kdevelop - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: JSON error: %1
ko: JSON 오류: %1

en: Request Error: %1
ko: 요청 오류: %1

en: Could not create the new request:
    %1
ko: 새로운 요청을 만들 수 없습니다.
    %1

en: Could not upload the patch
ko: 패치를 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not get reviews list
ko: 리뷰 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Could not set metadata
ko: 메타데이터를 설정할 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Server:
ko: 서버:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Repository:
ko: 저장소:

en: Update Review:
ko: 리뷰 업데이트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Destination
ko: 대상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Base Dir:
ko: 기본 디렉터리:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, basedir)
en: Where this project was checked out from
ko: 프로젝트를 체크아웃한 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Authentication
ko: 인증

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, username)
en: User name in the specified service
ko: 지정한 서비스의 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, repositoriesBox)
en: Repository
ko: 저장소

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, reviewsBox)
en: Update review
ko: 리뷰 업데이트
