procps-ng 4.0.7rc1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (874 entries)

en: write error
zh_CN: 写入错误

en:  %s [options]
zh_CN:  %s [选项]

en:  -b, --bytes         show output in bytes
zh_CN:  -b, --bytes         使用字节显示输出

en:      --kilo          show output in kilobytes
zh_CN:      --kilo          使用千字节显示输出

en:      --mega          show output in megabytes
zh_CN:      --mega          使用兆字节显示输出

en:      --giga          show output in gigabytes
zh_CN:      --giga          使用吉字节显示输出

en:      --tera          show output in terabytes
zh_CN:      --tera          使用太字节显示输出

en:      --peta          show output in petabytes
zh_CN:      --peta          使用拍字节显示输出

en:  -k, --kibi          show output in kibibytes
zh_CN:  -k, --kibi          使用 KiB 显示输出

en:  -m, --mebi          show output in mebibytes
zh_CN:  -m, --mebi          使用 MiB 显示输出

en:  -g, --gibi          show output in gibibytes
zh_CN:  -g, --gibi          使用 GiB 显示输出

en:      --tebi          show output in tebibytes
zh_CN:      --tebi          使用 TiB 显示输出

en:      --pebi          show output in pebibytes
zh_CN:      --pebi          使用 PiB 显示输出

en:  -h, --human         show human-readable output
zh_CN:  -h, --human         显示人类可读的输出

en:      --si            use powers of 1000 not 1024
zh_CN:      --si            使用 1000 的幂而不是 1024 的幂

en:  -l, --lohi          show detailed low and high memory statistics
zh_CN:  -l, --lohi          显示详细的低位内存和高位内存统计

en:  -L, --line          show output on a single line
zh_CN:  -L, --line          在一行内显示输出

en:  -t, --total         show total for RAM + swap
zh_CN:  -t, --total         显示 内存 + 交换 的总量

en:  -v, --committed     show committed memory and commit limit
zh_CN:  -v, --committed     显示已分配内存和分配限制

en:  -s N, --seconds N   repeat printing every N seconds
zh_CN:  -s N, --seconds N   每 N 秒重复输出一次

en:  -c N, --count N     repeat printing N times, then exit
zh_CN:  -c N, --count N     重复输出 N 次，然后退出

en:  -w, --wide          wide output
zh_CN:  -w, --wide          宽版输出

en:      --help     display this help and exit
zh_CN:      --help     显示此帮助信息并退出

en: Multiple unit options don't make sense.
zh_CN: 多次使用单位选项没有意义。

en: seconds argument `%s' is not positive number
zh_CN: 秒数参数 "%s" 不是正数

en: failed to parse count argument
zh_CN: 无法解析次数参数

en: failed to parse count argument: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析次数参数："%s"

en: Memory information file /proc/meminfo does not exist
zh_CN: 内存信息文件 /proc/meminfo 不存在

en: Unable to create meminfo structure
zh_CN: 无法创建 meminfo 结构

note: Translation Hint: These are shortened column headers * that are all 7 characters long. Use spaces and right * align if the translation is shorter.
en: SwapUse
zh_CN:  交换用

en: CachUse
zh_CN:  缓存用

en:  MemUse
zh_CN:  内存用

en: MemFree
zh_CN:  内存闲

en:                total        used        free      shared     buffers       cache   available
zh_CN:                 总计        已用        空闲        共享        缓冲        缓存        可用

en:                total        used        free      shared  buff/cache   available
zh_CN:                 总计        已用        空闲        共享   缓冲/缓存        可用

en: Mem:
zh_CN: 内存：

en: Low:
zh_CN: 低：

en: High:
zh_CN: 高：

en: Swap:
zh_CN: 交换：

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计：

en: Comm:
zh_CN: 分配：

en:      PID     SHARED    PRIVATE COMMAND
zh_CN:      PID       共享       私有 命令

en:  -d, --delay <secs>  delay updates
zh_CN:  -d, --delay <秒>    延迟更新

en:  -n, --numa          display per NUMA nodes Huge pages information
zh_CN:  -n, --numa          显示每个 NUMA 节点的大页信息

en:  -o, --once          only display once, then exit
zh_CN:  -o, --once          只显示一次，然后退出

en:  -H, --human         display human-readable output
zh_CN:  -H, --human         显示人类可读的输出

en: illegal delay
zh_CN: 非法的延迟

en: delay must be positive integer
zh_CN: 延迟必须是正整数

en: terminal setting retrieval
zh_CN: 获取终端设置

en:  %s [options] <pid> [...]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] <pid> [...]

en:  <pid> [...]            send signal to every <pid> listed
zh_CN:  <pid> [...]            将信号发送给列出的每一个 <pid>

en:  -<signal>, -s, --signal <signal>
                            specify the <signal> to be sent
zh_CN:  -<信号>, -s, --signal <信号>
                            指定需要发送的 <信号>

en:  -q, --queue <value>    integer value to be sent with the signal
zh_CN:  -q, --queue <值>       需要随信号发送的整数值

en:  -l, --list=[<signal>]  list all signal names, or convert one to a name
zh_CN:  -l, --list=[<信号>]    列出所有信号的名称，或将一个信号转换成名称

en:  -L, --table            list all signal names in a nice table
zh_CN:  -L, --table            用一个好看的表格列出所有信号的名称

en: unknown signal name %s
zh_CN: 未知的信号名称 %s

en: must be an integer value to be passed with the signal.
zh_CN: 随信号传递的必须是一个整数值。

en: invalid argument %c
zh_CN: 无效的参数 %c

en: failed to parse argument
zh_CN: 无法解析参数

en: internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: integer overflow
zh_CN: 整数溢出

en:  %s [options] <pattern>
zh_CN:  %s [选项] <模式>

en:  -d, --delimiter <string>  specify output delimiter
zh_CN:  -d, --delimiter <字符串>  指定输出时使用的分隔符

en:  -l, --list-name           list PID and process name
zh_CN:  -l, --list-name           列出 PID 和进程名

en:  -a, --list-full           list PID and full command line
zh_CN:  -a, --list-full           列出 PID 和完整的命令行

en:      --quiet               suppress all normal output
zh_CN:      --quiet               禁止所有正常输出

en:  -v, --inverse             negates the matching
zh_CN:  -v, --inverse             反向匹配

en:  -w, --lightweight         list all TID
zh_CN:  -w, --lightweight         列出所有 TID

en:  -<sig>                    signal to send (either number or name)
zh_CN:  -<信号>                   需要发送的信号（编号或名称）

en:  -H, --require-handler     match only if signal handler is present
zh_CN:  -H, --require-handler     仅匹配拥有信号处理函数的进程

en:  -q, --queue <value>       integer value to be sent with the signal
zh_CN:  -q, --queue <值>          需要随信号发送的整数值

en:  -e, --echo                display what is killed
zh_CN:  -e, --echo                显示被杀死的进程

en:  -m, --mrelease            release process memory immediately after kill
zh_CN:  -m, --mrelease            杀死进程后立即释放进程内存

en:  -e, --echo                display PIDs before waiting
zh_CN:  -e, --echo                在等待之前显示 PID

en:  -c, --count               count of matching processes
zh_CN:  -c, --count               显示匹配到的进程的个数

en:  -f, --full                use full command line to match
zh_CN:  -f, --full                使用进程的完整命令行进行匹配

en:  -g, --pgroup <PGID,...>   match listed process group IDs
zh_CN:  -g, --pgroup <PGID,...>   匹配列出的进程组 ID

en:  -G, --group <GID,...>     match real group IDs
zh_CN:  -G, --group <GID,...>     匹配真实组 ID

en:  -i, --ignore-case         match case insensitively
zh_CN:  -i, --ignore-case         不区分大小写

en:  -n, --newest              select most recently started
zh_CN:  -n, --newest              选择最近启动的进程

en:  -o, --oldest              select least recently started
zh_CN:  -o, --oldest              选择最早启动的进程

en:  -O, --older <seconds>     select where older than seconds
zh_CN:  -O, --older <秒>          选择年龄大于 <秒> 的进程

en:  -p, --pid <PID,...>       match process PIDs
zh_CN:  -p, --pid <PID,...>       匹配进程 PID

en:  -P, --parent <PPID,...>   match only child processes of the given parent
zh_CN:  -P, --parent <PPID,...>   只匹配给定的父进程的子进程

en:  -s, --session <SID,...>   match session IDs
zh_CN:  -s, --session <SID,...>   匹配会话 ID

en:      --signal <sig>        signal to send (either number or name)
zh_CN:      --signal <信号>       需要发送的信号（编号或名称）

en:  -t, --terminal <tty,...>  match by controlling terminal
zh_CN:  -t, --terminal <tty,...>  匹配由指定的终端控制的进程

en:  -u, --euid <ID,...>       match by effective IDs
zh_CN:  -u, --euid <ID,...>       匹配有效 ID

en:  -U, --uid <ID,...>        match by real IDs
zh_CN:  -U, --uid <ID,...>        匹配真实 ID

en:  -x, --exact               match exactly with the command name
zh_CN:  -x, --exact               对命令名称进行精确匹配

en:  -F, --pidfile <file>      read PIDs from file
zh_CN:  -F, --pidfile <文件>      从 <文件> 读取 PID

en:  -L, --logpidfile          fail if PID file is not locked
zh_CN:  -L, --logpidfile          如果 PID 文件未锁定，则失败

en:  -r, --runstates <state>   match runstates [D,S,Z,...]
zh_CN:  -r, --runstates <状态>    匹配运行状态 [D,S,Z,...]

en:  -A, --ignore-ancestors    exclude our ancestors from results
zh_CN:  -A, --ignore-ancestors    从结果中去除我自己的祖先

en:  -Q, --shell-quote         output the command line in shell-quoted form
zh_CN:  -Q, --shell-quote         以用于 shell 的加引号的格式输出命令行

en:  --cgroup <grp,...>        match by cgroup v2 names
zh_CN:  --cgroup <组,...>         匹配 cgroup v2 名称

en:  --ns <PID>                match the processes that belong to the same
                               namespace as <pid>
zh_CN:  --ns <PID>                匹配和 <pid> 处于同一个命名空间的进程

en:  --nslist <ns,...>         list which namespaces will be considered for
                               the --ns option.
                               Available namespaces: ipc, mnt, net, pid, user, uts
zh_CN:  --nslist <命名空间,...>   列出 --ns 选项需要考虑哪些命名空间。
                               可用的命名空间：ipc、mnt、net、pid、user、uts

en:   --env <name=val,...>     match on environment variable
zh_CN:   --env <名称=值,...>      匹配环境变量

en: Unable to create pid info structure
zh_CN: 无法创建 pid info 结构

en: invalid empty list
zh_CN: 无效的空列表

en: Unable to open pidfile
zh_CN: 无法打开 pid 文件

en: Locking check for pidfile failed
zh_CN: 检查 pid 文件的锁定状态失败

en: invalid user name: %s
zh_CN: 无效的用户名：%s

en: invalid group name: %s
zh_CN: 无效的组名：%s

en: invalid process group: %s
zh_CN: 无效的进程组：%s

en: invalid session id: %s
zh_CN: 无效的会话 id：%s

en: not a number: %s
zh_CN: 不是数字：%s

en: not a hex string: %s
zh_CN: 不是十六进制字符串：%s

en: Unable to read process namespace information
zh_CN: 无法读取进程命名空间信息

en: regex error: %s
zh_CN: 正则表达式错误：%s

en: Error reading reference namespace information
zh_CN: 读取参考命名空间信息时出错

en: pattern that searches for process name longer than 15 characters will result in zero matches
    Try `%s -f' option to match against the complete command line.
zh_CN: 模式要搜索的进程名的长度超过 15 个字符，将导致找不到匹配
    尝试使用 "%s -f" 选项来匹配完整的命令行。

en: Unknown signal "%s".
zh_CN: 未知的信号 "%s"。

en: -L without -F makes no sense
    Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 使用 -L 而不使用 -F 没有意义
    尝试 "%s --help" 以获取更多信息。

en: Cannot use pidfile and pid option together
    Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: pid 文件和 pid 选项不能同时使用
    尝试 "%s --help" 以获取更多信息。

en: pidfile not valid
    Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: pid 文件无效
    尝试 "%s --help" 以获取更多信息。

en: Cannot use --quiet and -a,--list-full options together
    Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 选项 --quiet 和 -a,--list-full 不能同时使用
    尝试 "%s --help" 以获得更多信息。

en: Cannot use --quiet and -l,--list-name options together
    Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 选项 --quiet 和 -l,--list-name 不能同时使用
    尝试 "%s --help" 以获得更多信息。

en: only one pattern can be provided
    Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 只能使用一个模式
    尝试 "%s --help" 以获取更多信息。

en: no matching criteria specified
    Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 没有指定匹配标准
    尝试 "%s --help" 以获取更多信息。

en: pidfd_open for process %ld failed
zh_CN: 对进程 %ld 调用 pidfd_open 失败

en: %s killed (pid %lu)
zh_CN: %s 已被杀死 (pid %lu)

en: pid %ld killed, but process_mrelease failed
zh_CN: 已杀死 pid %ld，但 process_mrelease 失败

en: killing pid %ld failed
zh_CN: 杀死 pid %ld 失败

en: waiting for %s (pid %lu)
zh_CN: 正在等待 %s (pid %lu)

en: pidfd_open() not implemented in Linux < 5.3
zh_CN: pidfd_open() 在 Linux < 5.3 中未实现

en: opening pid %ld failed
zh_CN: 打开 pid %ld 失败

en: epoll_wait failed
zh_CN: epoll_wait 失败

en:  %s [options] [program [...]]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] [程序 [...]]

