debian-installer - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Main menu item Keep translations below 55 ccolumns (1 character=1 column except for wide character languages such as Chinese/Japanese/Korean) A bit of context for translators : PReP stands for PowerPC Reference Platform, is an acronym, and should not be translated. The P
en: Install the kernel on a PReP boot partition
ko: PReP 부팅 파티션에 커널 설치

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Copying the kernel to the PReP boot partition
ko: 커널을 PReP 부트스트랩 파티션에 복사하는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Looking for PReP boot partitions
ko: PReP 부트스트랩 파티션을 찾는 중입니다

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No PReP boot partitions
ko: PReP 부트스트랩 파티션이 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No PReP boot partitions were found. You must create a PReP boot partition within the first 8MB of your hard disk.
ko: PRep 부팅 파티션을 찾을 수 없습니다. 하드디스크의 맨앞 8M에 PReP파티션을 설치하셔야 합니다.

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Looking for the root partition
ko: 루트 파티션을 찾는 중입니다

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No root partition found
ko: 루트 파티션이 없습니다

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No partition is mounted as your new root partition. You must mount a root partition first.
ko: 새 루트 파티션으로 마운트한 파티션이 없습니다. 먼저 루트 파티션을 마운트해야 합니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: Successfully installed PReP
ko: PReP 설치에 성공했습니다

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: The kernel was properly copied to the PReP boot partition.
ko: 커널을 PReP 부팅 파티션에 올바르게 복사했습니다.

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: The new system is now ready to boot.
ko: 새 시스템이 부팅할 준비가 되었습니다.
