print-manager - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (125 entries)

en: Add a new printer
zh_TW: 新增印表機。

en: Add a new printer group
zh_TW: 新增印表機群組

en: Configure a printer
zh_TW: 設定一台印表機

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to configure class:
zh_TW: 設定 class 失敗：

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to configure printer:
zh_TW: 設定印表機失敗：

[ctx: @list:item]
en: Driverless
zh_TW: 無驅動

[ctx: @list:item]
en: PPD File
zh_TW: PPD 檔案

en: Failed to perform request: %1
zh_TW: 處理請求失敗：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to get server settings: %1
zh_TW: 取得伺服器設定失敗：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Server Settings Not Saved: (%1): %2
zh_TW: 伺服器設定未儲存：(%1)：%2

[ctx: @info]
en: Fatal Save Server Settings: (%1): %2
zh_TW: 儲存伺服器設定時有嚴重錯誤：(%1)：%2

en: Print Self-Test Page
zh_TW: 列印自我測試頁面

en: Clean Print Heads
zh_TW: 清潔列印噴頭

[ctx: @info]
en: Install Error (package: %1)
    Check authentication credentials and make sure PackageKit is installed properly.
zh_TW: 安裝錯誤（軟體包：%1）
    請檢查認證資訊並確保 PackageKit 已正確安裝。

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Example Addresses
zh_TW: 範例位址

[ctx: @label:title]
en: Printing Device
zh_TW: 列印裝置

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Address:
zh_TW: 位址：

[ctx: @info The printer/device address]
en: Enter device address
zh_TW: 輸入裝置位址

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Choose a device connection
zh_TW: 選擇裝置連線

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select Recommended Driver
zh_TW: 選取建議的驅動程式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Recommended drivers are based on printer make/model and connection type
zh_TW: 驅動程式的建議是從印表機製造商/型號與連線型態進行判斷的

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Manual Driver Search…
zh_TW: 手動搜尋驅動程式…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search for and select a driver based on printer make/model
zh_TW: 依印表機製造商/型號來搜尋並選取驅動程式

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Line Printer Daemon (LPD) Protocol
zh_TW: Line Printer Daemon (LPD) 協定

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Enter the address of the LPD device
zh_TW: 輸入 LPD 裝置的位址

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Queue:
zh_TW: 佇列：

[ctx: @info:placeholder The LPD device queue name]
en: LPD queue name
zh_TW: LPD 佇列名稱：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Continue with Address…
zh_TW: 以位址繼續…

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Invalid LPD URL: %1
zh_TW: 無效的 LPD 網址：%1

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Find remote printing devices
zh_TW: 尋找遠端列印裝置

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Enter the address of the remote host/device
zh_TW: 輸入遠端主機/裝置的位址

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No Printers found at host: %1
zh_TW: 主機上未找到印表機：%1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: CUPS request error (%1): %2
zh_TW: CUPS 請求錯誤 (%1)：%2

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select Printer…
zh_TW: 選取印表機…

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If the printer address is known, enter it and choose <interface>Continue</interface>.  If the printer is on a remote host, enter that address and choose <interface>Search</interface>.
zh_TW: 如果已經知道印表機位址，請輸入它之後選擇 <interface>繼續</interface>。如果印表機在遠端註記上，請輸入其位址然後選擇 <interface>搜尋</interface>。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: AppSocket Protocol (aka JetDirect)
zh_TW: AppSocket 協定（又稱 JetDirect）

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Enter the address of the AppSocket device
zh_TW: 輸入 AppSocket 裝置的位址

en: Invalid Socket URL: %1
zh_TW: 無效的 socket 網址：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Set up a Printer Connection
zh_TW: 設定印表機連線

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Detected Devices
zh_TW: 顯示偵測到的裝置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Manual Options
zh_TW: 顯示手動選項

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This feature is not available (%1)
zh_TW: 這個功能目前無法使用 (%1)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to automatically discover any printing devices
zh_TW: 無法自動發現任何列印裝置

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Choose "Refresh" to try again or choose a manual configuration option from the list
zh_TW: 選取「重新整理」來重試，或是從列表中選擇一個手動設定的選項

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Choose a manual configuration option from the list
zh_TW: 從列表中選擇一個手動設定的選項

[ctx: @title:window]
en: CUPS Server Settings
zh_TW: CUPS 伺服器設定

[ctx: @action:button]
en: CUPS Print Server Admin
zh_TW: CUPS 列印伺服器管理

[ctx: @action:button Reset to current settings]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

[ctx: @action:button Apply new settings]
en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Please wait while the CUPS server restarts
zh_TW: 請稍候，CUPS 伺服器正在重新啟動

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Share printers connected to this system
zh_TW: 分享連線到這個系統的印表機

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow printing from the Internet
zh_TW: 允許從網際網路進行列印

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow remote administration
zh_TW: 允許遠端管理

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow users to cancel any job (not just their own)
zh_TW: 允許使用者取消進行任何工作（而不限於自己的）

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Printer Setup Helpers
zh_TW: 印表機設定幫助程式

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Install has completed successfully
zh_TW: 安裝已成功完成

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Installation failed
zh_TW: 安裝失敗

