en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Could not find the 'arc' command
ko: 'arc' 명령을 찾을 수 없음

en: Could not create the new "differential diff"
ko: 새 "차분 diff"를 생성할 수 없음

en: Patch upload to Phabricator failed
ko: Phabricator에 패치를 업로드할 수 없음

en: Could not get list of differential revisions in %1
ko: %1의 차분 리비전 목록을 가져올 수 없음

en: Phabricator refuses empty patchfiles
ko: Phabricator에서 빈 패치 파일을 허용하지 않음

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Please choose between creating a new revision or updating an existing one
ko: 새 리비전을 만들거나, 기존 리비전 업데이트 중에서 선택하십시오

en: Update differential revision %1
ko: 차분 리비전 %1 업데이트

en: Update differential revision
ko: 차분 리비전 업데이트

en: Create new "differential diff"
ko: 새 "차분 diff" 만들기

en: Create or update?
ko: 생성 또는 업데이트?

en: New Diff
ko: 새 차이점

en: tick this to create a new "differential diff" which can
    be converted online to a new differential revision
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 새 "차분 diff"를 만들어서
    새 차분 리비전으로 온라인에서 변환할 수 있습니다

en: Update Diff
ko: 차이점 업데이트

en: tick this to update an existing revision,
    select one from the list below.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 기존 리비전을 업데이트합니다.
    아래 목록에서 선택하십시오.

en: Open Diff in browser
ko: 브라우저에서 차이점 열기

note: i18nd("purpose_phabricator", ).arg() to avoid showing the "%1" when inactive
en: Summary of the update to %1:
ko: %1 업데이트 요약:

en: Summary of the update
ko: 업데이트 요약

en: patch updated through %1 and the Purpose/Phabricator plugin
ko: %1 및 Purpose/Phabricator 플러그인으로 패치가 업데이트됨
