pulseeffects - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (328 entries)

en: Audio Effects for PulseAudio Applications
zh_CN: PulseAudio 音频效果器

en: PulseEffects is an advanced audio manipulation tools. It includes an equalizer, limiter, compressor and a reverberation tool, just to mention a few. To complement this there is also a built in spectrum analyzer.
zh_CN: PulseEffects 是一个高级音频处理工具。 它包括均衡器，限制器，压缩器和混响工具，等等。 比如，还有一个内置的频谱分析仪。

en: Because PulseEffects uses the default PulseAudio sound server it will work with most, if not all, applications you use. All supported applications are presented in the main window, where each can be enabled individually.
zh_CN: 由于 PulseEffects 默认使用 PulseAudio 音频服务器，因此它将与您使用的大多数（并非全部）应用程序一起使用。 所有受支持的应用程序都显示在主窗口中，可以在其中单独启用每个应用程序。

en: Besides manipulating sound output, PulseEffects is able to apply effects to an input device, such as a microphone. This is, for example, useful in audio recording, but it also works well during voice conversations.
zh_CN: 除了处理音频输出外，PulseEffects 还可以将效果应用于输入设备，例如麦克风。 例如，在录音时很有用，并在语音通话时也能很好地工作。

en: When PulseEffects is launched it will conveniently remember the configuration used in the last session. It is also possible to save all the current settings as profiles.
zh_CN: 启动 PulseEffects 时，载入上一个会话中使用的配置。 也可以将所有当前设置另存为配置文件。

en: Set the volume and turn on/off effects
zh_CN: 设置音量并 打开/关闭音效

en: Includes an equalizer with built-in presets
zh_CN: 包含内置的均衡器配置

en: Input Limiter
zh_CN: 输入限制器

en: Compressor
zh_CN: 压缩器

en: Calibration
zh_CN: 校准校准

en: Equalizer, Compressor and Other Audio Effects
zh_CN: 均衡器, 压缩器和其他音效

en: limiter;compressor;reverberation;equalizer;autovolume;
zh_CN: 限制器;压缩器;混响;均衡器;自动音量;

en: "Presets"
zh_CN: "配置"

en: Audio effects for PulseAudio applications
zh_CN: PulseAudio 音频效果器

en: Applications
zh_CN: 程序

en: Add to Blocklist
zh_CN: 加入黑名单

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Rate
zh_CN: 速率

en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

en: Resampler
zh_CN: 重采样

en: Buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲

en: Latency
zh_CN: 延迟

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Test Signals
zh_CN: 测试信号

en: Global Bypass
zh_CN: 全局旁路

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Presets
zh_CN: 配置

en: Auto Gain
zh_CN: 自动增益

en: Reset History
zh_CN: 清除记录

en: Detect Silence
zh_CN: 无声检测

en: Use Geometric Mean
zh_CN: 使用几何平均值

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Momentary
zh_CN: 瞬时

en: Weights
zh_CN: 权重

en: Short Term
zh_CN: 近期

en: Integrated
zh_CN: 综合

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Relative
zh_CN: 相对值

en: Gain
zh_CN: 增益

en: Loudness
zh_CN: 响度

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Based on
zh_CN: 基于

en: Bass Enhancer
zh_CN: 低音增强

en: Listen
zh_CN: 聆听

en: 3rd
zh_CN: 3次

en: 2nd
zh_CN: 2次

en: Blend Harmonics
zh_CN: 谐波注入

en: Amount
zh_CN: 程度

en: Harmonics
zh_CN: 谐波

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Floor
zh_CN: 下限

en: Provided by
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Create Preset
zh_CN: 保存配置

