procps-ng-man 4.0.7rc1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1635 entries)

note: type: SH
en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

note: type: Plain text
en: free - Display amount of free and used memory in the system
zh_CN: free - 显示系统中空闲内存和已用内存的总量

note: type: SH
en: SYNOPSIS
zh_CN: 概述

note: type: Plain text
en: B<free> [I<option> .\|.\|.]
zh_CN: B<free> [I<选项> .\|.\|.]

note: type: SH
en: DESCRIPTION
zh_CN: 描述

note: type: Plain text
en: B<free> displays the total amount of free and used physical and swap memory in the system, as well as the buffers and caches used by the kernel. The information is gathered by parsing /proc/meminfo. The displayed columns are:
zh_CN: B<free> 显示系统中空闲和已用的物理内存和交换内存的总量，以及内核使用的缓冲区和缓存的大小。这些信息通过解析 /proc/meminfo 获得。可以显示的列有：

note: type: TP
en: B<total>
zh_CN: B<总计>

note: type: Plain text
en: Total usable memory (MemTotal and SwapTotal in /proc/meminfo). This includes the physical and swap memory minus a few reserved bits and kernel binary code.
zh_CN: 可使用的内存总量（/proc/meminfo 中的 MemTotal 和 SwapTotal）。这包括物理内存和交换内存，减去被保留的空间和内核二进制代码占用的空间。

note: type: TP
en: B<used>
zh_CN: B<已用>

note: type: Plain text
en: Used or unavailable memory (calculated as B<total> - B<available>)
zh_CN: 已用或不可用的内存（计算方式为 B<总计> - B<可用>）

note: type: TP
en: B<free>
zh_CN: B<空闲>

note: type: Plain text
en: Unused memory (MemFree and SwapFree in /proc/meminfo)
zh_CN: 未使用的内存（/proc/meminfo 中的 MemFree 和 SwapFree）

note: type: TP
en: B<shared>
zh_CN: B<共享>

note: type: Plain text
en: Memory used (mostly) by tmpfs (Shmem in /proc/meminfo)
zh_CN: 这部分内存（大多）由 tmpfs 使用（/proc/meminfo 中的 Shmem）

note: type: TP
en: B<buffers>
zh_CN: B<缓冲>

note: type: Plain text
en: Memory used by kernel buffers (Buffers in /proc/meminfo)
zh_CN: 内核缓冲区使用的内存（/proc/meminfo 中的 Buffers）

note: type: TP
en: B<cache>
zh_CN: B<缓存>

note: type: Plain text
en: Memory used by the page cache and slabs (Cached and SReclaimable in /proc/meminfo)
zh_CN: 页缓存和 slab 使用的内存（/proc/meminfo 中的 Cached 和 SReclaimable）

note: type: TP
en: B<buff/cache>
zh_CN: B<缓冲/缓存>

note: type: Plain text
en: Sum of B<buffers> and B<cache>
zh_CN: B<缓冲> 和 B<缓存> 的和

note: type: TP
en: B<available>
zh_CN: B<可用>

note: type: Plain text
en: Estimation of how much memory is available for starting new applications, without swapping. Unlike the data provided by the B<cache> or B<free> fields, this field takes into account page cache and also that not all reclaimable memory slabs will be reclaimed due to items being in use (MemAvailable in /proc/meminfo, available on kernels 3.14, emulated on kernels 2.6.27+, otherwise the same as B<free>)
zh_CN: 估计有多少内存可用于启动新应用程序，而无需交换。与 B<缓存> 或 B<空闲> 字段提供的数据不同，该字段考虑了页缓存，也考虑了并非所有可回收的内存 slab 都会被回收，因为有正在使用的项目（/proc/meminfo 中的 MemAvailable，在内核 3.14 上可用，在内核 2.6.27+ 上可模拟得到，否则与 B<空闲> 相同）

note: type: SH
en: OPTIONS
zh_CN: 选项

note: type: Plain text
en: Display the amount of memory in bytes.
zh_CN: 使用字节显示内存大小。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display the amount of memory in kibibytes.  This is the default.
zh_CN: 使用 KiB 显示内存大小。此为默认选项。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display the amount of memory in mebibytes.
zh_CN: 使用 MiB 显示内存大小。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display the amount of memory in gibibytes.
zh_CN: 使用 GiB 显示内存大小。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display the amount of memory in tebibytes.
zh_CN: 使用 TiB 显示内存大小。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display the amount of memory in pebibytes.
zh_CN: 使用 PiB 显示内存大小。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display the amount of memory in kilobytes. Implies --si.
zh_CN: 使用千字节显示内存大小。隐含启用 --si。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display the amount of memory in megabytes. Implies --si.
zh_CN: 使用兆字节显示内存大小。隐含启用 --si。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display the amount of memory in gigabytes. Implies --si.
zh_CN: 使用吉字节显示内存大小。隐含启用 --si。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display the amount of memory in terabytes. Implies --si.
zh_CN: 使用太字节显示内存大小。隐含启用 --si。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display the amount of memory in petabytes. Implies --si.
zh_CN: 使用拍字节显示内存大小。隐含启用 --si。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show all output fields automatically scaled to shortest three digit unit and display the units of print out.  Following units are used.
zh_CN: 自动缩放所有输出字段的单位，使得最少显示三位数字，并显示单位。使用以下单位。

note: type: Plain text
en:   B = bytes
      Ki = kibibyte
      Mi = mebibyte
      Gi = gibibyte
      Ti = tebibyte
      Pi = pebibyte
zh_CN:   B = 字节
      Ki = KiB (kibibyte)
      Mi = MiB (mebibyte)
      Gi = GiB (gibibyte)
      Ti = TiB (tebibyte)
      Pi = PiB (pebibyte)

note: type: Plain text
en: If unit is missing, and you have exbibyte of RAM or swap, the number is in tebibytes and columns might not be aligned with header.
zh_CN: 如果没有显示单位，并且您有 EiB 以上的 RAM 或交换，则数字是以 TiB 为单位，并且各个列可能不能和表头对齐。

note: type: Plain text
en: Switch to the wide mode. The wide mode produces lines longer than 80 characters. In this mode B<buffers> and B<cache> are reported in two separate columns.
zh_CN: 切换到宽模式。宽模式生成的行长度超过 80 个字符。在此模式下，B<缓冲> 和 B<缓存> 在两个单独的列中显示。

note: type: TP
en: B<-c>, B<--count> I<count>
zh_CN: B<-c>, B<--count> I<N>

note: type: Plain text
en: Display the result I<count> times.  Requires the B<-s> option.
zh_CN: 重复输出结果 I<N> 次。需要同时使用 B<-s> 选项。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show detailed low and high memory statistics.
zh_CN: 显示详细的低位内存和高位内存统计。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show output on a single line, often used with the B<-s> option to show memory statistics repeatedly.
zh_CN: 在一行内显示输出，经常和 B<-s> 选项同时使用，来重复显示内存统计信息。

note: type: TP
en: B<-s>, B<--seconds> I<delay>
zh_CN: B<-s>, B<--seconds> I<延迟>

note: type: Plain text
en: Continuously display the result I<delay> seconds apart.  You may actually specify any floating point number for I<delay> using either . or , for decimal point.  B<usleep>(3)  is used for microsecond resolution delay times.
zh_CN: 连续地显示结果，每 I<延迟> 秒一次。实际上， I<延迟> 可以是任何的浮点数，小数点可以用 "." 或 ","。使用了 B<usleep>(3) 以支持微秒精度的延迟。

note: type: Plain text
en: Use kilo, mega, giga etc (power of 1000) instead of kibi, mebi, gibi (power of 1024).
zh_CN: 使用千字节、兆字节、吉字节等（1000 的幂），而不是 KiB、MiB、GiB（1024 的幂）。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display a line showing the column totals.
zh_CN: 增加一行，显示各列的总计。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display a line showing the memory commit limit and amount of committed/uncommitted memory. The B<total> column on this line will display the memory commit limit.  This line is relevant if memory overcommit is disabled.  On systems with memory overcommit enabled, the B<free> value can temporarily appear negative. This is not a bug, but an effect of overcommit, as the system has promised more memory than the total of its virtual address space.  The negative value indicates the magnitude of the system's memory over-allocation.
zh_CN: 增加一行，显示内存分配 (commit) 限制和已分配/未分配的内存量。该行的 B<总计> 列将显示内存分配限制。此行在禁用了内存超分配 (overcommit) 的情况下有意义。在启用内存超分配的系统中，B<空闲> 值可能暂时显示为负数。这并非 bug，而是超分配机制的正常表现，表示系统承诺的内存总量已超过其虚拟地址空间总量。负值反映了系统内存超分配的程度。

note: type: Plain text
en: Print help.
zh_CN: 显示帮助。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display version information.
zh_CN: 显示版本信息。

note: type: SH
en: FILES
zh_CN: 文件

note: type: Plain text
en: memory information
zh_CN: 内存信息

note: type: SH
en: BUGS
zh_CN: 错误

note: type: Plain text
en: The value for the B<shared> column is not available from kernels before 2.6.32 and is displayed as zero.
zh_CN: B<共享> 列的值在 2.6.32 之前的内核中不可用，会被显示为零。

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: Please send bug reports to E<.MT procps@freelists.org> E<.ME .>
zh_CN: 请将错误报告发送到 E<.MT procps@freelists.org> E<.ME 。>

note: type: SH
en: SEE ALSO
zh_CN: 参见

note: type: Plain text
en: kill - send a signal to one or more processes
zh_CN: kill - 向一个或多个进程发送一个信号

note: type: Plain text
en: B<kill> [B<-q\ >I<value>|B<--queue>I<\ value>] I<pid> .\|.\|.
zh_CN: B<kill> [B<-q\ >I<值>|B<--queue>I<\ 值>] I<pid> .\|.\|.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<kill> B<->I<signal> [B<-q\ >I<value>|B<--queue>I<\ value>] I<pid-or-pgid> .\|.\|.
zh_CN: B<kill> B<->I<信号> [B<-q\ >I<值>|B<--queue>I<\ 值>] I<pid或pgid> .\|.\|.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<kill> B<-s>I<\ signal> [B<-q\ >I<value>|B<--queue>I<\ value>] I<pid-or-pgid> .\|.\|.
zh_CN: B<kill> B<-s>I<\ 信号> [B<-q\ >I<值>|B<--queue>I<\ 值>] I<pid或pgid> .\|.\|.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<kill> B<--signal>I<\ signal> [B<-q\ >I<value>|B<--queue>I<\ value>] I<pid-or-pgid> .\|.\|.
zh_CN: B<kill> B<--signal>I<\ 信号> [B<-q\ >I<值>|B<--queue>I<\ 值>] I<pid或pgid> .\|.\|.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<kill -l>\ [I<signal>]
zh_CN: B<kill -l>\ [I<信号>]

note: type: Plain text
en: B<kill --list>\ [I<signal>]
zh_CN: B<kill --list>\ [I<信号>]

note: type: Plain text
en: B<kill> sends a signal to one or more processes by I<pid> or I<pgid>, a process or process group identifier.  B<signal>(7)  explains the varieties and behavior of signals.  B<kill>'s default signal is TERM.  The B<-l> and B<-L> options list available signals.  Particularly useful signals include HUP, INT, KILL, STOP, CONT, and 0.  Specify signals by number, by name, or by name with a \[lq]SIG\[rq] prefix; for example, B<-9>, B<-SIGKILL>, and B<-KILL> are equivalent.  A negative operand selects a process group; see the PGID column in B<ps>(1)  command output.  A I<pid> of B<-1> is special; it indicates all processes except the B<kill> process itself and B<init>(8).
zh_CN: B<kill> 根据 I<pid>（进程标识符）或 I<pgid>（进程组标识符）发送信号给一个或多个进程。B<signal>(7) 解释了各种信号的行为。B<kill> 的默认信号是 TERM。使用 B<-l> 或 B<-L> 选项列出可用的信号。特别有用的信号包括 HUP、INT、KILL、STOP、CONT 和 0。可以使用编号、名称或含有 "SIG" 前缀的名称指定信号；例如，B<-9>、B<-SIGKILL> 和 B<-KILL> 等价。负的操作数选择整个进程组；请参阅 B<ps>(1) 命令输出中的 PGID 列。I<pid> B<-1> 是特殊的；它表示除 B<kill> 进程本身和 B<init>(8) 之外的所有进程。

note: type: Plain text
en: The B<-q> option uses an alternative signaling method to to additionally transmit an integral I<value> to a receiving process.  If that process has installed a handler for the signal and specified the SA_SIGINFO flag to B<sigaction>(2), then it can obtain this datum via the I<\%si_value> field of the I<\%siginfo_t> structure.
zh_CN: B<-q> 选项使用了另外一种信号发送方法，可以传递一个整数 I<值> 给接收信号的进程。如果该进程安装了该信号的处理程序，且调用 B<sigaction>(2) 时指定了 SA_SIGINFO 标志，那么它可以通过 I<\%siginfo_t> 结构的 I<\%si_value> 字段获取该数据。

note: type: TP
en: B<->I<signal>
zh_CN: B<->I<信号>

note: type: TQ
en: B<-s>I<\ signal>
zh_CN: B<-s>I<\ 信号>

note: type: TQ
en: B<--signal>I<\ signal>
zh_CN: B<--signal>I<\ 信号>

note: type: Plain text
en: Send I<signal> by name or number as described above.  If I<signal> is 0 (zero), B<kill> sends no signal, but still validates its operands; this behavior permits the caller to check whether the specified I<pid>s and/or I<pgid>s exist and it has permission to send them signals.
zh_CN: 根据名称或编号发送信号，像上面描述的那样。如果 I<信号> 是 0（零），B<kill> 不发送信号，但仍然验证它的操作数；这一行为允许调用者检查指定的 I<pid> 和/或 I<pgid> 是否存在，以及它是否有权限向它们发送信号。

note: type: TP
en: B<-q>I<\ value>
zh_CN: B<-q>I<\ 值>

note: type: TQ
en: B<--queue>I<\ value>
zh_CN: B<--queue>I<\ 值>

note: type: Plain text
en: Use B<sigqueue>(3)  rather than B<kill>(2)  to additionally send I<value> to each I<pid> or I<pgid>.
zh_CN: 使用 B<sigqueue>(3) 而不是 B<kill>(2) 以向每个 I<pid> 或 I<pgid> 额外发送一个 I<值>。

note: type: TP
en: B<-l>\ [I<signal>]
zh_CN: B<-l>\ [I<信号>]

note: type: TQ
en: B<--list>\ [I<signal>]
zh_CN: B<--list>\ [I<信号>]

note: type: Plain text
en: Without an argument, list signal names.  The optional argument causes B<kill> to convert the specified I<signal> from name to numeric form, or vice versa as appropriate, and report the translation.
zh_CN: 不带参数时，列出信号名称。带了可选的参数时，B<kill> 视情况将指定的 I<信号> 的名称转换成编号，或将编号转换成名称，并返回转换的结果。

note: type: Plain text
en: List signal names in tabular format.
zh_CN: 以表格形式列出信号名称。

note: type: SH
en: NOTES
zh_CN: 备注

note: type: Plain text
en: The shell (command-line interpreter) often has a built-in \[lq]kill\[rq] command.  You may need to run the command described here as I</bin/\:kill> to override the shell built-in.
zh_CN: 系统的 shell（命令行解释器）常常有一个内置的 "kill" 命令。您可能需要使用 I</bin/\:kill> 来运行此处描述的命令，以覆盖 shell 的内置命令。

note: type: Plain text
en: If you use a negative operand, specify a signal by name or number first so that B<kill> can distinguish it from a process group.  For example, the command \[lq]B<kill 123 -9>\[rq] is ambiguous; it could mean to kill process 123 with signal 9, or to kill process 123 and process group 9 with the default signal.
zh_CN: 如果您想使用负的操作数，请先用名称或编号指定信号，这样 B<kill> 才能将它和进程组区别开来。例如，命令 "B<kill 123 -9>" 有歧义；它的意思可以是向进程 123 发送信号 9，也可以是向进程 123 和进程组 9 发送默认信号。

note: type: SH
en: EXAMPLES
zh_CN: 示例

note: type: Plain text
en: Send hangup signal to all the processes you can.
zh_CN: 将挂断信号发送给所有可以发送的进程。

note: type: Plain text
en: Report name corresponding to signal number 11.
zh_CN: 返回和信号编号 11 对应的信号名称。

note: type: Plain text
en: Send the default signal, SIGTERM, to processes 123 and 543.
zh_CN: 将默认的信号，SIGTERM，发送给进程 123 和 543。

note: type: Plain text
en: Send the signal SIGTERM to process group 123.
zh_CN: 将信号 SIGTERM 发送给进程组 123。

note: type: SH
en: REPORTING BUGS
zh_CN: 报告错误

note: type: Plain text
en: pgrep, pkill, pidwait - look up, signal, or wait for processes based on name and other attributes
zh_CN: pgrep, pkill, pidwait - 根据名称和其他属性查找进程、向进程发送信号或等待进程结束

note: type: Plain text
en: B<pgrep> [I<option> .\|.\|.\&] I<pattern>
zh_CN: B<pgrep> [I<选项> .\|.\|.\&] I<模式>

note: type: Plain text
en: B<pkill> [I<option> .\|.\|.\&] I<pattern>
zh_CN: B<pkill> [I<选项> .\|.\|.\&] I<模式>

note: type: Plain text
en: B<pidwait> [I<option> .\|.\|.\&] I<pattern>
zh_CN: B<pidwait> [I<选项> .\|.\|.\&] I<模式>

note: type: Plain text
en: B<pgrep> looks through the currently running processes and lists the process IDs which match the selection criteria to stdout.  All the criteria have to match.  For example,
zh_CN: B<pgrep> 查找当前正在运行的进程，然后将与选择标准匹配的进程 ID 列出到标准输出。所有标准都必须匹配。例如，

note: type: Plain text
en: will only list the processes whose name include B<sshd> AND owned by B<root>.  On the other hand,
zh_CN: 将会仅列出名称包含 B<sshd> B<且> 被 B<root> 拥有的进程。另一方面，

note: type: Plain text
en: will list the processes owned by B<root> OR B<daemon>.
zh_CN: 则会列出被 B<root> B<或> B<daemon> 拥有的进程。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<pkill> will send the specified signal (by default B<SIGTERM>)  to each process instead of listing them on stdout.
zh_CN: B<pkill> 会将指定的信号（默认为 B<SIGTERM>）发送给各个进程，而不是将它们列出到标准输出。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<pidwait> will wait for each process instead of listing them on stdout.
zh_CN: B<pidwait> 会等待各个进程结束，而不是将它们列出到标准输出。

note: type: TQ
en: B<--signal> I<signal>
zh_CN: B<--signal> I<信号>

note: type: Plain text
en: Defines the signal to send to each matched process.  Either the numeric or the symbolic signal name can be used. In B<pgrep> or B<pidwait> mode only the long option can be used and has no effect unless used in conjunction with B<--require-handler> to filter to processes with a userspace signal handler present for a particular signal.
zh_CN: 指定发送到每个被匹配的进程的信号。信号可以使用数字或符号名称。在 B<pgrep> 或 B<pidwait> 模式下，只能使用长选项，并且除非与 B<--require-handler> 结合使用，来筛选出已针对特定信号注册了用户空间信号处理程序的进程，否则该选项无效。

note: type: Plain text
en: List the full command line as well as the process ID.  (B<pgrep> only.)
zh_CN: 列出进程的完整命令行和进程 ID。（仅限 B<pgrep>。）

note: type: Plain text
en: Ignore all ancestors of B<pgrep>, B<pkill>, or B<pidwait>.  For example, this can be useful when elevating with B<sudo> or similar tools.
zh_CN: 忽略 B<pgrep>、B<pkill> 或 B<pidwait> 的所有祖先。例如，当使用 B<sudo> 或类似工具进行提权时，此选项可能很有用。

note: type: Plain text
en: Suppress normal output; instead print a count of matching processes.  When count does not match anything, e.g. returns zero, the command will return non-zero value. Note that for pkill and pidwait, the count is the number of matching processes, not the processes that were successfully signaled or waited for.
zh_CN: 阻止正常输出；改为打印匹配进程的数量。当 count 选项未找到匹配时，例如返回零时，该命令将返回非零值。请注意，对于 pkill 和 pidwait，数量是匹配进程的数量，而不是成功发出信号或等待的进程的数量。

note: type: TP
en: B<-d>, B<--delimiter> I<delimiter>
zh_CN: B<-d>, B<--delimiter> I<分隔符>

note: type: Plain text
en: Sets the string used to delimit each process ID in the output (by default a newline).  (B<pgrep> only.)
zh_CN: 设置用于分隔输出中各个进程 ID 的字符串（默认为换行符）。（仅限 B<pgrep>。）

note: type: Plain text
en: Display name and PID of the process being killed.  (B<pkill> only.)
zh_CN: 显示被杀死的进程的名称和 PID。（仅限 B<pkill>。）

note: type: Plain text
en: The I<pattern> is normally only matched against the process name.  When B<-f> is set, the full command line is used.
zh_CN: I<模式> 通常仅与进程名称进行匹配。使用 B<-f> 时，将匹配完整的命令行。

note: type: TP
en: B<-F>, B<--pidfile> I<file>
zh_CN: B<-F>, B<--pidfile> I<文件>

note: type: Plain text
en: Read I<PID>s from I<file>.  This option is more useful for B<pkill> or B<pidwait> than B<pgrep>.  The filename "-" can be used to read from I<STDIN>.  Conflicts with the B<--pid> option.
zh_CN: 从 I<文件> 读取 I<PID>。此选项在使用 B<pkill> 或 B<pidwait> 时比使用 B<pgrep> 时更有用。文件名 "-" 可以让程序从 I<标准输入> 读取。与 B<--pid> 选项冲突。

note: type: TP
en: B<-g>, B<--pgroup> I<pgrp>,.\|.\|.
zh_CN: B<-g>, B<--pgroup> I<进程组>,.\|.\|.

note: type: Plain text
en: Only match processes in the process group IDs listed.  Process group 0 is translated into B<pgrep>'s, B<pkill>'s, or B<pidwait>'s own process group.
zh_CN: 仅匹配列出的进程组 ID 中的进程。进程组 0 表示 B<pgrep>、B<pkill> 或 B<pidwait> 自己的进程组。

note: type: Plain text
en: Only match processes whose real group ID is listed.  Either the numerical or symbolical value may be used.
zh_CN: 仅匹配具有列出的真实组 ID 的进程。可以使用数值或符号化的值。

note: type: Plain text
en: Only match processes with a userspace signal handler present for the signal to be sent.
zh_CN: 仅匹配注册了所发送的信号的用户空间信号处理程序的进程。

note: type: Plain text
en: Match processes case-insensitively.
zh_CN: 匹配进程时不区分大小写。

note: type: Plain text
en: List the process name as well as the process ID.  (B<pgrep> only.)
zh_CN: 列出进程名称和进程 ID。（仅限 B<pgrep>。）

note: type: Plain text
en: Fail if pidfile (see B<-F>) not locked.
zh_CN: 如果 pidfile（参见 B<-F>）未锁定，则失败。

note: type: Plain text
en: After sending the signal, invoke the B<process_mrelease>()  system call to immediately free the target process's memory.
zh_CN: 发送信号后，调用 B<process_mrelease>() 系统调用以立即释放目标进程的内存。

note: type: Plain text
en: Select only the newest (most recently started) of the matching processes.
zh_CN: 仅选择最新（最近启动）的匹配进程。

note: type: Plain text
en: Select only the oldest (least recently started) of the matching processes.
zh_CN: 仅选择最旧（最早启动）的匹配进程。

note: type: TP
en: B<-O>, B<--older> I<secs>
zh_CN: B<-O>, B<--older> I<秒>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select processes older than secs.
zh_CN: 选择年龄大于指定秒数的进程。

note: type: Plain text
en: Only match processes whose process ID is listed. Conflicts with the B<--pidfile> option.
zh_CN: 仅匹配具有列出的父进程 ID 的进程。与 B<--pidfile> 选项冲突。

note: type: Plain text
en: Only match processes whose parent process ID is listed.
zh_CN: 仅匹配具有列出的父进程 ID 的进程。

note: type: TP
en: B<-q>, B<--queue >I<value>
zh_CN: B<-q>, B<--queue >I<值>

note: type: Plain text
en: Send the integer I<value> along with the signal. This option will either use B<pidfd_send_signal>(2)  with a value applied or B<sigqueue>(3)  rather than B<kill>(2).  If the receiving process has installed a handler for this signal using the SA_SIGINFO flag to B<sigaction>(2), then it can obtain this data via the si_value field of the siginfo_t structure.
zh_CN: 随信号一起发送一个整数 I<值>。此选项会将该值传递给 B<pidfd_send_signal>(2)，或者使用 B<sigqueue>(3) 替代 B<kill>(2)。如果接收进程使用 B<sigaction>(2) 的 SA_SIGINFO 标志安装了该信号的处理程序，则它可以通过 siginfo_t 结构的 si_value 字段获取该值。

note: type: Plain text
en: Output the command line in shell-quoted form.  (B<pgrep> only.)
zh_CN: 以用于 shell 的加引号的格式输出命令行。（仅限 B<pgrep>。）

note: type: Plain text
en: Match only processes which match the process state.
zh_CN: 仅匹配具有匹配的进程状态的进程。

note: type: Plain text
en: Only match processes whose process session ID is listed.  Session ID 0 is translated into B<pgrep>'s, B<pkill>'s, or B<pidwait>'s own session ID.
zh_CN: 仅匹配具有列出的会话 ID 的进程。会话 ID 0 表示 B<pgrep>、B<pkill> 或 B<pidwait> 自己的会话 ID。

note: type: TP
en: B<-t>, B<--terminal> I<term>,.\|.\|.
zh_CN: B<-t>, B<--terminal> I<终端>,.\|.\|.

note: type: Plain text
en: Only match processes whose controlling terminal is listed.  The terminal name should be specified without the "/dev/" prefix.
zh_CN: 仅匹配被列出的终端所控制的进程。指定的终端名称不应包含 "/dev/" 前缀。

note: type: Plain text
en: Only match processes whose effective user ID is listed.  Either the numerical or symbolical value may be used.
zh_CN: 仅匹配具有列出的有效用户 ID 的进程。可以使用数值或符号化的值。

note: type: Plain text
en: Only match processes whose real user ID is listed.  Either the numerical or symbolical value may be used.
zh_CN: 仅匹配具有列出的真实用户 ID 的进程。可以使用数值或符号化的值。

note: type: Plain text
en: Negates the matching.  This option is usually used in B<pgrep>'s or B<pidwait>'s context.  In B<pkill>'s context the short option is disabled to avoid accidental usage of the option.
zh_CN: 反向匹配。此选项通常在使用 B<pgrep> 或 B<pidwait> 时使用。使用 B<pkill> 时，短选项被禁用，以避免意外使用该选项。

note: type: Plain text
en: Shows all thread ids instead of pids in B<pgrep>'s or B<pidwait>'s context.  In B<pkill>'s context this option is disabled.
zh_CN: 使用 B<pgrep> 或 B<pidwait> 时，显示所有线程 id，而不是 pid。使用 B<pkill> 时，此选项被禁用。

note: type: Plain text
en: Only match processes whose names (or command lines if B<-f> is specified)  B<exactly> match the I<pattern>.
zh_CN: 仅匹配名称（指定了 B<-f> 时，为命令行）B<完全> 与 I<模式> 匹配的进程。

note: type: TP
en: B<--cgroup >I<name>B<,.\|.\|.>
zh_CN: B<--cgroup >I<名称>B<,.\|.\|.>

note: type: Plain text
en: Match on provided control group (cgroup) v2 name. See B<cgroups>(7)
zh_CN: 匹配给定的控制组 (cgroup) v2 名称。参见 B<cgroups>(7)

note: type: TP
en: B<--env >I<name>[I<=value>],.\|.\|.
zh_CN: B<--env >I<名称>[I<=值>],.\|.\|.

note: type: Plain text
en: Match on process that have these environment variables. If the I<=value> parameter is not defined then only the variable name is matched.
zh_CN: 匹配含有这些环境变量的进程。如果未定义参数 I<=值>，则只匹配变量名。

note: type: Plain text
en: Match processes that belong to the same namespaces. Required to run as root to match processes from other users. See B<--nslist> for how to limit which namespaces to match.
zh_CN: 匹配处于同一个命名空间的进程。需要以 root 身份运行才能匹配其他用户的进程。请参阅 B<--nslist> 了解如何限制要匹配的命名空间。

note: type: TP
en: B<--nslist >I<name>B<,.\|.\|.>
zh_CN: B<--nslist >I<名称>B<,.\|.\|.>

note: type: Plain text
en: Match only the provided namespaces. Available namespaces: ipc, mnt, net, pid, user, uts.
zh_CN: 仅匹配指定的命名空间。 可用的命名空间：ipc、mnt、net、pid、user、uts。

note: type: Plain text
en: Do not write anything to standard output (B<pgrep> only).
zh_CN: 不要向标准输出写入任何内容（仅限 B<pgrep>）。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display version information and exit.
zh_CN: 显示版本信息并退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display help and exit.
zh_CN: 显示帮助并退出。

note: type: SH
en: OPERANDS
zh_CN: 操作数

note: type: TP
en: I<pattern>
zh_CN: I<模式>

note: type: Plain text
en: Specifies an Extended Regular Expression for matching against the process names or command lines.
zh_CN: 指定用于匹配进程名称或命令行的扩展正则表达式。

note: type: Plain text
en: Example 1: Find the process ID of the B<named> daemon:
zh_CN: 示例 1：查找 B<named> 守护进程的进程 ID：

note: type: Plain text
en: Example 2: Make B<syslog> reread its configuration file:
zh_CN: 示例 2：让 B<syslog> 重新读取它的配置文件：

note: type: Plain text
en: Example 3: Give detailed information on all B<bash> processes:
zh_CN: 示例 3：提供所有 B<bash> 进程的详细信息：

note: type: Plain text
en: Example 4: Make all B<chrome> processes run nicer:
zh_CN: 示例 4：提高所有 B<chrome> 进程的 nice 值：

note: type: Plain text
en: Example 5: Wait for a process with a known PID to finish:
zh_CN: 示例 5：等待一个 PID 已知的进程结束：

note: type: SH
en: EXIT STATUS
zh_CN: 退出状态

note: type: Plain text
en: One or more processes matched the criteria. For B<pkill> and B<pidwait>, one or more processes must also have been successfully signalled or waited for.
zh_CN: 一个或多个进程符合匹配标准。对于 B<pkill> 和 B<pidwait>，还必须对至少一个进程成功地发出信号或等待。

note: type: Plain text
en: No processes matched or none of them could be signalled.
zh_CN: 没有匹配的进程或者没能向任何一个进程发出信号。

note: type: Plain text
en: Syntax error in the command line.
zh_CN: 命令行有语法错误。

note: type: Plain text
en: Fatal error: out of memory etc.
zh_CN: 致命错误：内存不足等。

note: type: Plain text
en: The process name used for matching is limited to the 15 characters present in the output of /proc/I<pid>/stat.  Use the B<-f> option to match against the complete command line, /proc/I<pid>/cmdline. Threads may not have the same process name as the parent process but will have the same command line.
zh_CN: 用于匹配的进程名称长度限制为 15 个字符，位于 /proc/I<pid>/stat 的输出中。使用 B<-f> 选项来匹配完整的命令行，即 /proc/I<pid>/cmdline。线程可能不具有与父进程相同的进程名称，但具有相同的命令行。

note: type: Plain text
en: The running B<pgrep>, B<pkill>, or B<pidwait> process will never report itself as a match.
zh_CN: 正在运行的 B<pgrep>、B<pkill> 或 B<pidwait> 进程永远不会匹配它自己。

note: type: Plain text
en: The B<-O --older> option will silently fail if I</proc> is mounted with the I<subset=pid> option.
zh_CN: 如果 I</proc> 使用 I<subset=pid> 选项挂载，则 B<-O --older> 选项将失败且不进行提示。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<pkill> will attempt to use B<pidfd_send_signal>(2)  instead of B<kill>(2)  or B<sigqueue>(3)  to send a signal to the target process if it is able to get the process file descriptor.
zh_CN: 若能获取目标进程的进程文件描述符，B<pkill> 将尝试使用 B<pidfd_send_signal>(2) 替代 B<kill>(2) 或 B<sigqueue>(3) 向目标进程发送信号。

note: type: Plain text
en: The options B<-n> and B<-o> and B<-v> can not be combined.  Let me know if you need to do this.
zh_CN: 选项 B<-n> 和 B<-o> 以及 B<-v> 不能同时使用。如果您需要这样做，请告诉我。

note: type: Plain text
en: If processes start in the same clock tick (usually but not always a 100th of a second), the options B<-n> and B<-o> will not be able to distinguish which process started in the same clock tick and may give erroneous results.
zh_CN: 如果进程在同一个 tick 内启动（通常为百分之一秒，但并非总是如此），则选项 B<-n> 和 B<-o> 将无法区分哪些进程在同一个 tick 内启动，可能导致结果错误。

note: type: Plain text
en: Defunct processes are reported.
zh_CN: 会报告已不存在的进程（僵尸进程）。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<pidwait> requires the B<pidfd_open>(2)  system call which first appeared in Linux 5.3.
zh_CN: B<pidwait> 需要 B<pidfd_open>(2) 系统调用，该调用首次出现在 Linux 5.3 中。

note: type: Plain text
en: pidof - find the process ID of a running program
zh_CN: pidof - 获取正在运行的程序的进程 ID

note: type: Plain text
en: B<pidof> [B<-s>] [B<-c>] [B<-q>] [B<-w>] [B<-x>] [B<-o> I<omitpid>[,.\|.\|.\&]] \&.\|.\|.\& [B<-t>] [B<-S> I<separator>] I<program> .\|.\|.
zh_CN: B<pidof> [B<-s>] [B<-c>] [B<-q>] [B<-w>] [B<-x>] [B<-o> I<忽略pid>[,.\|.\|.\&]] \&.\|.\|.\& [B<-t>] [B<-S> I<分隔符>] I<程序> .\|.\|.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<Pidof> finds the process id's (pids) of the named programs. It prints those id's on the standard output.
zh_CN: B<Pidof> 获取指定程序的进程 ID (pid)。它将这些 id 打印到标准输出。

note: type: Plain text
en: Single shot - this instructs the program to only return one I<pid>.
zh_CN: 单次执行 - 让程序仅返回一个 I<pid>。

note: type: Plain text
en: Only return process ids that are running with the same root directory.  This option is ignored for non-root users, as they will be unable to check the current root directory of processes they do not own.
zh_CN: 仅返回在同一根目录下运行的进程 ID。对于非 root 用户，此选项将被忽略，因为他们无法检查不属于他们的进程的当前根目录。

note: type: Plain text
en: Quiet mode, suppress any output and only sets the exit status accordingly.
zh_CN: 安静模式，禁止所有输出，仅设置相应的退出状态。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show also processes that do not have visible command line (e.g. kernel worker threads).
zh_CN: 也显示没有可见命令行的进程（例如内核工作线程）。

note: type: Plain text
en: Scripts too - this causes the program to also return process id's of shells running the named scripts.
zh_CN: 也包括脚本 - 这会导致程序也返回运行指定脚本的 shell 的进程 ID。

note: type: IP
en: B<-o> I<omitpid>
zh_CN: B<-o> I<忽略pid>

note: type: Plain text
en: Tells B<pidof> to omit processes with that process id. The special pid B<%PPID> can be used to name the parent process of the B<pidof> program, in other words the calling shell or shell script.
zh_CN: 让 B<pidof> 忽略具有该进程 ID 的进程。可使用特殊的 pid B<%PPID> 来表示 B<pidof> 程序的父进程，即调用它的 shell 或 shell 脚本。

note: type: Plain text
en: Shows all thread ids instead of pids.
zh_CN: 显示所有线程 ID 而不是 PID。

note: type: IP
en: B<-S> I<separator>
zh_CN: B<-S> I<分隔符>

note: type: Plain text
en: Use I<separator> as a separator put between pids. Used only when more than one pids are printed for the program.  The B<-d> option is an alias for this option for sysvinit B<pidof> compatibility.
zh_CN: 使用 I<分隔符> 作为 pid 之间的分隔符。仅当程序打印多个 pid 时才使用。B<-d> 选项是此选项的别名，以保持和 sysvinit B<pidof> 的兼容性。

note: type: Plain text
en: At least one program was found with the requested name.
zh_CN: 至少找到了一个具有所请求的名称的程序。

note: type: Plain text
en: No program was found with the requested name.
zh_CN: 没有找到具有所请求的名称的程序。

note: type: Plain text
en: When using the B<-x> option, B<pidof> only has a simple method for detecting scripts and will miss scripts that, for example, use env. This limitation is due to how the scripts look in the proc filesystem.
zh_CN: 当使用 B<-x> 选项时，B<pidof> 检测脚本的方法较为简单，而且会错过一些脚本，比如使用 env 的脚本。此限制是由于脚本在 proc 文件系统中的表示方式导致的。

note: type: SH
en: AUTHOR
zh_CN: 作者

note: type: Plain text
en: pmap - report memory map of a process
zh_CN: pmap - 输出进程的内存映射

note: type: Plain text
en: B<pmap> [I<option> .\|.\|.\&] I<pid> .\|.\|.
zh_CN: B<pmap> [I<选项> .\|.\|.\&] I<pid> .\|.\|.

note: type: Plain text
en: The B<pmap> command reports the memory map of a process or processes.
zh_CN: B<pmap> 命令输出一个或多个进程的内存映射。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show the extended format.
zh_CN: 显示扩展输出格式。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show the device format.
zh_CN: 显示设备输出格式。

note: type: Plain text
en: Do not display some header or footer lines.
zh_CN: 不显示某些表头和表尾行。

note: type: TP
en: B<-A>, B<--range> I<low>[,I<high>]
zh_CN: B<-A>, B<--range> I<低>[,I<高>]

note: type: Plain text
en: Limit results to the given range to I<low> and I<high> address range.  Notice that the I<low> and I<high> arguments are single string separated with comma. I<high> can be omitted.
zh_CN: 将结果限制在给定的 I<低> 和 I<高> 之间的地址范围内。请注意， I<低> 和 I<高> 两个参数是用逗号分隔的单个字符串。 I<高> 可以省略。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show even more details than the B<-x> option. WARNING: format changes according to I</proc/PID/smaps>
zh_CN: 显示比 B<-x> 选项更多的详细信息。警告：格式会随着 I</proc/PID/smaps> 发生变化

note: type: Plain text
en: Show everything the kernel provides
zh_CN: 显示内核提供的所有信息

note: type: Plain text
en: Show full path to files in the mapping column
zh_CN: 在映射列中显示文件的完整路径

note: type: Plain text
en: If available, use names provided by the kernel instead of "[ anon ]"
zh_CN: 如果可用，使用内核提供的名称，而不是 "[ anon ]"

note: type: Plain text
en: Read the default configuration
zh_CN: 读取默认配置

note: type: TP
en: B<-C>, B<--read-rc-from> I<file>
zh_CN: B<-C>, B<--read-rc-from> I<文件>

note: type: Plain text
en: Read the configuration from I<file>
zh_CN: 从 I<文件> 读取配置

note: type: Plain text
en: Create new default configuration
zh_CN: 创建新的默认配置

note: type: TP
en: B<-N>, B<--create-rc-to> I<file>
zh_CN: B<-N>, B<--create-rc-to> I<文件>

note: type: Plain text
en: Create new configuration to I<file>
zh_CN: 创建新的配置到 I<文件>

note: type: Plain text
en: Display help text and exit.
zh_CN: 显示帮助文本并退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: Success.
zh_CN: 成功。

note: type: Plain text
en: Failure.
zh_CN: 失败。

note: type: Plain text
en: Did not find all processes asked for.
zh_CN: 没有找到所请求的所有进程。

note: type: SH
en: STANDARDS
zh_CN: 标准

note: type: Plain text
en: No standards apply, but B<pmap> looks an awful lot like a SunOS command.
zh_CN: 没有适用的标准，但 B<pmap> 看起来非常像 SunOS 命令。

note: type: Plain text
en: pwdx - report current working directory of a process
zh_CN: pwdx - 输出进程的当前工作目录

note: type: Plain text
en: B<pwdx> [I<option> .\|.\|.\&] I<pid> .\|.\|.
zh_CN: B<pwdx> [I<选项> .\|.\|.\&] I<pid> .\|.\|.

note: type: Plain text
en: Output version information and exit.
zh_CN: 显示版本信息并退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: Output help screen and exit.
zh_CN: 显示帮助屏幕并退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: No standards apply, but B<pwdx> looks an awful lot like a SunOS command.
zh_CN: 没有适用的标准，但 B<pwdx> 看起来非常像 SunOS 命令。

note: type: Plain text
en: E<.MT nmiell@gmail.com> Nicholas Miell E<.ME> wrote pwdx in 2004.
zh_CN: E<.MT nmiell@gmail.com> Nicholas Miell E<.ME> 在 2004 年编写了 pwdx。

note: type: Plain text
en: skill, snice - send a signal or report process status
zh_CN: skill, snice - 发送信号或报告进程状态

note: type: Plain text
en: B<skill> [I<signal-option>] [I<other-option> .\|.\|.\&] I<expression>
zh_CN: B<skill> [I<信号选项>] [I<其他选项> .\|.\|.\&] I<表达式>

note: type: Plain text
en: B<snice> [I<new-priority>] [I<option> .\|.\|.\&] I<expression>
zh_CN: B<snice> [I<新优先级>] [I<选项> .\|.\|.\&] I<表达式>

note: type: Plain text
en: These tools are obsolete and unportable.  The command syntax is poorly defined.  Consider using the B<killall>, B<pkill>, and B<pgrep> commands instead.
zh_CN: 这些工具已经过时且不可移植。命令的语法没有被明确定义。请考虑改用 B<killall>、B<pkill> 和 B<pgrep> 命令。

note: type: Plain text
en: The default signal for B<skill> is TERM.  Use B<-l> or B<-L> to list available signals.  Particularly useful signals include HUP, INT, KILL, STOP, CONT, and 0.  Alternate signals may be specified in three ways: B<-9> B<-SIGKILL> B<-KILL>.
zh_CN: B<skill> 的默认信号是 TERM。使用 B<-l> 或 B<-L> 列出可用的信号。特别有用的信号包括 HUP、INT、KILL、STOP、CONT 和 0。可以用三种方式指定其他信号：B<-9> B<-SIGKILL> B<-KILL>。

note: type: Plain text
en: The default priority for B<snice> is +4.  Priority numbers range from +20 (slowest) to -20 (fastest).  Negative priority numbers are restricted to administrative users.
zh_CN: B<snice> 的默认优先级是 +4 。优先级的范围是从 +20（最慢）到 -20（最快）。只有具有管理权限的用户能指定负数优先级。

note: type: Plain text
en: Fast mode.  This option has not been implemented.
zh_CN: 快速模式。此选项尚未实现。

note: type: Plain text
en: Interactive use.  You will be asked to approve each action.
zh_CN: 交互式使用。将请求您批准每项操作。

note: type: Plain text
en: List all signal names.
zh_CN: 列出所有信号的名称。

note: type: Plain text
en: List all signal names in a nice table.
zh_CN: 用一个好看的表格列出所有信号的名称。

note: type: Plain text
en: No action; perform a simulation of events that would occur but do not actually change the system.
zh_CN: 不作行动；对将要发生的事件进行模拟，但不会真的影响系统。

note: type: Plain text
en: Verbose; explain what is being done.
zh_CN: 冗长模式；解释正在进行的步骤。

note: type: Plain text
en: Enable warnings.  This option has not been implemented.
zh_CN: 启用警告。此选项尚未实现。

note: type: SH
en: PROCESS SELECTION OPTIONS
zh_CN: 进程选择选项

note: type: Plain text
en: Selection criteria can be: terminal, user, pid, command.  The options below may be used to ensure correct interpretation.
zh_CN: 选择标准可以是：终端、用户、pid、命令。可以使用以下选项确保解释的正确性。

note: type: Plain text
en: The next expression is a terminal (tty or pty).
zh_CN: 下个表达式是一个终端（tty 或 pty）。

note: type: TP
en: B<-u>I<\ user>,\ B<--user>I<\ user>
zh_CN: B<-u>I<\ 用户>,\ B<--user>I<\ 用户>

note: type: Plain text
en: The next expression is a username.
zh_CN: 下个表达式是一个用户名。

note: type: Plain text
en: The next expression is a process ID number.
zh_CN: 下个表达式是一个进程 ID。

note: type: TP
en: B<-c>I<\ command>,\ B<--command>I<\ command>
zh_CN: B<-c>I<\ 命令>,\ B<--command>I<\ 命令>

note: type: Plain text
en: The next expression is a command name.
zh_CN: 下个表达式是一个命令名。

note: type: Plain text
en: Match the processes that belong to the same namespace as pid.
zh_CN: 匹配和 pid 处于同一个命名空间的进程。

note: type: Plain text
en: list which namespaces will be considered for the B<--ns> option.  Available namespaces: ipc, mnt, net, pid, user, uts.
zh_CN: 列出 B<--ns> 选项要考虑哪些命名空间。可用的命名空间有：ipc、mnt、net、pid、user、uts。

note: type: SH
en: SIGNALS
zh_CN: 信号

note: type: Plain text
en: The behavior of signals is explained in B<signal>(7)  manual page.
zh_CN: 信号的行为在 B<signal>(7) 手册页中进行了解释。

note: type: Plain text
en: Slow down B<seti> and B<crack> commands.
zh_CN: 使 B<seti> 和 B<crack> 命令的运行变慢。

note: type: Plain text
en: Kill users on PTY devices.
zh_CN: 杀死 PTY 设备的用户。

note: type: Plain text
en: Stop three users.
zh_CN: 停止三个用户。

note: type: Plain text
en: No standards apply.
zh_CN: 没有适用的标准。

note: type: Plain text
en: E<.MT albert@users.sf.net> Albert Cahalan E<.ME> wrote skill and snice in 1999 as a replacement for a non-free version.
zh_CN: E<.MT albert@users.sf.net> Albert Cahalan E<.ME> 在 1999 年编写了 Skill 和 Snice，作为非自由版本的替代品。

note: type: Plain text
en: slabtop - display kernel slab cache information in real time
zh_CN: slabtop - 实时显示内核 slab 缓存信息

note: type: Plain text
en: B<slabtop> [I<option> .\|.\|.]
zh_CN: B<slabtop> [I<选项> .\|.\|.]

