ptyxis main - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (422 entries)

en: A container-oriented terminal for GNOME
zh_TW: 容器導向式 GNOME 終端機

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: terminal;prompt;ptyxis;shell;command;commandline;cmd;cli;console;container;podman;toolbox;distrobox;
zh_TW: terminal;prompt;ptyxis;shell;command;commandline;cmd;cli;console;container;podman;toolbox;distrobox;終端機;提示字元;命令;命令行;指令;控制台;容器;

en: New Window
zh_TW: 開新視窗

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Container-oriented terminal
zh_TW: 容器導向式終端機

en: Ptyxis is a terminal for GNOME that focuses on ease-of-use in a world of containers.
zh_TW: Ptyxis 是個專為 GNOME 設計的終端機，主要專注於提升容器化世界中的便利性。

en: Features:
zh_TW: 功能特色：

en: Remembers current container when opening a new tab with support for podman, toolbox, distrobox, and more
zh_TW: 開啟新分頁時會記住目前的容器，支援 podman、toolbox、distrobox 等管理工具

en: Configurable keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 可設定鍵盤快捷鍵組態

en: Modern interface which integrates the palette with the window styling
zh_TW: 現代化介面，整合調色盤與視窗風格調整功能

en: User-installable color palettes
zh_TW: 使用者可安裝風格調色盤

en: Support for preferences profiles with container integration
zh_TW: 支援與容器整合的個人偏好設定檔

en: Integrated color palettes with light and dark support
zh_TW: 支援亮色與暗色模式的整合調色盤

en: Tabbed interface with tab overviews
zh_TW: 有分頁概覽的頁籤式介面

en: Efficient foreground process tracking denoting sudo and SSH
zh_TW: 前景程序標出 sudo 和 SSH 狀態，追蹤程序更有效率

en: Support for transparent terminal backgrounds
zh_TW: 支援終端機背景透明

en: Separate process mode for terminal-based applications
zh_TW: 為以終端機作基底的應用程式提供獨立程序模式

en: Support for pinned tabs and saved sessions
zh_TW: 支援固定分頁與儲存作業階段

en: Terminal tabs are run within separate cgroups
zh_TW: 終端機分頁在獨立的 cgroup 中執行

en: Terminal inspector to help when writing terminal-based applications
zh_TW: 有終端機檢查器，可協助編寫以終端機作基底的應用程式

en: A column and row size indicator is displayed when resizing the window
zh_TW: 調整視窗大小時，會顯示欄和列大小的指示器

en: Containers are automatically discovered and displayed
zh_TW: 會自動探索並顯示容器

en: Many behaviors of the terminal may be tweaked to user preference
zh_TW: 終端機的許多行為，都可以根據使用者的偏好設定作調整

en: You may rename a tab by providing a prefix to the title
zh_TW: 您可以為標題加前綴來重新命名分頁

en: Palettes provide an integrated dark mode
zh_TW: 調色盤提供整合的暗色模式

en: You can see an overview of your tabs at any time
zh_TW: 您可以在任何時候查看所有分頁的活動概覽

en: Many shortcuts may be remapped to user preference
zh_TW: 許多快捷鍵可根據使用者偏好設定重新對應

en: Built-in color palettes provide both dark and light mode variants
zh_TW: 內建的調色盤同時提供暗色與亮色模式的風格變化

en: Profiles allow for overriding a number of features such as default container
zh_TW: 設定檔能允許凌駕多項功能，例如預設容器

en: The terminal will remind you when you're root on the local system
zh_TW: 當您是本機系統的 root 使用者時，終端機會提醒您

en: The terminal will remind you when you're on a remote system
zh_TW: 當您位於遠端系統中時，終端機會提醒您

