pychess - en to ko translation catalogue (1447 entries)

en: _Game
ko: 게임(_G)

en: _New Game
ko: 새 게임(_N)

en: From _Default Start Position
ko: 초기 배치에서(_D)

en: From _Custom Position
ko: 커스텀 배치에서(_C)

en: From _Game Notation
ko: 게임 표기법에서(_G)

en: From Cli_pboard
ko: 클립보드에서(_P)

en: Play _Internet Chess
ko: 인터넷 체스 플레이(_I)

en: _Load Game
ko: 게임 불러오기(_L)

en: Load _Recent Game
ko: 최근 게임 불러오기(_R)

en: Load Re_mote Game
ko: 원격 게임 불러오기(_M)

en: _Save Game
ko: 게임 저장(_S)

en: Save Game _As
ko: 다른 이름으로 게임 저장(_A)

en: _Export Position
ko: 배치 내보내기(_E)

en: Share _Game
ko: 게임 공유(_G)

en: Player _Rating
ko: 선수 등급 매기기(_R)

en: _Analyze Game
ko: 게임 분석(_A)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Copy PGN
ko: PGN 복사(_C)

en: _Copy FEN
ko: FEN 복사(_C)

en: _Engines
ko: 엔진(_E)

en: Externals
ko: 외부

en: _Actions
ko: 동작(_A)

en: Offer _Abort
ko: 중단 요청(_A)

en: Offer Ad_journment
ko: 연기 요청(_J)

en: Offer _Draw
ko: 무승부 요청(_D)

en: Offer _Pause
ko: 일시 중지 요청(_P)

en: Offer _Resume
ko: 계속하기 요청(_R)

en: Offer _Undo
ko: 되돌리기 요청(_U)

en: _Call Flag
ko: 차례 넘기기(_C)

en: R_esign
ko: 항복(_R)

en: Ask to _Move
ko: 이동 요청(_M)

en: Auto Call _Flag
ko: 자동 차례 넘기기(_F)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Rotate Board
ko: 체스판 회전(_R)

en: _Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면(_F)

en: Leave _Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 종료(_F)

en: _Show Sidepanels
ko: 측면 패널 보이기(_S)

en: _Log Viewer
ko: 로그 보기(_L)

en: _Hint arrow
ko: 힌트 화살표(_H)

en: Sp_y arrow
ko: 스파이 모드 화살표

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: New _Database
ko: 새 데이터베이스(_D)

en: Save database as
ko: 다음의 이름으로 데이터베이스 저장하기

en: Create polyglot opening book
ko: 폴리글롯 오프닝 북 생성하기

en: Import chessfile
ko: 체스 파일 내보내기

en: Import annotated games from endgame.nl
ko: endgame.nl로 부터 주석달린 게임 불러오기

en: Import games from theweekinchess.com
ko: theweekinchess.com으로부터 게임 불러오기

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: About Chess
ko: 체스 소개

en: How to Play
ko: 게임 방법

en: Tip of the Day
ko: 오늘의 팁

en: Translate PyChess
ko: PyChess 번역하기

en: Report an issue
ko: 오류 보고하기

en: Chess client
ko: 체스 클라이언트

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: The displayed name of the first human player, e.g., John.
ko: 첫번째 사람 플레이어의 표시되는 이름(예: John).

en: <b>Name of _first human player:</b>
ko: <b>첫 번째 사람 플레이어 이름(_F):</b>

en: The displayed name of the guest player, e.g., Mary.
ko: 게스트 플레이어의 표시되는 이름(예: Mary).

en: <b>Name of s_econd human player:</b>
ko: <b>두 번째 사람 플레이어 이름(_E):</b>

en: _Hide tabs when only one game is open
ko: 게임이 하나만 열려있을 때 탭 숨기기(_H)

en: If set, this hides the tab in the top of the playing window, when it is not needed.
ko: 설정하면, 필요하지 않을 때 재생 창 상단의 탭을 숨깁니다.

en: _Use main app closer [x] to close all games
ko: 메인 앱의 닫기 버튼 [x]으로 모든 게임 닫기(_U)

en: If set, clicking on main application window closer first time it closes all games.
ko: 설정하면, 메인 애플리케이션 창을 처음 클릭하면 모든 게임이 닫힙니다.

en: Auto _rotate board to current human player
ko: 현재 사람 플레이어로 보드 자동 회전(_R)

en: If set, the board will turn after each move, to show the natural view for the current player.
ko: 설정하면, 현재 플레이어의 시점에 맞춰 보드가 회전합니다.

