Pragha - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (189 entries)

en: Unknown Artist
zh_CN: 未知歌手

en: Unknown Album
zh_CN: 未知专辑

en: Add to playback queue
zh_CN: 添加到播放队列

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(_S)

en: S_kip All
zh_CN: 跳过全部(_k)

en: Delete _All
zh_CN: 删除全部(_A)

en: _Expand library
zh_CN: 扩展“库”(_E)

en: _Collapse library
zh_CN: 折叠”库“(_C)

en: Folders structure
zh_CN: 目录结构

en: Artist
zh_CN: 歌手

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Genre
zh_CN: 类型

en: Artist / Album
zh_CN: 歌手/专辑

en: Genre / Album
zh_CN: 类别/专辑

en: Genre / Artist
zh_CN: 类别/歌手

en: Genre / Artist / Album
zh_CN: 类别/歌手/专辑

note: Playlist and Radio tree
en: _Add to current playlist
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表(_A)

en: _Replace current playlist
zh_CN: 替换当前播放列表(_R)

en: Replace and _play
zh_CN: 替换并播放(_p)

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

note: Set dialog properties
en: Edit tags
zh_CN: 编辑tags

en: Move to _trash
zh_CN: 移到回收站(_t)

en: Delete from library
zh_CN: 从“库”中删除

en: Unknown Genre
zh_CN: 未知类别

en: The file "%s" cannot be moved to the trash. Details: %s
zh_CN: 文件 "%s"无法移到回收站。详细：%s

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Radios
zh_CN: 电台

en: Library
zh_CN: “库”

en: Really want to move the files to trash?
zh_CN: 确定移动这些文件到回收站么？

en: Delete permanently instead of moving to trash
zh_CN: 不移到回收站，直接删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete current file from library?
    
    Warning: To recover we must rescan the entire library.
zh_CN: 确定从“库”中删除当前文件？
    
    警告：必须重新扫描才能恢复

en: _Playback
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play_list
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Previous track
zh_CN: 上一首歌曲

en: Play / Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Next track
zh_CN: 下一首

en: Edit track information
zh_CN: 修改音轨信息

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Add files
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Open a media file
zh_CN: 打开媒体文件

en: Add _location
zh_CN: 添加网络地址(_l)

en: _Add the library
zh_CN: 添加“库”(_A)

en: Remove selection from playlist
zh_CN: 从播放列表中删除

en: Crop playlist
zh_CN: 清空播放列表

en: Clear playlist
zh_CN: 清空播放列表

en: Save playlist
zh_CN: 保存播放列表

en: New playlist
zh_CN: 新建播放列表

en: Save selection
zh_CN: 保存所选

en: _Search in playlist
zh_CN: 在列表中搜索(_S)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: Jump to playing song
zh_CN: 跳到正播放歌曲

en: E_qualizer
zh_CN: 均衡器(_q)

en: _Rescan library
zh_CN: 重新扫描“库”(_R)

en: _Update library
zh_CN: 更新“库”(_U)

en: _Statistics
zh_CN: 状态(_S)

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Translate Pragha
zh_CN: 翻译Pragha

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: _Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机(_S)

en: _Repeat
zh_CN: 重复(_R)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: Lateral _panel
zh_CN: 表盘(_p)

en: Playback controls below
zh_CN: 播放控制

en: Status bar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: Total Tracks:
zh_CN: 歌曲数量

en: Total Artists:
zh_CN: 歌手数量

en: Total Albums:
zh_CN: 专辑数量

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 状态

note: Create labels
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

note: Create labels
en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Remove from playback queue
zh_CN: 从播放队列中移除

en: Remove from playlist
zh_CN: 从播放列表中删除

en: _Send to
zh_CN: 发送到

note: Create the checkmenu items
en: Track | Tracks
zh_CN[0]: 曲目标号

en: Clear sort
zh_CN: 清晰排序

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: <b>con_playlist</b> is a reserved playlist name
zh_CN: <b>con_playlist</b> 是一个反转后的播放列表名

en: Do you want to overwrite the playlist: %s ?
zh_CN: 确认覆盖播放列表 %s ？

en: Choose a new name
zh_CN: 选择一个新的名字

en: Do you want to delete the item: %s ?
zh_CN: 确认删除 %s ？

en: Export playlist to file
zh_CN: 导出播放列表到文件中

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: What do you want to do?
zh_CN: 你想要做什么？

en: Patterns should be of the form:<filename>;<filename>;....
    A maximum of six patterns are allowed.
    Wildcards are not accepted as of now ( patches welcome :-) ).
zh_CN: 匹配式必须是如下格式:<filename>;<filename>;....
    最多支持6个。
    通配符目前不支持（欢迎patchs ^_^）

en: Album art pattern
zh_CN: 歌手匹配式

en: Start normal
zh_CN: 正常启动

en: Start fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏启动

en: Start in system tray
zh_CN: 最小化到托盘启动

note: Create a folder chooser dialog
en: Select a folder to add to library
zh_CN: 选择一个目录加入到“库”中

