purpose_reviewboard - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: JSON error: %1
zh: JSON 錯誤：%1

en: Request Error: %1
zh: 請求錯誤：%1

en: Could not create the new request:
    %1
zh: 無法建立新請求：
    %1

en: Could not upload the patch
zh: 無法上傳修補檔

en: Could not get reviews list
zh: 無法取得審閱清單

en: Could not set metadata
zh: 無法設定後設資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Server:
zh: 伺服器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Repository:
zh: 主目錄：

en: Update Review:
zh: 更新審閱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Destination
zh: 目的地

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Base Dir:
zh: 基礎資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, basedir)
en: Where this project was checked out from
zh: 專案要從哪裡檢查

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Authentication
zh: 認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, username)
en: User name in the specified service
zh: 指定服務的使用者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, repositoriesBox)
en: Repository
zh: 主目錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, reviewsBox)
en: Update review
zh: 更新審閱