en: Auto _promote to queen
ko: 자동 여왕 승급(_P)

en: If set, pawn promotes to queen without promotion dialog selection.
ko: 설정하면 폰은 프로모션 종류 선택 대화 상자 없이 퀸으로 승급합니다.

en: Face _to Face display mode
ko: 마주보기 모드(_T)

en: If set, the black pieces will be head down, suitable for playing against friends on mobile devices.
ko: 설정하면 검은색 말이 아래를 향합니다. 모바일 기기에서 친구와 대전할 때 적합합니다.

en: Use a linear scale for the score
ko: 일반 그래프로 점수 표시하기

en: Unticked : the exponential stretching displays the full range of the score and enlarges the values around the null average.
    
    Ticked : the linear scale focuses on a limited range around the null average. It highlights the tiny errors and blunders better.
ko: 선택 안 함: 지수 확장은 점수의 전체 범위를 표시하고 null 평균을 중심으로 값을 확대합니다.
    
    선택 함 : 선형 눈금은 Null 평균 주변의 제한된 범위에 초점을 맞춥니다. 작은 오류와 실수에 대해 더 잘 설명합니다.

en: Show _captured pieces
ko: 잡힌 말 표시(_C)

en: If set, the captured figurines will be shown next to the board.
ko: 설정하면 잡힌 말이 보드 옆에 표시됩니다.

en: Prefer figures in _notation
ko: 표기법상의 숫자 선호

en: If set, PyChess will use figures to express moved pieces, rather than uppercase letters.
ko: 설정하면, PyChess는 대문자가 아닌 그림을 사용하여 기물을 표현합니다.

en: Colorize analyzed moves
ko: 분석된 이동 경로 다른 색으로 나타내기

en: If set, PyChess will colorize suboptimal analyzed moves with red.
ko: 설정하면, PyChess는 최적화되지 않은 움직임을 빨간색으로 표시합니다.

en: Show elapsed move times
ko: 경과된 이동 시간 표시

en: If set, the elapsed time that a player used for the move is shown.
ko: 설정하면, 플레이어가 경과된 이동 시간이 표시됩니다.

en: Show evaluation values
ko: 평가 점수 보여주기

en: If set, the hint analyzer engine evaluation value is shown.
ko: 설정하면, 힌트 분석기 엔진 평가값이 표시됩니다.

en: Show FICS game numbers in tab labels
ko: 탭 레이블에 FICS게임 번호 표시

en: If set, FICS game numbers in tab labels next to player names are shown.
ko: 설정하면, 플레이어 이름 옆의 탭 레이블에 FICS게임 번호가 표시됩니다.

en: Show threatened and not protected pieces
ko: 공격에 취약한 기물을 보여주세요

en: <b>General Options</b>
ko: <b>일반 옵션</b>

en: F_ull board animation
ko: 전체 보드 애니메이션(_U)

en: Animate pieces, board rotation and more. Use this on fast machines.
ko: 애니메이션화 된 기물, 보드 회전 등. 높은 성능을 필요로 합니다.

en: Only animate _moves
ko: 이동 애니메이션만(_M)

en: Only animate piece moves.
ko: 애니메이션 조각만 움직입니다.

en: No _animation
ko: 애니메이션 없음(_A)

en: Never use animation. Use this on slow machines.
ko: 애니메이션을 사용하지 않습니다. 느린 기기에서만 이 옵션을 사용하세요.

en: <b>Animation</b>
ko: <b>애니메이션</b>

en: _General
ko: 일반(_G)

en: Use opening _book
ko: 오프닝 북 사용(_B)

en: If set, PyChess will suggest best opening moves on hint panel.
ko: 설정하면, PyChess는 힌트 창에서 최고의 첫 수를 제안합니다.

en: Polyglot book file:
ko: Polyglot 북 파일:

en: Book depth max:
ko: 북 최대 깊이:

en: Used by engine players and polyglot book creator
ko: 엔진 플레이어와 폴리글롯 북 제작자에 의해서 사용됩니다

en: Exact matches only
ko: 정확히 일치하는 것 만

en: Use _local tablebases
ko: 로컬 테이블베이스 사용(_L)

en: If set, PyChess will show game results for different moves in positions containing 6 or less pieces.
    You can download tablebase files from:
    http://www.olympuschess.com/egtb/gaviota/
ko: 설정하면, PyChess는 6개 이하의 기물이 포함된 위치에서 다른 이동에 따른 게임 결과를 보여줍니다.
    당신은 여기서 테이블베이스 파일을 받을 수 있습니다:
    http://www.olympuschess.com/egtb/gaviota/

