pspp-1.0.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1607 entries)

en: An error occurred while opening `%s': %s.
zh_CN: 打开操作出错`%s': %s。

en: Error reading `%s': %s.
zh_CN: 读取错误`%s': %s。

en: `%s' is not a system or portable file.
zh_CN: `%s'非系统或便携格式文件。

en: The inline file is not allowed here.
zh_CN: 此处不能使用内联文件。

en: Cannot read from dataset %s because no dictionary or data has been written to it yet.
zh_CN: 数字集%s未包含字典或数据，无法读取数据。

en: Dataset
zh_CN: 数据集

en: At least one case in the data read had a weight value that was user-missing, system-missing, zero, or negative.  These case(s) were ignored.
zh_CN: 读取的数据中至少有一个个案因其权重值缺失或小于等于零而被忽略。

note: TRANSLATORS: this fragment will be interpolated into messages in fh_lock() that identify types of files.
en: CSV file
zh_CN: CSV文件

en: An I/O error occurred writing CSV file `%s'.
zh_CN: 写入CSV文件`%s'时出现读/写错误。

en: Data is not valid as format %s: %s
zh_CN: 数据格式不符%s: %s

en: Field contents are not numeric.
zh_CN: 字段内容不是数字。

en: Number followed by garbage.
zh_CN: 数字后含无效内容。

en: Invalid numeric syntax.
zh_CN: 数字语法无效。

en: Too-large number set to system-missing.
zh_CN: 系统缺失数字值设置过大。

en: Too-small number set to zero.
zh_CN: 零值设置过小。

en: All characters in field must be digits.
zh_CN: 字段中的字符必须为数字。

en: Unrecognized character in field.
zh_CN: 字段中含有无法识别字符。

en: Field must have even length.
zh_CN: 字段长度须为偶数值。

en: Field must contain only hex digits.
zh_CN: 字段只能为16进制数字。

en: Invalid zoned decimal syntax.
zh_CN: 区位十进制数据无效。

en: Invalid syntax for P field.
zh_CN: P字段语法无效。

en: Syntax error in date field.
zh_CN: 日期字段语法错误。

en: Day (%ld) must be between 1 and 31.
zh_CN: 日期值(%ld)须在范围1~31间。

en: Delimiter expected between fields in date.
zh_CN: 日期字段间须有分隔符。

en: Unrecognized month format.  Months may be specified as Arabic or Roman numerals or as at least 3 letters of their English names.
zh_CN: 无法识别月份。可用阿拉伯数字、罗马数字或月份英文名称的至少前3个字母表示。

en: Year (%ld) must be between 1582 and 19999.
zh_CN: 年份(%ld)值的有效范围为1582到19999。

en: Trailing garbage `%.*s' following date.
zh_CN: 日期之后带有无效信息`%.*s'。

en: Julian day must have exactly three digits.
zh_CN: 儒略日须由三位数字组成。

en: Julian day (%ld) must be between 1 and 366.
zh_CN: 儒略日(%ld)的取值范围为1到366。

en: Quarter (%ld) must be between 1 and 4.
zh_CN: 季度(%ld) 值范围为1到4.

en: Week (%ld) must be between 1 and 53.
zh_CN: 周数值(%ld) 范围为1到53.

en: Delimiter expected between fields in time.
zh_CN: 时间字段间必须要有分隔符。

en: Minute (%ld) must be between 0 and 59.
zh_CN: 分钟(%ld) 的范围为0到59.

en: Unrecognized weekday name.  At least the first two letters of an English weekday name must be specified.
zh_CN: 无法识别平日名称。用平日的英文至少前两位字母来表示该平日。

en: `%c' expected in date field.
zh_CN: 日期字段应含有`%c'。

en: Weekday number %f is not between 1 and 7.
zh_CN: 表示平日的数字%f超出区间1到7。

en: Month number %f is not between 1 and 12.
zh_CN: 月份数字%f 超出区间1到12。

note: TRANSLATORS: this fragment will be interpolated into messages in fh_lock() that identify types of files.
en: dataset
zh_CN: 数据集

en: ordinary
zh_CN: 普通

en: system
zh_CN: 系统

en: scratch
zh_CN: 草稿

note: TRANSLATORS: "bytes" is correct, not characters due to UTF encoding
en: Truncating document line to %d bytes.
zh_CN: 将文件行截短到%d字节。

en: An error occurred while reading `%s': %s.
zh_CN: 读取`%s'时出现错误： %s。

en: active dataset
zh_CN: 当前数据集

en: Can't read from %s as a %s because it is already being read as a %s.
zh_CN: 因%s已经存在，无法将%s再次读取为%s。

en: Can't write to %s as a %s because it is already being written as a %s.
zh_CN: 因%s已经存在，无法将%s写入为%s。

en: Can't re-open %s as a %s.
zh_CN: 无法将%s再次打开为%s。

en: Not opening pipe file `%s' because %s option set.
zh_CN: 已设置%s，将不打开管道文件`%s'。

en: Format %s may not be used for input.
zh_CN: 格式%s可能无法用于输入。

en: Numeric
zh_CN: 数字

en: Comma
zh_CN: 逗号

en: Dot
zh_CN: 点号

en: Scientific
zh_CN: 科学

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Dollar
zh_CN: 美元

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Cannot convert the value in the spreadsheet cell %s to format (%s): %s
zh_CN: 无法将表中单元格%s的值转换为(%s): %s格式

en: There was a problem whilst reading the %s file `%s' (near line %d): `%s'
zh_CN: 读取%s文件`%s'在行%d附近出现错误：`%s'

en: Invalid cell range `%s'
zh_CN: 无效的数据格范围`%s'

en: Selected sheet or range of spreadsheet `%s' is empty.
zh_CN: 工作表或其选择范围`%s'为空。

en: The gnumeric file `%s' is encoded as %s instead of the usual UTF-8 encoding. Any non-ascii characters will be incorrectly imported.
zh_CN: Gnumeric文件%s的为%s编码而不是UTF-8编码，非ASCII字符可能无法正确导入。

en: Identifier `%s' exceeds %d-byte limit.
zh_CN: 识别符`%s'超过%d字节限制。

en: Identifier cannot be empty string.
zh_CN: 识别符不能为空字符。

en: `%s' may not be used as an identifier because it is a reserved word.
zh_CN: `%s'为系统保留字，不能作为识别符使用。

en: `%s' may not be used as an identifier because it contains ill-formed UTF-8 at byte offset %tu.
zh_CN: `%s'在%tu字节处与UTF-8编码不符，不能作为识别符使用。

en: Character %s (in `%s') may not appear in an identifier.
zh_CN: `%s'中的字符%s不能用于识别符。

en: Opening %s for writing: %s.
zh_CN: 打开%s以写入数据：%s。

en: Opening stream for %s: %s.
zh_CN: 给%s打开数据流：%s。

en: Creating temporary file to replace %s: %s.
zh_CN: 新建临时文件以替代%s: %s。

en: Creating temporary file %s: %s.
zh_CN: 创建临时文件 %s: %s。

en: Opening stream for temporary file %s: %s.
zh_CN: 为临时文件%s打开数据流:%s。

en: Replacing %s by %s: %s.
zh_CN: 将%s替换为%s: %s。

en: Removing %s: %s.
zh_CN: 移除%s: %s。

en: Cannot open %s as a OpenDocument file: %s
zh_CN: 不能将%s以OpenDocument文件形式打开：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: this fragment will be interpolated into messages in fh_lock() that identify types of files.
en: SPSS/PC+ system file
zh_CN: SPSS/PC+系统文件

en: Error opening `%s' for reading as an SPSS/PC+ system file: %s.
zh_CN: 打开SPSS/PC+系统文件`%s'时出现错误：%s。

en: %s: stat failed (%s).
zh_CN: %s: 状态统计失败 (%s).

en: %s: file too large.
zh_CN: %s：文件太大。

en: Directory entry is for a %u-byte record starting at offset %u but file is only %u bytes long.
zh_CN: 目录项为%u-字节记录，从偏移量%u处开始，但文件长度仅%u字节。

en: Directory fields have unexpected values (%u,%u).
zh_CN: 目录字段含有预期范围之外的值(%u, %u)。

en: Variable %zu
zh_CN: 变量 %zu

en: Variable %zu Label
zh_CN: 变量 %zu 标签

en: Variable %zu Value Label %zu
zh_CN: 变量 %zu 值标签%zu

en: Creation Date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Creation Time
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: File Label
zh_CN: 文件标签

en: Using default encoding %s to read this SPSS/PC+ system file.  For best results, specify an encoding explicitly.  Use SYSFILE INFO with ENCODING="DETECT" to analyze the possible encodings.
zh_CN: 将使用默认的编码%s来打开SPSS/PC+系统文件。为得到最佳处理结果，请指定一个编码。可以使用含ENCODING="DETECT"的SYSFILE INFO命令来分析文件可能使用的编码。

en: Error closing system file `%s': %s.
zh_CN: 关闭系统文件时出现错误`%s': %s。

en: This is not an SPSS/PC+ system file.
zh_CN: 该文件不是SPSS/PC+系统文件。

en: Record 0 has unexpected length %u.
zh_CN: 记录0的长度%u与预期不符。

en: Record 0 specifies unexpected system missing value %g (%a).
zh_CN: 记录0指定意外时系统缺失值%g (%a)。

en: Record 0 reserved fields have unexpected values (%u,%u,%u,%u,%u,%u).
zh_CN: 记录0的保留字段值(%u,%u,%u,%u,%u,%u)与预期不符。

en: Record 0 case counts differ (%u versus %u).
zh_CN: 记录0的个案数有差异(%u对%u)。

en: Invalid compression type %u.
zh_CN: 不支持压缩类型%u。

en: Record 0 claims %u cases with %u values per case (requiring at least %zu bytes) but data record is only %u bytes long.
zh_CN: 记录0应该包含%u个案，每个案%u个值（需至少%zu字节），但数据记录长度仅为%u字节。

en: Value labels claimed to end at offset %u in labels record but labels record is only %u bytes.
zh_CN: 值标签在标签记录中应结束于偏移量%u处，但标签记录仅为%u字节。

en: Value labels claimed to be at offset %u with length %u but file size is only %u bytes.
zh_CN: 值标签应位于偏移%u处，长度为%u，但文件大小仅为%u字节。

en: Value labels end with partial label (%u bytes left in record, label length %<PRIu8>).
zh_CN: 值标签的末尾标签值不完整(记录尚剩余%u字节，标签长度为%<PRIu8>)

en: %u leftover bytes following value labels.
zh_CN: 值标签后有%u字节空间。

en: Variable label claimed to start at offset %u in labels record but labels record is only %u bytes.
zh_CN: 变量标签在标签记录中应于偏移量%u处开始，但标签记录仅%u字节。

en: Variable label with length %u starting at offset %u in labels record overruns end of %u-byte labels record.
zh_CN: 变量标签长度为%u（开始于偏移量%u处）大于标签记录的长度%u。

en: Record 1 has length %u (expected %u).
zh_CN: 记录1长度为%u（要求为%u）。

en: Variable %u has invalid type %<PRIu8>.
zh_CN: 变量%u的类型%<PRIu8>无效。

en: Invalid weight index %u.
zh_CN: 加权指数%u不符要求。

en: Invalid variable name `%s'.
zh_CN: 变量名称有误`%s'。

en: Renaming variable with duplicate name `%s' to `%s'.
zh_CN: 将重复的变量名称`%s'重命名为`%s'。

en: Cannot weight by string variable `%s'.
zh_CN: 字符串变量 `%s'不能用于加权操作。

en: File ends in partial case.
zh_CN: 文件结束于不完整个案。

en: Case beginning at offset 0x%08x extends past end of data record at offset 0x%08x.
zh_CN: 始于0x%08x处的个案长度超过数据记录末尾的偏移量0x%08x。

en: Error reading case from file %s.
zh_CN: 从文件%s读取个案时出现错误。

en: Possible compressed data corruption: string contains compressed integer (opcode %d).
zh_CN: 压缩数据可能已损坏：字符串含有压缩过整数(操作 %d)。

en: `%s' near offset 0x%llx:
zh_CN: `%s'位于偏移量0x%llx附近:

en: System error: %s.
zh_CN: 系统错误：%s。

en: Unexpected end of file.
zh_CN: 文件意外结束。

en: %s: seek failed (%s).
zh_CN: %s: 查找失败 (%s).

en: SPSS/PC+ System File
zh_CN: SPSS/PC+ 系统文件

en: portable file %s corrupt at offset 0x%llx:
zh_CN: 便携格式%s于偏量值0x%llx:处损坏：

en: reading portable file %s at offset 0x%llx:
zh_CN: 打开便携格式%s，偏移量位置为0x%llx:

en: Error closing portable file `%s': %s.
zh_CN: 关闭便携文件出错`%s': %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: this fragment will be interpolated into messages in fh_lock() that identify types of files.
en: portable file
zh_CN: 便携格式文件

en: An error occurred while opening `%s' for reading as a portable file: %s.
zh_CN: 打开便携格式`%s'时出错：%s。

en: Data record expected.
zh_CN: 要求输入数据记录。

en: Number expected.
zh_CN: 要求输入数字。

en: Missing numeric terminator.
zh_CN: 缺少数字终止符。

en: Invalid integer.
zh_CN: 非整数。

en: Bad string length %d.
zh_CN: 字符串长度%d不符。

en: %s: Not a portable file.
zh_CN: %s: 不是便携格式。

en: Unrecognized version code `%c'.
zh_CN: 版本代码`%c'无法识别。

en: Bad date string length %zu.
zh_CN: 日期字串长度有误%zu。

en: Bad time string length %zu.
zh_CN: 时间字串长度有误%zu。

en: Numeric variable %s has invalid format specifier %s.
zh_CN: 数字变量%s的格式设置%s有误。

en: String variable %s with width %d has invalid format specifier %s.
zh_CN: 字符串变量%s(宽度为%d)的格式设置有误%s。

en: %s: Bad format specifier byte (%d).  Variable will be assigned a default format.
zh_CN: %s：指定格式字节(%d)有误，变量将使用默认格式。

en: Expected variable count record.
zh_CN: 要求变量数量记录。

en: Invalid number of variables %d.
zh_CN: 变量数量有误%d。

en: Weight variable name (%s) truncated.
zh_CN: 权重变量名称%s已被截短。

en: Expected variable record.
zh_CN: 要求变量记录。

en: Invalid variable width %d.
zh_CN: 变量宽度%d有误。

en: Bad width %d for variable %s.
zh_CN: 变量宽度%d（变量%s）有误。

en: Weighting variable %s not present in dictionary.
zh_CN: 字典中权重变量%s不存在。

en: Unknown variable %s while parsing value labels.
zh_CN: 变量%s在标签值中不存在。

en: Cannot assign value labels to %s and %s, which have different variable types.
zh_CN: 由于变量类型不同，不能将标签值赋与%s和%s。

en: SPSS Portable File
zh_CN: SPSS便携格式文件

en: Invalid decimal digits count %d.  Treating as %d.
zh_CN: 小数位数%d有误，视为%d处理。

en: Error opening `%s' for writing as a portable file: %s.
zh_CN: 将文件`%s' 打开为便携格式文件以写入时出错：%s。

en: An I/O error occurred writing portable file `%s'.
zh_CN: 写入便携格式时出现I/O错误：`%s' 。

en: Support for reading postgres databases was not compiled into this installation of PSPP
zh_CN: PSPP没有安装Postgres数据库读取模块

en: Memory error whilst opening psql source
zh_CN: 打开psql源时发生内存错误

en: Error opening psql source: %s.
zh_CN: 打开psql源时出现错误：%s。

en: Postgres server is version %s. Reading from versions earlier than 8.0 is not supported.
zh_CN: Postgres服务器版本为%s，不支持从8.0以前版本读取数据。

