pppconfig 2.3.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (95 entries)

note: Arbitrary upper limits on option and chat files. If they are bigger than this something is wrong.
en: "GNU/Linux PPP Configuration Utility"
zh: 「GNU/Linux PPP 設定工具」

en: You must be root to run this program.
zh: 您必須以 root 身份來執行這個程式。

en: %s does not exist.
zh: %s 並不存在。

note: Parent
en: Can't close WTR in parent:
zh: 無法關閉父行程中的 WTR：

en: Can't close RDR in parent:
zh: 無法關閉父行程中的 RDR：

note: Child or failed fork()
en: cannot fork:
zh: 無法進行 fork：

en: Can't close RDR in child:
zh: 無法關閉子行程中的 RDR：

en: Can't redirect stderr:
zh: 無法將標準錯誤輸出重新導向：

en: Exec failed:
zh: 執行失敗：

en: Internal error:
zh: 內部錯誤：

en: Create a connection
zh: 建立連線

en: Change the connection named %s
zh: 修改名為 %s 的連線

en: Create a connection named %s
zh: 建立一個名為 %s 的連線

en: Main Menu
zh: 主選單

en: Change a connection
zh: 修改連線

en: Delete a connection
zh: 刪除連線

en: Finish and save files
zh: 完成並儲存檔案

en:  Authentication Method for %s
zh:  %s 的認証方式

en: Use "chat" for login:/password: authentication
zh: 使用「chat」做為 login:/password: 之認証方式

en: "Properties of %s"
zh: 「%s 之屬性」

en: %s Telephone number
zh: %s 電話號碼

en: %s Login prompt
zh: %s 登入提示文字

en: %s ISP user name
zh: %s ISP 使用者帳號

en: %s Password prompt
zh: %s 密碼提示文字

en: %s ISP password
zh: %s ISP 密碼

en: %s Port speed
zh: %s 連接埠速度

en: %s Modem com port
zh: %s 數據機 COM 埠

en: %s Authentication method
zh: %s 認証方式

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Write files and return to main menu.
zh: 寫入檔案並返回至主選單

en: "Advanced Settings for %s"
zh: 「%s 的進階設定」

en: %s Modem init string
zh: %s 的數據機初始化字串

en: %s Connect response
zh: %s 連線回應

en: %s Pre-login chat
zh: %s 登入前交談

en: %s Default route state
zh: %s 預設路由狀況

en: %s Set ip addresses
zh: %s 設定 IP 位址

en: %s Turn debugging on or off
zh: %s 啟用或關閉除錯

en: %s Turn demand dialing on or off
zh: %s 啟用或關閉監視撥號要求

en: %s Turn persist on or off
zh: %s 啟用或關閉永久連線

en: %s Change DNS
zh: %s 修改 DNS

en:                      Add a ppp user
zh:                      新增 ppp 使用者

en: %s Post-login chat
zh: %s 登入後交談

en: %s Change remotename
zh: %s 修改遠端名稱

en: %s Idle timeout
zh: %s 閒置逾時

note: End of SWITCH
en: Return to previous menu
zh: 返回上一個選單

en: Exit this utility
zh: 關閉這個工具程式

en: Internal error: no such thing as %s,
zh: 內部錯誤：沒有像是 %s 這類的東西，

en: Ack String
zh: 確認字串

en: Login Prompt
zh: 登入提示文字

en: Password Prompt
zh: 密碼提示文字

en: Pre-Login
zh: 登入之前

en: Post-Login
zh: 登入之後

en: User Name
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Choose Modem Config Method
zh: 選擇數據機的設定方法

en: Probing %s
zh: 正在偵測 %s

en: Select Modem Port
zh: 選擇數據機連接埠

en: Enter the port by hand.
zh: 手動輸入連接埠

en: Manually Select Modem Port
zh: 手動來選擇數據機連接埠

en: Default Route
zh: 預設路由 (Default Route)

en: Enable default route
zh: 啟用預設的路由 (default route)

en: Disable default route
zh: 關閉預設的路由 (default route)

en: IP Numbers
zh: IP 位址

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Modem Initialization
zh: 數據機初始化

en: Pulse or Tone
zh: 轉盤式或按鍵式

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Provider Name
zh: 供應者名稱

en: This connection exists.  Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 這個連線已經存在。您是否要覆蓋它？

en: Connection Exists
zh: 連線已存在

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

note: this sets up new connections by calling other functions to: - initialize a clean state by zeroing state variables - query the user for information about a connection
en: Create Connection
zh: 建立連線

en: No connections to change.
zh: 沒有連線可供修改。

en: Select a Connection
zh: 選擇連線

en: Select connection to change.
zh: 選擇一個連線以進行修改。

en: No connections to delete.
zh: 沒有連線可供刪除。

en: Delete a Connection
zh: 刪除連線

en: Return to Previous Menu
zh: 回到上一個選單

en: Quit
zh: 關閉

en: Debug Command
zh: 除錯指令

en: Demand Command
zh: 撥號要求指令

en: Persist Command
zh: 永久連線指令

en: Configure Nameservers (DNS)
zh: 設定名稱伺服器 (DNS)

en: Use static DNS
zh: 使用固定的 DNS

en: Use dynamic DNS
zh: 動態取得 DNS

en: DNS will be handled by other means
zh: DNS 將用其它方法來管控

en: IP number
zh: IP 位址

en: Add User
zh: 新增使用者

en: Remotename
zh: 遠端名稱

en: Idle Timeout
zh: 閒置逾時

note: $data =~ s/\n{2,}/\n/gso; # Remove blank lines
en: Couldn't open %s.
zh: 無法開啟 %s。

en: Can't open %s.
zh: 無法開啟 %s。

note: Get an exclusive lock.  Return if we can't get it. Get an exclusive lock.  Exit if we can't get it.
en: Can't lock %s.
zh: 無法鎖定 %s。

en: Couldn't print to %s.
zh: 無法列印至 %s。

en: Couldn't rename %s.
zh: 無法更改 %s 的名稱。