note: type: Plain text
en: B<slabtop> displays detailed kernel slab cache information in real time.  It displays a listing of the top caches sorted by one of the listed sort criteria.  It also displays a statistics header filled with slab layer information.
zh_CN: B<slabtop> 实时显示详细的内核 slab 缓存信息。它会显示最值得注意的缓存的列表，按照此处列出的排序标准之一进行排序。它还会显示一个含有统计信息的头部，包含 slab 层的信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: Normal invocation of B<slabtop> does not require any options.  The behavior, however, can be fine-tuned by specifying one or more of the following flags:
zh_CN: 正常调用 B<slabtop> 不需要任何选项。但是，可以通过指定以下一个或多个标志来微调程序的行为：

note: type: Plain text
en: Refresh the display every I<n> in seconds.  By default, B<slabtop> refreshes the display every three seconds.  To exit the program, hit B<q>.  This cannot be combined with the B<-o> option.
zh_CN: 每隔 I<n> 秒刷新一次显示。默认情况下，B<slabtop> 每三秒刷新一次显示。要退出程序，请按 B<q>。此选项不能与 B<-o> 选项同时使用。

note: type: Plain text
en: Sort by I<S>, where I<S> is one of the sort criteria.
zh_CN: 按 I<S> 排序，其中 I<S> 是排序标准中的一个。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display the output once and then exit.
zh_CN: 显示输出一次然后退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show slab sizes automatically scaled to shortest three digit unit and display the units of print out.  Following units are used.
zh_CN: 自动缩放所有 slab 大小的单位，使得最少显示三位数字，并显示单位。使用以下单位。

note: type: TP
en: If this flag is not used, the slab sizes will be shown in KiB.
zh_CN: 如果不使用此标志，则 slab 大小的单位将是 KiB。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display usage information and exit.
zh_CN: 显示用法信息并退出。

note: type: SH
en: SORT CRITERIA
zh_CN: 排序标准

note: type: Plain text
en: The following are valid sort criteria used to sort the individual slab caches and thereby determine what are the "top" slab caches to display.  The default sort criteria is to sort by the number of objects ("o").
zh_CN: 以下是用来对各个 slab 缓存进行排序的有效的排序标准，从而确定要显示的 "最值得注意的" 缓存。默认排序标准是按对象数量 ("o") 排序。

note: type: Plain text
en: The sort criteria can also be changed while B<slabtop> is running by pressing the associated character.
zh_CN: 当 B<slabtop> 正在运行时，也可以通过按下对应的字母来更改排序标准。

note: type: tbl table
en: B<character>
zh_CN: B<字母>

note: type: tbl table
en: B<description>
zh_CN: B<描述>

note: type: tbl table
en: B<header>
zh_CN: B<表头>

note: type: tbl table
en: number of active objects
zh_CN: 活动对象的数量

note: type: tbl table
en: ACTIVE
zh_CN: 活动

note: type: tbl table
en: objects per slab
zh_CN: 每个 slab 包含的对象数量

note: type: tbl table
en: OBJ/SLAB
zh_CN: 对象/SLAB

note: type: tbl table
en: cache size
zh_CN: 缓存大小

note: type: tbl table
en: CACHE SIZE
zh_CN: 缓存大小

note: type: tbl table
en: number of slabs
zh_CN: slab 的数量

note: type: tbl table
en: number of active slabs
zh_CN: 活动 slab 的数量

note: type: tbl table
en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

note: type: tbl table
en: name
zh_CN: 名称

note: type: tbl table
en: NAME\:
zh_CN: 名称\:

note: type: tbl table
en: number of objects
zh_CN: 对象数量

note: type: tbl table
en: OBJS
zh_CN: 对象

note: type: tbl table
en: pages per slab
zh_CN: 每个 slab 包含的页数

note: type: tbl table
en: object size
zh_CN: 对象大小

note: type: tbl table
en: OBJ SIZE
zh_CN: 对象大小

note: type: tbl table
en: cache utilization
zh_CN: 缓存使用率

note: type: tbl table
en: USE
zh_CN: 使用

note: type: SH
en: COMMANDS
zh_CN: 命令

note: type: Plain text
en: B<slabtop> accepts keyboard commands from the user during use.  The following are supported.  In the case of letters, both cases are accepted.
zh_CN: B<slabtop> 在使用过程中接受来自用户键盘的命令。支持以下命令。如果命令是字母，大小写都可以接受。

note: type: Plain text
en: Each of the valid sort characters are also accepted, to change the sort routine. See the section B<SORT CRITERIA>.
zh_CN: 所有有效的排序字母也能被接受，以更改排序例程的行为。请参阅 B<排序标准> 一节。

note: type: TP
en: B<E<lt>SPACEBARE<gt>>
zh_CN: B<E<lt>空格E<gt>>

note: type: Plain text
en: Refresh the screen.
zh_CN: 刷新屏幕。

note: type: Plain text
en: Quit the program.
zh_CN: 退出程序。

note: type: Plain text
en: slab information
zh_CN: slab 信息

note: type: Plain text
en: Currently, B<slabtop> requires a 2.4 or later kernel (specifically, a version 1.1 or later I</proc/slabinfo>).  Kernel 2.2 should be supported in the future.
zh_CN: 目前，B<slabtop> 需要 2.4 或更高版本的内核（具体来说，1.1 或更高版本的 I</proc/slabinfo>）。将来应该会支持内核 2.2。

note: type: Plain text
en: The B<slabtop> statistic header is tracking how many bytes of slabs are being used and is not a measure of physical memory.  The 'Slab' field in the I</proc/meminfo> file is tracking information about used slab physical memory.
zh_CN: B<slabtop> 的统计信息头部跟踪的是正在使用的 slab 的字节数，而不是测量物理内存。I</proc/meminfo> 文件中的 "Slab" 字段跟踪有关已用的 slab 物理内存的信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: The B<CACHE SIZE> column is not accurate, it's the upper limit of memory used by specific slab. When system using slub (most common case) is under high memory pressure, there are slab order fallbacks, which means "pages per slab" is not constant and may decrease.
zh_CN: B<缓存大小> 列并不准确，它是特定 slab 使用的内存上限。当使用 slub 的系统（最常见的情况）处于高内存压力下时，会出现 slab 顺序回退，这意味着 "每个 slab 的页数" 不是恒定的并且可能会减少。

note: type: SH
en: AUTHORS
zh_CN: 作者

note: type: Plain text
en: Written by Chris Rivera and Robert Love.
zh_CN: 由 Chris Rivera 和 Robert Love 编写。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<slabtop> was inspired by Martin Bligh's perl script, B<vmtop>.
zh_CN: B<slabtop> 的灵感来自 Martin Bligh 的 perl 脚本 B<vmtop>。

note: type: Plain text
en: sysctl - configure kernel parameters at runtime
zh_CN: sysctl - 在运行时配置内核参数

note: type: Plain text
en: B<sysctl> [I<option> .\|.\|.\&] I<variable>[B<=>I<value>] .\|.\|.
zh_CN: B<sysctl> [I<选项> .\|.\|.\&] I<变量>[B<=>I<值>] .\|.\|.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<sysctl -p> I<file-or-regexp> .\|.\|.
zh_CN: B<sysctl -p> I<文件或正则> .\|.\|.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<sysctl> is used to modify kernel parameters at runtime.  The parameters available are those listed under I</proc/sys/>.  Procfs is required for B<sysctl> support in Linux.  You can use B<sysctl> to both read and write sysctl data.
zh_CN: B<sysctl> 用于在运行时修改内核参数。可用的参数列在 I</proc/sys/> 下。在 Linux 中支持 B<sysctl> 需要 procfs。您可以使用 B<sysctl> 来读取和写入 sysctl 数据。

note: type: SH
en: PARAMETERS
zh_CN: 参数

note: type: TP
en: I<variable>
zh_CN: I<变量>

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of a key to read from.  An example is kernel.ostype.  The '/' separator is also accepted in place of a '.'.
zh_CN: 要读取的键的名称。一个例子是 kernel.ostype。也可以使用 "/" 分隔符来代替 "."。

note: type: TP
en: I<variable>=I<value>
zh_CN: I<变量>=I<值>

note: type: Plain text
en: To set a key, use the form I<variable>=I<value> where I<variable> is the key and I<value> is the value to set it to.  If the value contains quotes or characters which are parsed by the shell, you may need to enclose the value in double quotes.
zh_CN: 要设置键，请使用 I<变量>=I<值> 的形式，其中 I<变量> 是键，I<值> 是要设置的值。如果该值包含能被 shell 解析的引号或字符，则可能需要将该值括在双引号中。

note: type: Plain text
en: Use this option to disable printing of the key name when printing values.
zh_CN: 使用此选项可在打印值时不打印键的名称。

note: type: Plain text
en: Use this option to ignore errors about unknown keys.
zh_CN: 使用此选项可以忽略有关未知的键的错误。

note: type: Plain text
en: Use this option to only print the names.  It may be useful with shells that have programmable completion.
zh_CN: 使用此选项仅打印名称。此选项对于具有可编程的自动补全功能的 shell 可能很有用。

note: type: Plain text
en: Use this option to not display the values set to stdout.
zh_CN: 使用此选项阻止将已设置的值显示在标准输出。

note: type: Plain text
en: Force all arguments to be write arguments and print an error if they cannot be parsed this way.
zh_CN: 强制所有参数为写入参数，如果无法以这种方式解析它们，则输出一个错误。

note: type: TP
en: B<-p>[I<FILE>], B<--load>[=I<FILE>]
zh_CN: B<-p>[I<文件>], B<--load>[=I<文件>]

note: type: Plain text
en: Load in B<sysctl> settings from the file specified or I</etc/sysctl.conf> if none given.  Specifying - as filename means reading data from standard input. Using this option will mean arguments to B<sysctl> are files, which are read in the order they are specified.  The file argument may be specified as regular expression.
zh_CN: 从指定的文件加载 B<sysctl> 设置，如果没有指定，则加载 I</etc/sysctl.conf>。指定 - 作为文件名意味着从标准输入读取数据。使用此选项意味着 B<sysctl> 的参数是文件，按照指定的顺序读取。文件参数可以是正则表达式。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display all values currently available except deprecated and verboten parameters.
zh_CN: 显示当前可用的所有值，但已弃用的参数和禁止使用的参数除外。

note: type: Plain text
en: Include deprecated parameters to B<--all> values listing.
zh_CN: 使用 B<--all> 选项列出所有值时，同时包括已弃用的参数。

note: type: Plain text
en: Print value without new line.
zh_CN: 打印值时不打印换行。

note: type: Plain text
en: Load settings from all system configuration files. See the B<SYSTEM FILE PRECEDENCE> section below.
zh_CN: 从所有系统配置文件中加载设置。请参阅下面的 B<系统文件优先级> 一节。

note: type: TP
en: B<-r>, B<--pattern> I<pattern>
zh_CN: B<-r>, B<--pattern> I<模式>

note: type: Plain text
en: Only apply settings that match I<pattern>.  The I<pattern> uses extended regular expression syntax.
zh_CN: 仅应用与 I<模式> 匹配的设置。I<模式> 使用扩展正则表达式语法。

note: type: Plain text
en: Alias of B<-a>
zh_CN: B<-a> 的别名

note: type: Plain text
en: Alias of B<-h>
zh_CN: B<-h> 的别名

note: type: Plain text
en: Alias of B<-p>
zh_CN: B<-p> 的别名

note: type: Plain text
en: Does nothing, exists for BSD compatibility.
zh_CN: 什么也不做，为了保持与 BSD 的兼容性而设立。

note: type: SS
en: System file precedence
zh_CN: 系统文件优先级

note: type: Plain text
en: When using the B<--system> option, B<sysctl> will read files from directories in the following list in given order from top to bottom. Once a file of a given filename is loaded, any file of the same name in subsequent directories is ignored.
zh_CN: 当使用 B<--system> 选项时，B<sysctl> 将从以下目录按照列表给出的顺序从上到下读取文件。一旦加载了给定文件名的文件，后续目录中的任何同名文件都将被忽略。

note: type: Plain text
en: All configuration files are sorted in lexicographic order, regardless of the directory they reside in. Configuration files can either be completely replaced (by having a new configuration file with the same name in a directory of higher priority) or partially replaced (by having a configuration file that is ordered later).
zh_CN: 所有配置文件将按字典序排序，无论它们位于哪个目录。配置文件可以被完全替换（通过在更高优先级的目录中放置同名的新配置文件）或部分替换（通过使用排序在更后面的配置文件）。

note: type: Plain text
en: The file I</etc/sysctl.conf> is read last which means it can replace/override any parameters previously set in files in the listed directories.
zh_CN: 文件 I</etc/sysctl.conf> 将最后读取，也就是说它可以替代/覆盖上面列出的目录中的较靠前的文件设置的参数。

note: type: SS
en: Deprecated parameters
zh_CN: 已弃用的参数

note: type: Plain text
en: The B<base_reachable_time> and B<retrans_time> are deprecated.  The B<sysctl> command does not allow changing values of these parameters.  Users who insist to use deprecated kernel interfaces should push values to B</proc> file system by other means.  For example:
zh_CN: B<base_reachable_time> 和 B<retrans_time> 已弃用。B<sysctl> 命令不允许更改这些参数的值。坚持使用已弃用的内核接口的用户应通过其他方式将值推送到 B</proc> 文件系统。例如：

note: type: SS
en: Verboten parameters
zh_CN: 禁止使用的参数

note: type: Plain text
en: Certain kernel parameters should not be read due to side-effects and will be skipped by B<sysctl> using the B<--all> option.
zh_CN: 一些内核参数不应该被读取，因为会产生副作用。B<sysctl> 的 B<--all> 选项会跳过这些参数。

note: type: Plain text
en: This parameter returns no value but flushes per-cpu vm statistics.
zh_CN: 这个参数不返回任何值，但会刷新各个 CPU 的 VM 统计信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: sysctl.conf - Linux kernel configuration parameters
zh_CN: sysctl.conf - Linux 内核配置参数

note: type: Plain text
en: B<sysctl.conf> is a set of configuration files that contain Linux kernel configuration parameters to be read and set by B<sysctl>(8).
zh_CN: B<sysctl.conf> 是一组含有 Linux 内核配置参数的文件的集合，可以被 B<sysctl>(8) 读取，并用于设置内核配置参数。

note: type: Plain text
en: This man page describes the configuration files for I<procps> B<sysctl>.  If you are using B<systemd-sysctl>(8), refer to B<sysctl.d>(5)  and note that it won't use the file I<\%/etc/\:\%sysctl\:\%.conf>.
zh_CN: 本手册页描述的是 I<procps> B<sysctl> 的配置文件。如果您使用的是 B<systemd-sysctl>(8)，请查看 B<sysctl.d>(5)，并请注意它不会使用文件 I<\%/etc/\:\%sysctl\:\%.conf>。

note: type: SS
en: Configuration Format
zh_CN: 配置文件格式

note: type: Plain text
en: Each line of a file read by I<procps> B<sysctl> describes a kernel parameter in the following format.
zh_CN: I<procps> B<sysctl> 读取的文件的每一行使用以下格式来描述内核参数。

note: type: Plain text
en: token = value
zh_CN: 记号 = 值

note: type: Plain text
en: There is no need to use quotation marks for I<value>, even if the value is a list of items.
zh_CN: 即使值是一个项目列表，也不需要给 I<值> 加引号。

note: type: Plain text
en: Blank lines and lines that start with \[lq]B<#>\[rq] or \[lq]B<;>\[rq] are ignored.
zh_CN: 空白行和以 "B<#>" 或 "B<;>" 开头的行会被忽略。

note: type: Plain text
en: If a line begins with a single \[lq]B<->\[rq], a failing attempt to set the value is ignored.
zh_CN: 如果一行以一个 "B<->" 开头，则尝试设置此值时出现的错误将被忽略。

note: type: Plain text
en: I<procps> B<sysctl>, when run with the B<\%--system> option, reads files from directories in the order shown below.
zh_CN: 当使用 B<\%--system> 选项运行时，I<procps> B<sysctl> 将按下列顺序读取目录中的文件。

note: type: Plain text
en: Finally, I<procps> B<sysctl> reads I<\%/etc/\:\%sysctl\:\%.conf>.  This file is not used by B<systemd-sysctl>, which means that some kernel parameters are not set depending on the implementation of B<sysctl> that is installed.
zh_CN: 最后，I<procps> B<sysctl> 将读取 I<\%/etc/\:\%sysctl\:\%.conf>。B<systemd-sysctl> 不读取这个文件，也就是说，根据已安装的 B<sysctl> 实现的不同，有些内核参数将不会被设置。

note: type: Plain text
en: The maximum supported length of I<value> is 4096 characters due to a limitation on I</proc> entry length in the Linux kernel.
zh_CN: 由于 Linux 内核中 I</proc> 条目长度的限制，I<值> 支持的最大长度为 4096 个字符。

note: type: Plain text
en: #
    #
    kernel.domainname = example.com
    ; A value containing a space is written to the sysctl.
    kernel.modprobe = /sbin/mod probe
    # A list of items for the value
    net.ipv4.ip_local_reserved_ports=8080,9148
zh_CN: #
    #
    kernel.domainname = example.com
    ; 含有空格的值也会被写入 sysctl。
    kernel.modprobe = /sbin/mod probe
    # 值是一个项目列表
    net.ipv4.ip_local_reserved_ports=8080,9148

note: type: Plain text
en: tload - graphic representation of system load average
zh_CN: tload - 用图表表示系统的平均负载

note: type: Plain text
en: B<tload> [I<option> .\|.\|.\&] [I<tty>]
zh_CN: B<tload> [I<选项> .\|.\|.\&] [I<tty>]

note: type: Plain text
en: B<tload> prints a graph of the current system load average to the specified I<tty> (or the tty of the B<tload> process if none is specified).
zh_CN: B<tload> 将当前系统平均负载的图表打印到指定的 I<tty>（如果未指定，则打印到 B<tload> 进程的 tty）。

note: type: TP
en: B<-s>, B<--scale> I<number>
zh_CN: B<-s>, B<--scale> I<数字>

note: type: Plain text
en: The scale option allows a vertical scale to be specified for the display (in characters between graph ticks); thus, a smaller value represents a larger scale, and vice versa.
zh_CN: scale 选项允许指定显示时使用的垂直缩放（以图表刻度之间的字符为单位）；因此，值越小，可显示的负载上限越大，反之亦然。

note: type: TP
en: B<-d>, B<--delay> I<seconds>
zh_CN: B<-d>, B<--delay> I<秒>

note: type: Plain text
en: The delay sets the delay between graph updates in I<seconds>.
zh_CN: delay 选项设置图像更新之间的延迟（以 I<秒> 为单位）。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display this help text.
zh_CN: 显示此帮助文本。

note: type: Plain text
en: I</proc/loadavg> load average information
zh_CN: I</proc/loadavg> 平均负载信息

note: type: Plain text
en: The B<-d>I< delay> option sets the time argument for an B<alarm>(2); if -d 0 is specified, the alarm is set to 0, which will never send the B<SIGALRM> and update the display.
zh_CN: B<-d> I<延迟> 选项用于设置 B<alarm>(2) 的时间参数；如果指定 -d 0，则 alarm 的时间被设置为 0，这样将永远不会发送 B<SIGALRM> 来更新显示。

note: type: Plain text
en: Branko Lankester, E<.MT david@\:ods.\:com> David Engel E<.ME ,> and E<.MT johnsonm@\:redhat.\:com> Michael K. Johnson E<.ME .>
zh_CN: Branko Lankester、E<.MT david@\:ods.\:com> David Engel E<.ME 、> 和 E<.MT johnsonm@\:redhat.\:com> Michael K. Johnson E<.ME 。>

note: type: Plain text
en: uptime - Tell how long the system has been running.
zh_CN: uptime - 告知系统已经运行了多久。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<uptime> [I<option> .\|.\|.]
zh_CN: B<uptime> [I<选项> .\|.\|.]

note: type: Plain text
en: B<uptime> gives a one line display of the following information.  The current time, how long the system has been running, how many users are currently logged on, and the system load averages for the past 1, 5, and 15 minutes.
zh_CN: B<uptime> 用一行文本显示以下信息：当前时间、系统运行时长、当前登录用户数以及过去 1、5、15 分钟的系统平均负载。

note: type: Plain text
en: This is the same information contained in the header line displayed by B<w>(1).
zh_CN: 这与 B<w>(1) 显示的标题行中包含的信息相同。

note: type: Plain text
en: System load averages is the average number of processes that are either in a runnable or uninterruptible state.  A process in a runnable state is either using the CPU or waiting to use the CPU.  A process in uninterruptible state is waiting for some I/O access, eg waiting for disk.  The averages are taken over the three time intervals.  Load averages are not normalized for the number of CPUs in a system, so a load average of 1 means a single CPU system is loaded all the time while on a 4 CPU system it means it was idle 75% of the time.
zh_CN: 系统平均负载是处于可运行或不可中断状态的进程的平均数量。处于可运行状态的进程要么正在使用 CPU，要么正在等待使用 CPU。处于不可中断状态的进程正在等待某些 I/O 访问，例如等待磁盘。平均负载取了三种时间间隔内的平均值。平均负载并未针对系统中的 CPU 数量进行标准化，因此平均负载为 1 意味着单 CPU 系统始终处于负载状态，而在 4 个 CPU 的系统上则意味着 75% 的时间处于空闲状态。

note: type: Plain text
en: show the container uptime instead of system uptime.
zh_CN: 显示容器的上线时间，而不是系统的上线时间。

note: type: Plain text
en: show uptime in pretty format
zh_CN: 用漂亮的格式显示上线时间

note: type: Plain text
en: display this help text
zh_CN: 显示此帮助文本

note: type: Plain text
en: Display values in a raw format. Current time and uptime are displayed in seconds.
zh_CN: 用原始格式显示上线时间。当前时间和上线时间将用秒表示。

note: type: Plain text
en: system up since, in yyyy-mm-dd HH:MM:SS format
zh_CN: 系统从何时开始上线，格式为 yyyy-mm-dd HH:MM:SS

note: type: Plain text
en: display version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本信息并退出

note: type: SH
en: ENVIRONMENT
zh_CN: 环境

note: type: Plain text
en: If $B<PROCPS_CONTAINER> is set, then B<uptime> behaves as if the B<--container> option has been given.
zh_CN: 如果设置了 $B<PROCPS_CONTAINER>，那么 B<uptime> 执行时将视为使用了 B<--container> 选项。

note: type: Plain text
en: information about who is currently logged on
zh_CN: 关于当前谁已登录的信息

note: type: Plain text
en: process information
zh_CN: 进程信息

note: type: Plain text
en: vmstat - Report virtual memory statistics
zh_CN: vmstat - 报告虚拟内存统计信息

note: type: Plain text
en: B<vmstat> [I<option> .\|.\|.\&] [I<delay> [I<count>]]
zh_CN: B<vmstat> [I<选项> .\|.\|.\&] [I<延迟> [I<计数>]]

note: type: Plain text
en: B<vmstat> reports information about processes, memory, paging, block IO, traps, disks and cpu activity.
zh_CN: B<vmstat> 报告有关进程、内存、分页、块 IO、陷阱、磁盘和 CPU 活动的信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: The first report produced gives averages since the last reboot.  Additional reports give information on a sampling period of length I<delay>.  The process and memory reports are instantaneous in either case.
zh_CN: 生成的第一份报告给出了自上次重新启动以来的平均值。后续的报告提供在长度为 I<延迟> 的采样周期内的信息。无论哪种情况，进程和内存报告都是即时的。

note: type: TP
en: I<delay>
zh_CN: I<延迟>

note: type: Plain text
en: The I<delay> between updates in seconds.  If no I<delay> is specified, only one report is printed with the average values since boot.
zh_CN: 更新之间的 I<延迟>（以秒为单位）。如果未指定 I<延迟>，则仅打印一份报告，其中包含自启动以来的平均值。

note: type: TP
en: I<count>
zh_CN: I<计数>

note: type: Plain text
en: Number of updates.  In absence of I<count>, when I<delay> is defined, default is infinite.
zh_CN: 更新次数。在没有 I<计数>，且定义了 I<延迟> 时，默认为无限次。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display active and inactive memory, given a 2.5.41 kernel or better.
zh_CN: 显示活动和不活动内存（内核版本 2.5.41 或更高）。

note: type: Plain text
en: The B<-f> switch displays the number of forks since boot.  This includes the fork, vfork, and clone system calls, and is equivalent to the total number of tasks created.  Each process is represented by one or more tasks, depending on thread usage.  This display does not repeat.
zh_CN: B<-f> 开关显示自启动以来的 fork 次数。这包括 fork、vfork 和 clone 系统调用，相当于创建的任务总数。每个进程包括一个或多个任务，具体取决于线程的使用情况。该输出不会重复显示。

note: type: Plain text
en: Displays slabinfo.
zh_CN: 显示 slab 信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display the header only once rather than periodically.
zh_CN: 表头仅显示一次，而不是周期性地显示。

note: type: Plain text
en: Displays a table of various event counters and memory statistics.  This display does not repeat.
zh_CN: 显示包含各种事件计数器和内存统计信息的表格。该输出不会重复显示。

note: type: Plain text
en: Report disk statistics (2.5.70 or above required).
zh_CN: 报告磁盘统计信息（需要 2.5.70 或更高）。

note: type: Plain text
en: Report some summary statistics about disk activity.
zh_CN: 报告关于磁盘活动的一些统计信息的总结。

note: type: TP
en: B<-p>, B<--partition> I<device>
zh_CN: B<-p>, B<--partition> I<设备>

note: type: Plain text
en: Detailed statistics about partition (2.5.70 or above required).
zh_CN: 关于分区的详细统计信息（需要 2.5.70 或更高）。

note: type: TP
en: B<-S>, B<--unit> I<character>
zh_CN: B<-S>, B<--unit> I<字符>

note: type: Plain text
en: Switches outputs between 1000 (I<k>), 1024 (I<K>), 1000000 (I<m>), or 1048576 (I<M>)  bytes.  Note this does not change the block (bi/bo) fields.
zh_CN: 选择输出的单位：1000 (I<k>)、1024 (I<K>)、1000000 (I<m>) 或 1048576 (I<M>) 字节。请注意，此选项不会更改块（块入/块出）字段。

note: type: Plain text
en: Append timestamp to each line
zh_CN: 在每行末尾添加时间戳

note: type: Plain text
en: Wide output mode (useful for systems with higher amount of memory, where the default output mode suffers from unwanted column breakage).  The output is wider than 80 characters per line.
zh_CN: 宽输出模式（对于具有较大的内存的系统很有用，这种情况下默认输出模式的各列可能不对齐，让人感觉不太舒服）。输出的行的长度超过 80 个字符。

note: type: Plain text
en: Omits first report with statistics since system boot.
zh_CN: 省略第一份报告，即自系统启动以来的统计信息。

note: type: SH
en: FIELD DESCRIPTION FOR VM MODE
zh_CN: VM 模式的字段描述

note: type: SS
en: Procs
zh_CN: 进程

note: type: Plain text
en: r: The number of runnable processes (running or waiting for run time).
    b: The number of processes blocked waiting for I/O to complete.
zh_CN: 运 (r)：可运行进程的数量（正在运行或等待运行）。
    阻 (b)：被阻塞以等待 I/O 完成的进程数量。

note: type: SS
en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

note: type: Plain text
en: These are affected by the B<--unit> option.
zh_CN: B<--unit> 选项对这部分内容有效。

note: type: Plain text
en: swpd: the amount of swap memory used.
    free: the amount of idle memory.
    buff: the amount of memory used as buffers.
    cache: the amount of memory used as cache.
    inact: the amount of inactive memory.  (B<-a> option)
    active: the amount of active memory.  (B<-a> option)
zh_CN: 交换 (swpd)：已用的交换内存大小。
    空闲 (free)：空闲内存大小。
    缓冲区 (buff)：用作缓冲区的内存大小。
    缓存 (cache)：用作缓存的内存大小。
    不活动 (inact)：不活动内存的大小。（B<-a> 选项）
    活动 (active)：活动内存的大小。（B<-a> 选项）

note: type: SS
en: Swap
zh_CN: 交换

note: type: Plain text
en: si: Amount of memory swapped in from disk (/s).
    so: Amount of memory swapped to disk (/s).
zh_CN: 换入 (si)：从磁盘换入到内存的内存大小（每秒）。
    换出 (so)：从内存换出到磁盘的内存大小（每秒）。

note: type: Plain text
en: bi: Kibibyte received from a block device (KiB/s).
    bo: Kibibyte sent to a block device (KiB/s).
zh_CN: 块入 (bi)：从块设备接收到的 KiB 数 (KiB/s)。
    块出 (bo)：发送到块设备的 KiB 数 (KiB/s)。

note: type: SS
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

note: type: Plain text
en: in: The number of interrupts per second, including the clock.
    cs: The number of context switches per second.
zh_CN: 中断 (in)：每秒的中断次数，包括时钟中断。
    上下 (cs)：每秒的上下文切换次数。

note: type: Plain text
en: These are percentages of total CPU time.
zh_CN: 这些是占总 CPU 时间的百分比。

note: type: Plain text
en: us: Time spent running non-kernel code.  (user time, including nice time)
    sy: Time spent running kernel code.  (system time)
    id: Time spent idle.  Prior to Linux 2.5.41, this includes IO-wait time.
    wa: Time spent waiting for IO.  Prior to Linux 2.5.41, included in idle.
    st: Time stolen from a virtual machine.  Prior to Linux 2.6.11, unknown.
    gu: Time spent running KVM guest code (guest time, including guest nice).
zh_CN: 用 (us)：运行非内核代码的时间。（用户时间，包括 nice 时间）
    系 (sy)：运行内核代码的时间。（系统时间）
    闲 (id)：空闲时消耗的时间。在 Linux 2.5.41 之前，此项包括 IO 等待时间。
    等 (wa)：等待 IO 时消耗的时间。在 Linux 2.5.41 之前，包含于闲 (id) 中。
    丢 (st)：虚拟机被偷取的时间。在 Linux 2.6.11 之前，未知。
    客 (gu)：运行 KVM 客户代码的时间（客户时间，包括客户 nice 时间）。

note: type: SH
en: FIELD DESCRIPTION FOR DISK MODE
zh_CN: 磁盘模式的字段描述

note: type: SS
en: Reads
zh_CN: 读取

note: type: Plain text
en: total: Total reads completed successfully
    merged: grouped reads (resulting in one I/O)
    sectors: Sectors read successfully
    ms: milliseconds spent reading
zh_CN: 总计 (total)：成功完成的总读取次数
    合并的 (merged)：已合并的读取次数（只产生一次 I/O）
    扇区 (sectors)：成功读取的扇区数
    毫秒 (ms)：读取耗费的总毫秒数

note: type: SS
en: Writes
zh_CN: 写入

note: type: Plain text
en: total: Total writes completed successfully
    merged: grouped writes (resulting in one I/O)
    sectors: Sectors written successfully
    ms: milliseconds spent writing
zh_CN: 总计 (total)：成功完成的总写入次数
    合并的 (merged)：已合并的写入次数（只产生一次 I/O）
    扇区 (sectors)：成功写入的扇区数
    毫秒 (ms)：写入耗费的总毫秒数

note: type: Plain text
en: cur: I/O in progress
    s: seconds spent for I/O
zh_CN: 当前 (cur)：正在进行的 I/O
    秒 (s)：I/O 耗费的秒数

note: type: SH
en: FIELD DESCRIPTION FOR DISK PARTITION MODE
zh_CN: 磁盘分区模式的字段描述

note: type: Plain text
en: reads: Total number of reads issued to this partition
    read sectors: Total read sectors for partition
    writes : Total number of writes issued to this partition
    requested writes: Total number of write requests made for partition
zh_CN: 读取 (reads)：向该分区发出的总读取次数
    读取扇区数 (read sectors)：该分区的已读取的扇区总数
    写入 (writes)：向该分区发出的总写入次数
    写入请求数 (requested writes)：对该分区的写请求总数

note: type: SH
en: FIELD DESCRIPTION FOR SLAB MODE
zh_CN: SLAB 模式的字段描述

note: type: Plain text
en: Slab mode shows statistics per slab, for more information about this information see B<slabinfo>(5)
zh_CN: slab 模式显示每个 slab 的统计信息，关于此信息的更多信息请参阅 B<slabinfo>(5)

note: type: Plain text
en: cache: Cache name
    num: Number of currently active objects
    total: Total number of available objects
    size: Size of each object
    pages: Number of pages with at least one active object
zh_CN: 缓存 (cache)：缓存名称
    数量 (num)：当前活动的对象数量
    总计 (total)：可用对象的总数
    大小 (size)：每个对象的大小
    页面 (pages)：含有至少一个活动对象的页面数量

note: type: Plain text
en: B<vmstat> requires read access to files under I</proc>. The B<-m> requires read access to I</proc/slabinfo> which may not be available to standard users.  Mount options for I</proc> such as I<subset=pid> may also impact what is visible.
zh_CN: B<vmstat> 需要对 I</proc> 下的文件的读取权限。B<-m> 需要对 I</proc/slabinfo> 的读取权限，而标准用户可能没有该权限。I</proc> 的挂载选项（例如 I<subset=pid>）也可能会影响可读取的内容。

note: type: Plain text
en: w - Show who is logged on and what they are doing.
zh_CN: w - 显示谁已经登录以及他们都在做什么。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<w> [I<option> .\|.\|.\&] [I<user>]
zh_CN: B<w> [I<选项> .\|.\|.\&] [I<用户>]

note: type: Plain text
en: B<w> displays information about the users currently on the machine, and their processes.  The header shows, in this order, the current time, how long the system has been running, how many users are currently logged on, and the system load averages for the past 1, 5, and 15 minutes.
zh_CN: B<w> 显示有关计算机上当前用户及其进程的信息。标题行依次显示当前时间、系统已运行多长时间、当前登录的用户数以及过去 1、5 和 15 分钟的系统平均负载。

note: type: Plain text
en: The following entries are displayed for each user: login name, the tty name, the remote host, login time, idle time, JCPU, PCPU, and the command line of their current process.
zh_CN: 对于每个用户，显示以下条目：登录名、tty 名称、远程主机、登录时间、空闲时间、JCPU、PCPU 以及当前进程的命令行。

note: type: Plain text
en: The JCPU time is the time used by all processes attached to the tty.  It does not include past background jobs, but does include currently running background jobs.
zh_CN: JCPU 时间是依附于 tty 的所有进程使用的时间。它不包括过去的后台任务，但包括当前正在运行的后台任务。

note: type: Plain text
en: The PCPU time is the time used by the current process, named in the "what" field.
zh_CN: PCPU 时间是当前进程（"what" 字段中的进程）使用的时间。

note: type: Plain text
en: show the container uptime instead of system uptime in the header.
zh_CN: 在输出的头部，显示容器上线时间，而不是系统上线时间。

note: type: Plain text
en: Don't print the header.
zh_CN: 不要打印表头。

note: type: Plain text
en: Ignores the username while figuring out the current process and cpu times.  To demonstrate this, do a B<su> and do a B<w> and a B<w -u>.
zh_CN: 在获取当前进程和 CPU 时间时忽略用户名。为了说明这一点，请运行 B<su> 并运行 B<w> 和 B<w -u>。

note: type: Plain text
en: Use the short format.  Don't print the login time, JCPU or PCPU times.
zh_CN: 使用短格式。不打印登录名、JCPU 和 PCPU 时间。

note: type: Plain text
en: Usually B<w> will use either the systemd sessions table or the utmp file to locate users.  In I<terminal mode> B<w> will scan the terminal devices and locate user sessions this way. This is not a true count of users, for example a user with two xterms will show up twice, so the user count in the header will be different. Currently terminal devices scanned are I</dev/tty*> and I</dev/pts/*>.
zh_CN: 通常 B<w> 会使用 systemd 会话表或 utmp 文件来定位用户。在 I<终端模式> 中，B<w> 会扫描终端设备并以此方式定位用户会话。这并非真实用户计数，例如拥有两个 xterm 的用户会显示为两次，因此标题行中的用户计数会有所不同。当前扫描的终端设备包括 I</dev/tty*> 和 I</dev/pts/*>。

note: type: Plain text
en: Toggle printing the B<from> (remote hostname) field.  The default as released is for the B<from> field to not be printed, although your system administrator or distribution maintainer may have compiled a version in which the B<from> field is shown by default.
zh_CN: 切换是否打印 B<来自>（远程主机名）字段。发布时的默认设置是不打印 B<来自> 字段，尽管您的系统管理员或发行版维护者可能已经编译了默认显示 B<来自> 字段的版本。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display IP address instead of hostname for B<from> field. This option only works on non-systemd platforms as libsystemd only provides the remote host.
zh_CN: 在 B<from> 字段中显示 IP 地址而非主机名。此选项仅适用于非 systemd 平台，因为 libsystemd 仅提供远程主机信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display pid of the login process/the "what" process in the "what" field.  The login process is also called the session leader.
zh_CN: 在 "what" 字段中显示登录进程/"what" 进程的 pid。登录进程又叫做会话头领。

note: type: Plain text
en: Old style output.  Prints blank space for idle times less than one minute.
zh_CN: 旧风格输出。空闲时间少于一分钟时，以空格代替。

note: type: TP
en: B<user >
zh_CN: B<用户>

note: type: Plain text
en: Show information about the specified user only.
zh_CN: 仅显示指定用户的信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: If $B<PROCPS_CONTAINER> is set, then B<w> behaves as if the B<--container> option has been given.
zh_CN: 如果设置了 $B<PROCPS_CONTAINER>，那么 B<w> 执行时将视为使用了 B<--container> 选项。

note: type: Plain text
en: Override the default width of the username column.  Defaults to 8.
zh_CN: 覆盖用户名列的默认宽度。默认为 8。

note: type: Plain text
en: Override the default width of the from column.  Defaults to 16.
zh_CN: 覆盖 "来自" 列的默认宽度。默认为 16。

note: type: Plain text
en: information about who is currently logged on, only for non-systemd hosts.
zh_CN: 关于当前谁已登录的信息，只适用于非 systemd 的主机。

note: type: Plain text
en: Terminal device files scanned with B<--terminal> mode.
zh_CN: B<--terminal> 模式扫描的终端设备。

note: type: Plain text
en: When using B<--terminal> option, B<w> assumes processes with a parent PID of 0 or 1 are B<agetty>(8)  processes and will not display them. This is prone to both false positive and negative errors.
zh_CN: 使用 B<--terminal> 选项时，B<w> 会将父进程 PID 为 0 或 1 的进程视为 B<agetty>(8) 进程而不予显示。此行为易导致误报和漏报错误。

note: type: Plain text
en: Idle time for users on certain sessions, such as X/Wayland sessions, will be incorrect. The B<--terminal> option will show the correct idle times for terminal sessions on X/Wayland.
zh_CN: 某些会话（如 X/Wayland 会话）中用户的空闲时间将显示不正确。启用 B<--terminal> 选项后，终端会话在 X/Wayland 环境下的空闲时间将正确显示。

note: type: Plain text
en: On platforms using B<systemd>(1)  the B<--ip-addr> option will be ignored and the from column will report the remote host as either a hostname or IP address.
zh_CN: 在使用 B<systemd>(1) 的平台上，B<--ip-addr> 选项将被忽略，"来自" 列将把远程主机显示为主机名或者 IP 地址。

note: type: Plain text
en: watch - execute a program periodically, showing output fullscreen
zh_CN: watch - 周期性地执行程序并全屏显示输出

note: type: Plain text
en: B<watch> [I<option> .\|.\|.\&] I<command>
zh_CN: B<watch> [I<选项> .\|.\|.\&] I<命令>

note: type: Plain text
en: B<watch> runs I<command> repeatedly, displaying its output and errors (the first screenful). This allows you to watch the program output change over time. By default, I<command> is run every 2 seconds and B<watch> will run until interrupted.  A header informs of the start and running time of I<command> as well as its exit code.
zh_CN: B<watch> 重复运行 I<命令>，显示其输出和错误（前者全屏显示）。这使您可以观察程序输出随时间的变化。默认情况下，I<命令> 每 2 秒运行一次，B<watch> 将持续运行，直到被中断 (Ctrl-C)。输出的头部包括 I<命令> 的开始时间和运行时间，以及它的退出状态码。

note: type: Plain text
en: Beep if I<command> has a non-zero exit.
zh_CN: 如果 I<命令> 以非零返回值退出，则发出哔声。

note: type: Plain text
en: Interpret ANSI color and style sequences.
zh_CN: 解释 ANSI 颜色和风格序列。

note: type: Plain text
en: Do not interpret ANSI color and style sequences.
zh_CN: 不要解释 ANSI 颜色和风格序列。

note: type: TP
en: B<-d>, B<--differences>[=I<permanent>]
zh_CN: B<-d>, B<--differences>[=I<永久>]

note: type: Plain text
en: Highlight the differences between successive updates. If the optional I<permanent> argument is specified then B<watch> will show all changes since the first iteration. The I<permanent> argument needs to be linked to the option, such as B<-d1> or B<--differences=1>.
zh_CN: 高亮显示两次更新之间的变化。如果指定了可选的 I<永久> 参数，则 B<watch> 将显示自第一次迭代以来的所有变化。I<永久> 参数需要和选项相连，例如 B<-d1> or B<--differences=1>。

note: type: Plain text
en: Freeze updates on I<command> error, and exit after a key press. The exit code of B<watch> will be the code I<command> exits with. If signal B<n> is the cause of I<command> termination, the exit code will be 128 + B<n>.
zh_CN: 在 I<命令> 出错时停止更新，并在按任意键后退出。B<watch> 的退出状态码是 I<命令> 的退出状态码。如果信号 B<n> 是 I<命令> 终止的原因，则退出状态码是 128 + B<n>。

note: type: Plain text
en: Instead of clearing the screen at each update, B<watch> will scroll the output similar to how I<tail -f> works. This option is not compatible with any option tracking the output of the screen, such as the B<--differences>, B<--chgexit> and B<--eqexit> options.
zh_CN: B<watch> 不会在每次更新时清除屏幕，而是会像 I<tail -f> 那样滚动显示输出内容。此选项与任何追踪屏幕输出的选项（如 B<--differences>、B<--chgexit> 和 B<--eqexit>）均不兼容。

note: type: Plain text
en: Exit when the visible output of I<command> changes. Changes that are off the screen due to small screen size or large output will not cause B<watch> to exit.
zh_CN: 在 I<命令> 的可见的输出发生变化时退出。因为屏幕大小或者输出太大，无法在屏幕上显示的变化，不会导致 B<watch> 退出。

note: type: TP
en: B<-n>, B<--interval> I<seconds>
zh_CN: B<-n>, B<--interval> I<秒>

note: type: Plain text
en: Specify update interval. Values smaller than 0.1 and larger than 2678400 (31 days) are converted into these respective bounds. Both '.' and ',' work for any locale. The B<WATCH_INTERVAL> environment variable can be used to persistently set a non-default interval (following the same rules and formatting).
zh_CN: 指定更新间隔。小于 0.1 和大于 2678400（31 天）的时间间隔将被转换成相应的下限和上限。任何区域设置下都可以用 '.' 或 ',' 作为小数点。可使用 B<WATCH_INTERVAL> 环境变量持久性地设置一个非默认的时间间隔（遵循相同的规则和格式）。

note: type: Plain text
en: Execute I<command> B<--interval> seconds after its previous run started, instead of B<--interval> seconds after its previous run finished. If it's taking longer than B<--interval> seconds for I<command> to complete, it is waited for in either case.
zh_CN: 在 I<命令> 上一次执行开始之后 B<--interval> 秒执行命令，而不是上一次执行结束之后 B<--interval> 秒。如果完成 I<命令> 需要的时间超过了 B<--interval> 秒，那么不论哪种情况，都会等待命令完成。

note: type: TP
en: B<-q>, B<--equexit> E<lt>cyclesE<gt>
zh_CN: B<-q>, B<--equexit> E<lt>周期数E<gt>

note: type: Plain text
en: Exit when output of I<command> does not change for the given number of cycles.
zh_CN: 如果 I<命令> 的输出在给定的周期数内没有变化，则退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: Do not run the program on terminal resize, the output of the program will re-appear at the next regular run time.
zh_CN: 不要在终端大小变化时重新运行程序，程序的输出将在下一次正常运行时重新出现。

note: type: Plain text
en: Directory to save screenshots into.
zh_CN: 保存屏幕截图的目录。

note: type: Plain text
en: Turn off the header normally shown at the top of the screen.
zh_CN: 关闭通常在屏幕顶部显示的标题行。

note: type: Plain text
en: Turn off line wrapping. Long lines will be truncated instead of wrapped to the next line.
zh_CN: 关闭自动换行。长行将被截断而不是换行到下一行。

note: type: Plain text
en: Pass I<command> to an B<exec>(3)  call instead of B<sh -c>. The program will start a bit quicker. Shell features (environment setup, variable and pathname expansion, etc.) will be unavailable.
zh_CN: 将 I<命令> 传给 B<exec>(3) 而不是 B<sh -c>。程序的启动会稍微加快一点。Shell 功能（环境变量设置、变量和路径展开等）将不可用。

note: type: SH
en: KEY CONTROL
zh_CN: 按键控制

note: type: TP
en: B<spacebar>
zh_CN: B<空格>

note: type: Plain text
en: Issue I<command> immediately. If it's running at the moment, it is not interrupted and its next round will start without delay.
zh_CN: 立即执行 I<命令>。如果它当前正在执行，则它不会被打断，但它的下一次执行将在本次执行结束后立即开始。

note: type: Plain text
en: Quit B<watch>. It currently does not interrupt a running I<command> (as opposed to terminating signals, such as the SIGKILL following Ctrl+C).
zh_CN: 退出 B<watch>。目前，这个操作不会打断正在执行的 I<命令>（和终止信号不同，例如在按下 Ctrl+C 后发出的 SIGKILL）。

note: type: Plain text
en: Take a screenshot. It will be saved in the working directory, unless specified otherwise by B<--shotsdir>. If I<command> is running at the moment, the screenshot will be taken as soon as it finishes.
zh_CN: 保存屏幕截图。它会被保存在当前工作目录，除非通过 B<--shotsdir> 另外指定。如果 I<命令> 当前正在执行，则屏幕截图将在它完成之后立即保存。

note: type: Plain text
en: Success. Does not represent I<command> exit code.
zh_CN: 成功。不代表 I<命令> 的退出码。

note: type: Plain text
en: Errors unrelated to I<command> operation.
zh_CN: 和 I<命令> 的操作无关的错误。

note: type: Plain text
en: Errors related to I<command> execution and management (not its exit code).
zh_CN: 和 I<命令> 的执行和管理有关的错误（不是它的退出码）。

note: type: TP
en: B<any non-zero (--errexit)>
zh_CN: B<任何非零值 (--errexit)>

note: type: Plain text
en: With B<--errexit> the last exit code of I<command> is returned.
zh_CN: 使用 B<--errexit> 时，将返回 I<命令> 的最后一个退出码。

note: type: Plain text
en: The behavior of B<watch> is affected by the following environment variables.
zh_CN: B<watch> 的行为受以下环境变量的影响。

note: type: Plain text
en: Update interval, follows the same rules as the B<--interval> command line option.
zh_CN: 更新间隔，遵循与 B<--interval> 命令行选项相同的规则。

note: type: Plain text
en: Terminal screen character width. Set to override autodetection.
zh_CN: 终端屏幕宽度（字符数）。设置此变量来覆盖自动检测的结果。

note: type: Plain text
en: Terminal screen character height. Set to override autodetection.
zh_CN: 终端屏幕高度（字符数）。设置此变量来覆盖自动检测的结果。

note: type: Plain text
en: POSIX option processing is used (i.e., option processing stops at the first non-option argument). This means that flags after I<command> don't get interpreted by B<watch> itself.
zh_CN: 本命令使用 POSIX 选项处理方式（即选项处理会在第一个非选项的参数处停止）。这意味着 I<命令> 之后的标志不会由 B<watch> 本身进行解释。

note: type: Plain text
en: Non-printing characters are stripped from program output. Use B<cat -v> as part of the command pipeline if you want to see them.
zh_CN: 不可打印字符将从程序输出中去除。如果您想查看它们，请使用 B<cat -v> 作为命令管道的一部分。

note: type: Plain text
en: To watch the contents of a directory change, you could use
zh_CN: 要监控目录内容的更改，您可以使用

note: type: Plain text
en: If you have CPUs with a dynamic frequency and want to observe it change, try the following. The command is passed to the shell, which allows you to make the pipeline. The quotes are a feature of the shell too.
zh_CN: 如果您有支持动态调频的 CPU，并且想观察频率的变化，请试试以下命令。该命令会被传给 shell，所以您可以使用管道。双引号也是 shell 的功能之一。

note: type: Plain text
en: To monitor the up status of your servers, saving a copy of the output of each run to a file, you may use this. The B<-p> makes the command execute every 10 seconds regardless of how long it took to complete the previous run.
zh_CN: 要监控服务器的运行状态，您可以使用此方法将每次运行的输出的副本保存到文件中。B<-p> 使命令每 10 秒执行一次，而不管上次运行花了多长时间。

note: type: Plain text
en: You can watch for your administrator to install the latest kernel with
zh_CN: 要观察管理员有没有安装最新内核，您可以使用

note: type: Plain text
en: When the terminal dimensions change, its contents changes are not registered on the next I<command> run. B<--chgexit> will not trigger that turn and the counter of B<--equexit> will not restart even if I<command> output changes meanwhile. B<--differences> highlighting is reset.
zh_CN: 当终端大小发生变化时，在下一次 I<命令> 运行时，终端的内容变化将不作数。即使 I<命令> 的输出同时发生变化，本次执行也不会触发 B<--chgexit>，并且 B<--equexit> 的计数器也不会重置。B<--differences> 的高亮显示将被重置。

note: type: Plain text
en: ps - report a snapshot of the current processes.
zh_CN: ps - 输出当前进程的快照。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<ps> [I<option> .\|.\|.]
zh_CN: B<ps> [I<选项> .\|.\|.]

