debian-installer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Main menu item Keep translations below 55 ccolumns (1 character=1 column except for wide character languages such as Chinese/Japanese/Korean) A bit of context for translators : PReP stands for PowerPC Reference Platform, is an acronym, and should not be translated. The P
en: Install the kernel on a PReP boot partition
zh_CN: 将内核安装到 PReP 引导分区

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Copying the kernel to the PReP boot partition
zh_CN: 正在将内核复制到 PReP 引导分区

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Looking for PReP boot partitions
zh_CN: 正在查找 PReP 引导分区

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No PReP boot partitions
zh_CN: 没有 PReP 引导分区

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No PReP boot partitions were found. You must create a PReP boot partition within the first 8MB of your hard disk.
zh_CN: 没有找到 PReP 引导分区。您必须在硬盘的前 8MB 空间中创建一个 PReP 引导分区。

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Looking for the root partition
zh_CN: 正在查找根分区

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No root partition found
zh_CN: 未找到根分区

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No partition is mounted as your new root partition. You must mount a root partition first.
zh_CN: 没有挂载新的根分区。您必须先挂载一个根分区。

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: Successfully installed PReP
zh_CN: 安装 PReP 成功

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: The kernel was properly copied to the PReP boot partition.
zh_CN: 内核被成功复制到 PReP 引导分区。

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: The new system is now ready to boot.
zh_CN: 可以启动新系统了。