en: Gaviota TB path:
ko: Gaviota 테이블베이스 경로:

en: Use _online tablebases
ko: 온라인 테이블베이스 사용(_U)

en: If set, PyChess will show game results for different moves in positions containing 6 or less pieces.
    It will search positions from http://www.k4it.de/
ko: 설정하면, PyChess는 6개 이하의 기물이 포함된 위치에서 다른 이동에 따른 게임 결과를 보여줍니다.
    다음과 같은 사이트에서 위치를 검색합니다 http://www.k4it.de/

en: <b>Opening, endgame</b>
ko: <b>첫번째, 최종전</b>

en: Use _analyzer
ko: 분석기 사용하기(_A)

en: The analyzer will run in the background and analyze the game. <b>This is necessary for the hint mode to work</b>
ko: 분석기는 백그라운드에서 실행되고 게임을 분석합니다. <b>이것은 힌트 모드가 동작되게 하는데 필수적 입니다</b>

en: Use _inverted analyzer
ko: 반전된 분석기 사용하기 (_I)

en: The inverse analyzer will analyze the game as if your opponent was to move. <b>This is necessary for the spy mode to work</b>
ko: 반전 분석기는 상대방이 움직이는 것처럼 게임을 분석합니다. <b>이것은 스파이 모드가 동작되게 하는데 필수적 입니다</b>

en: Maximum analysis time in seconds:
ko: 최대 분석 시간(초):

en: Infinite analysis
ko: 무제한 분석

en: <b>Analyzing</b>
ko: <b>분석</b>

en: _Hints
ko: 힌트(_H)

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Ac_tive
ko: 활성화(_T)

en: <b>Installed Sidepanels</b>
ko: <b>설치된 패널</b>

en: Side_panels
ko: 측면 패널(_P)

en: Background image path :
ko: 배경이미지 경로:

en: <b>Welcome screen</b>
ko: <b>시작 화면</b>

en: Texture:
ko: 질감:

en: Frame:
ko: 프레임:

en: Light Squares :
ko: 밝은 색 칸 :

en: Grid
ko: 격자

en: Dark Squares :
ko: 어두운 색 칸 :

en: Reset Colours
ko: 채색 지우기

en: Sho_w cords
ko: 보드 번호 표시(_W)

en: If set, the playing board will display labels and ranks for each chess field. These are usable in chess notation.
ko: 설정하면, 플레이 보드에 각 체스 영역에 레이블과 순위가 표시됩니다. 이것들은 체스 표기법에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: <b>Board Style</b>
ko: <b>보드 스타일</b>

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: <b>Move text</b>
ko: <b>텍스트 이동</b>

en: <b>Chess Sets</b>
ko: <b>체스 설정</b>

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: _Use sounds in PyChess
ko: PyChess에서 음향 사용 (_U)

en: A player _checks:
ko: 체크 상태일 때(_C):

en: A player _moves:
ko: 이동할 때(_M):

en: Game is _drawn:
ko: 게임이 무승부일 때(_D):

en: Game is _lost:
ko: 게임에 패배했을 때(_L):

en: Game is _won:
ko: 게임에 승리했을 때(_W):

en: A player c_aptures:
ko: 말을 잡을 때(_A):

en: Game is _set-up:
ko: 게임이 준비됐을 때(_S):

en: _Observed moves:
ko: 관찰된 이동(_O):

en: Observed _ends:
ko: 관찰된 종료(_E):

en: Short on _time:
ko: 시간 부족(_T):

en: _Invalid move:
ko: 잘못된 이동(_I):

en: Activate alarm when _remaining sec is:
ko: 다음의 시간이 남았을 때 알람 작동하기(_R):

en: _Puzzle success:
ko: 성공한 퍼즐(_P) :

en: _Variation choices:
ko: 다른 선택(_V):

en: <b>Play Sound When...</b>
ko: <b>소리를 재생할 시점...</b>

en: _Sounds
ko: 음량(_S)

en: _Auto save finished games to .pgn file
ko: .pgn 파일로 게임 자동 저장 완료

en: Save files to:
ko: 파일 저장하기:

en: Use name format:
ko: 이름 형식 사용하기:

en: Names:  #n1, #n2
ko: 이름: #n1, #n2

en: Year, month, day: #y, #m, #d
ko: 년, 월, 일: #y, #m, #d

en: Save elapsed move _times
ko: 경과된 이동 횟수 저장하기(_T)