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Reconnect the microphone to apply new changes made to the Blocklist
zh_CN: 重新连接麦克风使新的黑名单列表生效

en: Input Effects
zh_CN: 输入效果

en: Restart the player to apply new changes made to the Blocklist
zh_CN: 重启播放器使新的黑名单列表生效

en: Output Effects
zh_CN: 输入效果

en: Show Blocklisted Apps in Main Tab
zh_CN: 在主面板上显示黑名单中的程序

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Sine
zh_CN: 正弦波

en: Square
zh_CN: 方波

en: Saw
zh_CN: 锯齿波

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角波

en: Silence
zh_CN: 静音

en: White Noise
zh_CN: 白噪声

en: Pink Noise
zh_CN: 粉红噪声

en: Sine Table
zh_CN: 正弦波表

en: Ticks
zh_CN: 滴答声

en: Gaussian Noise
zh_CN: 高斯噪声

en: Red Noise
zh_CN: 红噪声

en: Blue Noise
zh_CN: 蓝噪声

en: Violet Noise
zh_CN: 紫噪声

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Measure Noise
zh_CN: 检测噪音

en: Subtract Noise
zh_CN: 降低噪音

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比率

en: Knee
zh_CN: 拐点

en: Makeup
zh_CN: 补偿

en: Release
zh_CN: 释放时间

en: Attack
zh_CN: 起始时间

en: Downward
zh_CN: 向下

en: Upward
zh_CN: 向上

en: Compression Mode
zh_CN: 压缩模式

en: Pre-amplification
zh_CN: 前置放大

en: Reactivity
zh_CN: 响应

en: Lookahead
zh_CN: 预测时间

en: Feed-forward
zh_CN: 前馈式

en: Feed-back
zh_CN: 反馈式

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Peak
zh_CN: 峰值

en: RMS
zh_CN: 均方根值

en: Low-Pass
zh_CN: 低通

en: Uniform
zh_CN: 均值

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中央

en: Side
zh_CN: 侧边

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Sidechain
zh_CN: 侧链

en: Relative Release Threshold
zh_CN: 相对释放阈值

en: Boost Threshold
zh_CN: 提升阈值

en: High-pass Frequency
zh_CN: 高通频率

en: Low-pass Frequency
zh_CN: 低通频率

en: High-pass Filter Mode
zh_CN: 高通过滤模式

en: Low-pass Filter Mode
zh_CN: 低通过滤模式

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Curve
zh_CN: 压缩曲线

en: Convolver
zh_CN: 卷积混响器

en: Import Impulse
zh_CN: 导入 Impulse

en: Import Impulse Response File
zh_CN: 导入 impulse 解析文件

en: L
zh_CN: 左

en: R
zh_CN: 右

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Samples
zh_CN: 样本

en: Impulse Response
zh_CN: Impulse 解析

en: Select the impulse Response File
zh_CN: 选择 impulse 解析文件

en: Spectrum
zh_CN: 频谱

en: Stereo Width
zh_CN: 立体声宽度

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Cutoff
zh_CN: 截止

en: Feed
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Crossfeed
zh_CN: 交叉反馈