en: Connection is unencrypted, but unencrypted connections have not been permitted.
zh_CN: 不允许未加密的连接。

en: Error from psql source: %s.
zh_CN: psql源错误：%s。

en: Unsupported OID %d.  SYSMIS values will be inserted.
zh_CN: 未支持的OID值%d。将使用SYSMIS值来代替。

en: MXWARNS set to zero.  No further warnings will be given even when potentially problematic situations are encountered.
zh_CN: MXWARNS设置为零。当出现问题时将不再提示警告信息。

en: Warnings re-enabled. %d warnings will be issued before aborting syntax processing.
zh_CN: 警告信息已激活，在放弃语法处理前将提示%d警告信息。

note: TRANSLATORS: this fragment will be interpolated into messages in fh_lock() that identify types of files.
en: system file
zh_CN: 系统文件

en: Error opening `%s' for reading as a system file: %s.
zh_CN: 打开系统文件`%s'时出现错误：%s。

en: Misplaced type 4 record.
zh_CN: 类型4记录错位。

en: Duplicate type 6 (document) record.
zh_CN: 类型6（文档）记录重复。

en: Unrecognized record type 7, subtype %d.  For help, please send this file to %s and mention that you were using %s.
zh_CN: 记录类型7无法识别，子类型为%d。若需帮助，请将这个文件发送到%s并注明您在使用%s。

en: Record type 7, subtype %d found here has the same type as the record found near offset 0x%llx.  For help, please send this file to %s and mention that you were using %s.
zh_CN: 此处子类型%d的记录类型7与偏移量 0x%llx处的记录为同一类型。若需帮助，请将这个文件发送到%s并注明您在使用%s。

en: Unrecognized record type %d.
zh_CN: 记录类型%d无法识别。

en: Value Label %zu
zh_CN: 变量标签 %zu

en: Extra Product Info
zh_CN: 更多产品信息

en: Document Line %zu
zh_CN: 文件行%zu

en: MRSET %zu
zh_CN: 多重响应集（MRSET） %zu

en: MRSET %zu Label
zh_CN: 多重响应集（MRSET） %zu 标签

en: MRSET %zu Counted Value
zh_CN: 多重响应集（MRSET）%zu 数量

en: This system file does not indicate its own character encoding.  Using default encoding %s.  For best results, specify an encoding explicitly.  Use SYSFILE INFO with ENCODING="DETECT" to analyze the possible encodings.
zh_CN: 该系统文件没有字符编码信息。将使用默认的编码%s。为得到最佳处理结果，请指定一个编码。可以使用含ENCODING="DETECT"的SYSFILE INFO命令来分析文件可能使用的编码。

en: File header claims %d variable positions but %zu were read from file.
zh_CN: 文件头指定%d变量位置，而文件中实际读取到%zu。

en: This is not an SPSS system file.
zh_CN: 该文件不是SPSS系统文件。

en: Compression bias is not the usual value of 100, or system file uses unrecognized floating-point format.
zh_CN: 压缩偏值不是常用的100，系统文件可能使用了无法识别的浮点格式。

en: Variable label indicator field is not 0 or 1.
zh_CN: 变量标签指示字段值非0或1。

en: Numeric missing value indicator field is not -3, -2, 0, 1, 2, or 3.
zh_CN: 数字缺失指示字段值不在下列值中： -3, -2, 0, 1, 2, 3。

en: String missing value indicator field is not 0, 1, 2, or 3.
zh_CN: 字符串缺失值提示字段不等于下列任一值：0, 1, 2, 3。

en: Invalid number of labels %u.
zh_CN: 标签数量有误%u。

en: Variable index record (type 4) does not immediately follow value label record (type 3) as it should.
zh_CN: 变量索引记录（类型4）没有按照要求紧接于变量值的标签记录（类型3）之后。

en: Number of variables associated with a value label (%u) is not between 1 and the number of variables (%zu).
zh_CN: 与变量值标签(%u)相对应的变量数量没有处于范围1和变量数目(%zu)之间。

en: Number of document lines (%d) must be greater than 0 and less than %d.
zh_CN: 文件的行数(%d)必须大于0且小于%d。

en: Record type 7, subtype %d has bad size %u (expected %d).
zh_CN: 变量类型7的亚类型%d大小%u有误（要求为%d）。

en: Record type 7, subtype %d has bad count %u (expected %d).
zh_CN: 变量类型7的亚类型%d数量%u有误（要求%d）。

en: Missing string continuation record.
zh_CN: 缺少字符串连续记录。

en: Variable %s with width %d has invalid print format 0x%x.
zh_CN: 变量%s（宽度%d）输出格式有误0x%x。

en: Variable %s with width %d has invalid write format 0x%x.
zh_CN: 变量%s(宽度为%d)的写入格式有误0x%x。

en: Suppressing further invalid format warnings.
zh_CN: 不再提示错误格式。

en: Floating-point representation indicated by system file (%d) differs from expected (%d).
zh_CN: 系统文件(%d)提供的浮点格式与要求的格式(%d)不同。

en: Integer format indicated by system file (%d) differs from expected (%d).
zh_CN: 系统文件(%d)提供的整数格式与要求的格式(%d)不同。

en: File specifies unexpected value %g (%a) as %s, instead of %g (%a).
zh_CN: 文件指定的值%g (%a)为%s，与要求的%g (%a)不一致。

en: File specifies unexpected value %g (%a) as %s, instead of %g (%a) or %g (%a).
zh_CN: 文件指定的值%g (%a)为%s，与要求的%g (%a)或%g (%a)不一致。

en: Missing space following `%c' at offset %zu in MRSETS record.
zh_CN: 多重响应数据集(MRSETS)在`%c'后 缺少空格，该处的偏移量为%zu。

en: Unexpected label source value following `E' at offset %zu in MRSETS record.
zh_CN: 多重响应数据集(MRSETS)的`E'之后标签源值与要求不符，该处的偏移量为%zu。

en: Missing `C', `D', or `E' at offset %zu in MRSETS record.
zh_CN: 多重响应数据集(MRSETS)缺少`C', `D' 或 `E'，该处的偏移量为%zu。

en: Missing new-line parsing variable names at offset %zu in MRSETS record.
zh_CN: 多重响应数据集(MRSETS)在偏移量%zu处缺少换行解析变量名称。

en: Invalid multiple response set name `%s'.
zh_CN: 多重响应集名称%s无效。

en: MRSET %s contains duplicate variable name %s.
zh_CN: 多重响应数据集(MRSETS)%s含有重复的变量名称%s。

en: MRSET %s contains both string and numeric variables.
zh_CN: 多重响应数据集(MRSETS)%s同时含有字符串变量和数字变量。

en: MRSET %s has no variables.
zh_CN: 多重响应数据集(MRSETS)%s中没有变量。

en: MRSET %s has only one variable.
zh_CN: 多重响应数据集(MRSETS)%s只有一个变量。

en: Extension 11 has bad count %u (for %zu variables).
zh_CN: 扩展11数量%u有误(共%zu个变量)。

en: Invalid variable display parameters for variable %zu (%s).  Default parameters substituted.
zh_CN: 变量 %zu (%s)的显示参数有误，使用默认参数代替。

en: Duplicate long variable name `%s'.
zh_CN: 长变量名`%s'重复。

en: Long variable mapping from %s to invalid variable name `%s'.
zh_CN: 将%s用长变量映射为不合语法的`%s'。

en: %s listed as string of invalid length %s in very long string record.
zh_CN: 超长字符串记录中的字符串%s的长度%s有误。

en: %s listed in very long string record with width %s, which requires only one segment.
zh_CN: %s作为宽度为%s的非常长字符串记录列出，而该宽度仅需一个节段。

en: Very long string %s overflows dictionary.
zh_CN: 长字符串%s溢出字典。

en: Very long string with width %ld has segment %d of width %d (expected %d).
zh_CN: 宽度%ld的长字符串具节段%d，宽度为%d（预期为%d）。

en: Variables associated with value label are not all of identical type.  Variable %s is %s, but variable %s is %s.
zh_CN: 变量与相应的标签值类型不一致。变量%s为%s，而变量%s为%s。

en: numeric
zh_CN: 数字

en: string
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Value labels may not be added to long string variables (e.g. %s) using records types 3 and 4.
zh_CN: 值标签可能无法使用记录类型3和4添加到长字串变量(例如：%s)中。

en: Duplicate value label for %g on %s.
zh_CN: 值标签%g于%s上重复。

en: Duplicate value label for `%.*s' on %s.
zh_CN: 值标签`%.*s'于%s上重复。

en: Ignoring string variable `%s' set as weighting variable.
zh_CN: 忽略作为权重变量的字符串变量`%s'。

en: Error parsing attribute value %s[%d].
zh_CN: 特征值解析错误%s[%d]。

en: Attribute value %s[%d] is not quoted: %s.
zh_CN: 特征值%s[%d]没有被引用：%s。

en: Duplicate attribute %s.
zh_CN: 特征%s重复。

en: Invalid role for variable %s.
zh_CN: 变量%s角色错误。

en: %zu other variables had invalid roles.
zh_CN: %zu的其他变量角色无效。

en: Extension record subtype %d ends unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 扩展变量子类型%d意外结束。

en: Ignoring long string value label record for unknown variable %s.
zh_CN: 未知变量%s，忽略长字串值标签记录。

en: Ignoring long string value label record for numeric variable %s.
zh_CN: 忽略数字变量%s的长字串值标签记录。

en: Ignoring long string value label record for variable %s because the record's width (%d) does not match the variable's width (%d).
zh_CN: 忽略变量%s的长字串值标签记录，因其宽度(%d)与变量宽度(%d)不符。

en: Ignoring long string value label %zu for variable %s, with width %d, that has bad value width %zu.
zh_CN: 忽略长字串值标签%zu，因变量%s(宽度%d)变量宽度%zu不正确。

en: Long string missing values record says variable %s has %d missing values, but only 1 to 3 missing values are allowed.
zh_CN: 长字符串缺失值记录显示变量%s有%d个缺失值，而系统只允许1至3个缺失值。

en: Ignoring long string missing value record for unknown variable %s.
zh_CN: 忽略未知变量%s的长字符串缺失值记录。

en: Ignoring long string missing value record for numeric variable %s.
zh_CN: 忽略数字变量%s的长字符串缺失值记录。

en: Ignoring long string missing value %zu for variable %s, with width %d, that has bad value width %zu.
zh_CN: 忽略长字串值标签%zu，因变量%s(宽度%d)变量宽度%zu不正确。

en: File ends in partial string value.
zh_CN: 文件结束于不完整字符串值。

en: Possible compressed data corruption: compressed spaces appear in numeric field.
zh_CN: 压缩的数据可能已损坏：压缩空间出现于数字字段。

en: Suppressed %d additional related warnings.
zh_CN: %d的相关警告没有显示。

en: Dictionary record refers to unknown variable %s.
zh_CN: 字典记录指向未知变量%s。

en: Expecting digit at offset %zu in MRSETS record.
zh_CN: 多重响应记录在偏移量%zu处应为数字。

en: Expecting space at offset %zu in MRSETS record.
zh_CN: 多重响应记录在偏移量%zu处应为空格。

en: %zu-byte string starting at offset %zu exceeds record length %zu.
zh_CN: %zu字节的字符串从偏移量%zu开始处超过记录长度%zu。

en: Expecting space at offset %zu following %zu-byte string.
zh_CN: 偏移量%zu处应为紧接于%zu-字节字符串后的空格。

en: Wrong ZLIB data header offset %#llx (expected %#llx).
zh_CN: ZLIB数据头偏移错误%#llx(应为%#llx).

en: Impossible ZLIB trailer offset 0x%llx.
zh_CN: 错误的ZLIB尾端偏移0x%llx.

en: Invalid ZLIB trailer length %lld.
zh_CN: ZLIB尾端长度错误%lld.

en: End of ZLIB trailer (0x%llx) is not file size (0x%llx).
zh_CN: ZLIB尾端(0x%llx)结束处不是文件大小(0x%llx).

en: ZLIB trailer bias (%lld) differs from file header bias (%.2f).
zh_CN: ZLIB尾端偏量(%lld)与文件头偏量(%.2f)不符。

en: ZLIB trailer "zero" field has nonzero value %lld.
zh_CN: ZLIB尾端"zero"字段含有非零值%lld。

en: ZLIB trailer specifies unexpected %u-byte block size.
zh_CN: ZLIB尾端含有不符合要求的%u字节块。

en: %lld-byte ZLIB trailer specifies %u data blocks (expected %lld).
zh_CN: ZLIB尾端%lld-字节含有%u数据块（应该为%lld）。

en: ZLIB block descriptor %u reported uncompressed data offset %#llx, when %#llx was expected.
zh_CN: ZLIB块描述%u发现%#llx的未压缩数据偏移，应该为%#llx。

en: ZLIB block descriptor %u reported compressed data offset %#llx, when %#llx was expected.
zh_CN: ZLIB块描述%u发现%#llx的压缩数据偏移，应该为%#llx。

en: ZLIB block descriptor %u reported block size %#x, when %#x was expected.
zh_CN: ZLIB块描述%u的区块尺寸为%#x，应该为%#x。

en: ZLIB block descriptor %u reported block size %#x, when at most %#x was expected.
zh_CN: ZLIB块描述%u的区块尺寸为%#x，而最大值为%#x。

en: ZLIB block descriptor %u reports compressed size %u and uncompressed size %u.
zh_CN: ZLIB块描述%u中的压缩尺寸为%u，未压缩尺寸为%u。

en: ZLIB trailer is at offset %#llx but %#llx would be expected from block descriptors.
zh_CN: ZLIB尾端位于偏移量%#llx处，根据区块描述其大小应为%#llx。

en: ZLIB initialization failed (%s).
zh_CN: ZLIB初始化失败(%s)。

en: Inconsistency at end of ZLIB stream (%s).
zh_CN: ZLIB流结束处数据前后矛盾(%s)。

en: ZLIB stream inconsistency (%s).
zh_CN: ZLIB流数据前后矛盾(%s)。

en: Unexpected end of ZLIB compressed data.
zh_CN: ZLIB压缩数据结束处不符要求。

en: SPSS System File
zh_CN: SPSS系统文件

en: Unknown system file version %d. Treating as version %d.
zh_CN: 未知系统文件版本%d。将其作为版本%d处理。

en: Error opening `%s' for writing as a system file: %s.
zh_CN: 系统文件`%s'读写错误：%s。

en: An I/O error occurred writing system file `%s'.
zh_CN: 写入系统文件显示出现输入/输出错误`%s'。

en: Failed to initialize ZLIB for compression (%s).
zh_CN: ZLIB压缩初始化失败(%s)。

en: Failed to complete ZLIB stream compression (%s).
zh_CN: 无法完成ZLIB流压缩(%s)。

en: ZLIB stream compression failed (%s).
zh_CN: ZLIB流压缩失败(%s)。

en: %s: Seek failed (%s).
zh_CN: %s: 查找失败(%s)。

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Nominal
zh_CN: 名称上

en: Ordinal
zh_CN: 顺序上

en: Scale
zh_CN: 比例

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

note: TRANSLATORS: This will be part of a filename.  Please avoid whitespace.
en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Both
zh_CN: 同时