en: Default Profile UUID
zh_TW: 預設設定檔 UUID

en: The UUID of the default profile
zh_TW: 預設設定檔的 UUID

en: UUIDs of all Profiles
zh_TW: 所有預設設定檔 UUID

en: A list of UUID for every profile
zh_TW: 含有各個設定檔的 UUID 列表

en: New Tab Position
zh_TW: 新分頁位置

en: Where to place new tabs
zh_TW: 新分頁標籤的放置位置

en: Audible Bell
zh_TW: 聽覺響鈴

en: If an audible bell should be used
zh_TW: 是否要使用聽覺響鈴

en: Visible Bell
zh_TW: 視覺響鈴

en: If a visual bell should be used
zh_TW: 是否要使用視覺響鈴

en: Visual Process Leader
zh_TW: 視覺程序引導者

en: Display a visual window highlight when process leader is SSH, sudo, or other specialized tooling
zh_TW: 當程序引導者是 SSH、sudo 或其他專用工具時，可顯示視覺的視窗標明

en: Use System Font
zh_TW: 使用系統字型

en: If the default system monospace font should be used
zh_TW: 是否應使用預設的系統等寬字型

en: Font Name
zh_TW: 字型名稱

en: The font description to use if use-system-font is set to False
zh_TW: 如果 use-system-font 設定為 False 時，所要使用的字型描述說明

en: Cursor Shape
zh_TW: 游標外型

en: The default shape of the cursor
zh_TW: 游標的預設外型

en: Cursor Blink Mode
zh_TW: 游標閃爍模式

en: The default blink mode cursor
zh_TW: 預設的游標閃爍模式

en: List of punctuation characters that are treated as word characters
zh_TW: 應視為單字字元的標點符號列表

en: By default, when doing word-wise selection, most punctuation breaks up word boundaries. This list of exceptions will instead be treated as part of the word.
zh_TW: 在預設情況下，進行逐字選取時，大多數的標點符號會分隔單字邊界。而在此例外列表中列出的符號，則會被視為單字的一部分。

en: Scrollbar Policy
zh_TW: 捲動軸方針

en: If scrollbars should be displayed
zh_TW: 是否應顯示捲動軸

en: Text Blink Mode
zh_TW: 文字閃爍模式

en: When text blinking is allowed
zh_TW: 當允許文字閃爍時

en: Interface Style
zh_TW: 介面風格

en: If light or dark interface style should be used
zh_TW: 是否應使用亮色或暗色介面風格

en: Restore Session
zh_TW: 復原作業階段

en: Restore tabs from previous session when starting Ptyxis
zh_TW: 啟動 Ptyxis 時，從上次作業階段中復原分頁

en: Restore Window Size
zh_TW: 復原視窗大小

en: Restore the previous window size when creating new windows
zh_TW: 開新視窗時，復原上次的視窗大小

en: Default Column Size
zh_TW: 預設欄大小

en: Default window size when restore-window-size is not true.
zh_TW: 當 restore-window-size 不為 true 時的預設視窗大小。

en: Default Row Size
zh_TW: 預設列大小

en: Toast on Copy Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製剪貼簿時顯示彈出提示

en: Show the user when text has copied to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 顯示文字已複製至剪貼簿的使用者提示。

en: Enable Accessibility
zh_TW: 啟用無障礙功能

en: Currently experimental feature to send accessibility information to screen readers.
zh_TW: 目前的實驗性功能，用來將無障礙資訊傳送給螢幕閱讀器。

en: Disable Padding around Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: 停用終端模擬器周圍的補入邊距

en: Do not pad around the terminal emulator widget. Setting to true may have significant performance impacts.
zh_TW: 不要在終端模擬器元件周圍補入邊距。 設定為 true 時，可能對效能產生顯著影響。

en: Prompt when active tab is closed
zh_TW: 在關閉作用中分頁時發出提示

en: If a tab (or window) is closed with active foreground processes, prompt the user for confirmation.
zh_TW: 如果要關閉的分頁標籤（或視窗）仍有運作中的前景程序，則提示使用者再確認。

en: Ignore OSC Title
zh_TW: 忽略 OSC 標題

en: If OSC title should be ignored in tab titles.
zh_TW: 是否應忽略分頁標籤標題中的 OSC 標題。

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: The label for the profile
zh_TW: 設定檔的標籤

en: Login Shell
zh_TW: 登入用 Shell

en: Use a login shell
zh_TW: 使用登入用 Shell

en: Limit Scrollback
zh_TW: 限制回捲

en: Limit the number of lines to keep for scrollback
zh_TW: 為回捲保留的列數

en: Scrollback Lines
zh_TW: 回捲列數

en: The number of lines to keep in the scrollback, zero for no scrollback
zh_TW: 為回捲作保留的列數，設為 0 表示不保留回捲內容

