2.4.4rel-10 - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

note: Type: text Description Main menu item
en: Configure and start a PPPoE connection
zh: 設定並啟用一個 PPPoE 連線

note: Type: error Description
en: No PPPoE concentrator
zh: 沒有發現可用的 PPPoE數據機(PPPoE concentrator)

note: Type: error Description
en: All network interfaces have been probed, but a PPPoE concentrator was not detected.
zh: 已搜尋過所有的網路介面，但是沒有找到任何可用的 PPPoE數據機(PPPoE concentrator)。

note: Type: error Description
en: The configuration of PPPoE has been aborted. It can be attempted again by selecting the relevant menu entry.
zh: PPPoE 的設定程序已經被中斷，您可以透過選取相關的選單項目再次重新設定。

note: Type: string Description
en: Interface name:
zh: 介面名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the name of the network interface connected to the PPPoE modem.
zh: 請輸入連接至 PPPoE數據機 的網路介面名稱。

note: Type: string Description
en: ISP account username:
zh: 網路服務提供商(Internet Service Provider)的使用者帳號名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the username for the PPP connection.
zh: 請輸入用於 PPP連線 的使用者帳號名稱。

note: Type: string Description Type: password
en: This information should have been provided by your Internet Service Provider.
zh: 您的網路服務提供商(Internet Service Provider)應該會提供您這個資訊。

note: Type: password Description
en: ISP account password:
zh: 網路服務提供商(Internet Service Provider) 使用者帳號密碼：

note: Type: password Description
en: Please enter the password for the PPP connection.
zh: 請輸入 PPP 連線的密碼。

note: Type: error Description
en: No Ethernet interface
zh: 無任何乙太網路(ethernet)介面

note: Type: error Description
en: PPPoE networking cannot be configured because no Ethernet interface was detected.
zh: 無法設定 PPPoE 網路連線，因為找不到任何乙太網路(ethernet)介面。

note: Type: text Description
en: Searching for concentrators on ${IFACE}...
zh: 正在於 ${IFACE} 上搜尋可用的 PPPoE數據機(PPPoE concentrator)……

note: Type: error Description
en: Failed authentication
zh: 認證失敗

note: Type: error Description
en: A PPPoE connection was attempted, but the provided login information was probably incorrect.
zh: 嘗試 PPPoE 連線失敗，您提供的登入資訊可能有誤。

note: Type: error Description
en: Please check the username and password you provided.
zh: 請檢查使用者名稱與密碼是否正確。

note: Type: error Description
en: Unhandled error
zh: 無法處理的錯誤

note: Type: error Description
en: An unidentified error happened while attempting to create a connection.
zh: 嘗試建立連線時發生無法辨別的錯誤。

note: Type: text Description
en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍候……