en: Aggressive Mode
zh_CN: 积极模式

en: Before
zh_CN: 原始

en: After
zh_CN: 当前

en: Loudness Range
zh_CN: 响度范围

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音静音

en: Bypass
zh_CN: 旁路

en: Deesser
zh_CN: 齿音消除

en: Detection
zh_CN: 侦测

en: Wide
zh_CN: 宽频段

en: Split
zh_CN: 分割频段

en: Reduction
zh_CN: 衰减

en: Detected
zh_CN: 已侦测到

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Equalizer
zh_CN: 均衡器

en: Bands
zh_CN: 频段

en: Split Channels
zh_CN: 分离声道

en: Flat Response
zh_CN: 平坦响应

en: Calculate Frequencies
zh_CN: 频率响应

en: Import APO Presets
zh_CN: 导入 APO 配置

en: Bell
zh_CN: 带通

en: Resonance
zh_CN: 共鸣

en: Slope
zh_CN: 斜率

en: Quality
zh_CN: 品质

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Solo
zh_CN: 独奏

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Exciter
zh_CN: 激励器

en: Ceiling
zh_CN: 上限

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Muted
zh_CN: 已静音

en: Disco
zh_CN: 舞厅

en: Distant Headphones
zh_CN: 无线耳机

en: Inertia
zh_CN: 惯性

en: Start Service at Login
zh_CN: 登录时启动服务

en: Process All Outputs
zh_CN: 处理所有输出

en: Process All Inputs
zh_CN: 处理所有输入

en: Use Dark Theme
zh_CN: 使用暗色主题

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Priority Type
zh_CN: 优先级别类型

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Gate
zh_CN: 门限

en: Maximum Gain Reduction
zh_CN: 最大增益衰减

en: Stereo Link
zh_CN: 立体声连锁

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均值

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Input Level
zh_CN: 输入级别

en: Gating
zh_CN: 门控

en: Limiter
zh_CN: 限制器

en: Automatic Smoothing Control
zh_CN: 自动平滑控制

en: Automatic Leveling
zh_CN: 自动调平

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Oversampling
zh_CN: 超采样

en: Attenuation
zh_CN: 衰减

en: Loudness Compensator
zh_CN: 响度补偿

en: Reference Signal
zh_CN: 参考信号

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Flat
zh_CN: 平坦

en: FFT Size
zh_CN: FFT 大小

en: Maximizer
zh_CN: 最大化工具

en: Gain Reduction
zh_CN: 增益衰减

en: Multiband Compressor
zh_CN: 多频段压缩器

en: Split 1/2
zh_CN: 分割 1/2

en: Split 2/3
zh_CN: 分割 2/3

en: Split 3/4
zh_CN: 分割 3/4

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Sub Band
zh_CN: 子频

en: Low Band
zh_CN: 低频

en: Mid Band
zh_CN: 中频

en: High Band
zh_CN: 高频

en: Multiband Gate
zh_CN: 多频段门限

en: Pitch
zh_CN: 音高

en: Cents
zh_CN: 音分

en: Semitones
zh_CN: 半音

en: Octaves
zh_CN: 八度

en: Crispness
zh_CN: 清脆感

en: Faster
zh_CN: 快速

en: Preserve Formant
zh_CN: 共振保护

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Save current settings to this preset file
zh_CN: 将当前设置保存到配置文件

en: Remove this preset file
zh_CN: 删除此配置文件

en: Automatically apply this preset whenever the currently used device is plugged in the system
zh_CN: 新设备插入系统时，都会自动应用此配置

en: Import Presets
zh_CN: 加载配置配置

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Default Sink
zh_CN: 默认输出设备

en: Default Source
zh_CN: 默认输入设备

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Default Sample Format
zh_CN: 默认样本格式

en: Default Sampling Rate
zh_CN: 默认采样率

en: Channel Mapping
zh_CN: 声道映射

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Clients
zh_CN: 客户端

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 参数

en: Resamplers
zh_CN: 重采样

en: Use Default
zh_CN: 使用默认

en: Pipeline Input
zh_CN: 管道输入

en: Pipeline Output
zh_CN: 管道输出

en: Block Size
zh_CN: 缓冲区大小

en: Reverberation
zh_CN: 混响

en: Ambience
zh_CN: 氛围

en: Empty Walls
zh_CN: 空旷

en: Room
zh_CN: 房间

en: Large Empty Hall
zh_CN: 空荡的大厅

en: Large Occupied Hall
zh_CN: 拥挤的大厅

en: Pre Delay
zh_CN: 预延迟

en: Decay Time
zh_CN: 延迟时间

en: Dry
zh_CN: 干声

en: Bass Cut
zh_CN: 低切

en: Treble Cut
zh_CN: 高切

en: Diffusion
zh_CN: 扩散

en: Room Size
zh_CN: 房间大小

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Tunnel
zh_CN: 通道

en: Large/smooth
zh_CN: 大/平整

en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验性

en: High Frequency Damping
zh_CN: 高频阻尼

en: Show Spectrum
zh_CN: 显示频谱

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充频谱

en: Border
zh_CN: 显示边界

en: Use Custom Color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Use Gradient
zh_CN: 使用渐变

