psmisc-man 23.7-rc1 - en to ko translation catalogue (145 entries)

note: type: TH
en: User Commands
ko: 사용자 명령

note: type: SH
en: NAME
ko: 이름

note: type: Plain text
en: fuser - identify processes using files or sockets
ko: fuser - 파일 또는 소켓을 사용하는 프로세스를 식별합니다

note: type: SH
en: SYNOPSIS
ko: 개요

note: type: Plain text
en: B<fuser> [B<-fuv>] [B<-a>|B<-s>] [B<-4>|B<-6>] [B<-c>|B<-m>|B<-n> I<space>] [B<\ -k> [B<-i>] [B<-M>] [B<-w>] [B<->I<SIGNAL>] ] I<name> ...
ko: B<fuser> [B<-fuv>] [B<-a>|B<-s>] [B<-4>|B<-6>] [B<-c>|B<-m>|B<-n> I<E<lt>영역E<gt>>] [B<\ -k> [B<-i>] [B<-M>] [B<-w>] [B<->I<E<lt>시그널E<gt>>] ] I<E<lt>이름E<gt>	> ...

note: type: SH
en: DESCRIPTION
ko: 설명

note: type: Plain text
en: B<fuser> displays the PIDs of processes using the specified files or file systems.  In the default display mode, each file name is followed by a letter denoting the type of access:
ko: B<fuser> 는 지정 파일 또는 파일 시스템을 사용하는 프로세스의 PID를 나타냅니다.  기본 표시 모드에서, 각 파일 이름 다음에는 접근 형식을 나타내는 문자가 따라옵니다:

note: type: Plain text
en: current directory.
ko: 현재 디렉터리입니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: executable being run.
ko: 실행하고 있는 실행 파일입니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: open file.  B<f> is omitted in default display mode.
ko: 파일을 엽니다.  B<f> 는 기본 표시 모드에서 생략합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: open file for writing.  B<F> is omitted in default display mode.
ko: 기록 목적으로 파일을 엽니다.  B<F> 는 기본 표시 모드에서 생략합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: root directory.
ko: 루트 디렉터리입니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: mmap'ed file or shared library.
ko: 메모리에 매핑한 파일 또는 공유 라이브러리입니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Placeholder, omitted in default display mode.
ko: 입력 자리이며, 기본 표시 모드에서 생략합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<fuser> returns a non-zero return code if none of the specified files is accessed or in case of a fatal error.  If at least one access has been found, B<fuser> returns zero.
ko: B<fuser> 는 지정 파일에 접근한 사용자가 없거나 치명적인 오류가 있을 경우에 0이 아닌 코드 값을 반환합니다.  적어도 하나 이상의 접근 사용자 또는 프로세스를 찾으면, B<fuser>에서 0값을 반환합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: In order to look up processes using TCP and UDP sockets, the corresponding name space has to be selected with the B<-n> option. By default B<fuser> will look in both IPv6 and IPv4 sockets.  To change the default behavior, use the B<-4> and B<-6> options.  The socket(s) can be specified by the local and remote port, and the remote address.  All fields are optional, but commas in front of missing fields must be present:
ko: TCP와 UDP 소켓으로 프로세스를 찾아보려면, 해당 이름 영역을 B<-n> 옵션으로 선택해야합니다. B<fuser>는 기본적으로 IPv6와 IPv4 소켓을 둘 다 찾아봅니다.  기본 동작을 바꾸려면 B<-4>와 B<-6> 옵션을 사용하십시오.  소켓은 로컬 또는 원격 포트, 원격 주소로 지정할 수 있습니다.  모든 필드는 옵션이지만, 빠진 입력란 앞에는 반드시 쉼표를 넣어야 합니다:

note: type: Plain text
en: [I<lcl_port>][,[I<rmt_host>][,[I<rmt_port>]]]
ko: [I<E<lt>로컬_포트E<gt>>][,[I<E<lt>원격_호스트E<gt>>][,[I<E<lt>원격_포트E<gt>>]]]

note: type: Plain text
en: Either symbolic or numeric values can be used for IP addresses and port numbers.
ko: 기호 문자 또는 숫자 값을 IP 주소와 포트 번호로 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<fuser> outputs only the PIDs to stdout, everything else is sent to stderr.
ko: B<fuser> 는 PID만을 표준 출력으로 내보내며 나머지는 표준 오류로 내보냅니다.