en:  -s, --single-shot         return one PID only
zh_CN:  -s, --single-shot         只返回一个 PID

en:  -c, --check-root          omit processes with different root
zh_CN:  -c, --check-root          忽略根目录不相同的进程

en:  -q,                       quiet mode, only set the exit code
zh_CN:  -q,                       安静模式，只设置退出码

en:  -w, --with-workers        show kernel workers too
zh_CN:  -w, --with-workers        也显示内核工作进程

en:  -x                        also find shells running the named scripts
zh_CN:  -x                        也找出运行指定名称的脚本的 shell

en:  -o, --omit-pid <PID,...>  omit processes with PID
zh_CN:  -o, --omit-pid <PID,...>  忽略具有指定的 PID 的进程

en:  -t, --lightweight         list threads too
zh_CN:  -t, --lightweight         也列出线程

en:  -S, --separator SEP       use SEP as separator put between PIDs
zh_CN:  -S, --separator SEP       使用 SEP 作为 PID 之间的分隔符

en: illegal omit pid value (%s)!
zh_CN: 无效的要忽略的 pid 的值 (%s)！

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移量

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Mapping
zh_CN: 映射

en: Perm
zh_CN: 权限

en: Kbytes
zh_CN: 千字节

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Dirty
zh_CN: 脏

en:  %s [options] PID [PID ...]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] PID [PID ...]

en:  -x, --extended              show details
zh_CN:  -x, --extended              显示细节

en:  -X                          show even more details
zh_CN:  -X                          显示更多细节

en:             WARNING: format changes according to /proc/PID/smaps
zh_CN:             警告：格式会根据 /proc/PID/smaps 而改变

en:  -XX                         show everything the kernel provides
zh_CN:  -XX                         显示内核提供的所有信息

en:  -c, --read-rc               read the default rc
zh_CN:  -c, --read-rc               读取默认 rc 文件

en:  -C, --read-rc-from=<file>   read the rc from file
zh_CN:  -C, --read-rc-from=<文件>   将指定 <文件> 作为 rc 文件读取

en:  -n, --create-rc             create new default rc
zh_CN:  -n, --create-rc             创建新的默认 rc 文件

en:  -N, --create-rc-to=<file>   create new rc to file
zh_CN:  -N, --create-rc-to=<文件>   创建 <文件> 作为新的 rc 文件

en:             NOTE: pid arguments are not allowed with -n, -N
zh_CN:             注意：使用 -n、-N 时不允许使用 pid 参数

en:  -d, --device                show the device format
zh_CN:  -d, --device                显示设备格式

en:  -q, --quiet                 do not display header and footer
zh_CN:  -q, --quiet                 不显示表头和表尾

en:  -p, --show-path             show path in the mapping
zh_CN:  -p, --show-path             在映射中显示路径

en:  -k, --use-kernel-name       use names provided by kernel
zh_CN:  -k, --use-kernel-name       使用内核提供的名称

en:  -A, --range=<low>[,<high>]  limit results to the given range
zh_CN:  -A, --range=<低>[,<高>]     只显示给定范围的结果

en: shared memory detach
zh_CN: 共享内存已分离

en: shared memory remove
zh_CN: 共享内存已删除

en:   [ anon ]
zh_CN:   [ 匿名 ]

en:   [ stack ]
zh_CN:   [ 栈 ]

en: Unknown format in smaps file!
zh_CN: smaps 文件中有未知格式！

en: ERROR: memory allocation failed
zh_CN: 错误：内存分配失败

en: inconsistent detail field in smaps file, line:
zh_CN: smaps 文件中的详情字段不一致，行：

en: total kB
zh_CN: 总计 kB

en: mapped: %ldK    writeable/private: %ldK    shared: %ldK
zh_CN: 已映射：%ldK    可写/私有：%ldK    共享：%ldK

note: Translation Hint: keep total string length * as 24 characters. Adjust %16 if needed
en:  total %16ldK
zh_CN:  总计 %17ldK

note: Translation Hint: keep total string length * as 16 characters. Adjust %8 if needed
en:  total %8ldK
zh_CN:  总计 %9ldK

en: config line too long - line %d
zh_CN: 配置行太长 - 行 %d

en: unsupported section found in the config - line %d
zh_CN: 配置中发现不支持的节 - 行 %d

en: syntax error found in the config - line %d
zh_CN: 配置中发现语法错误 - 行 %d

en: memory allocation failed
zh_CN: 内存分配失败

en: the file already exists - delete or rename it first
zh_CN: 文件已存在 - 请先将其删除或重命名

en: HOME variable undefined
zh_CN: 未定义 HOME 变量

en: option -r is ignored as SunOS compatibility
zh_CN: 为 SunOS 兼容性忽略 -r 选项

en: options -c, -C, -d, -n, -N, -x, -X are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: 选项 -c、-C、-d、-n、-N、-x、-X 之间是互斥的

en: options -p, -q are mutually exclusive with -n, -N
zh_CN: 选项 -p、-q 和 -n、-N 互斥

en: too many arguments
zh_CN: 参数过多

en: rc file successfully created, feel free to edit the content
zh_CN: 已成功创建 rc 文件，请按需编辑其内容

en: couldn't create the rc file
zh_CN: 无法创建 rc 文件

en: ~/.%src file successfully created, feel free to edit the content
zh_CN: 已成功创建 ~/.%src 文件，请按需编辑其内容

en: couldn't create ~/.%src
zh_CN: 无法创建 ~/.%src

en: argument missing
zh_CN: 缺少参数

en: couldn't read the rc file
zh_CN: 无法读取 rc 文件

en: couldn't read ~/.%src
zh_CN: 无法读取 ~/.%src

en: library failed pids statistics
zh_CN: 使用库进行 pid 统计失败

en: Signal %d (%s) caught by %s (%s).
zh_CN: 信号 %d (%s) 已由 %s (%s) 捕获。

en: please report this bug
zh_CN: 请报告此问题

en: Fatal library error, unable to select pids
zh_CN: 致命的库错误，无法选择 pid

en: Fatal library error, unable to reap pids
zh_CN: 致命的库错误，无法收割 pid

en: could not find start_time
zh_CN: 找不到 start_time

en: could not find ppid
zh_CN: 找不到 ppid

en: fatal library error, reap
zh_CN: 致命的库错误，reap

en: your %dx%d screen size is bogus. expect trouble
zh_CN: 您的 %dx%d 的屏幕尺寸有问题。程序运行可能不正常

en: environment specified an unknown personality
zh_CN: 环境提供了一个未知的特色

en: cannot strdup() personality text
zh_CN: 无法对特色文本进行 strdup() 操作

en: fatal library error, context
zh_CN: 致命的库错误，上下文

en: fatal library error, lookup self
zh_CN: 致命的库错误，查找自己

en: 
    Usage:
     %s [options]
zh_CN: 
    用法：
     %s [选项]

en: 
    Basic options:
zh_CN: 
    基本选项：

en:  -A, -e               all processes
zh_CN:  -A, -e               所有进程

en:  -a                   all with tty, except session leaders
zh_CN:  -a                   所有有 tty 的进程，除了会话头领

en:   a                   all with tty, including other users
zh_CN:   a                   所有有 tty 的进程，包括其他用户的

en:  -d                   all except session leaders
zh_CN:  -d                   所有进程，除了会话头领

en:  -N, --deselect       negate selection
zh_CN:  -N, --deselect       反向选择

en:   r                   only running processes
zh_CN:   r                   仅包括正在运行的进程

en:   T                   all processes on this terminal
zh_CN:   T                   所有位于此终端的进程

en:   x                   processes without controlling ttys
zh_CN:   x                   没有被 tty 控制的进程

en: 
    Selection by list:
zh_CN: 
    通过列表进行选择：

en:  -C <command>         command name
zh_CN:  -C <命令>            命令名称

en:  -G, --Group <GID>    real group id or name
zh_CN:  -G, --Group <GID>    真实组 id 或组名

en:  -g, --group <group>  session or effective group name
zh_CN:  -g, --group <组>     会话或有效组名

en:  -p, p, --pid <PID>   process id
zh_CN:  -p, p, --pid <PID>   进程 id

en:         --ppid <PID>  parent process id
zh_CN:         --ppid <PID>  父进程 id

en:  -q, q, --quick-pid <PID>
                          process id (quick mode)
zh_CN:  -q, q, --quick-pid <PID>
                          进程 id（快速模式）

en:  -s, --sid <session>  session id
zh_CN:  -s, --sid <会话>     会话 id

en:  -t, t, --tty <tty>   terminal
zh_CN:  -t, t, --tty <tty>   终端

en:  -u, U, --user <UID>  effective user id or name
zh_CN:  -u, U, --user <UID>  有效用户 id 或用户名

en:  -U, --User <UID>     real user id or name
zh_CN:  -U, --User <UID>     真实用户 id 或用户名

en: 
      The selection options take as their argument either:
        a comma-separated list e.g. '-u root,nobody' or
        a blank-separated list e.g. '-p 123 4567'
zh_CN: 
      用于选择的选项的参数的格式可以是：
        用逗号分隔的列表，例如 "-u root,nobody"，或者
        用空白字符分隔的列表，例如 "-p 123 4567"

en: 
    Output formats:
zh_CN: 
    输出格式：

en:  -D <format>          date format for lstart
zh_CN:  -D <格式>            lstart 列使用的日期格式

en:  -F                   extra full
zh_CN:  -F                   更加完整的格式

en:  -f                   full-format, including command lines
zh_CN:  -f                   完整格式，包含命令行

en:   f, --forest         ascii art process tree
zh_CN:   f, --forest         ascii 字符艺术显示的进程树

en:  -H                   show process hierarchy
zh_CN:  -H                   显示进程的层次结构

en:  -j                   jobs format
zh_CN:  -j                   任务格式

en:   j                   BSD job control format
zh_CN:   j                   BSD 任务控制格式

en:  -l                   long format
zh_CN:  -l                   长格式

en:   l                   BSD long format
zh_CN:   l                   BSD 长格式

en:  -M, Z                add security data (for SELinux)
zh_CN:  -M, Z                添加安全数据（用于 SELinux）

en:  -O <format>          preloaded with default columns
zh_CN:  -O <格式>            预加载一些默认的列

en:   O <format>          as -O, with BSD personality
zh_CN:   O <格式>            同 -O，但使用 BSD 特色

en:  -o, o, --format <format>
                          user-defined format
zh_CN:  -o, o, --format <格式>
                          用户定义的格式

en:   -P                  add psr column
zh_CN:   -P                  添加 psr 列

en:   s                   signal format
zh_CN:   s                   信号格式

en:   u                   user-oriented format
zh_CN:   u                   面向用户的格式

en:   v                   virtual memory format
zh_CN:   v                   虚拟内存格式

en:   X                   register format
zh_CN:   X                   寄存器格式

en:  -y                   do not show flags, show rss vs. addr (used with -l)
zh_CN:  -y                   不要显示标志，显示 rss 而不是 addr（和 -l 同时使用）

en:      --context        display security context (for SELinux)
zh_CN:      --context        显示安全上下文（用于 SELinux）

en:      --delimiter <d>  Use <d> as a column delimiter instead of variable space
zh_CN:      --delimiter <d>  使用 <d> 而不是可变长度的空格作为列分隔符

en:      --headers        repeat header lines, one per page
zh_CN:      --headers        重复打印表头行，一页一次

en:      --no-headers     do not print header at all
zh_CN:      --no-headers     完全不打印表头

en:      --cols, --columns, --width <num>
                          set screen width
zh_CN:      --cols, --columns, --width <数字>
                          设置屏幕宽度

en:      --rows, --lines <num>
                          set screen height
zh_CN:      --rows, --lines <数字>
                          设置屏幕高度

en:      --signames       display signal masks using signal names
zh_CN:      --signames       用信号名称显示信号掩码

en: 
    Show threads:
zh_CN: 
    线程的显示方式：

en:   H                   as if they were processes
zh_CN:   H                   像进程一样进行显示

en:  -L                   possibly with LWP and NLWP columns
zh_CN:  -L                   如有可能，显示 LWP 和 NLWP 列

en:  -m, m                after processes
zh_CN:  -m, m                在进程之后显示

en:  -T                   possibly with SPID column
zh_CN:  -T                   如有可能，显示 SPID 列

en: 
    Miscellaneous options:
zh_CN: 
    杂项选项：

en:  -c                   show scheduling class with -l option
zh_CN:  -c                   使用 -l 选项时显示调度类

en:   c                   show true command name
zh_CN:   c                   显示真实命令名称

en:   e                   show the environment after command
zh_CN:   e                   在命令之后显示环境

en:   k,    --sort        specify sort order as: [+|-]key[,[+|-]key[,...]]
zh_CN:   k,    --sort        指定排序方式，格式是：[+|-]键[,[+|-]键[,...]]

