proftpd 1.3.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (189 entries)

en: upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: download
zh_TW: 下載

en: transfer
zh_TW: 傳送

en: byte
zh_TW: 位元組

en: bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: bytes:	%.2f/%.2f
zh_TW: 位元組：	%.2f/%.2f

en: bytes:	unlimited
zh_TW: 位元組：	無限制

en: Kb:	unlimited
zh_TW: Kb:	無限制

en: Mb:	unlimited
zh_TW: Mb:	無限制

en: Gb:	unlimited
zh_TW: Gb:	無限制

en: files:	%u/%u
zh_TW: 檔案：	%u/%u

en: files:	unlimited
zh_TW: 檔案：	無限制

en: %s: notice: quota reached: used %s
zh_TW: %s: 注意：配額已滿：已使用 %s

en: %s denied: quota exceeded: used %s
zh_TW: %s 拒絕：已超出配額：已使用 %s

en: %s: notice: quota reached: '%s' removed
zh_TW: %s: 注意：配額已滿：'%s' 被刪除

en: Please login with USER and PASS
zh_TW: 請以使用者名稱和密碼登入

en: 'SITE QUOTA' not understood.
zh_TW: 不支援命令 'SITE QUOTA'

en: No quotas in effect
zh_TW: 不使用配額

en: The current quota for this session are [current/limit]:
zh_TW: 本次作業階段的配額是[目前／限額]：

en: Name: %s
zh_TW: 名稱：%s

en: Quota Type: %s
zh_TW: 配額類型：%s

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: (unknown)
zh_TW: (無法識別)

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: Per Session: %s
zh_TW: 每次作業階段：%s

en: False
zh_TW: 假

en: True
zh_TW: 真

en: Limit Type: %s
zh_TW: 限制類型：%s

en: Hard
zh_TW: 硬

en: Soft
zh_TW: 軟

en:   Uploaded %s
zh_TW:   已上傳 %s

en:   Downloaded %s
zh_TW:   已下載 %s

en:   Transferred %s
zh_TW:   已傳送 %s

en: Please contact %s if these entries are inaccurate
zh_TW: 如果這些項目不正確，請與 %s 洽詢

en: Login with USER first
zh_TW: 先以使用者登入

en: Please read the file %s
zh_TW: 請先檢視檔案 %s

en:    it was last modified on %.26s - %i %s ago
zh_TW:   最後一次修改於 %.26s - %i %s前

en: day
zh_TW: 天

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: Out of memory during globbing of %s
zh_TW: 在對 %s 進行展開時記憶體不足

en: Read error during globbing of %s
zh_TW: 在對 %s 進行展開時發生了讀錯誤

en: Unknown error during globbing of %s
zh_TW: 在對 %s 進行展開時發生不明錯誤

en: SITE %s command successful
zh_TW: SITE %s 命令成功執行

en: SSL/TLS required on the control channel
zh_TW: 控制通道需使用 SSL/TLS

en: SSL/TLS required on the data channel
zh_TW: 資料通道需使用 SSL/TLS

en: AUTH requires at least one argument
zh_TW: 命令 AUTH 需要至少一個參數

en: Unwilling to accept security parameters
zh_TW: 不願接受安全參數

en: AUTH %s successful
zh_TW: AUTH %s 成功執行

en: TLS handshake failed
zh_TW: TLS 交握失敗

en: CCC not allowed on insecure control connection
zh_TW: 在不安全的控制連線中不允許使用 CCC 命令

en: Clearing control channel protection
zh_TW: 清除控制通道的保護

en: PBSZ not allowed on insecure control connection
zh_TW: 在不安全的控制連線中不允許使用 PBSZ 命令

en: PBSZ 0 successful
zh_TW: PBSZ 0 成功執行

en: PBSZ=0 successful
zh_TW: PBSZ=0 成功執行

en: Login incorrect.
zh_TW: 登入不正確

en: PROT not allowed on insecure control connection
zh_TW: 在不安全的控制連線上不允許執行 PROT 命令

en: You must issue the PBSZ command prior to PROT
zh_TW: 在執行 PROT 命令前應先執行 PBSZ 命令

en: PROT %s unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援命令 PROT %s

en: Access denied
zh_TW: 存取被拒絕

en: Invalid number of arguments
zh_TW: 引數個數不正確

en: Login Timeout (%d seconds): closing control connection
zh_TW: 登入逾時(%d 秒)：關閉控制連線

en: Session Timeout (%u seconds): closing control connection
zh_TW: 作業階段逾時(%u 秒)：關閉控制連線

en: Anonymous access granted, restrictions apply
zh_TW: 允許匿名存取，套用限制

en: User %s logged in
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 登入

en: You are already logged in
zh_TW: 您已登入

en: USER: command requires a parameter
zh_TW: 命令 USER 需要一個參數

en: Anonymous login ok, send your complete email address as your password
zh_TW: 允許匿名登入，請用您完整的信箱位址做為登入密碼

