kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: No YouTube account configured in your accounts.
zh_CN: 您的账户中没有配置 YouTube 账户。

en: Account:
zh_CN: 账户：

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Enter a title for the video...
zh_CN: 输入视频的标题...

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：