en: Save analyzing engine _evaluation values
ko: 분석 엔진 평가 값 저장: (_E)

en: Save _rating change values
ko: 등급 변화 값 저장: (_R)

en: Indent _PGN file
ko: PGN파일 정렬하기(_P)

en: Warning: this option generates a formatted .pgn file which is not standards compliant
ko: 경고: 이 옵션은 표준화되지 않은 .pgn파일을 생성합니다

en: Save _own games only
ko: 자기 게임만 저장하기(_O)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Promotion
ko: 프로모션

en: Queen
ko: 퀸

en: Rook
ko: 룩

en: Bishop
ko: 비숍

en: Knight
ko: 나이트

en: King
ko: 킹

en: Hawk
ko: 호크

en: Elephant
ko: 엘리펀트

en: <b><big>Promote pawn to</big></b>
ko: <b><big>폰 승급하기</big></b>

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Knights
ko: 나이트

en: Game information
ko: 게임 정보

en: Site:
ko: 장소:

en: Rating change:
ko: 등급 변화:

en: For each player, the statistics provide the probability to win the game and the variation of your ELO if you lose / end into a tie / win, or simply the final ELO rating change
ko: 각 플레이어에 대해  승리/무승부/패배한 경우의 ELO변화 확률 또는 단순히 최종 ELO등급 변화를 보여줍니다

en: Black ELO:
ko: 흑 ELO:

en: Black:
ko: 흑:

en: Round:
ko: 라운드:

en: White ELO:
ko: 백 ELO:

en: White:
ko: 백:

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Result:
ko: 결과:

en: Game
ko: 게임

en: Players:
ko: 플레이어:

en: Event:
ko: 이벤트:

en: Expected format as "yyyy.mm.dd" with the allowed joker "?"
ko: "?"가 포함된 "년.월.일" 형식이어야 합니다

en: Identification
ko: 식별

en: Additional tags
ko: 추가 태그

en: uci
ko: 범용 체스 인터페이스

en: xboard
ko: 엑스보드

en: Manage engines
ko: 엔진 관리

en: Command:
ko: 명령어:

en: Protocol:
ko: 프로토콜:

en: Parameters:
ko: 매개변수:

en: Command line parameters needed by the engine
ko: 엔진에 필요한 명령어 파라미터

en: Engines use uci or xboard communication protocol to talk to the GUI.
    If it can use both  you can set here which one you like.
ko: 엔진은 uci 또는 xboard 통신 프로토콜을 사용하여 GUI와 연결됩니다.
    엔진이 두 가지를 모두 지원한다면 원하는 것을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Working directory:
ko: 작업 디렉터리:

en: The directory where the engine will be started from.
ko: 엔진이 시작될 디렉토리

en: Runtime env command:
ko: 런타임 환경 명령어:

en: Runtime environment of engine command (wine or node)
ko: 런타임 엔진 명령어 환경(wind 또는 node)

en: Runtime env parameters:
ko: 런타임 환경 매개변수:

en: Command line parameters needed by the runtime env
ko: 런타임 환경은 명령어 매개변수가 필요합니다

en: Country:
ko: 국가:

en: Country of origin of the engine
ko: 엔진이 제작된 국가

en: Comment:
ko: 댓글:

en: Free comment about the engine
ko: 엔진에 대한 자유로운 댓글

en: Environment
ko: 환경

en: Preferred level:
ko: 선호 레벨:

en: Level 1 is the weakest and level 20 is the strongest. You may not define a too high level if the engine is based on the depth to explore
ko: 레벨 1이 가장 약하고 레벨 20이 가장 강합니다. 엔진이 탐색 할 깊이를 기반으로하는 경우 너무 높은 레벨을 설정 할 수 없습니다.

en: Restore the default options
ko: 기본 옵션 복원

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Add from folder
ko: 폴더로 부터 추가하기

en: Detected engines
ko: 탐색된 엔진들

en: Base path:
ko: 기본 경로:

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: White
ko: 백

en: Black
ko: 흑

en: Ignore colors
ko: 색상 무시하기

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

en: ECO
ko: 체스 오프닝 백과사전

en: Elo
ko: ELO

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Annotator
ko: 주석

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Variant
ko: 변형판

en: Header
ko: 헤더

en: Imbalance
ko: 불균형

en: White move
ko: 백 이동

en: Black move
ko: 흑 이동

en: Not a capture (quiet) move
ko: 잡을 수 없는 움직임 입니다

en: Moved
ko: 이동함

en: Captured
ko: 잡힌 말

en: Side to move
ko: 이동할 면

en: Material/move
ko: 기물/ 이동

en: Sub-FEN :
ko: FEN 기반:

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Scout
ko: 스카웃

en: Analyze game
ko: 게임 분석

en: Use analyzer:
ko: 분석기 사용하기:

en: If the analyzer finds a move where the evaluation difference (the difference between the evaluation for the move it thinks is the best move and the evaluation for the move made in the game) exceeds this value, it will add an annotation for that move (consisting of the engine's Principal Variation for the move) to the Annotation panel
ko: 분석기에서 평가 차이(최선의 이동에 대한 평가와 게임에서 이루어진 이동에 대한 평가의 차이)가 이 값을 초과하는 움직임을 발견하면 해당 이동에 대한 주석(이동을 위한 엔진의 주요 변형으로 됨)을 주석 패널에 추가합니다.

en: Variation annotation creation threshold in centipawns:
ko: 변동 주석 생성 임계값(백분위):

en: Analyze from current position
ko: 현재 위치로부터 분석

en: Analyze black moves
ko: 흑 이동 분석

en: Analyze white moves
ko: 백 이동 분석

en: Add threatening variation lines
ko: 위협적인 변형 라인 추가

en: <big><b>PyChess is discovering your engines. Please wait.</b></big>
ko: <big><b>PyChess가 엔진을 찾고 있습니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.</b></big>

en: gnuchess:
ko: GNUChess:

en: PyChess - Connect to Internet Chess
ko: 파이체스 - 인터넷 체스에 연결

en: <b><big>Connect to Online Chess Server</big></b>
ko: <b><big>온라인 체스 서버에 연결</big></b>

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: Log on as _Guest
ko: 손님으로 로그온(_G)

en: Host:
ko: 호스트:

en: Po_rts:
ko: 포트(_R):

en: Lag:
ko: 지연:

en: Use time compensation
ko: 시간 보상 사용하기

en: S_ign up
ko: 가입하기(_I)

en: Challenge: <Player>
ko: 도전: <Player>

en: Send Challenge
ko: 도전하기

en: <big>Challenge:</big>
ko: <big>도전: </big>

en: Lightning:
ko: 밝기

en: Standard:
ko: 표준:

en: Blitz:
ko: 블리츠:

en: 2 min, Fischer Random, Black
ko: 2분, 피셔랜덤, 흑

en: 10 min + 6 sec/move, White
ko: 10분+6초/이동 1회, 백

en: 5 min
ko: 5 분

en: _Clear Seeks
ko: 탐색 초기화(_C)

en: _Accept
ko: 허용(_A)

en: _Decline
ko: 거절(_D)

en: Send all seeks
ko: 모든 탐색 보내기

en: Send seek
ko: 탐색 보내기

en: Create Seek
ko: 탐색 생성하기

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Blitz
ko: 블리츠

en: Lightning
ko: 밝기

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: _Seeks / Challenges
ko: 탐색/도전(_S)

en: Rating
ko: 점수

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Seek _Graph
ko: 탐색 그래프(_G)

en: 0 Players Ready
ko: 0명의 플레이어 준비 중

en: Challenge
ko: 도전

en: Observe
ko: 관전하기

en: Start Private Chat
ko: 개인 대화 시작

en: Registered
ko: 등록된

en: Guest
ko: 게스트

en: Titled
ko: 제목이 붙음

en: _Player List
ko: 플레이어 목록(_P)

en: _Game List
ko: 게임 목록(_G)

en: _My games
ko: 나의 게임(_M)

en: Offer A_bort
ko: 중단 요청하기(_B)

en: Examine
ko: 검사하기

en: Pre_view
ko: 미리보기(_V)

en: _Archived
ko: 달성된(_A)

en: Asymmetric Random
ko: 대칭 랜덤

en: Edit Seek
ko: 탐색 수정

en: Untimed
ko: 시간이 없음

en: Minutes:
ko: 분:

en:    Gain:
ko: 획득:

en: Time control:
ko: 시간 제어:

en: <b>Time Control</b>
ko: <b>시간 제어</b>

en: Don't care
ko: 신경 안써요

en: Your strength:
ko: 힘:

en: (Blitz)
ko: (블리츠)

en: Opponent's strength:
ko: 상대방 힘:

en: When this button is in the "locked" state, the relationship
    between "Opponent's strength" and "Your strength" will be
    preserved when
    a) your rating for the type of game sought has changed
    b) you change the variant or the time control
ko: 이 버튼이 잠김 상태에 있을 때,
    당신과 상대방의 힘은 변화가 없습니다
    a) 원하는 게임 유형에 대한 등급이 변경되었을 때
    b) 게임형식 혹은 시간 제어를 변경했을 때

en: Center:
ko: 중심:

en: Tolerance:
ko: 인내심

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: <b>Opponent Strength</b>
ko: <b>상대방 힘</b>

en: <b>Your Color</b>
ko: <b>나의 색상</b>

en: Play normal chess rules
ko: 일반 체스규칙으로 플레이하기

en: Play
ko: 플레이

en: <b>Chess Variant</b>
ko: <b>체스 변형판</b>

en: Rated game
ko: 등급변화 있는 게임

en: Manually accept opponent
ko: 수동으로 상대 수락하기

en: <b>Options</b>
ko: <b>옵션</b>

en: window1
ko: 창1

en: 0 of 0
ko: 0 중의 0

en: Search:
ko: 탐색:

en: _Previous
ko: 이전(_P)

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: Hawk at rook
ko: 룩에 호크

en: Elephant at rook
ko: 룩에 엘리펀트

en: <b><big>Gating piece</big></b>
ko: <b><big>게이팅 기물</big></b>

en: New Game
ko: 새 게임

en: _Start Game
ko: 게임 시작(_S)

en: Copy FEN
ko: FEN 복사

en: Clear
ko: 비우기

en: Paste FEN
ko: 포사이스 에드워즈 표기법 적용

en: Initial setup
ko: 초기 설정

en: Engine playing strength (1=weakest, 20=strongest)
ko: 엔진 난이도(1=제일 낮음, 20=제일 높음)

en: White side - Click to exchange the players
ko: 백 팀 - 플레이어를 바꾸시려면 클릭하세요

en: Black side - Click to exchange the players
ko: 흑 팀 - 플레이어를 바꾸시려면 클릭하세요

en: <b>Players</b>
ko: <b>플레이어</b>

en: _Untimed
ko: 시간없는(_U)

en: Blitz:    5 min
ko: 블리츠: 5분

en: Rapid:    15 min + 10 sec/move
ko: 빠름: 15분+10초/이동 1회

en: Normal:   40 min + 15 sec/move
ko: 일반: 40분+15초/이동 1회

en: Classical:    3 min / 40 moves
ko: 일반 체스: 3분/이동 40회

en: _Play Normal chess
ko: 일반 체스 플레이하기(_P)

en: Play Fischer Random chess
ko: 피셔 랜덤 체스 플레이하기

en: Play Losers chess
ko: 안티 체스 하기

en: <b>Open Game</b>
ko: <b>오픈 게임</b>

en: <b>Initial Position</b>
ko: <b>초기 배치</b>

en: <b>Enter Game Notation</b>
ko: <b>게임 기록 보기</b>

en: Halfmove clock
ko: 체스 시계

en: En passant line
ko: 앙파상 라인

en: Move number
ko: 이동한 수

en: Black O-O
ko: 흑 O-O

en: Black O-O-O
ko: 흑 O-O-O

en: White O-O-O
ko: 백 O-O-O

en: White O-O
ko: 백 O-O

en: Rotate the board
ko: 보드 회전

en: Quit PyChess
ko: PyChess종료

en: Close _without Saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 닫기(_W)

en: _Save %d documents
ko: 문서 %d개 저장하기(_S)

en: <big><b>There are %d games with unsaved moves. Save changes before closing?</b></big>
ko: <big><b>이동이 저장되지 않은 %d개의 게임이 있습니다. 변경된 사항을 저장하고 종료할까요?</b></big>

en: Select the games you want to save:
ko: 저장하고자 하는 게임을 선택하세요:

en: If you don't save, new changes to your games will be permanently lost.
ko: 저장하지 않으면, 변경사항을 영원히 잃게 됩니다.