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Partition
zh_CN: 划分

en: Split
zh_CN: 切割

en: At least one case in the data file had a weight value that was user-missing, system-missing, zero, or negative.  These case(s) were ignored.
zh_CN: 数据文件中至少有一个个案因其权重值缺失或小于等于零而被忽略。

en: %s is not yet implemented.
zh_CN: %s尚未实现。

en: %s may be used only in testing mode.
zh_CN: %s可能仅用于测试模式。

en: %s may be used only in enhanced syntax mode.
zh_CN: %s可能仅用于增强语法模式。

en: Unknown command `%s'.
zh_CN: 未知指令`%s'。

en: %s is allowed only before the active dataset has been defined.
zh_CN: %s操作仅可在选定数据集之前进行。

en: %s is allowed only after the active dataset has been defined.
zh_CN: %s操作仅可在选定数据集之后进行。

en: %s is allowed only inside %s.
zh_CN: %s操作仅可在%s内进行。

en: %s is allowed only before the active dataset has been defined or inside %s.
zh_CN: %s操作仅可在选定数据集之前或%s内进行。

en: %s is allowed only after the active dataset has been defined or inside %s.
zh_CN: %s操作仅可在选定数据集之后或%s内进行。

en: %s is allowed only inside %s or inside %s.
zh_CN: %s操作仅可在%s或%s内进行。

en: %s is allowed only after the active dataset has been defined, inside INPUT PROGRAM, or inside FILE TYPE.
zh_CN: %s操作仅可在选定数据集之后或INPUT PROGRAM、FILE TYPE之内进行。

en: %s is allowed only before the active dataset has been defined, inside INPUT PROGRAM, or inside FILE TYPE.
zh_CN: %s操作仅可在选定数据集之前或INPUT PROGRAM、FILE TYPE之内进行。

en: %s is not allowed inside %s.
zh_CN: %s操作不能于%s内进行。

en: This command not allowed when the %s option is set.
zh_CN: 当设置%s选项后不能运行此命令。

en: Error removing `%s': %s.
zh_CN: 移除`%s'时出现错误: %s。

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Missing Values
zh_CN: 缺失值

en: Multiple Response Sets
zh_CN: 多重响应集

en: Split File
zh_CN: 拆分文件

en: Value Labels
zh_CN: 值标签

en: Vector
zh_CN: 向量

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Crosstabs
zh_CN: 交叉表

en: Correlations
zh_CN: 相关

en: Descriptives
zh_CN: 描述统计

en: Factor
zh_CN: 因子

en: Frequencies
zh_CN: 频率

en: Logistic Regression
zh_CN: 逻辑斯蒂回归

en: Means
zh_CN: 均值

en: Regression
zh_CN: 回归

en: Sample
zh_CN: 样本

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Sort Cases
zh_CN: 排序

en: Subcommand %s may only be specified once.
zh_CN: 子命令%s可能被多次指定。

en: Required subcommand %s was not specified.
zh_CN: 必须使用的子命令%s没有指定。

en: Opening `%s': %s.
zh_CN: 正在打开 `%s': %s。

en: Error closing `%s': %s.
zh_CN: 关闭时出错`%s': %s。

en: Unknown format type `%s'.
zh_CN: 未知的格式类型`%s'。

en: Format specifier `%s' lacks required width.
zh_CN: 格式设定`%s'必需设定宽度。

en: Ends of range are equal (%.*g).
zh_CN: 区界上下界相同(%.*g)。

en: %s or %s must be part of a range.
zh_CN: %s或%s必需处在区间内。

en: System-missing value is not valid here.
zh_CN: 系统缺失值于此处无效。

en: %s is not a variable name.
zh_CN: %s不是有效的变量名。

en: %s is not a numeric variable.  It will not be included in the variable list.
zh_CN: %s不是数字变量，将不包括在变量列表中。

en: %s is not a string variable.  It will not be included in the variable list.
zh_CN: %s不是字符串变量，将不包括在变量列表中。

en: Scratch variables (such as %s) are not allowed here.
zh_CN: 不允许使用临时变量(如%s)。

en: %s and %s are not the same type.  All variables in this variable list must be of the same type.  %s will be omitted from the list.
zh_CN: %s和%s类型不同。变量列表中的变量须为同一类型。%s将被忽略。

en: %s and %s are string variables with different widths.  All variables in this variable list must have the same width.  %s will be omitted from the list.
zh_CN: %s和%s字符串变量宽度不同。变量列表中的变量具有相同宽度。%s将被忽略。

en: Variable %s appears twice in variable list.
zh_CN: %s在列表中重复出现。

en: %s TO %s is not valid syntax since %s precedes %s in the dictionary.
zh_CN: %s到%s不符合语法，字典中%s先于%s出现。

en: `%s' cannot be used with TO because it does not end in a digit.
zh_CN: `%s'没有以数字结尾，不能在TO中使用。

en: Numeric suffix on `%s' is larger than supported with TO.
zh_CN: `%s'的数字结尾大于TO支持的值。

en: Prefixes don't match in use of TO convention.
zh_CN: 前缀不符合TO命名规范。

en: Bad bounds in use of TO convention.
zh_CN: 边界不符合TO规范。

en: Unknown aggregation function %s.
zh_CN: 未知的汇总函数%s。

en: Missing argument %zu to %s.
zh_CN: 没有参数%zu被传递到%s。

en: Arguments to %s must be of same type as source variables.
zh_CN: 传递到%s的参数必须与源变量类型相同。

en: Number of source variables (%zu) does not match number of target variables (%zu).
zh_CN: 源变量数量(%zu)与目标变量数量(%zu)不符。

en: Sum of values
zh_CN: 总和

en: Mean average
zh_CN: 均值平均

en: Median
zh_CN: 中位数

en: Standard deviation
zh_CN: 标准差

en: Maximum value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Minimum value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Percentage greater than
zh_CN: 高于下列值的百分比

en: Percentage less than
zh_CN: 低于下列值的百分比

en: Percentage included in range
zh_CN: 处于下列区间之内的百分比

en: Percentage excluded from range
zh_CN: 处于下列区间之外的百分比

en: Fraction greater than
zh_CN: 高于下列值的比例

en: Fraction less than
zh_CN: 低于下列值的比例

en: Fraction included in range
zh_CN: 处于下列区间之内的比例

en: Fraction excluded from range
zh_CN: 处于下列区间之外的比例

en: Number of cases
zh_CN: 个案数量

en: Number of cases (unweighted)
zh_CN: 个案数量（未加权）

en: Number of missing values
zh_CN: 缺失值数量

en: Number of missing values (unweighted)
zh_CN: 缺失值数量（未加权）

en: First non-missing value
zh_CN: 第一个非缺失值

en: Last non-missing value
zh_CN: 最后一个非缺失值

en: Variable %s is %s in target file, but %s in source file.
zh_CN: 变量%s在目标文件中是%s，但在源文件中是%s。

en: No matching variables found between the source and target files.
zh_CN: 在源文件和目标文件中找不到要匹配的变量。

en: Source variable count (%zu) does not match target variable count (%zu).
zh_CN: 源变量数量(%zu)与目标变量数量(%zu)不一致。

en: Target variable %s duplicates existing variable %s.
zh_CN: 目标变量%s与现存变量%s冲突。

en: New Value
zh_CN: 新值

en: Value Label
zh_CN: 值标签

en: Old Value
zh_CN: 旧值

en: Variable %s is not dichotomous
zh_CN: 变量%s不是二分变量

en: Binomial Test
zh_CN: 二项分布检验

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计量

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Observed Prop.
zh_CN: 实际概率。

en: Test Prop.
zh_CN: 检验概率。

en: Exact Sig. (2-tailed)
zh_CN: 确切显著度(双尾)

en: Exact Sig. (1-tailed)
zh_CN: 确切显著度(单尾)

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Observed N
zh_CN: 实测 N

en: Expected N
zh_CN: 期望 N

en: Residual
zh_CN: 残差

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Test Statistics
zh_CN: 检验统计量

en: Asymp. Sig.
zh_CN: 渐进显著

en: More than two values encountered.  Cochran Q test will not be run.
zh_CN: 检测到多于两个值。取消Cochran Q检验。

en: Success (%.*g)
zh_CN: 成功(%.*g)

en: Failure (%.*g)
zh_CN: 失败(%.*g)

en: Cochran's Q
zh_CN: Cochran氏Q

en: Cannot specify the active dataset since none has been defined.
zh_CN: 没有可用数据集来指定活动数据集。

en: This command may not be used after TEMPORARY when the active dataset is an input source.  Temporary transformations will be made permanent.
zh_CN: 活动数据集作为输入源时，该指令将不能用于TEMPORARY之后。临时变换将被保存。

en: Multiple IN subcommands for a single FILE or TABLE.
zh_CN: 单个FILE或TABLE内指定了多个IN子指令。

en: File %s lacks BY variable %s.
zh_CN: 文件%s缺少BY变量%s。

en: BY is required when %s is specified.
zh_CN: 指定%s时必须指定BY子命令。

en: In file %s, %s is numeric.
zh_CN: 文件%s中，%s为数字类型。

en: Variable name %s specified on %s subcommand duplicates an existing variable name.
zh_CN: 变量名称%s(子命令%s内)与现有变量冲突。

en: Encountered %zu sets of duplicate cases in the master file.
zh_CN: %zu的个案与主文件重复。

en: When executing COMPUTE: SYSMIS is not a valid value as an index into vector %s.
zh_CN: 执行COMPUTE命令时：SYSMIS的值不能作为向量%s的有效索引值。

en: When executing COMPUTE: %.*g is not a valid value as an index into vector %s.
zh_CN: 执行COMPUTE命令时：%.*g的值不能作为向量%s的有效索引值。

en: There is no vector named %s.
zh_CN: 无法找到名称为%s的向量。

en: Descriptive Statistics
zh_CN: 描述性统计

en: Mean
zh_CN: 均值

en: Std. Deviation
zh_CN: 标准差

en: Pearson Correlation
zh_CN: 皮尔森相关

en: Sig. (2-tailed)
zh_CN: 显著性 (双尾)

en: Sig. (1-tailed)
zh_CN: 显著性 (单尾)

en: Cross-products
zh_CN: 叉积

en: Covariance
zh_CN: 协方差

en: The data for the chosen variables are all missing or empty.
zh_CN: 用于选择变量的数据缺失或为空。

en: No variables specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定变量。

en: Destination cannot be a string variable.
zh_CN: 字符串变量不能作目的路径使用。

en: Expected
zh_CN: 期望值

en: Std. Residual
zh_CN: 标准残差

en: Missing mode %s not allowed in general mode.  Assuming %s.
zh_CN: 缺少的模式%s在通用模式中不被允许，假定为%s。

en: Too many cross-tabulation variables or dimensions.
zh_CN: 过多交叉表变量或维度。

en: %s must be specified before %s.
zh_CN: %s必须先于%s之前设定。

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Cases
zh_CN: 个案

en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效

en: Missing
zh_CN: 缺失

en: Crosstabulation %s contained no non-missing cases.
zh_CN: 交叉表%s不含非缺失值。

en: Pearson Chi-Square
zh_CN: Pearson卡方

en: Likelihood Ratio
zh_CN: 似然比例

en: Fisher's Exact Test
zh_CN: Fisher精确检验

en: Continuity Correction
zh_CN: 连续性校正

en: Linear-by-Linear Association
zh_CN: 线性对线性关联

en: N of Valid Cases
zh_CN: 有效个案N

en: Asymp. Std. Error
zh_CN: 渐进标准误

en: Approx. T
zh_CN: 近似 T

en: Approx. Sig.
zh_CN: 近似显著度

en: Nominal by Nominal
zh_CN: 名称变量对名称变量

en: Contingency Coefficient
zh_CN: 列联相关系数

en: Ordinal by Ordinal
zh_CN: 顺序变量对顺序变量

en: Kendall's tau-b
zh_CN: Kendall氏tau-b

en: Kendall's tau-c
zh_CN: Kendall氏tau-c

en: Spearman Correlation
zh_CN: Spearman相关

en: Interval by Interval
zh_CN: 等距变量对等距变量

en: Pearson's R
zh_CN: Pearson氏R

en: Measure of Agreement
zh_CN: 一致性检验

en: Lower
zh_CN: 下限

en: Upper
zh_CN: 上限

en: Symmetric
zh_CN: 对称性

en: %s Dependent
zh_CN: %s 依赖性

en: Goodman and Kruskal tau
zh_CN: Goodman和Kruskal氏tau

en: Uncertainty Coefficient
zh_CN: 不确定性系数

en: Somers' d
zh_CN: Somers氏d

en: Nominal by Interval
zh_CN: 名义变量对定距变量

en: Eta
zh_CN: Eta系数

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Mode
zh_CN: 众数

en: Range
zh_CN: 极差

en: Sum
zh_CN: 和

en: Valid N
zh_CN: 有效N

en: Variance
zh_CN: 方差

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: At least one variable must be specified.
zh_CN: 至少指定一个变量。

en: The %s subcommand may only be used within %s.
zh_CN: 子指令%s仅可在%s内使用。

en: Only one of FIXED, FREE, or LIST may be specified.
zh_CN: FIXED、FREE和LIST仅可指定一个。

en: Encoding should not be specified for inline data. It will be ignored.
zh_CN: 内联数据无须设定编码，设置将被忽略。

en: The %s subcommand may be used only with %s.
zh_CN: %s子命令仅可与%s一起使用。

en: %s is a duplicate variable name.
zh_CN: 变量名称%s重复。

en: There is already a variable %s of a different type.
zh_CN: 变量名称%s已存在，且类型不同。

en: There is already a string variable %s of a different width.
zh_CN: 字符串变量%s已存在，且长度不同。

en: Cannot place variable %s on record %d when RECORDS=%d is specified.
zh_CN: 不能将变量%s置于记录%d，因为已设定RECORDS=%d。

en: Quoted string extends beyond end of line.
zh_CN: 引号内的字符串超过行末尾。

en: Missing delimiter following quoted string.
zh_CN: 引号内的字符串后缺少分隔符。

en: Data for variable %s is not valid as format %s: %s
zh_CN: 变量%s的数据格式应为%s: %s

en: Partial case of %d of %d records discarded.
zh_CN: 不完整个案%d的记录%d将被排除。

en: Partial case discarded.  The first variable missing was %s.
zh_CN: 排除不完整个案。第一个缺失的变量为%s。

en: Missing value(s) for all variables from %s onward.  These will be filled with the system-missing value or blanks, as appropriate.
zh_CN: 自%s起所有变量都有缺失值，将据情况以系统缺失值或空白填充。

en: Record ends in data not part of any field.
zh_CN: 记录末尾的数据不属于任何字段。

en: Reading %d record from %s. | Reading %d records from %s.
zh_CN[0]: 读取%d条记录于%s。

en: Record
zh_CN: 记录

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Reading free-form data from %s.
zh_CN: 从%s读取不带格式的数据。

note: TRANSLATORS: this fragment will be interpolated into messages in fh_lock() that identify types of files.
en: data file
zh_CN: 数据文件

en: Could not open `%s' for reading as a data file: %s.
zh_CN: 无法打开`%s'作为数据文件：%s。

en: Could not read `%s' as a text file with encoding `%s': %s.
zh_CN: 不能读取`%s'作为以编码`%s'的文本文件：%s。

en: Missing %s while reading inline data.  This probably indicates a missing or incorrectly formatted %s command.  %s must appear by itself on a single line with exactly one space between words.
zh_CN: 读取内联数据时找不到%s。原因可能是缺少%s指令或指令格式不正确。%s必须作为单独的行列出，单词之间以仅一个空格分隔。

en: Error reading file %s: %s.
zh_CN: 读取文件%s出错：%s。

en: Unexpected end of file in partial record reading %s.
zh_CN: 读取不完全记录%s时文件意外结束。

en: Corrupt block descriptor word at offset 0x%lx in %s.
zh_CN: 区块描述损坏于偏移量0x%lx处，位于%s中。

en: Corrupt record descriptor word at offset 0x%lx in %s.
zh_CN: 记录描述损坏于偏移量0x%lx处，位于%s中。

en: Corrupt record size at offset 0x%lx in %s.
zh_CN: 记录大小损坏于偏移量0x%lx处，位于%s中。

en: Record exceeds remaining block length.
zh_CN: 记录超过剩余区块长度。

en: Attempt to read beyond end-of-file on file %s.
zh_CN: 试图读取超过文件%s的结尾的内容。

en: Attempt to read beyond %s.
zh_CN: 试图读取超过%s处的内容。

en: This command is not valid here since the current input program does not access the inline file.
zh_CN: 指令失效，原因是输入程序无读取内联文件权限。

en: An error occurred while opening `%s' for writing as a data file: %s.
zh_CN: 打开`%s'作为数据文件写入时出错：%s。

en: I/O error occurred writing data file `%s'.
zh_CN: 写入数据文件`%s'时发生读写错误。

en: There is no dataset named %s.
zh_CN: 没有名称为%s的数据集。

en: unnamed dataset
zh_CN: 未命名数据集

en: Only %s is currently implemented.
zh_CN: 目前仅实现了%s功能。

en: %s may not be used to delete all variables from the active dataset dictionary.  Use %s instead.
zh_CN: %s不能用于从当前数据集字典中删除所有变量。使用%s来完成操作。

en: S.E. Mean
zh_CN: 均值标准误

en: Std Dev
zh_CN: 标准差

en: Kurtosis
zh_CN: 峰度

en: S.E. Kurt
zh_CN: 峰度标准误

en: Skewness
zh_CN: 偏斜度

en: S.E. Skew
zh_CN: 偏斜度标准误

en: Z-score variable name %s would be a duplicate variable name.
zh_CN: Z-分数变量名称%s与现有变量名称冲突。

en: DESCRIPTIVES with Z scores ignores TEMPORARY.  Temporary transformations will be made permanent.
zh_CN: 带Z分数的DESCRIPTIVES忽略TEMPORARY，临时变换将被保存。

