pybik - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Press the Esc key to exit Edit Mode
zh_TW: 按下 Esc 鍵離開編輯模式

note: substitution for {move_text} in statusbar text
en: {current} / {total} move | {current} / {total} moves
zh_TW[0]: {current} / {total} 移動

note: substitution for {solved_text} in statusbar text
en: solved
zh_TW: 已解決

en: not solved
zh_TW: 未解決

en: Congratulations, you have solved the puzzle!
zh_TW: 恭喜，您已解決難題!

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
zh_TW: 您應能在本程式中取得一份 GNU 通用公共許可證的副本。如果沒有， 請參照 <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.

en: Pybik project website
zh_TW: Pybik 專案網站

note: The following 6 words are for the antialiasing levels: disabled, ugly, low, medium, high, higher
en: disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: ugly
zh_TW: 劣

en: low
zh_TW: 低

en: medium
zh_TW: 中

en: high
zh_TW: 高

en: higher
zh_TW: 更高

en: About Pybik
zh_TW: 關於 Pybik

en: Translators:
zh_TW: 翻譯人員：

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: License
zh_TW: 許可證

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 離開 (&Q)

en: &Preferences …
zh_TW: 偏好設定 ... (&P)

en: &Status Bar
zh_TW: 狀態列 (&S)

en: &Info …
zh_TW: 資訊 ... (&I)

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Play
zh_TW: 玩

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: &Edit Bar
zh_TW: 編輯列 (&E)

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Animation Speed:
zh_TW: 動畫速度：

en: The program needs to be restarted for the changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 程式需要重新啟動使變更生效。

en: Graphic
zh_TW: 圖形

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Color:
zh_TW: 色彩：

en: Image File:
zh_TW: 影像檔案：

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Open Image
zh_TW: 開啟影像

en: plain
zh_TW: 素面

en: select …
zh_TW: 選擇 ...

en: Press a key …
zh_TW: 按一個鍵 ...

note: Add whatever keywords you want in your language, separated by semicolons, last character must be a semicolon. These keywords are used when searching for applications in Unity, GNOME Shell, etc.
en: rubik;cube;puzzle;magic;
zh_TW: rubik;cube;puzzle;magic;魔術;方塊;立方體;拼圖;

en: Challenges
zh_TW: 挑戰

en: Zig Zag
zh_TW: 之字形

en: Brick
zh_TW: 磚塊

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Depth:
zh_TW: 深度：

en: Tower
zh_TW: 塔

en: Basis:
zh_TW: 基礎：

en: Cube
zh_TW: 立方體

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：