en: Points
zh_CN: 数量

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Line Width
zh_CN: 线宽

en: Sampling
zh_CN: 采样

en: Minimum Frequency
zh_CN: 最低频率

en: Maximum Frequency
zh_CN: 最高频率

en: Spectrum Type
zh_CN: 频谱类型

en: Bars
zh_CN: 柱状

en: Lines
zh_CN: 线型

en: Spectrum Color
zh_CN: 光谱颜色

en: Gradient Color
zh_CN: 渐变色

en: Axis Color
zh_CN: 轴标颜色

en: Stereo Tools
zh_CN: 立体声工具

en: Balance
zh_CN: 平衡

en: S/C Level
zh_CN: S/C 级别

en: Softclip
zh_CN: 柔化处理

en: Side Level
zh_CN: 侧边级别

en: Side Balance
zh_CN: 侧边平衡

en: Middle Level
zh_CN: 中置级别

en: Middle Panorama
zh_CN: 中置全景

en: LR > LR (Stereo Default)
zh_CN: LR > LR (默认立体声)

en: LR > MS (Stereo to Mid-Side)
zh_CN: LR > MS (立体声至中-侧)

en: MS > LR (Mid-Side to Stereo)
zh_CN: MS > LR (中-侧至立体声)

en: LR > LL (Mono Left Channel)
zh_CN: LR > LL (单声道左)

en: LR > RR (Mono Right Channel)
zh_CN: LR > RR (单声道右)

en: LR > L+R (Mono Sum L+R)
zh_CN: LR > L+R (单声道左右合并)

en: LR > RL (Stereo Flip Channels)
zh_CN: LR > RL (立体声翻转)

en: Stereo Matrix
zh_CN: 立体声阵距

en: Invert Phase
zh_CN: 反转相位

en: Delay L/R
zh_CN: 延迟 L/R

en: Stereo Base
zh_CN: 立体声基线

en: Stereo Phase
zh_CN: 立体声相位

en: WebRTC
zh_CN: 即时通信

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Extended Filter
zh_CN: 扩展过滤器

en: High Pass Filter
zh_CN: 高通过滤器

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Moderate
zh_CN: 中等

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Suppression Level
zh_CN: 抑制等级

en: Delay Agnostic
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Echo Canceller
zh_CN: 回音消除

en: Very High
zh_CN: 非常高

en: Noise Suppressor
zh_CN: 噪音抑制

en: Adaptive Digital
zh_CN: 自动适应

en: Fixed Digital
zh_CN: 固定值

en: Gain Controller
zh_CN: 增益控制器

en: Target Level
zh_CN: 目标等级

en: Maximum Gain
zh_CN: 最大增益

en: Detection Likelihood
zh_CN: 预侦测

en: Frame Size
zh_CN: 帧大小

en: Very Low
zh_CN: 非常低

en: Voice Detector
zh_CN: 声音检测

en: paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Quit PulseEffects. Useful when running in service mode.
zh_CN: 退出 PulseEffects。 在服务模式下运行时很有用。

en: Show available presets.
zh_CN: 显示可用配置。

en: Load a preset. Example: pulseeffects -l music
zh_CN: 加载配置。 示例：pulseeffects -l music

en: Reset PulseEffects.
zh_CN: 重设 PulseEffects。

en: Global bypass. 1 to enable, 2 to disable and 3 to get status
zh_CN: 全局旁路。 1 启用，2 禁用，3 获取状态

en: Hide the Window.
zh_CN: 隐藏隐藏窗口。

en: Output Presets:
zh_CN: 输出设备:

en: Input Presets:
zh_CN: 输入设备:

en: Blocklist
zh_CN: 黑名单

en: Calibration Microphone
zh_CN: 校准麦克风

en: Import Impulse File
zh_CN: 导入 Impulse 文件

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Could Not Load The Impulse File
zh_CN: 无法加载 Impulse 文件

en: Import APO Preset File
zh_CN: 加载 APO 配置

en: APO Presets
zh_CN: APO 配置

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Pulseaudio
zh_CN: PulseAudio