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Z-score of %s
zh_CN: %s的Z分数

en: Valid N (listwise)
zh_CN: 有效 N(含缺失值则排除)

en:  (missing)
zh_CN:  (缺失)

en: Boxplot of %s vs. %s
zh_CN: %s对%s箱线图

en: Boxplot of %s
zh_CN: %s的箱线图

en: Boxplot
zh_CN: 箱线图

en: Not creating NP plot because data set is empty.
zh_CN: 因数据为空，不能绘制NP图。

en: Not creating spreadlevel chart for %s
zh_CN: 将不绘制%s的变异水平图

en: Percentiles
zh_CN: 百分位

en: Weighted Average
zh_CN: 加权平均值

en: Tukey's Hinges
zh_CN: Tukey值域法

en: Statistic
zh_CN: 统计量

en: Sig.
zh_CN: 显著性

en: Std. Error
zh_CN: 标准误

en: %g%% Confidence Interval for Mean
zh_CN: 均值的%g%%置信区间

en: Lower Bound
zh_CN: 下限

en: Upper Bound
zh_CN: 上限

en: 5% Trimmed Mean
zh_CN: 去除两端5%数据后的均值

en: Interquartile Range
zh_CN: 分区数区间

en: Extreme Values
zh_CN: 极值

en: Case Number
zh_CN: 个案数

en: Highest
zh_CN: 最高

en: Lowest
zh_CN: 最低

en: Case Processing Summary
zh_CN: 个案处理总结

en: Matrix input for %s must be either COV or CORR
zh_CN: %s 的矩阵输入必需为COV或CORR

en: Factor analysis on a single variable is not useful.
zh_CN: 对单个变量进行因子分析毫无意义。

en: Component Number
zh_CN: 成分数量

en: Factor Number
zh_CN: 因子数量

en: Communalities
zh_CN: 公因子方差比

en: Initial
zh_CN: 初始解

en: Extraction
zh_CN: 提取

en: Component
zh_CN: 成分

en: Total Variance Explained
zh_CN: 方差贡献率

en: % of Variance
zh_CN: 方差百分比

en: Cumulative %
zh_CN: 累积百分比

en: Initial Eigenvalues
zh_CN: 初始解特征根

en: Extraction Sums of Squared Loadings
zh_CN: 提取载荷平方和

en: Rotation Sums of Squared Loadings
zh_CN: 旋转载荷平方和

en: Factor Correlation Matrix
zh_CN: 因子相关矩阵

en: Anti-Image Matrices
zh_CN: 反映像矩阵

en: Anti-image Covariance
zh_CN: 反映象协方差

en: Anti-image Correlation
zh_CN: 反映象相关

en: Correlation Matrix
zh_CN: 相关矩阵

en: Correlation
zh_CN: 相关

en: Determinant
zh_CN: 行列式

en: Covariance Matrix
zh_CN: 协方差矩阵

en: The dataset contains no complete observations. No analysis will be performed.
zh_CN: 数据集没有包含完整的观测值。将不进行数据分析。

en: Analysis N
zh_CN: 分析 N

en: KMO and Bartlett's Test
zh_CN: KMO和巴特利特(Bartlett)检验

en: Kaiser-Meyer-Olkin Measure of Sampling Adequacy
zh_CN: Kaiser-Meyer-Olkin样本充分度检验

en: Bartlett's Test of Sphericity
zh_CN: 巴特莱特(Bartlett)球性检验

en: Approx. Chi-Square
zh_CN: 卡方估计值

en: The %s criteria result in zero factors extracted. Therefore no analysis will be performed.
zh_CN: 按%s标准可提取因子数为零。将不继续分析。

en: The %s criteria result in more factors than variables, which is not meaningful. No analysis will be performed.
zh_CN: 按%s标准提取的因子数多于变量数，导致无意义的结果。不再往下进行分析操作。

en: Component Matrix
zh_CN: 成分矩阵

en: Factor Matrix
zh_CN: 因子矩阵

en: Pattern Matrix
zh_CN: 模式矩阵

en: Structure Matrix
zh_CN: 结构矩阵

en: Rotated Component Matrix
zh_CN: 旋转成分矩阵

en: Rotated Factor Matrix
zh_CN: 旋转因子矩阵

en: File handle %s is already defined.  Use %s before redefining a file handle.
zh_CN: 文件句柄%s已经定义。定义句柄前须使用%s。

en: %s must be specified with %s.
zh_CN: %s必须与%s一起使用。

en: The specified file mode requires LRECL.  Assuming %zu-character records.
zh_CN: 指定的文件模式要求LRECL，默认为%zu字符记录。

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: inline file
zh_CN: 内联文件

en: Handle for %s not allowed here.
zh_CN: 该处不允许使用%s的句柄。

en: %s ignores %s.  Temporary transformations will be made permanent.
zh_CN: %s忽略%s。 临时变换将被保存。

en: Could not create temporary file for %s.
zh_CN: 无法为%s创建临时文件。

en: Error rewinding %s file: %s.
zh_CN: 无法撤消对文件%s的操作：%s。

en: Error creating %s source file.
zh_CN: 创建源文件%s时出错。

en: Error reading %s file: %s.
zh_CN: 读取文件%s时出错：%s。

en: Unexpected end of file reading %s file.
zh_CN: 记取文件%s时文件意外结束。

en: Error seeking %s source file: %s.
zh_CN: 源文件%s查找时出错：%s。

en: Error writing %s source file: %s.
zh_CN: 写入源文件%s时出错：%s。

en: Error rewinding %s source file: %s.
zh_CN: 撤消源文件%s操作时出错：%s。

en: Error reading %s temporary file: %s.
zh_CN: 读取临时文件%s时出错：%s。

en: Unexpected end of file reading %s temporary file.
zh_CN: 读取临时文件%s时文件意外结束。

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Valid Percent
zh_CN: 有效百分比

en: Cumulative Percent
zh_CN: 累积百分比

en: Omitting pie chart for %s, which has only %d unique values.
zh_CN: 饼状图将忽略%s，原因为其仅具有%d个唯一值。

en: Omitting pie chart for %s, which has over 50 unique values.
zh_CN: 饼状图将忽略%s，原因为其具有超过50个唯一值。

en: Ranks
zh_CN: 次序

en: Mean Rank
zh_CN: 均值次序

en: Kendall's W
zh_CN: Kendall氏W

en: Chi-Square
zh_CN: 卡方

en: error reading file `%s'
zh_CN: 读取文件`%s'出错。

en: Ignoring obsolete IMPORTCASES subcommand.  (N OF CASES or SAMPLE may be used to substitute.)
zh_CN: 子命令 IMPORTCASES已停用，将被忽略。 （可用 N OF CASES 或 SAMPLE 替代。）

en: In compatible syntax mode, the QUALIFIER string must contain exactly one character.
zh_CN: 兼容语法模式下，QUALIFIER字串必须包含仅一个字符。

en: %s: Data file dictionary has no variables.
zh_CN: %s: 数据文件字典没有变量。

en: Tests of Between-Subjects Effects
zh_CN: 组间效应检验

en: Mean Square
zh_CN: 均方

en: Corrected Model
zh_CN: 校正后模型

en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: Intercept
zh_CN: 截距

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Corrected Total
zh_CN: 校正后总变异

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Cumulative Count
zh_CN: 累积数量

en: %s vs. %s by %s
zh_CN: %s 对 %s by %s

en: %s vs. %s
zh_CN: %s 对 %s

en: Maximum number of scatterplot categories reached. Your BY variable has too many distinct values. The coloring of the plot will not be correct.
zh_CN: 散点图类别数达到系统最大值。BY变量含有过多的独特值。图像的颜色显示可能不正确。

en: %s of %s
zh_CN: %s源于%s

en: Only one chart type is allowed.
zh_CN: 只能选择一种图表类型。

en: Only one variable is allowed.
zh_CN: 只允许一个变量。

en: Couldn't fork: %s.
zh_CN: 无法分支：%s。

en: Can't find `%s' in include file search path.
zh_CN: 在包含文件路径中找不到`%s'。

en: Unexpected end-of-file within %s.
zh_CN: 文件意外结束于%s之内。

en: Input program did not create any variables.
zh_CN: 输入程序没有生成任何变量。

en: REREAD: Column numbers must be positive finite numbers.  Column set to 1.
zh_CN: REREAD：列编号必须为正数。已设为1。

en: Jonckheere-Terpstra Test
zh_CN: Jonckheere-Terpstra检验

en: Number of levels in %s
zh_CN: %s的水平数量

en: Observed J-T Statistic
zh_CN: 实测J-T统计量

en: Mean J-T Statistic
zh_CN: J-T统计量均值

en: Std. Deviation of J-T Statistic
zh_CN: J-T统计量标准差

en: Std. J-T Statistic
zh_CN: 标准J-T统计量

en: Asymp. Sig. (2-tailed)
zh_CN: 渐进显著度(双尾)

en: One-Sample Kolmogorov-Smirnov Test
zh_CN: 单样本Kolmogorov-Smirnov检验

en: Uniform Parameters
zh_CN: 均匀分布参数

en: Normal Parameters
zh_CN: 正态分布参数

en: Poisson Parameters
zh_CN: 泊松分布参数

en: Exponential Parameters
zh_CN: 指数分布参数

en: Most Extreme Differences
zh_CN: 最大极值差异

en: Absolute
zh_CN: 绝对

en: Positive
zh_CN: 正

en: Negative
zh_CN: 负

en: All predicted values are either 1 or 0
zh_CN: 所有估计值均为1或0

en: Dependent variable's values are not dichotomous.
zh_CN: 因变量的值不是二分型。

en: Category %s does not have at least two distinct values. Logistic regression will not be run.
zh_CN: 类别%s不包含至少两个明显区别的值。不进行逻辑斯蒂回归分析。

en: Estimation terminated at iteration number %d because parameter estimates changed by less than %g
zh_CN: 估计在迭代%d时终止，原因是参数估计的变化少于%g

en: Estimation terminated at iteration number %d because Log Likelihood decreased by less than %g%%
zh_CN: 估计在迭代%d时终止，原因是对数似然下降小于%g%%

en: Estimation terminated at iteration number %d because maximum iterations has been reached
zh_CN: 估计在迭代%d时终止，已达到最大迭代次数

en: Dependent Variable Encoding
zh_CN: 因变量编码

en: Internal Value
zh_CN: 内部值

en: Original Value
zh_CN: 原始值

en: Variables in the Equation
zh_CN: 公式中的变量

en: %d%% CI for Exp(B)
zh_CN: Exp(B)的%d%%置信区间

en: Step 1
zh_CN: 步骤一

en: Constant
zh_CN: 常量

en: Model Summary
zh_CN: 模型总结

en: -2 Log likelihood
zh_CN: -2x对数似然

en: Cox & Snell R Square
zh_CN: Cox和Snell R平方

en: Nagelkerke R Square
zh_CN: Nagelkerke R平方

en: Unweighted Cases
zh_CN: 未加权个案

en: Included in Analysis
zh_CN: 包括在分析内

en: Missing Cases
zh_CN: 缺失个案

en: Categorical Variables' Codings
zh_CN: 类别变量编码

en: Parameter coding
zh_CN: 参数编码

en: Classification Table
zh_CN: 分类表

en: Predicted
zh_CN: 预测值

en: Observed
zh_CN: 观测值

en: Overall Percentage
zh_CN: 总百分比

en: Only one index clause may be specified.
zh_CN: 仅可指定一个索引语句。

en: Sum of Ranks
zh_CN: 秩之和

en: Matrix dataset lacks a variable called %s.
zh_CN: 矩阵数据缺少变量%s。

en: Matrix dataset variable %s should be of string type.
zh_CN: 矩阵数据变量%s应为字符串类型。

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 特征

en: The McNemar test is appropriate only for dichotomous variables
zh_CN: McNemar检验仅适用于二分变量

en: Point Probability
zh_CN: 点概率

en: Group Median
zh_CN: 组中位数

en: First
zh_CN: 第一个

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后一个

en: Percent N
zh_CN: 百分比N

en: Percent Sum
zh_CN: 百分比和

en: Harmonic Mean
zh_CN: 调和平均数

en: Geom. Mean
zh_CN: 几何平均数

en: Included
zh_CN: 包含

en: Excluded
zh_CN: 排除

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: > Median
zh_CN: >中位数

en: ≤ Median
zh_CN: ≤中位数

en: Too many numeric missing values.  At most three individual values or one value and one range are allowed.
zh_CN: 缺失值过多。最多允许三个单个值缺失或一个值及一个范围缺失。

en: Truncating missing value to maximum acceptable length (%d bytes).
zh_CN: 将缺失值减少到可接受的最大长度（%d字节）。

en: Too many string missing values.  At most three individual values are allowed.
zh_CN: 字符串缺失值过多。 最多允许三个缺失值。

en: Numeric VALUE must be an integer.
zh_CN: 数值型值VALUE必需为整数。

en: MDGROUP subcommand for group %s specifies LABELSOURCE=VARLABEL but not CATEGORYLABELS=COUNTEDVALUES.  Ignoring LABELSOURCE.
zh_CN: 组%s的MDGROUP子命令设定LABELSOURCE=VARLABEL，而非CATEGORYLABELS=COUNTEDVALUES.  LABELSOURCE将被忽略。

en: MDGROUP subcommand for group %s specifies both LABEL and LABELSOURCE, but only one of these subcommands may be used at a time.  Ignoring LABELSOURCE.
zh_CN: 组%s的MDGROUP子命令同时设定了LABEL和LABELSOURCE，但这些子命令一次只能使用一个。LABELSOURCE将被忽略。

en: Variables %s and %s specified as part of multiple dichotomy group %s have the same variable label.  Categories represented by these variables will not be distinguishable in output.
zh_CN: 变量%s和%s所在的多重二分组%s具有相同的变量标签。输出将无法区分出这些变量所代表的类别。

en: Variable %s specified as part of multiple dichotomy group %s (which has CATEGORYLABELS=COUNTEDVALUES) has no value label for its counted value.  This category will not be distinguishable in output.
zh_CN: 变量%s所在的多重二分组%s(设置了CATEGORYLABELS=COUNTEDVALUES)没有为计数值指定值标签。输出中无法区分该类别。

en: Variables %s and %s specified as part of multiple dichotomy group %s (which has CATEGORYLABELS=COUNTEDVALUES) have the same value label for the group's counted value.  These categories will not be distinguishable in output.
zh_CN: 变量%s和%s所在的多重二分组%s（设置了CATEGORYLABELS=COUNTEDVALUES）的计数值具有相同的值标签。输出将无法区分出这些类别。

en: Variables specified on MCGROUP should have the same categories, but %s and %s (and possibly others) in multiple category group %s have different value labels for value %s.
zh_CN: MCGROUP指定的变量必须具有相同的类别，但%s和%s（可能还有其他）在多类别组%s中的值%s含有不同的值标签。

en: No multiple response set named %s.
zh_CN: 没有找到名称为%s的多重响应集。

en: The active dataset dictionary does not contain any multiple response sets.
zh_CN: 活动数据集的字典没有包含任何多重响应集。

