ptyxis main - en to ko translation catalogue (398 entries)

en: A container-oriented terminal for GNOME
ko: 컨테이너 지향 터미널

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: terminal;prompt;ptyxis;shell;command;commandline;cmd;cli;container;podman;toolbox;distrobox;
ko: terminal;prompt;ptyxis;shell;command;commandline;cmd;cli;container;podman;toolbx;distrobox;터미널;단말기;프롬프트;쉘;명령어;명령줄;컨테이너;

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Container-oriented terminal
ko: 컨테이너 지향 터미널

en: Ptyxis is a terminal for GNOME that focuses on ease-of-use in a world of containers.
ko: Ptyxis는 컨테이너 세계에서 사용하기 쉽도록 설계된 GNOME용 터미널입니다.

en: Features:
ko: 기능:

en: Remembers current container when opening a new tab with support for podman, toolbox, distrobox, and more
ko: 새 탭을 열 때 현재 컨테이너를 기억하며 podman, toolbox, distrobox 등을 지원합니다

en: Configurable keyboard shortcuts
ko: 구성 가능한 바로 가기

en: Modern interface which integrates the palette with the window styling
ko: 현대적인 인터페이스로 팔레트를 창 스타일링과 통합

en: User-installable color palettes
ko: 사용자 설치 가능한 색상 팔레트

en: Support for preferences profiles with container integration
ko: 컨테이너 통합을 지원하는 환경 설정 프로필

en: Integrated color palettes with light and dark support
ko: 라이트와 다크 지원을 갖춘 통합 색상 팔레트

en: Tabbed interface with tab overviews
ko: 탭 개요가 있는 탭 인터페이스

en: Efficient foreground process tracking denoting sudo and SSH
ko: sudo 및 SSH를 나타내는 효율적인 포어그라운드 프로세스 추적

en: Support for transparent terminal backgrounds
ko: 투명한 터미널 배경 지원

en: Separate process mode for terminal-based applications
ko: 터미널 기반 프로그램을 위한 별도 프로세스 모드

en: Support for pinned tabs and saved sessions
ko: 고정된 탭 및 저장된 세션 지원

en: Terminal tabs are run within separate cgroups
ko: 터미널 탭은 별도의 cgroup 내에서 실행됩니다

en: Terminal inspector to help when writing terminal-based applications
ko: 터미널 기반 프로그램 작성 시 도움이 되는 터미널 인스펙터

en: A column and row size indicator is displayed when resizing the window
ko: 창 크기 조정 시 열 및 행 크기 표시기가 표시됩니다

en: Containers are automatically discovered and displayed
ko: 컨테이너가 자동으로 발견되어 표시됩니다

en: Many behaviors of the terminal may be tweaked to user preference
ko: 터미널의 많은 동작을 사용자 선호에 맞게 조정할 수 있습니다

en: You may rename a tab by providing a prefix to the title
ko: 탭 이름을 변경하려면 제목에 접두사를 제공할 수 있습니다

en: Palettes provide an integrated dark mode
ko: 팔레트는 통합 다크 모드를 제공합니다

en: You can see an overview of your tabs at any time
ko: 언제든지 탭 개요를 볼 수 있습니다

en: Many shortcuts may be remapped to user preference
ko: 많은 바로 가기를 사용자 선호에 맞게 다시 매핑할 수 있습니다

en: Built-in color palettes provide both dark and light mode variants
ko: 내장된 색상 팔레트는 다크 모드 및 라이트 모드 변형을 모두 제공합니다

en: Profiles allow for overriding a number of features such as default container
ko: 프로필을 사용하면 기본 컨테이너와 같은 여러 기능을 재정의할 수 있습니다

en: The terminal will remind you when you're root on the local system
ko: 터미널은 로컬 시스템에서 root일 때 알림을 표시합니다

en: The terminal will remind you when you're on a remote system
ko: 터미널은 원격 시스템에 있을 때 알림을 표시합니다