note: type: Plain text
en: B<ps> displays information about a selection of the active processes.  If you want a repetitive update of the selection and the displayed information, use B<top> instead.
zh_CN: B<ps> 显示关于选定的活动进程的信息。如果您想要随时更新选择标准和所显示的信息，请改用 B<top>。

note: type: Plain text
en: This version of B<ps> accepts several kinds of options.
zh_CN: 此版本的 B<ps> 接受多种选项。

note: type: Plain text
en: Unix options, which may be grouped and must be preceded by a dash.
zh_CN: Unix 选项，可以分组列出，并且前面必须有短横线 "-"。

note: type: Plain text
en: BSD options, which may be grouped and must not be used with a dash.
zh_CN: BSD 选项，可以分组列出，并且不能加上短横线。

note: type: Plain text
en: GNU long options, which are preceded by two dashes.
zh_CN: GNU 长选项，前面有两个短横线 "--"。

note: type: Plain text
en: Options of different types may be freely mixed, but conflicts can appear.  There are some synonymous options, which are functionally identical, due to the many standards and B<ps> implementations that this B<ps> is compatible with.
zh_CN: 不同类型的选项可以自由组合，但也有可能会出现冲突。由于此 B<ps> 兼容许多标准和 B<ps> 实现，因此存在一些功能相同的同义选项。

note: type: Plain text
en: By default, B<ps> selects all processes with the same effective user ID (euid=EUID) as the current user and associated with the same terminal as the invoker.  It displays the process ID (pid=PID), the terminal associated with the process (tname=TTY), the cumulated CPU time in [DD-]hh:mm:ss format (time=TIME), and the executable name (ucmd=CMD).  Output is unsorted by default.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，B<ps> 选择与当前用户具有相同有效用户 ID (euid=EUID) 并与调用者关联到同一终端的所有进程。它显示进程 ID (pid=PID)、与进程关联的终端 (tname=TTY)、[DD-]hh:mm:ss 格式的累计 CPU 时间 (time=TIME) 以及可执行文件名称 (ucmd=CMD) 。默认情况下，不对输出进行排序。

note: type: Plain text
en: The use of BSD-style options will add process state (stat=STAT) to the default display and show the command args (args=COMMAND) instead of the executable name.  You can override this with the B<PS_FORMAT> environment variable.  The use of BSD-style options will also change the process selection to include processes on other terminals (TTYs) that are owned by you; alternately, this may be described as setting the selection to be the set of all processes filtered to exclude processes owned by other users or not on a terminal.  These effects are not considered when options are described as being "identical" below, so B<-M> will be considered identical to B<Z> and so on.
zh_CN: 使用 BSD 风格选项会将进程状态 (stat=STAT) 添加到默认显示，并显示命令参数 (args=COMMAND) 而不是可执行文件名称。您可以使用 B<PS_FORMAT> 环境变量覆盖它。使用 BSD 风格的选项还将更改进程选择标准，以包括您拥有的其他终端 (TTY) 上的进程；或者，也可以描述为选择所有进程，除了其他用户拥有的或不处于终端上的进程。之后我们说两个选项 "相同" 时，指的是不考虑上述区别，因此 B<-M> 会被视为与 B<Z> 相同，等等。

note: type: Plain text
en: Except as described below, process selection options are additive.  The default selection is discarded, and then the selected processes are added to the set of processes to be displayed.  A process will thus be shown if it meets any of the given selection criteria.
zh_CN: 除了在下面另行说明的情况以外，进程选择选项是加性的。默认选择的进程会被丢弃，然后将所选进程添加到要显示的进程集合中。因此，如果进程满足任一给定的选择标准，就会显示该进程。

note: type: TP
en: To see every process on the system using standard syntax:
zh_CN: 要使用标准语法查看系统上的每个进程：

note: type: TP
en: To see every process on the system using BSD syntax:
zh_CN: 要使用 BSD 语法查看系统上的每个进程：

note: type: TP
en: To print a process tree:
zh_CN: 要打印进程树：

note: type: TP
en: To get info about threads:
zh_CN: 要获得关于线程的信息：

note: type: TP
en: To get security info:
zh_CN: 要获得安全信息：

note: type: TP
en: To see every process running as root (real\ &\ effective\ ID) in user format:
zh_CN: 要以用户格式查看以 root 身份（真实和有效 ID）运行的每个进程：

note: type: TP
en: To see every process with a user-defined format:
zh_CN: 要使用用户定义的格式查看所有进程：

note: type: TP
en: Print only the process IDs of syslogd:
zh_CN: 仅打印 syslogd 的进程 ID：

note: type: TP
en: Print only the name of PID 42:
zh_CN: 仅打印 PID 为 42 的进程名称：

note: type: SH
en: SIMPLE PROCESS SELECTION
zh_CN: 简单的进程选择

note: type: Plain text
en: Lift the BSD-style "only yourself" restriction, which is imposed upon the set of all processes when some BSD-style (without "-") options are used or when the B<ps> personality setting is BSD-like.  The set of processes selected in this manner is in addition to the set of processes selected by other means.  An alternate description is that this option causes B<ps> to list all processes with a terminal (tty), or to list all processes when used together with the B<x> option.
zh_CN: 解除 BSD 风格中的 "仅你自己的" 限制，该限制在使用某些 BSD 风格（不带 "-"）的选项，或 B<ps> 特色设置为类似 BSD 时，会被应用于所有进程的集合。以这种方式选择的进程集合会与通过其他方式选择的进程集合相加。另一种描述是，此选项使 B<ps> 列出所有带有终端 (tty) 的进程，或者，当与 B<x> 选项同时使用时，列出所有进程。

note: type: Plain text
en: Select all processes.  Identical to B<-e>.
zh_CN: 选择所有进程。与 B<-e> 相同。

note: type: Plain text
en: Select all processes except both session leaders (see I<getsid>(2))  and processes not associated with a terminal.
zh_CN: 选择除了会话头领（参见 I<getsid>(2)）和没有关联到终端的进程以外的所有进程。

note: type: Plain text
en: Select all processes except session leaders.
zh_CN: 选择除了会话头领以外的所有进程。

note: type: Plain text
en: Select all processes except those that fulfill the specified conditions (negates the selection).  Identical to B<-N>.
zh_CN: 选择除了满足指定条件的进程以外的所有进程（反向选择）。与 B<-N> 相同。

note: Current "g" behavior: add in the session leaders, which would be excluded in the sunos4 personality. Supposed "g" behavior: add in the group leaders -- at least according to the SunOS 4 man page on the FreeBSD site. Uh oh. I think I had tested SunOS though, so maybe the code is correct. type: Plain 
en: Select all processes.  Identical to B<-A>.
zh_CN: 选择所有进程。与 B<-A> 相同。

note: type: Plain text
en: Really all, even session leaders.  This flag is obsolete and may be discontinued in a future release.  It is normally implied by the B<a> flag, and is only useful when operating in the sunos4 personality.
zh_CN: 真的选择所有进程，甚至包括会话头领。该标志已过时，并且可能在未来版本中停止使用。通常来说 B<a> 标志会隐含启用该选项，而且该选项仅在设置为 sunos4 特色时才有用。

note: type: Plain text
en: Select all processes except those that fulfill the specified conditions (negates the selection).  Identical to B<--deselect>.
zh_CN: 选择除了满足指定条件的进程以外的所有进程（反向选择）。与 B<--deselect> 相同。

note: type: Plain text
en: Select all processes associated with this terminal.  Identical to the B<t> option without any argument.
zh_CN: 选择关联到此终端的所有进程。与不带参数的 B<t> 选项相同。

note: type: Plain text
en: Restrict the selection to only running processes.
zh_CN: 将选择限制为仅包含正在运行的进程。

note: type: Plain text
en: Lift the BSD-style "must have a tty" restriction, which is imposed upon the set of all processes when some BSD-style (without "-") options are used or when the B<ps> personality setting is BSD-like.  The set of processes selected in this manner is in addition to the set of processes selected by other means.  An alternate description is that this option causes B<ps> to list all processes owned by you (same EUID as B<ps>), or to list all processes when used together with the B<a> option.
zh_CN: 解除 BSD 风格中的 "必须有 tty" 限制，该限制在使用某些 BSD 风格（不带 "-"）的选项，或 B<ps> 特色设置为类似 BSD 时，会被应用于所有进程的集合。以这种方式选择的进程集合会与通过其他方式选择的进程集合相加。另一种描述是，此选项使 B<ps> 列出您拥有（与 B<ps> 具有相同的 EUID）的所有进程，或者，当与 B<a> 选项同时使用时，列出所有进程。

note: type: SH
en: PROCESS SELECTION BY LIST
zh_CN: 通过列表选择进程

note: type: Plain text
en: These options accept a single argument in the form of a blank-separated or comma-separated list.  They can be used multiple times.  For example: B<ps\ -p\ "1\ 2"\ -p\ 3,4>
zh_CN: 这些选项接受单个参数，格式是以空格或逗号分隔的列表。这些选项可以多次使用。例如：B<ps\ -p\ "1\ 2"\ -p\ 3,4>

note: type: Plain text
en: Identical to B<--pid\ >I<123>.
zh_CN: 与 B<--pid\ >I<123> 相同。

note: type: Plain text
en: Identical to B<--sid\ >I<123>.
zh_CN: 与 B<--sid\ >I<123> 相同。

note: type: Plain text
en: Select by process group ID (PGID).
zh_CN: 按照进程组 ID (PGID) 进行选择。

note: type: TP
en: B<-C>I<\ cmdlist>
zh_CN: B<-C>I<\ 命令列表>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select by command name.  This selects the processes whose executable name is given in I<cmdlist>.  NOTE: The command name is not the same as the command line. Previous versions of procps and the kernel truncated this command name to 15 characters. This limitation is no longer present in both. If you depended on matching only 15 characters, you may no longer get a match.
zh_CN: 按照命令名称进行选择。这将选择可执行文件名称位于给定的 I<命令列表> 中的进程。注意：命令名称和命令行是不同的。以前版本的 procps 和内核将命令名称截断为 15 个字符。现在两者的限制都已不再存在。如果您依赖于仅和 15 个字符进行匹配，则可能不再能得到匹配项。

note: type: TP
en: B<-G>I<\ grplist>
zh_CN: B<-G>I<\ 组列表>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select by real group ID (RGID) or name.  This selects the processes whose real group name or ID is in the I<grplist> list.  The real group ID identifies the group of the user who created the process, see I<getgid>(2).
zh_CN: 按照真实组 ID (RGID) 或名称进行选择。这将选择真实组名称或 ID 在 I<组列表> 中的进程。真实的组 ID 表示创建进程的用户所属的组，参见 I<getgid>(2)。

note: type: TP
en: B<-g>I<\ grplist>
zh_CN: B<-g>I<\ 组列表>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select by session OR by effective group name.  Selection by session is specified by many standards, but selection by effective group is the logical behavior that several other operating systems use.  This B<ps> will select by session when the list is completely numeric (as sessions are).  Group ID numbers will work only when some group names are also specified.  See the B<-s> and B<--group> options.
zh_CN: 按照会话或有效组名称进行选择。许多标准都指定了按照会话进行选择，但按照有效组进行选择是其他几个操作系统在逻辑上的行为。当列表完全是数字时（就像会话那样），此版本的 B<ps> 将按会话进行选择。仅当还指定了某些组名称时，才能使用组 ID。请参阅 B<-s> 和 B<--group> 选项。

note: type: TP
en: B<--Group>I<\ grplist>
zh_CN: B<--Group>I<\ 组列表>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select by real group ID (RGID) or name.  Identical to B<-G>.
zh_CN: 按照真实组 ID (RGID) 或名称进行选择。与 B<-G> 相同。

note: type: TP
en: B<--group>I<\ grplist>
zh_CN: B<--group>I<\ 组列表>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select by effective group ID (EGID) or name.  This selects the processes whose effective group name or ID is in I<grplist>.  The effective group ID describes the group whose file access permissions are used by the process (see I<getegid>(2)).  The B<-g> option is often an alternative to B<--group>.
zh_CN: 按照有效组 ID (EGID) 或名称进行选择。这将选择有效组名称或 ID 在 I<组列表> 中的进程。有效组 ID 意味着进程将使用这个组的权限进行文件访问（请参阅 I<getegid>(2)）。B<-g> 选项通常是 B<--group> 的替代选项。

note: type: TP
en: B<p>I<\ pidlist>
zh_CN: B<p>I<\ pid列表>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select by process ID.  Identical to B<-p> and B<--pid>.
zh_CN: 按照进程 ID 进行选择。与 B<-p> 和 B<--pid> 相同。

note: type: TP
en: B<-p>I<\ pidlist>
zh_CN: B<-p>I<\ pid列表>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select by PID.  This selects the processes whose process ID numbers appear in I<pidlist>.  Identical to B<p> and B<--pid>.
zh_CN: 按照 PID 进行选择。这将选择进程 ID 位于 I<pid列表> 中的进程。与 B<p> 和 B<--pid> 相同。

note: type: TP
en: B<--pid>I<\ pidlist>
zh_CN: B<--pid>I<\ pid列表>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select by process\ ID.  Identical to B<-p> and B<p>.
zh_CN: 按照进程\ ID 进行选择。与 B<-p> 和 B<p> 相同。

note: type: TP
en: B<--ppid>I<\ pidlist>
zh_CN: B<--ppid>I<\ pid列表>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select by parent process ID.  This selects the processes with a parent process\ ID in I<pidlist>.  That is, it selects processes that are children of those listed in I<pidlist>.
zh_CN: 按照父进程 ID 进行选择。这将选择父进程 ID 位于 I<pid列表> 中的进程。也就是说，这将选择 I<pid列表> 中列出的进程的子进程。

note: type: TP
en: B<q>I<\ pidlist>
zh_CN: B<q>I<\ pid列表>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select by process ID (quick mode).  Identical to B<-q> and B<--quick-pid>.
zh_CN: 按照进程 ID 进行选择（快速模式）。与 B<-q> 和 B<--quick-pid> 相同。

note: type: TP
en: B<-q>I<\ pidlist>
zh_CN: B<-q>I<\ pid列表>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select by PID (quick mode).  This selects the processes whose process ID numbers appear in I<pidlist>.  With this option B<ps> reads the necessary info only for the pids listed in the I<pidlist> and doesn't apply additional filtering rules. The order of pids is unsorted and preserved. No additional selection options, sorting and forest type listings are allowed in this mode.  Identical to B<q> and B<--quick-pid>.
zh_CN: 按照 PID 进行选择（快速模式）。这将选择进程 ID 位于 I<pid列表> 中的进程。使用此选项时，B<ps> 仅读取 I<pid列表> 中列出的 pid 的必要信息，并且不应用其他筛选规则。 pid 的顺序将被保留且不进行排序。此模式下不允许再添加选择选项、排序选项和森林类型的列表显示。与 B<q> 和 B<--quick-pid> 相同。

note: type: TP
en: B<--quick-pid>I<\ pidlist>
zh_CN: B<--quick-pid>I<\ pid列表>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select by process\ ID (quick mode).  Identical to B<-q> and B<q>.
zh_CN: 按照进程 ID 进行选择（快速模式）。与 B<-q> 和 B<q> 相同。

note: type: TP
en: B<-s>I<\ sesslist>
zh_CN: B<-s>I<\ 会话列表>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select by session ID.  This selects the processes with a session ID specified in I<sesslist>.
zh_CN: 按照会话 ID 进行选择。这将选择会话 ID 位于 I<会话列表> 中的进程。

note: type: TP
en: B<--sid>I<\ sesslist>
zh_CN: B<--sid>I<\ 会话列表>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select by session\ ID.  Identical to B<-s>.
zh_CN: 按照会话 ID 进行选择。与 B<-s> 相同。

note: type: TP
en: B<t>I<\ ttylist>
zh_CN: B<t>I<\ tty列表>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select by tty.  Nearly identical to B<-t> and B<--tty>, but can also be used with an empty I<ttylist> to indicate the terminal associated with B<ps>.  Using the B<T> option is considered cleaner than using B<t> with an empty I<ttylist>.
zh_CN: 按照 tty 进行选择。与 B<-t> 和 B<--tty> 几乎相同，但当 I<tty列表> 为空时，这个选项可以返回与 B<ps> 关联的终端。使用 B<T> 选项被认为是比使用带有空 I<tty列表> 的 B<t> 选项更干净的做法。

note: type: TP
en: B<-t>I<\ ttylist>
zh_CN: B<-t>I<\ tty列表>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select by tty.  This selects the processes associated with the terminals given in I<ttylist>.  Terminals (ttys, or screens for text output) can be specified in several forms: /dev/ttyS1, ttyS1, S1.  A plain "-" may be used to select processes not attached to any terminal.
zh_CN: 按照 tty 进行选择。这将选择与 I<tty列表> 中给定的终端关联的进程。终端（tty，或文本输出屏幕）可以用多种形式指定：/dev/ttyS1、ttyS1、S1。单纯的 "-" 可用于选择未依附于任何终端的进程。

note: type: TP
en: B<--tty>I<\ ttylist>
zh_CN: B<--tty>I<\ tty列表>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select by terminal.  Identical to B<-t> and B<t>.
zh_CN: 按照终端进行选择。与 B<-t> 和 B<t> 相同。

note: type: TP
en: B<U>I<\ userlist>
zh_CN: B<U>I<\ 用户列表>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select by effective user ID (EUID) or name.  This selects the processes whose effective user name or ID is in I<userlist>.  The effective user ID describes the user whose file access permissions are used by the process (see I<geteuid>(2)).  Identical to B<-u> and B<--user>.
zh_CN: 按照有效用户 ID (EUID) 或名称进行选择。这将选择有效用户名称或 ID 位于 I<用户列表> 中的进程。有效用户 ID 意味着进程将使用这个用户的权限进行文件访问（请参阅 I<geteuid>(2)）。与 B<-u> 和 B<--user> 相同。

note: type: TP
en: B<-U>I<\ userlist>
zh_CN: B<-U>I<\ 用户列表>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select by real user ID (RUID) or name.  It selects the processes whose real user name or ID is in the I<userlist> list.  The real user ID identifies the user who created the process, see I<getuid>(2).
zh_CN: 按照真实用户 ID (RUID) 或名称进行选择。这将选择真实用户名称或 ID 位于 I<用户列表> 中的进程。真实用户 ID 表示创建进程的用户，请参见 I<getuid>(2)。

note: type: TP
en: B<-u>I<\ userlist>
zh_CN: B<-u>I<\ 用户列表>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select by effective user ID (EUID) or name.  This selects the processes whose effective user name or ID is in I<userlist>.
zh_CN: 按照有效用户 ID (EUID) 或名称进行选择。这将选择有效用户名称或 ID 位于 I<用户列表> 中的进程。

note: type: Plain text
en: The effective user ID describes the user whose file access permissions are used by the process (see I<geteuid>(2)).  Identical to B<U> and B<--user>.
zh_CN: 有效用户 ID 意味着进程将使用这个用户的权限进行文件访问（请参阅 I<geteuid>(2)）。与 B<U> 和 B<--user> 相同。

note: type: TP
en: B<--User>I<\ userlist>
zh_CN: B<--User>I<\ 用户列表>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select by real user ID (RUID) or name.  Identical to B<-U>.
zh_CN: 按照真实用户 ID (RUID) 或名称进行选择。与 B<-U> 相同。

note: type: TP
en: B<--user>I<\ userlist>
zh_CN: B<--user>I<\ 用户列表>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select by effective user ID (EUID) or name.  Identical to B<-u> and B<U>.
zh_CN: 按照有效用户 ID (EUID) 或名称进行选择。与 B<-u> 和 B<U> 相同。

note: type: SH
en: OUTPUT FORMAT CONTROL
zh_CN: 输出格式控制

note: type: Plain text
en: These options are used to choose the information displayed by B<ps>.  The output may differ by personality. The options in brackets at the end of the description are the format equivalents.
zh_CN: 这些选项用于选择 B<ps> 显示的信息。输出可能依特色而发生改变。描述的末尾的括号中的选项是等效的格式串。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show different scheduler information for the B<-l> option. (B<-O cls,pri>).
zh_CN: 为 B<-l> 选项显示不同的调度器信息。(B<-O cls,pri>).

note: type: Plain text
en: Display security context format (for SELinux). (B<-o pid,context,cmd>).
zh_CN: 显示安全上下文格式（用于 SELinux）。(B<-o pid,context,cmd>).

note: type: Plain text
en: Do full-format listing.  This option can be combined with many other Unix-style options to add additional columns.  It also causes the command arguments to be printed.  When used with B<-L>, the NLWP (number of threads) and LWP (thread ID) columns will be added.  See the B<c> option, the format keyword B<args>, and the format keyword B<comm>.  (B<-o uid,pid,ppid,c,stime,tty,time,cmd>).
zh_CN: 显示完整格式的列表。此选项可以与许多其他 Unix 风格选项组合使用，来添加其他列。此选项还会打印命令的参数。与 B<-L> 同时使用时，将添加 NLWP（线程数）和 LWP（线程 ID）列。请参阅 B<c> 选项、格式关键字 B<args> 和格式关键字 B<comm>。(B<-o uid,pid,ppid,c,stime,tty,time,cmd>).

note: type: Plain text
en: Extra full format.  See the B<-f> option, which B<-F> implies. (B<-o uid,pid,ppid,c,sz,rss,psr,stime,tty,time,cmd>).
zh_CN: 更加完整的格式。参见 B<-f> 选项，因为 B<-F> 隐含启用该选项。(B<-o uid,pid,ppid,c,sz,rss,psr,stime,tty,time,cmd>).

note: type: TP
en: B<--format>I<\ format>
zh_CN: B<--format>I<\ 格式>

note: type: Plain text
en: user-defined format.  Identical to B<-o> and B<o>.
zh_CN: 用户定义的格式。与 B<-o> 和 B<o> 相同。

note: type: Plain text
en: BSD job control format. (B<-o ppid,pid,pgid,sid,tty,tpgid,stat,uid,time,cmd a>)
zh_CN: BSD 任务控制格式。(B<-o ppid,pid,pgid,sid,tty,tpgid,stat,uid,time,cmd a>)

note: type: Plain text
en: Jobs format. (B<-o pid,pgid,sid,tty,time,ucmd>)
zh_CN: 任务格式。(B<-o pid,pgid,sid,tty,time,ucmd>)

note: type: Plain text
en: Display BSD long format. (B<-o f,uid,pid,ppid,pri,ni,vsz,rss,wchan,stat,tty,time,cmd a>)
zh_CN: 显示 BSD 长格式。(B<-o f,uid,pid,ppid,pri,ni,vsz,rss,wchan,stat,tty,time,cmd a>)

note: type: Plain text
en: Long format.  The B<-y> option is often useful with this. (B<-o f,uid,pid,ppid,c,pri,ni,addr,sz,wchan,tty,time,ucmd>)
zh_CN: 长格式。B<-y> 选项和此选项同时使用时通常很有用。(B<-o f,uid,pid,ppid,c,pri,ni,addr,sz,wchan,tty,time,ucmd>)

note: type: Plain text
en: Add a column of security data.  Identical to B<Z> (for SELinux). (B<-o context,pid,tty,time,ucmd>)
zh_CN: 添加一列安全数据。与 B<Z> 相同（用于 SELinux）。(B<-o context,pid,tty,time,ucmd>)

note: type: TP
en: B<O>I<\ format>
zh_CN: B<O>I<\ 格式>

note: type: Plain text
en: is preloaded B<o> (overloaded).  The BSD B<O> option can act like B<-O> (user-defined output format with some common fields predefined) or can be used to specify sort order.  Heuristics are used to determine the behavior of this option.  To ensure that the desired behavior is obtained (sorting or formatting), specify the option in some other way (e.g., with B<-O> or B<--sort>).  When used as a formatting option, it is identical to B<-O>, with the BSD personality.
zh_CN: 是预加载（重载）了的 B<o>。BSD 风格的 B<O> 选项的行为可以和 B<-O>（用户定义的输出格式，预定义一些常用字段）一样，也可以用于指定排序顺序。我们使用了一些启发式算法来确定此选项的行为。为了能确保获得所需的行为（排序还是格式化），请以其他方式指定选项（例如使用 B<-O> 或 B<--sort>）。当用作格式化选项时，它与 B<-O> 相同，但具有 BSD 特色。

note: type: TP
en: B<-O>I<\ format>
zh_CN: B<-O>I<\ 格式>

note: type: Plain text
en: Like B<-o>, but preloaded with some default columns.  Identical to B<-o\ pid,\:>I<format>B<,\:state,\:tname,\:time,\:command> or B<-o\ pid,\:>I<format>B<,\:tname,\:time,\:cmd>, see B<-o> below.
zh_CN: 类似 B<-o>，但预加载了一些默认的列。与 B<-o\ pid,\:>I<格式>B<,\:state,\:tname,\:time,\:command> 或 B<-o\ pid,\:>I<格式>B<,\:tname,\:time,\:cmd> 相同，见下文的 B<-o>。

note: type: TP
en: B<o>I<\ format>
zh_CN: B<o>I<\ 格式>

note: type: Plain text
en: Specify user-defined format.  Identical to B<-o> and B<--format>.
zh_CN: 指定用户定义的格式。与 B<-o> 和 B<--format> 相同。

note: type: TP
en: B<-o>I<\ format>
zh_CN: B<-o>I<\ 格式>

note: type: Plain text
en: User-defined format.  I<format> is a single argument in the form of a blank-separated or comma-separated list, which offers a way to specify individual output columns.  The recognized keywords are described in the B<STANDARD FORMAT SPECIFIERS> section below.  Headers may be renamed (B<ps -o pid,\:ruser=RealUser -o comm=Command>)  as desired.  If all column headers are empty (B<ps -o pid= -o comm=>)  then the header line will not be output.  Column width will increase as needed for wide headers; this may be used to widen up columns such as WCHAN (B<ps -o pid,\:wchan=\:WIDE-\:WCHAN-\:COLUMN -o comm>).  Explicit width control (B<ps opid,\:wchan:42,\:cmd>)  is offered too.  The behavior of B<ps -o pid=X,\:comm=Y> varies with personality; output may be one column named "X,\:comm=Y" or two columns named "X" and "Y".  Use multiple B<-o> options when in doubt.  Use the B<PS_FORMAT> environment variable to specify a default as desired; DefSysV and DefBSD are macros that may be used to choose the default Unix or BSD columns.
zh_CN: 用户定义的格式。I<格式> 是单个参数，其格式是以空格或逗号分隔的列表，它提供了一种指定各个输出列的方法。可以识别的关键字参见下面的 B<标准格式说明符> 一节。可以根据需要重命名列标题 (B<ps -o pid,\:ruser=RealUser -o comm=Command>)。如果所有列标题均为空 (B<ps -o pid= -o comm=>)，则不会输出表头。如果列标题过宽，列宽将根据需要进行增加；这一特性可以用于增加列宽，例如 WCHAN (B<ps -o pid,\:wchan=\:WIDE-\:WCHAN-\:COLUMN -o comm>)。也提供显式的宽度控制 (B<ps opid,\:wchan:42,\:cmd>)。B<ps -o pid=X,\:comm=Y> 的行为依特色而发生变化；输出可以是名为 "X,\:comm=Y" 的一列或名为 "X" 和 "Y" 的两列。如有疑问，请使用多个 B<-o> 选项。使用 B<PS_FORMAT> 环境变量来根据需要指定默认值；DefSysV 和 DefBSD 是两个宏，可以用于选择默认的 Unix 或 BSD 列。

note: type: Plain text
en: Add a column showing B<psr>. (B<-o pid,psr,s,tty,time,ucmd>)
zh_CN: 增加一列，显示 B<psr>。(B<-o pid,psr,s,tty,time,ucmd>)

note: type: Plain text
en: Display signal format. (B<-o uid,pid,pending,blocked,ignored,caught,stat,tty,bsdtime,cmd a>)
zh_CN: 显示信号格式。(B<-o uid,pid,pending,blocked,ignored,caught,stat,tty,bsdtime,cmd a>)

note: type: Plain text
en: Display user-oriented format. (B<-o user,pid,pcpu,pmem,vsz,rss,tty,stat,start_time,bsdtime,args a>)
zh_CN: 显示面向用户的格式。(B<-o user,pid,pcpu,pmem,vsz,rss,tty,stat,start_time,bsdtime,args a>)

note: type: Plain text
en: Display virtual memory format. (B<-o pid,tty,stat,bsdtime,majflt,trs,drs,rss,pmem,args a>)
zh_CN: 显示虚拟内存格式。(B<-o pid,tty,stat,bsdtime,majflt,trs,drs,rss,pmem,args a>)

note: type: Plain text
en: Register format. (B< -o pid,stackp,esp,eip,tmout,alarm,stat,tty,bsdtime,args a>)
zh_CN: 寄存器格式。(B< -o pid,stackp,esp,eip,tmout,alarm,stat,tty,bsdtime,args a>)

note: type: Plain text
en: Do not show flags; show rss in place of addr.  This option can only be used with B<-l>.
zh_CN: 不要显示标志；显示 rss 而不是 addr。此选项仅能和 B<-l> 同时使用。

note: type: Plain text
en: Add a column of security data.  Identical to B<-M> (for SELinux).
zh_CN: 添加一列安全数据。与 B<-M> 相同（用于 SELinux）。

note: type: SH
en: OUTPUT MODIFIERS
zh_CN: 输出修饰符

note: type: Plain text
en: Show the true command name.  This is derived from the name of the executable file, rather than from the argv value.  Command arguments and any modifications to them are thus not shown.  This option effectively turns the B<args> format keyword into the B<comm> format keyword; it is useful with the B<-f> format option and with the various BSD-style format options, which all normally display the command arguments.  See the B<-f> option, the format keyword B<args>, and the format keyword B<comm>.
zh_CN: 显示真实的命令名称。该名称是从可执行文件名导出的，而不是从 argv 值导出的。因此不会显示命令参数及对其的任何修改。该选项实际上将 B<args> 格式关键字转换为 B<comm> 格式关键字；它对于 B<-f> 格式选项和各种 BSD 风格格式选项很有用，这些选项通常都显示命令参数。请参阅 B<-f> 选项、格式关键字 B<args> 和格式关键字 B<comm>。

note: type: Plain text
en: Set screen width.
zh_CN: 设置屏幕宽度。

note: type: Plain text
en: Include some dead child process data (as a sum with the parent).
zh_CN: 包括一些已死亡的子进程的数据（作为总和显示在父进程中）。

note: type: TP
en: B<-D>I<\ format>
zh_CN: B<-D>I<\ 格式>

note: type: Plain text
en: Set the date format of the B<lstart> field to I<format>.  This format is parsed by B<strftime>(3)  and should be a maximum of 24 characters to not mis-align columns.
zh_CN: 将 B<lstart> 字段的日期格式设置为 I<格式>。此格式由 B<strftime>(3) 进行解析，最长应不超过 24 个字符，以免列错位。

note: type: TP
en: B<--date-format>I<\ format>
zh_CN: B<--date-format>I<\ 格式>

note: type: Plain text
en: Identical to B<-D>.
zh_CN: 与 B<-D> 相同。

note: type: TP
en: B<--delimiter>I<\ delim>
zh_CN: B<--delimiter>I<\ 分隔符>

note: type: Plain text
en: Set the delimiter between each column to I<delim> instead of variable space. Must be a single character.
zh_CN: 将列之间的分隔符设置为 I<分隔符>，而不是可变长度的空格。必须是单个字符。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show the environment after the command.
zh_CN: 在命令后显示环境变量。

note: type: Plain text
en: ASCII art process hierarchy (forest).
zh_CN: 用 ASCII 字符艺术显示进程的层次结构（森林）。

note: type: Plain text
en: ASCII art process tree.
zh_CN: 用 ASCII 字符艺术显示进程树。

note: type: Plain text
en: No header.  (or, one header per screen in the BSD personality).  The B<h> option is problematic.  Standard BSD B<ps> uses this option to print a header on each page of output, but older Linux B<ps> uses this option to totally disable the header.  This version of B<ps> follows the Linux usage of not printing the header unless the BSD personality has been selected, in which case it prints a header on each page of output.  Regardless of the current personality, you can use the long options B<--headers> and B<--no-headers> to enable printing headers each page or disable headers entirely, respectively.
zh_CN: 没有表头。（或者，使用 BSD 特色时，每个屏幕显示一个表头）。B<h> 选项有一个问题。标准 BSD B<ps> 使用此选项时会在每页输出上打印表头，但较旧的 Linux B<ps> 使用此选项时则完全禁用表头。此版本的 B<ps> 遵循 Linux 用法，不打印表头，除非选择了 BSD 特色，而在这种情况下，它会在每页输出上打印表头。无论当前使用了什么特色，您都可以使用长选项 B<--headers> 和 B<--no-headers> 选项，分别表示在每页打印表头和完全禁用表头。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show process hierarchy (forest).
zh_CN: 显示进程的层次结构（森林）。

note: type: Plain text
en: Repeat header lines, one per page of output.
zh_CN: 重复显示表头行，每页输出显示一次。

note: type: TP
en: B<k>I<\ spec>
zh_CN: B<k>I<\ 说明符>

note: type: Plain text
en: Specify sorting order.  Sorting syntax is [B<+>|B<->]I<key\/.RB [,[ + | - ].IR key [,.\|.\|.]].> Choose a multi-letter key from the B<STANDARD FORMAT SPECIFIERS> section.  The "+" is optional since default direction is increasing numerical or lexicographic order.  Identical to B<--sort>.
zh_CN: 指定排序顺序。排序语法为 [B<+>|B<->]I<键\/.RB [,[ + | - ].IR 键 [,.\|.\|.]].> 从 B<标准格式说明符> 一节中选择一个多字母的键。"+" 是可选的，因为默认方向是按照数字或字典序升序。与 B<--sort> 相同。

note: type: Plain text
en: Examples:
zh_CN: 示例：

note: type: Plain text
en: Set screen height.
zh_CN: 设置屏幕高度。

note: type: Plain text
en: Numeric output for WCHAN and USER (including all types of UID and GID).
zh_CN: 对于 WCHAN 和 USER，显示数字输出（包括各种类型的 UID 和 GID）。

note: type: Plain text
en: Print no header line at all.  B<--no-heading> is an alias for this option.
zh_CN: 完全不打印表头行。B<--no-heading> 是此选项的别名。

note: type: TP
en: B<O>I<\ order>
zh_CN: B<O>I<\ 顺序>

note: type: Plain text
en: Sorting order (overloaded).  The BSD B<O> option can act like B<-O> (user-defined output format with some common fields predefined) or can be used to specify sort order.  Heuristics are used to determine the behavior of this option.  To ensure that the desired behavior is obtained (sorting or formatting), specify the option in some other way (e.g., with B<-O> or B<--sort>).
zh_CN: 排序顺序（重载）。BSD 风格的 B<O> 选项的行为可以和 B<-O>（用户定义的输出格式，预定义一些常用字段）一样，也可以用于指定排序顺序。我们使用了一些启发式算法来确定此选项的行为。为了能确保获得所需的行为（排序还是格式化），请以其他方式指定选项（例如使用 B<-O> 或 B<--sort>）。

note: type: Plain text
en: For sorting, obsolete BSD B<O> option syntax is B<O>[B<+>|B<->]I<k1>[,[B<+>|B<->]I<k2>[,.\|.\|.]].  It orders the processes listing according to the multilevel sort specified by the sequence of one-letter short keys I<k1>,I<k2>, .\|.\|." described in the B<OBSOLETE SORT KEYS> section below.  The\ "+" is currently optional, merely re-iterating the default direction on a key, but may help to distinguish an B<O> sort from an B<O> format.  The "-" reverses direction only on the key it precedes.
zh_CN: 对于排序，过时的 BSD 风格的 B<O> 选项语法为 B<O>[B<+>|B<->]I<键1>[,[B<+>|B<->]I<键2>[,.\|.\|.]]。它根据下面的 B<过时的排序键> 一节中描述的单字母短键 I<键1>,I<键2>, .\|.\|." 的序列指定的多级排序来对进程列表进行排序。"+" 当前是可选的，仅重新强调排序键的默认方向，但可能有助于区分 B<O>（排序）与 B<O>（格式）。"-" 仅反转后面紧跟着的键的方向。

note: type: Plain text
en: Sum up some information, such as CPU usage, from dead child processes into their parent.  This is useful for examining a system where a parent process repeatedly forks off short-lived children to do work.
zh_CN: 将死亡的子进程的一些信息，例如 CPU 使用情况，加到其父进程的信息中。这对于检查通过让父进程反复 fork 出生命周期很短的子进程来完成工作的系统很有用。

note: type: TP
en: B<--sort>I<\ spec>
zh_CN: B<--sort>I<\ 说明符>

note: type: Plain text
en: Specify sorting order.  Sorting syntax is [I<+>|I<->]I<key>[,[B<+>|B<->]I<key>[,.\|.\|.]].  Choose a multi-letter key from the B<STANDARD FORMAT SPECIFIERS> section.  The "+" is optional since default direction is increasing numerical or lexicographic order.  Identical to B<k>.  For example: B<ps jax --sort=\:uid,\:-ppid,\:+pid>
zh_CN: 指定排序顺序。排序语法为 [I<+>|I<->]I<键>[,[B<+>|B<->]I<键>[,.\|.\|.]]。从 B<标准格式说明符> 一节中选择一个多字母的键。"+" 是可选的，因为默认方向是按照数字或字典序升序。与 B<k> 相同。例如： B<ps jax --sort=\:uid,\:-ppid,\:+pid>

note: type: Plain text
en: Show signal masks using abbreviated signal names and expands the column.  If the column width cannot show all signals, the column will end with a plus "I<+>".  Columns with only a hyphen have no signals.
zh_CN: 使用信号名称的缩写显示信号掩码，并扩展列的宽度。如果列宽无法显示所有信号，则该列将以加号 "I<+>" 结尾。仅带有短横线 "-" 的列表示没有信号。

note: type: Plain text
en: Wide output.  Use this option twice for unlimited width.
zh_CN: 宽版输出。使用该选项两次表示无限宽度。

note: type: SH
en: THREAD DISPLAY
zh_CN: 线程显示

note: type: Plain text
en: Show threads as if they were processes.
zh_CN: 像进程一样显示线程。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show threads, possibly with LWP and NLWP columns.
zh_CN: 显示线程，如有可能，显示 LWP 和 NLWP 列。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show threads after processes.
zh_CN: 在进程之后显示线程。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show threads, possibly with SPID column.
zh_CN: 显示线程，如有可能，显示 SPID 列。

note: type: SH
en: OTHER INFORMATION
zh_CN: 其他信息

note: type: TP
en: B<--help>I<\ section>
zh_CN: B<--help>I<\ 节>

note: type: Plain text
en: Print a help message.  The I<section> argument can be one of I<s>imple, I<l>ist, I<o>utput, I<t>hreads, I<m>isc, or I<a>ll.  The argument can be shortened to one of the underlined letters as in: s\^|\^l\^|\^o\^|\^t\^|\^m\^|\^a.
zh_CN: 打印帮助消息。I<节> 参数可以是 I<s>imple、I<l>ist、I<o>utput、I<t>hreads、I<m>isc 或 I<a>ll 之一。参数可以缩写为带下划线的字母之一，也就是：s\^|\^l\^|\^o\^|\^t\^|\^m\^|\^a。

note: type: Plain text
en: Print debugging info.
zh_CN: 打印调试信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: List all format specifiers.
zh_CN: 打印所有格式说明符。

note: type: Plain text
en: Print the procps-ng version.
zh_CN: 打印 procps-ng 的版本。

note: type: Plain text
en: This B<ps> works by reading the virtual files in /proc.  This B<ps> does not need to be setuid kmem or have any privileges to run.  Do not give this B<ps> any special permissions.
zh_CN: 此 B<ps> 通过读取 /proc 中的虚拟文件来工作。此 B<ps> 不需要 setuid kmem 或任何其他特权即可运行。不要授予此 B<ps> 任何特殊权限。

note: type: Plain text
en: CPU usage is currently expressed as the percentage of time spent running during the entire lifetime of a process.  This is not ideal, and\ it does not conform to the standards that B<ps> otherwise conforms to.  CPU usage is unlikely to add up to exactly 100%.
zh_CN: CPU 使用率目前表示为进程整个生命周期内处于运行状态的时间的百分比。这种算法并不理想，并且它也不符合 B<ps> 在其他方面所遵守的标准。CPU 使用率加起来不太可能正好是 100%。

note: type: Plain text
en: The SIZE and RSS fields don't count some parts of a process including the page tables, kernel stack, struct thread_info, and struct task_struct.  This is usually at least 20\ KiB of memory that is always resident.  SIZE is the virtual size of the process (code+\:data+\:stack).
zh_CN: SIZE 和 RSS 字段不计算进程的某些部分，包括页表、内核栈、struct thread_info 和 struct task_struct。这些至少占 20\ KiB 的驻留内存。SIZE 是进程的虚拟大小（代码+\:数据+\:堆栈）。

note: type: Plain text
en: Processes marked E<lt>defunctE<gt> are dead processes (so-called "zombies") that remain because their parent has not destroyed them properly.  These processes will be destroyed by I<init>(8)  if the parent process exits.
zh_CN: 标记为 E<lt>defunctE<gt> 的进程是死亡的进程（所谓的 "僵尸进程"），它们之所以保留，是因为它们的父进程没有正确销毁它们。如果父进程退出，这些进程将被 I<init>(8) 销毁。

note: type: Plain text
en: If the length of the username is greater than the width of the display column, the username will be truncated.  See the B<-o> and B<-O> formatting options to customize length.
zh_CN: 如果用户名的长度大于显示的列的宽度，则用户名将被截断。请参阅 B<-o> 和 B<-O> 格式选项来自定义长度。

note: type: Plain text
en: Commands options such as B<ps -aux> are not recommended as it is a confusion of two different standards.  According to the POSIX and Unix standards, the above command asks to display all processes with a TTY (generally the commands users are running) plus all processes owned by a user named I<x>.  If that user doesn't exist, then B<ps> will assume you really meant "B<ps> I<aux>".
zh_CN: 不建议使用 B<ps -aux> 等命令选项，因为它会混淆两种不同的标准。根据 POSIX 和 Unix 标准，上述命令要求显示带有 TTY 的所有进程（通常是用户正在运行的命令）以及名为 I<x> 的用户拥有的所有进程。如果该用户不存在，则 B<ps> 将假定您的真正意思是 "B<ps> I<aux>"。

note: type: SH
en: PROCESS FLAGS
zh_CN: 进程标志

note: type: Plain text
en: The sum of these values is displayed in the "F" column, which is provided by the B<flags> output specifier:
zh_CN: 下面这些值的总和将显示在 "F" 列中，该列由 B<flags> 输出说明符启用：

note: type: tbl table
en: forked but didn't exec
zh_CN: 已由 fork 产生，但未执行 exec

note: type: tbl table
en: used super-user privileges
zh_CN: 使用了超级用户权限

note: type: SH
en: PROCESS STATE CODES
zh_CN: 进程状态代码

note: type: Plain text
en: Here are the different values that the B<s>, B<stat> and B<state> output specifiers (header "STAT" or "S") will display to describe the state of a process:
zh_CN: 以下是 B<s>、B<stat> 和 B<state> 输出说明符（表头为 "STAT" 或 "S"）显示的各种值，用于描述进程的状态：

note: type: tbl table
en: uninterruptible sleep (usually I/O)
zh_CN: 不可中断睡眠（通常为 I/O）

note: type: tbl table
en: idle kernel thread
zh_CN: 空闲的内核线程

note: type: tbl table
en: running or runnable (on run queue)
zh_CN: 正在运行或可运行（位于运行队列）

note: type: tbl table
en: interruptible sleep
    (waiting for an event to complete)
zh_CN: 可中断睡眠（等待事件完成）

note: type: tbl table
en: stopped by job control signal
zh_CN: 被任务控制信号停止

note: type: tbl table
en: stopped by debugger during the tracing
zh_CN: 在追踪过程中被调试器停止

note: type: tbl table
en: paging (not valid since Linux 2.6)
zh_CN: 正在换页（自 Linux 2.6 起无效）

note: type: tbl table
en: dead (should never be seen)
zh_CN: 已死亡（不应出现）

note: type: tbl table
en: defunct (\[lq]zombie\[rq]) process,
    terminated but not reaped by its parent
zh_CN: 已不存在的（"僵尸"）进程，已终止但未被其父进程收割

note: type: Plain text
en: For BSD formats and when the B<stat> keyword is used, additional characters may be displayed:
zh_CN: 对于 BSD 格式，当使用 B<stat> 关键字时，可能会显示其他字符：

note: type: tbl table
en: high-priority (not nice to other users)
zh_CN: 高优先级（对其他用户不 nice）

note: type: tbl table
en: low-priority (nice to other users)
zh_CN: 低优先级（对其他用户 nice）

note: type: tbl table
en: has pages locked into memory
    (for real-time and custom I/O)
zh_CN: 拥有已锁定到内存中的页面（用于实时和自定义 I/O）

note: type: tbl table
en: is a session leader
zh_CN: 是会话头领

note: type: tbl table
en: is multi-threaded
    (using CLONE_THREAD,
    like NPTL pthreads do)
zh_CN: 是多线程的（使用 CLONE_THREAD，就像 NPTL pthreads 那样）

note: type: tbl table
en: is in the foreground process group
zh_CN: 在前台进程组中

note: type: SH
en: OBSOLETE SORT KEYS
zh_CN: 过时的排序键

note: type: Plain text
en: These keys are used by the BSD B<O> option (when it is used for sorting).  The GNU B<--sort> option doesn't use these keys, but the specifiers described below in the B<STANDARD FORMAT SPECIFIERS> section.  Note that the values used in sorting are the internal values B<ps> uses and not the "cooked" values used in some of the output format fields (e.g., sorting on tty will sort into device number, not according to the terminal name displayed).  Pipe B<ps> output into the B<sort>(1)  command if you want to sort the cooked values.
zh_CN: 这些键由 BSD 风格的 B<O> 选项使用（当它用于排序时）。GNU B<--sort> 选项不使用这些键，而是使用下面 B<标准排序说明符> 一节中描述的说明符。请注意，排序中使用的值是 B<ps> 使用的内部值，而不是某些输出格式字段中使用的 "经过处理的" 值（例如，按照 tty 排序将按设备编号排序，而不是根据显示的终端名称排序） 。如果要对 "经过处理的" 值进行排序，请将 B<ps> 的输出通过管道发送给 B<sort>(1) 命令。

note: type: tbl table
en: Key
zh_CN: 键

note: type: tbl table
en: Long
zh_CN: 长名称

note: type: tbl table
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: type: tbl table
en: simple name of executable
zh_CN: 可执行文件的简单名称

note: type: tbl table
en: cpu utilization
zh_CN: CPU 利用率

note: type: tbl table
en: flags as in long format F field
zh_CN: 长格式的 F 字段中的标志

note: type: tbl table
en: process group ID
zh_CN: 进程组 ID

note: type: tbl table
en: controlling tty process group ID
zh_CN: 控制 tty 的进程组 ID

note: type: tbl table
en: cumulative user time
zh_CN: 累计用户时间

note: type: tbl table
en: cumulative system time
zh_CN: 累计系统时间

note: type: tbl table
en: user time
zh_CN: 用户时间

note: type: tbl table
en: number of minor page faults
zh_CN: 次要缺页的次数

note: type: tbl table
en: number of major page faults
zh_CN: 主要缺页的次数

note: type: tbl table
en: cumulative minor page faults
zh_CN: 次要缺页的累计次数

note: type: tbl table
en: cumulative major page faults
zh_CN: 主要缺页的累计次数

note: type: tbl table
en: session ID
zh_CN: 会话 ID

note: type: tbl table
en: process ID
zh_CN: 进程 ID

note: type: tbl table
en: parent process ID
zh_CN: 父进程 ID

note: type: tbl table
en: resident set size
zh_CN: 驻留集大小

note: type: tbl table
en: resident pages
zh_CN: 驻留页面数

note: type: tbl table
en: memory size in kibibytes
zh_CN: 内存大小，单位为 KiB

note: type: tbl table
en: amount of shared pages
zh_CN: 共享页面数

note: type: tbl table
en: the device number of the controlling tty
zh_CN: 控制 tty 的设备号

note: type: tbl table
en: time process was started
zh_CN: 进程启动的时间

note: type: tbl table
en: user ID number
zh_CN: 用户 ID 号

note: type: tbl table
en: user name
zh_CN: 用户名

note: type: tbl table
en: total VM size in KiB
zh_CN: 总 VM 大小 (KiB)

note: type: tbl table
en: kernel scheduling priority
zh_CN: 内核调度优先级

note: type: SH
en: AIX FORMAT DESCRIPTORS
zh_CN: AIX 格式描述符

note: type: Plain text
en: This B<ps> supports AIX format descriptors, which work somewhat like the formatting codes of I<printf>(1)  and I<printf>(3).  The B<NORMAL> codes are described in the next section.
zh_CN: 此 B<ps> 支持 AIX 格式描述符，其工作方式有点类似于 I<printf>(1) 和 I<printf>(3) 的格式化代码。B<标准> 代码将在下一节中描述。

note: type: tbl table
en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

note: type: tbl table
en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

note: type: tbl table
en: Header
zh_CN: 表头

note: type: SH
en: STANDARD FORMAT SPECIFIERS
zh_CN: 标准格式说明符

note: type: Plain text
en: Here are the different keywords that may be used to control the output format (e.g., with option B<-o>)  or to sort the selected processes with the GNU-style B<--sort> option.
zh_CN: 以下是可用于控制输出格式（也就是用于选项 B<-o>），或使用 GNU 风格的 B<--sort> 选项对所选进程进行排序的各种关键字。

note: type: Plain text
en: For example: B<ps -eo pid,\:user,\:args --sort user>
zh_CN: 例如：B<ps -eo pid,\:user,\:args --sort user>

note: type: Plain text
en: This version of B<ps> tries to recognize most of the keywords used in other implementations of B<ps>.
zh_CN: 此版本的 B<ps> 尝试识别 B<ps> 其他实现中使用的大多数关键字。

note: type: Plain text
en: The following user-defined format specifiers may contain spaces: B<args>, B<cmd>, B<comm>, B<command>, B<fname>, B<ucmd>, B<ucomm>, B<lstart>, B<bsdstart>, B<start>.
zh_CN: 以下用户定义的格式说明符可能包含空格：B<args>、B<cmd>、B<comm>、B<command>、B<fname>、B<ucmd>、B<ucomm>、B<lstart>、B<bsdstart>、B<start>。

note: type: Plain text
en: Some keywords may not be available for sorting.
zh_CN: 某些关键字可能不能用于排序。

note: type: tbl table
en: cpu utilization of the process in "##.#" format.  Currently, it is the CPU
    time used divided by the time the process has been running (cputime/realtime
    ratio), expressed as a percentage.  It will not add up to 100% unless you are
    lucky.  (alias
    B<pcpu>).
zh_CN: 进程的 cpu 利用率，格式为 "##.#"。目前的计算方式是使用的 CPU 时间除以进程已运行的时间 (cputime/realtime)，以百分比表示。除非您运气好，否则加起来不会是 100%。（别名 B<pcpu>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: ratio of the process's resident set size  to the physical memory on the
    machine, expressed as a percentage.  (alias
    B<pmem>).
zh_CN: 进程驻留集大小与机器的物理内存的比值，以百分比表示。（别名 B<pmem>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: The autogroup identifier associated with a process which operates in conjunction
    with the CFS scheduler to improve interactive desktop performance.
zh_CN: 与进程关联的自动组标识符，它与 CFS 调度器配合，提高交互式桌面的性能。

note: type: tbl table
en: The autogroup nice value which affects scheduling of all processes in that group.
zh_CN: 自动组的 nice 值，影响该组中所有进程的调度。

note: type: tbl table
en: A command with all its arguments as a string.
    Modifications to the arguments may be shown.
    The column contents may include spaces.
    A process marked \[lq]E<lt>defunctE<gt>\[rq] is partly dead,
    waiting to be fully destroyed by its parent.
    Sometimes the process arguments will be unavailable;
    when this happens,
    B<ps>
    instead reports the executable name in brackets.
    (alias
    B<cmd>, B<command>).
    See also the
    B<comm>
    format keyword, the
    B<-f>
    option, and the
    B<c>
    option.
zh_CN: 以字符串表示的命令及其所有参数。可能会显示对参数的修改。列的内容可能包含空格。标记为 E<lt>defunctE<gt> 的进程是 "部分死亡" 的，等待被其父进程完全销毁。有时进程参数不可用；发生这种情况时，B<ps> 将把可执行文件名打印在方括号中。（别名 B<cmd>、B<command>）。另请参见 B<comm> 格式关键字、B<-f> 选项和 B<c> 选项。

note: type: tbl table
en: When specified last,
    this column will extend to the edge of the display.
    If
    B<ps>
    can not determine the display width,
    as when output is redirected (piped) into a file or another command,
    the output width is undefined
    (it may be 80,
    unlimited,
    determined by the
    B<TERM>
    variable,
    and so on).
    The
    B<COLUMNS>
    environment variable, which can be overridden with the
    B<--cols>, B<--columns> or B<--width>
    option may be used to exactly determine the width in this case.
    The
    B<w>
    or
    B<-w>
    option may be also be used to adjust width.
zh_CN: 当被指定于末尾时，该列将扩展到显示区域的边缘。如果 B<ps> 无法确定显示宽度，例如当输出被重定向（通过管道发送）到文件或另一个命令时，输出宽度是未定义的（可能是 80，无限制，由 B<TERM> 变量指定，等等）。在这种情况下，可以使用 B<COLUMNS> 环境变量来精确指定宽度，也可以使用 B<--cols>、B<--columns> 或 B<--width> 选项来覆盖这个环境变量。B<w> 或 B<-w> 选项也可用于调整宽度。

note: type: tbl table
en: mask of the blocked signals, see
    I<signal>(7).
    According to the width of the field, a 32 or 64-bit mask in hexadecimal
    format is displayed, unless the B<--signames> option is used.  (alias
    B<sig_block>, B<sigmask>).
zh_CN: 被阻塞的信号的掩码，参见 I<signal>(7)。根据字段的宽度，将显示十六进制格式的 32 位或 64 位掩码，除非使用了 B<--signames> 选项。（别名 B<sig_block>、B<sigmask>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: time the command started.  If the process was started less than 24 hours ago,
    the output format is "\ HH:MM", else it is " Mmm:SS" (where Mmm is the three
    letters of the month).  See also
    B<lstart>,B<\ start>,B<\ start_time>, andB<\ stime>.
zh_CN: 命令开始的时间。如果该进程是在不到 24 小时前启动的，则输出格式为 "\ HH:MM"，否则为 " Mmm:SS"（其中 Mmm 是月份的三个字母）。另请参见 B<lstart>、B<\ start>、B<\ start_time> 和 B<\ stime>。

note: type: tbl table
en: accumulated cpu time, user + system.  The display format is usually
    "MMM:SS", but can be shifted to the right if the process used more than 999
    minutes of cpu time.
zh_CN: 累计 CPU 时间，用户 + 系统。显示格式通常为 "MMM:SS"，但如果进程使用的 CPU 时间超过 999 分钟，则可能被右移。

note: type: tbl table
en: processor utilization.
    Currently, this is the integer value of the percent
    usage over the lifetime of the process.
    (see
    B<%cpu>).
zh_CN: 处理器利用率。目前，它是进程生命周期内使用量百分比的整数值。（参见 B<%cpu>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: mask of the caught signals, see
    I<signal>(7).
    According to the width of the field, a 32 or 64 bits mask in hexadecimal
    format is displayed, unless the B<--signames> option is used.  (alias
    B<sig_catch>, B<sigcatch>).
zh_CN: 被捕获的信号的掩码，参见 I<signal>(7)。根据字段的宽度，将显示十六进制格式的 32 或 64 位掩码，除非使用 B<--signames> 选项。（别名 B<sig_catch>、B<sigcatch>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: display name of control groups to which the process belongs.
zh_CN: 显示进程所属的控制组的名称。

note: type: tbl table
en: display control groups to which the process belongs.
zh_CN: 显示进程所属的控制组。

note: type: tbl table
en: Unique inode number describing the namespace the process belongs to.
    See
    I<namespaces>(7).
zh_CN: 用来描述进程所属命名空间的唯一 inode 编号。请参阅 I<namespaces>(7)。

note: type: tbl table
en: scheduling class of the process.  (alias
    B<policy>, B<cls>).
    Field's possible values are:
zh_CN: 进程的调度类。（别名 B<policy>、B<cls>）。字段的可能值为：