en:   L                   show format specifiers
zh_CN:   L                   显示格式说明符

en:   n                   display numeric uid and wchan
zh_CN:   n                   显示数值 uid 和 wchan

en:   S,    --cumulative  include some dead child process data
zh_CN:   S,    --cumulative  包括一些已死亡的子进程的数据

en:  -y                   do not show flags, show rss (only with -l)
zh_CN:  -y                   不要显示标志，显示 rss（只和 -l 同时使用）

en:  -V, V, --version     display version information and exit
zh_CN:  -V, V, --version     显示版本信息并退出

en:  -w, w                unlimited output width
zh_CN:  -w, w                不限制输出宽度

en: 
            --%s <%s|%s|%s|%s|%s|%s>
                          display help and exit
zh_CN: 
            --%s <%s|%s|%s|%s|%s|%s>
                          显示帮助信息并退出

note: Translation Notes for ps Help #2 --------------------------------- .  Most of the following c-format string is derived from the 6 .  pairs of words + chars mentioned above in "Notes for ps Help #1". . .  In its full English form, help text would look like this: .      Try 'ps --help <simple|list|out
en: 
     Try '%s --%s <%s|%s|%s|%s|%s|%s>'
      or '%s --%s <%s|%s|%s|%s|%s|%s>'
     for additional help text.
zh_CN: 
     尝试使用 "%s --%s <%s|%s|%s|%s|%s|%s>"
         或者 "%s --%s <%s|%s|%s|%s|%s|%s>"
     获得更多帮助信息。

en: 
    For more details see ps(1).
zh_CN: 
    如需了解更多细节，请阅读 ps(1)。

en: Unable to get system boot time
zh_CN: 无法获取系统启动时间

en: Unable to get total memory
zh_CN: 无法获取总内存

en: fix bigness error
zh_CN: 修复大小错误

en: bad alignment code
zh_CN: 错误的对齐代码

en: the option is exclusive:
zh_CN: 此选项是排他的：

en: process ID list syntax error
zh_CN: 进程 ID 列表语法错误

en: process ID out of range
zh_CN: 进程 ID 超出范围

en: user name does not exist
zh_CN: 用户名不存在

en: user ID out of range
zh_CN: 用户 ID 超出范围

en: group name does not exist
zh_CN: 组名不存在

en: group ID out of range
zh_CN: 组 ID 超出范围

en: TTY could not be found
zh_CN: 无法找到 TTY

en: list member was not a TTY
zh_CN: 列表成员不是 TTY

en: improper list
zh_CN: 列表有问题

en: list of command names must follow -C
zh_CN: -C 之后必须有命令名称列表

en: date format must follow -D
zh_CN: -D 之后必须有日期格式

en: list of real groups must follow -G
zh_CN: -G 之后必须有真实组列表

en: list of jobs must follow -J
zh_CN: -J 之后必须有任务列表

en: format or sort specification must follow -O
zh_CN: -O 之后必须有格式或排序说明符

en: list of PRM groups must follow -R
zh_CN: -R 之后必须有 PRM 组列表

en: list of real users must follow -U
zh_CN: -G 之后必须有真实组列表

en: list of session leaders OR effective group names must follow -g
zh_CN: -g 之后必须有会话头领或有效组名列表

en: list of session leaders OR effective group IDs was invalid
zh_CN: 会话头领或有效组 ID 列表无效

en: format specification must follow -o
zh_CN: -o 之后必须有格式说明符

en: list of process IDs must follow -p
zh_CN: -p 之后必须有进程 ID 列表

en: the -r option is reserved
zh_CN: -r 选项已被保留

en: list of session IDs must follow -s
zh_CN: -s 之后必须有会话 ID 列表

en: list of terminals (pty, tty...) must follow -t
zh_CN: -t 之后必须有终端（pty、tty...）列表

en: list of users must follow -u
zh_CN: -u 之后必须有用户列表

en: must set personality to get -x option
zh_CN: 必须设置特色才能使用 -x 选项

en: list of zones (contexts, labels, whatever?) must follow -z
zh_CN: -z 之后必须有区域（上下文、标签之类的）列表

en: embedded '-' among SysV options makes no sense
zh_CN: 在 SysV 选项中间嵌入 "-" 没有意义

en: unsupported SysV option
zh_CN: 不支持的 SysV 选项

en: cannot happen - problem #1
zh_CN: 不应发生 - 问题 #1

en: cannot happen - problem #2
zh_CN: 不应发生 - 问题 #2

en: second chance parse failed, not BSD or SysV
zh_CN: 第二次解析同样失败，并非 BSD 或 SysV

en: option A is reserved
zh_CN: 选项 A 已被保留

en: option C is reserved
zh_CN: 选项 C 已被保留

en: format or sort specification must follow O
zh_CN: O 之后必须有格式或排序说明符

en: list of users must follow U
zh_CN: U 之后必须有用户列表

en: obsolete W option not supported (you have a /dev/drum?)
zh_CN: 不支持过时的 W 选项（您有 /dev/drum 吗？）

en: only one heading option may be specified
zh_CN: 只能指定一个表头选项

en: long sort specification must follow 'k'
zh_CN: -k 之后必须有长排序说明符

en: format specification must follow o
zh_CN: p 之后必须有格式说明符

en: list of process IDs must follow p
zh_CN: p 之后必须有进程 ID 列表

en: embedded '-' among BSD options makes no sense
zh_CN: 在 BSD 选项中间嵌入 "-" 没有意义

en: unsupported option (BSD syntax)
zh_CN: 不支持的选项（BSD 语法）

en: unknown gnu long option
zh_CN: 未知的 gnu 长选项

en: list of real groups must follow --Group
zh_CN: --Group 之后必须有真实组列表

en: list of real users must follow --User
zh_CN: --User 之后必须有真实用户列表

en: number of columns must follow --cols, --width, or --columns
zh_CN: --cols、--width 或 --columns 之后必须有列数

en: option --cumulative does not take an argument
zh_CN: --cumulative 选项不接受参数

en: date format must follow --date-format
zh_CN: --date-format 之后必须有日期格式

en: delimiter character must follow --delimiter
zh_CN: --delimiter 之后必须有分隔符

en: delimiter must be a single character
zh_CN: 分隔符必须是单个字符

en: option --deselect does not take an argument
zh_CN: --deselect 选项不接受参数

en: option --no-heading does not take an argument
zh_CN: --no-heading 选项不接受参数

en: option --heading does not take an argument
zh_CN: --heading 选项不接受参数

en: option --forest does not take an argument
zh_CN: --forest 选项不接受参数

en: format specification must follow --format
zh_CN: --format 之后必须有格式说明符

en: list of effective groups must follow --group
zh_CN: --group 之后必须有有效组列表

en: list of process IDs must follow --pid
zh_CN: --pid 之后必须有进程 ID 列表

en: list of process IDs must follow --ppid
zh_CN: --ppid 之后必须有进程 ID 列表

en: number of rows must follow --rows or --lines
zh_CN: --rows 或 --lines 之后必须有行数

en: some sid thing(s) must follow --sid
zh_CN: --sid 之后必须有一些关于 sid 的东西

en: long sort specification must follow --sort
zh_CN: --sort 之后必须有长排序说明符

en: list of ttys must follow --tty
zh_CN: -tty 之后必须有 tty 列表

en: list of effective users must follow --user
zh_CN: --user 之后必须有有效用户列表

en: way bad
zh_CN: 有些地方出错了

en: garbage option
zh_CN: 多余的无用选项

en: something broke
zh_CN: 有什么地方不太对劲

en: thread display conflicts with forest display
zh_CN: 按线程方式显示和按森林方式显示有冲突

en: thread flags conflict; can't use H with m or -m
zh_CN: 线程标志有冲突；-H 不能和 m 或 -m 同时使用

en: thread flags conflict; can't use both m and -m
zh_CN: 线程标志有冲突；m 和 -m 不能同时使用

en: thread flags conflict; can't use both -L and -T
zh_CN: 线程标志有冲突；-L 和 -T 不能同时使用

en: error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: process selection options conflict
zh_CN: 进程选择选项之间有冲突

en: seriously crashing: goodbye cruel world
zh_CN: 真的崩溃了：再见，残酷的世界

en: missing AIX field descriptor
zh_CN: 缺少 AIX 字段描述符

en: improper AIX field descriptor
zh_CN: AIX 字段描述符有问题

en: unknown AIX field descriptor
zh_CN: 未知的 AIX 字段描述符

en: AIX field descriptor processing bug
zh_CN: 处理 AIX 字段描述符时出现程序错误

en: unknown user-defined format specifier "%s"
zh_CN: 用户定义的格式描述符 "%s" 未知

en: empty format list
zh_CN: 格式列表为空

en: improper format list
zh_CN: 格式列表有问题

en: column widths must be unsigned decimal numbers
zh_CN: 列宽必须为无符号十进制整数

en: can not set width for a macro (multi-column) format specifier
zh_CN: 无法设置巨大的（即多列的）格式描述符的宽度

en: improper sort list
zh_CN: 排序列表有问题

en: empty sort list
zh_CN: 排序列表为空

en: unknown sort specifier
zh_CN: 排序说明符未知

en: bad sorting code
zh_CN: 排序代码出错

en: PPID sort and forest output conflict
zh_CN: 按 PPID 排序和按森林方式输出有冲突

en: option -O can not follow other format options
zh_CN: -O 选项不能位于其他格式选项之后

en: multiple sort options
zh_CN: 有多个排序选项

en: option O is neither first format nor sort order
zh_CN: O 选项不是第一个格式，也不是排序顺序

en: modifier -y without format -l makes no sense
zh_CN: 使用修饰选项 -y 而不使用格式选项 -l 没有意义

en: bug: must reset the list first
zh_CN: 错误：必须首先重置列表

en: tell <procps@freelists.org> what you expected
zh_CN: 请将您期望得到的结果告诉 <procps@freelists.org>

en: tell <procps@freelists.org> what you want (-L/-T, -m/m/H, and $PS_FORMAT)
zh_CN: 请将您期望得到的结果（-L/-T、-m/m/H 和 $PS_FORMAT）告诉 <procps@freelists.org>

en: warning: $PS_FORMAT ignored. (%s)
zh_CN: 警告：$PS_FORMAT 已忽略。（%s）

en: conflicting format options
zh_CN: 冲突的格式选项

en: can not use output modifiers with user-defined output
zh_CN: 输出修饰符不能和用户定义的输出同时使用

en: -L/-T with H/m/-m and -o/-O/o/O is nonsense
zh_CN: -L/-T 与 H/m/-m 和 -o/-O/o/O 同时使用没有意义

en: internal error: no PID or PPID for -j option
zh_CN: 内部错误：没有用于 -j 选项的 PID 或 PPID

en: lost my PGID
zh_CN: 丢失了我的 PGID

en: internal error: no PRI for -c option
zh_CN: 内部错误：没有用于 -c 选项的 PRI

en: lost my CLS
zh_CN: 丢失了我的 CLS

en: -T with H/-m/m but no PID for SPID to follow
zh_CN: -T 和 H/-m/m 同时使用，但是没有 PID，无法在其后放置 SPID

en: -L with H/-m/m but no PID/PGID/SID/SESS for NLWP to follow
zh_CN: -L 和 H/-m/m 同时使用，但是没有 PID/PGID/SID/SESS，无法在其后放置 NLWP

en:  %s [options] pid...
zh_CN:  %s [选项] pid...

en: invalid process id: %s
zh_CN: 无效的进程 id：%s

en: Unable to create pid Pids_info structure
zh_CN: 无法创建 pid Pids_info 结构

en: Unable to load process information
zh_CN: 无法加载进程信息

en:  %s [signal] [options] <expression>
zh_CN:  %s [信号] [选项] <表达式>

en:  %s [new priority] [options] <expression>
zh_CN:  %s [新优先级] [选项] <表达式>

en:  -f, --fast         fast mode (not implemented)
zh_CN:  -f, --fast         快速模式（尚未实现）

en:  -i, --interactive  interactive
zh_CN:  -i, --interactive  交互式

en:  -l, --list         list all signal names
zh_CN:  -l, --list         列出所有信号的名称

en:  -L, --table        list all signal names in a nice table
zh_CN:  -L, --table        用一个好看的表格列出所有信号的名称

en:  -n, --no-action    do not actually kill processes; just print what would happen
zh_CN:  -n, --no-action    不要真的杀死进程；仅打印出将要发生什么

en:  -v, --verbose      explain what is being done
zh_CN:  -v, --verbose      显示详细步骤

en:  -w, --warnings     enable warnings (not implemented)
zh_CN:  -w, --warnings     启用警告（尚未实现）

en: Expression can be: terminal, user, pid, command.
    The options below may be used to ensure correct interpretation.
zh_CN: 表达式可以是：终端、用户、pid、命令。
    可以使用以下选项确保解释的正确性。

en:  -c, --command <command>  expression is a command name
zh_CN:  -c, --command <命令>     表达式是一个命令名

en:  -p, --pid <pid>          expression is a process id number
zh_CN:  -p, --pid <pid>          表达式是一个进程 id

en:  -t, --tty <tty>          expression is a terminal
zh_CN:  -t, --tty <tty>          表达式是一个终端

en:  -u, --user <username>    expression is a username
zh_CN:  -u, --user <用户名>      表达式是一个用户名