en: Scroll on Output
zh_TW: 輸出時作捲動

en: Scroll to the bottom upon new output
zh_TW: 有新輸出時跟著捲動到底部

en: Scroll on Keystroke
zh_TW: 鍵擊時作捲動

en: Scroll to the bottom upon user keystroke
zh_TW: 使用者觸擊按鍵時跟著捲動到底部

en: Use Custom Command
zh_TW: 使用自訂命令

en: If a custom command should be used
zh_TW: 是否應使用自訂命令

en: Use Proxy
zh_TW: 使用網路代理

en: Apply proxy settings from the host in the container
zh_TW: 在容器中套用本機的網路代理設定

en: Custom Command
zh_TW: 自訂命令

en: A custom command for the shell
zh_TW: Shell 的自訂命令

en: Default Container
zh_TW: 預設容器

en: The default container to run the command in
zh_TW: 要執行命令的預設容器

en: Preserve Container
zh_TW: 保持容器

en: Preserve the active container when creating new tabs and windows
zh_TW: 在建立新分頁與開新視窗時，保持作用中的容器

en: Exit Action
zh_TW: 退出時動作

en: The action to take when the shell exits
zh_TW: Shell 退出時所要執行的動作

en: Preserve Directory
zh_TW: 保持目錄

en: If the directory should be preserved for new terminals
zh_TW: 是否應為新的終端機保持目前的目錄

en: Palette
zh_TW: 調色盤

en: The color palette to use for the profile, by name
zh_TW: 設定檔使用的調色盤名稱，依名稱區分

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

en: The opacity of the palette background
zh_TW: 調色盤背景的不透明度

en: Bold is Bright
zh_TW: 粗體顯示為亮色

en: Setting bold on one of the lower 8 colors in the palette will use bright variant (upper 8 colors)
zh_TW: 在調色盤中對前 8 種顏色設定粗體時，將使用亮色變體（後 8 種顏色）

en: Line Spacing
zh_TW: 列距

en: The terminal’s cell height scale
zh_TW: 終端機的單元格高度比例

en: CJK Ambiguous Width
zh_TW: 中日韓模糊寬度

en: The size to apply to ambiguous width characters
zh_TW: 適用模糊寬度字元的大小

en: Backspace Binding
zh_TW: Backspace 綁定

en: What to send to the PTY when a backspace is entered
zh_TW: 當按下 Backspace 時，發送到 PTY 偽終端的事件

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: The shortcut to copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿的快捷鍵

en: Paste from Clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上

en: The shortcut to paste from the clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上的快捷鍵

en: The shortcut to create a new tab in the current window
zh_TW: 在目前視窗中建立新分頁的快捷鍵

en: The shortcut to create a new tab in a new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中建立新分頁的快捷鍵

en: Tab Overview
zh_TW: 分頁概覽

en: The shortcut to show the tab overview
zh_TW: 顯示分頁概覽的快捷鍵

en: The shortcut to show application preferences
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式偏好設定的快捷鍵

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: The shortcut to zoom out
zh_TW: 拉遠縮小畫面的快捷鍵

en: Reset Zoom
zh_TW: 重設遠近縮放

en: The shortcut to reset zoom
zh_TW: 重設遠近縮放的快捷鍵

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 拉近

en: The shortcut to zoom in
zh_TW: 拉近放大畫面的快捷鍵

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕

en: The shortcut to toggle fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕的快捷鍵

en: Reset Terminal
zh_TW: 重設終端機

en: Reset the terminal state for misbehaving clients
zh_TW: 為行為失常的客戶端重設終端機狀態

en: Reset Terminal and Clear History
zh_TW: 重設終端機並清除歷史

en: Reset the terminal state and clear history for misbehaving clients
zh_TW: 為行為失常的客戶端重設終端機狀態，並清除歷史

note: Translators: Refers to searching the terminal scrollback
en: Search History
zh_TW: 搜尋歷史