note: type: tbl table
en: -	not reported
zh_CN: -	未报告

note: type: tbl table
en: ?	unknown value
zh_CN: ?	未知值

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<args>.
    (alias
    B<args>, B<command>).
zh_CN: 请参阅 B<args>。（别名 B<args>、B<command>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: command name (only the executable name).  The output in this column may
    contain spaces.
    (alias
    B<ucmd>, B<ucomm>).
    See also the
    B<args>
    format keyword, the
    B<-f>
    option, and the
    B<c>
    option.
zh_CN: 命令名称（仅包含可执行文件名称）。此列中的输出可能包含空格。（别名 B<ucmd>、B<ucomm>）。另请参见 B<args> 格式关键字、B<-f> 选项和 B<c> 选项。

note: type: tbl table
en: When specified last, this column will extend to the edge of the display.  If
    B<ps>
    can not determine display width, as when output is redirected (piped) into a
    file or another command, the output width is undefined (it may be 80,
    unlimited, determined by the
    B<TERM>
    variable, and so on).  The
    B<COLUMNS>
    environment variable or
    B<--cols>
    option may be used to exactly determine the width in this case.  The
    B<w>\ orB<\ -w>
    option may be also be used to adjust width.
zh_CN: 当被指定于末尾时，该列将扩展到显示区域的边缘。如果 B<ps> 无法确定显示宽度，例如当输出被重定向（通过管道发送）到文件或另一个命令时，输出宽度是未定义的（可能是 80，无限制，由 B<TERM> 变量确定，等等）。在这种情况下，可以使用 B<COLUMNS> 环境变量或 B<--cols> 选项来精确指定宽度。 B<w>\ 或 B<\ -w> 选项也可用于调整宽度。

note: type: tbl table
en: See
    B<args>.
    (alias
    B<args>, B<command>).
zh_CN: 请参阅 B<args>。（别名 B<args>、B<command>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: per-mill (tenths of a percent) CPU usage.  (see
    B<%cpu>).
zh_CN: 按毫（千分之一）显示的 CPU 使用率。（参见 B<%cpu>）。

note: type: ds Pu
en: cpu
zh_CN: CPU

note: type: tbl table
en: See
    B<psr>.
    (alias
    B<cpuid>, B<lastcpu>, B<psr>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<psr>。（别名 B<cpuid>、B<lastcpu>、B<psr>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: See
    B<psr>.
    (alias
    B<cpu>, B<lastcpu>, B<psr>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<psr>。（别名 B<cpu>、B<lastcpu>、B<psr>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: cumulative CPU time, "[DD-]hh:mm:ss" format.  (alias
    B<time>).
zh_CN: 累计 CPU 时间，"[DD-]hh:mm:ss" 格式。（别名 B<time>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: cumulative CPU time in seconds (alias
    B<times>).
zh_CN: 累计 CPU 时间，以秒为单位（别名 B<times>)。

note: type: tbl table
en: The CPU utilization of a process, including dead children,
    in an extended "##.###" format.
    (see also
    B<%cpu>,
    B<c>,
    B<cp>,
    B<cuu>,
    B<pcpu>).
zh_CN: 进程的 CPU 利用率，包括已死亡的子进程，使用扩展的 "##.###" 格式。（另请参见 B<%cpu>、B<c>、B<cp>、B<cuu>、B<pcpu>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: The CPU utilization of a process in an extended "##.###" format.
    (see also
    B<%cpu>,
    B<c>,
    B<cp>,
    B<cuc>,
    B<pcpu>).
zh_CN: 进程的 CPU 利用率，使用扩展的 "##.###" 格式。（另请参见 B<%cpu>、B<c>、B<cp>、B<cuc>、B<pcpu>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: The abbreviated id of the docker container within which a task is running.
    If a process is not running inside a container, a dash ('-') will be shown.
zh_CN: 正在运行任务的 docker 容器的 id 的缩写。如果进程未在容器内运行，则会显示短横线 ("-")。

note: type: tbl table
en: data resident set size,
    the amount of private memory I<reserved> by a process.
    It is also known as DATA.
    Such memory may not yet be mapped to
    B<rss>
    but will always be included in the
    B<vsz>
    amount.
zh_CN: 数据驻留集大小，被进程 I<保留> 的私有内存数量。也叫做 DATA。此类内存可能尚未映射到 B<rss>，但将始终包含在 B<vsz> 数量中。

note: type: tbl table
en: effective group ID number of the process as a decimal integer.  (alias
    B<gid>).
zh_CN: 进程的有效组 ID 编号（十进制整数）。（别名 B<gid>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: effective group ID of the process.  This will be the textual group ID, if it
    can be obtained and the field width permits, or a decimal representation
    otherwise.  (alias
    B<group>).
zh_CN: 进程的有效组 ID。如果可以获得文本组 ID（组名）并且字段宽度允许，则将表示为文本组 ID，否则将表示为十进制数字。（别名 B<group>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: instruction pointer.
    As of kernel 4.9.xx will be zeroed out unless task is
    exiting or being core dumped.
zh_CN: 指令指针 (instruction pointer)。从内核 4.9.xx 开始，除非任务正在退出或被核心转储，否则此字段将被清零。

note: type: tbl table
en: stack pointer.
    As of kernel 4.9.xx will be zeroed out unless task is
    exiting or being core dumped.
zh_CN: 栈指针。从内核 4.9.xx 开始，除非任务正在退出或被核心转储，否则此字段将被清零。

note: type: tbl table
en: elapsed time since the process was started, in the form [[DD-]hh:]mm:ss.
zh_CN: 自进程启动以来经过的时间，格式为 [[DD-]hh:]mm:ss。

note: type: tbl table
en: elapsed time since the process was started, in seconds.
zh_CN: 自进程启动以来经过的时间，以秒计。

note: type: tbl table
en: environment variables for the process.
zh_CN: 进程的环境变量。

note: type: tbl table
en: effective user ID (alias
    B<uid>).
zh_CN: 有效用户 ID（别名 B<uid>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: effective user name.  This will be the textual user ID, if it can be obtained
    and the field width permits, or a decimal representation otherwise.  The
    B<n>
    option can be used to force the decimal representation.  (alias
    B<uname>, B<user>).
zh_CN: 有效用户名称。如果可以获得文本用户 ID（用户名）并且字段宽度允许，则将表示为文本用户 ID，否则将表示为十进制数字。可使用 B<n> 选项强制使用十进制表示形式。（别名 B<uname>、B<user>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: path to the executable.
    Useful if path cannot be printed via
    B<cmd>, B<comm>
    or
    B<args>
    format options.
zh_CN: 可执行文件的路径。如果无法通过 B<cmd>、B<comm> 或 B<args> 格式选项打印路径，则它非常有用。

note: type: tbl table
en: flags associated with the process, see the
    B<PROCESS FLAGS>
    section.  (alias
    B<flag>, B<flags>).
zh_CN: 与进程相关的标志。请参阅 B<进程标志> 一节。（别名 B<flag>、B<flags>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: total open file descriptors.
zh_CN: 打开的文件描述符的总数。

note: type: tbl table
en: filesystem access group\ ID.  (alias
    B<fsgid>).
zh_CN: 文件系统访问组\ ID。（别名 B<fsgid>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: filesystem access group ID.  This will be the textual group ID, if it can
    be obtained and the field width permits, or a decimal representation
    otherwise.  (alias
    B<fsgroup>).
zh_CN: 文件系统访问组 ID。如果可以获得文本组 ID（组名）并且字段宽度允许，则将表示为文本组 ID，否则将表示为十进制数字。（别名 B<fsgroup>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<f>.
    (alias
    B<f>, B<flags>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<f>。（别名 B<f>、B<flags>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<f>.
    (alias
    B<f>, B<flag>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<f>。（别名 B<f>、B<flag>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: first 8 bytes of the base name of the process's executable file.  The output
    in this column may contain spaces.
zh_CN: 进程可执行文件的基本名称的前 8 个字节。此列中的输出可能包含空格。

note: type: tbl table
en: filesystem access user ID.  (alias
    B<fsuid>).
zh_CN: 文件系统访问用户 ID。（别名 B<fsuid>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: filesystem access user ID.  This will be the textual user ID, if it can be
    obtained and the field width permits, or a decimal representation otherwise.
zh_CN: 文件系统访问用户 ID。如果可以获得文本用户 ID（用户名）并且字段宽度允许，则将表示为文本用户 ID，否则将表示为十进制数字。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<egid>.
    (alias
    B<egid>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<egid>。（别名 B<egid>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<egroup>.
    (alias
    B<egroup>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<egroup>。（别名 B<egroup>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: The amount of private memory backed by hugetlbfs page which is not counted in the B<rss>
    or B<pss> format options.
zh_CN: 基于 hugetlbfs 页面的虚拟内存的数量。这个数量不计入 B<rss> 和 B<pss> 格式选项内。

note: type: tbl table
en: The amount of shared memory backed by hugetlbfs page which is not counted in the B<rss>
    or B<pss> format options.
zh_CN: 基于 hugetlbfs 页面的共享内存的数量。这个数量不计入 B<rss> 和 B<pss> 格式选项内。

note: type: tbl table
en: mask of the ignored signals, see
    I<signal>(7).
    According to the width of the field, a 32 or 64 bits mask in hexadecimal
    format is displayed, unless the B<--signames> option is used.  (alias
    B<sig_ignore>, B<sigignore>).
zh_CN: 被忽略的信号的掩码，参见 I<signal>(7)。根据字段的宽度，将显示十六进制格式的 32 或 64 位掩码，除非使用了 B<--signames> 选项。（别名 B<sig_ignore>、B<sigignore>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: security label, most commonly used for SELinux context data.  This is for
    the
    I<Mandatory Access Control>
    ("MAC") found on high-security systems.
zh_CN: 安全标签，最常用于 SELinux 上下文数据。用于高安全性系统上的 I<强制访问控制> ("MAC")。

note: type: tbl table
en: See
    B<psr>.
    (alias
    B<cpu>, B<cpuid>, B<psr>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<psr>。（别名 B<cpu>、B<cpuid>、B<psr>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: time the command started.
    This will be in the form "DDD mmm HH:MM:SS YYY"
    unless changed by the B<-D> option.
zh_CN: 命令开始的时间。除非通过 B<-D> 选项进行更改，否则其格式为 "DDD mmm HH:MM:SS YYY"。

note: type: tbl table
en: displays the login session identifier of a process,
    if systemd support has been included.
zh_CN: 如果启用了 systemd 支持，则显示进程的登录会话标识符。

note: type: tbl table
en: displays Login ID associated with a process.
zh_CN: 显示与进程关联的登录 ID。

note: type: tbl table
en: light weight process (thread) ID of the dispatchable entity (alias
    B<spid>,B<\ tid>).
    See
    B<tid>
    for additional information.
zh_CN: 可分派实体的轻量级进程（线程）ID（别名 B<spid>、B<\ tid>）。请参阅 B<tid> 了解更多信息。

note: type: tbl table
en: The name of the lxc container within which a task is running.
    If a process is not running inside a container, a dash ('-') will be shown.
zh_CN: 正在运行任务的 lxc 容器的名称。如果进程未在容器内运行，则会显示短横线 ("-")。

note: type: tbl table
en: displays the machine name for processes assigned to VM or container,
    if systemd support has been included.
zh_CN: 如果已启用 systemd 支持，则对于已分配给 VM 或容器的进程，显示机器名。

note: type: tbl table
en: The number of major page faults that have occurred with this process.
zh_CN: 此进程发生的主要缺页的数量。

note: type: tbl table
en: The number of minor page faults that have occurred with this process.
zh_CN: 此进程发生的次要缺页的数量。

note: type: tbl table
en: nice value.
    This ranges from 19 (nicest) to -20 (not nice to others),
    see
    I<nice>(1).
    (alias
    B<nice>).
zh_CN: nice 值。范围从 19（对其他进程最友好）到 -20（最不友好），请参阅 I<nice>(1)。（别名 B<nice>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<ni>.B<(alias>
    B<ni>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<ni>。（别名 B<ni>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: number of lwps (threads) in the process.  (alias
    B<thcount>).
zh_CN: 进程的 LWP（线程）数量。（别名 B<thcount>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: The node associated with the most recently used processor.
    A I<-1> means that NUMA information is unavailable.
zh_CN: 与最近使用的处理器关联的节点。I<-1> 表示 NUMA 信息不可用。

note: type: tbl table
en: address of the kernel function where the process is sleeping (use
    B<wchan>
    if you want the kernel function name).
zh_CN: 进程睡眠时位于的内核函数的地址（如果需要内核函数名称，请使用 B<wchan>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: Out of Memory Score.
    The value, ranging from 0 to +1000, used to select
    task(s) to kill when memory is exhausted.
zh_CN: OOM 分数。该值的范围是 0 到 +1000，用于在内存耗尽时选择要终止的任务。

note: type: tbl table
en: Out of Memory Adjustment Factor.
    The value is added to the current out of
    memory score which is then used to determine which task to kill when memory
    is exhausted.
zh_CN: OOM 调整因子。该值会被加到当前 OOM 分数中，然后确定内存耗尽时要终止哪个任务。

note: type: tbl table
en: displays the Unix user identifier of the owner of the session of a process,
    if systemd support has been included.
zh_CN: 如果已启用 systemd 支持，则显示进程会话所有者的 Unix 用户标识符。

note: type: tbl table
en: Permitted Capabilities of the process, displayed as a hexadecimal bitmask.
    See
    I<capabilities>(7).
zh_CN: 进程的已允许的能力，以十六进制掩码表示。参见 I<capabilities>(7)。

note: type: tbl table
en: Permitted Capabilities of the process, displayed as a string of capability
    names.  See
    I<capabilities>(7).
zh_CN: 进程的已允许的能力，以能力名称字符串表示。参见 I<capabilities>(7)。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<%cpu>.
    (alias
    B<%cpu>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<%cpu>。（别名 B<%cpu>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: mask of the pending signals.
    See
    I<signal>(7).
    Signals pending on the process are distinct from signals pending on
    individual threads.
    Use the
    B<m>
    option or the
    B<-m>
    option to see both.
    According to the width of the field, a 32 or 64 bits mask in hexadecimal
    format is displayed,
    unless the B<--signames> option is used.
    (alias
    B<sig>).
zh_CN: 待处理信号的掩码。参见 I<signal>(7)。进程上待处理的信号与单个线程上待处理的信号不同。使用 B<m> 选项或 B<-m> 选项查看两者。根据字段的宽度，将显示十六进制格式的 32 或 64 位掩码，除非使用了 B<--signames> 选项。（别名 B<sig>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: process group ID or, equivalently, the process ID of the process group
    leader.  (alias
    B<pgrp>).
zh_CN: 进程组 ID，等价于进程组头领的进程 ID。（别名 B<pgrp>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<pgid>.
    (alias
    B<pgid>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<pgid>。（别名 B<pgid>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: a number representing the process ID (alias
    B<tgid>).
zh_CN: 一个表示进程 ID 的数字（别名 B<tgid>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<%mem>.
    (alias
    B<%mem>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<%mem>。（别名 B<%mem>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: scheduling class of the process.  (alias
    B<class>, B<cls>).
    Possible values are:
zh_CN: 进程的调度类。（别名 B<class>、B<cls>）。可能的值有：

note: type: tbl table
en: parent process ID.
zh_CN: 父进程 ID。

note: type: tbl table
en: priority of the process.  Higher number means higher priority.
zh_CN: 进程的优先级。数字越大意味着优先级越高。

note: type: tbl table
en: processor that process last executed on.
    (alias
    B<cpu>, B<cpuid>, B<lastcpu>).
zh_CN: 最后执行此进程的处理器。(别名 B<cpu>、B<cpuid>、B<lastcpu>)

note: type: tbl table
en: Proportional share size,
    the non-swapped physical memory,
    with shared memory proportionally accounted to all tasks mapping it.
zh_CN: 比例共享大小。等于非交换的物理内存，再加上共享内存（平摊到使用它的所有任务上）。

note: type: tbl table
en: Number of bytes which this process really did cause to be fetched from the
    storage layer.
zh_CN: 此进程的实际行为导致的从存储层获取的字节数。

note: type: tbl table
en: Number of bytes which this task has caused to be read from storage.
zh_CN: 此任务导致从存储中读取的字节数。

note: type: tbl table
en: real group ID.
zh_CN: 真实组 ID。

note: type: tbl table
en: real group name.  This will be the textual group ID, if it can be obtained
    and the field width permits, or a decimal representation otherwise.
zh_CN: 真实组名称。如果可以获得文本组 ID（组名）并且字段宽度允许，则将显示文本组 ID，否则将显示十进制数字。

note: type: tbl table
en: Number of read I/O operations\[em]that is, system calls such as
    B<read>(2) and B<pread>(2).
zh_CN: 读 I/O 操作的数量\[em]也就是 B<read>(2) 和 B<pread>(2) 等系统调用的数量。

note: type: tbl table
en: resident set size, the non-swapped physical memory that a task has used (in
    kibibytes).  (alias
    B<rssize>, B<rsz>).
zh_CN: 驻留集大小，即任务已使用的非交换物理内存（以 KiB 为单位）。（别名 B<rssize>、B<rsz>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<rss>.
    (alias
    B<rss>, B<rsz>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<rss>。（别名 B<rss>、B<rsz>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<rss>.
    (alias
    B<rss>, B<rssize>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<rss>。（别名 B<rss>、B<rssize>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: realtime priority.
zh_CN: 实时优先级。

note: type: tbl table
en: real user ID.
zh_CN: 真实用户 ID。

note: type: tbl table
en: real user ID.  This will be the textual user ID, if it can be obtained and
    the field width permits, or a decimal representation otherwise.
zh_CN: 真实用户 ID。如果可以获得文本用户 ID（用户名）并且字段宽度允许，则将表示为文本用户 ID，否则将表示为十进制数字。

note: type: tbl table
en: minimal state display (one character).  See section
    B<PROCESS STATE CODES>
    for the different values.  See also
    B<stat>
    if you want additional information displayed.  (alias
    B<state>).
zh_CN: 用最简方式显示进程状态（一个字符）。不同值的含义，请参阅 B<进程状态代码> 一节。如果您想显示额外信息，请参阅 B<stat>。（别名 B<state>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: scheduling policy of the process.  The policies SCHED_OTHER (SCHED_NORMAL),
    SCHED_FIFO, SCHED_RR, SCHED_BATCH, SCHED_ISO, SCHED_IDLE and SCHED_DEADLINE are
    respectively displayed as 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6.
zh_CN: 进程的调度策略。策略 SCHED_OTHER (SCHED_NORMAL), SCHED_FIFO, SCHED_RR, SCHED_BATCH, SCHED_ISO, SCHED_IDLE 和 SCHED_DEADLINE 分别显示为 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 和 6。

note: type: tbl table
en: displays the identifier associated with all hardware devices assigned
    to a specific workplace,
    if systemd support has been included.
zh_CN: 如果已启用 systemd 支持，则显示与分配给特定工作场所的所有硬件设备关联的标识符。

note: type: tbl table
en: session ID or, equivalently, the process ID of the session leader.  (alias
    B<session>, B<sid>).
zh_CN: 会话 ID，等价于会话头领的进程 ID。（别名 B<session>、B<sid>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: processor that the process is currently executing on.  Displays "*" if the
    process is not currently running or runnable.
zh_CN: 当前正在执行该进程的处理器。如果进程当前不处于 "运行中" 或 "可运行" 状态，则显示 "*"。

note: type: tbl table
en: saved group ID.  (alias
    B<svgid>).
zh_CN: 保存组 ID。（别名 B<svgid>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: saved group name.  This will be the textual group ID, if it can be obtained
    and the field width permits, or a decimal representation otherwise.
zh_CN: 保存组名称。如果可以获得文本组 ID（组名）并且字段宽度允许，则将显示文本组 ID，否则将显示十进制数字。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<sess>.
    (alias
    B<sess>, B<session>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<sess>。（别名 B<sess>、B<session>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<pending>.
    (alias
    B<pending>, B<sig_pend>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<pending>。（别名 B<pending>、B<sig_pend>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<caught>.
    (alias
    B<caught>, B<sig_catch>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<caught>。（别名 B<caught>、B<sig_catch>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<ignored>.
    (alias
    B<ignored>, B<sig_ignore>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<ignored>。（别名 B<ignored>、B<sig_ignore>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<blocked>.
    (alias
    B<blocked>, B<sig_block>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<blocked>。（别名 B<blocked>、B<sig_block>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: approximate amount of swap space that would be required if the process were
    to dirty all writable pages and then be swapped out.  This number is very
    rough!
zh_CN: 假设进程弄脏所有可写页面然后被换出，所需要的大致的交换空间量。这个数字非常粗略！

note: type: tbl table
en: displays the slice unit which a process belongs to,
    if systemd support has been included.
zh_CN: 如果已启用 systemd 支持，则显示进程所属的切片单元 (slice unit)。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<lwp>.
    (alias
    B<lwp>, B<tid>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<lwp>。（别名 B<lwp>、B<tid>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: address of the bottom (start) of stack for the process.
zh_CN: 进程的栈的底部（起始位置）的地址。

note: type: tbl table
en: time the command started.  If the process was started less than 24 hours ago,
    the output format is "HH:MM:SS", else it is "\ \ Mmm\ dd" (where Mmm is a
    three-letter month name).  See also
    B<bsdstart>, B<start>, B<start_time>, and B<stime>.
zh_CN: 命令开始的时间。如果该进程是在不到 24 小时前启动的，则输出格式为 "HH:MM:SS"，否则为 "\ \ Mmm\ dd"（其中 Mmm 是三个字母的月份名称）。另请参见 B<bsdstart>、B<start>、B<start_time> 和 B<stime>。

note: type: tbl table
en: starting time or date of the process.  Only the year will be displayed if the
    process was not started the same year
    B<ps>
    was invoked, or "MmmDD" if it was not started the same day, or "HH:MM"
    otherwise.  See also
    B<bsdstart>, B<start>, B<lstart>, and B<stime>.
zh_CN: 进程开始的时间或日期。如果进程不是在调用 B<ps> 的同一年启动，则仅显示年份，如果不是在同一天启动，则显示 "MmmDD"，否则显示 "HH:MM"。另请参见 B<bsdstart>、B<start>、B<lstart> 和 B<stime>。

note: type: tbl table
en: multi-character process state.  See section
    B<PROCESS STATE CODES>
    for the different values meaning.  See also
    B<s>\ andB<\ state>
    if you just want the first character displayed.
zh_CN: 多个字符的进程状态。请参阅 B<进程状态代码> 一节了解不同值的含义。如果您只想显示第一个字符，请参见 B<s> 和 B<state>。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<s>.\& (aliasB<\ s>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<s>。（别名 B<s>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: see B<start_time>.
    (alias B<start_time>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<start_time>。
    （别名 B<start_time>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: saved user ID.  (alias
    B<svuid>).
zh_CN: 保存用户 ID。（别名 B<svuid>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: group ids of supplementary groups, if any.  See
    B<getgroups>(2).
zh_CN: 增补组的组 ID（如果有的话）。请参阅 B<getgroups>(2)。

note: type: tbl table
en: group names of supplementary groups, if any.  See
    B<getgroups>(2).
zh_CN: 增补组的组名称（如果有的话）。请参阅 B<getgroups>(2)。

note: type: tbl table
en: saved user name.  This will be the textual user ID, if it can be obtained and
    the field width permits, or a decimal representation otherwise.  (alias
    B<svuser>).
zh_CN: 保存用户名。如果可以获得文本用户 ID（用户名）并且字段宽度允许，则将表示为文本用户 ID，否则将表示为十进制数字。（别名 B<svuser>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<sgid>.
    (alias
    B<sgid>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<sgid>。（别名 B<sgid>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<suid>.
    (alias
    B<suid>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<suid>。（别名 B<suid>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: size in physical pages of the core image of the process.  This includes text,
    data, and stack space.  Device mappings are currently excluded; this is
    subject to change.  See
    B<vsz>\ andB<\ rss>.
zh_CN: 进程核心映像的大小，以物理页的数量表示。这包括文本、数据和栈的空间。目前不包括设备映射；这在将来可能发生变化。请参阅 B<vsz> 和 B<rss>。

note: type: tbl table
en: a number representing the thread group to which a task belongs (alias
    B<pid>).
    It is the process ID of the thread group leader.
zh_CN: 表示任务所属的线程组的数字（别名 B<pid>）。它是线程组头领的进程 ID。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<nlwp>.
    (alias
    B<nlwp>).
    number of kernel threads owned by the process.
zh_CN: 参见 B<nlwp>。（别名 B<nlwp>）。进程拥有的内核线程数。

note: type: tbl table
en: the unique number representing a dispatchable entity (alias
    B<spid>, B<tid>).
    This value may also appear as: a process ID (pid); a process group ID (pgrp);
    a session ID for the session leader (sid); a thread group ID for the thread
    group leader (tgid); and a tty process group ID for the process group leader
    (tpgid).
zh_CN: 表示可分派实体的唯一编号（别名 B<spid>、B<tid>）。该值也可能显示为：进程 ID (pid)；进程组 ID (pgrp)；会话头领的会话 ID (sid)；线程组头领的线程组 ID (tgid)；以及进程组头领的 tty 进程组 ID (tpgid)。

note: type: tbl table
en: cumulative CPU\ time, "[DD-]HH:MM:SS" format.  (alias
    B<cputime>).
zh_CN: 累计CPU 时间，"[DD-]HH:MM:SS" 格式。（别名 B<cputime>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: cumulative CPU\ time in seconds (alias
    B<cputimes>).
zh_CN: 累计 CPU 时间（以秒为单位）（别名 B<cputimes>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: controlling tty (terminal).  (alias
    B<tt>, B<tty>).
zh_CN: 控制 tty（终端）。（别名 B<tt>、B<tty>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: ID of the foreground process group on the tty (terminal) that the process is
    connected to, or -1 if the process is not connected to a tty.
zh_CN: 进程连接到的 tty（终端）上的前台进程组的 ID，如果进程未连接到 tty，则为 -1。

note: type: tbl table
en: text resident set size,
    the amount of physical memory devoted to executable code.
zh_CN: 文本驻留集大小，用于可执行代码的物理内存量。

note: type: tbl table
en: controlling tty (terminal).  (alias
    B<tname>, B<tty>).
zh_CN: 控制 tty（终端）。（别名 B<tname>、B<tty>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: controlling tty (terminal).  (alias
    B<tname>, B<tt>).
zh_CN: 控制 tty（终端）。（别名 B<tname>、B<tt>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<comm>.
    (alias
    B<comm>, B<ucomm>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<comm>。（别名 B<comm>、B<ucomm>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<comm>.
    (alias
    B<comm>, B<ucmd>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<comm>。（别名 B<comm>、B<ucmd>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<euid>.
    (alias
    B<euid>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<euid>。（别名 B<euid>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<euser>.
    (alias
    B<euser>, B<user>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<euser>。（别名 B<euser>、B<user>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: displays unit which a process belongs to,
    if systemd support has been included.
zh_CN: 如果已启用 systemd 支持，则显示进程所属的单元。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<euser>.
    (alias
    B<euser>, B<uname>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<euser>。（别名 B<euser>、B<uname>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: Unique set size, the non-swapped physical memory, which
    is not shared with an another task.
zh_CN: 唯一集大小，不与另一个任务共享的非交换物理内存的大小。

note: type: tbl table
en: displays user unit which a process belongs to,
    if systemd support has been included.
zh_CN: 如果已启用 systemd 支持，则显示进程所属的用户单元。

note: type: tbl table
en: see
    B<vsz>.
    (alias
    B<vsz>).
zh_CN: 参见 B<vsz>。（别名 B<vsz>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: virtual memory size of the process in KiB (1024-byte units).  Device
    mappings are currently excluded; this is subject to change.  (alias
    B<vsize>).
zh_CN: 进程的虚拟内存大小，以 KiB（1024 字节）为单位。目前不包括设备映射； 这在将来可能会发生变化。（别名 B<vsize>）。

note: type: tbl table
en: Number of bytes which this process caused to be sent to the storage layer.
zh_CN: 此进程导致的发送到存储层的字节数。

note: type: tbl table
en: Number of cancelled write bytes.
zh_CN: 取消的写入字节数。

note: type: tbl table
en: name of the kernel function in which the process is sleeping.
zh_CN: 进程休眠时位于的内核函数的名称。

note: type: tbl table
en: Number of bytes which this task has caused,
    or shall cause to be written to disk.
zh_CN: 此任务已导致或应导致写入磁盘的字节数。

note: type: tbl table
en: Number of write I/O operations\[em]that is, system calls such as
    B<write>(2) and B<pwrite>(2).
zh_CN: 写 I/O 操作的数量\[em]即 B<write>(2) 和 B<pwrite>(2) 等系统调用的数量。

note: type: SH
en: ENVIRONMENT VARIABLES
zh_CN: 环境变量

note: type: Plain text
en: The following environment variables could affect B<ps>:
zh_CN: 以下环境变量可以影响 B<ps>：

note: type: Plain text
en: Override default display width.
zh_CN: 覆盖默认显示宽度。

note: type: Plain text
en: Override default display height.
zh_CN: 覆盖默认显示高度。

note: type: Plain text
en: Set to one of posix, old, linux, bsd, sun, digital.\|.\|.\& (see section B<PERSONALITY> below).
zh_CN: 设置为以下值之一：posix、old、linux、bsd、sun、digital.\|.\|.\&（请参阅下面的 B<特色> 一节）。

note: type: Plain text
en: Force obsolete command line interpretation.
zh_CN: 强制使用过时的命令行解释方式。

note: type: Plain text
en: Date format.
zh_CN: 日期格式。

note: type: Plain text
en: Set this to any value to hide kernel threads normally displayed with the B<-e> option. This is equivalent to selecting B<--ppid 2 -p 2 --deselect> instead. Also works in BSD mode.
zh_CN: 将其设置为任意值，以隐藏通常在使用 B<-e> 选项时显示的内核线程。这等价于选定 B<--ppid 2 -p 2 --deselect>。在 BSD 模式下也可以使用。

note: type: Plain text
en: Not currently supported.
zh_CN: 当前不支持。

note: type: Plain text
en: Default output format override. You may set this to a format string of the type used for the B<-o> option.  The B<DefSysV> and B<DefBSD> values are particularly useful.
zh_CN: 覆盖默认输出格式。您可以将其设置为 B<-o> 选项使用的格式字符串。值 B<DefSysV> 和 B<DefBSD> 特别有用。

note: type: Plain text
en: Don't find excuses to ignore bad "features".
zh_CN: 不要找借口忽略一些不好的 "特性"。

note: type: Plain text
en: When set to "on", acts as B<POSIXLY_CORRECT>.
zh_CN: 当设置为 "on" 时，等同于 B<POSIXLY_CORRECT>。

note: type: Plain text
en: Cancel B<CMD_ENV>=I<irix> non-standard behavior.
zh_CN: 取消 B<CMD_ENV>=I<irix> 的不标准行为。

note: type: Plain text
en: In general, it is a bad idea to set these variables.  The one exception is B<CMD_ENV> or B<PS_PERSONALITY>, which could be set to Linux for normal systems.  Without that setting, B<ps> follows the useless and bad parts of the Unix98 standard.
zh_CN: 一般来说，设置这些变量是糟糕的想法。一个例外是 B<CMD_ENV> 或 B<PS_PERSONALITY>，对于普通系统，可以将其设置为 Linux。如果没有这个设置，B<ps> 就会遵循 Unix98 标准中无用和糟糕的部分。

note: type: SH
en: PERSONALITY
zh_CN: 特色

note: type: tbl table
en: like the OS/390 OpenEdition B<ps>
zh_CN: 类似 OS/390 OpenEdition B<ps>

note: type: tbl table
en: like AIX B<ps>
zh_CN: 类似 AIX B<ps>

note: type: tbl table
en: like FreeBSD B<ps> (totally non-standard)
zh_CN: 类似 FreeBSD B<ps>（非常不标准）

note: type: tbl table
en: like Digital Unix B<ps>
zh_CN: 类似 Digital Unix B<ps>

note: type: tbl table
en: like the old Debian B<ps>
zh_CN: 类似旧的 Debian B<ps>

note: type: tbl table
en: like Tru64 (was Digital\ Unix, was OSF/1) B<ps>
zh_CN: 类似 Tru64（曾经是 Digital\ Unix、曾经是 OSF/1）B<ps>

note: type: tbl table
en: like HP-UX B<ps>
zh_CN: 类似 HP-UX B<ps>

note: type: tbl table
en: like Irix B<ps>
zh_CN: 类似 Irix B<ps>

note: type: tbl table
en: ***** B<recommended> *****
zh_CN: ***** B<推荐> *****

note: type: tbl table
en: like the original Linux B<ps> (totally non-standard)
zh_CN: 类似原版的 Linux B<ps>（非常不标准）

note: type: tbl table
en: like OS/390 Open Edition B<ps>
zh_CN: 类似 OS/390 Open Edition B<ps>

note: type: tbl table
en: standard
zh_CN: 标准

note: type: tbl table
en: like SCO B<ps>
zh_CN: 类似 SCO B<ps>

note: type: tbl table
en: like Solaris 2+ (SunOS 5) B<ps>
zh_CN: 类似 Solaris 2+ (SunOS 5) B<ps>

note: type: tbl table
en: like SunOS 4 (Solaris 1) B<ps> (totally non-standard)
zh_CN: 类似 SunOS 4 (Solaris 1) B<ps>（非常不标准）

note: type: tbl table
en: like Tru64 (was Digital Unix, was OSF/1) B<ps>
zh_CN: 类似 Tru64（曾经是 Digital Unix、曾经是 OSF/1）B<ps>

note: type: Plain text
en: The fields B<bsdstart> and B<start> will only show the abbreviated month name in English. The fields B<lstart> and B<stime> will show the abbreviated month name in the configured locale but may exceed the column width due to the different lengths for abbreviated month and day names across languages.
zh_CN: 字段 B<bsdstart> 和 B<start> 显示的月份名称缩写仅支持英文。字段 B<lstart> 和 B<stime> 将使用已配置的区域设置显示月份名称缩写，但由于不同语言的月份缩写和日期名称的长度不同，可能会超出列宽。

note: type: Plain text
en: This B<ps> conforms to the following standards.
zh_CN: 此 B<ps> 符合以下标准。

note: type: Plain text
en: Version 2 of the Single Unix Specification
zh_CN: Single Unix Specification，第 2 版

note: type: Plain text
en: The Open Group Technical Standard Base Specifications, Issue\ 6
zh_CN: The Open Group Technical Standard Base Specifications，第 6 期

note: type: Plain text
en: IEEE Std 1003.1, 2004\ Edition
zh_CN: IEEE Std 1003.1，2004 版

note: type: Plain text
en: B<ps> was originally written by E<.MT lankeste@\:fwi.\:uva.\:nl> Branko Lankester E<.ME .> E<.MT johnsonm@\:redhat.\:com> Michael K.\& Johnson E<.ME> re-wrote it significantly to use the proc filesystem, changing a few things in the process.  E<.MT mjshield@\:nyx.\:cs.\:du.\:edu> Michael Shields E<.ME> added the pid-list feature.  E<.MT cblake@\:bbn.\:com> Charles Blake E<.ME> added multi-level sorting, the dirent-style library, the device name-to-number mmaped database, the approximate binary search directly on System.map, and many code and documentation cleanups.  David Mossberger-Tang wrote the generic BFD support for psupdate.  E<.MT albert@\:users.\:sf.\:net> Albert Cahalan E<.ME> rewrote ps for full Unix98 and BSD support, along with some ugly hacks for obsolete and foreign syntax.
zh_CN: B<ps> 最初由 E<.MT lankeste@\:fwi.\:uva.\:nl> Branko Lankester E<.ME> 编写。E<.MT johnsonm@\:redhat.\:com> Michael K.\& Johnson E<.ME> 对其进行了重大重写，以使用 proc 文件系统，并在此过程中修改了一些东西。E<.MT mjshield@\:nyx.\:cs.\:du.\:edu> Michael Shields E<.ME> 添加了 pid 列表功能。E<.MT cblake@\:bbn.\:com> Charles Blake E<.ME> 添加了多级排序、dirent 风格的库、设备名称到编号 mmap 数据库、直接在 Syetem.map 上进行的近似二分查找，以及许多代码和文档清理工作。 David Mossberger-Tang 为 psupdate 编写了通用 BFD 支持。E<.MT albert@\:users.\:sf.\:net> Albert Cahalan E<.ME> 重写了 ps 以实现对 Unix98 和 BSD 的全面支持，并针对过时的和外来的语法进行了一些不太干净的代码修改。

note: type: Plain text
en: Please send bug reports to E<.MT procps@\:freelists.\:org> E<.ME .> No subscription is required or suggested.
zh_CN: 请将错误报告发送到 E<.MT procps@\:freelists.\:org> E<.ME 。>不需要也不建议订阅。

note: - other misc strs for consistent usage type: ds F
en: I<Off>
zh_CN: I<关闭>

note: type: ds O
en: I<On>
zh_CN: I<开启>

note: type: ds AK
en: asterisk (\[oq]*\[cq])
zh_CN: 星号 ("*")

note: type: ds AM
en: alternate-display mode
zh_CN: 备用显示模式

note: type: ds AS
en: auxiliary storage
zh_CN: 辅助存储器

note: type: ds CF
en: configuration file
zh_CN: 配置文件

note: type: ds CG
en: \[oq]current\[cq] window/field group
zh_CN: "当前" 窗口/字段组

note: type: ds CI
en: interactive command
zh_CN: 交互式命令

note: type: ds CO
en: command-line option
zh_CN: 命令行选项

note: type: ds CT
en: command toggle
zh_CN: 切换命令

note: type: ds CW
en: \[oq]current\[cq] window
zh_CN: "当前" 窗口

note: type: ds FG
en: field group
zh_CN: 字段组

note: type: ds FM
en: full-screen mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式

note: type: ds KA
en: arrow key
zh_CN: 方向键

note: type: ds KS
en: scrolling key
zh_CN: 滚动键

note: type: ds MP
en: physical memory
zh_CN: 物理内存

note: type: ds MS
en: swap file
zh_CN: 交换文件

note: type: ds MV
en: virtual memory
zh_CN: 虚拟内存

note: type: ds NT
en: B<Note>:
zh_CN: B<附注>：

note: type: ds SA
en: summary area
zh_CN: 概览区

note: type: ds TA
en: task area
zh_CN: 任务区

note: type: ds TD
en: task display
zh_CN: 任务显示

note: type: ds TT
en: B<processes> or B<threads>
zh_CN: B<进程> 或 B<线程>

note: type: ds TW
en: task window
zh_CN: 任务窗口

note: - the header width w/ all fields type: ds WF
en: approximately 580
zh_CN: 大约 580

note: - pid monitoring limit Xref's that depend on/mention other stuff -------- type: ds Xa
en: see
zh_CN: 参见

note: type: ds XC
en: See the
zh_CN: 参见

note: type: ds Xc
en: see the
zh_CN: 参见

note: type: ds XT
en: See topic
zh_CN: 参见主题

note: type: ds Xt
en: see topic
zh_CN: 参见主题

note: type: ds XX
en: See \[oq]OVERVIEW, Linux Memory Types\[cq] for additional details
zh_CN: 参见 "综述，Linux 内存类型" 以了解更多细节

note: type: ds ZX
en: Accessing smaps values is 10x more costly than other memory statistics and data for other users requires root privileges
zh_CN: 访问 smaps 值的开销比访问其他内存统计信息高 10 倍，并且访问其他用户的数据需要 root 权限

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: top - display Linux processes
zh_CN: top - 显示 Linux 进程

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: \*(WE [I<option> .\|.\|.]
zh_CN: \*(WE [I<选项> .\|.\|.]

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: The \*(WE program provides a dynamic real-time view of a running system.  It can displayB< system> summary information as well as a list of \*(TT currently being managed by the Linux kernel.  The types of system summary information shown and the types, order and size of information displayed for processes are all user configurable and that configuration can be made persistent across restarts.
zh_CN: \*(WE 程序用于查看系统的动态的、实时的运行状态。它可以显示 B<系统> 概览信息以及当前由 Linux 内核管理的 \*(TT 列表。系统概览信息的类型和显示的进程信息的类型、顺序和大小都是用户可配置的，并且该配置可以在重新启动程序后保持不变。

note: type: Plain text
en: The program provides a limited interactive interface for process manipulation as well as a much more extensive interface for personal configuration \*(Em encompassing every aspect of its operation.  And while \*(WE is referred to throughout this document, you are free to name the program anything you wish.  That new name, possibly an alias, will then be reflected on \*(We's display and used when reading and writing a \*(CF.
zh_CN: 本程序为进程操作提供了有限的交互界面，并为个人配置提供了功能更广泛的界面 \*(Em 涵盖了其操作的各个方面。虽然本文档中使用的名字是 \*(WE，但是您可以随意给本程序起一个新的名称。这个新名称（可能是别名）将显示在 \*(We 的显示区域，并将在读取和写入\*(CF时使用。

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: SH
en: OVERVIEW
zh_CN: 综述

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- ...................................................................... type: SS
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: The remaining Table of Contents
zh_CN: 剩余部分的目录

note: type: Plain text
en:     OVERVIEW
           Operation
           Linux Memory Types
        1. COMMAND-LINE Options
        2. SUMMARY Display
           a. UPTIME and LOAD Averages
           b. TASK and CPU States
           c. MEMORY Usage
        3. FIELDS / Columns Display
           a. DESCRIPTIONS of Fields
           b. MANAGING Fields
        4. INTERACTIVE Commands
           a. GLOBAL Commands
           b. SUMMARY AREA Commands
           c. TASK AREA Commands
              1. Appearance
              2. Content
              3. Size
              4. Sorting
           d. BOTTOM WINDOW Commands
           e. COLOR Mapping
        5. ALTERNATE-DISPLAY Provisions
           a. WINDOWS Overview
           b. COMMANDS for Windows
           c. SCROLLING a Window
           d. SEARCHING in a Window
           e. FILTERING in a Window
        6. FILES
           a. PERSONAL Configuration File
           b. ADDING INSPECT Entries
           c. SYSTEM Configuration File
           d. SYSTEM Restrictions File
        7. ENVIRONMENT VARIABLE(S)
        8. STUPID TRICKS Sampler
           a. Kernel Magic
           b. Bouncing Windows
           c. The Big Bird Window
           d. The Ol' Switcheroo
        9. BUGS, 10. SEE Also
zh_CN:     综述
           操作
           Linux 内存类型
        1. 命令行选项
        2. 概览显示
           a. 上线时间和平均负载
           b. 任务和 CPU 状态
           c. 内存使用量
        3. 字段 / 列显示
           a. 字段描述
           b. 管理字段
        4. 交互式命令
           a. 全局命令
           b. 概览区命令
           c. 任务区命令
              1. 外观
              2. 内容
              3. 大小
              4. 排序
           d. 底部窗口命令
           e. 颜色映射
        5. 备用显示功能
           a. 窗口综述
           b. 窗口命令
           c. 滚动窗口
           d. 在窗口中查找
           e. 在窗口中筛选
        6. 文件
           a. 个人配置文件
           b. 添加检视条目
           c. 系统配置文件
           d. 系统限制文件
        7. 环境变量
        8. 傻瓜技巧集锦
           a. 内核魔术
           b. 跳动窗口
           c. 大鸟窗口
           d. 峰回路转
        9. 错误, 10. 参见

note: ...................................................................... type: SS
en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: When operating \*(We, the two most important keys are the help (h or ?)  key and quit (\[oq]q\[cq]) key.  Alternatively, you could simply use the traditional interrupt key (^C)  when you're done.
zh_CN: 操作 \*(We 时，最重要的两个键是帮助 (h 或 ?) 键和退出 ("q") 键。或者，完成工作后您可以简单地使用传统的中断键 (^C)。

note: type: Plain text
en: When started for the first time, you'll be presented with these traditional elements on the main \*(We screen: 1) Summary Area; 2) Fields/Columns Header; 3) Task Area.  Each of these will be explored in the sections that follow.  There is also an Input/Message line between the Summary Area and Columns Header which needs no further explanation.
zh_CN: 第一次启动时，您将在 \*(We 主屏幕上看到这些传统元素：1) 概览区；2) 字段/列标题行；3) 任务区。各个部分都将在接下来的章节中进行探讨。概览区和列标题行之间还有一个输入/消息行，该行无需进一步解释。

note: type: Plain text
en: The main \*(We screen is I<generally> quite adaptive to changes in terminal dimensions under X-Windows.  Other \*(We screens may be less so, especially those with static text.  It ultimately depends, however, on your particular window manager and terminal emulator.  There may be occasions when their view of terminal size and current contents differs from \*(We's view, which is always based on operating system calls.
zh_CN: \*(We 的主屏幕 I<通常> 非常适应 X-Windows 下终端尺寸的变化。其他 \*(We 屏幕可能不太适应，特别是那些带有静态文本的屏幕。然而，这最终取决于您具体使用的窗口管理器和终端模拟器。有时它们对终端大小和当前内容的结论可能与 \*(We 的结论不同，后者始终基于操作系统调用返回的结果。

note: type: Plain text
en: Following any re-size operation, if a \*(We screen is corrupted, appears incomplete or disordered, simply typing something innocuous like a punctuation character or cursor motion key will usually restore it.  In extreme cases, the following sequence almost certainly will:
zh_CN: 在任何调整大小操作之后，如果 \*(We 屏幕损坏、显示不完整或混乱，只需键入标点符号或光标移动键等无害的内容，通常就能恢复。在极端情况下，以下序列几乎肯定能恢复：

note: type: Plain text
en:        I<key/cmd  objective >
           ^Z       B<suspend> \*(We
           fg       B<resume> \*(We
           E<lt>LeftE<gt>   force a screen B<redraw> (if necessary)
zh_CN:        I<键/命令  目标 >
           ^Z       B<挂起> \*(We
           fg       B<恢复> \*(We
           E<lt>左E<gt>     强制 B<重新绘制> 屏幕（如有需要）

note: type: Plain text
en: But if the display is still corrupted, there is one more step you could try.  Insert this command after \*(We has been suspended but before resuming it.
zh_CN: 但如果显示仍然有问题，您还可以尝试加一个步骤。将此命令插入到 \*(We 挂起之后、恢复之前。

note: type: Plain text
en:        I<key/cmd  objective >
           reset    restore your B<terminal settings>
zh_CN:        I<键/命令  目标 >
           reset    恢复您的 B<终端设置>

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(NT the width of \*(We's output will be limited to \*(WX positions.  While not possible, displaying all fields would require \*(WF characters.  Any remaining output width is allocated to visible variable width fields.  Those variable width columns, such as COMMAND, are noted in topic 3a. DESCRIPTIONS of Fields.  Actual output width may also be influenced by the -w switch, which is discussed in topic 1. COMMAND-LINE Options.
zh_CN: \*(NT\*(We 的输出宽度的限制是 \*(WX 个位置。如果无法做到，显示所有字段需要\*(WF 个字符。所有剩余的输出宽度将被分配给可见的可变宽度字段。这些可变宽度列，例如 "命令 (COMMAND)" 列，在主题 3a. 字段描述 中进行了说明。实际输出宽度也可能受到 -w 选项的影响，这在主题 1. 命令行选项 中进行了讨论。

note: type: Plain text
en: Lastly, some of \*(We's screens or functions require the use of cursor motion keys like the standard \*(KAs plus the Home, End, PgUp and PgDn keys.  If your terminal or emulator does not provide those keys, the following combinations are accepted as alternatives:
zh_CN: 最后，\*(We 的一些屏幕或功能需要使用光标移动键，例如标准\*(KA加上 Home、End、PgUp 和 PgDn 键。如果您的终端或模拟器不提供这些键，则可以使用以下组合键作为替代方案：

note: type: Plain text
en:       I< key      equivalent-keys >
           Left     alt +B< h >
           Down     alt +B< j >
           Up       alt +B< k >
           Right    alt +B< l >
           Home     alt + ctrl +B< h >
           PgDn     alt + ctrl +B< j >
           PgUp     alt + ctrl +B< k >
           End      alt + ctrl +B< l >
zh_CN:       I< 键       等价的键 >
           左       alt +B< h >
           下       alt +B< j >
           上       alt +B< k >
           右       alt +B< l >
           Home     alt + ctrl +B< h >
           PgDn     alt + ctrl +B< j >
           PgUp     alt + ctrl +B< k >
           End      alt + ctrl +B< l >

note: type: Plain text
en: The B<Up> and B<Down> \*(KAs have special significance when prompted for line input terminated with the E<lt>EnterE<gt> key.  Those keys, or their aliases, can be used to retrieve previous input lines which can then be edited and re-input.  And there are four additional keys available with line oriented input.
zh_CN: B<上> 和 B<下> \*(KA在程序提示输入一行内容，并按 E<lt>EnterE<gt> 键结束时，具有特殊的含义。这些键或其别名可用于检索以前的输入行，然后可以对其进行编辑和重新输入。还有四个键可以用于行输入。

note: type: Plain text
en:       I< key      special-significance >
           Up       recall B<older> strings for re-editing
           Down     recall B<newer> strings or B<erase> entire line
           Insert   toggle between B<insert> and B<overtype> modes
           Delete   character B<removed> at cursor, moving others left
           Home     jump to B<beginning> of input line
           End      jump to B<end> of input line
zh_CN:       I< 键       特殊含义 >
           上       调出 B<更旧的> 字符串进行重新编辑
           下       调出 B<更新的> 字符串或者 B<清除> 整行
           Insert   在 B<插入> 和 B<覆盖> 模式间切换
           Delete   B<删除> 光标处的字符，其他字符左移
           Home     跳到输入行的 B<开头>
           End      跳到输入行的 B<末尾>

note: ...................................................................... type: SS
en: Linux Memory Types
zh_CN: Linux 内存类型