en: Alternatively, expression can be:
zh_CN: 或者，表达式可以是：

en:  --ns <pid>               match the processes that belong to the same
                              namespace as <pid>
zh_CN:  --ns <pid>               匹配和 <pid> 处于同一个命名空间的进程

en:  --nslist <ns,...>        list which namespaces will be considered for
                              the --ns option; available namespaces are:
                              ipc, mnt, net, pid, user, uts
zh_CN:  --nslist <ns,...>        列出 --ns 选项要考虑哪些命名空间；可用的
                              命名空间有：ipc、mnt、net、pid、user、uts

en: 
    The default signal is TERM. Use -l or -L to list available signals.
    Particularly useful signals include HUP, INT, KILL, STOP, CONT, and 0.
    Alternate signals may be specified in three ways: -SIGKILL -KILL -9
zh_CN: 
    默认的信号是 TERM。使用 -l 或 -L 列出所有可用的信号。
    特别有用的信号包括 HUP、INT、KILL、STOP、CONT 和 0。
    可以用三种方式指定其他的信号：-SIGKILL -KILL -9

en: 
    The default priority is +4. (snice +4 ...)
    Priority numbers range from +20 (slowest) to -20 (fastest).
    Negative priority numbers are restricted to administrative users.
zh_CN: 
    默认的优先级是 +4。(snice +4 ...)
    优先级的范围是从 +20（最慢）到 -20（最快）。
    只有具有管理权限的用户能指定负数优先级。

en: priority %lu out of range
zh_CN: 优先级 %lu 超出范围

en: invalid pid number %s
zh_CN: 无效的 pid 数字 %s

en: error reading reference namespace information
zh_CN: 读取参考命名空间信息时出错

en: invalid namespace list
zh_CN: 无效的命名空间列表

en: no process selection criteria
zh_CN: 缺少选择进程的标准

en: general flags may not be repeated
zh_CN: 通用的标志不能重复使用

en: -i makes no sense with -v, -f, and -n
zh_CN: -i 与 -v、-f 和 -n 同时使用时无意义

en: -v makes no sense with -i and -f
zh_CN: -v 与 -i 和 -f 同时使用时无意义

en: skill: "%s" is not supported
zh_CN: skill: "%s" 不受支持

en:  --human             show human-readable output
zh_CN:  --human             显示人类可读的输出

en:  -s, --sort <char>   specify sort criteria by character (see below)
zh_CN:  -s, --sort <字符>   通过字符指定排序标准（见下）

en: 
    The following are valid sort criteria:
zh_CN: 
    以下是有效的排序标准：

en:  a: sort by number of active objects
zh_CN:  a: 按活动对象的数量排序

en:  b: sort by objects per slab
zh_CN:  b: 按每个 slab 包含的对象数量排序

en:  c: sort by cache size
zh_CN:  c: 按缓存大小排序

en:  l: sort by number of slabs
zh_CN:  l: 按 slab 的数量排序

en:  v: sort by (non display) number of active slabs
zh_CN:  v: 按活动 slab 的数量（不显示）排序

en:  n: sort by name
zh_CN:  n: 按名称排序

en:  o: sort by number of objects (the default)
zh_CN:  o: 按对象的数量排序（默认）

en:  p: sort by (non display) pages per slab
zh_CN:  p: 按每个 slab 包含的页数（不显示）排序

en:  s: sort by object size
zh_CN:  s: 按对象大小排序

en:  u: sort by cache utilization
zh_CN:  u: 按缓存使用率排序

en: Cannot combine -d and -o options
zh_CN: -d 和 -o 选项不能同时使用

en: Error getting slab summary results
zh_CN: 获取 slab 概览结果时出错

note: Translation Hint: Next five strings must not * exceed a length of 35 characters.
en: Active / Total Objects (% used)
zh_CN: 活动 / 总对象数（% 已使用）

en: Active / Total Slabs (% used)
zh_CN: 活动 / 总 Slab 数（% 已使用）

en: Active / Total Caches (% used)
zh_CN: 活动 / 总缓存数（% 已使用）

en: Active / Total Size (% used)
zh_CN: 活动 / 总大小（% 已使用）

en: Minimum / Average / Maximum Object
zh_CN: 最小 / 平均 / 最大对象

note: Translation Hint: Please keep alignment of the * following intact.
en:     OBJS   ACTIVE  USE OBJ SIZE  SLABS OBJ/SLAB CACHE SIZE NAME
zh_CN:     对象     活动 使用 对象大小  SLABS 对象/SLAB  缓存大小 名称

en: Unable to create slabinfo structure
zh_CN: 无法创建 slabinfo 结构

en: Unable to get slabinfo node data
zh_CN: 无法获得 slabinfo 节点数据

en: Unable to sort slab nodes
zh_CN: 无法对 slab 节点进行排序

en: Path is not under %s: %s
zh_CN: 路径不位于 %s 中：%s

en: separators should not be repeated: %s
zh_CN: 分隔符不应当重复：%s

en:  %s [options] [variable[=value] ...]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] [变量[=值] ...]

en:   -a, --all            display all variables
zh_CN:   -a, --all            显示所有变量

en:   -A                   alias of -a
zh_CN:   -A                   -a 的别名

en:   -X                   alias of -a
zh_CN:   -X                   -a 的别名

en:       --deprecated     include deprecated parameters to listing
zh_CN:       --deprecated     在列表中包含废弃的参数

en:       --dry-run        Print the key and values but do not write
zh_CN:       --dry-run        打印键和值，但不写入

en:   -b, --binary         print value without new line
zh_CN:   -b, --binary         打印值时不打印换行

en:   -e, --ignore         ignore unknown variables errors
zh_CN:   -e, --ignore         忽略未知变量错误

en:   -N, --names          print variable names without values
zh_CN:   -N, --names          打印变量名称而不打印值

en:   -n, --values         print only values of the given variable(s)
zh_CN:   -n, --values         只打印给定的变量的值

en:   -p, --load[=<file>]  read values from file
zh_CN:   -p, --load[=<文件>]  从文件中读取值

en:   -f                   alias of -p
zh_CN:   -f                   -p 的别名

en:       --system         read values from all system directories
zh_CN:       --system         从所有系统目录中读取值

en:   -r, --pattern <expression>
                           select setting that match expression
zh_CN:   -r, --pattern <表达式>
                           选择与表达式匹配的设置

en:   -q, --quiet          do not echo variable set
zh_CN:   -q, --quiet          不回显变量集合

en:   -w, --write          enable writing a value to variable
zh_CN:   -w, --write          启用将值写入到变量

en:   -o                   does nothing
zh_CN:   -o                   没有效果

en:   -x                   does nothing
zh_CN:   -x                   没有效果

en:   -d                   alias of -h
zh_CN:   -d                   -h 的别名

en: "%s" is an unknown key
zh_CN: "%s" 是未知的键

en: cannot stat %s
zh_CN: 无法对 %s 进行 stat 操作

en: permission denied on key '%s'
zh_CN: 对键 "%s" 的权限不够

en: reading key "%s"
zh_CN: 读取键 "%s"

en: unable to open directory "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 "%s"

en: strdup key
zh_CN: 对键执行 strdup 操作

en: setting key "%s"
zh_CN: 设置键 "%s"

en: "%s" is an unknown key%s
zh_CN: "%s" 是未知的键%s

en: , ignoring
zh_CN: ，已忽略

en: permission denied on key "%s"%s
zh_CN: 对键 "%s" 的权限不够%s

en: setting key "%s"%s
zh_CN: 设置键 "%s"%s

en: %s(%d): invalid syntax, continuing...
zh_CN: %s(%d): 语法无效，正在继续...

en: GLOB_TILDE is not supported on your platform, the tilde in "%s" won't be expanded.
zh_CN: 您的平台不支持 GLOB_TLIDE，所以 "%s" 中的波浪号不会被展开。

en: glob failed
zh_CN: 通配符匹配失败

en: cannot open "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开 "%s"

en: * Applying %s ...
zh_CN: * 正在应用 %s ...

en: no variables specified
    Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 没有指定变量
    尝试 "%s --help" 以获得更多信息。

en: options -N and -q cannot coexist
    Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 选项 -N 和 -q 不能同时使用
    尝试 "%s --help" 以获得更多信息。

en: screen too small or too large
zh_CN: 屏幕太小或太大

en: screen too small
zh_CN: 屏幕太小

en:  %s [options] [tty]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] [tty]

en:  -d, --delay <secs>  update delay in seconds
zh_CN:  -d, --delay <秒>    更新延迟，以秒计

en:  -s, --scale <num>   vertical scale
zh_CN:  -s, --scale <数字>  垂直缩放

en: scale cannot be negative
zh_CN: 缩放不能是负数

en: too large delay value
zh_CN: 延迟的值太大

en: can not open tty
zh_CN: 无法打开 tty

en: Load average file /proc/loadavg does not exist
zh_CN: 平均负载文件 /proc/loadavg 不存在

en: Unable to get load average
zh_CN: 无法获得平均负载

en: writing to tty failed
zh_CN: 写入 tty 失败

en: Process Id
zh_CN: 进程 ID

en: Parent Process pid
zh_CN: 父进程的 pid

en: Effective User Id
zh_CN: 有效用户 ID

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'USER' = 8 +
en: USER
zh_CN: 用户

en: Effective User Name
zh_CN: 有效用户名

en: Real User Id
zh_CN: 真实用户 ID

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'RUSER' = 8 +
en: RUSER
zh_CN: 真实用户

en: Real User Name
zh_CN: 真实用户名

en: Saved User Id
zh_CN: 保存用户 ID

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'SUSER' = 8 +
en: SUSER
zh_CN: 保存用户

en: Saved User Name
zh_CN: 保存用户名

en: Group Id
zh_CN: 组 ID

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'GROUP' = 8 +
en: GROUP
zh_CN: 组

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 组名

en: Process Group Id
zh_CN: 进程组 ID

en: Controlling Tty
zh_CN: 控制 TTY

en: Tty Process Grp Id
zh_CN: TTY 进程组 ID

en: Session Id
zh_CN: 会话 ID

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'PR' = 3
en: PR
zh_CN: 优

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Nice Value
zh_CN: Nice 值

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'nTH' = 3
en: nTH
zh_CN: 线

en: Number of Threads
zh_CN: 线程数

en: Last Used Cpu (SMP)
zh_CN: 最后使用的 CPU (SMP)

en: CPU Usage
zh_CN: CPU 使用量

note: Translation Hint: maximum '' = 6
en: TIME
zh_CN: 时间

en: CPU Time
zh_CN: CPU 时间

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'TIME+' = 9
en: TIME+
zh_CN: 时间+

en: CPU Time, hundredths
zh_CN: CPU 时间，0.01 秒

en: Memory Usage (RES)
zh_CN: 内存使用量（驻留）

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'VIRT' = 7
en: VIRT
zh_CN: 虚拟

en: Virtual Image (KiB)
zh_CN: 虚拟映像 (KiB)

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'SWAP' = 6
en: SWAP
zh_CN: 交换

en: Swapped Size (KiB)
zh_CN: 已交换大小 (KiB)

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'RES' = 6
en: RES
zh_CN: 驻留

en: Resident Size (KiB)
zh_CN: 驻留大小 (KiB)

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'CODE' = 4
en: CODE
zh_CN: 代码

en: Code Size (KiB)
zh_CN: 代码大小 (KiB)

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'DATA' = 7
en: DATA
zh_CN: 数据

en: Data+Stack (KiB)
zh_CN: 数据+栈大小 (KiB)

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'SHR' = 6
en: SHR
zh_CN: 共享

en: Shared Memory (KiB)
zh_CN: 共享内存 (KiB)

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'nMaj' = 4
en: nMaj
zh_CN: 主要

en: Major Page Faults
zh_CN: 主要缺页

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'nMin' = 4
en: nMin
zh_CN: 次要

en: Minor Page Faults
zh_CN: 次要缺页

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'nDRT' = 4
en: nDRT
zh_CN: 脏页

en: Dirty Pages Count
zh_CN: 脏页计数

en: Process Status
zh_CN: 进程状态

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'COMMAND' = variable
en: COMMAND
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command Name/Line
zh_CN: 命令名/命令行

en: Sleeping in Function
zh_CN: 在哪个函数中睡眠

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'Flags' = 8
en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

en: Task Flags <sched.h>
zh_CN: 任务标志 <sched.h>

en: Control Groups
zh_CN: 控制组

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'SUPGIDS' = variable
en: SUPGIDS
zh_CN: 增补 GID

en: Supp Groups IDs
zh_CN: 增补组 ID

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'SUPGRPS' = variable
en: SUPGRPS
zh_CN: 增补组

en: Supp Groups Names
zh_CN: 增补组名

en: Thread Group Id
zh_CN: 线程组 ID

en: OOMEM Adjustment
zh_CN: OOMEM 调整

en: OOMEM Score current
zh_CN: 当前 OOMEM 分数

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'ENVIRON' = variable
en: ENVIRON
zh_CN: 环境

note: Translation Hint: the abbreviation 'vars' below is shorthand for 'variables'
en: Environment vars
zh_CN: 环境变量