en: Detailed settings of players, time control and chess variant
ko: 플레이어, 시간 제어, 체스 변형판 세부 설정

en: _Opponent:
ko: 상대방(_O):

en: _Your Color:
ko: 내 색(_Y):

en: <b>_Start Game</b>
ko: <b>게임 시작(_S)</b>

en: Detailed connection settings
ko: 세부 연결 설정

en: Auto login on startup
ko: 시작 시 자동 로그인

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: <b>_Connect to server</b>
ko: <b>서버에 연결(_C)</b>

en: Select a pgn or epd or fen chess file
ko: PGN이나 EPD혹은 FEN 체스 파일을 선택하세요

en: _Recent:
ko: 최근(_R):

en: Create a new database
ko: 새 데이터베이스 만들기

en: <b>Open database</b>
ko: <b>데이터베이스 열기</b>

en: View lectures, solve puzzles or start practicing endgames
ko: 강의보기, 퍼즐 풀기 또는 최종전 연습 시작

en: Category:
ko: 분류:

en: <b>Start learning</b>
ko: <b>학습 시작</b>

en: Tip Of The day
ko: 오늘의 팁

en: Show tips at startup
ko: 시작할 때 팁 보이기

en: All the links failed to fetch a relevant chess content.
ko: 모든 링크가 관련 체스 콘텐츠를 가져 오지 못했습니다.

en: Some links were invalid.
ko: 유효하지 않은 링크입니다.

en: The clipboard contains no relevant chess data.
ko: 클립보드에 관련된 체스 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Load a remote game
ko: 원격 게임 불러오기

en: Paste the link to download:
ko: 다운로드하기 위해서는 이 링크를 복사하세요

en: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chess
ko: https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/%EC%B2%B4%EC%8A%A4

en: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rules_of_chess
ko: https://ko.wikipedia.org/wiki/%EC%B2%B4%EC%8A%A4_%EA%B7%9C%EC%B9%99

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Open Game
ko: 게임 열기

en: Reading %s ...
ko: 읽는중%s...

en: %(counter)s game headers from %(filename)s imported
ko: %(filename)s로 부터 가져온 %(counter)s게임 헤더

en: The engine %s reports an error:
ko: %s엔진이 오류를 보고합니다:

en: Your opponent has offered you a draw.
ko: 상대방이 무승부를 요청했습니다.

en: Your opponent has offered you a draw. If you accept this offer, the game will end with a score of 1/2 - 1/2.
ko: 상대가 무승부를 요청했습니다. 이 요청을 수락하면 둘 다 0.5점을 얻고 종료합니다.

en: Your opponent wants to abort the game.
ko: 상대방이 게임을 중단하고 싶어 합니다

en: Your opponent has asked that the game be aborted. If you accept this offer, the game will end with no rating change.
ko: 상대방이 게임 중단을 요청했습니다. 이 요청을 받아들이면 등급 변화없이 게임이 종료됩니다.

en: Your opponent wants to adjourn the game.
ko: 상대방이 게임을 연기하고 싶어 합니다.

en: Your opponent has asked that the game be adjourned. If you accept this offer, the game will be adjourned and you can resume it later (when your opponent is online and both players agree to resume).
ko: 상대방이 게임을 연기하기를 요청합니다. 이 요청을 받아들이면, 게임은 연기되고 나중에 계속할 수 있습니다(상대방이 온라인이고 서로 계속하기를 동의할 때)

en: Your opponent wants to undo %s move(s).
ko: 상대방이 %s만큼 무르고 싶어 합니다.

en: Your opponent has asked that the last %s move(s) be undone. If you accept this offer, the game will continue from the earlier position.
ko: 상대방이 마지막 %s이동을 취소하도록 요청했습니다. 이 요청을 수락하면 게임은 이전 위치에서 계속됩니다.

en: Your opponent wants to pause the game.
ko: 상대방이 게임을 중지하고 싶어 합니다.

en: Your opponent has asked that the game be paused. If you accept this offer, the game clock will be paused until both players agree to resume the game.
ko: 상대방이 게임을 연기하기를 요청합니다. 이 요청을 받아들이면, 서로가 계속하기를 동의할 때 까지 게임 시간은 멈출 것 입니다.

en: Your opponent wants to resume the game.
ko: 상대방이 게임을 계속하고 싶어 합니다.

en: Your opponent has asked that the game be resumed. If you accept this offer, the game clock will continue from where it was paused.
ko: 상대방이 게임을 연기하기를 요청합니다. 이 요청을 받아들이면, 게임 시간은 멈췄던 곳에서 계속하게 될 것 입니다.

en: The resignation
ko: 기권

en: The flag call
ko: 플래그 호출

en: The draw offer
ko: 무승부 제안

en: The abort offer
ko: 중단 요청

en: The adjourn offer
ko: 연기 요청

en: The pause offer
ko: 일시정지 요청

en: The resume offer
ko: 계속하기 요청

en: The offer to switch sides
ko: 사이드 전환 제안

en: The takeback offer
ko: 회수 요청

en: resign
ko: 항복

en: call your opponents flag
ko: 상대방 플래그 호출하기

en: offer a draw
ko: 무승부 요청

en: offer an abort
ko: 중단 요청하기

en: offer to adjourn
ko: 연기를 요청하다

en: offer a pause
ko: 일시정지 요청

en: offer to resume
ko: 계속하기 요청

en: offer to switch sides
ko: 사이드 전환 제안

en: offer a takeback
ko: 회수 요청

en: ask your opponent to move
ko: 상대방에게 움직여 달라고 요청하세요

en: Your opponent is not out of time.
ko: 상대방은 시간이 없습니다.

