kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: No printers have been configured or discovered
zh_CN: 未配置或未发现打印机

en: No matches
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: Resume printing
zh_CN: 继续打印

en: Pause printing
zh_CN: 暂停打印

en: Configure printer...
zh_CN: 配置打印机...

en: View print queue
zh_CN: 查看打印队列

en: Printers
zh_CN: 打印机

en: There is one print job in the queue | There are %1 print jobs in the queue
zh_CN[0]: 队列中有 %1 个打印任务

[ctx: Printing document name with printer name]
en: Printing %1 with %2
zh_CN: 正在使用 %2 打印 %1

[ctx: Printing with printer name]
en: Printing with %1
zh_CN: 正在使用 %1 打印

en: Print queue is empty
zh_CN: 打印队列为空

en: Show All Jobs
zh_CN: 显示所有任务

en: Show Only Completed Jobs
zh_CN: 仅显示已完成的任务

en: Show Only Active Jobs
zh_CN: 仅显示活动任务

en: &Configure Printers...
zh_CN: 配置打印机(&C)...