en: Default Profile UUID
ko: 기본 프로필 UUID

en: The UUID of the default profile
ko: 기본 프로필의 UUID

en: UUIDs of all Profiles
ko: 모든 프로필의 UUID

en: A list of UUID for every profile
ko: 모든 프로필의 UUID 목록

en: New Tab Position
ko: 새 탭 위치

en: Where to place new tabs
ko: 새 탭을 어디에 놓을지

en: Audible Bell
ko: 음성 벨

en: If an audible bell should be used
ko: 음성 벨을 사용할지 여부

en: Visible Bell
ko: 시각적 벨

en: If a visual bell should be used
ko: 시각적 벨을 사용할지 여부

en: Visual Process Leader
ko: 시각적 프로세스 리더

en: Display a visual window highlight when process leader is SSH, sudo, or other specialized tooling
ko: 프로세스 리더가 SSH, sudo 또는 기타 특수 도구일 때 시각적 창 강조 표시

en: Use System Font
ko: 시스템 글꼴 사용

en: If the default system monospace font should be used
ko: 기본 시스템 고정폭 글꼴을 사용할지 여부

en: Font Name
ko: 글꼴 이름

en: The font description to use if use-system-font is set to False
ko: use-system-font가 False로 설정된 경우 사용할 글꼴 설명

en: Cursor Shape
ko: 커서 모양

en: The default shape of the cursor
ko: 기본 커서 모양

en: Cursor Blink Mode
ko: 커서 깜빡임 모드

en: The default blink mode cursor
ko: 기본 깜빡임 모드 커서

en: Scrollbar Policy
ko: 스크롤바 정책

en: If scrollbars should be displayed
ko: 스크롤바를 표시할지 여부

en: Text Blink Mode
ko: 텍스트 깜빡임 모드

en: When text blinking is allowed
ko: 텍스트 깜빡임이 허용될 때

en: Interface Style
ko: 인터페이스 스타일

en: If light or dark interface style should be used
ko: 라이트 또는 다크 인터페이스 스타일을 사용할지 여부

en: Restore Session
ko: 세션 복원

en: Restore tabs from previous session when starting Ptyxis
ko: Ptyxis 시작 시 이전 세션에서 탭 복원

en: Restore Window Size
ko: 창 크기 복원

en: Restore the previous window size when creating new windows
ko: 새 창을 만들 때 이전 창 크기 복원

en: Default Column Size
ko: 기본 열 크기

en: Default window size when restore-window-size is not true.
ko: 기본 창 크기가 restore-window-size가 true가 아닐 때.

en: Default Row Size
ko: 기본 행 크기

en: Toast on Copy Clipboard
ko: 클립보드 복사 시 토스트

en: Show the user when text has copied to the clipboard.
ko: 텍스트가 클립보드로 복사되었을 때 사용자에게 표시합니다.

en: Enable Accessibility
ko: 접근성 활성화

en: Currently experimental feature to send accessibility information to screen readers.
ko: 현재 스크린 리더에 접근성 정보를 전송하는 실험적인 기능입니다.

en: Disable Padding around Terminal Emulator
ko: 터미널 에뮬레이터 주변의 패딩 비활성화

en: Do not pad around the terminal emulator widget. Setting to true may have significant performance impacts.
ko: 터미널 에뮬레이터 위젯 주변에 패딩을 추가하지 않습니다. true로 설정하면 성능에 큰 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: The label for the profile
ko: 프로필의 라벨

en: Login Shell
ko: 로그인 쉘

en: Use a login shell
ko: 로그인 쉘 사용

en: Limit Scrollback
ko: 스크롤백 제한

en: Limit the number of lines to keep for scrollback
ko: 스크롤백에 유지할 줄 수를 제한합니다

en: Scrollback Lines
ko: 스크롤백 줄

en: The number of lines to keep in the scrollback, zero for no scrollback
ko: 스크롤백에 유지할 줄 수, 스크롤백이 없으면 0