note: type: SH
en: OPTIONS
ko: 옵션

note: type: Plain text
en: Show all files specified on the command line.  By default, only files that are accessed by at least one process are shown.
ko: 명령행에 지정한 모든 파일을 나타냅니다.  기본적으로 최소한 하나 이상의 프로세스로 접근한 파일만 나타납니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Same as B<-m> option, used for POSIX compatibility.
ko: B<-m> 옵션과 동일하며, POSIX 호환 목적으로 사용합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Silently ignored, used for POSIX compatibility.
ko: 조용히 무시하며, POSIX 호환 목적으로 사용합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Kill processes accessing the file.  Unless changed with B<->I<SIGNAL\/>, SIGKILL is sent.  An B<fuser> process never kills itself, but may kill other B<fuser> processes.  The effective user ID of the process executing B<fuser> is set to its real user ID before attempting to kill.
ko: 파일에 접근하는 프로세스를 강제로 끕니다.  B<->I<E<lt>시그널E<gt>\/>로 바꾸지 않으면 SIGKILL 시그널을 보냅니다.  B<fuser> 프로세스 자체는 강제로 끝내지 않습니다만, 다른 B<fuser> 프로세스는 강제로 끝낼 수 있습니다.  B<fuser>를 실행하는 프로세스의 해당 사용자 ID는 강제로 끝내기 전에 실제 사용자 ID로 설정합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Ask the user for confirmation before killing a process.  This option is silently ignored if B<-k> is not present too.
ko: 프로세스를 강제로 끝내기 전에 사용자에게 확인합니다.  이 옵션은 B<-k> 옵션이 없을 떄도 조용히 무시합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: For the name space B<file> let all comparisons be based on the inodes of the specified file(s)  and never on the file names even on network based file systems.
ko: 이름 영역에 대해 B<E<lt>파일E<gt>>을 지정한 파일의 아이노드와 모두 비교하며, 네트워크 파일 시스템의 파일 이름에 대해서는 수행하지 않습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: List all known signal names.
ko: 알려진 모든 시그널 이름을 나타냅니다.

note: type: TP
en: B<-m>I< NAME>, B<--mount >I<NAME>
ko: B<-m>I< E<lt>이름E<gt>>, B<--mount >I<E<lt>이름E<gt>>

note: type: Plain text
en: I<NAME> specifies a file on a mounted file system or a block device that is mounted.  All processes accessing files on that file system are listed.  If a directory is specified, it is automatically changed to I<NAME>/ to use any file system that might be mounted on that directory.
ko: I<E<lt>이름E<gt>> 에는 마운트한 파일 시스템이나 마운트한 블록 장치에 있는 파일을 지정합니다.  해당 파일 시스템의 파일에 접근하는 모든 프로세스를 나타냅니다.  디렉터리를 지정했다면, 자동으로 I<E<lt>이름E<gt>>/ 으로 바꾸어 해당 디렉터리에 마운트한 파일 시스템을 활용합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Request will be fulfilled only if I<NAME> specifies a mountpoint.  This is an invaluable seat belt which prevents you from killing the machine if I<NAME> happens to not be a filesystem.
ko: I<E<lt>이름E<gt>>으로 마운트 지점을 지정했을 때만 요청을 수행합니다.  I<E<lt>이름E<gt>>이 파일 시스템에 없을때 머신에서 사용자 여러분의 강제 퇴출을 막는 귀중한 안전장치입니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Kill only processes which have write access.  This option is silently ignored if B<-k> is not present too.
ko: 기록 접근을 하고 있는 프로세스만 강제로 끝냅니다.  B<-k> 옵션이 없을 때도 이 옵션은 조용히 무시합니다.

note: type: TP
en: B<-n>I< NAMESPACE>, B<--namespace >I<NAMESPACE>
ko: B<-n>I< E<lt>이름영역E<gt>>, B<--namespace >I<E<lt>이름영역E<gt>>

note: type: Plain text
en: Select a different name space.  The name spaces B<file> (file names, the default), B<udp> (local UDP ports), and B<tcp> (local TCP ports) are supported.  For ports, either the port number or the symbolic name can be specified.  If there is no ambiguity, the shortcut notation I<name>B</>I<space> (e.g., I<80>B</>I<tcp>)  can be used.
ko: 다른 이름 영역을 선택합니다.  B<file>(파일 이름, 기본), B<udp>(로컬 UDP 포트), B<tcp>(로컬 TCP 포트) 이름 영역을 지원합니다.  포트의 경우 포트 번호 또는 심볼 이름 둘 다 지원합니다.  햇갈리지만 않는다면 I<E<lt>이름E<gt>>B</>I<E<lt>영역E<gt>> (예: I<80>B</>I<tcp>) 표기 방식을 활용할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Silent operation.  B<-u> and B<-v> are ignored in this mode.  B<-a> must not be used with B<-s>.
ko: 동작 내용 출력을 하지 않습니다.  이 모드에서 B<-u>, B<-v> 옵션은 무시합니다.  B<-a> 옵션은 B<-s> 옵션과 함께 사용하면 안됩니다.