en: Shortcut to begin searching the terminal history
zh_TW: 展開終端機歷史紀錄搜尋的快捷鍵

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Shortcut to select all the entire terminal scrollback
zh_TW: 選取整份終端機回捲內容的快捷鍵

en: Select None
zh_TW: 全不選

en: Shortcut to clear the terminal selection
zh_TW: 清除終端機選取的快捷鍵

en: Popup Menu
zh_TW: 彈出式選單

en: Shortcut to show the popup menu for the terminal
zh_TW: 顯示終端機彈出式選單的快捷鍵

en: Primary Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Shortcut to show the primary menu for the window
zh_TW: 顯示視窗主選單的快捷鍵

en: Tab Menu
zh_TW: 分頁選單

en: Shortcut to show the new tab menu
zh_TW: 顯示新分頁選單的快捷鍵

en: Move to Previous Tab
zh_TW: 移至上個分頁

en: Shortcut to move to the previous tab
zh_TW: 移至上個分頁的快捷鍵

en: Move to Next Tab
zh_TW: 移至下個分頁

en: Shortcut to move to the next tab
zh_TW: 移至下個分頁的快捷鍵

en: Move Tab Left
zh_TW: 將分頁左移

en: Shortcut to move the current tab to the left one position
zh_TW: 將目前分頁左移的快捷鍵

en: Move Tab Right
zh_TW: 將分頁右移

en: Shortcut to move the current tab to the right one position
zh_TW: 將目前分頁右移的快捷鍵

en: Move Tab to New Window
zh_TW: 移動分頁至新視窗

en: Shortcut to move the current tab into a new window
zh_TW: 將目前分頁移動到新視窗的快捷鍵

en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Shortcut to close the current tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前分頁的快捷鍵

en: Close Other Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉其他分頁

en: Shortcut to close all tabs in the window but the current one
zh_TW: 關閉視窗中除目前分頁外所有其他分頁的快捷鍵

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Shortcut to close the current window
zh_TW: 關閉目前視窗的快捷鍵

en: Set Title
zh_TW: 設定標題

en: The shortcut to show set title
zh_TW: 顯示設定標題的快捷鍵

en: Focus Tab 1
zh_TW: 聚焦分頁 1

en: Shortcut to focus tab 1
zh_TW: 聚焦分頁 1 的快捷鍵

en: Focus Tab 2
zh_TW: 聚焦分頁 2

en: Shortcut to focus tab 2
zh_TW: 聚焦分頁 2 的快捷鍵

en: Focus Tab 3
zh_TW: 聚焦分頁 3

en: Shortcut to focus tab 3
zh_TW: 聚焦分頁 3 的快捷鍵

en: Focus Tab 4
zh_TW: 聚焦分頁 4

en: Shortcut to focus tab 4
zh_TW: 聚焦分頁 4 的快捷鍵

en: Focus Tab 5
zh_TW: 聚焦分頁 5

en: Shortcut to focus tab 5
zh_TW: 聚焦分頁 5 的快捷鍵

en: Focus Tab 6
zh_TW: 聚焦分頁 6

en: Shortcut to focus tab 6
zh_TW: 聚焦分頁 6 的快捷鍵

en: Focus Tab 7
zh_TW: 聚焦分頁 7

en: Shortcut to focus tab 7
zh_TW: 聚焦分頁 7 的快捷鍵

en: Focus Tab 8
zh_TW: 聚焦分頁 8

en: Shortcut to focus tab 8
zh_TW: 聚焦分頁 8 的快捷鍵

en: Focus Tab 9
zh_TW: 聚焦分頁 9

en: Shortcut to focus tab 9
zh_TW: 聚焦分頁 9 的快捷鍵

en: Focus Tab 10
zh_TW: 聚焦分頁 10

en: Shortcut to focus tab 10
zh_TW: 聚焦分頁 10 的快捷鍵

en: Undo Close Tab
zh_TW: 取消關閉分頁

en: Undo closing of last tab
zh_TW: 取消上個分頁的關閉動作

en: --tab, --tab-with-profile, or --new-window may not be used together
zh_TW: --tab、--tab-with-profile 或 --new-window 可能無法同時使用

en: Cannot parse command: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析命令：%s

en: Examples:
zh_TW: 範例：

en: Show the application preferences
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式偏好設定