en: Scroll on Output
ko: 출력 시 스크롤

en: Scroll to the bottom upon new output
ko: 새 출력 시 하단으로 스크롤

en: Scroll on Keystroke
ko: 키 입력 시 스크롤

en: Scroll to the bottom upon user keystroke
ko: 사용자 키 입력 시 하단으로 스크롤

en: Use Custom Command
ko: 커스텀 명령 사용

en: If a custom command should be used
ko: 커스텀 명령을 사용할지 여부

en: Use Proxy
ko: 프록시 사용

en: Apply proxy settings from the host in the container
ko: 컨테이너에서 호스트의 프록시 설정을 적용합니다

en: Custom Command
ko: 커스텀 명령

en: A custom command for the shell
ko: 쉘을 위한 커스텀 명령

en: Default Container
ko: 기본 컨테이너

en: The default container to run the command in
ko: 명령을 실행할 기본 컨테이너

en: Preserve Container
ko: 컨테이너 보존

en: Preserve the active container when creating new tabs and windows
ko: 새 탭 및 창을 만들 때 활성 컨테이너를 보존합니다

en: Exit Action
ko: 나가기 동작

en: The action to take when the shell exits
ko: 쉘이 나가기될 때 취할 동작

en: Preserve Directory
ko: 보존 디렉터리

en: If the directory should be preserved for new terminals
ko: 새 터미널에 디렉터리를 보존할지 여부

en: Palette
ko: 팔레트

en: The color palette to use for the profile, by name
ko: 프로필에 사용할 색상 팔레트, 이름으로

en: Opacity
ko: 불투명도

en: The opacity of the palette background
ko: 팔레트 배경의 불투명도

en: Bold is Bright
ko: 볼드가 밝음

en: Setting bold on one of the lower 8 colors in the palette will use bright variant (upper 8 colors)
ko: 팔레트의 하위 8색 중 하나에 볼드를 설정하면 밝은 변형(상위 8색)을 사용합니다

en: CJK Ambiguous Width
ko: CJK 불분명한 너비

en: The size to apply to ambiguous width characters
ko: 불분명한 너비 문자에 적용할 크기

en: Backspace Binding
ko: 백스페이스 바인딩

en: What to send to the PTY when a backspace is entered
ko: 백스페이스가 입력될 때 PTY에 보낼 내용

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사

en: The shortcut to copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사할 바로 가기

en: Paste from Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 붙여넣기

en: The shortcut to paste from the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 붙여넣기할 바로 가기

en: The shortcut to create a new tab in the current window
ko: 새 탭을 현재 창에 만드는 바로 가기

en: The shortcut to create a new tab in a new window
ko: 새 창에 새 탭을 만드는 바로 가기

en: Tab Overview
ko: 탭 개요

en: The shortcut to show the tab overview
ko: 탭 개요를 표시하는 바로 가기

en: The shortcut to show application preferences
ko: 프로그램 기본 설정을 표시하는 바로 가기

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: The shortcut to zoom out
ko: 축소하는 바로 가기

en: Reset Zoom
ko: 확대 축소 초기화

en: The shortcut to reset zoom
ko: 확대 축소를 초기화하는 바로 가기

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: The shortcut to zoom in
ko: 확대하는 바로 가기

en: Toggle Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 전환

en: The shortcut to toggle fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면을 전환하는 바로 가기

en: Reset Terminal
ko: 터미널 초기화

en: Reset the terminal state for misbehaving clients
ko: 잘못된 클라이언트를 위한 터미널 상태 초기화

en: Reset Terminal and Clear History
ko: 터미널 초기화 및 기록 지우기

en: Reset the terminal state and clear history for misbehaving clients
ko: 잘못된 클라이언트를 위한 터미널 상태 초기화 및 기록 지우기

en: Search History
ko: 기록 검색

en: Shortcut to begin searching the terminal history
ko: 터미널 기록 검색을 시작하는 바로 가기

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Shortcut to select all the entire terminal scrollback
ko: 전체 터미널 스크롤백을 모두 선택하는 바로 가기