note: type: TP
en: B<->I<SIGNAL>
ko: B<->I<E<lt>시그널E<gt>>

note: type: Plain text
en: Use the specified signal instead of SIGKILL when killing processes.  Signals can be specified either by name (e.g., B<-HUP>)  or by number (e.g., B<-1>).  This option is silently ignored if the B<-k> option is not used.
ko: 프로세스를 강제로 끝낼 때 SIGKILL 대신 내보낼 지정 시그널을 사용합니다.  시그널은 이름(예: B<-HUP>) 또는 번호(예: B<-1>)로 지정할 수 있습니다.  이 옵션은 B<-k> 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 조용히 무시합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Append the user name of the process owner to each PID.
ko: 각 PID에 프로세스 소유자 사용자 이름을 붙입니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Verbose mode.  Processes are shown in a B<ps>-like style.  The fields PID, USER and COMMAND are similar to B<ps>.  ACCESS shows how the process accesses the file.  Verbose mode will also show when a particular file is being accessed as a mount point, knfs export or swap file.  In this case B<kernel> is shown instead of the PID.
ko: 장황한 출력 모드.  프로세스를 B<ps> 방식으로 나타냅니다.  PID, 사용자, 명령을 B<ps>와 비슷하게 나타냅니다.  접근에서는 프로세스의 파일 접근 방식을 나타냅니다.  일부 파일이 마운트 지점, knfs 익스포팅, 스왑 파일로 접근했을 경우에도 장황한 출력 모드로 나타냅니다.  이 경우 B<kernel>이 PID 대신 나타납니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Display version information.
ko: 버전 정보를 나타냅니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Search only for IPv4 sockets.  This option must not be used with the B<-6> option and only has an effect with the tcp and udp namespaces.
ko: IPv4 소켓만 검색합니다.  이 옵션은 B<-6> 옵션과 사용하면 안되며, tcp 및 udp 이름 영역에만 해당합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Search only for IPv6 sockets.  This option must not be used with the B<-4> option and only has an effect with the tcp and udp namespaces.
ko: IPv6 소켓만 검색합니다.  이 옵션은 B<-4> 옵션과 사용하면 안되며, tcp 및 udp 이름 영역에만 해당합니다.

note: type: SH
en: FILES
ko: 파일

note: type: Plain text
en: location of the proc file system
ko: proc 파일 시스템의 위치입니다

note: type: SH
en: EXAMPLES
ko: 예제

note: type: Plain text
en: kills all processes accessing the file system /home in any way.
ko: 어떤 힉으로든 /home 파일 시스템에 접근하고 있는 모든 프로세스를 강제로 끝냅니다.

note: type: TP
en: B<if fuser -s /dev/ttyS1; then :; else >I<command>B<; fi>
ko: B<if fuser -s /dev/ttyS1; then :; else >I<E<lt>명령E<gt>>B<; fi>

note: type: Plain text
en: invokes I<command> if no other process is using /dev/ttyS1.
ko: /dev/ttyS1을 활용하는 프로세스가 없다면 I<<명령>>을 실행합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: shows all processes at the (local) TELNET port.
ko: (로컬) 텔넷 포트의 모든 프로세스를 나타냅니다.

note: type: SH
en: RESTRICTIONS
ko: 제약사항

note: type: Plain text
en: Processes accessing the same file or file system several times in the same way are only shown once.
ko: 동일한 파일 또는 파일 시스템에 동일한 방식으로 여러번 접근하는 프로세스는 한번만 나타냅니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: If the same object is specified several times on the command line, some of those entries may be ignored.
ko: 동일한 개체를 명령행에 여러번 지정하면, 일부 항목은 무시합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<fuser> may only be able to gather partial information unless run with privileges.  As a consequence, files opened by processes belonging to other users may not be listed and executables may be classified as mapped only.
ko: B<fuser>는 권한 없이 실행할 경우 일부 정보를 가져오지 못할 수 있습니다.  이 결과로, 다른 사용자가 소유한 프로세스에서 연 파일은 목록에 나타나지 않으며, 매핑한 실행 파일로 분류한 요소만 나타납니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<fuser> cannot report on any processes that it doesn't have permission to look at the file descriptor table for.  The most common time this problem occurs is when looking for TCP or UDP sockets when running B<fuser> as a non-root user.  In this case B<fuser> will report no access.
ko: B<fuser>는 권한이 없는 파일 서술자 테이블의 프로세스 정보를 나타낼 수는 없습니다.  대부분의 경우 이런 문제는 B<fuser>를 일반 사용자로 실행할 때 TCP 또는 UDP 소켓을 찾아볼 때 나타납니다.  이 경우 B<fuser>에서는 접근 권한이 없다고 알려줍니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Installing B<fuser> SUID root will avoid problems associated with partial information, but may be undesirable for security and privacy reasons.
ko: B<fuser> SUID 루트를 설치하면 일부 정보를 조회하는 관련 문제를 막아주긴 하지만, 보안 및 사생활 문제로 적절하지 못합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<udp> and B<tcp> name spaces, and UNIX domain sockets can't be searched with kernels older than 1.3.78.
ko: B<udp> 와 B<tcp> 이름 영역, 유닉스 도메인 소켓은 1.3.78 버전 이전 커널에서는 검색할 수 없습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Accesses by the kernel are only shown with the B<-v> option.
ko: 커널 접근은 B<-v> 옵션으로만 나타납니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: The B<-k> option only works on processes.  If the user is the kernel, B<fuser> will print an advice, but take no action beyond that.
ko: B<-k> 옵션만 프로세스를 처리할 수 있습니다.  사용자가 커널이라면, B<fuser> 에서 지침을 나타내긴 하지만 그 이상의 동작은 취하지 않습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<fuser> will not see block devices mounted by processes in a different mount namespace.  This is due to the device ID shown in the process' file descriptor table being from the process namespace, not fuser's; meaning it won't match.
ko: B<fuser>는 다른 마운트 이름 영역에서 프로세스가 마운팅한 블록 장치는 보여주지 않습니다.  fuser가 아닌 프로세스 이름 영역의 프로세스 파일 서술자 테이블에 장치 ID가 나타나서 결과적으로 일치하지 않기 때문입니다.