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: %d expected values were given, but the specified range (%d-%d) requires exactly %d values.
zh_CN: 虽然要求的值%d已给出，但指定区间(%d-%d)要求值为%d。

en: Format type %s may not be used with a numeric variable.
zh_CN: 格式类型%s可能不能用于数字变量。

en: There is already a variable named %s.
zh_CN: 名称为%s的变量已经存在。

en: LSD
zh_CN: 最小显著差数(LSD)

en: Dependent variable %s has no non-missing values.  No analysis for this variable will be done.
zh_CN: 因变量%s不包含非缺失值，不对其进行分析。

en: In contrast list %zu, the number of coefficients (%zu) does not equal the number of groups (%d). This contrast list will be ignored.
zh_CN: 对比列表%zu中，系数数量(%zu)不等于组数(%d)，忽略该对比。

en: Coefficients for contrast %zu do not total zero
zh_CN: 对比%zu的系数这和非零

en: ANOVA
zh_CN: 方差分析

en: Sum of Squares
zh_CN: 平方和

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Between Groups
zh_CN: 组间

en: Within Groups
zh_CN: 组内

en: Test of Homogeneity of Variances
zh_CN: 方差齐性检验

en: Levene Statistic
zh_CN: Levene氏统计

en: Contrast Coefficients
zh_CN: 对比系数

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比

en: Contrast Tests
zh_CN: 对比检验

en: Value of Contrast
zh_CN: 对比值

en: Assume equal variances
zh_CN: 假设方差相同

en: Multiple Comparisons (%s)
zh_CN: 多重比较(%s)

en: %g%% Confidence Interval
zh_CN: %g%%的置信区间

en: Number of variables specified (%zu) differs from number of variable formats (%zu).
zh_CN: 变量数量(%zu)与变量格式数目(%zu)不同。

en: SPSS-like or Fortran-like format specification expected after variable names.
zh_CN: 变量名称后要求类SPSS格式或Fortran格式。

en: The %d columns %d-%d can't be evenly divided into %zu fields.
zh_CN: %d个列%d-%d不能被均匀分成%zu个字段。

en: Column positions for fields must be positive.
zh_CN: 字段的列位置必须为正。

en: Column positions for fields must not be negative.
zh_CN: 字段的列位置必须为非负。

en: The ending column for a field must be greater than the starting column.
zh_CN: 字段列尾必须大于列头。

en: The expression on %s evaluated to the system-missing value.
zh_CN: 表达式%s在求值后作为系统缺失值。

en: The expression on %s evaluated to %g.
zh_CN: 表达式%s在求值后作为%g。

en: %s is required when binary formats are specified.
zh_CN: 指定二进制格式后必须使用%s。

en: Output calls for %d records but %zu specified on RECORDS subcommand.
zh_CN: 输出要求%d个记录，但RECORDS子命令设定为%zu。

en: Initial Cluster Centers
zh_CN: 初始类群中心点

en: Final Cluster Centers
zh_CN: 结果类群中心点

en: Cluster
zh_CN: 类群

en: Cluster Membership
zh_CN: 类群归属

en: Number of Cases in each Cluster
zh_CN: 类群中个案数

en: Cannot generate variable name for ranking %s with %s.  All candidates in use.
zh_CN: 不能为秩%s生成名称%s。可用名称均已被使用。

en: Too many variables in %s clause.
zh_CN: %s子句变量过多。

en: Variable %s already exists.
zh_CN: 变量%s已经存在。

en: Duplicate variable name %s.
zh_CN: 变量名称%s重复。

en: %s of %s by %s
zh_CN: %s源于%s经由%s

en: %s is not allowed with string variables.
zh_CN: %s不能用于字符串变量。

en: VARIABLES may not appear after %s
zh_CN: 变量不能出现在%s之后

en: REGRESSION with SAVE ignores TEMPORARY.  Temporary transformations will be made permanent.
zh_CN: 带SAVE选项的REGRESSION忽略TEMPORARY选项。临时变换将被保存。

en: REGRESSION with SAVE ignores FILTER.  All cases will be processed.
zh_CN: 带 SAVE 选项的 REGRESSION 将忽略 FILTER 选项。所有个案都参与分析。

en: The dependent variable is equal to the independent variable. The least squares line is therefore Y=X. Standard errors and related statistics may be meaningless.
zh_CN: 因变量等于自变量。最小二乘直线为Y=X。标准误及相关统计量无意义。

en: No valid data found. This command was skipped.
zh_CN: 没有找到有效数据，忽略该指令。

en: Model Summary (%s)
zh_CN: 模型总结(%s)

en: R Square
zh_CN: R平方

en: Adjusted R Square
zh_CN: 调整后的R平方

en: Std. Error of the Estimate
zh_CN: 估值的标准误

en: Coefficients (%s)
zh_CN: 系数(%s)

en: Unstandardized Coefficients
zh_CN: 未标准化系数

en: Standardized Coefficients
zh_CN: 标准化后系数

en: %g%% Confidence Interval for B
zh_CN: B的%g%%置信区间

en: (Constant)
zh_CN: (常量)

en: ANOVA (%s)
zh_CN: 方差分析(%s)

en: Coefficient Correlations (%s)
zh_CN: 相关系数(%s)

en: Covariances
zh_CN: 协方差

en: Reliability on a single variable is not useful.
zh_CN: 单个变量的信度用处不大。

en: The STATISTICS subcommand is not yet implemented.  No statistics will be produced.
zh_CN: 暂不支持STATISTICS 子命令。将不输出统计量。

en: Scale: %s
zh_CN: 评分：%s

en: Item-Total Statistics
zh_CN: 项-总计统计量

en: Scale Mean if Item Deleted
zh_CN: 删除该项后的均值

en: Scale Variance if Item Deleted
zh_CN: 删除该项后的方差

en: Corrected Item-Total Correlation
zh_CN: 该项与总表的相关

en: Cronbach's Alpha if Item Deleted
zh_CN: 删除该项后的Cronbach氏Alpha

en: Reliability Statistics
zh_CN: 信度统计量

en: Cronbach's Alpha
zh_CN: Cronbach氏Alpha

en: N of Items
zh_CN: 项数 N

en: Part 1
zh_CN: 第1部分

en: Part 2
zh_CN: 第2部分

en: Total N of Items
zh_CN: 总项数 N

en: Correlation Between Forms
zh_CN: 形式间相关性

en: Spearman-Brown Coefficient
zh_CN: Spearman-Brown系数

en: Equal Length
zh_CN: 长度相等

en: Unequal Length
zh_CN: 长度不等

en: Guttman Split-Half Coefficient
zh_CN: Guttman Split-Half系数

en: %s may not be used after %s.  Temporary transformations will be made permanent.
zh_CN: %s不能用于%s之后。临时变换将被永久保存。

en: Differing number of variables in old name list (%zu) and in new name list (%zu).
zh_CN: 区分旧名称列表(%zu)和新名称列表(%zu)的变量数量。

en: Renaming would duplicate variable name %s.
zh_CN: 重命名的新变量名称%s已经存在。

en: Dummy variable name `%s' hides dictionary variable `%s'.
zh_CN: 虚拟变量名称`%s'覆盖字典变量`%s'。

en: Dummy variable name `%s' is given twice.
zh_CN: 虚拟变量名`%s'重复指定。

en: Ranges may only have integer bounds.
zh_CN: 区间仅可使用整数作为边界。

en: %ld TO %ld is an invalid range.
zh_CN: 区间%ld TO %ld 不符合要求。

en: No matching %s.
zh_CN: 找不到%s。

en: Area Under the Curve
zh_CN: 曲线下面积

en: Area
zh_CN: 面积

en: Asymptotic Sig.
zh_CN: 渐进显著度

en: Asymp. %g%% Confidence Interval
zh_CN: 渐进%g%%的置信区间

en: Variable under test
zh_CN: 检验变量

en: Case Summary
zh_CN: 个案总结

en: Unweighted
zh_CN: 未加权

en: Weighted
zh_CN: 加权

en: Coordinates of the Curve
zh_CN: 曲线的坐标

en: Positive if greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 正，若大于等于

en: Sensitivity
zh_CN: 灵敏度

en: 1 - Specificity
zh_CN: 1 - 特异度

en: Test variable
zh_CN: 检验变量

en: Multiple modes exist for variable `%s'.  Using %.*g as the threshold value.
zh_CN: 变量`%s'有多个众数。使用%.*g作为阈值。

en: Runs Test
zh_CN: 游程检验

en: Test Value
zh_CN: 检验值

en: Test Value (mode)
zh_CN: 检验值(众数)

en: Test Value (mean)
zh_CN: 检验值(均值)

en: Test Value (median)
zh_CN: 检验值(中位数)

en: Cases < Test Value
zh_CN: <检验值的个案

en: Cases ≥ Test Value
zh_CN: ≥检验值的个案

en: Total Cases
zh_CN: 个案总数

en: Number of Runs
zh_CN: 运行次数

en: The %s string must contain exactly one character.
zh_CN: 字符串%s必须包含仅一个字符。

en: Output file `%s' exists but %s was not specified.
zh_CN: 输出文件`%s'已经存在，但没有指定%s。

en: The filter variable must be numeric.
zh_CN: 过滤变量必须为数字型。

en: The filter variable may not be scratch.
zh_CN: 过滤变量不能为临时变量。

en: ISL (32-bit IEEE 754 single, little-endian)
zh_CN: ISL (32-位 IEEE 754 单精度，小端序)

en: ISB (32-bit IEEE 754 single, big-endian)
zh_CN: ISB (32-位 IEEE 754 单精度，大端序)

en: IDL (64-bit IEEE 754 double, little-endian)
zh_CN: IDL (64-位 IEEE 754 双精度，小端序)

en: IDB (64-bit IEEE 754 double, big-endian)
zh_CN: IDB (64-位 IEEE 754 双精度，大端序)

en: VF (32-bit VAX F, VAX-endian)
zh_CN: VF (32-位 VAX F，VAX-端序)

en: VD (64-bit VAX D, VAX-endian)
zh_CN: VD (64-位 VAX D，VAX-端序)

en: VG (64-bit VAX G, VAX-endian)
zh_CN: VG (64-位 VAX G，VAX-端序)

en: ZS (32-bit IBM Z hexadecimal short, big-endian)
zh_CN: ZS (32-位 IBM Z 短16进制，大端序)

en: ZL (64-bit IBM Z hexadecimal long, big-endian)
zh_CN: ZL (64-位 IBM Z 长16进制，大端序)

en: %s requires numeric output format as an argument.  Specified format %s is of type string.
zh_CN: %s要求数字输入格式作为参数，而设定的格式%s是字符串。

en: %s is not a recognized encoding or locale name
zh_CN: 无法识别编码或语言环境名称%s

en: Too many %s commands without a %s: at most %d levels of saved settings are allowed.
zh_CN: 过多%s命令没有带%s：保存的水平设置最多允许%d水平。

en: %s without matching %s.
zh_CN: %s没有匹配%s。

en: Negative Differences
zh_CN: 负差异

en: Positive Differences
zh_CN: 正差异

en: Ties
zh_CN: 相同

en: Variable %s specified twice in sort criteria.
zh_CN: 排序标准中变量%s设定了两次。

en: Big Endian
zh_CN: 大端序（Big Endian）

en: Little Endian
zh_CN: 小端序（Little Endian）

en: IEEE 754 LE.
zh_CN: IEEE 754 标准小端序。

en: IEEE 754 BE.
zh_CN: IEEE 754 标准大端序。

en: IBM 390 Hex Long.
zh_CN: IBM 390 16进制长格式。

en: No variables to display.
zh_CN: 没有可用于显示的变量。

en: (empty)
zh_CN: (空)

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Print Format
zh_CN: 打印格式

en: No vectors defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义向量。

en: No valid encodings found.
zh_CN: 没有找到有效的编码。

en: Usable encodings for %s.
zh_CN: 可用于%s的编码。

en: Encodings that can successfully read %s (by specifying the encoding name on the GET command's ENCODING subcommand).  Encodings that yield identical text are listed together.
zh_CN: 能顺利读取%s的编码（通过GET指令下的ENCODING指定的编码）。将读取出相同文本的编码一并列出。

en: Encodings
zh_CN: 编码

en: Text strings in the file dictionary that the previously listed encodings interpret differently, along with the interpretations.
zh_CN: 文件字典为先前的编码转码结果有异的文本字符串以及转码结果。