en: Select None
ko: 선택 해제

en: Shortcut to clear the terminal selection
ko: 터미널 선택을 지우는 바로 가기

en: Popup Menu
ko: 팝업 메뉴

en: Shortcut to show the popup menu for the terminal
ko: 터미널의 팝업 메뉴를 표시하는 바로 가기

en: Primary Menu
ko: 기본 메뉴

en: Shortcut to show the primary menu for the window
ko: 창의 기본 메뉴를 표시하는 바로 가기

en: Move to Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭으로 이동

en: Shortcut to move to the previous tab
ko: 이전 탭으로 이동하는 바로 가기

en: Move to Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭으로 이동

en: Shortcut to move to the next tab
ko: 다음 탭으로 이동하는 바로 가기

en: Move Tab Left
ko: 왼쪽 탭으로 이동

en: Shortcut to move the current tab to the left one position
ko: 현재 탭을 왼쪽으로 한 위치 이동하는 바로 가기

en: Move Tab Right
ko: 오른쪽 탭으로 이동

en: Shortcut to move the current tab to the right one position
ko: 현재 탭을 오른쪽으로 한 위치 이동하는 바로 가기

en: Move Tab to New Window
ko: 탭을 새 창으로 이동

en: Shortcut to move the current tab into a new window
ko: 현재 탭을 새 창으로 이동하는 바로 가기

en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Shortcut to close the current tab
ko: 현재 탭을 닫는 바로 가기

en: Close Other Tabs
ko: 다른 탭 닫기

en: Shortcut to close all tabs in the window but the current one
ko: 창의 현재 탭을 제외한 모든 탭을 닫는 바로 가기

en: Focus Tab 1
ko: 탭 1로 포커스

en: Shortcut to focus tab 1
ko: 탭 1로 포커스을 맞추는 바로 가기

en: Focus Tab 2
ko: 탭 2로 포커스

en: Shortcut to focus tab 2
ko: 탭 2로 포커스을 맞추는 바로 가기

en: Focus Tab 3
ko: 탭 3로 포커스

en: Shortcut to focus tab 3
ko: 탭 3로 포커스을 맞추는 바로 가기

en: Focus Tab 4
ko: 탭 4로 포커스

en: Shortcut to focus tab 4
ko: 탭 4로 포커스을 맞추는 바로 가기

en: Focus Tab 5
ko: 탭 5로 포커스

en: Shortcut to focus tab 5
ko: 탭 5로 포커스을 맞추는 바로 가기

en: Focus Tab 6
ko: 탭 6로 포커스

en: Shortcut to focus tab 6
ko: 탭 6로 포커스을 맞추는 바로 가기

en: Focus Tab 7
ko: 탭 7로 포커스

en: Shortcut to focus tab 7
ko: 탭 7로 포커스을 맞추는 바로 가기

en: Focus Tab 8
ko: 탭 8로 포커스

en: Shortcut to focus tab 8
ko: 탭 8로 포커스을 맞추는 바로 가기

en: Focus Tab 9
ko: 탭 9로 포커스

en: Shortcut to focus tab 9
ko: 탭 9로 포커스을 맞추는 바로 가기

en: Focus Tab 10
ko: 탭 10로 포커스

en: Shortcut to focus tab 10
ko: 탭 10로 포커스을 맞추는 바로 가기

en: Undo Close Tab
ko: 닫은 탭 취소

en: Undo closing of last tab
ko: 마지막 탭 닫기 취소

en: --tab, --tab-with-profile, or --new-window may not be used together
ko: --tab, --tab-with-profile 또는 --new-window은 함께 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot parse command: %s
ko: 명령을 구문 분석할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Examples:
ko: 예시:

en: Show the application preferences
ko: 프로그램 기본 설정 표시

note: Used for new tabs/windows/etc when specified
en: Use DIR for --tab, --tab-with-profile, --new-window, or -x
ko: --tab, --tab-with-profile, --new-window 또는 -x에 DIR 사용