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: For our purposes there are three types of memory, and one is optional.  First is \*(MP, a limited resource where code and data must reside when executed or referenced.  Next is the optional \*(MS, where modified (dirty) memory can be saved and later retrieved if too many demands are made on \*(MP.  Lastly we have \*(MV, a nearly unlimited resource serving the following goals:
zh_CN: 就我们的目的而言，内存分为三种类型，其中一种是可选的。第一种是\*(MP，一种有限的资源，代码和数据被执行或引用时必须位于其中。接下来是可选的\*(MS，可以在对\*(MP的需求过高时保存已修改的（脏的）内存，并在稍后取回。最后我们有\*(MV，一种近乎无限的资源，服务于以下目标：

note: type: Plain text
en:    1. abstraction, free from physical memory addresses/limits
       2. isolation, every process in a separate address space
       3. sharing, a single mapping can serve multiple needs
       4. flexibility, assign a virtual address to a file
zh_CN:    1. 抽象，不受物理内存地址的束缚和大小的限制
       2. 隔离，每个进程都在独立的地址空间
       3. 共享，单一的映射可满足多个需求
       4. 灵活，可以为文件分配虚拟地址

note: type: Plain text
en: Regardless of which of these forms memory may take, all are managed as pages (typically 4096 bytes) but expressed by default in \*(We as KiB (kibibyte).  The memory discussed under topic \[oq]2c. MEMORY Usage\[cq] deals with \*(MP and the \*(MS for the system as a whole.  The memory reviewed in topic \[oq]3. FIELDS / Columns Display\[cq] embraces all three memory types, but for individual processes.
zh_CN: 无论内存属于哪种类型，所有内存都以页（通常为 4096 字节）的形式进行管理，但在 \*(We 中默认以 KiB (kibibyte) 为单位表示。主题 "2c. 内存使用量" 中讨论的内存指的是整个系统的\*(MP和\*(MS。主题 "3. 字段 / 列显示" 中讨论的内存包含所有三种内存类型，但是是针对单独的进程。

note: type: Plain text
en: For each such process, every memory page is restricted to a single quadrant from the table below.  Both \*(MP and \*(MV can include any of the four, while the \*(MS only includes #1 through #3.  The memory in quadrant #4, when modified, acts as its own dedicated \*(MS.
zh_CN: 对于每个这样的进程，每个内存页都属于下表中的一个象限。\*(MP和\*(MV可以包括四个中的任何一个，而\*(MS只包括 #1 到 #3。象限 #4 中的内存在修改后，是它自己的专用\*(MS。

note: type: Plain text
en:                               B<Private> | B<Shared>
                              B<1>           |          B<2>
         B<Anonymous>  . stack               |
                    . malloc()            |
                    . brk()/sbrk()        | . POSIX shm*
                    . mmap(PRIVATE, ANON) | . mmap(SHARED, ANON)
                   -----------------------+----------------------
                    . mmap(PRIVATE, fd)   | . mmap(SHARED, fd)
       B<File-backed>  . pgms/shared libs    |
                              B<3>           |          B<4>
zh_CN:                                  B<私有> | B<共享>
                              B<1>           |          B<2>
         B<匿名>       . 栈                  |
                    . malloc()            |
                    . brk()/sbrk()        | . POSIX shm*
                    . mmap(私有, 匿名)    | . mmap(共享, 匿名)
                   -----------------------+----------------------
                    . mmap(私有, fd)      | . mmap(共享, fd)
       B<基于文件>     . 程序/共享库         |
                              B<3>           |          B<4>

note: type: Plain text
en: The following may help in interpreting process level memory values displayed as scalable columns and discussed under topic \[oq]3a. DESCRIPTIONS of Fields\[cq].
zh_CN: 以下内容可能有助于解释进程级别的各种内存值，它们可以显示为可调节单位的字段，并在主题 "3a. 字段描述" 中进行了讨论。

note: type: Plain text
en:    %MEM - simply RES divided by total \*(MP
       CODE - the \[oq]pgms\[cq] portion of quadrant B<3>
       DATA - the entire quadrant B<1> portion of VIRT plus all
              explicit mmap file-backed pages of quadrant B<3>
       RES  - anything occupying \*(MP which, beginning with
              Linux-4.5, is the sum of the following three fields:
              RSan - quadrant B<1> pages, which include any
                     former quadrant B<3> pages if modified
              RSfd - quadrant B<3> and quadrant B<4> pages
              RSsh - quadrant B<2> pages
       RSlk - subset of RES which cannot be swapped out (any quadrant)
       SHR  - subset of RES (excludes B<1>, includes all B<2> & B<4>, some B<3>)
       SWAP - potentially any quadrant except B<4>
       USED - simply the sum of RES and SWAP
       VIRT - everything in-use and/or reserved (all quadrants)
zh_CN:    %MEM - 就是 "驻留" 除以总\*(MP
       代码 - (CODE) 象限 B<3> 的 "程序" 部分
       数据 - (DATA) "虚拟" 的象限 B<1> 的全部，加上
              象限 B<3> 中的显式的基于文件的 mmap 页
       驻留 -  (RES) 所有占据\*(MP的东西，从
              Linux-4.5 开始，是以下三个字段的和：
              RSan - 象限 B<1> 的页面，包括所有曾经属于象限 B<3> 但被修改的页面
              RSfd - 象限 B<3> 和象限 B<4> 的页面
              RSsh - 象限 B<2> 的页面
       RSlk - "驻留" 的子集，是其中不可换出的部分（任何象限）
       共享 -  (SHR) "驻留" 的子集（不包括 B<1>，包括 B<2> 和 B<4> 的全部，
              和 B<3> 的一部分）
       交换 - (SWAP) 可能是除 B<4> 之外的任何象限
       已用 - (USED) 就是 "驻留" 和 "交换" 的和
       虚拟 - (VIRT) 所有正在使用的和/或被保留的内存（所有象限）

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(NT Even though program images and shared libraries are considered I<private> to a process, they will be accounted for as I<shared> (SHR) by the kernel.
zh_CN: \*(NT虽然程序映像和共享库被认为是进程的 I<私有> 内存，但内核会将它们计入 I<共享> (SHR)。

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: SH
en: 1. COMMAND-LINE Options
zh_CN: 1. 命令行选项

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: MandatoryI< arguments> to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_CN: 长选项的必选 I<参数> 对于短选项也是必选的。

note: type: Plain text
en: Although not required, the equals sign can be used with either option form and whitespace before and/or after the \[oq]=\[cq] is permitted.
zh_CN: 虽然不是必需的，但两种形式的选项都可以使用等号，并且允许在 "=" 之前和/或之后使用空格。

note: type: Plain text
en: Run \*(We with build defaults only, ignoring all configuration files except /etc/toprc.  This option, when specified, must be the only command line option present.
zh_CN: 使用编译时的默认值运行 \*(We，忽略除 /etc/toprc 之外的所有配置文件。指定此选项时，它必须是命令行里唯一的选项。

note: type: Plain text
en: Starts \*(We in Batch mode, which could be useful for sending output from \*(We to other programs or to a file.  In this mode, \*(We will not accept input and runs until the iterations limit you've set with the \[oq]-n\[cq] \*(CO or until killed.
zh_CN: 以批处理模式启动 \*(We，这在需要将 \*(We 的输出发送到其他程序或发送到文件时很有用。在此模式下，\*(We 不会接受输入，并将持续运行，直到达到您使用 "-n" \*(CO设置的迭代限制，或被杀死。

note: type: Plain text
en: Starts \*(We with the last remembered \[oq]c\[cq] state reversed.  Thus, if \*(We was displaying command lines, now that field will show program names, and vice versa.  \*(XC \[oq]c\[cq] \*(CI for additional information.
zh_CN: 启动 \*(We 并将上次记住的 "c" 状态反转。因此，如果 \*(We 上次显示命令行，则这次显示程序名称，反之亦然。\*(XC\*(CI "c" 以获取更多信息。

note: type: TP
en: -B<d>, B<--delay> = I<SECS> [I<.TENTHS>]
zh_CN: -B<d>, B<--delay> = I<秒> [I<.分秒>]

note: type: Plain text
en: Specifies the delay between screen updates, and overrides the corresponding value in one's personal \*(CF or the startup default.  Later this can be changed with the \[oq]d\[cq] or \[oq]s\[cq] \*(CIs.
zh_CN: 指定屏幕更新之间的延迟，并覆盖个人\*(CF或启动时的默认值中的相应值。之后可以使用\*(CI "d" 或 "s" 进行更改。

note: type: Plain text
en: Fractional seconds are honored, but a negative number is not allowed.  In all cases, however, such changes are prohibited if \*(We is running in Secure mode, except for root (unless the \[oq]s\[cq] \*(CO was used).  For additional information on Secure mode \*(Xt 6d. SYSTEM Restrictions File.
zh_CN: 秒数允许使用小数，但不允许使用负数。然而，在所有情况下，如果 \*(We 在安全模式下运行，则禁止此类更改，root 除外（除非使用了 "s" \*(CO）。有关安全模式的其他信息，\*(Xt 6d. 系统限制文件。

note: type: Plain text
en: Instructs \*(We to force \*(SA memory to be scaled as:
zh_CN: 指示 \*(We 将\*(SA的内存单位强制设定为：

note: type: Plain text
en: Later this can be changed with the \[oq]E\[cq] \*(CT.
zh_CN: 之后可以使用\*(CT "E" 更改。

note: type: Plain text
en: Instructs \*(We to force \*(TA memory to be scaled as:
zh_CN: 指示 \*(We 将\*(TA的内存单位强制设定为：

note: type: Plain text
en: Later this can be changed with the \[oq]e\[cq] \*(CT.
zh_CN: 之后可以使用\*(CT "e" 更改。

note: type: Plain text
en: Instructs \*(We to display individual threads.  Without this \*(CO a summation of all threads in each process is shown.  Later this can be changed with the \[oq]H\[cq] \*(CI.
zh_CN: 指示 \*(We 显示各个线程。如果没有这个\*(CO，则会显示每个进程中所有线程的总和。之后可以使用\*(CI "H" 更改。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display usage help text, then quit.
zh_CN: 显示用法帮助文本，然后退出。

note: type: Plain text
en: Starts \*(We with the last remembered \[oq]i\[cq] state reversed.  When this toggle is \*F, tasks that have not used any \*(PU since the last update will not be displayed.  For additional information regarding this toggle \*(Xt 4c. TASK AREA Commands, SIZE.
zh_CN: 启动 \*(We 并将上次记住的 "i" 状态反转。当此开关为 \*F 时，自上次更新以来未使用任何 \*(PU 的任务将不会显示。有关此开关的其他信息\*(Xt 4c. 任务区命令，大小。

note: type: TP
en: -B<n>, B<--iterations> = I<NUMBER>
zh_CN: -B<n>, B<--iterations> = I<数字>

note: type: Plain text
en: Specifies the maximum number of iterations, or frames, \*(We should produce before ending.
zh_CN: 指定 \*(We 在退出前执行的最大迭代次数，即生成的帧的个数。

note: type: Plain text
en: This option acts as a form of help for the -o option shown below.  It will cause \*(We to print each of the available field names on a separate line, then quit.  Such names are subject to NLS (National Language Support) translation.
zh_CN: 此选项可以用作下面的 -o 选项的某种形式的帮助。它将使 \*(We 在单独的行中分别打印每个可用的字段名称，然后退出。这些名称可以通过 NLS (National Language Support) 进行翻译。

note: type: TP
en: -B<o>, B<--sort-override> = I<FIELDNAME>
zh_CN: -B<o>, B<--sort-override> = I<字段名称>

note: type: Plain text
en: Specifies the name of the field on which tasks will be sorted, independent of what is reflected in the configuration file.  You can prepend a \[oq]+\[cq] or \[oq]-\[cq] to the field name to also override the sort direction.  A leading \[oq]+\[cq] will force sorting high to low, whereas a \[oq]-\[cq] will ensure a low to high ordering.
zh_CN: 指定对任务进行排序的字段的名称，与配置文件中存在的内容无关。您可以在字段名称前面添加 "+" 或 "-" 以覆盖排序方向。前导 "+" 将强制从高到低排序，而 "-" 将确保从低到高排序。

note: type: Plain text
en: This option exists primarily to support automated/scripted batch mode operation.
zh_CN: 该选项的存在主要是为了支持自动化/脚本化的批处理模式操作。

note: type: TP
en: -B<p>, B<--pid> = I<PIDLIST> (as: I<1>,I<2>,I<3>, .\|.\|. or
zh_CN: -B<p>, B<--pid> = I<PID列表>（格式为：I<1>,I<2>,I<3>, .\|.\|. 或

note: type: Plain text
en: -pI<1> -pI<2> -pI<3> .\|.\|.)  Monitor only processes with specified process IDs.  However, when combined with Threads mode (\[oq]H\[cq]), all processes in the thread group (\*(Xa TGID) of each monitored PID will also be shown.
zh_CN: -pI<1> -pI<2> -pI<3> .\|.\|.）仅监视具有指定进程 ID 的进程。然而，当与线程模式 ("H") 同时使用时，也将显示每个被监视的 PID 的线程组（\*(Xa TGID）中的所有进程。

note: type: Plain text
en: This option can be given up to 20 times, or you can provide a comma delimited list with up to 20 pids.  Co-mingling both approaches is permitted.
zh_CN: 此选项最多可以给出 20 次，或者您可以提供最多包含 20 个 pid 的以逗号分隔的列表。允许混合使用两种方法。

note: type: Plain text
en: A pid value of zero will be treated as the process id of the \*(We program itself once it is running.
zh_CN: 如果 pid 值为 0，视为当 \*(We 程序开始运行后，\*(We 程序本身的进程 ID。

note: type: Plain text
en: This is a \*(CO only and should you wish to return to normal operation, it is not necessary to quit and restart \*(We \*(Em just issue any of these \*(CIs: \[oq]=\[cq], \[oq]u\[cq] or \[oq]U\[cq].
zh_CN: 这只是一个命令行选项而已，如果您希望返回正常操作，没有必要退出并重新启动 \*(We \*(Em 只需执行以下命令中的任何一个："="、"u" 或 "U"。

note: type: Plain text
en: The \[oq]p\[cq], \[oq]u\[cq] and \[oq]U\[cq] \*(COs are mutually exclusive.
zh_CN: \*(CO "p"、"u" 和 "U" 互斥。

note: type: Plain text
en: Starts \*(We with the last remembered \[oq]S\[cq] state reversed.  When Cumulative time mode is \*O, each process is listed with the \*(Pu time that it and its dead children have used.  \*(XC \[oq]S\[cq] \*(CI for additional information regarding this mode.
zh_CN: 启动 \*(We 并将上次记住的 "S" 状态反转。当累积时间模式 \*O 时，每个进程列出的 \*(Pu 时间都包括它自身和它的已死亡的子进程所使用的时间。\*(XC\*(CI "S" 以了解有关此模式的更多信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: Starts \*(We with secure mode forced, even for root.  This mode is far better controlled through a system \*(CF (\*(Xt 6. FILES).
zh_CN: 启动 \*(We 并强制使用安全模式，即使是 root。此模式可以通过系统\*(CF进行更好的控制（\*(Xt 6. 文件）。

note: type: TP
en: -B<U>, B<--filter-any-user> = I<USER> (as: I<number> or I<name>)
zh_CN: -B<U>, B<--filter-any-user> = I<用户>（格式为：I<数字> 或 I<名称>）

note: type: Plain text
en: Display only processes with a user id or user name matching that given.  This option matches onI< any> user (I<real>, I<effective>, I<saved>, or I<filesystem>).
zh_CN: 仅显示用户 ID 或用户名与给定的 ID 或名称匹配的进程。此选项匹配 I<任意类型> 的用户（即 I<真实>、I<有效>、I<保存> 或 I<文件系统> 用户）。

note: type: Plain text
en: Prepending an exclamation point (\[oq]!\[cq]) to the user id or name instructs \*(We to display only processes with users not matching the one provided.
zh_CN: 在用户 ID 或名称前面添加感叹号 ("!") 会指示 \*(We 仅显示用户与所指定的用户不匹配的进程。

note: type: Plain text
en: The \[oq]p\[cq], \[oq]U\[cq] and \[oq]u\[cq] \*(COs are mutually exclusive.
zh_CN: \*(CO "p"、"U" 和 "u" 互斥。

note: type: TP
en: -B<u>, B<--filter-only-euser> = I<USER> (as: I<number> or I<name>)
zh_CN: -B<u>, B<--filter-only-euser> = I<用户>（格式为：I<数字> 或 I<名称>）

note: type: Plain text
en: Display only processes with a user id or user name matching that given.  This option matches on theI< effective> user id only.
zh_CN: 仅显示用户 ID 或用户名与给定的 ID 或名称匹配的进程。此选项仅匹配 I<有效> 用户 ID。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display version information, then quit.
zh_CN: 显示版本信息，然后退出。

note: type: TP
en: -B<w>, B<--width> [=I<COLUMNS>]
zh_CN: -B<w>, B<--width> [=I<列数>]

note: type: Plain text
en: In Batch mode, when used without an argument \*(We will format output using the COLUMNS= and LINES= environment variables, if set.  Otherwise, width will be fixed at the maximum \*(WX columns.  With an argument, output width can be decreased or increased (up to \*(WX)  but the number of rows is considered unlimited.
zh_CN: 在批处理模式下，当不带参数使用时，如果已设置 COLUMNS= 和 LINES= 环境变量，\*(We 将用它们的值格式化输出。否则，宽度将固定为最大 \*(WX 列。带参数使用时，可以减少或增加输出宽度（最大 \*(WX），但行数视为无限制。

note: type: Plain text
en: In normal display mode, when used without an argument \*(We willI< attempt> to format output using the COLUMNS= and LINES= environment variables, if set.  With an argument, output width can only be decreased, not increased.  Whether using environment variables or an argument with -w, whenI< not> in Batch mode actual terminal dimensions can never be exceeded.
zh_CN: 在正常显示模式下，当不带参数使用时 \*(We 将 I<尝试> 使用 COLUMNS= 和 LINES= 环境变量（如果已设置）来格式化输出。带参数使用时，输出宽度只能减少，而不能增加。不管是使用环境变量还是使用 -w 的参数，当 I<不> 在批处理模式下时，永远不会超出实际的终端尺寸。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(NT Without the use of this \*(CO, output width is always based on the terminal at which \*(We was invoked whether or not in Batch mode.
zh_CN: \*(NT如果不使用这个\*(CO，输出宽度将始终基于调用 \*(We 的终端，无论是否在批处理模式下。

note: type: Plain text
en: Starts \*(We with the last remembered Cpu States portion of the \*(SA reversed.  Either all \*(Pu information will be displayed in a single line or each \*(Pu will be displayed separately, depending on the state of the NUMA Node \*(CT (\[oq]2\[cq]).
zh_CN: 启动 \*(We 并将上次记住的\*(SA中的 Cpu 状态显示反转。要么所有 \*(Pu 信息将显示在单行中，要么每个 \*(Pu 将单独显示，具体取决于 NUMA 节点\*(CT ("2") 的状态。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(XC \[oq]1\[cq] and \[oq]2\[cq] \*(CIs for additional information.
zh_CN: \*(XC\*(CI "1" 和 "2" 以了解更多信息。

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: SH
en: 2. SUMMARY Display
zh_CN: 2. 概览显示

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: Each of the following three areas are individually controlled through one or more \*(CIs.  \*(XT 4b. SUMMARY AREA Commands for additional information regarding these provisions.
zh_CN: 以下三个区域中的每一个区域均通过一个或多个\*(CI控制。\*(XT 4b. 概览区命令 了解有关这些功能的更多信息。

note: ...................................................................... type: SS
en: 2a. UPTIME and LOAD Averages
zh_CN: 2a. 上线时间和平均负载

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: This portion consists of a single line containing:
zh_CN: 该部分由一行组成，其中包含：

note: type: Plain text
en:     B<program> orB< window> name, depending on display mode
        current time and length of time since last boot
        total number of users
        system load avg over the last 1, 5 and 15 minutes
zh_CN:     B<程序> 或 B<窗口> 名称，取决于显示模式
        当前时间和自上次启动以来经过的时间
        用户总数
        最近 1、5 和 15 分钟的系统平均负载

note: ...................................................................... type: SS
en: 2b. TASK and CPU States
zh_CN: 2b. 任务和 CPU 状态

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: This portion consists of a minimum of two lines.  In an SMP environment, additional lines can reflect individual \*(PU state percentages.
zh_CN: 该部分至少由两行组成。在 SMP 环境中，额外的行可以用来显示各个 \*(PU 的状态百分比。

note: type: Plain text
en: Line 1 shows totalB< tasks> orB< threads>, depending on the state of the Threads-mode toggle.  That total is further classified according to task state as follows:
zh_CN: 第 1 行显示 B<任务> 或 B<线程> 的总数，具体取决于线程模式切换开关的状态。该总数根据任务状态被进一步细分为：

note: type: Plain text
en:     displayed       process status (\[oq]S\[cq])
        ---------       --------------------
        running         R
        sleep           S + any remaining
        d-sleep         D
        stopped         T + t
        zombie          Z
zh_CN:     显示的名称      进程状态 ("S")
        ------------    --------------------
        运行中          R
        睡眠            S + 所有剩下的
        不可中断睡眠    D
        已停止          T + t
        僵尸            Z

note: type: Plain text
en: Line 2 shows \*(PU state percentages based on the interval since the last refresh.
zh_CN: 第 2 行显示自上次刷新以来的 \*(PU 状态百分比。

note: type: Plain text
en: As a default, percentages for these individual categories are displayed.  Depending on your kernel version, the B<st> field may not be shown.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，显示以下各个类型的百分比。根据您的内核版本，可能不会显示 B<丢> 字段。

note: type: Plain text
en:     B<us> : time running un-niced user processes
        B<sy> : time running kernel processes
        B<ni> : time running niced user processes
        B<id> : time spent in the kernel idle handler
        B<wa> : time waiting for I/O completion
        B<hi> : time spent servicing hardware interrupts
        B<si> : time spent servicing software interrupts
        B<st> : time stolen from this vm by the hypervisor
zh_CN:     B<用>：(us) 运行未调整 nice 值的用户进程的时间
        B<系>：(sy) 运行内核进程的时间
        B<ni>：运行调整了 nice 值的用户进程的时间
        B<闲>：(id) 在内核空闲处理函数中花费的时间
        B<等>：(wa) 等待 I/O 完成的时间
        B<硬>：(hi) 处理硬件中断所花费的时间
        B<软>：(si) 处理软件中断所花费的时间
        B<丢>：(st) 虚拟机管理程序从此 vm 中偷取的时间

note: type: Plain text
en: Beyond the first tasks/threads line, there are alternate \*(PU display modes available via the 4-way \[oq]t\[cq] \*(CT.  They show an abbreviated summary consisting of these elements:
zh_CN: 除了第一个任务/线程行之外，还有其他 \*(PU 显示模式，可通过 4 路的\*(CT "t" 获得。它们显示由以下元素组成的简短概览：

note: type: Plain text
en: Where: a) is the \[oq]user\[cq] (us + ni) percentage; b) is the \[oq]system\[cq] (sy + hi + si + guests) percentage; c) is the total percentage; and d) is one of two visual graphs of those representations.  Such graphs also reflect separate \[oq]user\[cq] and \[oq]system\[cq] portions.
zh_CN: 其中：a) 是 "用户"（用户 + ni）百分比；b) 是 "系统"（系统 + 硬中断 + 软中断 + 客户）百分比；c) 是总百分比；d) 是这些数字的两种可视化图表之一。这些图表还会单独显示 "用户" 和 "系统" 部分。

note: type: Plain text
en: If the \[oq]4\[cq] \*(CT is used to yield more than two cpus per line, results will be further abridged eliminating the a) and b) elements.  However, that information is still reflected in the graph itself assuming color is active or, if not, bars vs. blocks are being shown.
zh_CN: 如果使用了\*(CT "4" 使得每行显示超过两个 cpu，显示将进一步被精简，a) 和 b) 元素会被删除。然而，如果颜色功能启用，这些信息仍然会反映在图表中，如果颜色功能关闭，则用竖线和方块作区分。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(XT 4b. SUMMARY AREA Commands for additional information on the \[oq]t\[cq] and \[oq]4\[cq] \*(CTs.
zh_CN: \*(XT 4b. 概览区命令 了解关于\*(CT "t" 和 "4" 的更多信息。

note: ...................................................................... type: SS
en: 2c. MEMORY Usage
zh_CN: 2c. 内存使用量

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: This portion consists of two lines which may express values in kibibytes (KiB)  through exbibytes (EiB) depending on the scaling factor enforced with the \[oq]E\[cq] \*(CI. The /proc/meminfo source fields are shown in parenthesis.
zh_CN: 该部分由两行组成，可以根据由\*(CI "E" 强制选择的单位，以 kibibyte (KiB) 到 exbibyte (EiB) 为单位表示值。括号里的是 /proc/meminfo 源字段。

note: type: Plain text
en: Line 1 reflects \*(MP, classified as:
zh_CN: 第 1 行显示\*(MP，分为：

note: type: Plain text
en:     total          ( MemTotal )
        free           ( MemFree )
        used           ( MemTotal - MemAvailable )
        buff/cache     ( Buffers + Cached + SReclaimable )
zh_CN:     总共           ( MemTotal )
        空闲           ( MemFree )
        已用           ( MemTotal - MemAvailable )
        缓冲/缓存      ( Buffers + Cached + SReclaimable )

note: type: Plain text
en: Line 2 reflects mostly \*(MV, classified as:
zh_CN: 第 2 行主要显示\*(MV，分为：

note: type: Plain text
en:     total          ( SwapTotal )
        free           ( SwapFree )
        used           ( SwapTotal - SwapFree )
        avail          ( MemAvailable, which is \*(MP )
zh_CN:     总共           ( SwapTotal )
        空闲           ( SwapFree )
        已用           ( SwapTotal - SwapFree )
        可用           ( MemAvailable，这个是\*(MP )

note: type: Plain text
en: The B<avail> number on line 2 is an estimation of \*(MP available for starting new applications, without swapping.  Unlike the B<free> field, it attempts to account for readily reclaimable page cache and memory slabs.  It is available on kernels 3.14, emulated on kernels 2.6.27+, otherwise the same as B<free>.
zh_CN: 第 2 行的 B<可用> 指的是在不需要交换的情况下，可用于启动新应用程序的\*(MP。与 B<空闲> 字段不同，它尝试计入很容易回收的页面缓存和内存 slab。它在内核 3.14 上可用，在内核 2.6.27+ 上为模拟得到，否则与 B<空闲> 相同。

note: type: Plain text
en: In the alternate memory display modes, two abbreviated summary lines are shown consisting of these elements:
zh_CN: 在其他内存显示模式中，显示两行简短的概览，其中包含以下元素：

note: type: Plain text
en:                a    b          c
        GiB Mem : B<18.7>/15.738   [ .\|.\|. ]
        GiB Swap: B< 0.0>/7.999    [ .\|.\|. ]
zh_CN:                a    b          c
        GiB 内存: B<18.7>/15.738   [ .\|.\|. ]
        GiB 交换: B< 0.0>/7.999    [ .\|.\|. ]

note: type: Plain text
en: Where: a) is the percentage used; b) is the total available; and c) is one of two visual graphs of those representations.
zh_CN: 其中：a) 是已用的百分比；b) 是可用的总量；c) 是这些数字的两种可视化图表之一。

note: type: Plain text
en: In the case of \*(MP, the percentage represents the B<total> minus the estimated B<avail> noted above.  The \[oq]Mem\[cq] graph itself is divided between the non-cached portion of B<used> and any remaining memory not otherwise accounted for by B<avail>.  \*(XT 4b. SUMMARY AREA Commands and the \[oq]m\[cq] command for additional information on that special 4-way toggle.
zh_CN: 在\*(MP的情况下，百分比表示 B<总共> 减去上面提到的估计的 B<可用>。"内存" 图本身被分为 B<已用> 内存的非缓存部分和未计入 B<可用> 内存的所有剩余内存。\*(XT 4b. 概览区命令 和 "m" 命令以获取有关这一特殊的 4 路切换命令的更多信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: This table may help in interpreting the scaled values displayed:
zh_CN: 下表可能有助于理解所显示的带有单位的值：

note: type: Plain text
en:     KiB = kibibyte = 1024 bytes
        MiB = mebibyte = 1024 KiB = 1,048,576 bytes
        GiB = gibibyte = 1024 MiB = 1,073,741,824 bytes
        TiB = tebibyte = 1024 GiB = 1,099,511,627,776 bytes
        PiB = pebibyte = 1024 TiB = 1,125,899,906,842,624 bytes
        EiB = exbibyte = 1024 PiB = 1,152,921,504,606,846,976 bytes
zh_CN:     KiB = kibibyte = 1024 字节
        MiB = mebibyte = 1024 KiB = 1,048,576 字节
        GiB = gibibyte = 1024 MiB = 1,073,741,824 字节
        TiB = tebibyte = 1024 GiB = 1,099,511,627,776 字节
        PiB = pebibyte = 1024 TiB = 1,125,899,906,842,624 字节
        EiB = exbibyte = 1024 PiB = 1,152,921,504,606,846,976 字节

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: SH
en: 3. FIELDS / Columns
zh_CN: 3. 字段 / 列

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- ...................................................................... type: SS
en: 3a. DESCRIPTIONS of Fields
zh_CN: 3a. 字段描述

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: Listed below are \*(We's available process fields (columns).  They are shown in strict ascii alphabetical order.  You may customize their position and whether or not they are displayable with the \[oq]f\[cq] (Fields Management) \*(CI.
zh_CN: 下面列出了 \*(We 可用的进程字段（列）。这些字段严格按照 ASCII 字母顺序列出。您可以使用\*(CI "f"（字段管理）自定义是否显示它们，以及它们的位置。

note: type: Plain text
en: Any field is selectable as the sort field, and you control whether they are sorted high-to-low or low-to-high.  For additional information on sort provisions \*(Xt 4c. TASK AREA Commands, SORTING.
zh_CN: 任何字段都可以被选为排序字段，并且您可以控制它们是从高到低还是从低到高排序。有关排序功能的更多信息，\*(Xt 4c. 任务区命令，排序。

note: type: Plain text
en: The fields related to \*(MP or \*(MV reference \[oq](KiB)\[cq] which is the unsuffixed display mode.  Such fields may, however, be scaled from KiB through PiB.  That scaling is influenced via the \[oq]e\[cq] \*(CI or established for startup through a build option.
zh_CN: 与\*(MP或\*(MV相关的字段提到了 "(KiB)"，这是不带后缀时的默认单位。但是，显示的单位可以是从 KiB 到 PiB。该单位受到\*(CI "e" 的影响，或者可以通过编译时的选项设定启动时的默认值。

note: type: TP
en: B<%CPU \*(Em \*(PU Usage >
zh_CN: B<%CPU> \*(Em \*(PU 使用量

note: type: Plain text
en: The task's share of the elapsed \*(PU time since the last screen update, expressed as a percentage of total \*(PU time.
zh_CN: 自上次屏幕更新以来，任务在已用 \*(PU 时间中所占的比例，以占总 \*(PU 时间的百分比表示。

note: type: Plain text
en: In a true SMP environment, if a process is multi-threaded and \*(We is I<not> operating in Threads mode, amounts greater than 100% may be reported.  You toggle Threads mode with the \[oq]H\[cq] \*(CI.
zh_CN: 在真正的 SMP 环境中，如果进程是多线程的并且 \*(We 在线程模式下运行，则数字可能会大于 100%。您可以使用\*(CI "H" 开关线程模式。

note: type: Plain text
en: Also for multi-processor environments, if Irix mode is \*F, \*(We will operate in Solaris mode where a task's \*(Pu usage will be divided by the total number of \*(PUs.  You toggle Irix/Solaris modes with the \[oq]I\[cq] \*(CI.
zh_CN: 同样对于多处理器环境，如果 Irix 模式 \*F，\*(We 将在 Solaris 模式下运行，此时任务的 \*(Pu 使用量将除以 \*(PU 总数。您可以使用\*(CI "I" 切换 Irix/Solaris 模式。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(NT When running in forest view mode (\[oq]V\[cq]) with children collapsed (\[oq]v\[cq]), this field will also include the \*(PU time of those unseen children.  \*(XT 4c. TASK AREA Commands, CONTENT for more information regarding the \[oq]V\[cq] and \[oq]v\[cq] toggles.
zh_CN: \*(NT在森林视图模式 ("V") 下运行且隐藏子进程 ("v") 时，此字段还将包括那些被隐藏的子进程的 \*(PU 时间。\*(XT 4c. 任务区命令 以了解有关切换命令 "V" 和 "v" 的更多信息。

note: type: TP
en: B<%CUC \*(Em \*(PU Utilization >
zh_CN: B<%CUC> \*(Em \*(PU 利用率

note: type: Plain text
en: This field is identical to %CUU below, except the percentage also reflects reaped child processes.
zh_CN: 此字段和下面的 %CUU 相同，除了它的百分比也包括了被收割的子进程。

note: type: TP
en: B<%CUU \*(Em \*(PU Utilization >
zh_CN: B<%CUU> \*(Em \*(PU 利用率

note: type: Plain text
en: A task's total \*(PU usage divided by its elapsed running time, expressed as a percentage.
zh_CN: 任务的总 \*(PU 使用量除以它已运行的时间，以百分比表示。

note: type: Plain text
en: If a process currently displays high \*(PU usage, this field can help determine if such behavior is normal.  Conversely, if a process has low \*(PU usage currently, %CUU may reflect historically higher demands over its lifetime.
zh_CN: 如果一个进程当前的 \*(PU 使用率较高，则此字段可以帮助确定此情况是否正常。相反，如果进程当前的 \*(PU 使用率较低，%CUU 可能提示它的生命周期中历史上的 CPU 需求较高。

note: type: TP
en: B<%MEM \*(Em Memory Usage (RES) >
zh_CN: B<%MEM> \*(Em 内存使用量（驻留）

note: type: Plain text
en: A task's currently resident share of available \*(MP.
zh_CN: 任务当前的驻留内存占可用\*(MP的比例。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(XX.
zh_CN: \*(XX。

note: type: TP
en: B<AGID \*(Em Autogroup Identifier >
zh_CN: B<AGID> \*(Em 自动组标识符

note: type: Plain text
en: The autogroup identifier associated with a process.  This feature operates in conjunction with the CFS scheduler to improve interactive desktop performance.
zh_CN: 与进程关联的自动组标识符。此标识符与 CFS 调度器配合使用，可提高交互式桌面性能。

note: type: Plain text
en: When /proc/sys/kernel/sched_autogroup_enabled is set, a new autogroup is created with each new session (\*(Xa SID).  All subsequently forked processes in that session inherit membership in this autogroup.  The kernel then attempts to equalize distribution of CPU cycles across such groups.  Thus, an autogroup with many \*(PU intensive processes (e.g make -j)  will not dominate an autogroup with only one or two processes.
zh_CN: 当 /proc/sys/kernel/sched_autogroup_enabled 被设置时，每个新会话都会创建一个新的自动组（\*(Xa SID）。该会话中所有后续 fork 出的进程都会继承此自动组的成员属性。然后，内核会尝试在这些组之间均衡分配 CPU 周期。因此，具有许多 \*(PU 密集型进程（例如 make -j）的自动组不会占据仅具有一两个进程的自动组的 CPU 时间。

note: type: Plain text
en: When -1 is displayed it means this information is not available.
zh_CN: 显示 -1 时，表示此信息不可用。

note: type: TP
en: B<AGNI \*(Em Autogroup Nice Value >
zh_CN: B<AGNI> \*(Em 自动组 Nice 值

note: type: Plain text
en: The autogroup nice value which affects scheduling of all processes in that group.  A negative nice value means higher priority, whereas a positive nice value means lower priority.
zh_CN: 自动组 nice 值，影响该组中所有进程的调度。负的 nice 值意味着更高的优先级，而正的 nice 值意味着更低的优先级。

note: type: TP
en: B<CGNAME \*(Em Control Group Name >
zh_CN: B<CG名称 (CGNAME)> \*(Em 控制组名称

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of the control group to which a process belongs, or \[oq]-\[cq] if not applicable for that process.
zh_CN: 进程所属的控制组的名称，或者如果不适用于该进程，则为 "-"。

note: type: Plain text
en: Available with cgroup v1 only, this will typically be the last entry in the full list of control groups as displayed under the CGROUPS heading.  And as is true there, this field is also variable width.
zh_CN: 只在 cgroup v1 中可用，它通常是 CGROUPS 那节中所描述的控制组完整列表中显示的最后一个条目。和那个字段一样，该字段的宽度也是可变的。

note: type: TP
en: B<CGROUPS \*(Em Control Groups >
zh_CN: B<CGROUPS> \*(Em 控制组

note: type: Plain text
en: The names of the control group(s) to which a process belongs, or \[oq]-\[cq] if not applicable for that process.
zh_CN: 进程所属的控制组的名称（或列表），或者如果不适用于该进程，则为 "-"。

note: type: Plain text
en: Control Groups provide for allocating resources (cpu, memory, network bandwidth, etc.) among installation-defined groups of processes.  They enable fine-grained control over allocating, denying, prioritizing, managing and monitoring those resources.
zh_CN: 控制组用于在安装之后定义的进程组之间分配资源（CPU、内存、网络带宽等）。它可以对这些资源的分配、拒绝、优先级设置、管理和监控进行细粒度控制。

note: type: Plain text
en: Many different hierarchies of cgroups can exist simultaneously on a system and each hierarchy is attached to one or more subsystems.  A subsystem represents a single resource.
zh_CN: 许多不同的 cgroup 层次结构可以同时存在于一个系统上，并且每个层次结构都属于一个或多个子系统。一个子系统代表一种资源。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(NT The CGROUPS field, unlike most columns, is not fixed-width.  When displayed, it plus any other variable width columns will be allocated all remaining screen width (up to the maximum \*(WX characters).  Even so, such variable width fields could still suffer truncation.  \*(XT 5c. SCROLLING a Window for additional information on accessing any truncated data.
zh_CN: \*(NTCGROUPS 字段与大多数列不同，不是固定宽度的。显示时，所有剩余的屏幕宽度（最多为 \*(WX 字符）将分配给它和其他所有可变宽度列。即使如此，这种可变宽度字段仍然可能会被截断。\*(XT 5c. 滚动窗口 以获取关于查看被截断的数据的更多信息。

note: type: TP
en: B<CLS \*(Em Scheduling Class >
zh_CN: B<类 (CLS) \*(Em 调度类 >

note: type: Plain text
en: The task's current scheduling policy which can be one of:
        B<-  > = not reported
        B<TS > = SCHED_OTHER
        B<FF > = SCHED_FIFO
        B<RR > = SCHED_RR
        B<B  > = SCHED_BATCH
        B<ISO> = SCHED_ISO
        B<IDL> = SCHED_IDLE
        B<DLN> = SCHED_DEADLINE
        B<?  > = unknown value
zh_CN: 任务当前的调度策略，可以是以下各值中的一个：
        B<-  > = 未报告
        B<TS > = SCHED_OTHER
        B<FF > = SCHED_FIFO
        B<RR > = SCHED_RR
        B<B  > = SCHED_BATCH
        B<ISO> = SCHED_ISO
        B<IDL> = SCHED_IDLE
        B<DLN> = SCHED_DEADLINE
        B<?  > = 未知的值

note: type: TP
en: B<CODE \*(Em Code Size (KiB) >
zh_CN: B<代码 (CODE)> \*(Em 代码大小 (KiB)

note: type: Plain text
en: The amount of \*(MP currently devoted to executable code, also known as the Text Resident Set size or TRS.
zh_CN: 当前用于可执行代码的\*(MP数量，也叫做文本驻留集 (Text Resident Set) 大小，或 TRS。

note: type: TP
en: B<COMMAND \*(Em Command Name> or CommandB< Line >
zh_CN: B<命令 (COMMAND)> \*(Em 命令 B<名称> 或命令 B<行 >

note: type: Plain text
en: Display the command line used to start a task or the name of the associated program.  You toggle between commandI< line> andI< name> with \[oq]c\[cq], which is both a \*(CO and an \*(CI.
zh_CN: 显示用于启动任务的命令行或相关程序的名称。您可以使用 "c" 在命令 I<行> 和命令 I<名称> 之间切换，"c" 既是\*(CO也是\*(CI。

note: type: Plain text
en: When you've chosen to display command lines, processes without a command
    line (like kernel threads) will be shown with only the program name in
    brackets, as in this example:
        [kthreadd]
zh_CN: 当您选择显示命令行时，没有命令行的进程（如内核线程）将仅显示程序名称，以方括号包围，如下例所示：
        [kthreadd]

note: type: Plain text
en: This field may also be impacted by the forest view display mode.  \*(XC \[oq]V\[cq] \*(CI for additional information regarding that mode.
zh_CN: 该字段也可能受到森林视图显示模式的影响。\*(XC\*(CI "V" 以了解有关该模式的更多信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(NT The COMMAND field, unlike most columns, is not fixed-width.  When displayed, it plus any other variable width columns will be allocated all remaining screen width (up to the maximum \*(WX characters).  Even so, such variable width fields could still suffer truncation.  This is especially true for this field when command lines are being displayed (the \[oq]c\[cq] \*(CI.)  \*(XT 5c. SCROLLING a Window for additional information on accessing any truncated data.
zh_CN: \*(NT"命令" 字段与大多数列不同，不是固定宽度的。显示时，所有剩余的屏幕宽度（最多为 \*(WX 字符）将分配给它和其他所有可变宽度列。即使如此，这种可变宽度字段仍然可能会被截断。当显示命令行时（\*(CI "c"），这一问题对于该字段而言尤为突出。\*(XT 5c. 滚动窗口 以获取关于查看被截断的数据的更多信息。

note: type: TP
en: B<DATA \*(Em Data + Stack Size (KiB) >
zh_CN: B<数据 (DATA)> \*(Em 数据 + 栈大小 (KiB)

note: type: Plain text
en: The amount of private memory I<reserved> by a process.  It is also known as the Data Resident Set or DRS.  Such memory may not yet be mapped to \*(MP (RES) but will always be included in the \*(MV (VIRT) amount.
zh_CN: 进程 I<保留> 的私有内存数量。也叫做数据驻留集 (Data Resident Set) 或 DRS。这种内存可能尚未映射到\*(MP（驻留），但将始终包含在\*(MV（虚拟）中。

note: type: TP
en: B<Docker\*(Em Docker Container ID >
zh_CN: B<Docker\*(Em Docker 容器 ID >

note: type: Plain text
en: The identity (abbreviated hash) of the docker container within which a task is running.  If a process is not running inside a container, a dash (\[oq]-\[cq]) will be shown.
zh_CN: 正在运行任务的 docker 容器的 ID（哈希值的缩略形式）。如果进程未在容器内运行，则会显示短横线 ("-")。

note: type: TP
en: B<ELAPSED \*(Em Elapsed Running Time>
zh_CN: B<已运行 (ELAPSED)> \*(Em 已经经过的运行时间

note: type: Plain text
en: The length of time since a process was started.  Thus, the most recently started task will display the smallest time interval.
zh_CN: 自进程启动以来经过的时间长度。因此，最近启动的任务显示的时间最小。

note: type: Plain text
en: The value will be expressed as \[oq]HH,MM\[cq] (hours,minutes)  but is subject to additional scaling if the interval becomes too great to fit column width.  At that point it will be scaled to \[oq]DD+HH\[cq] (days+hours)  and possibly beyond.
zh_CN: 该值将表示为 "HH,MM"（小时,分钟），但如果时间数值太大而无法适应列宽，则可能会进行额外的单位缩放。届时，它将缩放为 "DD+HH"（天+小时），甚至更大的单位。

note: type: TP
en: B<ENVIRON \*(Em Environment variables >
zh_CN: B<环境 (ENVIRON)> \*(Em 环境变量

note: type: Plain text
en: Display all of the environment variables, if any, as seen by the respective processes.  These variables will be displayed in their raw native order, not the sorted order you are accustomed to seeing with an unqualified \[oq]set\[cq].
zh_CN: 显示对应的进程能看到的所有环境变量（如果有的话）。这些变量将按原始顺序显示，而不是您习惯的使用不带参数的 "set" 命令看到的已排序好的顺序。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(NT The ENVIRON field, unlike most columns, is not fixed-width.  When displayed, it plus any other variable width columns will be allocated all remaining screen width (up to the maximum \*(WX characters).  Even so, such variable width fields could still suffer truncation.  This is especially true for this field.  \*(XT 5c. SCROLLING a Window for additional information on accessing any truncated data.
zh_CN: \*(NT"环境" 字段与大多数列不同，不是固定宽度的。显示时，所有剩余的屏幕宽度（最多为 \*(WX 字符）将分配给它和其他所有可变宽度列。即使如此，这种可变宽度字段仍然可能会被截断。这一问题对于该字段而言尤为突出。\*(XT 5c. 滚动窗口 以获取关于查看被截断的数据的更多信息。

note: type: TP
en: B<EXE \*(Em Executable Path >
zh_CN: B<可执行文件 (EXE)> \*(Em 可执行文件路径

note: type: Plain text
en: Where available, this is the full path to the executable, including the program name.
zh_CN: 显示到可执行文件的完整路径（如果可用），包括程序名。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(NT The EXE field, unlike most columns, is not fixed-width.  When displayed, it plus any other variable width columns will be allocated all remaining screen width (up to the maximum \*(WX characters).
zh_CN: \*(NT"可执行文件" 字段与大多数列不同，不是固定宽度的。显示时，所有剩余的屏幕宽度（最多为 \*(WX 字符）将分配给它和其他所有可变宽度列。

note: type: TP
en: B<Flags \*(Em Task Flags >
zh_CN: B<标志 (Flags)> \*(Em 任务标志

note: type: Plain text
en: This column represents the task's current scheduling flags which are expressed in hexadecimal notation and with zeros suppressed.  These flags are officially documented in E<lt>linux/sched.hE<gt>.
zh_CN: 此列显示任务的当前调度标志，以十六进制表示法表示，不显示零。这些标志的官方文档在 E<lt>linux/sched.hE<gt> 中。

note: type: TP
en: B<GID \*(Em Group Id >
zh_CN: B<GID> \*(Em 组 Id

note: type: Plain text
en: TheI< effective> group ID.
zh_CN: I<有效> 组 ID。

note: type: TP
en: B<GROUP \*(Em Group Name >
zh_CN: B<组 (GROUP)> \*(Em 组名

note: type: Plain text
en: TheI< effective> group name.
zh_CN: I<有效> 组名称。

note: type: TP
en: B<LOGID \*(Em Login User Id >
zh_CN: B<LOGID> \*(Em 登录用户 Id

note: type: Plain text
en: The user ID used atI< login>.  When -1 is displayed it means this information is not available.
zh_CN: I<登录> 时使用的用户 ID。显示 -1 时，表示此信息不可用。

note: type: TP
en: B<LXC \*(Em Lxc Container Name >
zh_CN: B<LXC> \*(Em LXC 容器名

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of the lxc container within which a task is running.  If a process is not running inside a container, a dash (\[oq]-\[cq]) will be shown.
zh_CN: 正在运行任务的 lxc 容器的名称。如果进程未在容器内运行，则会显示短横线 ("-")。

note: type: TP
en: B<NI \*(Em Nice Value >
zh_CN: B<NI> \*(Em Nice 值

note: type: Plain text
en: The nice value of the task.  A negative nice value means higher priority, whereas a positive nice value means lower priority.  Zero in this field simply means priority will not be adjusted in determining a task's dispatch-ability.
zh_CN: 任务的 nice 值。负的 nice 值意味着更高的优先级，而正的 nice 值意味着更低的优先级。该字段为 0 时，则表示在决定是否调度此任务时不会调整优先级。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(NT This value only affects scheduling priority relative to other processes in the same autogroup.  \*(XC \[oq]AGID\[cq] and \[oq]AGNI\[cq] fields for additional information on autogroups.
zh_CN: \*(NT该值影响的调度优先级只是相对于同一自动组中其他进程而言的。\*(XC "AGID" 和 "AGNI" 字段以获取有关自动组的更多信息。

note: type: TP
en: B<NU \*(Em Last known NUMA node >
zh_CN: B<NU> \*(Em 最后一次已知的 NUMA 节点

note: type: Plain text
en: A number representing the NUMA node associated with the last used processor (\[oq]P\[cq]).  When -1 is displayed it means that NUMA information is not available.
zh_CN: 一个数字，表示与最后使用的处理器 ("P") 关联的 NUMA 节点。显示 -1 时，表示 NUMA 信息不可用。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(XC \[oq]2\[cq] and \[oq]3\[cq] \*(CIs for additional NUMA provisions affecting the \*(SA.
zh_CN: \*(XC\*(CI "2" 和 "3" 以了解更多影响\*(SA的、与 NUMA 相关的功能。

note: type: TP
en: B<OOMa \*(Em Out of Memory Adjustment Factor >
zh_CN: B<OOMa> \*(Em OOM 调整因子

note: type: Plain text
en: The value, ranging from -1000 to +1000, added to the current out of memory score (OOMs) which is then used to determine which task to kill when memory is exhausted.
zh_CN: 该值范围是 -1000 到 +1000，会被加到当前的 OOMs (Out of Memory Score) 中，然后决定内存耗尽时要终止哪个任务。

note: type: TP
en: B<OOMs \*(Em Out of Memory Score >
zh_CN: B<OOMs> \*(Em OOM 分数

note: type: Plain text
en: The value, ranging from 0 to +1000, used to select task(s) to kill when memory is exhausted.  Zero translates to \[oq]never kill\[cq] whereas 1000 means \[oq]always kill\[cq].
zh_CN: 该值范围是 0 到 +1000，曾经用于决定内存耗尽时要终止哪个任务。0 表示 "从不杀死"，而 1000 表示 "总是杀死"。

note: type: TP
en: B<P \*(Em Last used \*(PU (SMP) >
zh_CN: B<P> \*(Em 最后使用的 \*(PU (SMP)

note: type: Plain text
en: A number representing the last used processor.  In a true SMP environment this will likely change frequently since the kernel intentionally uses weak affinity.  Also, the very act of running \*(We may break this weak affinity and cause more processes to change \*(PUs more often (because of the extra demand for \*(Pu time).
zh_CN: 一个数字，表示最后使用的处理器。在真正的 SMP 环境中，这一数字可能会频繁更改，因为内核刻意使用弱亲和性 (affinity)。此外，运行 \*(We 本身可能会破坏这种弱亲和性，并导致更多进程更频繁地更换 \*(PU（因为对 \*(Pu 时间产生了额外需求）。

note: type: TP
en: B<PGRP \*(Em Process Group Id >
zh_CN: B<PGRP> \*(Em 进程组 Id

note: type: Plain text
en: Every process is member of a unique process group which is used for distribution of signals and by terminals to arbitrate requests for their input and output.  When a process is created (forked), it becomes a member of the process group of its parent.  By convention, this value equals the process ID (\*(Xa PID) of the first member of a process group, called the process group leader.
zh_CN: 每个进程都是唯一一个进程组的成员，该进程组用于分发信号，以及被终端用于仲裁其输入和输出的请求。当一个进程被创建 (fork) 时，它就成为其父进程所在的进程组的成员。按照惯例，该值等于进程组第一个成员的进程 ID（\*(Xa PID），这个进程叫做进程组头领。

note: type: TP
en: B<PID \*(Em Process Id >
zh_CN: B<PID> \*(Em 进程 Id

note: type: Plain text
en: The task's unique process ID, which periodically wraps, though never restarting at zero.  In kernel terms, it is a dispatchable entity defined by a task_struct.
zh_CN: 任务的唯一的进程 ID，会定期重复使用，但不会从零重新开始。用内核术语来说，它是一个由 task_struct 定义的可调度实体。

note: type: Plain text
en: This value may also be used as: a process group ID (\*(Xa PGRP); a session ID for the session leader (\*(Xa SID); a thread group ID for the thread group leader (\*(Xa TGID); and a TTY process group ID for the process group leader (\*(Xa TPGID).
zh_CN: 该值还可以被用于：进程组 ID（\*(Xa PGRP）；会话头领的会话 ID（\*(Xa SID）；线程组头领的线程组 ID（\*(Xa TGID）；以及进程组头领的 TTY 进程组 ID（\*(Xa TPGID）。

note: type: TP
en: B<PPID \*(Em Parent Process Id >
zh_CN: B<PPID> \*(Em 父进程 Id

note: type: Plain text
en: The process ID (pid) of a task's parent.
zh_CN: 任务的父进程的进程 ID (pid)。

note: type: TP
en: B<PR \*(Em Priority >
zh_CN: B<优 (PR)> \*(Em 优先级

note: type: Plain text
en: The scheduling priority of the task.  If you see \[oq]rt\[cq] in this field, it means the task is running under real time scheduling priority.
zh_CN: 任务的调度优先级。如果此字段为 "rt"，则表示任务正在实时调度优先级下运行。

