en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: No printers have been configured or discovered
zh_TW: 沒有設定或發現任何印表機

en: No matches
zh_TW: 無相符項目

en: Resume printing
zh_TW: 繼續列印

en: Pause printing
zh_TW: 暫停列印

en: Configure printer...
zh_TW: 設定印表機…

en: View print queue
zh_TW: 檢視列印佇列

en: Printers
zh_TW: 印表機

en: There is one print job in the queue | There are %1 print jobs in the queue
zh_TW[0]: 有 %1 個列印工作在佇列中

[ctx: Printing document name with printer name]
en: Printing %1 with %2
zh_TW: 透過 %2 列印 %1

[ctx: Printing with printer name]
en: Printing with %1
zh_TW: 透過 %1 列印

en: Print queue is empty
zh_TW: 列印佇列是空的

en: Show All Jobs
zh_TW: 顯示所有工作

en: Show Only Completed Jobs
zh_TW: 只顯示已完成的工作

en: Show Only Active Jobs
zh_TW: 只顯示活躍的工作

en: &Configure Printers...
zh_TW: 設定印表機(&C)...