en: DIR
ko: 디렉터리

note: By default, this implies a new ptyxis instance unless the options * below are provided to override that.
en: Command to execute in new window
ko: 새 창에서 실행할 명령

note: These options all imply we're using a shared Ptyxis instance. We do not support * short command options for these to make it easier to sniff them in early args * checking from `main.c`.
en: New terminal window
ko: 새 터미널 창

en: New terminal tab in active window
ko: 활성 창에 새 탭

en: New terminal tab in active window using PROFILE
ko: PROFILE을 사용하여 활성 창에 새 탭

en: PROFILE
ko: 프로필

en: Set title for new tab
ko: 새 탭 제목 설정

en: Run Separate Instance
ko: 별도 인스턴스 실행

en: Open Preferences
ko: 설정 열기

en: Run Custom Command in New Window
ko: 새 창에서 커스텀 명령 실행

en: [-- COMMAND ARGUMENTS]
ko: [-- 명령 인수]

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Close All
ko: 모두 닫기(_C)

en: Close Window?
ko: 창을 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Some processes are still running.
ko: 일부 프로세스가 여전히 실행 중입니다.

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: Process %d
ko: 프로세스 %d

en: Unknown Container
ko: 알 수 없는 컨테이너

en: Search up to next result
ko: 다음 결과까지 위로 검색

en: Search down to next result
ko: 다음 결과까지 아래로 검색

en: Search Options
ko: 검색 옵션

en: Match _Case
ko: 대소문자 구분(_C)

en: Whole _Words
ko: 단어 전체(_W)

en: Use _Regular Expressions
ko: 정규 표현식 사용(_R)

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close the search bar
ko: 검색 바 닫기

en: unset
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Column
ko: 열

note: NOTE: If we are in a container that also supports VTE patches * then it will send shell-precmd via escape sequences. The reality * is that our foreground is the `toolbox enter` process (until we * have better patches in VTE) but we show "Shell" instead. * * This is fine for now, but I'd like it to b
en: Shell
ko: 쉘

en: untracked
ko: 추적되지 않음

en: Inspector
ko: 인스펙터

en: Process
ko: 프로세스

en: Foreground Process
ko: 포그라운드 프로세스

en: Window Title
ko: 창 제목

en: Current Directory
ko: 현재 디렉터리

en: Current File
ko: 현재 파일

en: Container
ko: 컨테이너

en: Runtime
ko: 런타임

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Grid Size
ko: 그리드 크기

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Cell Size
ko: 셀 크기

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Cursor
ko: 커서

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Hyperlink
ko: 하이퍼링크

en: The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog
ko: 다람쥐 헌 쳇바퀴에 타고파

en: Select Font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Show Fewer Palettes
ko: 더 적은 팔레트 표시

en: Show All Palettes
ko: 모든 팔레트 표시

en: Transparency
ko: 투명도

en: Reduces the opacity of the background window
ko: 배경 창의 불투명도를 줄입니다

en: Use System _Font
ko: 시스템 글꼴 사용(_F)

en: Custom Font
ko: 커스텀 글꼴

en: Use Bright Colors for Bold
ko: 볼드에 밝은 색상 사용

en: Blinking Text
ko: 깜박이는 텍스트

en: Never
ko: 절대 안 함

en: Focused
ko: 포커스 되었을 때

en: Unfocused
ko: 포커스 해제되었을 때

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: I-Beam
ko: I-빔

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Cursor Blinking
ko: 커서 깜박임

en: Follow System
ko: 시스템 따름

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Attempt to restore previous tabs when Ptyxis starts
ko: Ptyxis 시작 시 이전 탭을 복원하려고 시도

en: Restore the previous window size when creating a new window
ko: 새 창을 만들 때 이전 창 크기를 복원