note: Used for new tabs/windows/etc when specified
en: Use DIR for --tab, --tab-with-profile, --new-window, or -x
zh_TW: 為 --tab、--tab-with-profile、--new-window 或 -x 使用 DIR 目錄

note: By default, this implies a new ptyxis instance unless the options * below are provided to override that.
en: Command to execute in new window
zh_TW: 新增視窗中要執行的命令

note: These options all imply we're using a shared Ptyxis instance. We do not support * short command options for these to make it easier to sniff them in early args * checking from `main.c`.
en: New terminal window
zh_TW: 新增終端機視窗

en: New terminal tab in active window
zh_TW: 在作用中視窗中新增終端機分頁

en: New terminal tab in active window using the profile UUID
zh_TW: 使用設定檔 UUID 在作用中視窗新增終端機分頁

en: Set title for new tab
zh_TW: 為新分頁設定標題

en: Maximize a newly created window
zh_TW: 最大化新開的視窗

en: Run Separate Instance
zh_TW: 執行獨立實例

en: Open Preferences
zh_TW: 開啟偏好設定

en: Run Custom Command in New Window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中執行自訂命令

en: [-- COMMAND ARGUMENTS]
zh_TW: [-- 命令引數]

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Close All
zh_TW: 全部關閉(_C)

en: Close Window?
zh_TW: 要關閉視窗嗎？

en: Some processes are still running.
zh_TW: 有些程序仍在執行中。

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: Process %d
zh_TW: 程序 %d

en: Unknown Container
zh_TW: 未知容器

en: Search Up
zh_TW: 向上搜尋

en: Search Down
zh_TW: 向下搜尋

en: Search Options
zh_TW: 搜尋選項

en: Match _Case
zh_TW: 比對大小寫(_C)

en: Whole _Words
zh_TW: 比對整個單字(_W)

en: Use _Regular Expressions
zh_TW: 使用常規表達式(_R)

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close the search bar
zh_TW: 關閉搜尋列

en: unset
zh_TW: 未設定

en: Row
zh_TW: 列

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

en: untracked
zh_TW: 未追蹤

en: Inspector
zh_TW: 檢查器

en: Process
zh_TW: 程序

en: Foreground Process
zh_TW: 前景程序

en: Window Title
zh_TW: 視窗標題

en: Current Directory
zh_TW: 目前目錄

en: Current File
zh_TW: 目前檔案

en: Container
zh_TW: 容器

en: Runtime
zh_TW: 執行時期

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Grid Size
zh_TW: 格狀大小

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Cell Size
zh_TW: 單元格大小

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Cursor
zh_TW: 游標

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Hyperlink
zh_TW: 超連結

en: The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog
zh_TW: The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog 南去經三國，東來過五湖

en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選取字型

en: Show Fewer Palettes
zh_TW: 顯示較少的調色盤

en: Show All Palettes
zh_TW: 顯示所有調色盤

en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Reduces the opacity of the background window
zh_TW: 減少背景視窗的不透明度

en: Use System _Font
zh_TW: 使用系統字型(_F)

en: Custom Font
zh_TW: 自訂字型

en: Use Bright Colors for Bold
zh_TW: 為粗體使用亮色

en: Blinking Text
zh_TW: 閃爍文字

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Focused
zh_TW: 已聚焦

en: Unfocused
zh_TW: 未聚焦

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Block
zh_TW: 方塊

en: I-Beam
zh_TW: 工字柱

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Cursor Blinking
zh_TW: 游標閃爍

en: Follow System
zh_TW: 跟隨系統

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Last
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Attempt to restore previous tabs when Ptyxis starts
zh_TW: 在 Ptyxis 啟動時，嘗試復原先前的分頁

en: Restore the previous window size when creating a new window
zh_TW: 在開新視窗時，復原先前的視窗大小