en: Password required for %s
zh_TW: 需要為 %s 提供密碼

en: ACCT command not implemented
zh_TW: ACCT 命令未實作

en: REIN command not implemented
zh_TW: REIN 命令未實作

en: %s: Forbidden command argument
zh_TW: %s: 禁止的命令引數

en: Goodbye.
zh_TW: 再見。

en: "%s" is the current directory
zh_TW: 現行目錄是 "%s"

en: Illegal PASV command, EPSV ALL in effect
zh_TW: 無效的 PASV 命令，EPSV ALL 生效

en: Unable to build data connection: Internal error
zh_TW: 無法建立資料連接：內部錯誤

en: Illegal PORT command, EPSV ALL in effect
zh_TW: 無效的 PORT 命令，EPSV ALL 生效

en: Unable to service PORT commands
zh_TW: 無法提供 PORT 命令

en: Illegal PORT command
zh_TW: 無效的 PORT 命令

en: PORT command successful
zh_TW: PORT 命令成功執行

en: Unable to service EPRT commands
zh_TW: 無法提供 EPRT 命令

en: Network protocol not supported, use (1,2)
zh_TW: 網路協定不支援，使用 (1,2)

en: Network protocol not supported, use (1)
zh_TW: 網路協定不支援，使用 (1)

en: Illegal EPRT command
zh_TW: 無效的 EPRT 命令

en: EPRT command successful
zh_TW: EPRT 命令成功執行

en: EPSV ALL command successful
zh_TW: EPSV ALL 命令成功執行

en: %s: unknown network protocol
zh_TW: %s：不明的網路協定

en: Unknown command '%s'
zh_TW: 不明的命令 '%s'

en: %s command successful
zh_TW: %s 命令成功執行

en: %s: Forbidden filename
zh_TW: %s: 禁止的檔案名稱

en: %s: Invalid directory name
zh_TW: %s: 無效的目錄名稱

en: "%s" - Directory successfully created
zh_TW: "%s" - 目錄建立成功

en: %s: not a plain file
zh_TW: %s: 不是文字檔案

en: %s not allowed in ASCII mode
zh_TW: 在 ASCII 模式中不允許 %s

en: %s: not a regular file
zh_TW: %s：不是一般檔案

en: Bad sequence of commands
zh_TW: 錯誤的命令序列

en: %s: Rename permission denied
zh_TW: %s：拒絕允許重新命名

en: Rename %s: %s
zh_TW: 重新命名 %s: %s

en: Rename successful
zh_TW: 重新命名成功

en: File or directory exists, ready for destination name
zh_TW: 檔案或是目錄存在，目錄名稱準備就緒

en: NOOP command successful
zh_TW: NOOP 命令成功執行

en: Features:
zh_TW: 特性：

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: No features supported
zh_TW: 無特性支援

en: Unable to handle command
zh_TW: 無法處理命令

en: Cannot modify fact '%s'
zh_TW: 不能修改事實 '%s'

en: '%s' is not a directory
zh_TW: '%s '不是目錄

en: '%s' cannot be listed
zh_TW: 無法列出 '%s'

en: %s- Start of list for %s
zh_TW: %s- 開始對 %s 進行清單

en: %s End of list
zh_TW: %s 清單結束

en: '%s' not understood
zh_TW: 無法理解 '%s'

en: Using default language %s
zh_TW: 使用預設語言 %s

en: Language %s not supported
zh_TW: 不支援語言 %s

en: Using language %s
zh_TW: 使用語言 %s

en: UTF8 set to on
zh_TW: UTF8 設定開啟

en: Unable to accept %s
zh_TW: 無法接受 %s

en: UTF8 set to off
zh_TW: UTF8 設定關閉

en: ERROR: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Status of '%s'
zh_TW: '%s' 的狀態

en: Connected from %s (%s)
zh_TW: 連線來自於 %s (%s)

en: Logged in as %s
zh_TW: 以 %s 登入

en: TYPE: %s, STRUcture: File, Mode: Stream
zh_TW: 類型：%s，結構：檔案，模式：流

en: Total bytes transferred for session: %
zh_TW: 本次作業階段總流量：%

en: %s from %s port %u
zh_TW: %s 來自 %s 連接埠 %u

en: Active data transfer to
zh_TW: 主動的資料傳送到

en: Passive data transfer from
zh_TW: 被動的資料傳送自

en: No data connection
zh_TW: 無資料連接

en: End of status
zh_TW: 狀態結束

en: Status of %s:
zh_TW: %s 的狀態

en: No files found
zh_TW: 沒有發現檔案

en: %s: Not a regular file
zh_TW: %s：非一般檔案

en: 'SITE %s' not understood
zh_TW: 不理解命令 'SITE %s'