note: type: Plain text
en: Under linux, real time priority is somewhat misleading since traditionally the operating itself was not preemptible.  And while the 2.6 kernel can be made mostly preemptible, it is not always so.
zh_CN: 在 Linux 下，实时优先级有一定的误导性，因为传统上操作系统本身是不可抢占的。虽然 2.6 内核可以编译成大部分情况下可抢占，但是并非总是如此。

note: type: TP
en: B<PSS \*(Em Proportional Resident Memory, smaps (KiB) >
zh_CN: B<PSS> \*(Em 比例驻留内存，smaps (KiB)

note: type: Plain text
en: The proportion of this task's share of \[oq]RSS\[cq] where each page is divided by the number of processes sharing it.  It is also the sum of the \[oq]PSan\[cq], \[oq]PSfd\[cq] and \[oq]PSsh\[cq] fields.
zh_CN: 此任务所占有的 "RSS"，其中每个页面都除以共享该页面的进程数。它也是 "PSan"、"PSfd"和 "PSsh" 字段的总和。

note: type: Plain text
en: For example, if a process has 1000 resident pages alone and 1000 resident pages shared with another process, its \[oq]PSS\[cq] would be 1500 (times page size).
zh_CN: 例如，如果一个进程单独占有 1000 个驻留页，并且与另一个进程共享 1000 个驻留页，则其 "PSS" 将为 1500（乘以页大小）。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(ZX.
zh_CN: \*(ZX。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<PSan \*(Em Proportional Anonymous Memory, smaps (KiB) >
zh_CN: B<PSan> \*(Em 比例匿名内存，smaps (KiB)

note: type: Plain text
en: B<PSfd \*(Em Proportional File Memory, smaps (KiB) >
zh_CN: B<PSfd> \*(Em 比例文件内存，smaps (KiB)

note: type: Plain text
en: B<PSsh \*(Em Proportional Shmem Memory, smaps (KiB) >
zh_CN: B<PSsh> \*(Em 比例共享内存，smaps (KiB)

note: type: Plain text
en: As was true for \[oq]PSS\[cq] above (total proportional resident memory), these fields represent the proportion of this task's share of each type of memory divided by the number of processes sharing it.
zh_CN: 与上面的 "PSS"（总的比例驻留内存）字段一样，这些字段表示该任务所占有的各个类型的内存，每个页面都除以共享该页面的进程数。

note: type: TP
en: B<RES \*(Em Resident Memory Size (KiB) >
zh_CN: B<驻留 (RES)> \*(Em 驻留内存大小 (KiB)

note: type: Plain text
en: A subset of the virtual address space (VIRT) representing the non-swapped \*(MP a task is currently using.  It is also the sum of the \[oq]RSan\[cq], \[oq]RSfd\[cq] and \[oq]RSsh\[cq] fields.
zh_CN: 虚拟地址空间（"虚拟 (VIRT)"）的子集，代表任务当前使用的非交换\*(MP。它也是 "RSan"、"RSfd" 和 "RSsh" 字段的总和。

note: type: Plain text
en: It can include private anonymous pages, private pages mapped to files (including program images and shared libraries) plus shared anonymous pages.  All such memory is backed by the \*(MS represented separately under SWAP.
zh_CN: 它可以包括私有匿名页面、映射到文件（包括程序映像和共享库）的私有页面以及共享匿名页面。所有这些内存都由在 "交换 (SWAP)" 字段中表示的\*(MS在背后提供支持。

note: type: Plain text
en: Lastly, this field may also include shared file-backed pages which, when modified, act as a dedicated \*(MS and thus will never impact SWAP.
zh_CN: 最后，该字段还可能包括共享的基于文件的页面，这些页面被修改后是作为专用的\*(MS，因此永远不会影响 "交换 (SWAP)"。

note: type: TP
en: B<RSS \*(Em Resident Memory, smaps (KiB) >
zh_CN: B<RSS> \*(Em 驻留内存，smaps (KiB)

note: type: Plain text
en: Another, more precise view of process non-swapped \*(MP.  It is obtained from the \[oq]smaps_rollup\[cq] file and is generally slightly larger than that shown for \[oq]RES\[cq].
zh_CN: 这是另一个可以查看进程非交换\*(MP的字段，而且更加准确。它是从 "smaps_rollup" 文件中获得的，通常比 "驻留 (RES)" 显示的稍大。

note: type: TP
en: B<RSan \*(Em Resident Anonymous Memory Size (KiB) >
zh_CN: B<RSan> \*(Em 驻留匿名内存大小 (KiB)

note: type: Plain text
en: A subset of resident memory (RES) representing private pages not mapped to a file.
zh_CN: 驻留内存（"驻留 (RES)"）的子集，表示未映射到文件的虚拟页。

note: type: TP
en: B<RSfd \*(Em Resident File-Backed Memory Size (KiB) >
zh_CN: B<RSfd> \*(Em 驻留文件内存大小 (KiB)

note: type: Plain text
en: A subset of resident memory (RES) representing the implicitly shared pages supporting program images and shared libraries.  It also includes explicit file mappings, both private and shared.
zh_CN: 驻留内存（"驻留 (RES)"）的子集，表示支撑程序映像和共享库的、隐式的共享页。它也包括显式的文件映射（包括私有的和共享的）。

note: type: TP
en: B<RSlk \*(Em Resident Locked Memory Size (KiB) >
zh_CN: B<RSlk> \*(Em 驻留锁定内存大小 (KiB)

note: type: Plain text
en: A subset of resident memory (RES) which cannot be swapped out.
zh_CN: 驻留内存（"驻留 (RES)"）的子集，是其中不可换出的部分。

note: type: TP
en: B<RSsh \*(Em Resident Shared Memory Size (KiB) >
zh_CN: B<RSsh> \*(Em 驻留共享内存大小 (KiB)

note: type: Plain text
en: A subset of resident memory (RES) representing the explicitly shared anonymous shm*/mmap pages.
zh_CN: 驻留内存（"驻留 (RES)"）的子集，表示显式共享的、匿名的 shm*/mmap 页面。

note: type: TP
en: B<RUID \*(Em Real User Id >
zh_CN: B<RUID> \*(Em 真实用户 Id

note: type: Plain text
en: TheI< real> user ID.
zh_CN: I<真实> 用户 ID。

note: type: TP
en: B<RUSER \*(Em Real User Name >
zh_CN: B<真实用户 (RUSER)> \*(Em 真实用户名

note: type: Plain text
en: TheI< real> user name.
zh_CN: I<真实> 用户名称。

note: type: TP
en: B<S \*(Em Process Status >
zh_CN: B<S> \*(Em 进程状态

note: type: Plain text
en: The status of the task which can be one of:
        B<D> = uninterruptible sleep
        B<I> = idle
        B<R> = running
        B<S> = sleeping
        B<T> = stopped by job control signal
        B<t> = stopped by debugger during trace
        B<Z> = zombie
zh_CN: 任务的状态，可以是以下几种之一：
        B<D> = 不可中断睡眠
        B<I> = 空闲
        B<R> = 运行中
        B<S> = 睡眠中
        B<T> = 被任务控制信号停止
        B<t> = 在追踪时被调试器停止
        B<Z> = 僵尸

note: type: Plain text
en: Tasks shown as running should be more properly thought of as ready to run \*(Em their task_struct is simply represented on the Linux run-queue.  Even without a true SMP machine, you may see numerous tasks in this state depending on \*(We's delay interval and nice value.
zh_CN: 显示为 "运行中" 的任务的更加准确的说法应该是 "准备运行（就绪）" \*(Em 简单地说，它们的 task_struct 位于 Linux 的运行队列中。即使不是真正的 SMP 机器，您也可能会看到多个处于此状态的任务，具体取决于 \*( We 的延迟间隔和 nice 值。

note: type: TP
en: B<SHR \*(Em Shared Memory Size (KiB) >
zh_CN: B<共享 (SHR)> \*(Em 共享内存大小 (KiB)

note: type: Plain text
en: A subset of resident memory (RES) that may be used by other processes.  It will include shared anonymous pages and shared file-backed pages.  It also includes private pages mapped to files representing program images and shared libraries.
zh_CN: 驻留内存（"驻留 (RES)"）的子集，是其中可被其他进程使用的部分。它包括共享的匿名页面和共享的基于文件的页面。它还包括映射到程序映像文件和共享库文件的私有页面。

note: type: TP
en: B<SID \*(Em Session Id >
zh_CN: B<SID> \*(Em 会话 Id

note: type: Plain text
en: A session is a collection of process groups (\*(Xa PGRP), usually established by the login shell.  A newly forked process joins the session of its creator.  By convention, this value equals the process ID (\*(Xa PID) of the first member of the session, called the session leader, which is usually the login shell.
zh_CN: 会话是进程组（\*(Xa PGRP）的集合，通常由登录 shell 建立。新 fork 出来的进程会加入它的创建者的会话。按照惯例，该值等于会话的第一个成员的进程 ID（\*(Xa PID），该成员称为会话头领，通常是登录 shell。

note: type: TP
en: B<STARTED \*(Em Start Time Interval>
zh_CN: B<启动于 (STARTED)> \*(Em 启动时间

note: type: Plain text
en: The length of time since system boot when a process started.  Thus, the most recently started task will display the largest time interval.
zh_CN: 从系统启动到进程启动所经过的时间长度。因此，最近启动的任务将显示最大的时间。

note: type: Plain text
en: The value will be expressed as \[oq]MM:SS\[cq] (minutes:seconds).  But if the interval is too great to fit column width it will be scaled as \[oq]HH,MM\[cq] (hours,minutes) and possibly beyond.
zh_CN: 该值将表示为 "MM:SS"（分钟:秒）。但是如果时间太大，无法适应列宽，则会被缩放为 "HH,MM"（小时,分钟），甚至更大的单位。

note: type: TP
en: B<SUID \*(Em Saved User Id >
zh_CN: B<SUID> \*(Em 保存用户 Id

note: type: Plain text
en: TheI< saved> user ID.
zh_CN: I<保存> 用户 ID。

note: type: TP
en: B<SUPGIDS \*(Em Supplementary Group IDs >
zh_CN: B<增补 GID (SUPGIDS)> \*(Em 增补组 ID

note: type: Plain text
en: The IDs of any supplementary group(s) established at login or inherited from a task's parent.  They are displayed in a comma delimited list.
zh_CN: 登录时确立的，或者从任务的父进程继承的所有增补组的 ID。用以逗号分隔的列表表示。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(NT The SUPGIDS field, unlike most columns, is not fixed-width.  When displayed, it plus any other variable width columns will be allocated all remaining screen width (up to the maximum \*(WX characters).
zh_CN: \*(NT"增补 GID" 字段与大多数列不同，不是固定宽度的。显示时，所有剩余的屏幕宽度（最多为 \*(WX 字符）将分配给它和其他所有可变宽度列。

note: type: TP
en: B<SUPGRPS \*(Em Supplementary Group Names >
zh_CN: B<增补组 (SUPGRPS)> \*(Em 增补组名称

note: type: Plain text
en: The names of any supplementary group(s) established at login or inherited from a task's parent.  They are displayed in a comma delimited list.
zh_CN: 登录时确立的，或者从任务的父进程继承的所有增补组的名称。用以逗号分隔的列表表示。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(NT The SUPGRPS field, unlike most columns, is not fixed-width.  When displayed, it plus any other variable width columns will be allocated all remaining screen width (up to the maximum \*(WX characters).
zh_CN: \*(NT"增补组" 字段与大多数列不同，不是固定宽度的。显示时，所有剩余的屏幕宽度（最多为 \*(WX 字符）将分配给它和其他所有可变宽度列。

note: type: TP
en: B<SUSER \*(Em Saved User Name >
zh_CN: B<保存用户 (SUSER)> \*(Em 保存用户名

note: type: Plain text
en: TheI< saved> user name.
zh_CN: I<保存> 用户名称。

note: type: TP
en: B<SWAP \*(Em Swapped Size (KiB) >
zh_CN: B<交换 (SWAP)> \*(Em 已交换大小 (KiB)

note: type: Plain text
en: The formerly resident portion of a task's address space written to the \*(MS when \*(MP becomes over committed.
zh_CN: 当\*(MP过度分配以后，任务的地址空间中之前驻留在内存里，现在被写到\*(MS中的部分的大小。

note: type: TP
en: B<TGID \*(Em Thread Group Id >
zh_CN: B<TGID> \*(Em 线程组 Id

note: type: Plain text
en: The ID of the thread group to which a task belongs.  It is the PID of the thread group leader.  In kernel terms, it represents those tasks that share an mm_struct.
zh_CN: 任务所处的线程组的 ID。它是线程组头领的 PID。用内核术语来说，它代表所有共享同一个 mm_struct 的任务。

note: type: TP
en: B<TIME \*(Em \*(PU Time >
zh_CN: B<时间 (TIME)> \*(Em \*(PU 时间

note: type: Plain text
en: Total \*(PU time the task has used since it started.  When Cumulative mode is \*O, each process is listed with the \*(Pu time that it and its dead children have used.  You toggle Cumulative mode with \[oq]S\[cq], which is both a \*(CO and an \*(CI.  \*(XC \[oq]S\[cq] \*(CI for additional information regarding this mode.
zh_CN: 任务启动后使用的总 \*(PU 时间。当累积模式 \*O 时，每个进程显示的 \*(Pu 时间都包括它和它的已死亡的子进程所使用的时间。使用 "S" 可以切换累积模式，它既是\*(CO，也是\*(CI。\*(XC\*(CI "S" 以获得关于此模式的更多信息。

note: type: TP
en: B<TIME+ \*(Em \*(PU Time, hundredths >
zh_CN: B<时间+ (TIME+)> \*(Em \*(PU 时间，0.01 秒

note: type: Plain text
en: The same as TIME, but reflecting more granularity through hundredths of a second.
zh_CN: 和 "时间 (TIME)" 相同，但是精度更高，精确到 0.01 秒。

note: type: TP
en: B<TPGID \*(Em Tty Process Group Id >
zh_CN: B<TPGID> \*(Em Tty 进程组 Id

note: type: Plain text
en: The process group ID of the foreground process for the connected tty, or -1 if a process is not connected to a terminal.  By convention, this value equals the process ID (\*(Xa PID) of the process group leader (\*(Xa PGRP).
zh_CN: 连接到的 tty 的前台进程的进程组 ID，如果进程未连接到终端，则为 -1。按照惯例，该值等于进程组头领（\*(Xa PGRP）的进程 ID（\*(Xa PID）。

note: type: TP
en: B<TTY \*(Em Controlling Tty >
zh_CN: B<TTY> \*(Em 控制 Tty

note: type: Plain text
en: The name of the controlling terminal.  This is usually the device (serial port, pty, etc.) from which the process was started, and which it uses for input or output.  However, a task need not be associated with a terminal, in which case you'll see \[oq]?\[cq] displayed.
zh_CN: 控制进程的终端的名称。它通常是启动该进程的设备（串口、pty 等），并且该进程使用它进行输入输出。但是，任务不是必须和一个终端关联，这种情况下，将显示 "?"。

note: type: TP
en: B<UID \*(Em User Id >
zh_CN: B<UID> \*(Em 用户 Id

note: type: Plain text
en: TheI< effective> user ID of the task's owner.
zh_CN: 任务的所有者的 I<有效> 用户 ID。

note: type: TP
en: B<USED \*(Em Memory in Use (KiB) >
zh_CN: B<已用 (USED)> \*(Em 使用中的内存 (KiB)

note: type: Plain text
en: This field represents the non-swapped \*(MP a task is using (RES) plus the swapped out portion of its address space (SWAP).
zh_CN: 这个字段表示任务使用的非交换\*(MP（"驻留 (RES)"），加上它的地址空间中已被换出的部分（"交换 (SWAP)"）。

note: type: TP
en: B<USER \*(Em User Name >
zh_CN: B<用户 (USER)> \*(Em 用户名

note: type: Plain text
en: TheI< effective> user name of the task's owner.
zh_CN: 任务的所有者的 I<有效> 用户名称。

note: type: TP
en: B<USS \*(Em Unique Set Size >
zh_CN: B<USS> \*(Em 唯一集大小

note: type: Plain text
en: The non-swapped portion of \*(MP (\[oq]RSS\[cq]) not shared with any other process.  It is derived from the \[oq]smaps_rollup\[cq] file.
zh_CN: \*(MP中的非交换部分 ("RSS") 中的未与任何其他进程共享的部分。它由 "smaps_rollup" 文件中的数据推导得出。

note: type: TP
en: B<VIRT \*(Em Virtual Memory Size (KiB) >
zh_CN: B<虚拟 (VIRT)> \*(Em 虚拟内存大小 (KiB)

note: type: Plain text
en: The total amount of \*(MV used by the task.  It includes all code, data and shared libraries plus pages that have been swapped out and pages that have been mapped but not used.
zh_CN: 任务使用的\*(MV的总量。它包括所有的代码、数据和共享库，加上已被换出的页面，还有已被映射但未使用的页面。

note: type: TP
en: B<WCHAN \*(Em Sleeping in Function >
zh_CN: B<WCHAN> \*(Em 在哪个函数中睡眠

note: type: Plain text
en: This field will show the name of the kernel function in which the task is currently sleeping.  Running tasks will display a dash (\[oq]-\[cq]) in this column.
zh_CN: 这一字段将显示进程睡眠时处于的内核函数名称。正在运行的任务这一列会显示短横线 ("-")。

note: type: TP
en: B<ioR \*(Em I/O Bytes Read >
zh_CN: B<ioR> \*(Em I/O 读取的字节

note: type: Plain text
en: The number of bytes a process caused to be fetched from the storage layer.
zh_CN: 进程导致的从存储层获取的字节数。

note: type: Plain text
en: Root privileges are required to display \[oq]io\[cq] data for other users.
zh_CN: 显示其他用户的 "io" 数据需要 root 权限。

note: type: TP
en: B<ioRop \*(Em I/O Read Operations >
zh_CN: B<ioRop> \*(Em I/O 读操作

note: type: Plain text
en: The number of read I/O operations (syscalls) for a process.  Such calls might not result in actual physical disk I/O.
zh_CN: 进程的 I/O 读操作（系统调用）的数量。这类调用不一定会导致实际的物理磁盘 I/O。

note: type: TP
en: B<ioW \*(Em I/O Bytes Written >
zh_CN: B<ioW> \*(Em I/O 写入的字节

note: type: Plain text
en: The number of bytes a process caused to be sent to the storage layer.
zh_CN: 进程导致的发送到存储层的字节数。

note: type: TP
en: B<ioWop \*(Em I/O Write Operations >
zh_CN: B<ioWop> \*(Em I/O 写操作

note: type: Plain text
en: The number of write I/O operations (syscalls) for a process.  Such calls might not result in actual physical disk I/O.
zh_CN: 进程的 I/O 写操作（系统调用）的数量。这类调用不一定会导致实际的物理磁盘 I/O。

note: type: TP
en: B<nDRT \*(Em Dirty Pages Count >
zh_CN: B<脏页 (nDRT)> \*(Em 脏页计数

note: type: Plain text
en: The number of pages that have been modified since they were last written to \*(AS.  Dirty pages must be written to \*(AS before the corresponding physical memory location can be used for some other virtual page.
zh_CN: 自其上次被写入\*(AS以来已被修改的页面数量。脏页必须先写入\*(AS，然后才能将相应的物理内存位置用于其他虚拟页。

note: type: Plain text
en: This field was deprecated with linux 2.6 and is always zero.
zh_CN: 该字段在 Linux 2.6 中已被弃用，并且始终为零。

note: type: TP
en: B<nFD \*(Em Number of File Descriptors >
zh_CN: B<nFD \*(Em 文件描述符的数量 >

note: type: Plain text
en: The total number of open files associated with a process.
zh_CN: 与进程关联的已打开的文件的总数。

note: type: TP
en: B<nMaj \*(Em Major Page Fault Count >
zh_CN: B<主要 (nMaj)> \*(Em 主要缺页计数

note: type: Plain text
en: The number ofB< major> page faults that have occurred for a task.  A page fault occurs when a process attempts to read from or write to a virtual page that is not currently present in its address space.  A major page fault is when \*(AS access is involved in making that page available.
zh_CN: 任务发生的 B<主要> 缺页的数量。当进程尝试读取或写入当前不位于其地址空间中的虚拟页时，就会发生缺页。主要缺页指的是需要访问\*(AS才能使该页可用的缺页。

note: type: TP
en: B<nMin \*(Em Minor Page Fault count >
zh_CN: B<次要 (nMin)> \*(Em 次要缺页计数

note: type: Plain text
en: The number ofB< minor> page faults that have occurred for a task.  A page fault occurs when a process attempts to read from or write to a virtual page that is not currently present in its address space.  A minor page fault does not involve \*(AS access in making that page available.
zh_CN: 任务发生的 B<次要> 缺页的数量。当进程尝试读取或写入当前不位于其地址空间中的虚拟页时，就会发生缺页。次要缺页指的是不需要访问\*(AS就能使该页可用的缺页。

note: type: TP
en: B<nTH \*(Em Number of Threads >
zh_CN: B<线 (nTH)> \*(Em 线程数

note: type: Plain text
en: The number of threads associated with a process.
zh_CN: 与进程关联的线程数量。

note: type: TP
en: B<nsCGROUP \*(Em CGROUP namespace >
zh_CN: B<nsCGROUP> \*(Em CGROUP 命名空间

note: type: Plain text
en: The Inode of the namespace used to hide the identity of the control group of which process is a member.
zh_CN: 用于隐藏进程所属控制组的身份的命名空间的 Inode。

note: type: TP
en: B<nsIPC \*(Em IPC namespace >
zh_CN: B<nsIPC> \*(Em IPC 命名空间

note: type: Plain text
en: The Inode of the namespace used to isolate interprocess communication (IPC)  resources such as System V IPC objects and POSIX message queues.
zh_CN: 用于隔离进程间通信 (IPC) 资源（例如 System V IPC 对象和 POSIX 消息队列）的命名空间的 Inode。

note: type: TP
en: B<nsMNT \*(Em MNT namespace >
zh_CN: B<nsMNT> \*(Em MNT 命名空间

note: type: Plain text
en: The Inode of the namespace used to isolate filesystem mount points thus offering different views of the filesystem hierarchy.
zh_CN: 用于隔离文件系统挂载点，进而提供文件系统层次结构的不同视图的命名空间的 Inode。

note: type: TP
en: B<nsNET \*(Em NET namespace >
zh_CN: B<nsNET> \*(Em NET 命名空间

note: type: Plain text
en: The Inode of the namespace used to isolate resources such as network devices, IP addresses, IP routing, port numbers, etc.
zh_CN: 用于隔离网络设备、IP 地址、IP 路由、端口号等资源的命名空间的 Inode。

note: type: TP
en: B<nsPID \*(Em PID namespace >
zh_CN: B<nsPID> \*(Em PID 命名空间

note: type: Plain text
en: The Inode of the namespace used to isolate process ID numbers meaning they need not remain unique.  Thus, each such namespace could have its own \[oq]init/systemd\[cq] (PID #1)  to manage various initialization tasks and reap orphaned child processes.
zh_CN: 用于隔离进程 ID 号，使其不需要保持唯一性的命名空间的 Inode。这使得每个这样的命名空间都可以有自己的 "init/systemd" (PID #1)，来管理各种初始化任务，以及收割失去了父进程的子进程。

note: type: TP
en: B<nsTIME \*(Em TIME namespace >
zh_CN: B<nsTIME> \*(Em TIME 命名空间

note: type: Plain text
en: The Inode of the namespace which allows processes to see different system times in a way similar to the UTS namespace.
zh_CN: 允许进程以类似于 UTS 命名空间的方式看见不同的系统时间的命名空间的 Inode。

note: type: TP
en: B<nsUSER \*(Em USER namespace >
zh_CN: B<nsUSER> \*(Em USER 命名空间

note: type: Plain text
en: The Inode of the namespace used to isolate the user and group ID numbers.  Thus, a process could have a normal unprivileged user ID outside a user namespace while having a user ID of 0, with full root privileges, inside that namespace.
zh_CN: 用于隔离用户和组 ID 号的命名空间的 Inode。这使得进程可以在某个用户命名空间之外拥有普通的非特权用户 ID，而在该命名空间内拥有用户 ID 0，从而具有完全的 root 权限。

note: type: TP
en: B<nsUTS \*(Em UTS namespace >
zh_CN: B<nsUTS> \*(Em UTS 命名空间

note: type: Plain text
en: The Inode of the namespace used to isolate hostname and NIS domain name.  UTS simply means "Unix Time-sharing System".
zh_CN: 用于隔离主机名和 NIS 域名的命名空间的 Inode。UTS 其实就是 "Unix 分时系统 (Unix Time-sharing System)"。

note: type: TP
en: B<vMj \*(Em Major Page Fault Count Delta>
zh_CN: B<v主 (vMj)> \*(Em 主要缺页计数变化量

note: type: Plain text
en: The number ofB< major> page faults that have occurred since the last update (see nMaj).
zh_CN: 自上次更新以来发生的 B<主要> 缺页的数量（参见 "主要 (nMaj)"）。

note: type: TP
en: B<vMn \*(Em Minor Page Fault Count Delta>
zh_CN: B<v次 (vMn)> \*(Em 次要缺页计数变化量

note: type: Plain text
en: The number ofB< minor> page faults that have occurred since the last update (see nMin).
zh_CN: 自上次更新以来发生的 B<次要> 缺页的数量（参见 "次要 (nMin)"）。

note: ...................................................................... type: SS
en: 3b. MANAGING Fields
zh_CN: 3b. 管理字段

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: After pressing the \*(CI \[oq]f\[cq] (Fields Management) you will be presented with a screen showing: 1) the \*(CW name; 2) the designated sort field; 3) all fields in their current order along with descriptions.  Entries marked with an asterisk are the currently displayed fields, screen width permitting.
zh_CN: 按下\*(CI "f"（字段管理）后，您将看到一个屏幕，其中显示：1) "\*(CW名称；2) 指定的排序字段；3) 所有字段，按当前顺序排列，并附有说明。标有星号的条目是当前显示的字段，如果屏幕宽度允许的话。

note: type: Plain text
en: As the on screen instructions indicate, you navigate among the fields with theB< Up> andB< Down> \*(KAs.  The PgUp, PgDn, Home and End keys can also be used to quickly reach the first or last available field.
zh_CN: 正如屏幕上的说明所示，您可以使用 B<上> 和 B<下> \*(KA在字段之间移动。PgUp、PgDn、Home 和 End 键可用于快速到达第一个或最后一个可用字段。

note: type: Plain text
en: TheB< Right> \*(KA selects a field for repositioning and theB< Left> \*(KA or the E<lt>B<Enter>E<gt> key commits that field's placement.
zh_CN: B<右> \*(KA选择要重新放置的字段，B<左> \*(KA或 E<lt>B<Enter>E<gt> 键提交该字段的放置位置。

note: type: Plain text
en: The \[oq]B<d>\[cq] key or the E<lt>B<Space>E<gt> bar toggles a field's display status, and thus the presence or absence of the asterisk.
zh_CN: "B<d>" 键或 E<lt>B<空格>E<gt> 键可切换字段的显示状态，从而也会切换星号的显示与否。

note: type: Plain text
en: The \[oq]B<s>\[cq] key designates a field as the sort field.  \*(XT 4c. TASK AREA Commands, SORTING for additional information regarding your selection of a sort field.
zh_CN: "B<s>" 键指定一个字段作为排序字段。\*(XT 4c. 任务区命令，排序 以获得关于选择排序字段的更多信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: The \[oq]B<a>\[cq] and \[oq]B<w>\[cq] keys can be used to cycle through all available windows and the \[oq]B<q>\[cq] or E<lt>B<Esc>E<gt> keys exit Fields Management.
zh_CN: "B<a>" 和 "B<w>" 键可以循环浏览所有可用窗口，"B<q>" 或 E<lt>B<Esc>E<gt> 键可退出字段管理。

note: type: Plain text
en: The Fields Management screen can also be used to change the \*(CG in either \*(FM or \*(AM.  Whatever was targeted when \[oq]q\[cq] or E<lt>EscE<gt> was pressed will be made current as you return to the \*(We display.  \*(XT 5. ALTERNATE-DISPLAY Provisions and the \[oq]g\[cq] \*(CI for insight into \*(CWs and \*(FGs.
zh_CN: 字段管理屏幕还可用于更改\*(FM或\*(AM中的 "\*(CG。当按下 "q" 或 E<lt>EscE<gt> 时，在您返回 \*(We 的同时，当前正在编辑的目标窗口将成为当前窗口。\*(XT 5. 备用显示功能 和\*(CI "g" 以深入了解 "\*(CW和\*(FG。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(NT Any window that has been scrolledI< horizontally> will be reset if any field changes are made via the Fields Management screen.  AnyI< vertical> scrolled position, however, will not be affected.  \*(XT 5c. SCROLLING a Window for additional information regarding vertical and horizontal scrolling.
zh_CN: \*(NT如果通过字段管理屏幕进行了任何字段更改，则任何已被 I<水平> 滚动的窗口都将被重置。但是，任何经过 I<垂直> 滚动的位置不会被影响。\*(XT 5c. 滚动窗口 以获得有关垂直和水平滚动的更多信息。

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: SH
en: 4. INTERACTIVE Commands
zh_CN: 4. 交互式命令

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: Listed below is a brief index of commands within categories.  Some commands appear more than once \*(Em their meaning or scope may vary depending on the context in which they are issued.
zh_CN: 下面列出的是命令的简要索引，已经分成了不同的类别。有些命令出现了多次 \*(Em 它们的含义或范围可能会根据发出它们时的上下文而有所不同。

note: type: Plain text
en:   4a.I< Global-Commands >
            E<lt>Ent/SpE<gt> ?, =, 0,
            A, B, d, E, e, g, H, h, I, k, q, r, s, W, X, Y, Z,
            ^E, ^R
      4b.I< Summary-Area-Commands >
            C, l, t, m, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, !, ^
      4c.I< Task-Area-Commands >
            Appearance:  b, J, j, x, y, z
            Content:     c, F, f, O, o, S, U, u, V, v
            Size:        #, i, n
            Sorting:     E<lt>, E<gt>, f, R
      4d.I< Bottom-Window-Commands >
            ^A, ^G, ^K, ^L, ^N, ^P, ^U, Tab, Shift+Tab
      4e.I< Color-Mapping >
            E<lt>RetE<gt>, a, B, b, H, M, q, S, T, w, z, @, 0 - 7
      5b.I< Commands-for-Windows >
            -, _, =, +, A, a, G, g, w
      5c.I< Scrolling-a-Window >
            C, Up, Dn, Left, Right, PgUp, PgDn, Home, End
      5d.I< Searching-in-a-Window >
            L, &
      5e.I< Filtering-in-a-Window >
            O, o, ^O, =, +
zh_CN:   4a.I< 全局命令 >
            E<lt>Enter/空格E<gt>, ?, =, 0,
            A, B, d, E, e, g, H, h, I, k, q, r, s, W, X, Y, Z,
            ^E, ^R
      4b.I< 概览区命令 >
            C, l, t, m, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, !, ^
      4c.I< 任务区命令 >
            外观： b, J, j, x, y, z
            内容： c, F, f, O, o, S, U, u, V, v
            大小： #, i, n
            排序： E<lt>, E<gt>, f, R
      4d.I< 底部窗口命令 >
            ^A, ^G, ^K, ^L, ^N, ^P, ^U, Tab, Shift+Tab
      4e.I< 颜色映射 >
            E<lt>回车E<gt>, a, B, b, H, M, q, S, T, w, z, @, 0 - 7
      5b.I< 窗口命令 >
            -, _, =, +, A, a, G, g, w
      5c.I< 滚动窗口 >
            C, 上, 下, 左, 右, PgUp, PgDn, Home, End
      5d.I< 在窗口中查找 >
            L, &
      5e.I< 在窗口中筛选 >
            O, o, ^O, =, +

note: ...................................................................... type: SS
en: 4a. GLOBAL Commands
zh_CN: 4a. 全局命令

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: The global \*(CIs areB< always> available in both \*(FM and \*(AM.  However, some of these \*(CIs areB< not available> when running in Secure mode.
zh_CN: 全局\*(CI在\*(FM和\*(AM中都 B<总是> 可用。但是，在安全模式下运行时，其中一些\*(CI B<不可用>。

note: type: Plain text
en: If you wish to know in advance whether or not your \*(We has been secured, simply ask for help and view the system summary on the second line.
zh_CN: 如果您想提前知道您的 \*(We 是否处于安全模式，只需使用帮助命令，再查看第二行的系统概况即可。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ E<lt>B<Enter>E<gt> or E<lt>B<Space>E<gt>\ \ :I<Refresh-Display >
zh_CN: \ \ E<lt>B<Enter>E<gt> 或 E<lt>B<空格>E<gt>\ \ :I<刷新显示 >

note: type: Plain text
en: These commands awaken \*(We and following receipt of any input the entire display will be repainted.  They also force an update of any hotplugged \*(Pu or \*(MP changes.
zh_CN: 这些命令唤醒 \*(We，在收到任何输入后，将重新绘制整个显示区域。它们还会强制针对任何热插拔导致的 \*(Pu 或\*(MP更改进行更新。

note: type: Plain text
en: Use either of these keys if you have a large delay interval and wish to see current status,
zh_CN: 如果您设置了较大的延迟间隔但希望查看当前状态，请使用这两个键中的任何一个。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<?> | B<h>\ \ :I<Help >
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<?> | B<h>\ \ :I<帮助 >

note: type: Plain text
en: There are two help levels available.  The first will provide a reminder of all the basic \*(CIs.  If \*(We isI< secured>, that screen will be abbreviated.
zh_CN: 有两个可用的帮助层级。第一层将提供所有基本\*(CI的简要提示。如果 \*(We 处于 I<安全模式>，该屏幕的内容也将有所省略。

note: type: Plain text
en: Typing \[oq]h\[cq] or \[oq]?\[cq] on the primary help screen will take you to help for specialize keys.  \*(XT 4d. BOTTOM WINDOW Commands for additional information.
zh_CN: 在主帮助屏幕上输入 "h" 或 "?" 将显示特殊键的帮助。\*(XT 4d. 底部窗口命令 以获取更多信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: Typing \[oq]H\[cq] on the primary help screen will take you to help for those \*(CIs applicable to \*(AM.  \*(XT 5. ALTERNATE-DISPLAY Provisions for additional information.
zh_CN: 在主帮助屏幕上输入 "H" 将显示适用于\*(AM的\*(CI的帮助。\*(XT 5. 备用显示功能 以获取更多信息。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<=>\ \ :I<Exit-Display-Limits >
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<=>\ \ :I<解除显示限制 >

note: type: Plain text
en: Removes restrictions on what is shown.  This command will reverse any \[oq]i\[cq] (idle tasks), \[oq]n\[cq] (max tasks), \[oq]v\[cq] (hide children) and \[oq]F\[cq] focus commands that might be active.  It also provides for an exit from PID monitoring, User filtering, Other filtering, Locate processing and Combine Cpus mode.
zh_CN: 消除对显示内容的限制。此命令将撤销任何生效的 "i"（空闲任务）、"n"（最大任务数）、"v"（隐藏子进程）和 "F"（保持焦点）命令。它还可以让您退出 PID 监控、用户筛选、其他筛选、查找，以及合并 CPU 模式。

note: type: Plain text
en: Additionally, if the window has been scrolled it will be reset with this command.
zh_CN: 此外，如果窗口已被滚动，此命令会将其重置。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<0>\ \ :I<Zero-Suppress> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<0>\ \ :I<不显示零值> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: This command determines whether zeros are shown or suppressed for many of the fields in a \*(TW.  Fields like UID, GID, NI, PR or P are not affected by this toggle.
zh_CN: 此命令决定是否显示\*(TW中的许多字段的零值。UID、GID、NI、优 (PR) 或 P 等字段不受此切换开关的影响。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<A>\ \ :I<Alternate-Display-Mode> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<A>\ \ :I<备用显示模式> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: This command will switch between \*(FM and \*(AM.  \*(XT 5. ALTERNATE-DISPLAY Provisions and the \[oq]g\[cq] \*(CI for insight into \*(CWs and \*(FGs.
zh_CN: 此命令将在\*(FM和\*(AM之间进行切换。\*(XT 5. 备用显示功能 和\*(CI "g" 以深入了解 "\*(CW和\*(FG。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<B>\ \ :I<Bold-Disable/Enable> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<B>\ \ :I<禁用/启用粗体> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: This command will influence use of the bold terminfo capability and altersB< both> the \*(SA and \*(TA for the \*(CW.  While it is intended primarily for use with dumb terminals, it can be applied anytime.
zh_CN: 此命令将影响 terminfo 功能 "粗体" 的使用，且对 "\*(CW的\*(SA和\*(TA B<都> 有效。虽然它主要用于哑终端，但是任何时候都可以使用。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(NT When this toggle is \*O and \*(We is operating in monochrome mode, theB< entire display> will appear as normal text.  Thus, unless the \[oq]x\[cq] and/or \[oq]y\[cq] toggles are using reverse for emphasis, there will be no visual confirmation that they are even on.
zh_CN: \*(NT当此切换开关 \*O 且 \*(We 处于单色模式时，B<整个显示区域> 都会是普通文本。因此，除非 "x" 和/或 "y" 切换开关使用了反色来进行强调，否则不会有任何视觉上的区别能让您确认它们处于开启状态。

note: type: TP
en: *\ \ B<d> | B<s>\ \ :I<Change-Delay-Time-interval >
zh_CN: *\ \ B<d> | B<s>\ \ :I<更改延迟时间 >

note: type: Plain text
en: You will be prompted to enter the delay time, in seconds, between display updates.
zh_CN: 程序将提示您输入显示区域的更新延迟（以秒为单位）。

note: type: Plain text
en: Fractional seconds are honored, but a negative number is not allowed.  Entering 0 causes (nearly) continuous updates, with an unsatisfactory display as the system and tty driver try to keep up with \*(We's demands.  The delay value is inversely proportional to system loading, so set it with care.
zh_CN: 可以使用小数秒数，但不允许使用负数。输入 0 会导致（几乎）连续不断的更新，显示效果将会不理想，因为系统和 tty 驱动程序会试图满足 \*(We 的需求。延迟值与系统负载成反比，因此请小心设置。

note: type: Plain text
en: If at any time you wish to know the current delay time, simply ask for help and view the system summary on the second line.
zh_CN: 如果您在任何时候想知道当前的延迟时间，只需使用帮助命令，再查看第二行的系统概况即可。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<E>\ \ :I<Enforce-Summary-Memory-Scale> in Summary Area
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<E>\ \ :I<强制设置概览内存单位> （概览区）

note: type: Plain text
en: With this command you can cycle through the available \*(SA memory scaling which ranges from KiB (kibibytes or 1,024 bytes) through EiB (exbibytes or 1,152,921,504,606,846,976 bytes).
zh_CN: 您可以使用此命令循环切换\*(SA内存的单位，从 KiB（kibibytes 或 1,024 字节）到 EiB（exbibytes 或 1,152,921,504,606,846,976 字节）。

note: type: Plain text
en: If you see a \[oq]+\[cq] between a displayed number and the following label, it means that \*(We was forced to truncate some portion of that number.  By raising the scaling factor, such truncation can be avoided.
zh_CN: 如果您在显示的数字和后面的标签之间看到一个 "+"，则意味着 \*(We 被迫截断该数字的某些部分。通过增大单位，可以避免这种截断。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<e>\ \ :I<Enforce-Task-Memory-Scale> in Task Area
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<e>\ \ :I<强制设置任务内存单位> （任务区）

note: type: Plain text
en: With this command you can cycle through the available \*(TA memory scaling which ranges from KiB (kibibytes or 1,024 bytes) through PiB (pebibytes or 1,125,899,906,842,624 bytes).
zh_CN: 您可以使用此命令循环切换\*(TA内存的单位，从 KiB（kibibytes 或 1,024 字节）到 PiB（pebibytes 或 1,125,899,906,842,624 字节）。

note: type: Plain text
en: While \*(We will try to honor the selected target range, additional scaling might still be necessary in order to accommodate current values.  If you wish to see a more homogeneous result in the memory columns, raising the scaling range will usually accomplish that goal.  Raising it too high, however, is likely to produce an all zero result which cannot be suppressed with the \[oq]0\[cq] \*(CI.
zh_CN: 虽然 \*(We 将尝试使用所选的单位，但为了适应当前值，可能仍然需要使用更大的单位。如果您希望在内存列中看到单位更加一致的结果，增大单位通常可以实现该目标。然而，单位太大可能会导致显示的数值全为零，且这种零值不能用\*(CI "0" 禁止显示。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<g>\ \ :I<Choose-Another-Window/Field-Group >
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<g>\ \ :I<选择另一个窗口/字段组 >

note: type: Plain text
en: You will be prompted to enter a number between 1 and 4 designating the \*(FG which should be made the \*(CW.  You will soon grow comfortable with these 4 windows, especially after experimenting with \*(AM.
zh_CN: 程序将提示您输入 1 到 4 之间的数字，指定要设为 "\*(CW的\*(FG。您很快就会熟悉这 4 个窗口，特别是在尝试使用\*(AM后。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<H>\ \ :I<Threads-mode> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<H>\ \ :I<线程模式> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: When this toggle is \*O, individual threads will be displayed for all processes in all visible \*(TWs.  Otherwise, \*(We displays a summation of all threads in each process.
zh_CN: 当此切换开关 \*O 时，所有可见\*(TW中的所有进程将单独显示各个线程。否则，\*(We 将显示每个进程中所有线程的和。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<I>\ \ :I<Irix/Solaris-Mode> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<I>\ \ :I<Irix/Solaris模式> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: When operating in Solaris mode (\[oq]I\[cq] toggled \*F), a task's \*(Pu usage will be divided by the total number of \*(PUs.  After issuing this command, you'll be told the new state of this toggle.
zh_CN: 当在 Solaris 模式下运行时（"I" 切换开关 \*F），任务的 \*(Pu 使用量将除以 \*(PU 的总数。执行此命令后，将告知您该切换开关的新的状态。

note: type: TP
en: *\ \ B<k>\ \ :I<Kill-a-task >
zh_CN: *\ \ B<k>\ \ :I<杀死一个任务 >

note: type: Plain text
en: You will be prompted for a PID and then the signal to send.
zh_CN: 程序将提示您输入 PID，然后提示您输入要发送的信号。

note: type: Plain text
en: Entering no PID or a negative number will be interpreted as the default shown in the prompt (the first task displayed).  A PID value of zero means the \*(We program itself.
zh_CN: 不输入 PID 或输入负数将被视为输入了提示符中显示的默认值（显示的第一个任务）。PID 为零表示 \*(We 程序自身。

note: type: Plain text
en: The default signal, as reflected in the prompt, is SIGTERM.  However, you can send any signal, via number or name.
zh_CN: 正如提示符中所描述的，默认信号是 SIGTERM。但是，您可以通过输入信号编号或名称发送任何信号。

note: type: Plain text
en: If you wish to abort the kill process, do one of the following depending on your progress:
zh_CN: 如果您希望取消杀死进程的操作，请根据您所处的进度执行以下操作之一：

note: type: Plain text
en:     1) at the pid prompt, type an invalid number
        2) at the signal prompt, type 0 (or any invalid signal)
        3) at any prompt, type E<lt>EscE<gt>
zh_CN:     1) 在 pid 提示符处，输入无效的数字
        2) 在信号提示符处，输入 0（或任何无效的信号）
        3) 在任何提示符处，按下 E<lt>EscE<gt>

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<q>\ \ :I<Quit >
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<q>\ \ :I<退出 >

note: type: TP
en: *\ \ B<r>\ \ :I<Renice-a-Task >
zh_CN: *\ \ B<r>\ \ :I<重新设置任务nice值 >

note: type: Plain text
en: You will be prompted for a PID and then the value to nice it to.
zh_CN: 程序将提示您输入 PID，然后提示您输入要设置的 nice 值。

note: type: Plain text
en: A positive nice value will cause a process to lose priority.  Conversely, a negative nice value will cause a process to be viewed more favorably by the kernel.  As a general rule, ordinary users can only increase the nice value and are prevented from lowering it.
zh_CN: 正的 nice 值将导致进程失去优先级。相反，负的 nice 值将使内核更青睐该进程。一般来说，普通用户只能增加 nice 值，而不能降低 nice 值。

note: type: Plain text
en: If you wish to abort the renice process, do one of the following depending on your progress:
zh_CN: 如果您希望取消重新设置 nice 值的操作，请根据您所处的进度执行以下操作之一：

note: type: Plain text
en:     1) at the pid prompt, type an invalid number
        2) at the nice prompt, type E<lt>EnterE<gt> with no input
        3) at any prompt, type E<lt>EscE<gt>
zh_CN:     1) 在 pid 提示符处，输入无效的数字
        2) 在 nice 提示符处，不输入任何内容，并按 E<lt>EnterE<gt>
        3) 在任何提示符处，按下 E<lt>EscE<gt>

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<W>\ \ :I<Write-the-Configuration-File >
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<W>\ \ :I<写入配置文件 >

note: type: Plain text
en: This will save all of your options and toggles plus the current display mode and delay time.  By issuing this command just before quitting \*(We, you will be able restart later in exactly that same state.
zh_CN: 这将保存您的所有选项和切换开关，以及当前的显示模式和延迟时间。如果您在退出 \*(We 之前执行此命令，之后您将能够以完全相同的状态重新启动。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<X>\ \ :I<Extra-Fixed-Width >
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<X>\ \ :I<加宽固定宽度字段 >

note: type: Plain text
en: Some fields are fixed width and not scalable.  As such, they are subject to truncation which would be indicated by a \[oq]+\[cq] in the last position.
zh_CN: 有些字段是固定宽度且不可缩放的。因此，它们可能会被截断，此时字段的最后一个字符显示为 "+"。

note: type: Plain text
en: This \*(CI can be used to alter the widths of the following fields:
zh_CN: 可以使用此\*(CI修改以下字段的宽度：

note: type: Plain text
en:    I< field  default    field  default    field   default >
        GID       5       Docker    8       WCHAN      10
        LOGID     5       GROUP     8       nsCGROUP   10
        RUID      5       LXC       8       nsIPC      10
        SUID      5       RUSER     8       nsMNT      10
        UID       5       SUSER     8       nsNET      10
                          TTY       8       nsPID      10
                          USER      8       nsTIME     10
                                            nsUSER     10
                                            nsUTS      10
zh_CN:    I< 字段     默认     字段     默认     字段      默认 >
        GID       5       Docker    8       WCHAN      10
        LOGID     5       组        8       nsCGROUP   10
        RUID      5       LXC       8       nsIPC      10
        SUID      5       真实用户  8       nsMNT      10
        UID       5       保存用户  8       nsNET      10
                          TTY       8       nsPID      10
                          用户      8       nsTIME     10
                                            nsUSER     10
                                            nsUTS      10

note: type: Plain text
en: You will be prompted for the amount to be added to the default widths shown above.  Entering zero forces a return to those defaults.
zh_CN: 程序将提示您输入要给上述默认宽度增加的数值。输入零会强制恢复这些默认值。

note: type: Plain text
en: If you enter a negative number, \*(We will automatically increase the column size as needed until there is no more truncated data.
zh_CN: 如果您输入一个负数，\*(We 将根据需要自动增加列宽，直到不再有数据被截断。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(NT Whether explicitly or automatically increased, the widths for these fields are never decreased by \*(We.  To narrow them you must specify a smaller number or restore the defaults.
zh_CN: \*(NT无论是显式增加还是自动增加，\*(We 都不会减少这些字段的宽度。要使字段变窄，您必须指定一个更小的数值或恢复默认值。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<Y>\ \ :I<Inspect-Other-Output >
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<Y>\ \ :I<检视其他输出 >

note: type: Plain text
en: After issuing the \[oq]Y\[cq] \*(CI, you will be prompted for a target PID.  Typing a value or accepting the default results in a separate screen.  That screen can be used to view a variety of files or piped command output while the normal \*(We iterative display is paused.
zh_CN: 执行\*(CI "Y" 后，程序将提示您输入目标 PID。键入一个值或接受默认值后，将显示一个单独的屏幕。该屏幕可用于查看各种文件，或者通过管道传来的命令输出，与此同时，正常的 \*(We 迭代显示会被暂停。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(NT This \*(CI is only fully realized when supporting entries have been manually added to the end of the \*(We \*(CF.  For details on creating those entries, \*(Xt 6b. ADDING INSPECT Entries.
zh_CN: 只有当支持性条目被手动添加到 \*(We \*(CF的末尾以后，这个\*(CI才会被完全实现。有关创建这些条目的详细信息，\*(Xt 6b. 添加检视条目。

note: type: Plain text
en: Most of the keys used to navigate the Inspect feature are reflected in its header prologue.  There are, however, additional keys available once you have selected a particular file or command.  They are familiar to anyone who has used the pager \[oq]less\[cq] and are summarized here for future reference.
zh_CN: 有关检视功能的大多数按键都在屏幕顶端的帮助文本中有所说明。但是，在您选择了特定文件或命令后，还有其他一些按键可以使用。这些按键对于任何使用过 "less" 分页器的人来说，都会感到很熟悉，这里总结一下以供参考。

note: type: Plain text
en:    I< key      function >
        =        alternate status-line, file or pipeline
        /        find, equivalent to \[oq]L\[cq] locate
        n        find next, equivalent to \[oq]&\[cq] locate next
        E<lt>SpaceE<gt>  scroll down, equivalent to E<lt>PgDnE<gt>
        b        scroll up, equivalent to E<lt>PgUpE<gt>
        g        first line, equivalent to E<lt>HomeE<gt>
        G        last line, equivalent to E<lt>EndE<gt>
zh_CN:    I< 按键     功能 >
        =        切换显示状态栏、文件名或管道命令行
        /        查找，等价于 "L"
        n        查找下一个，等价于 "&"
        E<lt>空格E<gt>   向下滚动，等价于 E<lt>PgDnE<gt>
        b        向上滚动，等价于 E<lt>PgUpE<gt>
        g        第一行，等价于 E<lt>HomeE<gt>
        G        最后一行，等价于 E<lt>EndE<gt>