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙

en: Allow Screen Readers
zh_TW: 允許螢幕閱讀器

en: Permit screen readers such as Orca to read terminal content and typed text
zh_TW: 允許螢幕閱讀器（如 Orca）讀取終端機內容與輸入的文字

en: Bell
zh_TW: 響鈴

en: Emit an audible bell when requested by active tab
zh_TW: 當作用中分頁作請求時，發出聽覺響鈴

en: Visual Bell
zh_TW: 視覺響鈴

en: Emit a visual bell when requested by active tab
zh_TW: 當作用中分頁作請求時，發出聽覺響鈴

en: Scrolling
zh_TW: 捲動

en: Use Scrollbars
zh_TW: 使用捲動軸

en: Scroll to the bottom upon input keystroke
zh_TW: 按鍵輸入時，捲動到底部

en: Scroll to the bottom when new content is available
zh_TW: 當有新内容時，捲動到底部

en: Restrict the number of lines saved for scrollback
zh_TW: 限制回捲儲存的列數

en: The number of lines to keep for scrollback
zh_TW: 為回捲保留的列數

en: Use Login Shell
zh_TW: 使用登入用 Shell

en: Preserve Working Directory
zh_TW: 保持工作目錄

en: Safe
zh_TW: 安全

en: No Action
zh_TW: 無動作

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Compatibility
zh_TW: 相容性

en: Backspace Key
zh_TW: Backspace 鍵

en: Sequence to send for Backspace key
zh_TW: Backspace 鍵的發送序列

en: Delete Key
zh_TW: Delete 鍵

en: Sequence to send for Delete key
zh_TW: Delete 鍵的發送序列

en: Ambiguous-width Characters
zh_TW: 模糊寬度字元

en: Narrow
zh_TW: 窄

en: Wide
zh_TW: 寬

en: Set as Default Terminal
zh_TW: 設定為預設終端機

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Clear Selection
zh_TW: 清除選取內容

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset and Clear
zh_TW: 重設並清除

en: Show Context Menu
zh_TW: 顯示情境選單

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Open a new tab in a new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟新分頁

en: Close the current window
zh_TW: 關閉目前視窗

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Open a new tab in the current window
zh_TW: 在目前視窗中開啟新分頁

en: View Tab Overview
zh_TW: 檢視分頁概覽

en: Show an overview of all tabs within the window
zh_TW: 在視窗中顯示所有分頁的活動概覽

en: Close the current tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前分頁

en: Close all tabs except the active tab
zh_TW: 關閉除了作用中分頁以外的其他所有分頁

en: Undo closing the last tab
zh_TW: 取消關閉上個分頁

en: Move the tab one position to the left
zh_TW: 將分頁左移一個位置

en: Move the tab one position to the right
zh_TW: 將分頁右移一個位置

en: Detach the current tab and move it to a new window
zh_TW: 將目前分頁卸離，並移到新視窗

en: Switch to Tab 1
zh_TW: 切換到分頁 1

en: Switch to Tab 2
zh_TW: 切換到分頁 2

en: Switch to Tab 3
zh_TW: 切換到分頁 3

en: Switch to Tab 4
zh_TW: 切換到分頁 4

en: Switch to Tab 5
zh_TW: 切換到分頁 5

en: Switch to Tab 6
zh_TW: 切換到分頁 6

en: Switch to Tab 7
zh_TW: 切換到分頁 7

en: Switch to Tab 8
zh_TW: 切換到分頁 8

en: Switch to Tab 9
zh_TW: 切換到分頁 9

en: Switch to Tab 10
zh_TW: 切換到分頁 10

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 遠近縮放

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Toggle in and out of fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換進入和退出全螢幕

en: Show Primary Menu
zh_TW: 顯示主選單

en: Displays the primary menu for the terminal window
zh_TW: 顯示終端機視窗的主選單

en: Show New Tab Menu
zh_TW: 顯示新增分頁的主選單

en: Displays the new tab menu for the terminal window
zh_TW: 顯示終端機視窗的新增分頁選單

en: Show this preferences window
zh_TW: 顯示這個偏好設定視窗

en: Profiles
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: _Add Profile
zh_TW: 新增設定檔(_A)

