debian-installer - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: Type: text Description :sl4: Main menu item Keep translations below 55 ccolumns (1 character=1 column except for wide character languages such as Chinese/Japanese/Korean) A bit of context for translators : PReP stands for PowerPC Reference Platform, is an acronym, and should not be translated. The P
en: Install the kernel on a PReP boot partition
zh: 把 Kernel 安裝至 PReP 的啟動分割區

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Copying the kernel to the PReP boot partition
zh: 將 Kernel 複製到 PReP 的啟動分割區

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Looking for PReP boot partitions
zh: 尋找 PReP 的啟動分割區

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No PReP boot partitions
zh: 未能找到 PReP 的啟動分割區

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No PReP boot partitions were found. You must create a PReP boot partition within the first 8MB of your hard disk.
zh: 找不到 PReP 啟動分割區。您必須在您的硬碟開頭的 8MB 之內建立一個  PReP 開機分割區。

note: Type: text Description :sl4:
en: Looking for the root partition
zh: 尋找 root 分割區

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No root partition found
zh: 未能找到 root 分割區

note: Type: error Description :sl4:
en: No partition is mounted as your new root partition. You must mount a root partition first.
zh: 沒有將任何的磁碟分割區掛載為新的 root 分割區。您必須先掛載一個 root 分割區。

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: Successfully installed PReP
zh: PReP 已安裝完成

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: The kernel was properly copied to the PReP boot partition.
zh: 已正確得將 Kernel 複製到 PReP 的啟動分割區。

note: Type: note Description :sl4:
en: The new system is now ready to boot.
zh: 新的系統已經準備好可以啟動了。
