pppconfig 2.3.3 - en to ko translation catalogue (95 entries)

note: Arbitrary upper limits on option and chat files. If they are bigger than this something is wrong.
en: "GNU/Linux PPP Configuration Utility"
ko: "GNU/Linux PPP 설정 유틸리티"

en: You must be root to run this program.
ko: 이 프로그램을 실행하려면 루트(root)여야 합니다.

en: %s does not exist.
ko: %s 파일이 없습니다.

note: Parent
en: Can't close WTR in parent:
ko: 상위 프로세스의 WTR을 닫을 수 없습니다:

en: Can't close RDR in parent:
ko: 상위 프로세스의 RDR을 닫을 수 없습니다:

note: Child or failed fork()
en: cannot fork:
ko: fork할 수 없습니다:

en: Can't close RDR in child:
ko: 하위 프로세스의 RDR을 닫을 수 없습니다:

en: Can't redirect stderr:
ko: 표준 오류를 리다이렉트할 수 없습니다:

en: Exec failed:
ko: 실행 실패:

en: Internal error:
ko: 내부 오류:

en: Create a connection
ko: 연결 만들기

en: Change the connection named %s
ko: 이름이 %s인 연결을 바꿉니다

en: Create a connection named %s
ko: 이름이 %s인 연결을 만듭니다

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Change a connection
ko: 연결 바꾸기

en: Delete a connection
ko: 연결 지우기

en: Finish and save files
ko: 마침 및 파일 저장

en:  Authentication Method for %s
ko: %s의 인증 방법

en: Use "chat" for login:/password: authentication
ko: login:/password: 인증으로 "chat"을 사용합니다

en: "Properties of %s"
ko: %s의 속성

en: %s Telephone number
ko: %s 전화 번호

en: %s Login prompt
ko: %s 로그인 프롬프트

en: %s ISP user name
ko: %s ISP 사용자 이름

en: %s Password prompt
ko: %s 열쇠글 프롬프트

en: %s ISP password
ko: %s ISP 열쇠글

en: %s Port speed
ko: %s 포트 속도

en: %s Modem com port
ko: %s 모뎀 COM 포트

en: %s Authentication method
ko: %s 인증 방법

en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Write files and return to main menu.
ko: 파일을 쓰고 주 메뉴로 돌아갑니다.

en: "Advanced Settings for %s"
ko: "%s 고급 설정"

en: %s Modem init string
ko: %s 모뎀 초기화 문자열

en: %s Connect response
ko: %s 연결 응답

en: %s Pre-login chat
ko: %s 로그인 앞의 chat

en: %s Default route state
ko: %s 기본 라우팅 상태

en: %s Set ip addresses
ko: %s IP 주소 설정

en: %s Turn debugging on or off
ko: %s 디버깅 켜기 혹은 끄기

en: %s Turn demand dialing on or off
ko: %s 필요할 때 걸기 켜기 혹은 끄기

en: %s Turn persist on or off
ko: %s 연결 유지 켜기 혹은 끄기

en: %s Change DNS
ko: %s DNS 바꾸기

en:                      Add a ppp user
ko:                      PPP 사용자 더하기

en: %s Post-login chat
ko: %s 로그인 뒤의 chat

en: %s Change remotename
ko: %s 원격 이름 바꾸기

en: %s Idle timeout
ko: %s 사용 안 했을 때 제한 시간

note: End of SWITCH
en: Return to previous menu
ko: 이전 메뉴로 돌아가기

en: Exit this utility
ko: 이 유틸리티 끝내기

en: Internal error: no such thing as %s,
ko: 내부 오류: %s같은 게 없습니다,

en: Ack String
ko: 확인 문자열

en: Login Prompt
ko: 로그인 프롬프트

en: Password Prompt
ko: 열쇠글 프롬프트

en: Pre-Login
ko: 로그인 앞

en: Post-Login
ko: 로그인 뒤

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Choose Modem Config Method
ko: 모뎀 설정 방법 선택

en: Probing %s
ko: %s 포트를 검사하는 중입니다

en: Select Modem Port
ko: 모뎀 포트를 선택하십시오

en: Enter the port by hand.
ko: 수동으로 포트 입력.

en: Manually Select Modem Port
ko: 수동으로 모뎀 포트 선택

en: Default Route
ko: 기본 라우팅

en: Enable default route
ko: 기본 라우팅 사용

en: Disable default route
ko: 기본 라우팅 사용하지 않음

en: IP Numbers
ko: IP 번호

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Modem Initialization
ko: 모뎀 초기화

en: Pulse or Tone
ko: 펄스 혹은 톤

en: Phone Number
ko: 전화번호

en: Password
ko: 열쇠글

en: Provider Name
ko: 제공자 이름

en: This connection exists.  Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 연결이 이미 있습니다.  덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Connection Exists
ko: 연결이 있습니다

en: Finished
ko: 마침

note: this sets up new connections by calling other functions to: - initialize a clean state by zeroing state variables - query the user for information about a connection
en: Create Connection
ko: 연결 만들기

en: No connections to change.
ko: 바꿀 연결이 없습니다.

en: Select a Connection
ko: 연결을 선택하십시오

en: Select connection to change.
ko: 바꿀 연결을 선택하십시오.

en: No connections to delete.
ko: 지울 연결이 없습니다.

en: Delete a Connection
ko: 연결을 지웁니다

en: Return to Previous Menu
ko: 이전 메뉴로 돌아갑니다

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Debug Command
ko: 디버깅 명령

en: Demand Command
ko: 필요할 때 걸기 명령

en: Persist Command
ko: 연결 유지 명령

en: Configure Nameservers (DNS)
ko: 네임서버 (DNS) 설정

en: Use static DNS
ko: 고정 DNS 사용

en: Use dynamic DNS
ko: 동적 DNS 사용

en: DNS will be handled by other means
ko: 다른 방법으로 DNS 처리

en: IP number
ko: IP 주소

en: Add User
ko: 사용자 더하기

en: Remotename
ko: 원격이름

en: Idle Timeout
ko: 사용 안 했을 때 제한 시간

note: $data =~ s/\n{2,}/\n/gso; # Remove blank lines
en: Couldn't open %s.
ko: %s 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Can't open %s.
ko: %s 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

note: Get an exclusive lock.  Return if we can't get it. Get an exclusive lock.  Exit if we can't get it.
en: Can't lock %s.
ko: %s 파일을 잠글 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't print to %s.
ko: %s 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't rename %s.
ko: %s 파일의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.