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Escape Sequence
zh_TW: Esc 序列

en: TTY Erase
zh_TW: TTY 抹除

en: Untitled Profile
zh_TW: 無標題設定檔

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 已複製到剪貼簿

en: Removed profile “%s”
zh_TW: 設定檔「%s」已移除

en: Undo
zh_TW: 取消動作

en: My Computer
zh_TW: 我的電腦

en: Edit Profile
zh_TW: 編輯設定檔

en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Identifier
zh_TW: 識別碼

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Proxy
zh_TW: 網路代理

en: Applies the network proxy settings to the container environment
zh_TW: 將網路代理設定套用到容器環境中

en: The default container to use with this profile
zh_TW: 這個設定檔要使用的預設容器

en: Preserve the current container when opening new tabs and windows
zh_TW: 打開新分頁和新視窗時，保持目前容器

en: Remove Profile
zh_TW: 移除設定檔

en: View More
zh_TW: 檢視更多

en: _Make Default
zh_TW: 作為預設(_M)

en: _Duplicate…
zh_TW: 再製(_D)…

en: _Edit…
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)…

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

note: Translators: <b>%s</b> is used to show the provided text in bold
en: Enter new shortcut to change <b>%s</b>.
zh_TW: 輸入新的快捷鍵來變更 <b>%s</b>。

note: do not use underline as it prevents alt+c as an accelerator
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: do not use underline as it prevents alt+s as an accelerator
en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Press Escape to cancel or Backspace to disable.
zh_TW: 按 Esc 取消，或 Backspace 停用。

en: Set Shortcut
zh_TW: 設定快捷鍵

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Process Exited from Signal %d
zh_TW: 從訊號 %d 退出的程序

en: _Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動(_R)

note: Always prepare the banner even if we don't show it because we may * display it again if the tab is removed from the parking lot and * restored into the window.
en: Process Exited
zh_TW: 程序已退出

en: Failed to launch terminal
zh_TW: 終端機啟動失敗

en: Cannot locate container “%s”
zh_TW: 無法定位「%s」容器

en: Failed to create pseudo terminal device
zh_TW: 建立偽終端裝置失敗

en: Exited
zh_TW: 已退出

en: Failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

en: Failed to open link
zh_TW: 開啟連結失敗

en: Command completed
zh_TW: 命令已完成

en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: _Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結(_O)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: Copy selection from terminal to clipboard
zh_TW: 從終端機複製選取內容到剪貼簿中

en: Copy as _HTML
zh_TW: 複製作為 _HTML

en: Copy selection from terminal to clipboard with HTML formatting
zh_TW: 將終端機中選取的內容，以 HTML 格式複製到剪貼簿中

en: _Copy Link
zh_TW: 複製連結(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: Paste from clipboard into the terminal
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿複製到終端機中

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全選(_A)

en: Selection all text from terminal including scrollback
zh_TW: 選取終端機中的所有文字（包含回捲）

en: Select _None
zh_TW: 全不選(_N)

en: Read-Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_TW: 退出全螢幕

en: _Inspect Terminal
zh_TW: 檢查終端機(_I)

en: Follow System Style
zh_TW: 跟隨系統風格

en: Follow system style
zh_TW: 跟隨系統風格

en: Light Style
zh_TW: 亮色風格

en: Light style
zh_TW: 亮色風格

en: Dark Style
zh_TW: 暗色風格

en: Dark style
zh_TW: 暗色風格

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Include Process Title
zh_TW: 包含程序標題

en: Append title from Shell application
zh_TW: 附加從 Shell 應用程式來的標題

note: translators: Builder Terminal means this is a terminal bundled with GNOME Builder
en: Builder Terminal
zh_TW: Builder 終端機

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: Containers
zh_TW: 容器

en: New Terminal
zh_TW: 新增終端機

en: Show Profiles and Containers
zh_TW: 顯示設定檔和容器

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Show Open Tabs
zh_TW: 顯示開啟的分頁

en: New _Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁(_T)

en: New _Window
zh_TW: 開新視窗(_W)

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: Move _Left
zh_TW: 左移(_L)

en: Move _Right
zh_TW: 右移(_R)

en: Move to New _Window
zh_TW: 移到新視窗(_W)

en: _Pin Tab
zh_TW: 固定分頁(_P)

en: Un_pin Tab
zh_TW: 取消分頁固定(_P)

en: Close _Other Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉其他分頁(_O)

en: _Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(_C)

en: _My Computer
zh_TW: 我的電腦(_M)