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'vMj' = 3
en: vMj
zh_CN: v主

en: Major Faults delta
zh_CN: 主要缺页的变化量

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'vMn' = 3
en: vMn
zh_CN: v次

en: Minor Faults delta
zh_CN: 次要缺页的变化量

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'USED' = 6
en: USED
zh_CN: 已用

en: Res+Swap Size (KiB)
zh_CN: 驻留+交换大小 (KiB)

en: IPC namespace Inode
zh_CN: IPC 命名空间 Inode

en: MNT namespace Inode
zh_CN: MNT 命名空间 Inode

en: NET namespace Inode
zh_CN: NET 命名空间 Inode

en: PID namespace Inode
zh_CN: PID 命名空间 Inode

en: USER namespace Inode
zh_CN: USER 命名空间 Inode

en: UTS namespace Inode
zh_CN: UTS 命名空间 Inode

en: LXC container name
zh_CN: LXC 容器名

en: RES Anonymous (KiB)
zh_CN: 匿名的驻留 (KiB)

en: RES File-based (KiB)
zh_CN: 基于文件的驻留 (KiB)

en: RES Locked (KiB)
zh_CN: 锁定的驻留 (KiB)

en: RES Shared (KiB)
zh_CN: 共享的驻留 (KiB)

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'CGNAME' = variable
en: CGNAME
zh_CN: CG名称

en: Control Group name
zh_CN: 控制组名

en: Last Used NUMA node
zh_CN: 最后使用的 NUMA 节点

en: Login User Id
zh_CN: 登录用户 ID

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'EXE' = variable
en: EXE
zh_CN: 可执行文件

en: Executable Path
zh_CN: 可执行文件路径

en: Res Mem (smaps), KiB
zh_CN: 驻留 (smaps)，KiB

en: Proportion RSS,  KiB
zh_CN: 比例驻留，KiB

en: Proportion Anon, KiB
zh_CN: 比例驻留匿名，KiB

en: Proportion File, KiB
zh_CN: 比例驻留文件，KiB

en: Proportion Shrd, KiB
zh_CN: 比例驻留共享，KiB

en: Unique RSS, KiB
zh_CN: 唯一 RSS，KiB

en: I/O Bytes Read
zh_CN: I/O 读取的字节

en: I/O Read Operations
zh_CN: I/O 读操作

en: I/O Bytes Written
zh_CN: I/O 写入的字节

en: I/O Write Operations
zh_CN: I/O 写操作

en: Autogroup Identifier
zh_CN: 自动组 ID

en: Autogroup Nice Value
zh_CN: 自动组 Nice 值

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'STARTED' = 7
en: STARTED
zh_CN: 启动于

en: Start Time from boot
zh_CN: 启动时间，相对于引导

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'ELAPSED' = 7
en: ELAPSED
zh_CN: 已运行

en: Elapsed Running Time
zh_CN: 已经经过的运行时间

en: CPU Utilization
zh_CN: CPU 利用率

en: Utilization + child
zh_CN: 利用率 + 子进程

en: CGRP namespace Inode
zh_CN: CGRP 命名空间 Inode

en: TIME namespace Inode
zh_CN: TIME 命名空间 Inode

note: Translation Hint: maximum 'CLS' = 3
en: CLS
zh_CN: 类

en: Schedule Class
zh_CN: 调度类

en: Docker container id
zh_CN: Docker 容器 id

en: Number of Open Files
zh_CN: 打开的文件数量

note: Translation Notes ------------------------------------------------ .  It is strongly recommend that the --no-wrap command line option .  be used with all supporting translation tools, when available. . .  This group of lines contains both plain text and c-format strings. .  Some strings reflect swit
en: 	signal %d (%s) was caught by %s, please
    	send bug reports to <procps@freelists.org>
zh_CN: 	信号 %d (%s) 被 %s 捕获，请将程序错误
    	报告给 <procps@freelists.org>

en: bad delay interval '%s'
zh_CN: 错误的延迟间隔 "%s"

en: bad iterations argument '%s'
zh_CN: 错误的迭代参数 "%s"

en: pid limit (%d) exceeded
zh_CN: 超出 pid 限制 (%d)

en: bad pid '%s'
zh_CN: 错误的 pid "%s"

en: -%c argument missing
zh_CN: -%c 缺少参数

en: bad width arg '%s'
zh_CN: 错误的宽度参数 "%s"

en: unknown option '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的选项 "%s"

en: -d disallowed in "secure" mode
zh_CN: 不允许在 "安全" 模式下使用 -d

en: -d requires positive argument
zh_CN: -d 需要正参数

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: %s from %s
zh_CN: %s，来自 %s

en: Forest mode %s
zh_CN: 森林模式 %s

en: failed tty get
zh_CN: tty get 失败

en: failed tty set: %s
zh_CN: tty set 失败：%s

en: Choose field group (1 - 4)
zh_CN: 选择字段组 (1 - 4)

en: Command disabled, 'A' mode required
zh_CN: 命令已禁用，需要 "A" 模式

en: Command disabled, activate %s with '-' or '_'
zh_CN: 命令已禁用，使用 "-" 或 "_" 激活 %s

en: No colors to map!
zh_CN: 没有要映射的颜色！

en: Failed '%s' open: %s
zh_CN: 打开 "%s" 失败：%s

en: Wrote configuration to '%s'
zh_CN: 配置已写入 "%s"

en: Change delay from %.1f to
zh_CN: 将延迟从 %.1f 更改为

en: Show threads %s
zh_CN: 显示线程 %s

en: Irix mode %s
zh_CN: Irix 模式 %s

en: PID to signal/kill [default pid = %d]
zh_CN: 要发送信号或杀死的 PID [默认 pid = %d]

en: Send pid %d signal [%d/sigterm]
zh_CN: 向 pid %d 发送信号 [%d/sigterm]

en: Failed signal pid '%d' with '%d': %s
zh_CN: 向 pid "%d" 发送信号 "%d" 失败：%s

en: Invalid signal
zh_CN: 无效的信号

en: PID to renice [default pid = %d]
zh_CN: 要设定 nice 值的 PID [默认 pid = %d]

en: Renice PID %d to value
zh_CN: 将 PID %d 的 nice 值设为

en: Failed renice of PID %d to %d: %s
zh_CN: 将 PID %d 的 nice 值设为 %d 失败：%s

en: Rename window '%s' to (1-3 chars)
zh_CN: 将窗口 "%s" 重命名为（1-3 个字符）

en: Cumulative time %s
zh_CN: 累积时间 %s

en: Maximum tasks = %d, change to (0 is unlimited)
zh_CN: 最大任务数 = %d，更改为（0 为无限制）

en: Invalid maximum
zh_CN: 无效的最大值

en: Which user (blank for all)
zh_CN: 哪个用户（留空表示全部）

en: Unknown command - try 'h' for help
zh_CN: 未知的命令 - 尝试 "h" 以获取帮助

en: scroll coordinates: y = %d/%d (tasks), x = %d/%d (fields)
zh_CN: 滚动坐标：y = %d/%d（任务），x = %d/%d（字段）

en: failed memory allocate
zh_CN: 内存分配失败

en: failed memory re-allocate
zh_CN: 内存重新分配失败

en: Unacceptable floating point
zh_CN: 不被接受的浮点数

en: Invalid user
zh_CN: 无效的用户

en: forest view
zh_CN: 森林视图

en: failed pid maximum size test
zh_CN: 测试 pid 最大大小失败

en: failed number of cpus test
zh_CN: 测试 cpu 数量失败

en: incompatible rcfile, you should delete '%s'
zh_CN: 不兼容的 rc 文件，您应当删除 "%s"

en: window entry #%d corrupt, please delete '%s'
zh_CN: 窗口条目 #%d 有误，请删除 "%s"

en: Unavailable in secure mode
zh_CN: 在安全模式下不可用

en: Only 1 cpu detected
zh_CN: 仅探测到 1 个 CPU

en: Unacceptable integer
zh_CN: 不被接受的整数

en: conflicting process selections (U/p/u)
zh_CN: 进程选择有冲突 (U/p/u)

en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

note: Translation Hint: The following word "another" must have 1 trailing space
en: another
zh_CN: 另一个

en: Locate next inactive, use "L"
zh_CN: 查找下一个未被激活，请使用 "L"

en: Locate string
zh_CN: 查找字符串

en: %s"%s" not found
zh_CN: %s"%s" 未找到

en: width incr is %d, change to (0 default, -1 auto)
zh_CN: 宽度增加量是 %d，更改为（0 为默认，-1 为自动）

en: rcfile has inspect/other-filter error(s), save anyway?
zh_CN: rc 文件含有检视/其他筛选器错误，仍然保存？

en: unrecognized field name '%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别的字段名 "%s"

en: even using field names only, window is now too small
zh_CN: 即使只使用字段名，现在的窗口也太小了

en: Open Files
zh_CN: 打开的文件

en: NUMA Info
zh_CN: NUMA 信息

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: the '=' key will eventually show the actual file read or command(s) executed ...
zh_CN: "=" 键最终会显示实际读取的文件或执行的命令...

en: demo
zh_CN: 演示

en: This is simulated output representing the contents of some file or the output
    from some command.  Exactly which commands and/or files are solely up to you.
    
    Although this text is for information purposes only, it can still be scrolled
    and searched like real output will be.  You are encouraged to experiment with
    those features as explained in the prologue above.
    
    To enable real Inspect functionality, entries must be added to the end of the
    top personal personal configuration file.  You could use your favorite editor
    to accomplish this, taking care not to disturb existing entries.
    
    Another way to add entries is illustrated below, but it risks overwriting the
    rcfile.  Redirected echoes must not replace (>) but append (>>) to that file.
    
      /bin/echo -e "pipe\tOpen Files\tlsof -P -p %d 2>&1" >> ~/.toprc
      /bin/echo -e "file\tNUMA Info\t/proc/%d/numa_maps" >> ~/.toprc
      /bin/echo -e "pipe\tLog\ttail -n200 /var/log/syslog | sort -Mr" >> ~/.toprc
    
    If you don't know the location or name of the top rcfile, use the 'W' command
    and note those details.  After backing up the current rcfile, try issuing the
    above echoes exactly as shown, replacing '.toprc' as appropriate.  The safest
    approach would be to use copy then paste to avoid any typing mistakes.
    
    Finally, restart top to reveal what actual Inspect entries combined with this
    new command can offer.  The possibilities are endless, especially considering
    that 'pipe' type entries can include shell scripts too!
    
    For additional important information, please consult the top(1) man document.
    Then, enhance top with your very own customized 'file' and/or 'pipe' entries.
    
    Enjoy!
zh_CN: 这是一段模拟输出，代表某个文件的内容或者某个命令的输出。具体要运行什么
    命令和/或查看什么文件完全取决于您。
    
    虽然此文本仅用于提供帮助，但仍然可以像实际输出一样进行滚动和查找。我们
    鼓励您尝试屏幕顶部的帮助信息中提到的各种功能。
    
    要启用真正的检视功能，必须将条目添加到 top 个人配置文件的末尾。您可以
    使用您最喜欢的编辑器来完成此操作，请注意不要影响现有条目。
    
    下面是添加条目的另一种方法，但它有覆盖 rc 文件的风险。对 echo 的重定向
    不得替换 (>) 该文件，而只能追加 (>>) 到该文件。
    
      /bin/echo -e "pipe\t打开的文件\tlsof -P -p %d 2>&1" >> ~/.toprc
      /bin/echo -e "file\tNUMA 信息\t/proc/%d/numa_maps" >> ~/.toprc
      /bin/echo -e "pipe\t日志\ttail -n200 /var/log/syslog | sort -Mr" >> ~/.toprc
    
    如果您不知道 top rc 文件的位置或名称，请使用 "W" 命令，然后注意其中的
    细节。备份当前 rc 文件后，尝试完全按照原样执行上述的 echo 命令，并根据
    需要替换 ".toprc"。最安全的方法是进行复制粘贴，以避免任何输入错误。
    
    最后，重新启动 top，来揭晓这一新命令和实际的检视条目相结合，能提供什么
    新功能。可能性是无限的，特别是考虑到 "pipe" 类型条目也可以包含 shell
    脚本！
    
    要获取其他重要信息，请参阅 top(1) 手册页。然后，使用您自己的自定义
    "file" 和/或 "pipe" 条目增强 top 的功能吧。
    
    尽情享受吧！

en: to enable 'Y' press <Enter> then type 'W' and restart top
zh_CN: 要启用 "Y"，请按下 <Enter> 然后输入 "W" 并重启 top

en: to enable 'Y' please consult the top man page (press Enter)
zh_CN: 要启用 "Y"，请阅读 top 的手册页（按下 Enter）

en: Selection failed with: %s
zh_CN: 选择失败，错误是：%s

en: unable to inspect, pid %d not found
zh_CN: 无法检视，找不到 pid %d

en: inspect at PID [default pid = %d]
zh_CN: 检视 PID [默认 pid = %d]

en: %s: %*d-%-*d lines, %*d-%*d columns, %lu bytes read
zh_CN: %s: %*d-%-*d 行，%*d-%*d 列，%lu 字节内容

en: patience please, working ...
zh_CN: 请耐心等待，工作中...

en: working, use Ctrl-C to end ...
zh_CN: 工作中，使用 Ctrl-C 结束...

