en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Search…
ko: 검색…

en: No printers have been configured or discovered
ko: 설정되거나 발견된 프린터 없음

en: No matches
ko: 검색 결과 없음

en: Resume printing
ko: 인쇄 다시 시작

en: Pause printing
ko: 인쇄 일시 정지

en: Configure printer...
ko: 프린터 설정...

en: View print queue
ko: 인쇄 대기열 열기

en: Printers
ko: 프린터

en: There is one print job in the queue | There are %1 print jobs in the queue
ko[0]: 인쇄 대기열에 작업이 %1개 있음

[ctx: Printing document name with printer name]
en: Printing %1 with %2
ko: %2에서 %1 인쇄 중

[ctx: Printing with printer name]
en: Printing with %1
ko: %1에서 인쇄 중

en: Print queue is empty
ko: 인쇄 대기열이 비어 있음

en: Show All Jobs
ko: 모든 작업 표시

en: Show Only Completed Jobs
ko: 완료된 작업만 표시

en: Show Only Active Jobs
ko: 활성 작업만 표시

en: &Configure Printers...
ko: 프린터 설정(&C)...