note: type: SH
en: BUGS
ko: 버그

note: type: Plain text
en: B<fuser -m /dev/sgX> will show (or kill with the B<-k> flag) all processes, even if you don't have that device configured.  There may be other devices it does this for too.
ko: B<fuser -m /dev/sgX> 명령 (또는 B<-k> 플래그로 강제로 끝냄) 은 해당 장치를 설정하지 않아도 모든 프로세스를 보여줍니다.  이런 동작을 취하는 다른 장치가 있을 수도 있습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: The mount B<-m> option will match any file within the same device as the specified file, use the B<-M> option as well if you mean to specify only the mount point.
ko: B<-m> 마운트 옵션은 동일한 장치에서 지정한 파일과 일치하는 어떤 파일이든 찾겠지만, 마운트 지점을 지정하기만 할 경우 B<-M> 옵션을 활용하십시오.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<fuser> will not match mapped files, such as a process' shared libraries if they are on a B<btrfs>(5)  filesystem due to the device IDs being different for B<stat>(2)  and I</proc/E<lt>PIDE<gt>/maps>.
ko: B<fuser>는 B<stat>(2)  과 I</proc/E<lt>PIDE<gt>/maps>의 장치 ID가 달라 B<btrfs>(5)  파일 시스템에서의 경우 프로세스 공유 라이브러리 같은 매핑 파일을 찾아내지 못합니다.

note: type: SH
en: SEE ALSO
ko: 추가 참조

note: type: Plain text
en: killall - kill processes by name
ko: killall - 지정한 이름의 프로세스를 강제로 끝냅니다

note: type: Plain text
en: B<killall> [B<-Z>,B<\ --context> I<pattern>] [B<-e>,B<\ --exact>] [B<-g>,B<\ --process-group>] [B<-i>,B<\ --interactive>] [B<-n>,B<\ --ns> I<PID>] [B<-o>,B<\ --older-than> I<TIME>] [B<-q>,B<\ --quiet>] [B<-r>,B<\ --regexp>] [B<-s>,B<\ --signal> I<SIGNAL>,\ B<->I<SIGNAL>] [B<-u>,B<\ --user> I<user>] [B<-v>,B<\ --verbose>] [B<-w>,B<\ --wait>] [B<-y>,B<\ --younger-than> I<TIME>] [B<-I>,B<\ --ignore-case>] [B<-V>,B<\ --version>] [B<-->] I<name> ...
ko: B<killall> [B<-Z>,B<\ --context> I<E<lt>패턴E<gt>>] [B<-e>,B<\ --exact>] [B<-g>,B<\ --process-group>] [B<-i>,B<\ --interactive>] [B<-n>,B<\ --ns> I<PID>] [B<-o>,B<\ --older-than> I<E<lt>시간E<gt>>] [B<-q>,B<\ --quiet>] [B<-r>,B<\ --regexp>] [B<-s>,B<\ --signal> I<E<lt>시그널E<gt>>,\ B<->I<E<lt>시그널E<gt>>] [B<-u>,B<\ --user> I<E<lt>사용자E<gt>>] [B<-v>,B<\ --verbose>] [B<-w>,B<\ --wait>] [B<-y>,B<\ --younger-than> I<E<lt>시간E<gt>>] [B<-I>,B<\ --ignore-case>] [B<-V>,B<\ --version>] [B<-->] I<E<lt>이름E<gt>> ...

note: type: Plain text
en: B<killall> sends a signal to all processes running any of the specified commands.  If no signal name is specified, SIGTERM is sent.
ko: B<killall>은 지정 명령에 일치하는 모든 실행 프로세스에 시그널을 보냅니다.  지정한 시그널 이름이 없다면 SIGTERM을 보냅니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Signals can be specified either by name (e.g.\& B<-HUP> or B<-SIGHUP>)  or by number (e.g.\& B<-1>)  or by option B<-s>.
ko: 시그널은 이름(예: B<-HUP> 또는 B<-SIGHUP>),  번호(예: B<-i>),  B<-s> 옵션으로 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<killall> returns a zero return code if at least one process has been killed for each listed command, or no commands were listed and at least one process matched the B<-u> and B<-Z> search criteria.  B<killall> returns non-zero otherwise.
ko: B<killall>은 각 명령에 대해 최소한 하나의 프로세스를 강제로 끝냈을 경우, 또는 B<-u>와 B<-Z> 검색 조건에 일치하는 하나 이상의 프로세스가 있지만 명령은 나타나지 않았을 경우 0 코드를 반환합니다.  이 경우가 아니라면 B<killall>은 0이 아닌 값을 반환합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: A B<killall> process never kills itself (but may kill other B<killall> processes).
ko: A B<killall> 프로세스는 자신을 강제로 끝내지 않습니다(만 다른 B<killall> 프로세스를 강제로 끝낼 수 있습니다).