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<Z>\ \ :I<Change-Color-Mapping >
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<Z>\ \ :I<更改颜色映射 >

note: type: Plain text
en: This key will take you to a separate screen where you can change the colors for the \*(CW, or for all windows.  For details regarding this \*(CI \*(Xt 4e. COLOR Mapping.
zh_CN: 按下此按键将显示一个单独的屏幕，您可以在其中更改 "\*(CW或所有窗口的颜色映射。要了解有关此\*(CI的详细信息，\*(Xt 4e. 颜色映射。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ B<^E>\ \ :I<Scale-CPU-Time-fields> (Ctrl key + \[oq]e\[cq])
zh_CN: \ \ B<^E>\ \ :I<缩放CPU时间字段>（Ctrl 键 + "e"）

note: type: Plain text
en: The \[oq]time\[cq] fields are normally displayed with the greatest precision their widths permit.  This toggle reduces that precision until it wraps.  It also illustrates the scaling those fields I<might> experience automatically, which usually depends on how long the system runs.
zh_CN: "时间" 字段的显示精度通常是其宽度允许的最高精度。此切换开关会降低精度，直到重新回到最高精度。此切换开关还可以展示这些字段 I<可能> 会自动进行的缩放，是否出现自动缩放通常取决于系统运行的时间长短。

note: type: Plain text
en: For example, if \[oq]MMM:SS.hh\[cq] is shown, each ^E keystroke would change it to: \[oq]MM:SS\[cq], \[oq]Hours,MM\[cq], \[oq]Days+Hours\[cq] and finally \[oq]Weeks+Days\[cq].
zh_CN: 例如，如果显示的是 "分钟:秒.百分秒"，按下 ^E 时，时间会依次变为："分钟:秒"、"小时,分钟"、"天+小时"，最后是 "周+天"。

note: type: Plain text
en: Not all time fields are subject to the full range of such scaling.
zh_CN: 不是所有时间字段在进行这种缩放时都支持完整的缩放范围。

note: type: TP
en: *\ B<^R>\ \ :I<Renice-an-Autogroup > (Ctrl key + \[oq]r\[cq])
zh_CN: *\ B<^R>\ \ :I<重新设置自动组nice值 >（Ctrl 键 + "r"）

note: type: Plain text
en: You will be prompted for a PID and then the value for its autogroup AGNI.
zh_CN: 程序将提示您输入 PID，然后提示您输入要给其自动组 AGNI 设置的值。

note: type: Plain text
en: Entering no PID will be interpreted as the default shown in the prompt (the first task displayed).
zh_CN: 不输入 PID 将被视为输入了提示符中显示的默认值（显示的第一个任务）。

note: type: Plain text
en: A positive AGNI value will cause processes in that autogroup to lose priority.  Conversely, a negative value causes them to be viewed more favorably by the kernel.  Ordinary users are not allowed to set negative AGNI values.
zh_CN: 正的 AGNI 值将导致该自动组中的进程失去优先级。相反，负值会使内核更青睐它们。普通用户不允许设置负的 AGNI 值。

note: type: Plain text
en: If you wish to abort the renice process type E<lt>EscE<gt>.
zh_CN: 如果您希望取消重新设置 nice 值的操作，请按 E<lt>EscE<gt>。

note: type: Plain text
en: The commands shown with an \*(AK are not available in Secure mode, nor will they be shown on the level-1 help screen.
zh_CN: 带有\*(AK 的命令在安全模式下不可用，也不会显示在第 1 层的帮助屏幕上。

note: ...................................................................... type: SS
en: 4b. SUMMARY AREA Commands
zh_CN: 4b. 概览区命令

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: The \*(SA \*(CIs areB< always available> in both \*(FM and \*(AM.  They affect the beginning lines of your display and will determine the position of messages and prompts.
zh_CN: \*(SA\*(CI在\*(FM和\*(AM中都 B<总是可用>。它们会影响显示区域的头几行，并将决定消息和提示符的位置。

note: type: Plain text
en: These commands always impact just the \*(CG.  \*(XT 5. ALTERNATE-DISPLAY Provisions and the \[oq]g\[cq] \*(CI for insight into \*(CWs and \*(FGs.
zh_CN: 这些命令总是仅影响 "\*(CG。\*(XT 5. 备用显示功能 和\*(CI "g" 以深入了解 "\*(CW和\*(FG。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<C>\ \ :I<Show-scroll-coordinates> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<C>\ \ :I<显示滚动坐标> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: Toggle an informational message which is displayed whenever the message line is not otherwise being used.  For additional information \*(Xt 5c. SCROLLING a Window.
zh_CN: 切换显示一条信息性消息，只要消息行未被其他消息占用，就会显示该消息。有关更多信息\*(Xt 5c. 滚动窗口。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<l>\ \ :I<Load-Average/Uptime> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<l>\ \ :I<平均负载/上线时间> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: This is also the line containing the program name (possibly an alias)  when operating in \*(FM or the \*(CW name when operating in \*(AM.
zh_CN: 处于\*(FM时，这一行也包含程序名称（可能是别名）。处于\*(AM时，这一行也包含 "\*(CW名称。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<t>\ \ :I<Task/Cpu-States> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<t>\ \ :I<任务/CPU状态> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: This command affects from 2 to many \*(SA lines, depending on the state of the \[oq]1\[cq], \[oq]2\[cq] or \[oq]3\[cq] \*(CTs and whether or not \*(We is running under true SMP.
zh_CN: 该命令影响\*(SA中的 2 行到很多行，具体取决于\*(CT "1"、"2" 或 "3" 的状态，以及 \*(We 是否在真正的 SMP 环境下运行。

note: type: Plain text
en: This portion of the \*(SA is also influenced by the \[oq]H\[cq] \*(CI toggle, as reflected in the total label which shows either Tasks or Threads.
zh_CN: \*(SA的这一部分也受到\*(CI "H" 切换开关的影响，比如 "总共" 标签中显示的是 "任务" 还是 "线程"。

note: type: Plain text
en: This command serves as a 4-way toggle, cycling through these modes:
zh_CN: 此命令是一个 4 路的切换开关，循环激活以下模式：

note: type: Plain text
en:     1. detailed percentages by category
        2. abbreviated user/system and total % + bar graph
        3. abbreviated user/system and total % + block graph
        4. turn off task and cpu states display
zh_CN:     1. 各类别的详细百分比
        2. 简略的用户/系统和总计百分比 + 竖线图表
        3. 简略的用户/系统和总计百分比 + 方块图表
        4. 关闭任务和 CPU 状态显示

note: type: Plain text
en: When operating in either of the graphic modes, the display becomes much more meaningful when individual CPUs or NUMA nodes are also displayed.  \*(XC the \[oq]1\[cq], \[oq]2\[cq] and \[oq]3\[cq] commands below for additional information.
zh_CN: 使用两种有图表的模式中的任意一种时，如果同时显示单个 CPU 或 NUMA 节点的情况，则显示的内容会变得更有意义。\*(XC下方的命令 "1"、"2" 和 "3" 以获取更多信息。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<m>\ \ :I<Memory/Swap-Usage> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<m>\ \ :I<内存/交换使用量> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: This command affects the two \*(SA lines dealing with physical and virtual memory.
zh_CN: 该命令影响\*(SA中的关于物理和虚拟内存的两行。

note: type: Plain text
en:     1. detailed percentages by memory type
        2. abbreviated % used/total available + bar graph
        3. abbreviated % used/total available + block graph
        4. turn off memory display
zh_CN:     1. 各内存类型的详细百分比
        2. 简略的已用百分比/可用总量 + 竖线图表
        3. 简略的已用百分比/可用总量 + 方块图表
        4. 关闭内存显示

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<1>\ \ :I<Single/Separate-Cpu-States> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<1>\ \ :I<单行/分开显示CPU状态> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: This command affects how the \[oq]t\[cq] command's Cpu States portion is shown.  Although this toggle exists primarily to serve massively-parallel SMP machines, it is not restricted to solely SMP environments.
zh_CN: 此命令影响 "t" 命令的 CPU 状态部分的显示方式。尽管此切换开关主要用于并行度很高的 SMP 机器，但它并不仅限于在 SMP 环境中使用。

note: type: Plain text
en: When you see \[oq]%Cpu(s):\[cq] in the \*(SA, the \[oq]1\[cq] toggle is \*O and all \*(Pu information is gathered in a single line.  Otherwise, each \*(Pu is displayed separately as: \[oq]%Cpu0, %Cpu1, .\|.\|.\[cq] up to available screen height.
zh_CN: 当您在\*(SA中看到 "%Cpu(s):" 时，意味着 "1" 切换开关 \*O，并且所有 \*(Pu 信息都汇总在一行中。否则，每个 \*(Pu 会分开显示为："%Cpu0、%Cpu1、..."，最多可占据全部的可用屏幕高度。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<2>\ \ :I<NUMA-Nodes/Cpu-Summary> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<2>\ \ :I<NUMA节点/CPU概览> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: This command toggles between the \[oq]1\[cq] command cpu summary display (only)  or a summary display plus the cpu usage statistics for each NUMA Node.  It is only available if a system has the requisite NUMA support.
zh_CN: 此命令切换（仅）显示 "1" 命令的 cpu 概览，或是显示概览和每个 NUMA 节点的 cpu 使用量统计信息。仅在系统具有必要的 NUMA 支持时才可用。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<3>\ \ :I<Expand-NUMA-Node >
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<3>\ \ :I<展开NUMA节点 >

note: type: Plain text
en: You will be invited to enter a number representing a NUMA Node.  Thereafter, a node summary plus the statistics for each cpu in that node will be shown until the \[oq]1\[cq], \[oq]2\[cq] or \[oq]4\[cq] \*(CT is pressed.  This \*(CI is only available if a system has the requisite NUMA support.
zh_CN: 程序将提示您输入表示 NUMA 节点的数字。此后，将显示该节点的概览以及该节点中每个 cpu 的统计信息，直到按下\*(CT "1"、"2" 或 "4"。此\*(CI仅在系统具有必要的 NUMA 支持时才可用。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<4>\ \ :I<Display-Multiple-Elements-Adjacent> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<4>\ \ :I<并列显示多个元素> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: This \*(CT turns the \[oq]1\[cq] toggle \*F and shows multiple \*(PU and Memory results on each line.  Each successive \[oq]4\[cq] key adds another \*(PU until again reverting to separate lines for \*(PU and Memory results.
zh_CN: 这个\*(CT会 \*F 切换开关 "1"，并在每一行中显示多个 \*(PU 和内存结果。每按一次 "4" 键，增加一个 \*(PU，直到重新恢复为每行显示一个 \*(PU 和内存结果。

note: type: Plain text
en: A maximum of 8 \*(PUs per line can be displayed in this manner.  However, data truncation may occur before reaching the maximum.  That is definitely true when displaying detailed statistics via the \[oq]t\[cq] \*(CT since such data cannot be scaled like the graphic representations.
zh_CN: 每行最多可以显示 8 个 \*(PU。但是，在达到这一最大值之前可能就会发生数据截断。通过\*(CT "t" 显示详细统计信息时肯定会出现这种情况，因为此类数据无法像图表一样缩放。

note: type: Plain text
en: If one wished to quickly exit adjacent mode without cycling all the way to 8, simply use the \[oq]1\[cq] \*(CT.
zh_CN: 如果希望快速退出并列模式而不想一直循环到 8，只需使用\*(CT "1"。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<5>\ \ :I<Display-P-Cores-and-E-Cores> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<5>\ \ :I<显示P核和E核> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: This \*(CT is only active when a platform has multiple cores of two distinct types, multi-threaded (P-Core) and single-threaded (E-Core).
zh_CN: 此\*(CT仅在多核平台具有两种不同类型的核心时才生效，即多线程（P 核）和单线程（E 核）。

note: type: Plain text
en: While normally each \*(Pu is displayed as \[oq]%Cpu0, %Cpu1, .\|.\|.\[cq], this toggle can be used to identify and/or filter those \*(Pus by their core type, either P-Core (performance) or E-Core (efficient).
zh_CN: 平常每个 \*(Pu 显示为 "%Cpu0、%Cpu1、.\|.\|."，而使用此切换开关后，可根据核心类型识别和/或筛选这些 \*(Pu，将它们分为 P 核（performance，性能） 和 E 核（efficient，高效）。

note: type: Plain text
en: The 1st time \[oq]5\[cq] is struck, each \*(PU is displayed as \[oq]%CpB<P>\[cq] or \[oq]%CpB<E>\[cq] representing the two core types.  The 2nd time, only P-Cores (%CpB<P>) will be shown.  The 3rd time, only E-Cores (%CpB<E>) are displayed.  When this \*(CT is struck for the 4th time, the \*(PU display returns to the normal \[oq]%Cpu\[cq] convention.
zh_CN: 第 1 次敲击 "5" 时，每个 \*(PU 显示为 "%CpB<P>" 或 "%CpB<E>"，代表两种核心类型。第 2 次敲击时，仅显示 P 核 (%CpB<P>)。第 3 次，仅显示 E 核 (%CpB<E>)。第 4 次敲击此\*(CT时，\*(PU 显示将恢复成正常的 "%Cpu" 格式。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<!>\ \ :I<Combine-Cpus-Mode> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<!>\ \ :I<合并CPU模式> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: This \*(CT is intended for massively parallel SMP environments where, even with the \[oq]4\[cq] \*(CT, not all processors can be displayed.  With each press of \[oq]!\[cq] the number of \*(Pus combined is doubled thus reducing the total number of \*(Pu lines displayed.
zh_CN: 此\*(CT适用于并行度很高的 SMP 环境，此类环境中，即使使用 "4" \*(CT，也无法显示所有处理器。每按一次 "!"，合并的 \*(Pu 数量就会加倍，从而减少显示的 \*(Pu 行总数。

note: type: Plain text
en: For example, with the first press of \[oq]!\[cq] two \*(Pus will be combined and displayed as \[oq]0-1, 2-3, .\|.\|.\[cq] instead of the normal \[oq]%Cpu0, %Cpu1, %Cpu2, %Cpu3, .\|.\|.\[cq].  With a second \[oq]!\[cq] \*(CT four \*(Pus are combined and shown as \[oq]0-3, 4-7, .\|.\|.\[cq].  Then the third \[oq]!\[cq] press, combining eight \*(Pus, shows as \[oq]0-7, 8-15, .\|.\|.\[cq], etc.
zh_CN: 例如，第一次按 "!" 时，将合并每两个 \*(Pu，显示为 "0-1、2-3、.\|.\|." 而不是平常的 "%Cpu0、%Cpu1、%Cpu2、%Cpu3, .\|.\|."。第二次按 "!" \*(CT时，将合并每四个 \*(Pu，显示为 "0-3、4-7、.\|.\|."。第三次按 "!" 时，将合并每八个 \*(Pu，显示为 "0-7、8-15、.\|.\|."，以此类推。

note: type: Plain text
en: Such progression continues until individual \*(Pus are again displayed.  Use the \[oq]=\[cq] command to exit B<Combine Cpus> mode.
zh_CN: 这一过程将持续下去，直到再次显示单个 \*(Pu。使用 "=" 命令退出 B<合并 CPU> 模式。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<^>\ \ :I<Show-Cores-vs-Cpus> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<^>\ \ :I<显示核心 vs CPU> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: Modern platforms typically implement a form of Simultaneous Multithreading (SMT) that allows multiple threads to be executed simultaneously on a single physical core.  Two threads per core is the most common.  However, some enterprise and specialized architectures support higher thread counts.
zh_CN: 现代的平台通常具有同时多线程（SMT）技术的某种实现，允许多个线程在单个物理核心上同时执行。每个核心支持两个线程是最常见的配置。然而，某些企业级和专用架构支持更高的线程数量。

note: type: Plain text
en: This \*(CT is used to display the utilization of physical \*(Pu cores rather than individually reported \*(Pus or threads.
zh_CN: 此\*(CT用于显示单个物理 \*(Pu 核心的利用率，而不是报告的单个 CPU，即线程的利用率。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(NT If the entire \*(SA has been toggled \*F for any window, you would be left with just theB< message line>.  In that way, you will have maximized available task rows but (temporarily)  sacrificed the program name in \*(FM or the \*(CW name when in \*(AM.
zh_CN: \*(NT对于任何窗口，如果 \*F 了整个\*(SA的显示 ，您将只能看见一行 B<消息行>。这样，您将得到最多的任务行，但（暂时）无法看到程序名称（处于\*(FM时）或 "\*(CW名称（处于\*(AM时）。

note: ...................................................................... type: SS
en: 4c. TASK AREA Commands
zh_CN: 4c. 任务区命令

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: The \*(TA \*(CIs areB< always> available in \*(FM.
zh_CN: 在\*(FM中，\*(TA的\*(CI B<总是> 可用。

note: type: Plain text
en: The \*(TA \*(CIs areB< never available> in \*(AMI< if> the \*(CW's \*(TD has been toggled \*F (\*(Xt 5. ALTERNATE-DISPLAY Provisions).
zh_CN: 在\*(AM中，I<如果> "\*(CW的\*(TD被 \*F，那么\*(TA的\*(CI B<总是不可用>（\*(Xt 5. 备用显示功能）。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<APPEARANCE> of \*(TW
zh_CN: \*(TW的 B<外观>

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<J>\ \ :I<Justify-Numeric-Columns> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<J>\ \ :I<对齐数字列> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: Alternates between right-justified (the default) and left-justified numeric data.  If the numeric data completely fills the available column, this \*(CT may impact the column header only.
zh_CN: 对于数字数据，在右对齐（默认）和左对齐之间切换。如果数字数据完全填满了列，则此\*(CT可能仅影响列标题。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<j>\ \ :I<Justify-Character-Columns> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<j>\ \ :I<对齐字符列> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: Alternates between left-justified (the default) and right-justified character data.  If the character data completely fills the available column, this \*(CT may impact the column header only.
zh_CN: 对于字符数据，在左对齐（默认）和右对齐之间切换。如果字符数据完全填满了列，则此\*(CT可能仅影响列标题。

note: type: Plain text
en: The following commands will also be influenced by the state of the global \[oq]B\[cq] (bold enable) toggle.
zh_CN: 以下命令还受到全局切换开关 "B"（启用粗体）的状态的影响。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<b>\ \ :I<Bold/Reverse> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<b>\ \ :I<加粗/反色> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: This command will impact how the \[oq]x\[cq] and \[oq]y\[cq] toggles are displayed.  It may also impact the \*(SA when a bar graph has been selected for \*(Pu states or memory usage via the \[oq]t\[cq] or \[oq]m\[cq] toggles.
zh_CN: 此命令将影响 "x" 和 "y" 切换开关的显示方式。当通过 "t" 或 "m" 切换开关选择了使用竖线图展示 \*(Pu 状态或内存使用情况时，此命令可能也会影响\*(SA。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<x>\ \ :I<Column-Highlight> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<x>\ \ :I<列高亮> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: Changes highlighting for the current sort field.
    If you forget which field is being sorted this command can serve as a quick
    visual reminder, providing the sort field is being displayed.
    The sort field mightI< not> be visible because:
        1) there is insufficientI< Screen Width >
        2) the \[oq]f\[cq] \*(CI turned it \*F
zh_CN: 开关当前排序字段的高亮显示。如果您忘记了正在对哪个字段进行排序，此命令可以进行一种快速的视觉上的提醒，但前提是排序字段当前显示在屏幕上。排序字段可能由于以下原因 I<不> 可见：
        1）没有足够的 I<屏幕宽度>
        2) 被\*(CI "f" \*F

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<y>\ \ :I<Row-Highlight> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<y>\ \ :I<行高亮> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: Changes highlighting for "running" tasks.  For additional insight into this task state, \*(Xt 3a. DESCRIPTIONS of Fields, the \[oq]S\[cq] field (Process Status).
zh_CN: 开关 "运行中" 的任务的高亮显示。要进一步了解此任务状态，\*(Xt 3a. 字段描述，"S" 字段（进程状态）。

note: type: Plain text
en: Use of this provision provides important insight into your system's health.  The only costs will be a few additional tty escape sequences.
zh_CN: 此功能可以提供关于系统健康状况的重要信息。唯一的系统开销是要多处理一些 tty 转义序列。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<z>\ \ :I<Color/Monochrome> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<z>\ \ :I<彩色/单色> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: Switches the \*(CW between your last used color scheme and the older form of black-on-white or white-on-black.  This command will alterB< both> the \*(SA and \*(TA but does not affect the state of the \[oq]x\[cq], \[oq]y\[cq] or \[oq]b\[cq] toggles.
zh_CN: 切换 "\*(CW的颜色设置，在上次使用的配色方案和旧式的白底黑字或黑底白字之间切换。此命令将影响\*(SA B<和> \*(TA，但不影响 "x"、"y" 或 "b" 切换开关的状态。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<CONTENT> of \*(TW
zh_CN: \*(TW的 B<内容>

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<c>\ \ :I<Command-Line/Program-Name> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<c>\ \ :I<命令行/程序名称> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: This command will be honored whether or not the COMMAND column is currently visible.  Later, should that field come into view, the change you applied will be seen.
zh_CN: 无论命令 (COMMAND) 列当前是否可见，此命令都有效。之后，假如该字段开始显示，您将可以看到您执行此命令引起的变化。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<F>\ \ :I<Maintain-Parent-Focus> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<F>\ \ :I<保持父进程焦点> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: When in forest view mode, this key serves as a toggle to retain focus on a target task, presumably one with forked children.  If forest view mode is \*F this key has no effect.
zh_CN: 当处于森林视图模式时，此切换开关决定是否保持焦点在某一目标任务（也许是有 fork 出来的子进程的任务）上。如果森林视图模式处于 \*F 状态，则此键无效。

note: type: Plain text
en: The toggle is applied to the first (topmost) process in the \*(CW.  Once established, that task is always displayed as the first (topmost)  process along with its forked children.  All other processes will be suppressed.
zh_CN: 此切换开关应用于 "\*(CW中的第一个（最上方的）进程。一旦生效，该任务及其 fork 出来的子进程将始终显示为第一个（最上方的）进程。所有其他进程都将停止显示。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(NT keys like \[oq]i\[cq] (idle tasks), \[oq]n\[cq] (max tasks), \[oq]v\[cq] (hide children)  and User/Other filtering remain accessible and can impact what is displayed.
zh_CN: \*(NT"i"（空闲任务）、"n"（最大任务数）、"v"（隐藏子进程）以及用户/其他筛选等按键仍然可以使用，并且可能会影响显示的内容。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<f>\ \ :I<Fields-Management >
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<f>\ \ :I<字段管理>

note: type: Plain text
en: This key displays a separate screen where you can change which fields are displayed, their order and also designate the sort field.  For additional information on this \*(CI \*(Xt 3b. MANAGING Fields.
zh_CN: 该键显示一个单独的屏幕，您可以在其中更改要显示的字段及其顺序，还可以指定排序字段。有关此\*(CI的更多信息，\*(Xt 3b. 管理字段。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<O> | B<o>\ \ :I<Other-Filtering >
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<O> | B<o>\ \ :I<其他筛选>

note: type: Plain text
en: You will be prompted for the selection criteria which then determines which tasks will be shown in the \*(CW.  Your criteria can be made case sensitive or case can be ignored.  And you determine if \*(We should include or exclude matching tasks.
zh_CN: 程序将提示您输入筛选标准，然后确定哪些任务将显示在 "\*(CW中。您的标准可以区分大小写，也可以忽略大小写。然后您决定 \*(We 应该包含还是排除匹配的任务。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(XT 5e. FILTERING in a window for details on these and additional related \*(CIs.
zh_CN: \*(XT 5e. 在窗口中筛选 以了解关于这些功能和其他相关\*(CI的内容。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<S>\ \ :I<Cumulative-Time-Mode> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<S>\ \ :I<累积时间模式> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: When Cumulative mode is \*O, each process is listed with the \*(Pu time that it and its dead children have used.
zh_CN: 当累积模式 \*O 时，每个进程显示的 \*(Pu 时间都包括它和它的已死亡的子进程的 \*(Pu 时间。

note: type: Plain text
en: When \*F, programs that fork into many separate tasks will appear less demanding.  For programs like \[oq]init\[cq] or a shell this is appropriate but for others, like compilers, perhaps not.  Experiment with two \*(TWs sharing the same sort field but with different \[oq]S\[cq] states and see which representation you prefer.
zh_CN: 当累积模式 \*F 时， fork 出很多单独任务的程序将显得资源消耗较低。对于像 "init" 或 shell 这样的程序，这是合适的，但对于其他程序，比如编译器，可能不合适。尝试使用两个具有相同排序字段但具有不同 "S" 命令状态的\*(TW，看看您更喜欢哪种表示方式。

note: type: Plain text
en: After issuing this command, you'll be informed of the new state of this toggle.  If you wish to know in advance whether or not Cumulative mode is in effect, simply ask for help and view the window summary on the second line.
zh_CN: 执行此命令后，将告知您此切换开关的新的状态。如果您想提前知道累积模式是否生效，只需使用帮助命令，再查看第二行的窗口概况即可。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<U> | B<u>\ \ :I<Show-Specific-User-Only >
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<U> | B<u>\ \ :I<仅显示特定用户>

note: type: Plain text
en: You will be prompted for theB< uid> orB< name> of the user to display.  The -u option matches on B< effective> user whereas the -U option matches onB< any> user (real, effective, saved, or filesystem).
zh_CN: 程序将提示您输入要显示的用户的 B<uid> 或 B<名称>。-u 选项匹配 B<有效> 用户，而 -U 选项匹配 B<任意> 类型的用户（真实、有效、保存或文件系统用户）。

note: type: Plain text
en: Thereafter, in that \*(TW only matching users will be shown, or possibly no processes will be shown.  Prepending an exclamation point (\[oq]!\[cq]) to the user id or name instructs \*(We to display only processes with users not matching the one provided.
zh_CN: 之后，在此\*(TW中，将仅显示匹配的用户，或者有可能不显示任何进程。在用户 ID 或名称前面加上感叹号 ("!") 会使得 \*(We 仅显示与所提供的用户不匹配的进程。

note: type: Plain text
en: Different \*(TWs can be used to filter different users.  Later, if you wish to monitor all users again in the \*(CW, re-issue this command but just press E<lt>EnterE<gt> at the prompt.
zh_CN: 不同的\*(TW可用于筛选不同的用户。之后，如果您希望再次在 "\*(CW中显示所有用户，请重新执行此命令，但只需在提示符下按 E<lt>EnterE<gt> 即可。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<V>\ \ :I<Forest-View-Mode> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<V>\ \ :I<森林视图模式> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: In this mode, processes are reordered according to their parents and the layout of the COMMAND column resembles that of a tree.  In forest view mode it is still possible to toggle between program name and command line (\*(Xc \[oq]c\[cq] \*(CI) or between processes and threads (\*(Xc \[oq]H\[cq] \*(CI).
zh_CN: 在此模式下，将根据进程的父进程重新排序进程，并且命令 (COMMAND) 列的布局类似于一棵树。在森林视图模式下，仍然可以切换显示程序名称和命令行（\*(Xc\*(CI "c"）或切换显示进程和线程（\*(Xc\*(CI "H"）。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(NT Typing any key affecting the sort order will exit forest view mode in the \*(CW.  \*(XT 4c. TASK AREA Commands, SORTING for information on those keys.
zh_CN: \*(NT按下影响排序顺序的任何按键都将使 "\*(CW退出森林视图模式。\*(XT 4c. 任务区命令，排序 以获取有关这些按键的信息。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<v>\ \ :I<Hide/Show-Children> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<v>\ \ :I<隐藏/显示子进程> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: When in forest view mode, this key serves as a toggle to collapse or expand the children of a parent.
zh_CN: 在森林视图模式下，此切换开关用于折叠或展开父进程的子进程。

note: type: Plain text
en: The toggle is applied against the first (topmost) process in the \*(CW.  \*(XT 5c. SCROLLING a Window for additional information regarding vertical scrolling.
zh_CN: 此切换开关应用于 "\*(CW中的第一个（最上方的）进程。\*(XT 5c. 滚动窗口 以获取有关垂直滚动的更多信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: If the target process has not forked any children, this key has no effect.  It also has no effect when not in forest view mode.
zh_CN: 如果目标进程没有 fork 出任何子进程，则此按键无效。当不处于森林视图模式时，此按键也没有效果。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<SIZE> of \*(TW
zh_CN: \*(TW的 B<大小>

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<i>\ \ :I<Idle-Process> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<i>\ \ :I<空闲进程> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: Displays all tasks or just active tasks.  When this toggle is \*F, tasks that have not used any \*(PU since the last update will not be displayed.  However, due to the granularity of the %CPU and TIME+ fields, some processes may still be displayed thatI< appear> to have usedI< no> \*(PU.
zh_CN: 显示所有任务或仅显示活动的任务。当此切换开关 \*F 时，自上次更新以来未使用任何 \*(PU 的任务将不会显示。但是，受制于 %CPU 和 时间+ (TIME+) 字段的粒度，某些 I<似乎没有> 使用过 \*(PU 的进程可能仍会显示出来。

note: type: Plain text
en: If this command is applied to the last \*(TD when in \*(AM, then it will not affect the window's size, as all prior \*(TDs will have already been painted.
zh_CN: 如果此命令被应用于\*(AM中的最后一个\*(TD，那么它不会影响窗口的大小，因为所有先前的\*(TD都已被绘制。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<n> | B<#>\ \ :I<Set-Maximum-Tasks >
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<n> | B<#>\ \ :I<设置最大任务数>

note: type: Plain text
en: You will be prompted to enter the number of tasks to display.  The lessor of your number and available screen rows will be used.
zh_CN: 程序将提示您输入要显示的任务数。将使用您输入的数字和可用屏幕行数中的较小者。

note: type: Plain text
en: When used in \*(AM, this is the command that gives you precise control over the size of each currently visible \*(TD, except for the very last.  It will not affect the last window's size, as all prior \*(TDs will have already been painted.
zh_CN: 当在\*(AM中使用时，该命令可以让您精确控制当前可见的每个\*(TD的大小，最后一个除外。它不会影响最后一个窗口的大小，因为所有先前的\*(TD都已被绘制。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(NT If you wish to increase the size of the last visible \*(TD when in \*(AM, simply decrease the size of the \*(TD(s) above it.
zh_CN: \*(NT处于\*(AM时，如果您希望增加最后一个可见的\*(TD的大小，只需减小其上方的\*(TD的大小即可。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<SORTING> of \*(TW
zh_CN: \*(TW的 B<排序>

note: type: Plain text
en: For compatibility, this \*(We supports most of the former \*(We sort keys.  Since this is primarily a service to former \*(We users, these commands do not appear on any help screen.
zh_CN: 出于兼容性考虑，此 \*(We 支持大多数以前的 \*(We 的排序按键。由于该功能主要是为以前的 \*(We 用户服务的，这些命令不会出现在任何帮助屏幕上。

note: type: Plain text
en:      I< command   sorted-field                  supported >
          A         start time (non-display)     B< No >
          M         %MEM                          Yes
          N         PID                           Yes
          P         %CPU                          Yes
          T         TIME+                         Yes
zh_CN:      I< 命令      被排序的字段                  是否支持 >
          A         开始时间（不显示）           B< 否 >
          M         %MEM                          是
          N         PID                           是
          P         %CPU                          是
          T         时间+                         是

note: type: Plain text
en: Before using any of the following sort provisions, \*(We suggests that you temporarily turn on column highlighting using the \[oq]x\[cq] \*(CI.  That will help ensure that the actual sort environment matches your intent.
zh_CN: 在使用以下任何排序功能之前，\*(We 建议您使用 "x" \*(CI暂时开启列高亮显示。这将有助于确保实际使用的排序字段符合您的意图。

note: type: Plain text
en: The following \*(CIs willB< only> be honored when the current sort field
    isB< visible>.
    The sort field mightI< not> be visible because:
          1) there is insufficientI< Screen Width >
          2) the \[oq]f\[cq] \*(CI turned it \*F
zh_CN: 以下\*(CI B<仅> 在当前排序字段 B<可见> 时有效。
    排序字段可能由于以下原因 I<不> 可见：
          1）没有足够的 I<屏幕宽度>
          2) 被\*(CI "f" \*F

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<E<lt>>\ \ :I<Move-Sort-Field-Left >
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<E<lt>>\ \ :I<排序字段左移>

note: type: Plain text
en: Moves the sort column to the left unless the current sort field is the first field being displayed.
zh_CN: 将排序列向左移动，除非当前排序字段是显示的第一个字段。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<E<gt>>\ \ :I<Move-Sort-Field-Right >
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<E<gt>>\ \ :I<排序字段右移>

note: type: Plain text
en: Moves the sort column to the right unless the current sort field is the last field being displayed.
zh_CN: 将排序列向右移动，除非当前排序字段是显示的最后一个字段。

note: type: Plain text
en: The following \*(CIs willB< always> be honored whether or not the current sort field is visible.
zh_CN: 以下\*(CI B<总是> 有效，无论当前排序字段是否可见。

note: type: Plain text
en: This key displays a separate screen where you can change which field is used as the sort column, among other functions.  This can be a convenient way to simply verify the current sort field, when running \*(We with column highlighting turned \*F.
zh_CN: 该按键将显示一个单独的屏幕，此屏幕允许您更改用作排序列的字段，也提供其他功能。当运行 \*(We 并将列高亮显示 \*F 时，这是一种查看当前排序字段的便捷方法。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<R>\ \ :I<Reverse/Normal-Sort-Field> toggle
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<R>\ \ :I<反向/正常排序字段> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: Using this \*(CI you can alternate between high-to-low and low-to-high sorts.
zh_CN: 您可以使用此\*(CI在从高到低和从低到高排序之间切换。

note: ...................................................................... type: SS
en: 4d. BOTTOM WINDOW Commands
zh_CN: 4d. 底部窗口命令

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: These keys invoke a separate window at the bottom of the screen while normal \*(We monitoring continues uninterrupted.  Keying theI< same> \[oq]Ctrl\[cq] command a second time removes that separate window as does the \[oq]=\[cq] command.
zh_CN: 这些按键将在屏幕底部打开一个单独的窗口，同时正常的 \*(We 监控仍将继续进行。再次按下 I<相同的> "Ctrl" 命令或者使用 "=" 命令移除这个窗口。

note: type: Plain text
en: The following are applied to the 1st task displayed. The Up/Down arrow keys will be important in choosing a target process as is a more stable display like forest view or a sort on PID or a larger delay interval.
zh_CN: 以下操作应用于当前显示的第一个任务。上/下方向键可以选择目标进程。使用更稳定的显示方式也很重要，如森林视图、按 PID 排序或使用更长的延迟间隔。

note: type: Plain text
en:    B<^A>\ \ :I<Display-Capabilities >         (Ctrl key + \[oq]a\[cq])
       B<^G>\ \ :I<Display-Control-Groups >       (Ctrl key + \[oq]g\[cq])
       B<^K>\ \ :I<Display-Cmdline >              (Ctrl key + \[oq]k\[cq])
       B<^N>\ \ :I<Display-Environment >          (Ctrl key + \[oq]n\[cq])
       B<^P>\ \ :I<Display-Namespaces >           (Ctrl key + \[oq]p\[cq])
       B<^U>\ \ :I<Display-Supplementary-Groups > (Ctrl key + \[oq]u\[cq])
zh_CN:    B<^A>\ \ :I<显示进程能力 > (Ctrl 键 + "a")
       B<^G>\ \ :I<显示控制组 >   (Ctrl 键 + "g")
       B<^K>\ \ :I<显示命令行 >   (Ctrl 键 + "k")
       B<^N>\ \ :I<显示环境 >     (Ctrl 键 + "n")
       B<^P>\ \ :I<显示命名空间 > (Ctrl 键 + "p")
       B<^U>\ \ :I<显示增补组 >   (Ctrl 键 + "u")

note: type: Plain text
en: This command is not associated with a specific task.  Rather, up to 10 of the most recent messages issued by \*(We are recalled for review.
zh_CN: 此命令不执行特定的任务，而是调取 \*(We 最近输出的最多 10 条消息供查阅。

note: type: Plain text
en:    B<^L>\ \ :I<Display-Logged-Messages >      (Ctrl key + \[oq]l\[cq])
zh_CN:    B<^L>\ \ :I<显示消息日志 >（Ctrl 键 + "l"）

note: type: Plain text
en: The B<Tab> key (forward) or B<Shift+Tab> combination (backward) can be used to highlight individual elements being displayed in the bottom window.
zh_CN: B<Tab> 键（向前）或 B<Shift+Tab> 组合键（向后）可用于高亮显示底部窗口中显示的各个元素。

note: type: Plain text
en: Notable among these provisions is the Ctrl+N (environment) command.  Its output can be extensive and not easily read when line wrapped.  A more readable version can be achieved with an \[oq]Inspect\[cq] entry in the rcfile like the following.
zh_CN: 这些功能中值得注意的是 Ctrl+N（环境）命令。它的输出可能很长，并且在自动换行以后不容易阅读。可以通过在 rc 文件中添加 "检视" 条目获得更具可读性的版本，如下所示。

note: type: Plain text
en:     pipe ^I Environment ^I cat /proc/%d/environ | tr '\e0' '\en'
zh_CN:     pipe ^I 环境 ^I cat /proc/%d/environ | tr '\e0' '\en'

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(XC \[oq]Y\[cq] \*(CI under 4a. GLOBAL Commands and topic 6b. ADDING INSPECT Entries for additional information.
zh_CN: \*(XC 4a. 全局命令 中的\*(CI "Y" 和主题 6b. 添加检视条目 以了解更多信息。

note: ...................................................................... type: SS
en: 4e. COLOR Mapping
zh_CN: 4e. 颜色映射

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: When you issue the \[oq]Z\[cq] \*(CI, you will be presented with a separate screen.  That screen can be used to change the colors in just the \*(CW or in all four windows before returning to the \*(We display.
zh_CN: 当您执行\*(CI "Z" 时，您将看到一个单独的屏幕。您可以使用该屏幕更改 "\*(CW或所有四个窗口的颜色设置，然后再返回到 \*(We 的显示。

note: type: Plain text
en: The following \*(CIs are available.
zh_CN: 可使用以下\*(CI。

note: type: Plain text
en:     B<5> upper case letters to select aB< target >
        B<8> numbers to select aB< color> (@ selects no color)
        normal toggles available 
            B         :bold disable/enable
            b         :running tasks "bold"/reverse
            z         :color/mono
        other commands available 
            a/w       :apply, then go to next/prior
            E<lt>EnterE<gt>   :apply and exit
            q         :abandon current changes and exit
zh_CN:     B<5> 个大写字母用来选择 B<目标>
        B<8> 个数字用来选择 B<颜色>
        可用的普通切换开关
            B         ：禁用/启用粗体
            b         ："加粗"/反色正在运行的任务 
            z         ：彩色/单色
        可用的其他命令
            a/w       ：应用，然后转到下一个/上一个
            E<lt>EnterE<gt>   ：应用并退出
            q         ：放弃当前更改并退出

note: type: Plain text
en: If you use \[oq]a\[cq] or \[oq]w\[cq] to cycle the targeted window, you will have applied the color scheme that was displayed when you left that window.  You can, of course, easily return to any window and reapply different colors or turn colors \*F completely with the \[oq]z\[cq] toggle.
zh_CN: 如果您使用 "a" 或 "w" 循环选择目标窗口，在您离开该窗口时，将应用所显示的配色方案。当然，您可以轻松返回到任何窗口并重新应用不同的颜色，或使用 "z" 切换开关完全 \*F 颜色显示。

note: type: Plain text
en: The Color Mapping screen can also be used to change the \*(CG in either \*(FM or \*(AM.  Whatever was targeted when \[oq]q\[cq] or E<lt>EnterE<gt> was pressed will be made current as you return to the \*(We display.
zh_CN: 颜色映射屏幕还可用于更改\*(FM或\*(AM的 "\*(CG。当按下 "q" 或 E<lt>EnterE<gt> 时，在您返回 \*(We 的同时，正在修改的目标会被设为 "当前" 窗口/字段组。

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: SH
en: 5. ALTERNATE-DISPLAY Provisions
zh_CN: 5. 备用显示功能

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- ...................................................................... type: SS
en: 5a. WINDOWS Overview
zh_CN: 5a. 窗口综述

note: type: TP
en: B<Field Groups/Windows>:
zh_CN: B<字段组/窗口>：

note: type: Plain text
en: In \*(FM there is a single window represented by the entire screen.  That single window can still be changed to display 1 of 4 differentB< field groups> (\*(Xc \[oq]g\[cq] \*(CI, repeated below).  Each of the 4 \*(FGs has a unique separately configurableB< \*(SA > and its own configurableB< \*(TA>.
zh_CN: 在\*(FM中，只有一个窗口，占据了整个屏幕。您仍然可以将这个窗口设置为显示 4 个不同的 B<字段组> 中的 1 个（\*(Xc\*(CI "g"，下文会再次说明）。4 个\*(FG中的每一个都有一个独立的可单独配置的 B<\*(SA> 和它自己的可配置的 B<\*(TA>。

note: type: Plain text
en: In \*(AM, those 4 underlying \*(FGs can now be made visible simultaneously, or can be turned \*F individually at your command.
zh_CN: 在\*(AM中，这 4 个\*(FG可以同时设为可见，也可以依照您的命令单独 \*F。

note: type: Plain text
en: The \*(SA will always exist, even if it's only the message line.  At any given time onlyI< one> \*(SA can be displayed.  However, depending on your commands, there could be fromI< zero > toI< four> separate \*(TDs currently showing on the screen.
zh_CN: \*(SA将始终显示，即使它只包含消息行。在任一特定时刻只会显示 I<1> 个\*(SA。但是，依照您的命令，当前屏幕上可能会显示 I<0> 到 I<4> 个单独的\*(TD。

note: type: TP
en: B<Current Window>:
zh_CN: B<当前窗口>：

note: type: Plain text
en: The \*(CW is the window associated with the \*(SA and the window to which task related commands are always directed.  Since in \*(AM you can toggle the \*(TD \*F, some commands might be restricted for the \*(CW.
zh_CN: "\*(CW是与\*(SA关联的窗口，也始终是与任务有关的命令的目标窗口。由于在\*(AM中，您可以 \*F \*(TD，因此对于 "\*(CW而言，某些命令的执行可能会受到限制。

note: type: Plain text
en: A further complication arises when you have toggled the first \*(SA line \*F.  With the loss of the window name (the \[oq]l\[cq] toggled line), you'll not easily know what window is the \*(CW.
zh_CN: 当您将\*(SA的第一行 \*F 时，情况会变得更加复杂。由于不再显示窗口名称（"l" 切换开关所对应的行），您将难以确定哪个窗口是 "\*(CW。

note: ...................................................................... type: SS
en: 5b. COMMANDS for Windows
zh_CN: 5b. 窗口命令

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<-> | B<_>\ \ :I<Show/Hide-Window(s)> toggles
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<-> | B<_>\ \ :I<显示/隐藏窗口> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: The \[oq]-\[cq] key turns the \*(CW's \*(TD \*O and \*F.  When \*O, that \*(TA will show a minimum of the columns header you've established with the \[oq]f\[cq] \*(CI.  It will also reflect any other \*(TA options/toggles you've applied yielding zero or more tasks.
zh_CN: "-" 键 \*O 或 \*F "\*(CW的\*(TD。\*O 时，\*(TA将至少显示您使用\*(CI "f" 设置的列标题行。它还将应用您已设置的任何其他\*(TA选项/切换开关，据此显示零个或多个任务。

note: type: Plain text
en: The \[oq]_\[cq] key does the same for all \*(TDs.  In other words, it switches between the currently visible \*(TD(s) and any \*(TD(s) you had toggled \*F.  If all 4 \*(TDs are currently visible, this \*(CI will leave the \*(SA as the only display element.
zh_CN: "_" 键对所有\*(TD执行相同的操作。换句话说，它交替显示当前可见的\*(TD，以及被您 \*F 的所有\*(TD。如果 4 个\*(TD当前均可见，此\*(CI会将\*(SA作为唯一的显示元素。

note: type: TP
en: *\ \ B<=> | B<+>\ \ :I<Equalize/Reset-Window(s) >
zh_CN: *\ \ B<=> | B<+>\ \ :I<平衡/重置窗口>

note: type: Plain text
en: The \[oq]=\[cq] key forces the \*(CW's \*(TD to be visible.  It also reverses any active \[oq]i\[cq] (idle tasks), \[oq]n\[cq] (max tasks), \[oq]u/U\[cq] (user filter), \[oq]o/O\[cq] (other filter), \[oq]v\[cq] (hide children), \[oq]F\[cq] focused, \[oq]L\[cq] (locate) and \[oq]!\[cq] (combine cpus) commands.  Also, if the window had been scrolled, it will be reset with this command.  \*(XT 5c. SCROLLING a Window for additional information regarding vertical and horizontal scrolling.
zh_CN: "=" 键强制使 "\*(CW的\*(TD变为可见。它还会撤销任何生效的 "i"（空闲任务）、"n"（最大任务数）、"u/U"（用户筛选）、"o/O"（其他筛选）、"v"（隐藏子进程）、"F"（保持焦点）、"L"（查找）和 "!"（合并 cpu）命令。此外，如果窗口已被滚动，此命令会将其重置。\*(XT 5c.滚动窗口 以获取有关垂直和水平滚动的更多信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: The \[oq]+\[cq] key does the same for all windows.  The four \*(TDs will reappear, evenly balanced, while retaining any customizations previously applied beyond those noted for the \[oq]=\[cq] \*(CT.
zh_CN: "+" 键对所有窗口执行相同的操作。将重新显示四个\*(TD，平衡它们的大小，同时将保留之前应用的所有自定义设置，\*(CT "=" 中提到的除外。

note: type: TP
en: *\ \ B<A>\ \ :I<Alternate-Display-Mode> toggle
zh_CN: *\ \ B<A>\ \ :I<备用显示模式> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: This command will switch between \*(FM and \*(AM.
zh_CN: 此命令将在\*(FM和\*(AM之间切换。

note: type: Plain text
en: The first time you issue this command, all four \*(TDs will be shown.  Thereafter when you switch modes, you will see only the \*(TD(s) you've chosen to make visible.
zh_CN: 第一次执行此命令时，将显示所有四个\*(TD。此后，当您切换模式时，您将仅看到您已设为可见的\*(TD。

note: type: TP
en: *\ \ B<a> | B<w>\ \ :I<Next-Window-Forward/Backward >
zh_CN: *\ \ B<a> | B<w>\ \ :I<下一个/上一个窗口>

note: type: Plain text
en: This will change the \*(CW, which in turn changes the window to which commands are directed.  These keys act in a circular fashion so you can reach any desired window using either key.
zh_CN: 此命令将更改 "\*(CW，从而更改命令的目标窗口。这两个按键会循环选择窗口，因此您可以使用其中任何一个键选定任何您想选定的窗口。

note: type: Plain text
en: Assuming the window name is visible (you have not toggled \[oq]l\[cq] \*F), whenever the \*(CW name loses its emphasis/color, that's a reminder the \*(TD is \*F and many commands will be restricted.
zh_CN: 假设窗口名称是可见的（您没有将 "l" 切换开关设为 \*F 状态），当 "\*(CW名称失去高亮/颜色时，这是在提醒您\*(TD已被 \*F，许多命令的执行将受到限制。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ \ B<G>\ \ :I<Change-Window/Field-Group-Name >
zh_CN: \ \ \ B<G>\ \ :I<更改窗口/字段组名称>

note: type: Plain text
en: You will be prompted for a new name to be applied to the \*(CW.  It does not require that the window name be visible (the \[oq]l\[cq] toggle to be \*O).
zh_CN: 程序将提示您为 "\*(CW输入新名称。此命令不要求窗口名称可见（"l" 切换开关 \*O）。

note: type: Plain text
en: The \*(CIs shown with an \*(AK have use beyond \*(AM.
zh_CN: 带有\*(AK 的\*(CI在\*(AM之外也有作用。

note: type: Plain text
en:     =, A, g    are always available
        a, w       act the same with color mapping
                   and fields management
zh_CN:     =, A, g    总是可用
        a, w       在颜色映射和字段管理中具有相同的功能

note: type: TP
en: *\ \ B<g>\ \ :I<Choose-Another-Window/Field-Group >
zh_CN: *\ \ B<g>\ \ :I<选择另一个窗口/字段组>

note: type: Plain text
en: You will be prompted to enter a number between 1 and 4 designating the \*(FG which should be made the \*(CW.
zh_CN: 程序将提示您输入 1 到 4 之间的数字，指定要设为 "\*(CW的\*(FG。

note: type: Plain text
en: In \*(FM, this command is necessary to alter the \*(CW.  In \*(AM, it is simply a less convenient alternative to the \[oq]a\[cq] and \[oq]w\[cq] commands.
zh_CN: 在\*(FM中，需要使用此命令来更改 "\*(CW。在\*(AM中，它只是 "a" 和 "w" 命令的不太方便的替代品。

note: ...................................................................... type: SS
en: 5c. SCROLLING a Window
zh_CN: 5c. 滚动窗口