en: '%s': invalid mode
zh_TW: '%s'：無效模式

en: Syntax: SITE %s %s
zh_TW: 語法：SITE %s %s

en: Unknown command 'SITE %s'
zh_TW: 不明命令 'SITE %s'

en: 'SITE' requires parameters
zh_TW: 'SITE' 需要參數

en: The following SITE commands are recognized (* =>'s unimplemented)
zh_TW: 可識別下列 SITE 命令 (* => 表示未實作)

en: Direct comments to %s
zh_TW: 直接的評論於 %s

en: %s: Bad file name
zh_TW: %s：不當檔案名稱

en: %s: File name too long
zh_TW: %s：檔案名稱過長

en: %s: Temporary hidden file %s already exists
zh_TW: %s：臨時隱藏檔案 %s 已存在

en: %s: Too many transfers
zh_TW: %s：太多的傳送

en: %s: Overwrite permission denied
zh_TW: %s：不允許覆寫

en: %s: Append/Restart not permitted, try again
zh_TW: %s：不允許附加和重新啟動，再次嘗試

en: STOU incompatible with REST
zh_TW: STOU 於 REST 不相容

en: %s: unable to generate unique filename
zh_TW: %s：無法產生唯一的檔案名稱

en: %s: invalid REST argument
zh_TW: %s：無效的 REST 引數

en: %s: Rename of hidden file %s failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：隱藏檔案 %s 重新命名失敗：%s

en: REST not compatible with server configuration
zh_TW: REST 與伺服器配置不相容

en: REST requires a value greater than or equal to 0
zh_TW: REST 需要一個大於等於 0 的值

en: %s: Resuming transfers not allowed in ASCII mode
zh_TW: %s：在 ASCII 模式下不允許斷點續傳

en: Restarting at %
zh_TW: 重新開始於 %

en: . Send STORE or RETRIEVE to initiate transfer
zh_TW: 。傳送 STORE 或是 RETRIEVE 來啟動傳送

en: %s: Restart not permitted, try again
zh_TW: %s：重新啟動不允許，再次嘗試

en: Abort successful
zh_TW: 成功放棄

en: Type set to %s
zh_TW: 類型設定為 %s

en: Structure set to F
zh_TW: 結構設為 F

en: '%s' unsupported structure type
zh_TW: '%s' 不支援的結構類型

en: '%s' unrecognized structure type
zh_TW: '%s' 未辨識的結構類型

en: Mode set to S
zh_TW: 模式設成 S

en: '%s' unsupported transfer mode
zh_TW: '%s' 不支援的傳送模式

en: '%s' unrecognized transfer mode
zh_TW: '%s' 未辨識的傳送模式

en: No storage allocation necessary
zh_TW: 不必預先進行儲存指派

en: SMNT command not implemented
zh_TW: SMNT 命令未被實作

en: No transfer timeout (%d seconds): closing control connection
zh_TW: 無傳送逾時 (%d 秒)：關閉控制連線

en: Opening %s mode data connection for %s (%
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 模式的資料連接為 %s (%

en:  bytes)
zh_TW:  位元組

en: Opening %s mode data connection for %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 模式的資料連接為 %s

en: Unable to build data connection: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立資料連接：%s

en: Transfer complete
zh_TW: 傳送完畢

en: Data connection closed
zh_TW: 資料連接關閉

en: Unexpected streams hangup
zh_TW: 意外的串流中斷

en: Insufficient memory or file locked
zh_TW: 無足夠記憶體或是檔案被鎖住

en: Link to file server lost
zh_TW: 與檔案伺服器的連線丟失

en: Unknown or out of range errno [%d]
zh_TW: 不明或是超出範圍的錯誤代號 ［%d]

en: Transfer aborted. %s
zh_TW: 傳送放棄。%s

en: %s: data transfer in progress
zh_TW: %s：資料傳送進行中

en: Invalid command: try being more creative
zh_TW: 不正確的命令：嘗試更有創造性

en: The following commands are recognized (* =>'s unimplemented):
zh_TW: 下列命令可被識別 (* => 為實作)

en: FTP server shutting down - %s
zh_TW: FTP 伺服器正在關閉 － %s

en: %s not understood
zh_TW: %s 不被理解

en: Idle timeout (%d seconds): closing control connection
zh_TW: 閒置逾時 (%d 秒)：關閉控制連線

en: %s FTP server ready
zh_TW: %s FTP 伺服器準備就緒

en: FTP server shut down (%s) -- please try again later
zh_TW: FTP 伺服器關閉 (%s) -- 請稍後重試

en: Sorry, no server available to handle request on %s
zh_TW: 對不起，沒有可用的伺服器去處理來自 %s 的請求

en: Transfer aborted. Data connection closed.
zh_TW: 傳送放棄。資料連接關閉。