note: type: Plain text
en: Require an exact match for very long names.  If a command name is longer than 15 characters, the full name may be unavailable (i.e.  it is swapped out).  In this case, B<killall> will kill everything that matches within the first 15 characters.  With B<-e>, such entries are skipped.  B<killall> prints a message for each skipped entry if B<-v> is specified in addition to B<-e>.
ko: 아주 긴 이름에 정확하게 일치해야합니다.  명령 이름이 15자 이상이면 전체 이름을 사용할 수 없을지도 모릅니다(예: 스와핑했을 떄).  이 경우, B<killall>은 처음 15글자 내에 일치하느 모든 대상을 강제로 끝내며, B<-e> 옵션을 지정하면 이 항목은 무시합니다.  B<killall>은 B<-v> 옵션과 B<-e> 옵션을 함께 지정하면 무시한 각 항목을 나타냅니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Do case insensitive process name match.
ko: 대소문자를 구별하지 않고 프로세스 이름을 검색합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Kill the process group to which the process belongs.  The kill signal is only sent once per group, even if multiple processes belonging to the same process group were found.
ko: 지정 프로세스에 속한 프로세스 그룹을 강제로 끝냅니다.  강제 종료 시그널은 동일한 프로세스 그룹에 여러 프로세스가 있다 하더라도 그룹당 한번씩만 보냅니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Interactively ask for confirmation before killing.
ko: 강제로 끝내기 전 대화식으로 확인합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Match against the PID namespace of the given PID. The default is to match against all namespaces.
ko: 주어진 PID 의 PID 이름 영역과 일치하는 항목을 찾습니다. 기본 동작은 모든 이름 영역에 일치하는 항목의 검색입니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Match only processes that are older (started before) the time specified.  The time is specified as a float then a unit.  The units are s,m,h,d,w,M,y for seconds, minutes, hours, days, weeks, months and years respectively.
ko: 지정한 시간보다 오래된 (이전의) 프로세스만 검색합니다.  시간은 소숫점 숫자 다음 단위를 붙여 지정합니다.  지정 단위는 s,m,h,d,w,M,y이며, 각각 초,분,시간,일,주,월,년을 의미합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Do not complain if no processes were killed.
ko: 강제로 끝낸 프로세스가 없더라도 어떤 메시지도 출력하지 않습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Interpret process name pattern as a POSIX extended regular expression, per B<regex>(3).
ko: 프로세스 이름 패턴을 B<regex>(3)에 따른 POSIX 확장 정규 표현식으로 해석합니다.

note: type: IP
en: B<-s>, B<--signal>, B<->I<SIGNAL>
ko: B<-s>, B<--signal>, B<->I<E<lt>시그널E<gt>>

note: type: Plain text
en: Send this signal instead of SIGTERM.
ko: SIGTERM 대신 지정 시그널을 보냅니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Kill only processes the specified user owns.  Command names are optional.
ko: 지정 사용자가 소유한 프로세스만 강제로 끝냅니다.  명령 이름은 옵션입니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Report if the signal was successfully sent.
ko: 시그널을 제대로 보냈을 경우 알려줍니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Wait for all killed processes to die.  B<killall> checks once per second if any of the killed processes still exist and only returns if none are left.  Note that B<killall> may wait forever if the signal was ignored, had no effect, or if the process stays in zombie state.
ko: 모든 프로세스를 끝낼 때까지 기다립니다.  B<killall> 에서는 강제로 끝낼 프로세스가 있는지 초단위로 확인하며 남아있는 프로세스가 없어지면 종료 코드를 반환합니다.  참고로 B<killall>은 시그널을 무시했을 경우, 명령 결과가 나오지 않거나, 프로세스가 좀비 상태로 남아있다면 계속 기다릴 수도 있습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Match only processes that are younger (started after) the time specified.  The time is specified as a float then a unit.  The units are s,m,h,d,w,M,y for seconds, minutes, hours, days, weeks, Months and years respectively.
ko: 지정한 시간보다 최근의 (이후의) 프로세스만 검색합니다.  시간은 소숫점 숫자 다음 단위를 붙여 지정합니다.  지정 단위는 s,m,h,d,w,M,y이며, 각각 초,분,시간,일,주,월,년을 의미합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Specify security context: kill only processes having security context that match with given extended regular expression pattern.  Must precede other arguments on the command line.  Command names are optional.
ko: 보안 컨텍스트를 지정합니다. 지정한 확장 정규 표현식 패턴에 일치하는 보안 컨텍스트의 프로세스만 강제로 끝냅니다.  명령행에서 다른 인자보다 앞서 지정해야합니다.  명령 이름은 옵션입니다.