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Purpose
zh_CN: 目标

en: Group Statistics
zh_CN: 组统计量

en: Independent Samples Test
zh_CN: 独立样本检验

en: Levene's Test for Equality of Variances
zh_CN: Levene氏方差齐性检验

en: Mean Difference
zh_CN: 均值差异

en: Std. Error Difference
zh_CN: 差异的标准误

en: Equal variances assumed
zh_CN: 假设方差相同

en: Equal variances not assumed
zh_CN: 不假设方差相同

en: One-Sample Test
zh_CN: 单样本检验

en: %g%% Confidence Interval of the Difference
zh_CN: 差异的%g%%置信区间

en: One-Sample Statistics
zh_CN: 单样本统计量

en: Paired Sample Statistics
zh_CN: 成对样本统计量

en: Paired Samples Correlations
zh_CN: 成对样本相关

en: %s & %s
zh_CN: %s 和 %s

en: Paired Samples Test
zh_CN: 成对样本检验

en: Paired Differences
zh_CN: 个案对之差

en: When applying %s to a string variable, two values must be specified.
zh_CN: 将%s应用于字符串变量时，须同时指定两个值。

en: %s subcommand may not be used with %s.
zh_CN: %s子指令必须与%s一起使用。

en: Exactly one of TESTVAL, GROUPS and PAIRS subcommands must be specified.
zh_CN: 必须三个子指令TESTVAL、GROUPS和PAIRS中的一个。

en: This command may only appear once between procedures and procedure-like commands.
zh_CN: 该指令在过程与类过程中间仅可使用一次。

en:    (Entered %s)
zh_CN:    (输入为%s)

en: Requested renaming duplicates variable name %s.
zh_CN: 请求重命令重复的变量名称%s。

en: Cannot DROP all variables from dictionary.
zh_CN: 不能DROP字典的所有变量。

en: Truncating value label to %d bytes.
zh_CN: 将值标签截短至%d字节。

en: A vector named %s already exists.
zh_CN: 名称为%s的向量已经存在。

en: Vector name %s is given twice.
zh_CN: 名称为%s的向量重复。

en: %s is an existing variable name.
zh_CN: 变量名%s已存在。

en: The weighting variable must be numeric.
zh_CN: 权重变量须为数值。

en: The weighting variable may not be scratch.
zh_CN: 权重变量不能做临时变量。

en: Negative Ranks
zh_CN: 负秩

en: Positive Ranks
zh_CN: 正秩

en: Unrecognized date unit `%.*s'.  Valid date units are `%s', `%s', `%s', `%s', `%s', `%s', `%s', and `%s'.
zh_CN: 时期单位`%.*s'无法识别。有效的时期单位为`%s', `%s', `%s', `%s', `%s', `%s', `%s' 和 `%s'。

en: Invalid DATESUM method.  Valid choices are `%s' and `%s'.
zh_CN: DATESUM方法无效。有效选项为`%s' 和 `%s'。

en: Unknown system variable %s.
zh_CN: 未知系统变量%s。

en: Unknown identifier %s.
zh_CN: 未知标识符%s。

en: Type mismatch invoking %s as
zh_CN: 调用%s时类型不匹配

en: Function invocation
zh_CN: 函数调用

en:  does not match any known function.  Candidates are:
zh_CN: 与已知函数不匹配，可选范围：

en: No function or vector named %s.
zh_CN: 没有名称为%s的函数或向量。

en: %s is a PSPP extension.
zh_CN: %s是PSPP扩展名。

en: %s is not available in this version of PSPP.
zh_CN: 当前版本的PSPP不支持%s。

en: %s may not appear after %s.
zh_CN: %s不能出现在%s之后。

en: failed to create temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: seeking in temporary file
zh_CN: 在临时文件中查找

en: reading temporary file
zh_CN: 读取临时文件

en: unexpected end of file reading temporary file
zh_CN: 读取临时文件时文件意外结束

en: writing to temporary file
zh_CN: 写入到临时文件

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的语

en: Celtic
zh_CN: 凯尔特语

en: Central European
zh_CN: 中欧

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔语

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_CN: 西里尔/俄语

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_CN: 西里尔/乌克兰语

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特文

en: Gurmukhi
zh_CN: 古木基文

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_CN: 希伯来符号

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Nordic
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: South European
zh_CN: 南欧

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰文

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Western European
zh_CN: 西欧

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: note
zh_CN: 提示

en: Notes (%d) exceed limit (%d).  Suppressing further notes.
zh_CN: 提示(%d)超过上限(%d)。不再提示。

en: Warnings (%d) exceed limit (%d).  Syntax processing will be halted.
zh_CN: 警告(%d)超过上限(%d)。停止语法处理。

en: Errors (%d) exceed limit (%d).  Syntax processing will be halted.
zh_CN: 错误(%d)超过上限(%d)。停止语法处理。

en: %s: error opening output file
zh_CN: %s：打开输出文件出错

en: %s: error seeking in output file
zh_CN: %s：输出文件查找出错

en: %s: write failed
zh_CN: %s：写入失败

en: Not creating histogram because the data contains less than 2 distinct values
zh_CN: 数据含有少于两个不同值，不绘制直方图

en: ascii: opening output file `%s'
zh_CN: ascii: 打开输出文件`%s'

en: %s: %s must be positive integer or `auto'
zh_CN: %s: %s必须为正整数或`auto'

en: See %s for a chart.
zh_CN: 图表参考%s。

en: error writing output file `%s': %s
zh_CN: 写入输入文件`%s'出错: %s

en: `%s': bad font specification
zh_CN: %s': 字体设置错误

en: error opening output file `%s': %s
zh_CN: 打开输出文件错误`%s': %s

en: Bar Chart
zh_CN: 条形图

en: Normal Q-Q Plot of %s
zh_CN: %s的正态分布Q-Q图

en: Observed Value
zh_CN: 观察值

en: Expected Normal
zh_CN: 期望值

en: Detrended Normal Q-Q Plot of %s
zh_CN: %s的去除趋势正态Q-Q图

en: Dev from Normal
zh_CN: 偏离正态值

en: *MISSING*
zh_CN: *缺少值*

en: HISTOGRAM
zh_CN: 直方图

en: ROC Curve
zh_CN: ROC曲线

en: Scatterplot %s
zh_CN: 散点图%s

en: Scree Plot
zh_CN: 碎石图

en: Eigenvalue
zh_CN: 特征值

en: Spread vs. Level Plot of %s
zh_CN: %s展布 vs. 水平图

en: Level
zh_CN: 水平

en: Spread
zh_CN: 展布

en: error opening output file `%s'
zh_CN: 打开输出文件出错`%s'

en: %s: unknown option `%s'
zh_CN: %s: 未知选项 `%s'

en: %s: output option missing `='
zh_CN: %s: 输出选项缺少`='

en: %s: output option specified more than once
zh_CN: %s: 输出选项指定多次

en: PSPP Output
zh_CN: PSPP输入

en: No description
zh_CN: 没有描述

en: error writing output file `%s'
zh_CN: 写入输入文件`%s'时出错

en: `%s' is not a valid length.
zh_CN: 长度`%s'无效。

en: syntax error in paper size `%s'
zh_CN: 页面大小`%s'语法错误

en: unknown paper type `%.*s'
zh_CN: 未知的纸张类型`%.*s'

en: error opening input file `%s'
zh_CN: 打开输入文件`%s'出错

en: file `%s' does not state a paper size
zh_CN: 文件`%s'没有设置纸张大小

en: %s: `%s' is `%s' but a Boolean value is required
zh_CN: %s: `%s' 是 `%s'，但要求提供一个布尔值

en: %s: `%s' is `%s' but one of the following is required: %s
zh_CN: %s: `%s' 是 `%s'，但是要求提供下列当中的一个：%s

en: %s: `%s' is `%s' but a positive integer is required
zh_CN: %s: `%s' 是 `%s'，但要求提供一个正整数

en: %s: `%s' is `%s' but an integer is required
zh_CN: %s: `%s' 是 `%s'，但要求提供一个整数

en: %s: `%s' is `%s' but an integer greater than %d is required
zh_CN: %s: `%s' 是 `%s'，但要求提供一个大于%d的整数

en: %s: `%s' is `%s'  but an integer between %d and %d is required
zh_CN: %s: `%s' 是 `%s'，但要求提供一个介于%d到%d之间的整数

en: %s: `%s' is `%s' but a file name that contains `#' is required.
zh_CN: %s: `%s' 是 `%s'，但要求文件包含`#'

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Go To
zh_CN: 转到

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: _Insert Case
zh_CN: 插入个案(_I)

en: Cl_ear Cases
zh_CN: 清除个案(_e)

en: _Insert Variable
zh_CN: 插入变量(_I)

en: Cl_ear Variables
zh_CN: 清除变量(_e)

en: Sort _Ascending
zh_CN: 升序排列(_A)

en: Sort _Descending
zh_CN: 降序排列(_D)

en: Aggregate destination file
zh_CN: 汇总的目标文件

en: System Files (*.sav)
zh_CN: 系统文件(*.sav)

en: Compressed System Files (*.zsav)
zh_CN: 压缩系统文件(*.zsav)

en: Portable Files (*.por)
zh_CN: 便携格式文件(*.por)

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: Old
zh_CN: 旧

en: Column Number: %d
zh_CN: 列编号：%d

en: Risk
zh_CN: 风险

en: Corr
zh_CN: 相关系数

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Adjusted Std. Residual
zh_CN: 调整后标准残差

en: Standard error
zh_CN: 标准误

en: _Eigenvalues over %4.2f times the mean eigenvalue
zh_CN: 大于平均特征根%4.2f倍的特征根(_E)

en: Standard error of the mean
zh_CN: 均值标准误

en: Standard error of the skewness
zh_CN: 偏斜度标准误

en: Standard error of the kurtosis
zh_CN: 峰度标准误

en: Contrast %d of %d
zh_CN: 对照%d，%d

en: O_ptions...
zh_CN: 选项(_O)...

en: Paired Samples T Test
zh_CN: 成对样本T检验

en: Recode into Different Variables
zh_CN: 重编码到其他变量

en: Recode into Different Variables: Old and New Values
zh_CN: 重编码到其他变量：旧、新值

en: Recode into Same Variables
zh_CN: 重编码为到变量自身

en: Recode into Same Variables: Old and New Values
zh_CN: 重编码到变量自身：旧、新值

en: Coeff
zh_CN: 系数

en: Show the regression coefficients
zh_CN: 显示回归系数

en: Conf. Interval
zh_CN: 置信区间

en: Show the confidence interval for the regression coefficients
zh_CN: 显示回归系数的置信区间

en: Show the correlation between observed and predicted values
zh_CN: 显示观测值与估计值的相关性

en: Anova
zh_CN: 方差分析

en: Show the analysis of variance table
zh_CN: 显示方差分析表

en: Show the variance coefficient matrix
zh_CN: 显示方差系数矩阵

en: Approximately %3d%% of all cases.
zh_CN: 大约所有个案中的%3d%%。

en: Exactly %3d cases from the first %3d cases.
zh_CN: 正好%3d个个案取于前%3d个个案内。

en: %d thru %d
zh_CN: %d到%d

en: Test Type
zh_CN: 检验类型

en: _Sign
zh_CN: 符号(_S)

en: Two-Related-Samples Tests
zh_CN: 两个相关样本的检验

en: Do not weight cases
zh_CN: 不对个案加权

en: Weight cases by %s
zh_CN: 通过%s加权个案

en: Wrap around
zh_CN: 换行

en: Search backward
zh_CN: 后退查找

note: TRANSLATORS: This string must be a valid variable name.  That means: - The string must be at most 64 bytes (not characters) long. - The string may not contain whitespace. - The first character may not be '$' - The first character may not be a digit - The final character may not be '.' or '_'
en: Var%04d
zh_CN: 变量%04d

en: Prefer variable labels
zh_CN: 首选变量标签

en: Default sort order
zh_CN: 默认排序

en: Unsorted (dictionary order)
zh_CN: 未排序（字典顺序）

en: Sort by name
zh_CN: 按名称排序

en: Sort by label
zh_CN: 按标签排序

en: Layer %d of %d
zh_CN: 层%d，位于%d内

en: Forward
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Back
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Could not open `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开`%s'

en: Error reading `%s': %s
zh_CN: 读取`%s'时出错: %s

en: Failed to read `%s', because it contains a line over %d bytes long and therefore appears not to be a text file.
zh_CN: 读取`%s'失败，文件可能不是一个文本文件，因其中包含一行长度超过%d字节。

en: `%s' is empty.
zh_CN: `%s'为空。

en: through
zh_CN: 通过

en: _Value:
zh_CN: 值(_V)：

en: _System Missing
zh_CN: 系统缺失值(_S)

en: System _or User Missing
zh_CN: 系统或用户指定缺失值(_o)

en: _Range:
zh_CN: 范围(_R)：

en: Range, _LOWEST thru value
zh_CN: 范围，最低(_L)到值

en: Range, value thru _HIGHEST
zh_CN: 范围，值到最高(_H)

en: _All other values
zh_CN: 所有其他值(_A)

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Measure
zh_CN: 衡量

en: Algorithm must be either `%s' or `%s'.
zh_CN: 算法必须为`%s' 或 `%s'。

en: Syntax must be either `%s' or `%s'.
zh_CN: 语法必须为`%s' 或 `%s'。

en: Error encountered while ERROR=STOP is effective.
zh_CN: 设定了ERROR=STOP，有错误发生。

en: Stopping syntax file processing here to avoid a cascade of dependent command failures.
zh_CN: 停止语法文件处理以避免相关指令产生连锁错误。

en: Bad regular expression: %s
zh_CN: 正则表达式错误：%s

en: A program for the analysis of sampled data
zh_CN: 样本数据分析软件

en: Help path conversion error: %s
zh_CN: 帮助路径转换错误：%s

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Reference Manual
zh_CN: 使用手册(_R)

en: Show version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本信息并退出

en: Do not display the splash screen
zh_CN: 不显示欢迎屏幕

en: Do not attempt single instance negotiation
zh_CN: 不以单实例模式运行

en: The maximum length of a missing value for a string variable is 8 in UTF-8.
zh_CN: UTF-8编码下字串变量缺失值的最大长度为8。

en: At least one value must be specified
zh_CN: 至少指定一个值。

en: Incorrect range specification
zh_CN: 指定的区域不正确

en: %'d case | %'d cases
zh_CN[0]: %'d个个案

en: %'d variable | %'d variables
zh_CN[0]: %'d个变量

en: Case
zh_CN: 个案

en: Data View
zh_CN: 数据视图

en: Variable View
zh_CN: 变量视图

en: Transformations Pending
zh_CN: 转换未完成

en: Filter off
zh_CN: 过滤器关闭

en: Filter by %s
zh_CN: 通过%s过滤

en: No Split
zh_CN: 不拆分

en: Split by
zh_CN: 拆分

en: Weights off
zh_CN: 无权重

en: Weight by %s
zh_CN: 通过%s加权

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: System File
zh_CN: 系统文件

en: Compressed System File
zh_CN: 压缩过的系统文件

en: Portable File
zh_CN: 便携格式文件

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Delete Existing Dataset?
zh_CN: 删除现存数据集？

en: Renaming "%s" to "%s" will destroy the existing dataset named "%s".  Are you sure that you want to do this?
zh_CN: 将"%s" 重命名为 "%s"将破坏已有数据集"%s"。是否继续？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Please enter a new name for dataset "%s":
zh_CN: 请给数据集"%s"输入新名称：

en: Rename Dataset
zh_CN: 重命名数据集

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _Syntax
zh_CN: 语法文件(_S)

en: _Data
zh_CN: 数据文件(_D)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Import Data...
zh_CN: 导入数据(I)...

en: _Save...
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save _As...
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)...

en: _Rename Dataset...
zh_CN: 重命名数据集(_R)...

en: _Display Data File Information
zh_CN: 显示数据文件信息(_D)

en: Working File
zh_CN: 工作文件

en: _External File...
zh_CN: 外部文件(_E)...

en: _Recently Used Data
zh_CN: 最近打开过的数据(_R)

en: Recently Used _Files
zh_CN: 最近打开过的文件(_F)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Go To Variable...
zh_CN: 转到变量(_G)...

en: _Go To Case...
zh_CN: 转到个案(_G)...

