Pure Data 0.53.0 - en to zh_tw translation catalogue (142 entries)

en: scale
zh_tw: 縮放

en: Undo clear
zh_tw: 回復清除

en: Undo connect
zh_tw: 回復連結

en: Undo cut
zh_tw: 回復剪下

en: Undo disconnect
zh_tw: 回復斷線

en: Undo duplicate
zh_tw: 回復複製

en: Undo motion
zh_tw: 回復動態

en: Undo paste
zh_tw: 回復貼上

en: Undo typing
zh_tw: 回復輸入

en: Redo clear
zh_tw: 重做清除

en: Redo connect
zh_tw: 重做連結

en: Redo cut
zh_tw: 重做剪下

en: Redo disconnect
zh_tw: 重做斷線

en: Redo duplicate
zh_tw: 重做複製

en: Redo motion
zh_tw: 重做動態

en: Redo paste
zh_tw: 重做貼上

en: Redo typing
zh_tw: 重做輸入

en: File
zh_tw: 檔案

en: Edit
zh_tw: 編輯

en: Put
zh_tw: 放置

en: Find
zh_tw: 搜尋

en: Media
zh_tw: 媒體

en: Window
zh_tw: 視窗

en: Copy
zh_tw: 複製

en: Paste
zh_tw: 貼上

en: Array Properties
zh_tw: Array 內容

en: Name:
zh_tw: 名稱:

en: Size:
zh_tw: 大小:

en: Save contents
zh_tw: 儲存

en: Draw as:
zh_tw: 描繪成:

en: Polygon
zh_tw: 多邊形

en: Points
zh_tw: 點

en: Bezier curve
zh_tw: 貝茲曲線

en: New graph
zh_tw: 新 graph

en: Last graph
zh_tw: 上一個 graph

en: Open List View...
zh_tw: 開啟 List View...

en: Delete array
zh_tw: 刪除 Array

en: Cancel
zh_tw: 取消

en: Apply
zh_tw: 套用

en: OK
zh_tw: 確定

en: (same as input device)...
zh_tw: (如同輸入設備)...

en: Channels:
zh_tw: 頻道:

en: Input Devices
zh_tw: 輸入設備

en: Output Devices
zh_tw: 輸出設備

en: Use Multiple Devices
zh_tw: 使用多個 設備

en: Delay (msec):
zh_tw: 延遲(微秒):

en: Use callbacks
zh_tw: 使用 callbacks

en: Audio Settings
zh_tw: 音效設定

en: Canvas Properties
zh_tw: Canvas 內容

en: Scale
zh_tw: 縮放

en: Y units per pixel:
zh_tw: 單一像素的 Y 單位:

en: Appearance on parent patch
zh_tw: 上層 patch 的顯示選項

en: Graph-On-Parent
zh_tw: 在上層顯示介面

en: Hide object name and arguments
zh_tw: 隱藏 object 名稱與參數

en: Range and size
zh_tw: 範圍與尺寸

en: X range: from
zh_tw: X 範圍, 自

en: to
zh_tw: 到

en: Margin:
zh_tw: 邊框:

en: Y range: from
zh_tw: Y 範圍: 自

en: Data Properties
zh_tw: 資料內容

en: Send
zh_tw: 傳送

en: Pd window
zh_tw: Pd 主視窗

en: Match whole word only
zh_tw: 完全吻合

en: Close
zh_tw: 關閉

en: %s Font
zh_tw: %s 字體

en: Font
zh_tw: %s

en: Font Size
zh_tw: 字體

en: Stretch
zh_tw: 延展

en: X and Y
zh_tw: X 和 Y

en: X only
zh_tw: 只有 X

en: Y only
zh_tw: 只有 Y

en: Send symbol:
zh_tw: 傳送 symbol:

en: Receive symbol:
zh_tw: 接收 symbol:

en: Width:
zh_tw: 寬度:

en: Limits
zh_tw: 範圍

en: Lower:
zh_tw: 最小值：

en: Upper:
zh_tw: 最大值：

en: Label
zh_tw: 標籤

en: Left
zh_tw: 左

en: Right
zh_tw: 右

en: Top
zh_tw: 上

en: Bottom
zh_tw: 下

en: Background color
zh_tw: 背景顏色

en: Foreground color
zh_tw: 前景顏色

en: Label color
zh_tw: 標籤顏色

en: Min:
zh_tw: 最小:

en: Max:
zh_tw: 最大:

en: Height:
zh_tw: 高:

en: Output Range
zh_tw: 輸出範圍

en: %s Properties
zh_tw: %s 內容

en: X offset:
zh_tw: X 軸位移:

en: Y offset:
zh_tw: Y 軸位移:

en: Colors
zh_tw: 顏色

en: Background
zh_tw: 背景

en: Front
zh_tw: 字型

en: Compose color
zh_tw: 制定顏色

en: Send a Pd message
zh_tw: 送出 Pd message

en: In Ports:
zh_tw: 輸入埠:

en: Out Ports:
zh_tw: 輸出埠:

en: MIDI Settings
zh_tw: MIDI 設定

en: ALSA MIDI Settings
zh_tw: ALSA MIDI 設定

en: Verbose
zh_tw: 額外套件

en: Preferences
zh_tw: 偏好設定

en: Add new library
zh_tw: 新增函式庫

en: Edit library
zh_tw: 編輯函式庫

en: Pd libraries to load on startup
zh_tw: 啟動時載入函式庫

en: Search
zh_tw: 於

en: Preferences...
zh_tw: 偏好設定...

en: Search for:
zh_tw: 於

en: Print...
zh_tw: 列印...

en: About Pd
zh_tw: 關於 Pd

en: Open
zh_tw: 開啟

en: Open Recent
zh_tw: 打開最近使用的檔案

en: Save
zh_tw: 儲存

en: Save As...
zh_tw: 另存新檔...

en: Quit
zh_tw: 離開

en: Undo
zh_tw: 復原

en: Redo
zh_tw: 重做

en: Duplicate
zh_tw: 重複

en: Tidy Up
zh_tw: 整理

en: Clear Console
zh_tw: 清除控制台

en: Edit Mode
zh_tw: 編輯模式

en: Find...
zh_tw: 尋找...

en: Find Again
zh_tw: 再尋找

en: Find Last Error
zh_tw: 尋找上次錯誤

en: DSP On
zh_tw: 打開 DSP

en: DSP Off
zh_tw: 關閉 DSP

en: Test Audio and MIDI...
zh_tw: 聲音和 MIDI 測試...

en: Audio Settings...
zh_tw: 音效設定...

en: Minimize
zh_tw: 最小化

en: Zoom
zh_tw: 縮放

en: Bring All to Front
zh_tw: 將此程式所有視窗移至最前

en: Next Window
zh_tw: 下一個視窗

en: Previous Window
zh_tw: 前一個視窗

en: Parent Window
zh_tw: 上層視窗

en: Report a bug
zh_tw: 回報錯誤

en: Clear Menu
zh_tw: 清除選單

en: Do you want to save the changes you made in '%s'?
zh_tw: 要儲存已修改過的 '%s' 嗎？

en: Properties
zh_tw: 內容

en: New...
zh_tw: 新增...

en: Edit...
zh_tw: 編輯...

en: ignoring '%s': doesn't look like a Pd file
zh_tw: 忽略 '%s': 這不像是Pd檔案