note: type: SH
en: KNOWN BUGS
ko: 알려진 버그

note: type: Plain text
en: Killing by file only works for executables that are kept open during execution, i.e. impure executables can't be killed this way.
ko: 파일 이름으로 강제로 끝내는 동작은 해당 파일을 열고 있는 실행 파일이 파일을 열고 있는 동안에만 동작합니다. 예를 들면, 이 방식으로는 잠깐 실행했다가 끝나는 실행 파일을 강제로 끝낼 수 없습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Be warned that typing B<killall> I<name> may not have the desired effect on non-Linux systems, especially when done by a privileged user.
ko: B<killall>을 입력할 때 I<E<lt>이름E<lt>>은 특히 권한을 가진 사용자에 의해 리눅스 시스템이 아닌 곳에서 예상치 못한 동작을 할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<killall -w> doesn't detect if a process disappears and is replaced by a new process with the same PID between scans.
ko: B<killall -w> 명령은 프로세스가 사라져서 동일한 PID를 가진 새 프로세스로 바뀌었을 경우 해당 프로세스를 찾아내지 못합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: If processes change their name, B<killall> may not be able to match them correctly.
ko: 프로세스가 이름을 바꾸었다면, B<killall>에서 해당 프로세스를 정확하게 찾아낼 수 없습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<killall> has a limit of names that can be specified on the command line.  This figure is the size of an unsigned long integer multiplied by 8.  For most 32 bit systems the limit is 32 and similarly for a 64 bit system the limit is usually 64.
ko: B<killall>은 명령행에서 지정할 수 있는 이름에 제한이 있습니다.  이 구현체는 8배수 비부호 거대 정수형의 최대 크기만큼에 해당합니다.  32비트 시스템에서 한계는 32이며, 64비트 시스템에서는 64입니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: peekfd - peek at file descriptors of running processes
ko: peekfd - 실행 중인 프로세스의 파일 서술자를 살펴봅니다

note: type: Plain text
en: B<peekfd> attaches to a running process and intercepts all reads and writes to file descriptors.  You can specify the desired file descriptor numbers or dump all of them.
ko: B<peekfd>에서는 실행 중인 프로세스에 접근하여 파일 서술자로 읽고 쓰는 모든 요소를 관찰합니다.  원하는 파일 서술자 번호를 지정하거나 모든 해당 요소를 덤핑할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Do no post-processing on the bytes being read or written.
ko: 바이트 읽기 쓰기 후 처리를 진행하지 않습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Do not display headers indicating the source of the bytes dumped.
ko: 덤핑 바이트 원본을 의미하는 헤더를 나타내지 않습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Also dump the requested file descriptor activity in any new child processes that are created.
ko: 새로 만든 새 하위 프로세스에 대해 요청 받은 파일 서술자 활동도 덤핑합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Remove duplicate read/writes from the output.  If you're looking at a tty with echo, you might want this.
ko: 출력 내용의 중복 읽기/쓰기를 제거합니다.  tty를 echo로 찾아보고 있다면, 아마도 이 옵션을 원할 수도 있습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Display a version string.
ko: 버전 문자열을 나타냅니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Display a help message.
ko: 도움말 메시지를 나타냅니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Not used but useful for the user to look at to get good file descriptor numbers.
ko: 사용하진 않지만 적절한 파일 서술자 번호를 찾는 사용자에겐 요긴할 수 있습니다.

note: type: SH
en: ENVIRONMENT
ko: 환경

note: type: Plain text
en: None.
ko: 내용 없음.

note: type: SH
en: DIAGNOSTICS
ko: 진단

note: type: Plain text
en: The following diagnostics may be issued on stderr:
ko: 다음 진단 결과는 표준 오류로 출력합니다:

note: type: TP
en: B<Error attaching to pid >I<E<lt>PIDE<gt>>
ko: B<PID >I<E<lt>PIDE<gt>>B<번에 붙이는 중 오류>

note: type: Plain text
en: An unknown error occurred while attempted to attach to a process, you may need to be root.
ko: 프로세스에 접근을 시도할 때 알 수 없는 오류가 나타나는데, 이 경우 루트 계정이 필요합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Probably lots.  Don't be surprised if the process you are monitoring dies.
ko: 아마도 대부분의 경우일지도 모릅니다.  관찰 중인 프로세스가 죽는다 하더라도 놀라지 마십시오.

note: type: SH
en: AUTHOR
ko: 저자

note: type: TH
en: Linux"
ko: 리눅스"

note: type: TH
en: Linux User's Manual
ko: 리눅스 사용자 설명서

note: type: Plain text
en: pslog - report current logs path of a process
ko: pslog - 프로세스의 현재 로그 경로를 나타냅니다

note: type: Plain text
en: The B<pslog> command reports the current working logs of a process.
ko: B<pslog> 명령은 프로세스 현재 동작 로그를 나타냅니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Vito Mule\(cq E<.MT mulevito@gmail.com> E<.ME> wrote B<pslog> in 2015. Please send bug reports to E<.MT mulevito@gmail.com> E<.ME .>
ko: Vito Mule\(cq E<.MT mulevito@gmail.com> E<.ME>가 2015년에 B<pslog>를 작성했습니다. E<.MT mulevito@gmail.com> E<.ME>에게 버그를 알려주십시오

note: type: Plain text
en: prtstat - print statistics of a process
ko: prtstat - 프로세스 통계를 나타냅니다

note: type: Plain text
en: B<prtstat> prints the statistics of the specified process.  This information comes from the B</proc/>I<pid>B</stat> file.
ko: B<prtstat>은 지정 프로세스의 통계를 나타냅니다.  이 정보는 B</proc/>I<pid>B</stat> 파일에서 가져옵니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Print the information in raw format.
ko: 원시 형식으로 정보를 나타냅니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Show the version information for B<prtstat>.
ko: B<prtstat>의 버전 정보를 나타냅니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: source of the information B<prtstat> uses.
ko: B<prtstat>이 사용하는 정보의 출처를 지정합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: pstree - display a tree of processes
ko: pstree - 프로세스 트리를 나타냅니다