note: Translation Hint: Below are 2 abbreviations which can be as long as needed: .                 FLD = FIELD, VAL = VALUE
en: add filter #%d (%s) as: [!]FLD?VAL
zh_CN: 添加筛选器 #%d（%s），格式为：[!]字段?值

en: ignoring case
zh_CN: 忽略大小写

en: case sensitive
zh_CN: 大小写敏感

en: duplicate filter was ignored
zh_CN: 重复的筛选器已被忽略

en: '%s' filter delimiter is missing
zh_CN: "%s" 筛选器缺少分隔符

en: '%s' filter value is missing
zh_CN: "%s" 筛选器缺少值

en: include
zh_CN: 包含

en: exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: <Enter> to resume, filters: %s
zh_CN: 按 <Enter> 继续，筛选器：%s

en: none
zh_CN: 无

note: Translation Hint: The following word 'Node' should be exactly 4 characters, excluding leading %%, fmt chars & colon)
en: %%Node%-2d:
zh_CN: %%节点%-2d:

en: expand which numa node (0-%d)
zh_CN: 展开哪个 numa 节点 (0-%d)

en: invalid numa node
zh_CN: 无效的 numa 节点

en: sorry, NUMA extensions unavailable
zh_CN: 抱歉，NUMA 扩展不可用

note: Translation Hint: 'Mem ' is an abbreviation for physical memory/ram .                 'Swap' represents the linux swap file -- .                 please make both translations exactly 4 characters, .                 padding with extra spaces as necessary
en: Mem
zh_CN: 内存

en: Swap
zh_CN: 交换

en: library failed memory statistics, at %d: %s
zh_CN: 库执行内存统计失败，位于 %d: %s

en: library failed cpu statistics, at %d: %s
zh_CN: 库执行 cpu 统计失败，位于 %d: %s

en: library failed pids statistics, at %d: %s
zh_CN: 库执行 pid 统计失败，位于 %d: %s

en: bad memory scaling arg '%s'
zh_CN: 错误的内存缩放参数 "%s"

en: PID to collapse/expand [default pid = %d]
zh_CN: 要折叠/展开的 PID [默认 pid = %d]

en: saving prevents older top from reading, save anyway?
zh_CN: 保存会阻止旧版本 top 的读取，仍然保存？

en: failed sem_init() at %d: %s
zh_CN: sem_init() 失败，位于 %d: %s

en: failed pthread_create() at %d: %s
zh_CN: pthread_create() 失败，位于 %d: %s

en: sorry, restricted namespace with reduced functionality
zh_CN: 抱歉，由于命名空间受限，可用功能减少

en: set pid %d AGNI value to
zh_CN: 将 pid %d 的 AGNI 值设为

en: valid AGNI range is -20 to +19
zh_CN: 有效的 AGNI 值范围为 -20 到 +19

en: autogroup open failed, %s
zh_CN: 打开自动组失败，%s

en: autogroup write failed, %s
zh_CN: 写入自动组失败，%s

en: permitted capabilities for pid %d, %s
zh_CN: pid %d，%s 的已允许的能力

en: command line for pid %d, %s
zh_CN: pid %d，%s 的命令行

en: control groups for pid %d, %s
zh_CN: pid %d，%s 的控制组

en: environment for pid %d, %s
zh_CN: pid %d，%s 的环境

en: namespaces for pid %d, %s
zh_CN: pid %d，%s 的命名空间

en: n/a
zh_CN: 不可用

en: supplementary groups for pid %d, %s
zh_CN: pid %d，%s 的增补组

en: message log, last 10 messages:
zh_CN: 消息日志，最近的 10 条消息：

en: option '%s' must be used alone
zh_CN: 选项 '%s' 必须单独使用

en: Core%-3d:
zh_CN: 核心%-3d:

en: sorry, distinct cpu core types do not exist
zh_CN: 抱歉，不存在不同的CPU核心类型

en: sorry, system cpu core data is unavailable
zh_CN: 抱歉，系统 CPU 核心数据不可用

note: Translation Notes ------------------------------------------------ .  It is strongly recommend that the --no-wrap command line option .  be used with all supporting translation tools, when available. . .  The next several text groups contain special escape sequences .  representing values used to in
en: Help for Interactive Commands~2 - %s
    Window ~1%s~6: ~1Cumulative mode ~3%s~2.  ~1System~6: ~1Delay ~3%.1f secs~2; ~1Secure mode ~3%s~2.
    
      Z~5,~1B~5,E,e   Global: '~1Z~2' colors; '~1B~2' bold; '~1E~2'/'~1e~2' summary/task memory scale
      l,t,m,I,0 Toggle: '~1l~2' load avg; '~1t~2' task/cpu; '~1m~2' memory; '~1I~2' Irix; '~10~2' zeros
      1,2,3,4,5 Toggle: '~11~2/~12~2/~13~2' cpu/numa views; '~14~2' cpus abreast; '~15~2' P/E-cores
      f,X       Fields: '~1f~2' add/remove/order/sort; '~1X~2' increase fixed-width fields
    
      L,&,<,> . Locate: '~1L~2'/'~1&~2' find/again; Move sort column: '~1<~2'/'~1>~2' left/right
      R,H,J,C . Toggle: '~1R~2' Sort; '~1H~2' Threads; '~1J~2' Num justify; '~1C~2' Coordinates
      c,i,S,j . Toggle: '~1c~2' Cmd name/line; '~1i~2' Idle; '~1S~2' Time; '~1j~2' Str justify
      x~5,~1y~5     . Toggle highlights: '~1x~2' sort field; '~1y~2' running tasks
      z~5,~1b~5     . Toggle: '~1z~2' color/mono; '~1b~2' bold/reverse (only if 'x' or 'y')
      u,U,o,O . Filter by: '~1u~2'/'~1U~2' effective/any user; '~1o~2'/'~1O~2' other criteria
      n,#,^O  . Set: '~1n~2'/'~1#~2' max tasks displayed; Show: ~1Ctrl~2+'~1O~2' other filter(s)
      V,v,F   . Toggle: '~1V~2' forest view; '~1v~2' hide/show children; '~1F~2' keep focused
              ( commands shown with '.' require a ~1visible~2 task display ~1window~2 ) 
    
    %s  Y,^E      Inspect a task '~1Y~2'; Scale process time '~1^E~2'
      !,^       Progressively Combine Cpus '~1!~2'; Display Cores vs. Cpus '~1^~2' 
      W         Write config file '~1W~2'
    
    Press '~1h~2' for help with ~1Specialized~2 keys, '~1H~2' for help with ~1Windows~2,
    Type 'q' or <Esc> to continue
zh_CN: 交互式命令帮助~2 - %s
    窗口 ~1%s~6：~1累积模式 ~3%s~2。 ~1系统~6：~1延迟 ~3%.1f 秒~2；~1安全模式 ~3%s~2。
    
      Z~5,~1B~5,E,e   全局：'~1Z~2' 颜色；'~1B~2' 粗体；'~1E~2'/'~1e~2' 概览/任务内存单位
      l,t,m,I,0 切换：'~1l~2' 平均负载；'~1t~2' 任务/cpu；'~1m~2' 内存；'~1I~2' Irix；'~10~2' 零值
      1,2,3,4,5 切换：'~11~2/~12~2/~13~2' cpu/numa 视图；'~14~2' cpu 并列；'~15~2' P/E 核
      f,X       字段：'~1f~2' 添加/删除/排列/排序；'~1X~2' 增加固定宽度字段的宽度
    
      L,&,<,> . 查找：'~1L~2'/'~1&~2' 查找/下一个；移动排序字段：'~1<~2'/'~1>~2' 左/右
      R,H,J,C . 切换：'~1R~2' 排序；'~1H~2' 线程；'~1J~2' 数字对齐；'~1C~2' 坐标
      c,i,S,j . 切换：'~1c~2' 命令名/命令行；'~1i~2' 空闲；'~1S~2' 时间；'~1j~2' 字符串对齐
      x~5,~1y~5     . 切换高亮显示：'~1x~2' 排序字段；'~1y~2' 运行中的任务
      z~5,~1b~5     . 切换：'~1z~2' 彩色/单色；'~1b~2' 加粗/反色（仅当使用 'x' 或 'y' 时）
      u,U,o,O . 筛选：'~1u~2'/'~1U~2' 按照有效/任意用户；'~1o~2'/'~1O~2' 按照其他标准
      n,#,^O  . 设置：'~1n~2'/'~1#~2' 显示的最大任务数；显示：~1Ctrl~2+'~1O~2' 其他筛选器
      V,v,F   . 切换：'~1V~2' 森林视图；'~1v~2' 隐藏/显示子进程；'~1F~2' 保持焦点
              （带有 '.' 的命令需要~1可见的~2任务显示~1窗口~2）
    
    %s  Y,^E      检视一个任务 '~1Y~2'；缩放进程的时间单位 '~1^E~2'
      !,^       逐步合并 CPU '~1!~2'；显示核心 vs. CPU '~1^~2' 
      W         写入配置文件 '~1W~2'
    
    按 '~1h~2' 显示关于~1特殊~2键的帮助，'~1H~2' 显示关于~1窗口~2的帮助，
    按 'q' 或 <Esc> 继续

en: Help for Specialized Keys - %s
    
    These keys invoke a separate window at the bottom of the screen while normal
    top monitoring continues uninterrupted. Keying the same '~1Ctrl~2' command a
    second time removes that separate window as does the '~1=~2' command.
    
    The following are applied to the 1st task displayed. The Up/Down ~1arrow keys~2
    will be important in choosing a target process as is a more stable display
    like forest view or a sort on PID or a larger delay interval.
       ~1^A~6   Display Capabilities          (Ctrl key + 'a')
       ~1^G~6   Display Control Groups        (Ctrl key + 'g')
       ~1^K~6   Display Cmdline               (Ctrl key + 'k')
       ~1^N~6   Display Environment           (Ctrl key + 'n')
       ~1^P~6   Display Namespaces            (Ctrl key + 'p')
       ~1^U~6   Display Supplementary Groups  (Ctrl key + 'u')
    
    The 'Ctrl+L' command is not associated with a specific task. Rather, up to
    10 of the most recent messages issued by top are recalled for review.
       ~1^L~6  :Display Logged Messages       (Ctrl key + 'l')
    
    The Tab key (forward) or Shift+Tab combination (backward) can be used to
    highlight individual elements being displayed in the bottom window.
    
    Type 'q' or <Esc> to continue
zh_CN: 特殊键帮助 - %s
    
    这些键可在屏幕底部调出独立窗口，同时常规的 top
    监控功能不受影响。再次按下相同 '~1Ctrl~2' 命令
    或使用 '~1=~2' 命令即可关闭该独立窗口。
    
    以下操作应用于当前显示的第一个任务。上/下~1方向键~2
    可以选择目标进程。使用更稳定的显示方式也很重要，如
    森林视图、按 PID 排序或使用更长的延迟间隔。
       ~1^A~6   显示进程能力                  (Ctrl 键 + 'a')
       ~1^G~6   显示控制组                    (Ctrl 键 + 'g')
       ~1^K~6   显示命令行                    (Ctrl 键 + 'k')
       ~1^N~6   显示环境                      (Ctrl 键 + 'n')
       ~1^P~6   显示命名空间                  (Ctrl 键 + 'p')
       ~1^U~6   显示增补组                    (Ctrl 键 + 'u')
    
    'Ctrl+L' 命令不执行特定的任务，而是调取
    top 最近输出的最多 10 条消息供查阅。
       ~1^L~6  :显示消息日志                  (Ctrl 键 + 'l')
    
    Tab 键（向前）或 Shift+Tab 组合键（向后）可用于
    高亮显示底部窗口中显示的各个元素。
    
    按 'q' 或 <Esc> 继续

en: Help for Windows / Field Groups~2 - "Current Window" = ~1 %s ~6
    
    . Use multiple ~1windows~2, each with separate config opts (color,fields,sort,etc)
    . The 'current' window controls the ~1Summary Area~2 and responds to your ~1Commands~2
      . that window's ~1task display~2 can be turned ~1Off~2 & ~1On~2, growing/shrinking others
      . with ~1NO~2 task display, some commands will be ~1disabled~2 ('i','R','n','c', etc)
        until a ~1different window~2 has been activated, making it the 'current' window
    . You ~1change~2 the 'current' window by: ~1 1~2) cycling forward/backward;~1 2~2) choosing
      a specific field group; or~1 3~2) exiting the color mapping or fields screens
    . Commands ~1available anytime   -------------~2
        A       . Alternate display mode toggle, show ~1Single~2 / ~1Multiple~2 windows
        g       . Choose another field group and make it 'current', or change now
                  by selecting a number from: ~1 1~2 =%s;~1 2~2 =%s;~1 3~2 =%s; or~1 4~2 =%s
    . Commands ~1requiring~2 '~1A~2' mode~1  -------------~2
        G       . Change the ~1Name~5 of the 'current' window/field group
     ~1*~4  a , w   . Cycle through all four windows:  '~1a~5' Forward; '~1w~5' Backward
     ~1*~4  - , _   . Show/Hide:  '~1-~5' ~1Current~2 window; '~1_~5' all ~1Visible~2/~1Invisible~2
      The screen will be divided evenly between task displays.  But you can make
      some ~1larger~2 or ~1smaller~2, using '~1n~2' and '~1i~2' commands.  Then later you could:
     ~1*~4  = , +   . Rebalance tasks:  '~1=~5' ~1Current~2 window; '~1+~5' ~1Every~2 window
                  (this also forces the ~1current~2 or ~1every~2 window to become visible)
    