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Installing…
zh_TW: 安裝中…

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Report this issue to %1
zh_TW: 回報此問題給 %1

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: A printer support package that provides convenience features does not appear to be installed.<nl/><nl/>Because this distro does not include PackageKit, we cannot provide an install option. Please use your package manager to install the <command>system-config-printer</command> package manually.
zh_TW: 提供方便功能的一個印表機支援軟體包看起來並未安裝。<nl/><nl/>因為這個發行版不包含 PackageKit，我們無法在此提供安裝的選項。請自行使用您的軟體包管理員來安裝 <command>system-config-printer</command> 軟體包。

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: A printer support package that provides convenience features does not appear to be installed.
zh_TW: 提供方便功能的一個印表機支援軟體包看起來並未安裝。

[ctx: @action:button Install printer setup helper package]
en: Install It
zh_TW: 安裝它

[ctx: @action:button The thing being added is a printer]
en: Add…
zh_TW: 新增(&D)…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Printer…
zh_TW: 新增印表機…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Group…
zh_TW: 新增群組…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure Print Server…
zh_TW: 設定列印伺服器(&C)…

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No printers are currently set up
zh_TW: 目前沒有設定好的印表機

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Click <interface>Add…</interface> to set up a new printer on this computer
zh_TW: 點擊「新增…」來為這台電腦設定新的印表機

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Printing services not available
zh_TW: 列印服務不可用

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Click <interface>Configure Print Server…</interface> to check settings, or verify that the CUPS system service is active.
zh_TW: 點擊 <interface>設定列印伺服器…</interface> 來檢查設定值，或是檢查 CUPS 系統服務是否為作用中。

en: Printers
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Printer Groups
zh_TW: 印表機群組

[ctx: @action:button Open print queue]
en: Print Queue
zh_TW: 列印佇列

[ctx: @action:button Resume printing]
en: Resume
zh_TW: 繼續

[ctx: @action:button Pause printing]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Resume printing
zh_TW: 繼續列印

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Pause printing
zh_TW: 暫停列印

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select a printer make/model
zh_TW: 選擇印表機製造商/型號

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Printer Driver (%1)
zh_TW: 印表機驅動程式 (%1)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Printer Driver
zh_TW: 印表機驅動程式

[ctx: @action:button Select ipp everywhere driver]
en: Use IPP Everywhere™
zh_TW: 使用 IPP Everywhere™

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Select a PostScript Printer Description (PPD) file
zh_TW: 選取一個 PostScript 印表機描述 (PPD) 檔案

en: Printer model is required.  Please select a printer model.
zh_TW: 需要型號。請選擇一個印表機型號。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Select Make and Model:
zh_TW: 選取製造商與型號：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Filter Models
zh_TW: 過濾型號

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: PPD file:
zh_TW: PPD 檔案：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select PPD File…
zh_TW: 選擇 PPD 檔案…

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: PostScript Printer Description Files (*.ppd)
zh_TW: PostScript 印表機描述檔案 (*.ppd)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Printer
zh_TW: 新增印表機

en: Configure…
zh_TW: 設定…

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: CUPS Printers Overview Help
zh_TW: CUPS 印表機總覽說明

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Printer/Device Admin Page
zh_TW: 印表機/裝置管理頁面

[ctx: @action:button Add printer]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @action:button Apply changes]
en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Queue name is required. Enter a unique queue name.
zh_TW: 需要佇列名稱。請輸入一個獨特的佇列名稱。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Queue name must be unique. Enter a unique queue name.
zh_TW: 佇列名稱不能重複。請輸入一個獨特的佇列名稱。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Make/Model is required. Choose "Select" to pick Make/Model
zh_TW: 需要製造商/型號。請選擇「選取」來選製造商/型號

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Configuring %1, please wait…
zh_TW: 正在設定 %1，請稍候…

en: Failed to remove the printer: %1
zh_TW: 無法移除印表機：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Group?
zh_TW: 移除群組？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Printer?
zh_TW: 移除印表機？

[ctx: @info %1 is the name of a printer or printer group]
en: '%1' will be removed.
zh_TW: 「%1」將被移除。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove Group
zh_TW: 移除群組

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove Printer
zh_TW: 移除印表機

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @action:check Set default printer]
en: Default printer
zh_TW: 預設印表機

[ctx: @info]
en: To change the default printer, set another printer as the default.
zh_TW: 要修改預設印表機，請將另一個印表機設為預設。

[ctx: @action:check]
en: Share this group
zh_TW: 分享這個群組

[ctx: @action:check]
en: Share this printer
zh_TW: 分享這個印表機

[ctx: @action:check]
en: Accepting print jobs
zh_TW: 正在接受列印工作

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Print Test Page
zh_TW: 列印測試頁面

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Print Self-Test Page
zh_TW: 列印自我測試頁面

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clean Print Heads
zh_TW: 清潔列印噴頭

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Queue Name:
zh_TW: 佇列名稱：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Connection:
zh_TW: 連線：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Member Printers:
zh_TW: 成員印表機：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Make/Model:
zh_TW: 製造商/型號：

[ctx: @action:button Select printer make/model]
en: Select…
zh_TW: 選取…