note: type: Plain text
en: B<pstree> [B<-a>,B<\ --arguments>] [B<-c>,B<\ --compact-not>] [B<-C>,B<\ --color\ >I<attr>] [B<-g>,B<\ --show-pgids>] [B<-h>,B<\ --highlight-all>,B<\ -H>I<\ pid>,B<\ --highlight-pid\ >I<pid>] [B<-l>,B<\ --long>] [B<-n>,B<\ --numeric-sort>] [B<-N>,B<\ --ns-sort\ >I<ns>] [B<-p>,B<\ --show-pids>] [B<-s>,B<\ --show-parents>] [B<-S>,B<\ --ns-changes>] [B<-t>,B<\ --thread-names>] [B<-T>,B<\ --hide-threads>] [B<-u>,B<\ --uid-changes>] [B<-Z>,B<\ --security-context>] [B<-A>,B<\ --ascii>,B<\ -G>,B<\ --vt100>,B<\ -U>,B<\ --unicode>] [I<pid>,B<\ >I<user>]
ko: B<pstree> [B<-a>,B<\ --arguments>] [B<-c>,B<\ --compact-not>] [B<-C>,B<\ --color\ >I<attr>] [B<-g>,B<\ --show-pgids>] [B<-h>,B<\ --highlight-all>,B<\ -H>I<\ pid>,B<\ --highlight-pid\ >I<pid>] [B<-l>,B<\ --long>] [B<-n>,B<\ --numeric-sort>] [B<-N>,B<\ --ns-sort\ >I<ns>] [B<-p>,B<\ --show-pids>] [B<-s>,B<\ --show-parents>] [B<-S>,B<\ --ns-changes>] [B<-t>,B<\ --thread-names>] [B<-T>,B<\ --hide-threads>] [B<-u>,B<\ --uid-changes>] [B<-Z>,B<\ --security-context>] [B<-A>,B<\ --ascii>,B<\ -G>,B<\ --vt100>,B<\ -U>,B<\ --unicode>] [I<PID>,B<\ >I<E<lt>사용자E<gt>>]

note: type: Plain text
en: B<pstree> shows running processes as a tree.  The tree is rooted at either I<pid> or B<init> if I<pid> is omitted.  If a user name is specified, all process trees rooted at processes owned by that user are shown.
ko: B<pstree> 는 실행 프로세스를 트리 형식으로 나타냅니다.  I<pid> 값을 생략하면 I<pid> 또는 B<init>를 뿌리로 둡니다.  사용자 이름을 지정하면, 해당 사용자를 루트로 하여 해당 사용가 소유한 프로세스를 나타냅니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: B<pstree> visually merges identical branches by putting them in square brackets and prefixing them with the repetition count, e.g.
ko: B<pstree> 는 이상적인 브랜치를 각 괄호 내로 시각적으로 병합하고, 그 앞에 반복 횟수를 붙여 나타냅니다. 예를 들면,

note: type: Plain text
en: becomes
ko: 를 다음처럼 나타냅니다

note: type: Plain text
en: Child threads of a process are found under the parent process and are shown with the process name in curly braces, e.g.
ko: 프로세스의 하위 스레드는 상위 프로세스 아래서 찾을 수 있으며, 중괄호로 감싼 프로세스 이름으로 나타냅니다. 예를 들면,