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_t)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 拷贝(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Clear _Variables
zh_CN: 清除变量(_V)

en: _Find...
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: _Options...
zh_CN: 选项(_O)...

en: Jump to variable
zh_CN: 跳转到变量

en: Jump to a case in the data sheet
zh_CN: 跳转到数据表中的个案

en: Search for values in the data
zh_CN: 在数据中搜索值

en: Create a new case at the current position
zh_CN: 在当前位置创建个案

en: Create a new variable at the current position
zh_CN: 在当前位置创建变量

en: Split the active dataset
zh_CN: 分割当前数据集

en: Weight cases by variable
zh_CN: 使用变量对个案加权

en: Show/hide value labels
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏值标签

en: Data Editor
zh_CN: 数据编辑器

en: Automatically Detect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Locale Encoding
zh_CN: 语言环境编码

en: Character Encoding:
zh_CN: 字符编码：

en: Text Files
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Text (*.txt) Files
zh_CN: 文本文件(*.txt)

en: Plain Text (ASCII) Files
zh_CN: 纯文本(ASCII)文件

en: Comma Separated Value Files
zh_CN: 逗号分隔值文件

en: Tab Separated Value Files
zh_CN: 制表符分隔值的文件

en: Gnumeric Spreadsheet Files
zh_CN: Gnumeric工作表文件

en: OpenDocument Spreadsheet Files
zh_CN: OpenDocument工作表文件

en: All Spreadsheet Files
zh_CN: 所有工作表文件

en: Select File to Import
zh_CN: 选择文件以导入

en: Importing Delimited Text Data
zh_CN: 导入分隔符分隔的文本数据

en: Adjust Variable Formats
zh_CN: 调整变量格式

en: Importing Spreadsheet Data
zh_CN: 从工作表导入数据

en: Select the First Line
zh_CN: 选择第一行

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: This assistant will guide you through the process of importing data into PSPP from a text file with one line per case,  in which fields are separated by tabs, commas, or other delimiters.
zh_CN: 本帮助将指导从文本文件中导入数据到PSPP，每次导入一行作为一个个案，行中字段以制表符、逗号或其他分隔符隔开。

en: The selected file contains %'lu line of text.   | The selected file contains %'lu lines of text.
zh_CN[0]: 选中的文件含有%'lu行文本。

en: The selected file contains approximately %'lu line of text.   | The selected file contains approximately %'lu lines of text.
zh_CN[0]: 选中的文件约含有%'lu行文本。

en: Only the first %zu line of the file will be shown for preview purposes in the following screens.   | Only the first %zu lines of the file will be shown for preview purposes in the following screens.
zh_CN[0]: 接下来预览显示仅显示文件最开始的%zu行。

en: You may choose below how much of the file should actually be imported.
zh_CN: 您可在下面选择导入多少文件内容。

en: Only the first %4d cases
zh_CN: 仅前%4d个个案

en: Only the first %3d %% of file (approximately)
zh_CN: 仅文件的前%3d %%(约数)

en: Select the Lines to Import
zh_CN: 选择数据行以导入

en: Choose Separators
zh_CN: 选择分隔符

en: failed to create temporary directory during clipboard operation
zh_CN: 剪贴版操作时创建临时目录失败

en: Infer file type from extension
zh_CN: 从扩展名推断文件类型

en: Text (*.txt)
zh_CN: 文本文件(*.txt)

en: Text [plain] (*.txt)
zh_CN: 纯文本文件(*.txt)

en: Comma-Separated Values (*.csv)
zh_CN: 逗号分隔值文件(*.csv)

en: Export Output
zh_CN: 导出输出结果

en: Output Viewer
zh_CN: 输出窗口

en: Saved file `%s'
zh_CN: 保存文件`%s'

en: Save Syntax
zh_CN: 保存语法

en: Syntax Files (*.sps)
zh_CN: 语法文件(*.sps)

en: Syntax Editor
zh_CN: 语法编辑器

en: Cannot load syntax file `%s'
zh_CN: 无法载入语法文件`%s'

en: Save the changes to `%s' before closing?
zh_CN: 关闭前将改动保存到`%s'？

en: If you don't save, changes from the last %ld seconds will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果选择不保存，之前%ld秒内作的改动将永久丢失。

en: Close _without saving
zh_CN: 不保存而关闭(_w)

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Data and Syntax Files
zh_CN: 数据和语法文件

en: System Files (*.sav, *.zsav)
zh_CN: 系统文件(*.sav, *.zsav)

en: Con_fidence Interval: %2d %%
zh_CN: 置信区间：%2d %%

en: _Minimize all Windows
zh_CN: 最小化所有窗口(_M)

en: _Split
zh_CN: 拆分(_S)

en: _Windows
zh_CN: 窗口(_W)

en: exactly two non-option arguments are required; use --help for help
zh_CN: 必须使用正好两个非选项参数；使用--help查看帮助

en: %s: cannot guess output format (use -O option)
zh_CN: %s：不能猜测输出格式类型(使用-O选项)

en: %s: unknown output format (use -O option)
zh_CN: %s：未知的输出格式(使用-O选项)

en: %s: error reading input file
zh_CN: %s：读取输入文件错误

en: %s: error writing output file
zh_CN: %s：写入输出文件错误

en: sorry, wrong password
zh_CN: 抱歉，密码错误

en: Aggregate Data
zh_CN: 数据汇总

en: _Break variable(s)
zh_CN: 分组变量(_B)

en: Variable Name:
zh_CN: 变量名称：

en: Variable Label:
zh_CN: 变量标签：

en: Function:
zh_CN: 函数

en: Argument 1:
zh_CN: 参数1：

en: Argument 2:
zh_CN: 参数2：

en: Aggregated variables
zh_CN: 汇总后的变量

en: _Add aggregated variables to the active dataset
zh_CN: 将汇总后产生的变量添加到活动数据集(_A)

en: _Replace the current dataset with the aggregated variables
zh_CN: 用汇总后的变量更换当前数据集(_R)

en: _Write a new data file containing only the aggregated variables
zh_CN: 将汇总后的变量写入新文件(_W)

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: File is _already sorted on break variable(s)
zh_CN: 文件中分组变量已排序(_a)

en: Sort file before a_ggregating
zh_CN: 会计前先排序(_g)

en: Options for very large datasets
zh_CN: 超大数据集选项

en: Automatic Recode
zh_CN: 自动重编码

en: Variable -> New Name
zh_CN: 变量 -> 新名称

en: _Lowest value
zh_CN: 最低值(_L)

en: _Highest value
zh_CN: 最高值(_H)

en: Recode starting from
zh_CN: 重编码始于

en: _New Name
zh_CN: 新名称(_N)

en: _Add New Name
zh_CN: 添加新名称(_A)

en: _Use the same recoding scheme for all variables
zh_CN: 对所有变量使用相同重编码规则(_U)

en: Treat _blank string values as missing
zh_CN: 空白字符串当缺失值处理(_b)

en: _Test Variable List:
zh_CN: 检验变量列表(_T)：

en: _Get from data
zh_CN: 从数据获取(_G)

en: _Cut point:
zh_CN: 分割点(_C)：

en: Define Dichotomy
zh_CN: 设定二分变量

en: Test _Proportion:
zh_CN: 检验比例(_P)：

en: Compute Variable: Type and Label
zh_CN: 计算变量：类型和标签

en: Use _expression as label
zh_CN: 使用表达式作标签(_e)

en: _Label:
zh_CN: 标签(_L)：

en: _String
zh_CN: 字符串(_S)

en: _Numeric
zh_CN: 数字型(_N)

en: Compute Variable
zh_CN: 变量计算

en: Target _Variable:
zh_CN: 目标变量(_V)：

en: _Type & Label...
zh_CN: 类型和标签(_T)...

en: _Numeric Expressions:
zh_CN: 表达式(_N)

en: _Functions:
zh_CN: 函数(_F)：

en: _If...
zh_CN: 如果(_I)...

en: Barchart
zh_CN: 条形图

en: Category A_xis:
zh_CN: 类别轴(_x)

en: _N of cases
zh_CN: 个案数量(_N)

en: _Cum. n of cases
zh_CN: 累积个案数量(_C)

en: Other _summary function
zh_CN: 其他汇总函数(_s)

en: % of c_ases
zh_CN: 个案数量百分比(_a)

en: C_um. % of cases
zh_CN: 累积个案数量百分比(_u)

en: _Variable:
zh_CN: 变量(_V)：

en: Bars Represent
zh_CN: 柱条代表：

en: Category C_luster:
zh_CN: 类别群(_l)

en: Bivariate Correlations
zh_CN: 二元相关性

en: Correlation Coefficients
zh_CN: 相关系数

en: _Two-tailed
zh_CN: 双尾(_T)

en: One-tai_led
zh_CN: 单尾(_l)

en: Test of Significance
zh_CN: 显著度检验

en: _Flag significant correlations
zh_CN: 标记显著的系数(_F)

en: Count Occurrences of Values within Cases
zh_CN: 计数个案中值出现的次数

en: Numeric _Variables:
zh_CN: 数字型变量(_V)：

en: _Target Variable:
zh_CN: 目的变量(_T)：

en: Target _Label:
zh_CN: 目的标签(_L)：

en: _Define Values...
zh_CN: 指定值(_D)...

en: Count Values within Cases: Values to Count
zh_CN: 个案中值的数量：要计数的值

en: Values _to Count:
zh_CN: 要计数的值(_t)：

en: Data File Comments
zh_CN: 数据文件注释

en: Comments:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Display comments in output
zh_CN: 输出中显示注释

en: Column Number: 0
zh_CN: 字段数量：0

en: Crosstabs: Cells
zh_CN: 交叉表：单元格

en: Cell Display
zh_CN: 单元格显示

en: _Rows
zh_CN: 行(_R)

en: _Columns
zh_CN: 列(_C)

en: _Format...
zh_CN: 格式(_F)...

en: _Statistics...
zh_CN: 统计量(_S)...

en: Ce_lls...
zh_CN: 单元格(_l)...

en: Crosstabs: Format
zh_CN: 交叉表：格式

en: Print tables
zh_CN: 输出表格

en: Pivot
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Crosstabs: Statistics
zh_CN: 交叉表：统计量

en: Chi-Square Test
zh_CN: 卡方检验

en: All categor_ies equal
zh_CN: 所有类别相等(_i)

en: _Values
zh_CN: 值(_V)

en: Expected Values:
zh_CN: 期待值：

en: Test _Variables
zh_CN: 检验变量(_V)

en: Use _specified range
zh_CN: 指定范围(_s)

en: _Lower:
zh_CN: 下限(_L)：

en: _Upper:
zh_CN: 上限(_U)：

en: Expected Range:
zh_CN: 期待范围：

en: _Variables:
zh_CN: 变量(_V)：

en: S_tatistics:
zh_CN: 统计量(_t)：

en: _Exclude entire case if any selected variable is missing
zh_CN: 排除有变量缺失的个案(_E)

en: _Include user-missing data in analysis
zh_CN: 将用户定义的缺失值包含于数据分析(_I)

en: Save _Z-scores of selected variables as new variables
zh_CN: 将选中变量的Z-分数保存为新变量(_Z)

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Explore
zh_CN: 数据探索

en: _Label Cases by:
zh_CN: 个案标签(_L)：

en: _Factor List:
zh_CN: 因子列表(_F)：

en: _Dependent List:
zh_CN: 因变量列表(_D)：

en: Explore: Options
zh_CN: 数据探索：选项

en: Exclude cases _listwise
zh_CN: 去除有缺失值的任何记录(_l)

en: Exclude cases _pairwise
zh_CN: 因、自变量都有缺失值才去除该记录(_p)

en: _Report values
zh_CN: 报告值(_R)

en: Histogram
zh_CN: 直方图

en: Explore: Statistics
zh_CN: 数据探索：统计量

en: _Descriptives
zh_CN: 描述性统计分析(_D)

en: _Extremes
zh_CN: 极值(_E)

en: _Percentiles
zh_CN: 百分位(_P)

en: Goto Case
zh_CN: 转到个案

en: Goto Case Number:
zh_CN: 根据标号跳转到个案：

en: Factor Analysis: Rotation
zh_CN: 因子分析：旋转

en: _None
zh_CN: 无(_N)

en: _Varimax
zh_CN: 方差最大化旋转(_V)

en: _Quartimax
zh_CN: 四次幂最大化旋转(_Q)

en: _Equimax
zh_CN: 等量最大法(_E)

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: _Display rotated solution
zh_CN: 显示旋转结果(_D)

en: Ma_ximum iterations for convergence:
zh_CN: 收敛前最大迭代次数(_x)：

en: Principal Components Analysis
zh_CN: 主成分分析

en: Principal Axis Factoring
zh_CN: 主轴因素

en: Factor Analysis: Extraction
zh_CN: 因子分析：提取

en: _Method:
zh_CN: 方法(_M)：

en: Co_rrelation matrix
zh_CN: 相关矩阵(_r)

en: Co_variance matrix
zh_CN: 协方差矩阵(_v)

en: Analyze
zh_CN: 分析

en: _Unrotated factor solution
zh_CN: 无旋转因子方案(_U)

en: _Scree plot
zh_CN: 碎石图(_S)

en: _Number of factors:
zh_CN: 因子数量(_N)：

en: Extract
zh_CN: 提取

en: Factor Analysis
zh_CN: 因子分析

en: _Descriptives...
zh_CN: 描述统计(_D)...

en: _Extraction...
zh_CN: 提取(_E)...

en: _Rotations...
zh_CN: 旋转(_R)...

en: Find Case
zh_CN: 查找个案

en: Variable:
zh_CN: 变量：

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Search value labels
zh_CN: 查找值标签

en: Regular expression Match
zh_CN: 正刚表达式匹配

en: Search substrings
zh_CN: 字符串部分匹配

en: Frequencies: Frequency Tables
zh_CN: 频率：频率表

en: _Always
zh_CN: 总是(_A)

en: _Never
zh_CN: 从不(_N)

en: If no _more than
zh_CN: 若不超过(_m)

en: values
zh_CN: 值

en: Display frequency tables
zh_CN: 显示频率表

en: A_scending value
zh_CN: 上升的值(_s)

en: D_escending value
zh_CN: 下降的值(_e)

en: Ascending _frequency
zh_CN: 上升的频率(_f)

en: Descending f_requency
zh_CN: 下降的频率(_e)

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Frequencies: Charts
zh_CN: 频率：图表

en: Scale:
zh_CN: 缩放：

en: _Frequencies
zh_CN: 频率(_F）

en: _Percentages
zh_CN: 百分比(_P)

en: Exclude values _below
zh_CN: 排除小于下值的值(_b)

en: Exclude values _above
zh_CN: 排除大于下值的值(_a)

en: <b>Chart Formatting</b>
zh_CN: <b>图表格式</b>

en: Draw _histograms
zh_CN: 绘制直方图(_h)

en: Superimpose _normal curve
zh_CN: 叠加正态曲线(_n)

en: <b>Histograms</b>
zh_CN: <b>直方图</b>

en: Draw _bar charts
zh_CN: 绘制条形图(_b)

en: <b>Bar Charts</b>
zh_CN: <b>条形图</b>

en: Draw _pie charts
zh_CN: 绘制饼状图(_p)

en: Include slices for _missing values
zh_CN: 饼状图中绘制缺失值(_m)

en: <b>Pie Charts</b>
zh_CN: <b>饼状图</b>

en: _Variable(s):
zh_CN: 变量(_V)：

en: _Statistics:
zh_CN: 统计量(_S)：

en: Include _missing values
zh_CN: 包含缺失值(_m)

en: Ch_arts...
zh_CN: 图表(_a)...

en: Frequency _Tables...
zh_CN: 频率表(_T)...

en: _Display normal curve
zh_CN: 显示正态曲线(_D)

en: Define Groups
zh_CN: 定义组

en: Group_2 value:
zh_CN: 第2组(_2)：

en: Group_1 value:
zh_CN: 第1组(_1)：

en: _Use specified values:
zh_CN: 使用指定的值(_U)：

en: Independent-Samples T Test
zh_CN: 独立样本T检验

en: _Define Groups...
zh_CN: 定义组(_D)...

