kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Could not find the 'arc' command
zh_CN: 无法找到“arc”命令

en: Could not create the new "differential diff"
zh_CN: 无法建立新的“差分改动”

en: Patch upload to Phabricator failed
zh_CN: 向 Phabricator 上传补丁失败

en: Could not get list of differential revisions in %1
zh_CN: 无法获取 %1 中差分修订的列表

en: Phabricator refuses empty patchfiles
zh_CN: Phabricator 拒绝空的补丁文件

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Please choose between creating a new revision or updating an existing one
zh_CN: 请选择是要建立一个新修订还是更新一个当先的

en: Update differential revision %1
zh_CN: 更新差分修订 %1

en: Update differential revision
zh_CN: 更新差分修订

en: Create new "differential diff"
zh_CN: 建立新的“差分改动”

en: Create or update?
zh_CN: 创建还是更新？

en: New Diff
zh_CN: 新改动

en: tick this to create a new "differential diff" which can
    be converted online to a new differential revision
zh_CN: 勾选此项以创建一个新的 "differential diff"，
    可将其联机转换为新的差异修订版本

en: Update Diff
zh_CN: 更新改动

en: tick this to update an existing revision,
    select one from the list below.
zh_CN: 勾选此项可更新现有修订版，
    请从下面的列表中选择一个。

en: Open Diff in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开改动

note: i18nd("purpose_phabricator", ).arg() to avoid showing the "%1" when inactive
en: Summary of the update to %1:
zh_CN: %1 的更新概要：

en: Summary of the update
zh_CN: 更新概要

en: patch updated through %1 and the Purpose/Phabricator plugin
zh_CN: 已通过 %1 及 Purpose/Phabricator 插件上传补丁
