anaconda.anaconda-po - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: NFS server name:
zh_CN: NFS 服务器名称：

en: Red Hat directory:
zh_CN: Red Hat 目录：

en: NFS Setup
zh_CN: NFS 设置

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Back
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Nameserver IP
zh_CN: 名称服务器 IP

en: Nameserver
zh_CN: 名称服务器

en: Your dynamic IP request returned IP configuration information, but it did not include a DNS nameserver. If you know what your nameserver is, please enter it now. If you don't have this information, you can leave this field blank and the install will continue.
zh_CN: 您的动态 IP 请求返回了 IP 配置信息，但该信息却没有包括 DNS 名称服务器。您若知道您的名称服务器是什么，现在就请输入。如果您不知道这一信息，可将该字段留为空白，安装将会继续。

en: Invalid IP Information
zh_CN: IP 信息无效

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: You entered an invalid IP address.
zh_CN: 您输入的 IP 地址无效。

en: Please enter the IP configuration for this machine. Each item should be entered as an IP address in dotted-decimal notation (for example, 1.2.3.4).
zh_CN: 请输入本机的 IP 配置。每项均应以点式十进制输入为 IP 地址(例如：1.2.3.4)。

en: IP address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: Netmask:
zh_CN: 子网掩码：

en: Default gateway (IP):
zh_CN: 默认网关(IP)：

en: Primary nameserver:
zh_CN: 主要名称服务器：

en: Use dynamic IP configuration (BOOTP/DHCP)
zh_CN: 使用动态 IP 配置(BOOTP/DHCP)

en: Configure TCP/IP
zh_CN: 配置 TCP/IP

en: Missing Information
zh_CN: 缺少信息

en: You must enter both a valid IP address and a netmask.
zh_CN: 必须输入有效的 IP 地址和子网掩码。

en: Dynamic IP
zh_CN: 动态 IP

en: Sending request for IP information...
zh_CN: 正在发送 IP 信息请求...

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Determining host name and domain...
zh_CN: 正在确定主机的名称和域...

en: bad argument to kickstart network command %s: %s
zh_CN:  kickstart 网络命令 %s 的参数不对：%s

en: Bad bootproto %s specified in network command
zh_CN: 网络命令中指定的 bootproto %s 不对

en: Boot protocol to use
zh_CN: 要使用的引导协议

en: Network gateway
zh_CN: 网络网关

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Netmask
zh_CN: 子网掩码

en: Domain name
zh_CN: 域名

en: Network device
zh_CN: 网络设备

en: No DNS lookups
zh_CN: 无 DNS 查寻

en:  <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements   |   <Space> selects  |   <F12> next screen
zh_CN: <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 元素间切换   |  <Space> 选择   |  <F12> 下一屏幕

en: Network configuration
zh_CN: 网络配置

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Would you like to set up networking?
zh_CN: 是否要设置联网？