note: type: Plain text
en: If B<pstree> is called as B<pstree.x11> then it will prompt the user at the end of the line to press return and will not return until that has happened.  This is useful for when B<pstree> is run in a xterminal.
ko: B<pstree>를 B<pstree.x11>로 호출하면, 행 마지막에서 사용자에게 리턴 키를 누르도록 요청하며, 키를 누르지 않으면 어떤 동작도 취하지 않습니다.  B<pstree>를 xterminal에서 실행할 경우 이 옵션이 요긴합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Certain kernel or mount parameters, such as the I<hidepid> option for procfs, will hide information for some processes. In these situations B<pstree> will attempt to build the tree without this information, showing process names as question marks.
ko: procfs의 I<hidepid> 옵션 같은 커널 또는 마운트 인자 종류는 일부 프로세스의 정보를 숨깁니다. 이 경우 B<pstree>는 이 정보 없이 트리를 구성하여 해당 프로세스 이름은 물음표로 나타냅니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Show command line arguments.  If the command line of a process is swapped out, that process is shown in parentheses.  B<-a> implicitly disables compaction for processes but not threads.
ko: 명령행 인자를 나타냅니다.  프로세스의 명령행을 스와핑했다면, 해당 프로세스를 괄호로 감싸서 나타냅니다.  B<-a> 옵션은 암묵적으로 스레드 뿐만 아니라 프로세스의 간소화를 막아줍니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Use ASCII characters to draw the tree.
ko: 트리를 그려 나타낼 떄 아스키 문자를 사용합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Disable compaction of identical subtrees.  By default, subtrees are compacted whenever possible.
ko: 이상적인 하위 트리의 간소화를 진행하지 않습니다.  기본적으로 하위 트리는 가능하면 간소화합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Color the process name by given attribute. Currently B<pstree> only accepts the value B<age> which colors by process age.  Processes newer than 60 seconds are green, newer than an hour yellow and the remaining red.
ko: 주어진 속성의 프로세스 이름을 색으로 구별합니다. 현재 B<pstree>는 프로세스 실행 경과 시간으로 색상 구별하는 B<age> 속성만 받아들입니다.  60초 이내로 실행한 프로세스는 녹색으로, 한시간 이내로 실행한 프로세스는 황색으로, 나머지는 적색으로 나타냅니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Show PGIDs.  Process Group IDs are shown as decimal numbers in parentheses after each process name.  If both PIDs and PGIDs are displayed then PIDs are shown first.
ko: PGID를 나타냅니다.  프로세스 그룹 ID는 각 프로세스 이름 다음에 괄호로 감싼 10진수로 나타냅니다.  PID와 PGID를 둘 다 나타낸다면 PID가 먼저 나타납니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Use VT100 line drawing characters.
ko: VT100 선 그리기 문자를 사용합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Highlight the current process and its ancestors.  This is a no-op if the terminal doesn't support highlighting or if neither the current process nor any of its ancestors are in the subtree being shown.
ko: 현재 프로세스와 상위 프로세스를 강조합니다.  터미널 강조 기능이 동작하지 않거나 현재 프로세스 또는 상위 프로세스가 나타나지 않으면 이 옵션은 동작하지 않습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Like B<-h>, but highlight the specified process instead.  Unlike with B<-h>, B<pstree> fails when using B<-H> if highlighting is not available.
ko: B<-h> 옵션과 유사하지만, 대신 지정 프로세스를 강조합니다.  B<-h> 옵션과는 달리, B<pstree> 명령은 강조 기능이 동작하지 않을 때 B<-H> 옵션을 사용하면 동작에 실패합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Display long lines.  By default, lines are truncated to either the COLUMNS environment variable or the display width.  If neither of these methods work, the default of 132 columns is used.
ko: 길게 행을 표시합니다.  기본적으로 COLUMNS 환경 변수 또는 화면 표시 폭에 따라 행을 자릅니다.  두가지 어떤 방식으로든 동작하지 않는다면 132 컬럼을 기본값으로 활용합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Sort processes with the same parent by PID instead of by name.  (Numeric sort.)
ko: 이름 대신 PID로 동일한 상위 프로세스를 정렬합니다.  (숫자 크기순 정렬.)

note: type: Plain text
en: Show individual trees for each namespace of the type specified.  The available types are: I<ipc>, I<mnt>, I<net>, I<pid>, I<time>, I<user>, I<uts>.  Regular users don't have access to other users' processes information, so the output will be limited.
ko: 지정 형식의 각 이름 영역에 대한 각 트리를 나타냅니다.  가용 형식으로 I<ipc>, I<mnt>, I<net>, I<pid>, I<time>, I<user>, I<uts>가 있습니다.  일반 사용자는 다른 사용자의 프로세스 정보를 볼 수 없기 때문에, 출력 내용을 제한합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Show PIDs.  PIDs are shown as decimal numbers in parentheses after each process name.  B<-p> implicitly disables compaction.
ko: 여러 PID를 나타냅니다.  PID는 각 프로세스 이름 다음에 괄호로 둘러싸인 10진 숫자로 나타냅니다.  B<-p> 옵션으로는 암묵적으로 간소화 동작을 막아줍니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Show parent processes of the specified process.
ko: 지정 프로세스의 상위 프로세스를 나타냅니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Show namespaces transitions.  Like B<-N>, the output is limited when running as a regular user.
ko: 이름영역 변환을 나타냅니다.  B<-N> 옵션과 유사하게, 일반 사용자로 실행하는 경우 출력 내용을 제한합니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Show full names for threads when available.
ko: 스레드가 있다면 전체 이름을 나타냅니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Hide threads and only show processes.
ko: 스레드는 숨기고 프로세스만 나타냅니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Show uid transitions.  Whenever the uid of a process differs from the uid of its parent, the new uid is shown in parentheses after the process name.
ko: UID 변환을 나타냅니다.  상위 프로세스의 UID와 프로세스 UID가 달라지는 언제든지, 새 UID를 해당 프로세스 이름 다음에 괄호로 감싸서 나타냅니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Use UTF-8 (Unicode) line drawing characters.  Under Linux 1.1-54 and above, UTF-8 mode is entered on the console with B<echo -e '\033%8'> and left with B<echo -e '\033%@'>.
ko: UTF-8 (유니코드) 선 그리기 문자를 사용합니다.  리눅스 1.1-54 이상의 버전에서는 콘솔에서 B<echo -e '\033%8'> 명령으로 UTF-8 모드에 진입하고 B<echo -e '\033%@'> 명령으로 빠져나옵니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Show the current security attributes of the process. For SELinux systems this will be the security context.
ko: 프로세스의 현재 보안 속성을 나타냅니다. SELinux 시스템에서 이 정보는 보안 컨텍스트가 되겠습니다.

note: type: Plain text
en: Some character sets may be incompatible with the VT100 characters.
ko: 일부 문자 집합은 VT100 문자를 제대로 표시하지 못할 수도 있습니다.