    In '~1A~2' mode, '~1*~4' keys are your ~1essential~2 commands.  Please try the 'a' and 'w'
    commands or the 'g' command numbers NOW.  Press <Enter> to make 'Current'
zh_CN: 窗口 / 字段组帮助~2 - "当前窗口" = ~1 %s ~6
    
    . 使用多个~1窗口~2，每个窗口拥有独立的配置选项（颜色、字段、排序等）
    . "当前" 窗口具有对~1概览区~2的控制权，并对您的~1命令~2作出响应
      . 该窗口的~1任务显示~2可以被~1关闭~2或~1开启~2，从而使其他窗口扩大或缩小
      . 当任务显示被~1关闭~2的时候，某些命令会被~1禁用~2（'i'、'R'、'n'、'c' 等），
        直到~1另一个窗口~2被激活并成为 "当前" 窗口
    . 您可以通过以下方法~1更改~2 "当前" 窗口：~1 1~2) 向前/向后循环遍历；~1 2~2) 选择
      一个特定的字段组；或者~1 3~2) 退出颜色映射或字段设置屏幕
    . ~1任何时候均可以使用~2的命令~1     -------------~2
        A       . 备用显示模式开关，即显示~1单个~2或~1多个~2窗口
        g       . 选择另一个字段组并使它成为 "当前" 窗口，或者您也可以现在输入
                  一个数字进行更改：~1 1~2 =%s;~1 2~2 =%s;~1 3~2 =%s; 或~1 4~2 =%s
    . ~1需要~2在 '~1A~2' 模式下使用的命令~1  -------------~2
        G       . 修改 "当前" 窗口/字段组的~1名称~5
     ~1*~4  a , w   . 循环遍历四个窗口： '~1a~5' 向前；'~1w~5' 向后
     ~1*~4  - , _   . 显示/隐藏： '~1-~5' ~1当前~2窗口；'~1_~5' 全部设为~1可见~2/~1不可见~2
      屏幕会被平均分配给各窗口的任务显示。但是您可以使用 '~1n~2' 和 '~1i~2' 命令
      来~1扩大~2或~1缩小~2某些任务显示。之后您可以：
     ~1*~4  = , +   . 重新平衡任务显示： '~1=~5' ~1当前~2窗口；'~1+~5' ~1所有~2窗口
                  （这也会同时强制使~1当前~2或~1所有~2窗口变为可见）
    
    在 '~1A~2' 模式下，带 '~1*~4' 的命令是您~1必备~2的命令。您可以~1现在~2就尝试 'a' 和 'w'
    命令，以及 'g' 命令下的数字。按 <Enter> 将其设为 "当前窗口"

note: Translation Notes ------------------------------------------------ .  The following 'Help for color mapping' simulated screen should .  probably NOT be translated.  It is terribly hard to follow in .  this form and any translation could produce unpleasing results .  that are unlikely to parallel the
en: Help for color mapping~2 - "Current Window" = ~1 %s ~6
    
       color - 04:25:44 up 8 days, 50 min,  7 users,  load average:
       Tasks:~3  64 ~2total,~3   2 ~3running,~3  62 ~2sleeping,~3   0 ~2stopped,~3
       %%Cpu(s):~3  76.5 ~2user,~3  11.2 ~2system,~3   0.0 ~2nice,~3  12.3 ~2idle~3
       ~1 Nasty Message! ~4  -or-  ~1Input Prompt~5
       ~1  PID TTY     PR  NI %%CPU    TIME+   VIRT SWAP S COMMAND    ~6
       17284 ~8pts/2  ~7  8   0  0.0   0:00.75  1380    0 S /bin/bash   ~8
       ~1 8601 pts/1    7 -10  0.4   0:00.03   916    0 R color -b -z~7
       11005 ~8?      ~7  9   0  0.0   0:02.50  2852 1008 S amor -sessi~8
       available toggles: ~1B~2 =disable bold globally (~1%s~2),
           ~1z~2 =color/mono (~1%s~2), ~1b~2 =tasks bold/reverse (~1%s~2)
    
    1) Select a ~1target~2 as an upper case letter, ~1current target~2 is ~1 %c ~4:
       S~2 = Summary Data,~1  M~2 = Messages/Prompts,~1  H~2 = Column Heads
       T~2 = Task Information,~1  X~2 = Task x/y (col/row) Highlights
    2) Select a ~1color~2 as a number (~1none~2 as @) or use the up/down arrow
       keys to raise/lower the %d colors value, ~1current color~2 is ~1 %d ~4:
       0~2 = black,~1  1~2 = red,    ~1  2~2 = green,~1  3~2 = yellow,
       4~2 = blue, ~1  5~2 = magenta,~1  6~2 = cyan, ~1  7~2 = white,~1  @~2 = none (-1)
    
    3) Then use these keys when finished:
       'q' or <Esc> to abort changes to window '~1%s~2'
       'a' or 'w' to commit & change another, <Enter> to commit and end
zh_CN: 颜色映射帮助~2 - "当前窗口" = ~1 %s ~6
    
       color - 04:25:44 up 8 days, 50 min,  7 users,  load average:
       任务:~3  64 ~2总共,~3   2 ~3运行中,~3  62 ~2睡眠中,~3   0 ~2已停止,~3
       %%Cpu(s):~3  76.5 ~2用户,~3  11.2 ~2系统,~3   0.0 ~2nice,~3  12.3 ~2空闲~3
       ~1 烦人的消息！ ~4  -或-  ~1输入提示符~5
       ~1  PID TTY     优  NI %%CPU    时间+   虚拟 交换 S 命令       ~6
       17284 ~8pts/2  ~7  8   0  0.0   0:00.75  1380    0 S /bin/bash   ~8
       ~1 8601 pts/1    7 -10  0.4   0:00.03   916    0 R color -b -z~7
       11005 ~8?      ~7  9   0  0.0   0:02.50  2852 1008 S amor -sessi~8
       可用的开关：~1B~2 =全局禁用粗体（~1%s~2），
           ~1z~2 =彩色/单色（~1%s~2），~1b~2 =任务 加粗/反色（~1%s~2）
    
    1) 使用大写字母选择一个~1目标~2，~1当前目标~2是 ~1 %c ~4：
       S~2 = 概览数据，~1  M~2 = 消息/提示符，~1  H~2 = 列的头部，
       T~2 = 任务信息，~1  X~2 = 任务 x/y（列/行）高亮显示
    2) 使用数字选择一个~1颜色~2（@ 表示~1无~2），或者使用上箭头/下箭头
       来增大/减小 %d 色的颜色值，~1当前颜色~2是 ~1 %d ~4：
       0~2 = 黑色，~1  1~2 = 红色，  ~1  2~2 = 绿色，~1  3~2 = 黄色，
       4~2 = 蓝色，~1  5~2 = 洋红色，~1  6~2 = 青色，~1  7~2 = 白色，~1  @~2 = 无 (-1)
    
    3) 完成后，按下这些按键：
       'q' 或 <Esc> 放弃对窗口 '~1%s~2' 的修改
       'a' 或 'w' 提交并修改另一个窗口，<Enter> 提交并结束

note: Translation Hint: As is true for the text above, the "keys" shown to the left and .                 also embedded in the translatable text (along with escape seqs) .                 should never themselves be translated.
en:   d,k,r,^R  Set delay '~1d~2'; Kill '~1k~2'; Renice '~1r~2; Renice autogroup '~1Ctrl~2+'~1R~2'
zh_CN:   d,k,r,^R  设置延迟 '~1d~2'；杀死 '~1k~2'；设置 nice 值 '~1r~2；设置自动组 nice 值 '~1Ctrl~2+'~1R~2'

note: Translation Hint: .  This Fields Management header should be 3 lines long so as .  to allow 1 blank line before the fields & descriptions. .  If absolutely necessary, 4 lines could be used (but never more). .
en: Fields Management~2 for window ~1%s~6, whose current sort field is ~1%s~2
       Navigate with Up/Dn, Right selects for move then <Enter> or Left commits,
       'd' or <Space> toggles display, 's' sets sort.  Use 'q' or <Esc> to end!
zh_CN: 字段管理~2 当前窗口 ~1%s~6，它当前的排序字段是 ~1%s~2
       按上箭头/下箭头导航，按右箭头选中进行移动，然后按 <Enter> 或左箭头提交，
       按 "d" 或 <空格> 开启或关闭显示，"s" 设置排序。按 "q" 或 <Esc> 结束！

note: Translation Hint: .  The next 5 items must each be translated as a single line. .
en: %s:~3 %u ~2total,~3 %u ~2running,~3 %u ~2sleep,~3 %u ~2d-sleep,~3 %u ~2stopped,~3 %u ~2zombie~3
zh_CN: %s:~3 %u ~2总共,~3 %u ~2运行中,~3 %u ~2睡眠,~3 %u ~2不可中断睡眠,~3 %u ~2已停止,~3 %u ~2僵尸~3

note: Translation Hint: Only the following abbreviations need be translated .                 us = user, sy = system, ni = nice, id = idle, wa = wait, .                 hi hardware interrupt, si = software interrupt
en: %s~3 %#5.1f ~2us,~3 %#5.1f ~2sy,~3 %#5.1f ~2ni,~3 %#5.1f ~2id,~3 %#5.1f ~2wa,~3 %#5.1f ~2hi,~3 %#5.1f ~2si~3 ~1
zh_CN: %s~3 %#5.1f ~2用,~3 %#5.1f ~2系,~3 %#5.1f ~2ni,~3 %#5.1f ~2闲,~3 %#5.1f ~2等,~3 %#5.1f ~2硬,~3 %#5.1f ~2软~3 ~1

note: Translation Hint: Only the following abbreviations need be translated .                 us = user, sy = system, ni = nice, id = idle, wa = wait, .                 hi hardware interrupt, si = software interrupt, st = steal time
en: %s~3%#5.1f ~2us,~3%#5.1f ~2sy,~3%#5.1f ~2ni,~3%#5.1f ~2id,~3%#5.1f ~2wa,~3%#5.1f ~2hi,~3%#5.1f ~2si,~3%#5.1f ~2st~3 ~1
zh_CN: %s~3%#5.1f ~2用,~3%#5.1f ~2系,~3%#5.1f ~2ni,~3%#5.1f ~2闲,~3%#5.1f ~2等,~3%#5.1f ~2硬,~3%#5.1f ~2软,~3%#5.1f ~2丢~3 ~1

note: Translation Hint: next 2 must be treated together, with WORDS above & below aligned
en: %s %s:~3 %9.9s~2total,~3 %9.9s~2free,~3 %9.9s~2used,~3 %9.9s~2buff/cache~3 ~1
zh_CN: %s %s:~3 %9.9s~2总共,~3 %9.9s~2空闲,~3 %9.9s~2已用,~3 %9.9s~2缓冲/缓存~3 ~1

en: %s %s:~3 %9.9s~2total,~3 %9.9s~2free,~3 %9.9s~2used.~3 %9.9s~2avail %s~3
zh_CN: %s %s:~3 %9.9s~2总共,~3 %9.9s~2空闲,~3 %9.9s~2已用.~3 %9.9s~2可用 %s~3

note: Translation Hint: .  The next 2 headers for 'Inspection' must each be 3 lines or less .
en: Inspection~2 Pause at: pid ~1%d~6, running ~1%s~6
    Use~2:  left/right then <Enter> to ~1select~5 an option; 'q' or <Esc> to ~1end~5 !
    Options~2: ~1%s
zh_CN: 检视~2 暂停于：pid ~1%d~6，运行 ~1%s~6
    使用~2： 左箭头/右箭头然后 <Enter> 来~1选择~5一个选项；'q' 或 <Esc> ~1结束~5！
    选项~2：~1%s

en: Inspection~2 View at pid: ~1%s~3, running ~1%s~3.  Locating: ~1%s~6
    Use~2:  left/right/up/down/etc to ~1navigate~5 the output; 'L'/'&' to ~1locate~5/~1next~5.
    Or~2:   <Enter> to ~1select another~5; 'q' or <Esc> to ~1end~5 !
zh_CN: 检视~2 查看 pid：~1%s~3，运行 ~1%s~3。 正在查找：~1%s~6
    使用~2： 左箭头/右箭头/上箭头/下箭头等在输出内~1导航~5；'L'/'&' 执行~1查找~5/~1下一个~5。
    或~2：   <Enter> ~1选择另一个~5；'q' 或 <Esc> ~1结束~5！

en: Cannot get container uptime
zh_CN: 无法获得容器上线时间

en: Cannot get system uptime
zh_CN: 无法获得系统上线时间

en:  -c, --container show container uptime
zh_CN:  -c, --container 显示容器上线时间

en:  -p, --pretty   show uptime in pretty format
zh_CN:  -p, --pretty   用漂亮的格式显示上线时间

en:  -r, --raw      show uptime values in raw format
zh_CN:  -r, --raw      用原始格式显示上线时间

en:  -s, --since    system up since
zh_CN:  -s, --since    系统从何时开始上线

en:  %s [options] [delay [count]]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] [延迟 [次数]]

en:  -a, --active           active/inactive memory
zh_CN:  -a, --active           活动/不活动内存

en:  -f, --forks            number of forks since boot
zh_CN:  -f, --forks            自启动以来的 fork 次数