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Allow Screen Readers
ko: 스크린 리더 허용

en: Permit screen readers such as Orca to read terminal content and typed text
ko: Orca와 같은 스크린 리더가 터미널 콘텐츠와 입력된 텍스트를 읽을 수 있도록 허용

en: Bell
ko: 벨

en: Emit an audible bell when requested by active tab
ko: 활성 탭에서 요청 시 청취 가능한 벨을 발생

en: Visual Bell
ko: 시각적 벨

en: Emit a visual bell when requested by active tab
ko: 활성 탭에서 요청 시 시각적 벨을 발생

en: Scrolling
ko: 스크롤링

en: Use Scrollbars
ko: 스크롤바 사용

en: Scroll to the bottom upon input keystroke
ko: 입력 키 스트로크 시 하단으로 스크롤

en: Scroll to the bottom when new content is available
ko: 새 콘텐츠가 사용 가능할 때 하단으로 스크롤

en: Restrict the number of lines saved for scrollback
ko: 스크롤백에 저장된 라인 수 제한

en: The number of lines to keep for scrollback
ko: 스크롤백에 유지할 라인 수

en: Use Login Shell
ko: 로그인 쉘 사용

en: Preserve Working Directory
ko: 작업 디렉터리 보존

en: Safe
ko: 안전

en: No Action
ko: 동작 없음

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Compatibility
ko: 호환성

en: Backspace Key
ko: 백스페이스 키

en: Sequence to send for Backspace key
ko: 백스페이스 키를 보내기 위한 시퀀스

en: Delete Key
ko: 삭제 키

en: Sequence to send for Delete key
ko: 삭제 키를 보내기 위한 시퀀스

en: Ambiguous-width Characters
ko: 불분명한 너비 문자

en: Narrow
ko: 좁게

en: Wide
ko: 넓게

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기

en: Clear Selection
ko: 선택 해제

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset and Clear
ko: 초기화 및 지우기

en: Show Context Menu
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴 표시

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Open a new tab in the current window
ko: 현재 창에 새 탭 열기

en: Open a new tab in a new window
ko: 새 창에 새 탭 열기

en: View Tab Overview
ko: 탭 개요 보기

en: Show an overview of all tabs within the window
ko: 창 내 모든 탭의 개요 표시

en: Close the current tab
ko: 현재 탭 닫기

en: Close all tabs except the active tab
ko: 활성 탭을 제외한 모든 탭 닫기

en: Undo closing the last tab
ko: 마지막 탭 닫기 취소

en: Move the tab one position to the left
ko: 한 위치 왼쪽으로 탭 이동

en: Move the tab one position to the right
ko: 한 위치 오른쪽으로 탭 이동

en: Detach the current tab and move it to a new window
ko: 현재 탭을 분리하여 새 창으로 이동

en: Switch to Tab 1
ko: 탭 1로 전환

en: Switch to Tab 2
ko: 탭 2로 전환

en: Switch to Tab 3
ko: 탭 3로 전환

en: Switch to Tab 4
ko: 탭 4로 전환

en: Switch to Tab 5
ko: 탭 5로 전환

en: Switch to Tab 6
ko: 탭 6로 전환

en: Switch to Tab 7
ko: 탭 7로 전환

en: Switch to Tab 8
ko: 탭 8로 전환

en: Switch to Tab 9
ko: 탭 9로 전환

en: Switch to Tab 10
ko: 탭 10로 전환

en: Zoom
ko: 확대

en: Application
ko: 프로그램

en: Toggle in and out of fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면으로 전환 및 전체 화면에서 나오기

en: Show Primary Menu
ko: 기본 메뉴 표시

en: Displays the primary menu for the terminal window
ko: 터미널 창의 기본 메뉴를 표시

en: Show this preferences window
ko: 이 설정 창 표시

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: _Add Profile
ko: 프로필 추가(_A)