en: _Test Variable(s):
zh_CN: 检验变量(_T)

en: _Grouping Variable:
zh_CN: 分组变量(_G)

en: _Upper limit:
zh_CN: 上限(_U)：

en: _Lower limit:
zh_CN: 下限(_L)：

en: Tests for Several Independent Samples
zh_CN: 样本独立性检验

en: Test _Variable List:
zh_CN: 检验变量列表(_V)

en: _Define Groups
zh_CN: 定义组(_G)

en: _Median
zh_CN: 中位数(_M)

en: K-Means Cluster Analysis
zh_CN: K-均值聚类分析

en: N_umber of Clusters:
zh_CN: 类群数量(_u):

en: Tests for Several Related Samples
zh_CN: 相关样本检验

en: _Test Variables:
zh_CN: 检验变量(_T)：

en: _Normal
zh_CN: 正态分布(_N)

en: _Poisson
zh_CN: 泊松分布(_P)

en: _Uniform
zh_CN: 均匀分布(_U)

en: _Exponential
zh_CN: 指数分布(_E)

en: Test Distribution
zh_CN: 检验分布

en: Logistic Regression: Options
zh_CN: 逻辑斯蒂回归：选项

en: CI for _exp(B):
zh_CN: _exp(B)的置信区间：

en: Classification cu_toff:
zh_CN: 分类分割点(_t)：

en: _Maximum Iterations:
zh_CN: 最大迭代次数(_M)：

en: Include _constant in model
zh_CN: 模型中包含常量(_c)

en: _Dependent
zh_CN: 因变量(_D)

en: _Independent
zh_CN: 自变量(_I)

en: _Independent List:
zh_CN: 自变量列表(_I)：

en: _No missing values
zh_CN: 不包含缺失值(_N)

en: _Discrete missing values
zh_CN: 离散缺失值(_D)

en: _Low:
zh_CN: 低(_L)：

en: _High:
zh_CN: 高(_H)：

en: Di_screte value:
zh_CN: 离散值(_s)：

en: _Range plus one optional discrete missing value
zh_CN: 区间及一个可选离散缺失值(_R)

en: One-Way ANOVA: Contrasts
zh_CN: 单因素方差分析：对照

en: _Coefficients:
zh_CN: 系数(_C)：

en: Coefficient Total:
zh_CN: 系数总和：

en: Contrast 1 of 1
zh_CN: 对照1当中的1

en: One-Way ANOVA
zh_CN: 单因素方差分析

en: _Factor:
zh_CN: 因素(_F)：

en: Dependent _Variable(s):
zh_CN: 因变量(_V)：

en: _Homogeneity
zh_CN: 齐性(_H)

en: _Contrasts...
zh_CN: 对照(_C)...

en: Display _Labels
zh_CN: 显示标签(_L)

en: Display _Names
zh_CN: 显示名称(_N)

en: Sort by L_abel
zh_CN: 按标签排序(_a)

en: Sort by Na_me
zh_CN: 按名称排序(_m)

en: Do not S_ort
zh_CN: 不排序(_o)

en: Variable Lists
zh_CN: 变量列表

en: Ma_ximize
zh_CN: 最大化(_x)

en: _Raise
zh_CN: 提升(_R)

en: Aler_t
zh_CN: 警示(_t)

en: Output Window Action
zh_CN: 输出窗口动作

en: _Test Pair(s):
zh_CN: 检验对(_T)：

en: Rank Cases: Types
zh_CN: 个案排秩：类型

en: Sum of case _weights
zh_CN: 个案权重之和(_w)

en: Fractional rank as _%
zh_CN: 分数秩为_%

en: _Fractional rank
zh_CN: 分数秩(_F)

en: _Savage score
zh_CN: Savage得分(_S)

en: _Rank
zh_CN: 秩(_R)

en: N_tiles
zh_CN: N层(_t)

en: _Proportion Estimates
zh_CN: 比例估计(_P)

en: _Normal Scores
zh_CN: 正态得分(_N)

en: _Blom
zh_CN: _Blom公式

en: Tuke_y
zh_CN: Tuke_y公式

en: Ran_kit
zh_CN: Ran_kit公式

en: _Van der Waerden
zh_CN: _Van der Waerden公式

en: Proportion Estimation Formula
zh_CN: 比例估计公式

en: Rank Cases
zh_CN: 个案排秩

en: _By:
zh_CN: 依据(_B)：

en: _Smallest Value
zh_CN: 最小值(_S)

en: _Largest Value
zh_CN: 最大值(_L)

en: Assign rank 1 to:
zh_CN: 分配秩1到：

en: _Display summary tables
zh_CN: 显示总结表(_D)

en: Rank T_ypes
zh_CN: 排秩类型(_T)

en: _Ties...
zh_CN: 同秩(_T)...

en: Rank Cases: Ties
zh_CN: 个案排秩：同秩

en: _Mean
zh_CN: 均值(_M)

en: _Low
zh_CN: 低(_L)

en: _High
zh_CN: 高(_H)

en: _Sequential ranks to unique values
zh_CN: 顺序秩到唯一值(_S)

en: Rank Assigned to Ties
zh_CN: 为同秩指定秩

en: M_ean
zh_CN: 均值(_e)

en: Mo_de
zh_CN: 众数(_o)

en: _Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义(_C)

en: Cut Point
zh_CN: 分割点

en: Sort by:
zh_CN: 排序变量

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Sort Order
zh_CN: 排序顺序

en: Anal_yze all cases.  Do not create groups.
zh_CN: 不分组，分析所有个案(_y)。

en: Compare _groups.
zh_CN: 分组比较(_g)

en: Organize ou_tput by groups.
zh_CN: 按组别输出(_t)

en: Groups _based on:
zh_CN: 分组依据(_b)：

en: _Sort the file by grouping variables.
zh_CN: 将文件按分组变量排序(_S)。

en: _File is already sorted.
zh_CN: 文件已排序(_F)。

en: Current Status :
zh_CN: 当前状态 ：

en: Analysis by groups is off
zh_CN: 分组分析选项关闭

en: System _Missing
zh_CN: 系统缺失设置(_M)

en: Co_py old values
zh_CN: 拷贝旧值(_p)

en: Va_lue:
zh_CN: 值(_l)：

en: Conver_t numeric strings to numbers (`5' -> 5)
zh_CN: 将数字字符转换为数字，如`5' -> 5(_t)

en: Output variables are _strings
zh_CN: 输出变量为字符串(_s)

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: La_bel:
zh_CN: 标签(_b):

en: Chan_ge
zh_CN: 改动(_g)

en: Output Variable
zh_CN: 输出变量

en: Old and New Va_lues...
zh_CN: 旧值和新值(_l)...

en: S_tatistics...
zh_CN: 统计量(_t)...

en: Regression: Save
zh_CN: 回归：保存

en: _Predicted values
zh_CN: 估计值(_P)

en: _Residuals
zh_CN: 残差(_R)

en: Regression: Statistics
zh_CN: 回归：统计量

en: S_tatistics
zh_CN: 统计量(_t)

en: Reliability Analysis
zh_CN: 信度分析

en: _Items:
zh_CN: 项(_I)：

en: _Model:
zh_CN: 模型(_M)：

en: _Variables in first split:
zh_CN: 第一拆分的变量(_V)：

en: Show _descriptives for scale if item is deleted
zh_CN: 若项已删除则显示的描述(_d)

en: _Test Variable:
zh_CN: 检验变量(_T)：

en: _State Variable:
zh_CN: 状态变量(_S)：

en: _Value of state variable:
zh_CN: 状态变量值(_V)：

en: ROC C_urve
zh_CN: ROC曲线(_u)

en: _With diagonal reference line
zh_CN: 绘制对角参考线(_W)

en: Standard _Error and Confidence Interval
zh_CN: 标准误和置信区间(_E)

en: _Coordinate points of the ROC Curve
zh_CN: ROC曲线的坐标点(_C)

en: Scatterplot
zh_CN: 散点图

en: _X Axis:
zh_CN: _X轴:

en: _Y Axis:
zh_CN: _Y轴:

en: Select Cases: Range
zh_CN: 选择个案：范围

en: First case
zh_CN: 第一个个案

en: Last case
zh_CN: 最后一个个案

en: Observation
zh_CN: 观测值

en: Select Cases
zh_CN: 选择个案

en: Use filter variable
zh_CN: 使用过滤变量

en: Based on time or case range
zh_CN: 基于时间或个案范围

en: Range...
zh_CN: 范围...

en: Random sample of cases
zh_CN: 随机抽取个案

en: Sample...
zh_CN: 样本...

en: If condition is satisfied
zh_CN: 若满足条件

en: If...
zh_CN: 如果...

en: All Cases
zh_CN: 所有个案

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Filtered
zh_CN: 已过滤

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Unselected Cases Are
zh_CN: 未选中个案进行的操作

en: Select Cases: Random Sample
zh_CN: 选择个案：随机抽样

en: Sample Size
zh_CN: 样本大小

en: _Cells:
zh_CN: 单元格(_C)：

en: <b>Cells to Import</b>
zh_CN: <b>要导入的单元格</b>

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Exclude cases _analysis by analysis
zh_CN: 通过下列分析来进行排除个案分析(_a)

en: One - Sample T Test
zh_CN: 单样本T检验

en: Test _Value:
zh_CN: 检验值(_V)：

en: Select the first line of the data file that contains data.
zh_CN: 在包含数据的数据文件行中选择第一行。

en: Line above selected line contains variable names
zh_CN: 选中行之上的行含有变量名称

en: Check the data formats displayed below and fix any that are incorrect.  You may set other variable properties now or later.
zh_CN: 检查下列数据格式并更正错误。现在或以后均可设置其他变量属性。

en: <b>Variables</b>
zh_CN: <b>变量</b>

en: <b>Data Preview</b>
zh_CN: <b>数据预览</b>

en: This assistant will guide you through the process of importing data into PSPP from a text file with one line per case,  in which fields are separated by tabs, commas, or other delimiters.
    
    	The selected file contains N lines of text.  Only the first M of these will be shown for preview purposes in the following screens.  You may choose below how much of the file should actually be imported.
zh_CN: 本指南将协助您以每行作为一个个案的方式从文本文件导入数据到PSPP，文本文件中字段间以制表符、逗号或其他分隔符隔开。
    
    选中的文件含有N行文本。预览窗口将只显示M行。之后您可选择您想导入的行数。

en: All cases
zh_CN: 所有个案

en: <b>Amount to Import</b>
zh_CN: <b>导入量</b>

en: C_ustom
zh_CN: 自定义(_u)

en: Slas_h (/)
zh_CN: 斜杠 / (_h)

en: Semicolo_n (;)
zh_CN: 分号 ; (_n)

en: P_ipe (|)
zh_CN: 管道 | (_i)

en: H_yphen (-)
zh_CN: 连字符 - (_y)

en: Co_mma (,)
zh_CN: 逗号,(_)

en: _Colon (:)
zh_CN: 冒号 :(_C)

en: Ban_g (!)
zh_CN: 感叹号 ! (_g)

en: Ta_b
zh_CN: 制表符(_b)

en: _Space
zh_CN: 空格(_S)

en: <b>Fields Preview</b>
zh_CN: <b>字段预览</b>

en: Transpose
zh_CN: 转置

en: Name Variable:
zh_CN: 名称变量：

en: Variable(s):
zh_CN: 变量：

en: Univariate: Save
zh_CN: 一元变量：保存

en: Univariate: Statistics
zh_CN: 一元变量：统计量

en: Univariate
zh_CN: 一元变量

en: _Dependent Variable
zh_CN: 因变量(_D)

en: _Fixed Factors
zh_CN: 固定因子(_F)

en: Value Label:
zh_CN: 值标签：

en: Information Area
zh_CN: 信息区

en: Case Counter Area
zh_CN: 个案计数区

en: Filter Use Status Area
zh_CN: 过滤器使用状态区

en: Weight Status Area
zh_CN: 权重状态区

en: Split File Status Area
zh_CN: 文件拆分状态区

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Status Bar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_S)

en: _Font...
zh_CN: 字体(_F)

en: _Grid Lines
zh_CN: 网格线(_G)

en: Value _Labels
zh_CN: 值标签(_L)

en: _Variables
zh_CN: 变量(_V)

en: _Sort Cases...
zh_CN: 排序(_S)

en: _Transpose...
zh_CN: 转置(_T)

en: _Aggregate...
zh_CN: 汇总(_A)

en: S_plit File...
zh_CN: 分割文件(_p)

en: Select _Cases...
zh_CN: 选择个案(_C)

en: _Weight Cases...
zh_CN: 个案加权(_W)

en: _Transform
zh_CN: 变换(_T)

en: _Compute...
zh_CN: 计算(_C)...

en: Cou_nt...
zh_CN: 计数(_n)...

en: Ran_k Cases...
zh_CN: 个案排序(_k)...

en: Auto_matic Recode...
zh_CN: 自动编码(_m)...

en: Recode into _Same Variables...
zh_CN: 重编码到变量自身(_S)

en: Recode into _Different Variables...
zh_CN: 重编码到其他变量(_D)

en: _Run Pending Transforms
zh_CN: 运行设定好的转换(_R)

en: _Analyze
zh_CN: 分析(_A)

en: _Descriptive Statistics
zh_CN: 描述性统计(_D)

en: _Frequencies...
zh_CN: 频率(_F)

en: _Explore...
zh_CN: 数据探索(_E)

en: _Crosstabs...
zh_CN: 交叉表(_C)

en: Compare _Means
zh_CN: 比较均值(_M)

en: _Means...
zh_CN: 均值(_M)

en: _One Sample T Test...
zh_CN: 单样本T检验(_O)...

en: _Independent Samples T Test...
zh_CN: 独立样本T检验(_I)...

en: _Paired Samples T Test...
zh_CN: 成对样本T检验(_P)...

en: One Way _ANOVA...
zh_CN: 单因素方差分析(_A)...

en: _Univariate Analysis...
zh_CN: 单变量分析(_U)...

en: Bivariate _Correlation...
zh_CN: 二元相关性(_C)...

en: _K-Means Cluster...
zh_CN: K-均值聚类分析(_K)

en: _Factor Analysis...
zh_CN: 因子分析(_F)

en: Re_liability...
zh_CN: 信度分析(_l)...

en: _Regression
zh_CN: 回归(_R)

en: _Linear...
zh_CN: 线性回归(_L)...

en: _Binary Logistic...
zh_CN: 二元Logistic回归分析(_B)...

en: _Non-Parametric Statistics
zh_CN: 非参数统计(_N)

en: _Chi Square...
zh_CN: 卡方(_C)...

en: _Binomial...
zh_CN: 二项分布检验(_B)...

en: _Runs...
zh_CN: 运行次数(_R)

en: _1 Sample K-S...
zh_CN: 单样本K-S检验(_1)

en: _2 Related Samples...
zh_CN: 两个相关样本检验(_2)...

en: _K Related Samples...
zh_CN: K个相关样本检验(_K)...

en: K _Independent Samples...
zh_CN: K独立样本检验(_I)...

en: ROC Cur_ve...
zh_CN: ROC曲线(_v)...

en: _Graphs
zh_CN: 图形(_G)

en: _Scatterplot
zh_CN: 散点图(_S)

en: _Histogram
zh_CN: 直方图(_H)

en: _Barchart
zh_CN: 条形图(_B)

en: _Utilities
zh_CN: 工具(_U)

en: _Variables...
zh_CN: 变量(_V)...

en: Data File _Comments...
zh_CN: 数据文件注释(_C)...

en: _Print...
zh_CN: 打印(_P)...

en: _Export...
zh_CN: 导出(_E)...

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 选择全部(_A)

en: Syntax
zh_CN: 语法

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save _As
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)

en: _Print
zh_CN: 打印(_P)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(_U)

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: _Run
zh_CN: 运行(_R)

en: _All
zh_CN: 全部(_A)

en: _Selection
zh_CN: 选中(_S)

en: _To End
zh_CN: 至末尾(_T)

en: Scientific notation
zh_CN: 科学符号

en: Custom currency
zh_CN: 自定义货币

en: positive
zh_CN: 正

en: negative
zh_CN: 负

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Decimal Places:
zh_CN: 小数位置：

en: Weight Cases
zh_CN: 加权个案

en: Weight cases by
zh_CN: 加权个案

en: Frequency Variable
zh_CN: 频率变量

en: Current Status:
zh_CN: 当前状态：

en: Statistical Software
zh_CN: 统计软件

en: Analyze statistical data with a free alternative to SPSS
zh_CN: 替代SPSS的免费数据统计分析软件
