pppoe 1.0.11 - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Please become root before running pppoeconf!
zh: 執行 pppoeconf 前請先轉換 root 權限！

en: Press return to continue...
zh: 按下 return 繼續

en: Or press ESC to abort here.
zh: 或按下 ESC 取消

en: 
    Most providers send the needed login information per mail. Some providers describe it in odd ways, assuming the user to input the data in their "user-friendly" setup programs. But in fact, these applications generate usuall PPP user names and passwords from the entered data. You can find the real names too and input the correct data in the dialog box.
    
    For example, this are methods used some german providers:
    
    Sample username (alias "login" or "login name"): 11111111111
    
    T-Online T-DSL:
      additional data:
        sample T-Onlinenummer: 222222222222
        sample Mitbenutzer: 0001
    
      complete username: 111111111111222222222222#0001@t-online.de
    
    Telekom Business Online (DSL):
    
      complete username: t-online-com/111111111111@t-online-com.de
    
    1und1 uses another scheme (using above example):
    
      complete username: 1und1/11111111111
    
    Cyberfun:
    
      complete username: sdt/11111111111
    
    Komtel:
      additional data:
        downstream speed class: 768
    
      complete username: 11111111111@FoniNet-768
    
    Net Cologne:
    
      complete username: 11111111111@netcologne.de
    
    Q-DSL:
    
      complete username: 11111111111@q-dsl.de
    
    Versatel:
    
      complete username: 11111111111@VersaNet-1024k
    
    Webnetix:
    
      complete username: sdt/11111111111
zh: 
    大部份網路服務供應商藉由郵件寄發必須的登入資訊。部份供應商會提供給使用者一個所謂 "親和友善" 的設定軟體。但是事實上，這些軟體還是將用戶輸入的資料改成必須的 PPP 密碼跟帳號後送出。您可以在對話介面中找到正確的名字
    
    臺灣的網路服務供應商通常會給用戶一個標有帳號密碼的小紙片，或是用郵件寄送到家。一般而言，所謂計時制的 ADSL 服務必須使用 PPPOE 使用者端軟體來進行撥接上網。
    
    舉個例子，以 Hinet 為例
    示範帳號 (username 或者是 用戶識別碼): 87654321
    帳號填入: 87654321@hinet.net

en: SCANNING DEVICE
zh: 掃描網路設備

en: Looking for PPPoE Access Concentrator on $iface...
zh: 偵測 $iface 上的 PPPoE Access Concentrator

en: NOT CONNECTED
zh: 未連線

en: Sorry, I scanned $number interface, but the Access Concentrator of your provider did not respond. Please check your network and modem cables. Another reason for the scan failure may also be another running pppoe process which controls the modem. | Sorry, I scanned $number interfaces, but the Access Concentrator of your provider did not respond. Please check your network and modem cables. Another reason for the scan failure may also be another running pppoe process which controls the modem.
zh[0]: 抱歉，我搜尋了 $number 個介面，但是沒有 Access Concentrator 回應。 請檢察您的網路與數據機連線。另外一個原因可能是另外一個執行中的 pppoe 程式佔用了數據機
zh[1]: 抱歉，我搜尋了 $number 個介面，但是沒有 Access Concentrator 回應。 請檢察您的網路與數據機連線。另外一個原因可能是另外一個執行中的 pppoe 程式佔用了數據機

en: OKAY TO MODIFY
zh: 確定修改

en: POPULAR OPTIONS
zh: 常用選項

en: Most people using popular dialup providers prefer the options 'noauth' and 'defaultroute' in their configuration and remove the 'nodetach' option. Should I check your configuration file and change these settings where neccessary?
zh: 大部份用戶使用流行的撥接網路時，喜愛在設定檔中使用選項 'noauth' 與 'defaultroute'。我應該檢查您的設定檔並在必要時更改這些設定嗎？

en: ENTER USERNAME
zh: 輸入使用者名稱

en: Please enter the username which you usually need for the PPP login to your provider in the input box below. If you wish to see the help screen, delete the username and press OK.
zh: 請在輸入欄中輸入您的網路服務供應商給您的撥接帳號。
    如果您想查閱協助畫面，
    
    請清除使用者名稱並按下 OK

en: ENTER PASSWORD
zh: 輸入密碼

en: Please enter the password which you usually need for the PPP login to your provider in the input box below.
    
    NOTE: you can see the password in plain text while typing.
zh: 請在以下欄位中輸入您撥接使用的密碼。
    
    註: 密碼輸入過程將以明碼顯示

en: USE PEER DNS
zh: 使用配發 DNS

en: You need at least one DNS IP address to resolve the normal host names. Normally your provider sends you addresses of useable servers when the connection is established. Would you like to add these addresses automatically to the list of nameservers in your local /etc/resolv.conf file? (recommended)
zh: 您至少需要一個名稱伺服器 IP 位址來查詢主機名稱。 通常您的網路供應商在網路連線時會自動提供給您幾組可用的伺服器。 您想自動加入這些名稱伺服器位址到您的 /etc/resolv.conf 檔案嗎？(建議使用)

en: LIMITED MSS PROBLEM
zh: 限制 MSS 障礙

en: Many providers have routers that do not support TCP packets with a MSS higher than 1460. Usually, outgoing packets have this MSS when they go through one real Ethernet link with the default MTU size (1500). Unfortunately, if you are forwarding packets from other hosts (i.e. doing masquerading) the MSS may be increased depending on the packet size and the route to the client hosts, so your client machines won't be able to connect to some sites. There is a solution: the maximum MSS can be limited by pppoe. You can find more details about this issue in the pppoe documentation.
    
    Should pppoe clamp MSS at 1452 bytes?
    
    If unsure, say yes.
    
    (If you still get problems described above, try setting to 1412 in the dsl-provider file.)
zh: 許多網路供應商不支援 TCP 的網路封包的 MSS(maximum segment size) 
    大於 1460 。通常，發出去的封包如果通過真正的乙太網路 MSS 會大於 
    預設的 MTU 大小(1500) 
    
    不幸的是，如果您轉運其他主機的封包(像是 masquerading)，那麼 MSS 
    可能會因為轉發到路由器及客戶端主機而增長。所以您的客戶端主機可能 
    沒辦法連上某些網站。所以如果您的客戶主機無法連上某些站台。這裡提 
    供一個方案: 限制最大的 MSS 大小。您可以在 pppoe 文件中找到這些技 
    術細節。
    
    pppoe 應該把 MSS 大小限制為 1452 位元組嗎？
    
    如果不確定，請按下確定
    (如果您對於以上所描述的狀況還有問題，請更改 dsl-provider 檔案，
    將限制修改為 1412)

en: DONE
zh: 完成

en: Your PPPD is configured now. Would you like to start the connection at boot time?
zh: 您的 PPPD 已經設定妥當。您想在開機的時候就啟動連線嗎？

en: ESTABLISH A CONNECTION
zh: 建立網路連線

en: Now, you can make a DSL connection with "pon dsl-provider" and terminate it with "poff". Would you like to start the connection now?
zh: 現在，您可以使用 "pon dsl-provider" 來建立 DSL 連線並使用 "poff" 來中斷連線。您現在想啟動本連線嗎？

en: CONNECTION INITIATED
zh: 初始連線

en: The DSL connection has been triggered. You can use the "plog" command to see the status or "ip addr show ppp0" for general interface info.
zh: 已經啟動DSL 連線。您可以使用 "plog" 使用來檢視狀態。 或使用 "ifconfig ppp0 " 來瀏覽網路介面資訊。

en: NO INTERFACE FOUND
zh: 未發現網路介面