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio sink
zh_CN: 音频输出

en: Restart Required
zh_CN: 需要重启

en: Audio Device
zh_CN: 音频设备

en: Use software mixer
zh_CN: 使用软件混合器

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Merge folders in the folders estructure view
zh_CN: 在目录结构视图中合并目录

en: Sort albums by release year
zh_CN: 按发行年份排序

note: Labels
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Show Album art in Panel
zh_CN: 在表盘中显示专辑

en: Size of Album art
zh_CN: 专辑大小

en: Album art file pattern
zh_CN: 专辑匹配式

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: Instant search.
en: Search while typing
zh_CN: 搜索时即时显示结果

note: Aproximate search.
en: Search similar words
zh_CN: 搜索相似的词

en: When starting pragha
zh_CN: 打开 pragha 时

en: Remember last window state
zh_CN: 记住最后的窗口状态

en: Restore last playlist
zh_CN: 恢复最后的播放列表

en: When adding folders
zh_CN: 在添加文件夹时

en: Add files recursively
zh_CN: 递归添加文件

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Show Pragha icon in the notification area
zh_CN: 在通知栏中显示 Pragha

en: Minimize Pragha when closing window
zh_CN: 当点击关闭按钮时最小化Pragha

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

note: The main preferences dialog
en: Preferences
zh_CN: Pragha首选项

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Services
zh_CN: 网络服务

en: Preferences of Pragha
zh_CN: Pragha首选项

en: Library scan complete
zh_CN: “库”扫描完毕

en: <b>Not playing</b>
zh_CN: <b>未播放</b>

en: Track No
zh_CN: 曲目标号

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

note: The main edit dialog
en: Details
zh_CN: 详细

en: channel | channels
zh_CN[0]: 声道

en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

en: Samplerate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Selection to
zh_CN: 保存所选

en: Open folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: %s <small><span weight="light">by</span></small> %s <small><span weight="light">in</span></small> %s
zh_CN: %s <small><span weight="light">由</span></small> %s <small><span weight="light">位于</span></small> %s

en: %s <small><span weight="light">by</span></small> %s
zh_CN: %s <small><span weight="light">由</span></small> %s

en: %s <small><span weight="light">in</span></small> %s
zh_CN: %s <small><span weight="light">于</span></small> %s

en: Previous Track
zh_CN: 上一首歌曲

en: Play / Pause Track
zh_CN: 播放/暂停歌曲

en: Stop playback
zh_CN: 停止播放

en: Next Track
zh_CN: 下一首

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_CN: 离开全屏

en: Play songs in a random order
zh_CN: 乱序播放

en: Repeat playback list at the end
zh_CN: 重复播放

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

en: Unable to open the browser
zh_CN: 无法打开浏览器

en: <b>Error playing current track.</b>
    (%s)
    <b>Reason:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>无法播放当前曲目</b>
    (%s)
    <b>原因是：</b> %s

en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一首

en: Select a file to play
zh_CN: 选择一个文件来播放

en: Supported media
zh_CN: 所有支持的媒体

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Enter the URL of an internet radio stream
zh_CN: 输入感兴趣的电台地址

en: Give it a name to save
zh_CN: 保存为

en: Add a location
zh_CN: 添加网络地址

note: Setup application name and pulseaudio role
en: Pragha Music Player
zh_CN: Pragha音乐播放器

en: Music Player
zh_CN: 音乐播放器

en: Manage and listen to music
zh_CN: 管理和听音乐

en: Add Audio _CD
zh_CN: 添加整张CD(_C)

en: Audio CD Device
zh_CN: 音频CD设备

en: Connect to CDDB server
zh_CN: 连接到CDDB服务器

en: _Lastfm
zh_CN: _Last.FM

en: Love track
zh_CN: 设为喜爱曲目

en: Unlove track
zh_CN: 从喜爱曲目中删除

en: Import a XSPF playlist
zh_CN: 导入XSPF播放列表

en: Add favorites
zh_CN: 添加到我最喜爱的

en: Add similar
zh_CN: 添加相似歌曲

en: Unable to establish conection with Last.fm
zh_CN: 无法连接 Last.fm

en: Love song on Last.fm failed.
zh_CN: 在Last.FM上设置喜爱曲目失败

en: Unlove song on Last.fm failed.
zh_CN: 在Last.FM上取消喜爱曲目失败

en: Added %d tracks of %d suggested from Last.fm
zh_CN: 从Last.FM上添加了%d首推荐（共%d首）

en: Added %d songs of the last %d loved on Last.fm.
zh_CN: 从Last.FM上添加了%d首喜爱曲目（共%d首）

en: Update current song on Last.fm failed.
zh_CN: 上传当前歌曲到Last.FM失败

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: by <b>%s</b> in <b>%s</b> <b>(%s)</b>
zh_CN: 由 <b>%s</b> 于 <b>%s</b> <b>(%s)</b>

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Show Album art in notifications
zh_CN: 在通知中显示专辑

en: Add actions to change track in notifications
zh_CN: 在通知中添加切换动作