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: Typically a \*(TW is a partial view into a system's total tasks/threads which shows only some of the available fields/columns.  With these \*(KSs, you can move that view vertically or horizontally to reveal any desired task or column.
zh_CN: 通常，\*(TW仅显示系统中的一部分任务/线程，也仅显示一部分可用的字段/列。您可以使用这些\*(KS垂直或水平移动视图，以显示任何想看到的任务或列。

note: type: TP
en: B<Up>,B<PgUp>\ \ :I<Scroll-Tasks >
zh_CN: B<上>,B<PgUp>\ \ :I<滚动任务>

note: type: Plain text
en: Move the view up toward the first task row, until the first task is displayed at the top of the \*(CW.  The I<Up> \*(KA moves a single line while I<PgUp> scrolls the entire window.
zh_CN: 将视图向上移动，移向第一个任务，直到第一个任务显示在 "\*(CW的顶端。I<上> \*(KA移动一行，而 I<PgUp> 滚动整个窗口。

note: type: TP
en: B<Down>,B<PgDn>\ \ :I<Scroll-Tasks >
zh_CN: B<下>,B<PgDn>\ \ :I<滚动任务>

note: type: Plain text
en: Move the view down toward the last task row, until the last task is the only task displayed at the top of the \*(CW.  The I<Down> \*(KA moves a single line while I<PgDn> scrolls the entire window.
zh_CN: 将视图向下移动，移向最后一个任务，直到最后一个任务显示在 "\*(CW的顶端，并且是唯一一个显示的任务。I<下> \*(KA移动一行，而 I<PgDn> 滚动整个窗口。

note: type: TP
en: B<Left>,B<Right>\ \ :I<Scroll-Columns >
zh_CN: B<左>,B<右>\ \ :I<滚动列>

note: type: Plain text
en: Move the view of displayable fields horizontally one column at a time.
zh_CN: 水平移动视图，调整显示的字段，一次移动一列。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(NT As a reminder, some fields/columns are not fixed-width but allocated all remaining screen width when visible.  When scrolling right or left, that feature may produce some unexpected results initially.
zh_CN: \*(NT值得提醒的是，某些字段/列不是固定宽度的，而是在它们可见时分配给它们所有剩余的屏幕宽度。当向右或向左滚动时，该功能一开始可能会产生一些意想不到的结果。

note: type: Plain text
en: Additionally, there are special provisions for any variable width field when positioned as the last displayed field.  Once that field is reached via the right \*(KA, and is thus the only column shown, you can continue scrolling horizontally within such a field.  \*(XC \[oq]C\[cq] \*(CI below for additional information.
zh_CN: 此外，当任何可变宽度字段是最后一个显示的字段时，都有一个特殊功能。通过右\*(KA到达该字段后，该字段是唯一显示的列，但您可以继续在该字段内水平滚动。 \*(XC下面的\*(CI "C" 以了解更多信息。

note: type: TP
en: B<Home>\ \ :I<Jump-to-Home-Position >
zh_CN: B<Home>\ \ :I<跳转到Home位置>

note: type: Plain text
en: Reposition the display to the un-scrolled coordinates.
zh_CN: 重新放置显示区域到未滚动的位置。

note: type: TP
en: B<End>\ \ :I<Jump-to-End-Position >
zh_CN: B<End>\ \ :I<跳转到End位置>

note: type: Plain text
en: Reposition the display so that the rightmost column reflects the last displayable field and the bottom task row represents the last task.
zh_CN: 重新放置显示区域，使得最右边的列是最后一个可显示字段，最下方的任务行是最后一个任务。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(NT From this position it is still possible to scrollI< down> andI< right> using the \*(KAs.  This is true until a single column and a single task is left as the only display element.
zh_CN: \*(NT仍然可以使用\*(KA从这个位置开始向 I<下> 和向 I<右> 滚动。直到只显示一列和一个任务之前都可以。

note: type: TP
en: B<C>\ \ :I<Show-scroll-coordinates> toggle
zh_CN: B<C>\ \ :I<显示滚动坐标> 切换开关

note: type: Plain text
en: Toggle an informational message which is displayed whenever the message line is not otherwise being used.  That message will take one of two forms depending on whether or not a variable width column has also been scrolled.
zh_CN: 切换是否显示一条信息性消息，只要消息行未以其他方式使用，就会显示该消息。该消息将使用两种格式中的一个，具体取决于可变宽度列是否已被滚动。

note: type: Plain text
en:   B<scroll coordinates: y = n/n (tasks), x = n/n (fields)>
      scroll coordinates: y = n/n (tasks), x = n/n (fields)B< + nn>
zh_CN:   B<滚动坐标：y = n/n（任务），x = n/n（字段）>
      滚动坐标：y = n/n（任务），x = n/n（字段）B< + nn>

note: type: Plain text
en: The coordinates shown as B<n>/B<n> are relative to the upper left corner of the \*(CW.  The additional \[oq]B<+\ nn>\[cq] represents the displacement into a variable width column when it has been scrolled horizontally.  Such displacement occurs in normal 8 character tab stop amounts via the right and left \*(KAs.
zh_CN: 形如 B<n>/B<n> 的坐标是相对于 "\*(CW的左上角的。附加的 "B<+\ nn>" 表示当可变宽度列已被水平滚动时，可变宽度列的位移。您可通过左\*(KA和右\*(KA实现这种位移，位移长度是普通的 8 个字符的制表符的整数倍。

note: type: TP
en: B<y = n/n (tasks) >
zh_CN: B<y = n/n（任务）>

note: type: Plain text
en: The first B<n> represents the topmost visible task and is controlled by \*(KSs.  The second B<n> is updated automatically to reflect total tasks.
zh_CN: 第一个 B<n> 表示最上方的可见任务，受\*(KS控制。第二个 B<n> 会自动更新，以反映任务总数。

note: type: TP
en: B<x = n/n (fields) >
zh_CN: B<x = n/n（字段）>

note: type: Plain text
en: The first B<n> represents the leftmost displayed column and is controlled by \*(KSs.  The second B<n> is the total number of displayable fields and is established with the \[oq]B<f>\[cq] \*(CI.
zh_CN: 第一个 B<n> 表示最左边的显示列，受\*(KS控制。第二个 B<n> 是可显示字段的总数，受\*(CI "B<f>" 控制。

note: type: Plain text
en: The above \*(CIs areB< always> available in \*(FM butB< never> available in \*(AM if the \*(CW's \*(TD has been toggled \*F.
zh_CN: 在\*(FM中，上述\*(CI B<总是> 可用，但在\*(AM中，如果 "\*(CW 的\*(TD被 \*F，则上述\*(CI总是 B<不> 可用。

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(NT When any form of filtering is active, you can expect some slight aberrations when scrolling since not all tasks will be visible.  This is particularly apparent when using the Up/Down \*(KAs.
zh_CN: \*(NT当使用了任何形式的筛选时，滚动时可能会出现一些轻微的异常，因为并非所有任务都可见。当使用上/下\*(KA时，这种情况会更加明显。

note: ...................................................................... type: SS
en: 5d. SEARCHING in a Window
zh_CN: 5d. 在窗口中查找

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: You can use these \*(CIs to locate a task row containing a particular value.
zh_CN: 您可以使用这些\*(CI查找含有某个特定值的任务行。

note: type: TP
en: B<L>\ \ :I<Locate-a-string>
zh_CN: B<L>\ \ :I<查找字符串>

note: type: Plain text
en: You will be prompted for the case-sensitive string to locate starting from the current window coordinates.  There are no restrictions on search string content.
zh_CN: 程序将提示您输入区分大小写的字符串，并从当前窗口坐标开始查找。查找字符串的内容没有限制。

note: type: Plain text
en: Searches are not limited to values from a single field or column.  All of the values displayed in a task row are allowed in a search string.  You may include spaces, numbers, symbols and even forest view artwork.
zh_CN: 查找的内容不限于单个字段或列的值。查找字符串的内容可以是显示的任务行中的一切值。可以包括空格、数字、符号，甚至森林视图里的 ASCII 艺术。

note: type: Plain text
en: Keying E<lt>EnterE<gt> with no input will effectively disable the \[oq]&\[cq] key until a new search string is entered.
zh_CN: 在没有输入内容的情况下按下 E<lt>EnterE<gt> 将会禁用 "&" 键，直到您输入新的查找字符串。

note: type: TP
en: B<&>\ \ :I<Locate-next>
zh_CN: B<&>\ \ :I<查找下一个>

note: type: Plain text
en: Assuming a search string has been established, \*(We will attempt to locate the next occurrence.
zh_CN: 假设已经输入了查找字符串，\*(We 将尝试找到下一个匹配项。

note: type: Plain text
en: When a match is found, the current window is repositioned vertically so the task row containing that string is first.  The scroll coordinates message can provide confirmation of such vertical repositioning (\*(Xc \[oq]C\[cq] \*(CI).  Horizontal scrolling, however, is never altered via searching.
zh_CN: 找到匹配项后，将在垂直方向上重新放置当前窗口，使得包含该字符串的任务行位于第一行。您可以通过滚动坐标消息确认这种垂直方向上的重新放置的发生（\*(Xc\*(CI "C"）。但是，水平方向上的坐标永远不会因为查找而改变。

note: type: Plain text
en: The availability of a matching string will be influenced by the following factors.
zh_CN: 以下因素牵涉到要匹配的字符串是否存在。

note: type: TP
en: a. Which fields are displayable from the total available,
zh_CN: a. 在全部可用字段中，哪些字段是可显示的，

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(Xt 3b. MANAGING Fields.
zh_CN: \*(Xt 3b. 管理字段。

note: type: TP
en: b. Scrolling a window vertically and/or horizontally,
zh_CN: b. 垂直或水平滚动窗口，

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(Xt 5c. SCROLLING a Window.
zh_CN: \*(Xt 5c. 滚动窗口。

note: type: TP
en: c. The state of the command/command-line toggle,
zh_CN: c. 命令/命令行 切换开关的状态，

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(Xc \[oq]c\[cq] \*(CI.
zh_CN: \*(Xc\*(CI "c"。

note: type: TP
en: d. The stability of the chosen sort column,
zh_CN: d. 所选择的排序列的稳定性，

note: type: Plain text
en: for example PID is good but %CPU bad.
zh_CN: 例如，PID 可以，但是 %CPU 不行。

note: type: Plain text
en: If a search fails, restoring the \*(CW home (unscrolled) position, scrolling horizontally, displaying command-lines or choosing a more stable sort field could yet produce a successful \[oq]&\[cq] search.
zh_CN: 如果查找失败，将 "\*(CW恢复到 Home（未滚动的）位置、进行水平滚动、显示命令行，或选择更稳定的排序字段之后，仍然有可能成功使用 "&" 查找下一个。

note: ...................................................................... type: SS
en: 5e. FILTERING in a Window
zh_CN: 5e. 在窗口中筛选

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: You can use this \[oq]Other Filter\[cq] feature to establish selection criteria which will then determine which tasks are shown in the \*(CW.  Such filters can be made persistent if preserved in the rcfile via the \[oq]W\[cq] \*(CI.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 "其他筛选" 功能来创建筛选标准，以确定哪些任务显示在 "\*(CW中。如果您执行\*(CI "W" 将此类筛选器保存在 rc 文件中，则可以使其永久生效。

note: type: Plain text
en: Establishing a filter requires: 1) a field name; 2) an operator; and 3) a selection value, as a minimum.  This is the most complex of \*(We's user input requirements so, when you make a mistake, command recall will be your friend.  Remember the Up/Down \*(KAs or their aliases when prompted for input.
zh_CN: 创建筛选器至少需要：1) 字段名称；2) 运算符；3) 筛选值。这是 \*(We 中最复杂的对用户输入的要求，因此，当您犯错时，命令历史功能将是您的得力助手。当程序提示您输入内容时，请记得可以使用上/下\*(KA或其别名。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<Filter Basics>
zh_CN: B<筛选器基础知识>

note: type: TP
en: 1. field names are case sensitive and spelled as in the header
zh_CN: 1. 字段名称区分大小写，拼写与列标题中相同

note: type: TP
en: 2. selection values need not comprise the full displayed field
zh_CN: 2. 筛选值不需要包含显示的完整字段

note: type: TP
en: 3. a selection is either case insensitive or sensitive to case
zh_CN: 3. 筛选值可以忽略大小写，也可以大小写敏感

note: type: TP
en: 4. the default is inclusion, prepending \[oq]!\[cq] denotes exclusions
zh_CN: 4. 默认是包含，前面加上 "!" 表示排除

note: type: TP
en: 5. multiple selection criteria can be applied to a \*(TW
zh_CN: 5. 一个\*(TW可以同时应用多个筛选标准

note: type: TP
en: 6. inclusion and exclusion criteria can be used simultaneously
zh_CN: 6. 可以同时应用包含和排除标准

note: type: TP
en: 7. the 1 equality and 2 relational filters can be freely mixed
zh_CN: 7. 1 个判等 ("=") 和 2 个关系 ("E<gt>", "E<lt>") 筛选器可以自由组合

note: type: TP
en: 8. separate unique filters are maintained for each \*(TW
zh_CN: 8. 每个\*(TW有自己单独的已生效的筛选器的集合

note: type: Plain text
en: If a field is not turned on or is not currently in view, then your selection criteria will not affect the display.  Later, should a filtered field become visible, the selection criteria will then be applied.
zh_CN: 如果字段未启用或当前不位于视图中，则您的筛选标准不会影响显示的任务。之后，如果筛选字段变得可见，则您的筛选标准将生效。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<Keyboard Summary>
zh_CN: B<按键概览>

note: type: TP
en: \ \ B<O>\ \ :I<Other-Filter> (upper case)
zh_CN: \ \ B<O>\ \ :I<其他筛选>（大写）

note: type: Plain text
en: You will be prompted to establish a B<case sensitive> filter.
zh_CN: 程序将提示您创建 B<大小写敏感> 的筛选器。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ B<o>\ \ :I<Other-Filter> (lower case)
zh_CN: \ \ B<o>\ \ :I<其他筛选>（小写）

note: type: Plain text
en: You will be prompted to establish a filter that B<ignores case> when matching.
zh_CN: 程序将提示您创建 B<忽略大小写> 的筛选器。

note: type: TP
en: \ B<^O>\ \ :I<Show-Active-Filters> (Ctrl key + \[oq]o\[cq])
zh_CN: \ B<^O>\ \ :I<显示生效的筛选器>（Ctrl 键 +\[oq]o\[cq]）

note: type: Plain text
en: This can serve as a reminder of which filters are active in the \*(CW.  A summary will be shown on the message line until you press the E<lt>EnterE<gt> key.
zh_CN: 此命令可以提醒您 "\*(CW中哪些筛选器处于生效状态。将在消息行上显示筛选器概览，直到您按下 E<lt>EnterE<gt> 键。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ B<=>\ \ :I<Reset-Filtering> in current window
zh_CN: \ \ B<=>\ \ :I<重置筛选器>，对当前窗口生效

note: type: Plain text
en: This clears all of your selection criteria in the \*(CW.  It also has additional impact so please \*(Xt 4a. GLOBAL Commands.
zh_CN: 此命令将清除 "\*(CW中的所有筛选标准。它还会产生其他影响，因此请\*(Xt 4a. 全局命令。

note: type: TP
en: \ \ B<+>\ \ :I<Reset-Filtering> in all windows
zh_CN: \ \ B<+>\ \ :I<重置筛选器>，对所有窗口生效

note: type: Plain text
en: This clears the selection criteria in all windows, assuming you are in \*(AM.  As with the \[oq]=\[cq] \*(CI, it too has additional consequences so you might wish to \*(Xt 5b.  COMMANDS for Windows.
zh_CN: 假设您处于\*(AM，此命令将清除所有窗口中的筛选标准。与\*(CI "=" 一样，它也会产生其他影响，因此您可能需要\*(Xt 5b. 窗口命令。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<Input Requirements>
zh_CN: B<输入要求>

note: type: Plain text
en: When prompted for selection criteria, the data you provide must take one of two forms.  There are 3 required pieces of information, with a 4th as optional.  These examples use spaces for clarity but your input generally would not.
zh_CN: 当程序提示您输入筛选标准时，您提供的数据必须使用两种格式之一。有 3 项必需信息，第 4 项为可选信息。 为了方便阅读，这些示例包含空格，但您的输入通常不包含。

note: type: Plain text
en:         #1           B<#2>  #3              ( required )
            Field-Name   ?   include-if-value
         B<!>  Field-Name   ?   B<exclude>-if-value
         #4                                  ( optional )
zh_CN:         #1           B<#2>  #3              （必需）
            字段名称     ?   包含的值
         B<!>  字段名称     ?   B<排除>的值
         #4                                  （可选）

note: type: Plain text
en: Items #1, #3 and #4 should be self-explanatory.  Item B<#2> represents both a required I<delimiter> and the I<operator> which must be one of either equality (\[oq]=\[cq])  or relation (\[oq]E<lt>\[cq] or \[oq]E<gt>\[cq]).
zh_CN: #1、#3 和 #4 应该无需进一步解释。B<#2> 既是必需的 I<分隔符>，也是 I<运算符>，它必须是判等（"="）或关系运算符（"E<lt>" 或 "E<gt>"）之一。

note: type: Plain text
en: The \[oq]=\[cq] equality operator requires only a partial match and that can reduce your \[oq]if-value\[cq] input requirements.  The \[oq]E<gt>\[cq] or \[oq]E<lt>\[cq] relational operators always employ string comparisons, even with numeric fields.  They are designed to work with a field's default I<justification> and with homogeneous data.  When some field's numeric amounts have been subjected to I<scaling> while others have not, that data is no longer homogeneous.
zh_CN: "=" 判等运算符仅要求部分匹配，这可以减少 "值" 的输入长度。"E<gt>" 或 "E<lt>" 关系运算符始终使用字符串比较，即使对于数字字段也是如此。在设计上，它们在字段使用默认 I<对齐方式> 和显示相同单位的数据时是能够正常工作的。当字段的某些数值被 I<缩放> 而其他数值没有被 I<缩放> 时，字段的数据就不再是相同单位的了。

note: type: Plain text
en: If you establish a relational filter and you B<have> changed the default Numeric or Character I<justification>, that filter is likely to fail.  When a relational filter is applied to a memory field and you B<have not> changed the I<scaling>, it may produce misleading results.  This happens, for example, because \[oq]100.0m\[cq] (MiB) would appear greater than \[oq]1.000g\[cq] (GiB) when compared as strings.
zh_CN: 如果您创建了关系筛选器并且您 B<已经> 更改了默认的数字或字符 I<对齐方式>，则该筛选器可能会无法正常工作。当关系筛选器应用于内存字段并且您 B<尚未> 更改 I<单位> 时，可能会产生误导性结果。这样说是因为，比如说，当视为字符串进行比较时，"100.0m" (MiB) 将被视为大于 "1.000g" (GiB)。

note: type: Plain text
en: If your filtered results appear suspect, simply altering justification or scaling may yet achieve the desired objective.  See the \[oq]j\[cq], \[oq]J\[cq] and \[oq]e\[cq] \*(CIs for additional information.
zh_CN: 如果您的筛选结果看起来很可疑，可能只需更改对齐或缩放即可实现所需的效果。请参阅\*(CI "j"、"J" 和 "e" 了解更多信息。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<Potential Problems>
zh_CN: B<潜在的问题>

note: type: Plain text
en: These B<GROUP> filters could produce the exact same results or the second one might not display anything at all, just a blank \*(TW.
zh_CN: 这两个 B<组 (GROUP)> 筛选器可能会产生完全相同的结果，也有可能第二个筛选器根本不显示任何内容，只产生一个空白的\*(TW。

note: type: Plain text
en:      GROUP=root        ( only the same results when )
         GROUP=ROOT        ( invoked via lower case \[oq]o\[cq] )
zh_CN:      组=root           （ 仅在使用小写 "o" 命令时 ）
         组=ROOT           （ 结果相同                ）

note: type: Plain text
en: Either of these B<RES> filters might yield inconsistent and/or misleading results, depending on the current memory scaling factor.  Or both filters could produce the exact same results.
zh_CN: 这两个 B<驻留 (RES)> 筛选器中的任何一个都可能产生不一致和/或有误导性的结果，具体取决于当前的内存缩放系数。或者这两个筛选器也有可能产生完全相同的结果。

note: type: Plain text
en:      RESE<gt>9999          ( only the same results when )
         !RESE<lt>10000        ( memory scaling is at \[oq]KiB\[cq] )
zh_CN:      驻留E<gt>9999         （ 仅在内存单位是 "KiB" 时 ）
         !驻留E<lt>10000       （ 结果相同                ）

note: type: Plain text
en: This B<nMin> filter illustrates a problem unique to scalable fields.  This particular field can display a maximum of 4 digits, beyond which values are automatically scaled to KiB or above.  So while amounts greater than 9999 exist, they will appear as 2.6m, 197k, etc.
zh_CN: 这个 B<主要 (nMin)> 筛选器阐明了可缩放字段特有的问题。这个特定的字段最多可显示 4 位数字，超出该数字的值会自动缩放至 KiB 或以上。因此，虽然存在大于 9999 的数字，但它们将显示为 2.6m、197k 等。

note: type: Plain text
en:      nMinE<gt>9999         ( always a blank \*(TW )
zh_CN:      主要E<gt>9999         （ 永远产生空白的\*(TW ）

note: type: Plain text
en: B<Potential Solutions>
zh_CN: B<潜在的解决方案>

note: type: Plain text
en: These examples illustrate how Other Filtering can be creatively applied to achieve almost any desired result.  Single quotes are sometimes shown to delimit the spaces which are part of a filter or to represent a request for status (^O) accurately.  But if you used them with if-values in real life, no matches would be found.
zh_CN: 这些示例说明了如何创造性地使用 "其他筛选" 来实现几乎任何想要的结果。示例中有时会使用单引号来较为清晰地表示出筛选器中的空格，或者用来准确地表示请求筛选器状态 (^O) 命令的输出。但如果您在实际使用时在 "筛选值" 中包含单引号，则将无法找到匹配项。

note: type: Plain text
en: Assuming field B<nTH> is displayed, the first filter will result in only multi-threaded processes being shown.  It also reminds us that a trailing space is part of every displayed field.  The second filter achieves the exact same results with less typing.
zh_CN: 假设字段 B<线 (nTH)> 当前正在显示，第一个筛选器将导致仅显示多线程的进程。这个例子还提醒我们，末尾的空格是每个显示的字段的一部分。第二个筛选器以更少的输入实现了完全相同的结果。

note: type: Plain text
en:      !nTH=\[oq] 1 \[cq]                ( \[oq]\[cq] for clarity only )
         nTHE<gt>1                     ( same with less i/p )
zh_CN:      !线=' 1 '                 ( ' 只是为了方便阅读 )
         线E<gt>1                      ( 输入更短，结果相同 )

note: type: Plain text
en: With Forest View mode active and the B<COMMAND> column in view, this filter effectively collapses child processes so that just 3 levels are shown.
zh_CN: 当森林视图模式已启用，并且 B<命令 (COMMAND)> 列处于视图中时，此筛选器相当于折叠子进程，使得窗口中只显示 3 层。

note: type: Plain text
en:      !COMMAND=\[oq]       \[oq]- \[cq]   ( \[oq]\[cq] for clarity only )
zh_CN:      !命令='       `- '        ( ' 只是为了方便阅读 )

note: type: Plain text
en: The final two filters appear as in response to the status request key (^O).  In reality, each filter would have required separate input.  The B<PR> example shows the two concurrent filters necessary to display tasks with priorities of 20 or more, since some might be negative.  Then by exploiting trailing spaces, the B<nMin> series of filters could achieve the failed \[oq]9999\[cq] objective discussed above.
zh_CN: 最后两组筛选器表示为请求筛选器状态 (^O) 命令的输出。实际上，每个筛选器都需要单独输入。下述 B<优 (PR)> 示例说明了显示优先级为 20 或更高的任务需同时使用的两个筛选器，因为有些优先级可能为负值。然后，通过利用末尾空格，下述 B<次要 (nMin)> 筛选器序列可以实现上面讨论过的失败的 "9999" 筛选目标。

note: type: Plain text
en:      \[oq]PRE<gt>20\[cq] + \[oq]!PR=-\[cq]         ( 2 for right result )
         \[oq]!nMin=0 \[cq] + \[oq]!nMin=1 \[cq] + \[oq]!nMin=2 \[cq] + \[oq]!nMin=3 \[cq] ...
zh_CN:      '优E<gt>20' + '!优=-'         （ 需要 2 个筛选器才能得到正确结果 ）
         '!次要=0 ' + '!次要=1 ' + '!次要=2 ' + '!次要=3 ' ...

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: SH
en: 6. FILES
zh_CN: 6. 文件

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: SS
en: 6a. PERSONAL Configuration File
zh_CN: 6a. 个人配置文件

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: This file is created or updated via the \[oq]W\[cq] \*(CI.
zh_CN: 此文件可通过\*(CI "W" 创建或更新。

note: type: Plain text
en: The legacy version is written as \[oq]$HOME/.your-name-4-\*(We\[cq] + \[oq]rc\[cq] with a leading period.
zh_CN: 旧版本的配置文件是 "$HOME/.您给\*(We取的名字" + "rc"，前面有一个 "."。

note: type: Plain text
en: A newly created \*(CF is written as \[oq]procps/your-name-4-\*(We\[cq] + \[oq]rc\[cq] without a leading period.  The procps directory will be subordinate to either $XDG_CONFIG_HOME when set as an absolute path or the $HOME/.config directory.
zh_CN: 新创建的\*(CF是 "procps/您给\*(We取的名字" + "rc"，前面没有 "."。当 $XDG_CONFIG_HOME 变量设置为一个绝对路径时，会在其中创建 procps 目录，否则，在 $HOME/.config 中创建。

note: type: Plain text
en: While not intended to be edited manually, here is the general layout:
zh_CN: 虽然不希望用户手动编辑该文件，但配置文件的总体布局如下：

note: type: Plain text
en:     global   # line  1: the program name/alias notation
          "      # line  2: id,altscr,irixps,delay,curwin
        per ea   # line  a: winname,fieldscur
        window   # line  b: winflags,sortindx,maxtasks,etc
          "      # line  c: summclr,msgsclr,headclr,taskclr
        global   # line 15: additional miscellaneous settings
          "      # any remaining lines are devoted to optional
          "      # active \[oq]other filters\[cq] discussed in section 5e above
          "      # plus \[oq]inspect\[cq] entries discussed in section 6b below
zh_CN:      全局    # 行  1: 程序名称/别名记录
          "      # 行  2: id,altscr,irixps,delay,curwin
        每个窗   # 行  a: winname,fieldscur
        口一组   # 行  b: winflags,sortindx,maxtasks 等
          "      # 行  c: summclr,msgsclr,headclr,taskclr
         全局    # 行 15: 其他杂项设置
          "      # 任何剩余的行都是可选的
          "      # 生效的 "其他筛选器"，在上文 5e 节讨论
          "      # 加上 "检视" 条目，在下文 6b 节讨论

note: type: Plain text
en: If a valid absolute path to the rcfile cannot be established, customizations made to a running \*(We will be impossible to preserve.
zh_CN: 如果无法生成有效的指向 rc 文件的绝对路径，则对正在运行的 \*(We 作出的个性化设置将无法保留。

note: ...................................................................... type: SS
en: 6b. ADDING INSPECT Entries
zh_CN: 6b. 添加检视条目

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: To exploit the \[oq]Y\[cq] \*(CI, you must add entries at theB< end> of the \*(We personal \*(CF.  Such entries simply reflect a file to be read or command/pipeline to be executed whose results will then be displayed in a separate scrollable, searchable window.
zh_CN: 要使用\*(CI "Y"，您必须将条目添加到 \*(We 个人\*(CF的 B<末尾>。此类条目仅包含要读取的文件或要执行的命令/管道，其执行结果将显示在单独的可滚动、可搜索的窗口中。

note: type: Plain text
en: If you don't know the location or name of your \*(We rcfile, use the \[oq]W\[cq] \*(CI to rewrite it and note those details.
zh_CN: 如果您不知道 \*(We rc 文件的位置或名称，请使用\*(CI "W"，然后注意其中的细节。

note: type: Plain text
en: Inspect entries can be added with a redirected echo or by editing the \*(CF.  Redirecting an echo risks overwriting the rcfile should it replace (E<gt>)  rather than append (E<gt>E<gt>) to that file.  Conversely, when using an editor care must be taken not to corrupt existing lines, some of which could contain unprintable data or unusual characters depending on the \*(We version under which that \*(CF was saved.
zh_CN: 可以通过使用重定向的 echo 命令，或者编辑\*(CF来添加检视条目。使用重定向的 echo 命令时，如果您使用了替换 (E<gt>) 而不是追加 (E<gt>E<gt>) 到该文件，则可能会导致 rc 文件被覆盖。相对地，使用编辑器时必须注意不要损坏现有行，其中某些行可能包含不可打印的数据或不寻常的字符，具体取决于保存该\*(CF的 \*(We 版本。

note: type: Plain text
en: Those Inspect entries beginning with a \[oq]#\[cq] character are ignored, regardless of content.  Otherwise they consist of the following 3 elements, each of whichI< must> be separated by a tab character (thus 2 \[oq]\et\[cq] total):
zh_CN: 以 "#" 字符开头的检视条目会被忽略，无论其内容如何。否则，检视条目由以下 3 个元素组成，每个元素之间 I<必须> 用制表符隔开（所以总共有 2 个 "\et"）：

note: type: Plain text
en:   .type:  literal \[oq]file\[cq] or \[oq]pipe\[cq]
      .name:  selection shown on the Inspect screen
      .fmts:  string representing a path or command
zh_CN:   .type（类型）： 为 "file" 或 "pipe" 之一
      .name（名称）： 检视屏幕上的选择区域显示的名称
      .fmts（格式）： 表示路径或命令的字符串

note: type: Plain text
en: The two types of Inspect entries areI< not> interchangeable.  Those designated \[oq]B<file>\[cq] will be accessed using fopen and must reference a single file in the \[oq].fmts\[cq] element.  Entries specifying \[oq]B<pipe>\[cq] will employ popen, their \[oq].fmts\[cq] element could contain many pipelined commands and, none can be interactive.
zh_CN: 这两种类型的检视条目 I<不能> 相互替代。指定为 "B<file>" 的条目将使用 fopen 进行访问，并且在 ".fmts" 元素中必须引用单个文件。 指定为 "B<pipe>" 的条目将使用 popen，它们的 ".fmts" 元素可以包含许多通过管道连接的命令，并且所有命令都不能与用户进行交互。

note: type: Plain text
en: If the file or pipeline represented in your \[oq].fmts\[cq] deals with the specific PID input or accepted when prompted, then the format string must also contain the \[oq]B<%d>\[cq] specifier, as these examples illustrate.
zh_CN: 如果 ".fmts" 中包含的文件名或管道需要包含您在提示符处输入或者直接接受的那个特定的 PID，则格式字符串中还必须使用 "B<%d>" 说明符，如下面这些例子所示。

note: type: Plain text
en: For \[oq]B<pipe>\[cq] type entries only, you may also wish to redirect stderr to stdout for a more comprehensive result.  Thus the format string becomes:
zh_CN: 仅对于 "B<pipe>" 类型条目而言，您可能还希望将标准错误重定向到标准输出以获得更完整的结果。因此格式字符串将变为：

note: type: Plain text
en: Here are examples of both types of Inspect entries as they might appear in the rcfile.  The first entry will be ignored due to the initial \[oq]#\[cq] character.  For clarity, the pseudo tab depictions (^I) are surrounded by an extra space but the actual tabs would not be.
zh_CN: 以下是两种类型的检视条目的示例，这是它们在 rc 文件中的样子。由于开头的 "#" 字符，第一个条目将被忽略。为了清楚起见，例子里的伪制表符 (^I) 两边有额外的空格，但实际的制表符两边没有空格。

note: type: Plain text
en:   # pipe ^I Sockets ^I lsof -n -P -i 2E<gt>&1
      pipe ^I Open Files ^I lsof -P -p %d 2E<gt>&1
      file ^I NUMA Info ^I /proc/%d/numa_maps
      pipe ^I Log ^I tail -n100 /var/log/syslog | sort -Mr
zh_CN:   # pipe ^I 套接字 ^I lsof -n -P -i 2E<gt>&1
      pipe ^I 打开的文件 ^I lsof -P -p %d 2E<gt>&1
      file ^I NUMA 信息 ^I /proc/%d/numa_maps
      pipe ^I 日志 ^I tail -n100 /var/log/syslog | sort -Mr

note: type: Plain text
en: Except for the commented entry above, these next examples show what could be echoed to achieve similar results, assuming the rcfile name was \[oq].toprc\[cq].  However, due to the embedded tab characters, each of these lines should be preceded by \[oq]B</bin/echo -e>\[cq], not just a simple an \[oq]echo\[cq], to enable backslash interpretation regardless of which shell you use.
zh_CN: 除开上面被注释掉的条目，接下来的示例展示了如何通过 echo 实现类似的结果（假设 rc 文件名为 ".toprc"）。然而，由于存在嵌入的制表符，每一行的开头都应该加上 "B</bin/echo -e>"，而不仅仅是一个简单的 "echo"，这样无论您使用哪种 shell，都能正确解释反斜杠。

note: type: Plain text
en:   "pipe\etOpen Files\etlsof -P -p %d 2E<gt>&1" E<gt>E<gt> ~/.toprc
      "file\etNUMA Info\et/proc/%d/numa_maps" E<gt>E<gt> ~/.toprc
      "pipe\etLog\ettail -n200 /var/log/syslog | sort -Mr" E<gt>E<gt> ~/.toprc
zh_CN:   "pipe\et打开的文件\etlsof -P -p %d 2E<gt>&1" E<gt>E<gt> ~/.toprc
      "file\etNUMA 信息\et/proc/%d/numa_maps" E<gt>E<gt> ~/.toprc
      "pipe\et日志\ettail -n200 /var/log/syslog | sort -Mr" E<gt>E<gt> ~/.toprc

note: type: Plain text
en: If any inspect entry you create produces output with unprintable characters they will be displayed in either the ^C notation or hexadecimal E<lt>FFE<gt> form, depending on their value.  This applies to tab characters as well, which will show as \[oq]^I\[cq].  If you want a truer representation, any embedded tabs should be expanded.  The following example takes what could have been a \[oq]file\[cq] entry but employs a \[oq]pipe\[cq] instead so as to expand the embedded tabs.
zh_CN: 如果您创建的任何检视条目生成了带有不可打印字符的输出，它们将以 ^C 表示法或十六进制 E<lt>FFE<gt> 形式显示，具体取决于它们的值。这也适用于制表符，它将显示为 "^I"。如果您需要更真实的表示方式，则应展开任何嵌入的制表符。下面的示例原本使用 "file" 条目，但改为使用 "pipe" 来展开嵌入的制表符。

note: type: Plain text
en:   # next would have contained \[oq]\et\[cq] ...
      # file ^I E<lt>your_nameE<gt> ^I /proc/%d/status
      # but this will eliminate embedded \[oq]\et\[cq] ...
      pipe ^I E<lt>your_nameE<gt> ^I cat /proc/%d/status | expand -
zh_CN:   # 下面这行可能会包含 "\et" ...
      # file ^I E<lt>您选择的名称E<gt> ^I /proc/%d/status
      # 但下面这行将消除嵌入的 "\et" ...
      pipe ^I E<lt>您选择的名称E<gt> ^I cat /proc/%d/status | expand -

note: type: Plain text
en: \*(NT Some programs might rely on I<SIGINT> to end.  Therefore, if a \[oq]B<pipe>\[cq] such as the following is established, one must use Ctrl-C to terminate it in order to review the results.  This is the single occasion where a \[oq]^C\[cq] will not also terminate \*(We.
zh_CN: \*(NT有些程序可能依赖 I<SIGINT> 来结束。因此，如果建立了如下所示的 "B<pipe>"，则必须使用 Ctrl-C 来终止它才能查看结果。这是 "^C" 不会同时终止 \*(We 的唯一情况。

note: type: Plain text
en:   pipe ^I Trace ^I /usr/bin/strace -p %d 2E<gt>&1
zh_CN:   pipe ^I 追踪 ^I /usr/bin/strace -p %d 2E<gt>&1

note: type: Plain text
en: Lastly, while \[oq]B<pipe>\[cq] type entries have been discussed in terms of pipelines and commands, there is nothing to prevent you from including I< shell scripts> as well.  Perhaps even newly created scripts designed specifically for the \[oq]Y\[cq] \*(CI.
zh_CN: 最后，虽然到目前为止，关于 "B<pipe>" 类型条目的讨论使用的都是管道和命令，但没有什么可以阻止您使用 I<shell脚本>。您也许甚至可以使用专门为\*(CI "Y" 设计的新创建的脚本。

note: type: Plain text
en: For example, as the number of your Inspect entries grows over time, the \[oq]Options:\[cq] row will be truncated when screen width is exceeded.  That does not affect operation other than to make some selections invisible.  However, if some choices are lost to truncation but you want to see more options, there is an easy solution hinted at below.
zh_CN: 例如，随着检视条目数量随时间的推移而增长，当 "选项：" 行超出屏幕宽度时， 该行将被截断。除了使某些选项不可见之外，这一问题不会影响您的操作。但是，如果某些选项因截断而无法显示，但您想查看更多选项，下面解释了一个简单的解决方案。

note: type: Plain text
en:   Inspection Pause at pid ...
      Use:  left/right then E<lt>EnterE<gt> ...
      Options:  help  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11 ...
zh_CN:   检视 暂停于 pid ...
      使用： 左箭头/右箭头然后 E<lt>EnterE<gt> ...
      选项： 帮助  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11 ...

note: type: Plain text
en: The entries in the \*(We rcfile would have a number for the \[oq].name\[cq] element and the \[oq]help\[cq] entry would identify a shell script you've written explaining what those numbered selections actually mean.  In that way, many more choices can be made visible.
zh_CN: \*(We 的 rc 文件中的条目的 ".name" 元素是一个数字编号，而 "help" 条目指向一个您编写的 shell 脚本，解释这些带编号的选项的实际含义。这样就可以使更多选项变为可见。

note: ...................................................................... type: SS
en: 6c. SYSTEM Configuration File
zh_CN: 6c. 系统配置文件

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: This \*(CF represents defaults for users who have not saved their own \*(CF.  The format mirrors exactly the personal \*(CF and can also include \[oq]inspect\[cq] entries as explained above.
zh_CN: 此\*(CF存储尚未保存自己的\*(CF的用户的默认设置。文件格式与个人\*(CF完全相同，并且还可以包含上面描述的 "检视" 条目。

note: type: Plain text
en: Creating it is a simple process.
zh_CN: 创建它的过程很简单。

note: type: Plain text
en: 1. Configure \*(We appropriately for your installation and preserve that configuration with the \[oq]W\[cq] \*(CI.
zh_CN: 1. 适当地配置您安装好的 \*(We，并使用\*(CI "W" 保存该配置。

note: type: Plain text
en: 2. Add and test any desired \[oq]inspect\[cq] entries.
zh_CN: 2. 添加并测试任何想要的\[oq]检视\[cq]条目。

note: type: Plain text
en: 3. Copy that \*(CF to the I</etc/> directory as \[oq]B<topdefaultrc>\[cq].
zh_CN: 3. 将此\*(CF复制到 I</etc/>，并命名为\[oq]B<topdefaultrc>\[cq]。

note: ...................................................................... type: SS
en: 6d. SYSTEM Restrictions File
zh_CN: 6d. 系统限制文件

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: The presence of this file will influence which version of the help screen is shown to an ordinary user.
zh_CN: 该文件的存在将决定向普通用户展示哪一版本的帮助屏幕。

note: type: Plain text
en: More importantly, it will limit what ordinary users are allowed to do when \*(We is running.  They will not be able to issue the following commands.
zh_CN: 更重要的是，它会限制普通用户在 \*(We 运行时可以执行的操作。他们将无法执行以下命令。

note: type: Plain text
en:     k        Kill a task
        r        Renice a task
        d or s   Change delay/sleep interval
zh_CN:     k        杀死任务
        r        重新设置任务的 nice 值
        d 或 s   更改延迟/睡眠间隔

note: type: Plain text
en: This \*(CF is not created by \*(We.  Rather, it is created manually and placed it in the I</etc/> directory as \[oq]B<toprc>\[cq].
zh_CN: 这个\*(CF不应该由 \*(We 创建。相反，需要手动创建它，并将其放置在 I</etc/> 目录中，命名为 "B<toprc>"。

note: type: Plain text
en: It should have exactly two lines, as shown in this example:
zh_CN: 它应该只有两行，如下面的例子所示：

note: type: Plain text
en:     s        # line 1: secure mode switch
        5.0      # line 2: delay interval in seconds
zh_CN:     s        # 行 1: 安全模式开关
        5.0      # 行 2: 延迟间隔（秒）

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: SH
en: 7. ENVIRONMENT VARIABLE(S)
zh_CN: 7. 环境变量

note: type: Plain text
en: The value set for the following is unimportant, just its presence.
zh_CN: 以下环境变量的值并不重要，重要的是它是否存在。

note: type: Plain text
en: This will prevent display of any kernel threads and exclude such processes from the \*(SA Tasks/Threads counts.
zh_CN: 这将阻止显示任何内核线程，并使得此类进程不被计入\*(SA的任务/线程计数。

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: SH
en: 8. STUPID TRICKS Sampler
zh_CN: 8. 傻瓜技巧集锦

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: Many of these tricks work best when you give \*(We a scheduling boost.  So plan on starting him with a nice value of -10, assuming you've got the authority.
zh_CN: 这些技巧中的大部分技巧在您提升了 \*(We 的调度优先级之后会更加有效。因此，假设您有相应的权限，请考虑以 -10 的 nice 值启动他。

note: ...................................................................... type: SS
en: 8a. Kernel Magic
zh_CN: 8a. 内核魔术

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- sorry, just can't help it -- don't ya love the sound of this? ( apparently AM static was a potential concern ) type: Plain text
en: For these stupid tricks, \*(We needs \*(FM.
zh_CN: 对于这些傻瓜技巧，\*(We 需要处于\*(FM。

note: type: Plain text
en: The user interface, through prompts and help, intentionally implies that the delay interval is limited to tenths of a second.  However, you're free to set any desired delay.  If you want to see Linux at his scheduling best, try a delay of .09 seconds or less.
zh_CN: 用户界面的提示符和帮助屏幕有意暗示用户延迟只能设置为 0.1 秒的整数倍。事实上，您可以自由设置任何想设置的延迟。如果您想看到 Linux 的调度能力处于最佳状态，请尝试将延迟设置为 0.09 秒或更短。

note: type: Plain text
en: For this experiment, under x-windows open an xterm and maximize it.  Then do the following:
zh_CN: 要进行此实验，请在 x-windows 下打开 xterm 并将其最大化。然后执行以下操作：

note: type: Plain text
en:   . provide a scheduling boost and tiny delay via:
          nice -n -10 \*(We -d.09
      . keep sorted column highlighting \*F so as to
        minimize path length
      . turn \*O reverse row highlighting for emphasis
      . try various sort columns (TIME/MEM work well),
        and normal or reverse sorts to bring the most
        active processes into view
zh_CN:   . 执行以下命令提升调度优先级并设置很小的延迟：
          nice -n -10 \*(We -d.09
      . 保持排序列高亮显示处于 \*F 状态，以使路径长度最短
      . \*O 反色和行高亮显示，以提供更明显的视觉效果
      . 尝试各种排序列（时间 (TIME) 或 MEM 效果很好），
        以及正序或逆序排序，以显示最活跃的进程

note: type: Plain text
en: What you'll see is a very busy Linux doing what he's always done for you, but there was no program available to illustrate this.
zh_CN: 您将看到一个非常繁忙的 Linux 正在做他一直以来为您做的事情，却一直没有可用的程序来展示这一点。

note: type: Plain text
en: Under an xterm using \[oq]white-on-black\[cq] colors, on \*(We's Color Mapping screen set the task color to black and be sure that task highlighting is set to bold, not reverse.  Then set the delay interval to around .3 seconds.
zh_CN: 在使用 "黑底白字" 颜色的 xterm 下，在 \*(We 的颜色映射屏幕上将任务颜色设置为黑色，并确保任务高亮设置为加粗，而不是反色。然后将延迟间隔设置为 0.3 秒左右。

note: type: Plain text
en: After bringing the most active processes into view, what you'll see are the ghostly images of just the currently running tasks.
zh_CN: 在显示最活跃的进程后，您将仅看到当前正在运行的任务的幽灵一般的图像。

note: type: Plain text
en: Delete the existing rcfile, or create a new symlink.  Start this new version then type \[oq]T\[cq] (a secret key, \*(Xt 4c. Task Area Commands, SORTING) followed by \[oq]W\[cq] and \[oq]q\[cq].  Finally, restart the program with -d0 (zero delay).
zh_CN: 删除现有的 rc 文件，或创建一个新的符号链接。启动这个新版本，然后按下 "T"（一个隐藏命令，\*(Xt 4c. 任务区命令，排序），然后按下 "W" 和 "q"。最后，使用 -d0（零延迟）重新启动程序。

note: type: Plain text
en: Your display will be refreshed at three times the rate of the former \*(We, a 300% speed advantage.  As \*(We climbs the TIME ladder, be as patient as you can while speculating on whether or not \*(We will ever reach the \*(We.
zh_CN: 您的显示将以三倍于旧版本 \*(We 的速度刷新，也就是 300% 的速度优势。随着 \*(We 在时间 (TIME) 排行榜上越爬越高，请耐心等待，并猜猜看 \*(We 是否最终能攀登到顶峰 (top)。

note: ...................................................................... type: SS
en: 8b. Bouncing Windows
zh_CN: 8b. 跳动窗口

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: For these stupid tricks, \*(We needs \*(AM.
zh_CN: 对于这些傻瓜技巧，\*(We 需要处于\*(AM。

note: type: Plain text
en: With 3 or 4 \*(TDs visible, pick any window other than the last and turn idle processes \*F using the \[oq]i\[cq] \*(CT.  Depending on where you applied \[oq]i\[cq], sometimes several \*(TDs are bouncing and sometimes it's like an accordion, as \*(We tries his best to allocate space.
zh_CN: 使 3 到 4 个 \*(TD可见，然后选择最后一个窗口以外的任意窗口，然后使用\*(CT "i" 来 \*F 空闲进程。根据您应用 "i" 命令的位置，\*(We 会尽力分配屏幕空间，有时会出现多个\*(TD在跳动，有时就像手风琴一样。

note: type: Plain text
en: Set each window's summary lines differently: one with no memory (\[oq]m\[cq]); another with no states (\[oq]t\[cq]); maybe one with nothing at all, just the message line.  Then hold down \[oq]a\[cq] or \[oq]w\[cq] and watch a variation on bouncing windows \*(Em hopping windows.
zh_CN: 以不同的方式设置每个窗口的概览行：一个窗口不显示内存 ("m")；另一个不显示状态 ("t")；另一个可能什么都没有，只有消息行。然后按住 "a" 或 "w"，观看跳动窗口的变种 \*(Em 弹跳窗口。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display all 4 windows and for each, in turn, set idle processes to \*F using the \[oq]i\[cq] \*(CT.  You've just entered the "extreme bounce" zone.
zh_CN: 显示所有 4 个窗口，并依次对每个窗口使用\*(CT "i" \*F 空闲进程。您已进入 "极度跳动" 区域。

note: ...................................................................... type: SS
en: 8c. The Big Bird Window
zh_CN: 8c. 大鸟窗口

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: This stupid trick also requires \*(AM.
zh_CN: 这个傻瓜技巧也需要处于\*(AM。

note: type: Plain text
en: Display all 4 windows and make sure that 1:Def is the \*(CW.  Then, keep increasing window size with the \[oq]n\[cq] \*(CI until all the other \*(TDs are "pushed out of the nest".
zh_CN: 显示所有 4 个窗口并确保 1:Def 是 "\*(CW。然后，使用\*(CI "n" 不断增加窗口大小，直到所有其他\*(TD被 "赶出鸟巢"。

note: type: Plain text
en: When they've all been displaced, toggle between all visible/invisible windows using the \[oq]_\[cq] \*(CT.  Then ponder this:
zh_CN: 当它们全部被移位后，使用\*(CT "_" 在所有窗口可见/不可见之间切换。然后思考一下：

note: type: Plain text
en:    is \*(We fibbing or telling honestly your imposed truth?
zh_CN: \*(We 是在撒谎还是诚实地说出您强加的真相？

note: ...................................................................... type: SS
en: 8d. The Ol' Switcheroo
zh_CN: 8d. 峰回路转

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: Plain text
en: This stupid trick works best without \*(AM, since justification is active on a per window basis.
zh_CN: 这个傻瓜技巧在不处于\*(AM的情况下效果最好，因为对齐是每个窗口单独设置的。

note: type: Plain text
en: Start \*(We and make COMMAND the last (rightmost) column displayed.  If necessary, use the \[oq]c\[cq] \*(CT to display command lines and ensure that forest view mode is active with the \[oq]V\[cq] \*(CT.
zh_CN: 启动 \*(We 并使命令 (COMMAND) 列是最后一个（最右侧）显示的列。如有必要，请使用\*(CT "c" 显示命令行，并使用\*(CT "V" 确保森林视图模式处于活动状态。

note: type: Plain text
en: Then use the up/down \*(KAs to position the display so that some truncated command lines are shown (\[oq]+\[cq] in last position).  You may have to resize your xterm to produce truncation.
zh_CN: 然后使用上/下\*(KA调整显示区域，使得显示的部分命令行被截断（最后一格显示 "+"）。您可能需要调整 xterm 的大小才能导致截断。

note: type: Plain text
en: Lastly, use the \[oq]j\[cq] \*(CT to make the COMMAND column right justified.
zh_CN: 最后，使用\*(CT "j" 使命令 (COMMAND) 列右对齐。

note: type: Plain text
en: Now use the right \*(KA to reach the COMMAND column.  Continuing with the right \*(KA, watch closely the direction of travel for the command lines being shown.
zh_CN: 现在使用右\*(KA定位到命令 (COMMAND) 列。继续使用右\*(KA，仔细观察显示的命令行的行进方向。

note: type: Plain text
en:    some lines travel left, while others travel right
zh_CN:    有些行向左，有些行向右

note: type: Plain text
en:    eventually all lines will Switcheroo, and move right
zh_CN:    最终所有行都峰回路转，一起向右

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: SH
en: 9. BUGS
zh_CN: 9. 错误

note: ---------------------------------------------------------------------- type: SH
en: 10. SEE Also
zh_CN: 10. 参见

note: type: Plain text
en: procps - API to access system level information in the /proc filesystem
zh_CN: procps - 访问 /proc 文件系统中系统级别信息的 API

note: type: Plain text
en: Link with I<-lproc2>.
zh_CN: 链接时使用 I<-lproc2>。

note: type: SS
en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

note: type: SS
en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

note: type: SH
en: RETURN VALUE
zh_CN: 返回值

note: type: Plain text
en: Add CFLAGS='-DXTRA_PROCPS_DEBUG' to any other ./configure options employed.
zh_CN: 向您的项目部署的任何 ./configure 选项之后添加 CFLAGS='-DXTRA_PROCPS_DEBUG'。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<procps_misc>(3), B<procps_pids>(3), B<proc>(5).
zh_CN: B<procps_misc>(3), B<procps_pids>(3), B<proc>(5)。

note: type: Plain text
en: procps_misc - API for miscellaneous information in the /proc filesystem
zh_CN: procps_misc - 访问 /proc 文件系统中杂项信息的 API

note: type: Plain text
en: Link with I<-lproc2>.
zh_CN: 链接时使用 I<-lproc2>。

note: type: Plain text
en: The raw values for load average.
zh_CN: 系统负载均值的原始值。

note: type: Plain text
en: Contains the release version of the Linux kernel or proc filesystem.
zh_CN: 包含 Linux 内核或 proc 文件系统的发布版本。

note: type: Plain text
en: Contains the value at which PIDs wrap around, one greater than the maximum PID value.
zh_CN: 包含进程ID（PID）会折回的值，即最大 PID 的值加一。

note: type: Plain text
en: The raw values for system uptime and idle time.
zh_CN: 系统运行时间和空闲时间的原始值。

note: type: Plain text
en: contains the set of namespaces for a particular I<PID>.
zh_CN: 包含一个特定 I<PID> 对应的命名空间的集合。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<procps>(3), B<procps_pids>(3), B<getutent>(3), B<sd_get_sessions>(3), B<proc>(5), B<capabilities>(7), B<signal>(7).
zh_CN: B<procps>(3), B<procps_pids>(3), B<getutent>(3), B<sd_get_sessions>(3), B<proc>(5), B<capabilities>(7), B<signal>(7)。

note: type: Plain text
en: procps_pids - API to access process information in the /proc filesystem
zh_CN: procps_pids - 访问 /proc 文件系统中进程信息的 API

note: type: Plain text
en: Add CFLAGS='-DXTRA_PROCPS_DEBUG' to any other ./configure options your project may employ.
zh_CN: 向您的项目可能部署的任何 ./configure 选项之后添加 CFLAGS='-DXTRA_PROCPS_DEBUG'。

note: type: Plain text
en: Add #include E<lt>libproc2/xtra-procps-debug.hE<gt> to any program I<after> the #include E<lt>libproc2/pids.hE<gt>.
zh_CN: 向任何程序的 #include E<lt>libproc2/pids.hE<gt> I<之后>添加 #include E<lt>libproc2/xtra-procps-debug.hE<gt>。

note: type: SH
en: ENVIRONMENT VARIABLE(S)
zh_CN: 环境变量

note: type: Plain text
en: This will hide kernel threads which would otherwise be returned with a B<procps_pids_get>, B<procps_pids_select> or B<procps_pids_reap> call.
zh_CN: 这样做将会隐藏由 B<procps_pids_get>、B<procps_pids_select> 或 B<procps_pids_reap> 调用返回的内核线程。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<procps>(3), B<procps_misc>(3), B<proc>(5).
zh_CN: B<procps>(3), B<procps_misc>(3), B<proc>(5)。