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Escape Sequence
ko: 이스케이프 시퀀스

en: TTY Erase
ko: TTY 지우기

en: Untitled Profile
ko: 제목 없는 프로필

en: Copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사됨

en: Removed profile “%s”
ko: 프로필 “%s” 제거됨

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: My Computer
ko: 내 컴퓨터

en: Edit Profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Proxy
ko: 프록시

en: Applies the network proxy settings to the container environment
ko: 네트워크 프록시 설정을 컨테이너 환경에 적용

en: The default container to use with this profile
ko: 이 프로필에 사용할 기본 컨테이너

en: Preserve the current container when opening new tabs and windows
ko: 새 탭과 창을 열 때 현재 컨테이너를 보존

en: Remove Profile
ko: 프로필 제거

en: View More
ko: 더 보기

en: _Make Default
ko: 기본으로 설정(_M)

en: _Duplicate…
ko: 복제(_D)…

en: _Edit…
ko: 편집(_E)…

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

note: Translators: <b>%s</b> is used to show the provided text in bold
en: Enter new shortcut to change <b>%s</b>.
ko: <b>%s</b>을(를) 바꾸려면 새 바로 가기를 입력하십시오.

note: do not use underline as it prevents alt+c as an accelerator
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: do not use underline as it prevents alt+s as an accelerator
en: Set
ko: 설정

en: Press Escape to cancel or Backspace to disable.
ko: 취소하려면 Escape를 누르거나 Backspace를 눌러 비활성화하십시오.

en: Set Shortcut
ko: 바로 가기 설정

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Process Exited from Signal %d
ko: 프로세스가 신호 %d$(으)로 나가기됨

en: _Restart
ko: 다시 시작(_R)

note: Always prepare the banner even if we don't show it because we may * display it again if the tab is removed from the parking lot and * restored into the window.
en: Process Exited
ko: 프로세스 나가기됨

en: Failed to launch terminal
ko: 터미널을 시작할 수 없음

en: Cannot locate container “%s”
ko: 컨테이너 “%s”을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Failed to create pseudo terminal device
ko: 가상 터미널 장치(pty)를 만들 수 없음

en: Exited
ko: 나가기됨

en: Failed
ko: 실패함

en: Failed to open link
ko: 링크를 열 수 없음

en: Command completed
ko: 명령이 완료됨

en: Search…
ko: 검색…

en: _Open Link
ko: 링크 열기(_O)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Copy selection from terminal to clipboard
ko: 터미널에서 선택한 내용을 클립보드로 복사

en: _Copy Link
ko: 링크 복사(_C)

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Paste from clipboard into the terminal
ko: 클립보드에서 터미널로 붙여넣기

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Selection all text from terminal including scrollback
ko: 스크롤백을 포함한 터미널의 모든 텍스트 선택

en: Select _None
ko: 선택 해제(_N)

en: Read-Only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Leave Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기

en: _Inspect Terminal
ko: 터미널 검사(_I)

en: Follow system style
ko: 시스템 스타일 따름

en: Light style
ko: 라이트 스타일

en: Dark style
ko: 다크 스타일

note: translators: Builder Terminal means this is a terminal bundled with GNOME Builder
en: Builder Terminal
ko: Builder 터미널

en: Set Title
ko: 제목 설정

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: Containers
ko: 컨테이너

en: New Terminal
ko: 새 터미널

en: Show Profiles and Containers
ko: 프로필과 컨테이너 표시

en: Main Menu
ko: 메인 메뉴

en: Show Open Tabs
ko: 열린 탭 표시

en: New _Tab
ko: 새 탭(_T)

en: New _Window
ko: 새 창(_W)

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기(_K)

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: Move _Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동(_L)

en: Move _Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동(_R)

en: Move to New _Window
ko: 새 창으로 이동(_W)

en: _Pin Tab
ko: 탭 고정(_P)

en: Un_pin Tab
ko: 탭 고정 해제(_p)

en: Close _Other Tabs
ko: 다른 탭 닫기(_O)

en: _Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기(_C)

en: _My Computer
ko: 내 컴퓨터(_M)