en:  -m, --slabs            slabinfo
zh_CN:  -m, --slabs            slab 信息

en:  -n, --one-header       do not redisplay header
zh_CN:  -n, --one-header       不要重复显示表头

en:  -s, --stats            event counter statistics
zh_CN:  -s, --stats            事件计数器统计信息

en:  -d, --disk             disk statistics
zh_CN:  -d, --disk             磁盘统计信息

en:  -D, --disk-sum         summarize disk statistics
zh_CN:  -D, --disk-sum         磁盘统计信息总结

en:  -p, --partition <dev>  partition specific statistics
zh_CN:  -p, --partition <设备> 特定分区的统计信息

en:  -S, --unit <char>      define display unit
zh_CN:  -S, --unit <字符>      设置显示时使用的单位

en:  -w, --wide             wide output
zh_CN:  -w, --wide             宽版输出

en:  -t, --timestamp        show timestamp
zh_CN:  -t, --timestamp        显示时间戳

en:  -y, --no-first         skips first line of output
zh_CN:  -y, --no-first         跳过输出的第一行

en: procs -----------memory---------- ---swap-- -----io---- -system-- -------cpu-------
zh_CN: 进程- ------------内存----------- ---交换-- -----io---- --系统--- -------cpu-------

en: --procs-- -----------------------memory---------------------- ---swap-- -----io---- -system-- ----------cpu----------
zh_CN: --进程--- ------------------------内存----------------------- ---交换-- -----io---- --系统--- ----------cpu----------

en:  -----timestamp-----
zh_CN:  ------时间戳-------

en: Unable to create vmstat structure
zh_CN: 无法创建 vmstat 结构

en: Unable to create system stat structure
zh_CN: 无法创建 system stat 结构

en: Unable to get uptime
zh_CN: 无法获取上线时间

en: Unable to select memory information
zh_CN: 无法选择内存信息

en: Unable to select stat information
zh_CN: 无法选择 stat 信息

note: Translation Hint: Translating folloging disk partition * header fields that follow (marked with max x chars) might * not work, unless manual page is translated as well. Translation Hint: max 10 chars
en: reads
zh_CN:       读取

note: Translation Hint: max 16 chars
en: read sectors
zh_CN:       读取扇区数

note: Translation Hint: max 10 chars
en: writes
zh_CN:       写入

note: Translation Hint: max 16 chars
en: requested writes
zh_CN:       写入请求数

en: Unable to create diskstat structure
zh_CN: 无法创建 diskstat 结构

en: Disk/Partition %s not found
zh_CN: 未找到磁盘或分区 %s

en: disk- ------------reads------------ ------------writes----------- -----IO------
zh_CN: 磁盘- ------------读取------------- -------------写入------------ -----IO------

en: disk- -------------------reads------------------- -------------------writes------------------ ------IO-------
zh_CN: 磁盘- -------------------读取-------------------- --------------------写入------------------- ------IO-------

note: Translation Hint: max 6 chars
en: total
zh_CN: 	总计

note: Translation Hint: max 6 chars
en: merged
zh_CN: 合并的

note: Translation Hint: max 7 chars
en: sectors
zh_CN:  扇区

note: Translation Hint: max 7 chars
en: ms
zh_CN:  毫秒

note: Translation Hint: max 6 chars
en: cur
zh_CN:     当前

note: Translation Hint: max 6 chars
en: sec
zh_CN: 秒

en: Unable to retrieve disk statistics
zh_CN: 无法获取磁盘统计

note: Translation Hint: Translating folloging slab fields that * follow (marked with max x chars) might not work, unless * manual page is translated as well. Translation Hint: max 24 chars
en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

note: Translation Hint: max 6 chars
en: Num
zh_CN:   数量

note: Translation Hint: max 6 chars
en: Total
zh_CN:   总计

note: Translation Hint: max 6 chars
en: Size
zh_CN:   大小

note: Translation Hint: max 6 chars
en: Pages
zh_CN:   页面

en: %13d disks
zh_CN: %13d 磁盘

en: %13d partitions
zh_CN: %13d 分区

en: %13lu total reads
zh_CN: %13lu 总读取

en: %13lu merged reads
zh_CN: %13lu 合并的读取

en: %13lu read sectors
zh_CN: %13lu 读取的扇区

en: %13lu milli reading
zh_CN: %13lu 毫秒用于读取

en: %13lu writes
zh_CN: %13lu 写入

en: %13lu merged writes
zh_CN: %13lu 合并的写入

en: %13lu written sectors
zh_CN: %13lu 写入的扇区

en: %13lu milli writing
zh_CN: %13lu 毫秒用于写入

en: %13lu inprogress IO
zh_CN: %13lu 正在进行的 IO

en: %13lu milli spent IO
zh_CN: %13lu 毫秒用于 IO

en: %13lu milli weighted IO
zh_CN: %13lu 毫秒（加权）用于 IO

en: %13lu %s total memory
zh_CN: %13lu %s 总内存

en: %13lu %s used memory
zh_CN: %13lu %s 已使用内存

en: %13lu %s active memory
zh_CN: %13lu %s 活动内存

en: %13lu %s inactive memory
zh_CN: %13lu %s 不活动内存

en: %13lu %s free memory
zh_CN: %13lu %s 空闲内存

en: %13lu %s buffer memory
zh_CN: %13lu %s 缓冲区内存

en: %13lu %s swap cache
zh_CN: %13lu %s 交换空间缓存

en: %13lu %s total swap
zh_CN: %13lu %s 总交换空间

en: %13lu %s used swap
zh_CN: %13lu %s 已使用交换空间

en: %13lu %s free swap
zh_CN: %13lu %s 空闲交换空间

en: %13lld non-nice user cpu ticks
zh_CN: %13lld 非 nice 用户 cpu tick

en: %13lld nice user cpu ticks
zh_CN: %13lld nice 用户 cpu tick

en: %13lld system cpu ticks
zh_CN: %13lld 系统 cpu tick

en: %13lld idle cpu ticks
zh_CN: %13lld 空闲 cpu tick

en: %13lld IO-wait cpu ticks
zh_CN: %13lld IO 等待 cpu tick

en: %13lld IRQ cpu ticks
zh_CN: %13lld IRQ cpu tick

en: %13lld softirq cpu ticks
zh_CN: %13lld 软中断 cpu tick

en: %13lld stolen cpu ticks
zh_CN: %13lld 丢失的 cpu tick

en: %13lld non-nice guest cpu ticks
zh_CN: %13lld 非 nice 客户 cpu tick

en: %13lld nice guest cpu ticks
zh_CN: %13lld nice 客户 cpu tick

en: %13lu K paged in
zh_CN: %13lu K 分页读入

en: %13lu K paged out
zh_CN: %13lu K 分页写出

en: %13lu pages swapped in
zh_CN: %13lu 页换入

en: %13lu pages swapped out
zh_CN: %13lu 页换出

en: %13lu pages alloc in dma
zh_CN: %13lu 次页面分配于 dma

en: %13lu pages alloc in dma32
zh_CN: %13lu 次页面分配于 dma32

en: %13lu pages alloc in high
zh_CN: %13lu 次页面分配于 high

en: %13lu pages alloc in movable
zh_CN: %13lu 次页面分配于 movable

en: %13lu pages alloc in normal
zh_CN: %13lu 次页面分配于 normal

en: %13lu pages free
zh_CN: %13lu 次页面释放

en: %13lu interrupts
zh_CN: %13lu 中断

en: %13lu CPU context switches
zh_CN: %13lu CPU 上下文切换

en: %13lu boot time
zh_CN: %13lu 启动时间

en: %13lu forks
zh_CN: %13lu fork 操作

note: Translation Hint: do not change argument characters
en: -S requires k, K, m or M (default is KiB)
zh_CN: -S 需要 k、K、m 或者 M（默认为 KiB）

en:  %s [options] command
zh_CN:  %s [选项] 命令

en:   -b, --beep             beep if command has a non-zero exit
zh_CN:   -b, --beep             如果命令以非零返回值退出，则发出哔声

en:   -c, --color            interpret ANSI color and style sequences
zh_CN:   -c, --color            解释 ANSI 颜色和风格序列

en:   -C, --no-color         do not interpret ANSI color and style sequences
zh_CN:   -C, --no-color         不要解释 ANSI 颜色和风格序列

en:   -d, --differences[=<permanent>]
                             highlight changes between updates
zh_CN:   -d, --differences[=<永久>]
                             高亮显示两次更新之间的变化

en:   -e, --errexit          exit if command has a non-zero exit
zh_CN:   -e, --errexit          如果命令以非零返回值退出，则退出

en:   -f, --follow           Follow the output and don't clear screen
zh_CN:   -f, --follow           跟随输出且不清屏

en:   -g, --chgexit          exit when output from command changes
zh_CN:   -g, --chgexit          如果命令的输出有变化，则退出

en:   -q, --equexit <cycles>
                             exit when output from command does not change
zh_CN:   -q, --equexit <周期数>
                             如果命令的输出没有变化，则退出

en:   -n, --interval <secs>  seconds to wait between updates
zh_CN:   -n, --interval <秒>    两次更新之间等待的秒数

en:   -p, --precise          -n includes command running time
zh_CN:   -p, --precise          -n 包含命令的运行时间

en:   -r, --no-rerun         do not rerun program on window resize
zh_CN:   -r, --no-rerun         窗口大小变化时，不要重新运行程序

en:   -s, --shotsdir         directory to store screenshots
zh_CN:   -s, --shotsdir         保存屏幕截图的目录

en:   -t, --no-title         turn off header
zh_CN:   -t, --no-title         关闭标题行显示

en:   -w, --no-wrap          turn off line wrapping
zh_CN:   -w, --no-wrap          关闭自动换行

en:   -x, --exec             pass command to exec instead of "sh -c"
zh_CN:   -x, --exec             将命令传给 exec 而非 "sh -c"

en:  -v, --version  output version information and exit
zh_CN:  -v, --version  显示版本信息并退出

en: Every %.1fs:
zh_CN: 每隔 %.1f 秒：

en: unable to create IPC pipes
zh_CN: 无法创建 IPC 管道

en: unable to fork process
zh_CN: 无法 fork 进程

en: Could not parse interval from WATCH_INTERVAL
zh_CN: 无法解析 WATCH_INTERVAL 中的间隔

en: Follow -f option conflicts with change options -d,-e or -q
zh_CN: 跟随选项 -f 和变化选项 -d、-e 或 -q 冲突

en: command exit with a non-zero status, press a key to exit
zh_CN: 命令以非零状态退出，按任意键退出

en:  %2lludays
zh_CN:  %2llu天

en: Cannot format uptime
zh_CN: 无法格式化上线时间

en:  %s [options] [user]
zh_CN:  %s [选项] [用户]

en:  -c, --container     show container uptime
zh_CN:  -c, --container     显示容器上线时间

en:  -h, --no-header     do not print header
zh_CN:  -h, --no-header     不要打印标题行

en:  -u, --no-current    ignore current process username
zh_CN:  -u, --no-current    忽略当前进程的用户名

en:  -s, --short         short format
zh_CN:  -s, --short         短格式

en:  -t, --terminal      show terminals
zh_CN:  -t, --terminal      显示终端

en:  -f, --from          toggle remote hostname field (default: %s)
zh_CN:  -f, --from          切换显示远程主机名字段（默认：%s）

en:  -o, --old-style     old style output
zh_CN:  -o, --old-style     旧风格输出

en:  -i, --ip-addr       display IP address instead of hostname (if possible)
zh_CN:  -i, --ip-addr       显示 IP 地址而非主机名（可能的话）

en:  -p, --pids          show the PID(s) of processes in WHAT
zh_CN:  -p, --pids          在 WHAT 中显示进程的 PID

en: Unable to sort processes by TTY
zh_CN: 无法按照 TTY 对进程进行排序

en: User length environment PROCPS_USERLEN must be between 8 and %i, ignoring.
zh_CN: 用户字段长度环境变量 PROCPS_USERLEN 必须介于 8 和 %i 之间，已忽略。

en: from length environment PROCPS_FROMLEN must be between 8 and %d, ignoring
zh_CN: 来自字段长度环境变量 PROCPS_FROMLEN 必须介于 8 和 %d 之间，已忽略

en: Unable to sort processes by PID
zh_CN: 无法按照 PID 对进程进行排序

note: Translation Hint: Following five uppercase messages are * headers. Try to keep alignment intact.
en: %-*s TTY
zh_CN: %-*s   TTY

en: FROM
zh_CN: 来自

en:  LOGIN@   IDLE   JCPU   PCPU  WHAT
zh_CN:  登陆于   空闲   JCPU   PCPU  WHAT

en:    IDLE WHAT
zh_CN:    空闲 WHAT

en: error getting sessions
zh_CN: 获取会话时出错

en: session get class failed
zh_CN: 获取会话类失败

en: get user name failed
zh_CN: 获取用户名失败

en: 
    Usage:
zh_CN: 
    用法：

en: 
    Options:
zh_CN: 
    选项：

en:  -h, --help     display this help and exit
zh_CN:  -h, --help     显示此帮助并退出

en:  -V, --version  output version information and exit
zh_CN:  -V, --version  显示版本信息并退出

en: 
    For more details see %s.
zh_CN: 
    欲了解更多详细信息，请参见 %s。

en: %s from %s
zh_CN: %s，来自 %s