en: The clock hasn't been started yet.
ko: 시계가 아직 시작되지 않았습니다.

en: You can't switch colors during the game.
ko: 게임중에는 색을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: You have tried to undo too many moves.
ko: 당신은 너무 많은 이동을 되돌리려고 했습니다.

en: Your opponent asks you to hurry!
ko: 상대방이 재촉합니다!

en: Generally this means nothing, as the game is time-based, but if you want to             please your opponent, perhaps you should get going.
ko: 일반적으로 게임은 시간 기반이기 때문에 이것은 아무 의미도 없지만, 만약 여러분이 상대방을 기쁘게 하고 싶다면, 아마도 여러분은 진행해야 할 것입니다.

en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: Decline
ko: 거절

en: %s was declined by your opponent
ko: %s가 상대방에 의해 거절되었습니다

en: Resend %s?
ko: %s를 다시보내시겠습니까?

en: Resend
ko: 다시 보내기

en: %s was withdrawn by your opponent
ko: %s가 상대방에 의해 철회되었습니다.

en: Your opponent seems to have changed their mind.
ko: 상대방이 마음을 바꾼 것 같아 보입니다.

en: Unable to accept %s
ko: %s를 수락할 수 없습니다.

en: Probably because it has been withdrawn.
ko: 아마도 철회되었을 것입니다.

en: %s returns an error
ko: %s에 오류 발생

en: The current game is over. First, please verify the properties of the game.
ko: 현재 게임은 종료되었습니다. 먼저 게임 속성을 확인하십시오.

en: The current game is not terminated. Its export may have a limited interest.
ko: 현재 게임은 종료되지 않았습니다. 내보내기가 제한 될 수 있습니다.

en: Should %s publicly publish your game as PGN on chesspastebin.com ?
ko: %s가 chesspastebin.com에 PGN형식으로 게임을 게시해야 합니까?

en: Game shared at
ko: 게임 공유하기

en: (Link is available on clipboard.)
ko: (링크는 클립보드에서 사용할 수 있습니다.)

en: Chess Position
ko: 체스 배치

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Simple Chess Position
ko: 간단한 체스 배치

en: The game can't be loaded, because of an error parsing FEN
ko: FEN을 파싱하는데 오류가 생겨서 게임을 로드할 수 없습니다

en: Html Diagram
ko: HTML다이어그램

en: Chess Compositions from yacpdb.org
ko: yacpdb.org가 만든 체스

en: Chess Game
ko: 체스 게임

en: Analyzer's primary variation
ko: 분석기의 주요 변형

en: Importing game headers...
ko: 게임 헤더 불러오는 중...

en: Creating .bin index file...
ko: .bin 인덱스 파일 생성 중...

en: Creating .scout index file...
ko: .scout 인덱스 파일 생성 중...

en: Invalid move.
ko: 잘못된 이동

en: Error parsing %(mstr)s
ko: %(mstr)s를 파싱하는 중에 문제가 생겼습니다

en: The game can't be read to end, because of an error parsing move %(moveno)s '%(notation)s'.
ko: 이동 %(moveno)s의 '%(notation)s'을 파싱하는 도중 오류가 발생하여 게임을 끝까지 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The move failed because %s.
ko: %s에 의해 이동에 실패했습니다.

en: Error parsing move %(moveno)s %(mstr)s
ko: 이동 %(moveno)s%(mstr)s를 파싱하는 중 오류 발생

en: Png image
ko: png이미지

en: Download link
ko: 다운로드 링크

en: HTML parsing
ko: HTML파싱

en: Application programming interface
ko: 응용프로그램 프로그래밍 인터페이스

en: Various techniques
ko: 다양한 기술

en: Websockets
ko: 웹 소켓

en: The first move is not provided
ko: 아무것도 움직이지 않았습니다

en: Puzzle
ko: 퍼즐

en: Puzzle %s
ko: 퍼즐 %s

en: %d moves to find
ko: 찾으시려면 %d번 움직이세요

en: Text Diagram
ko: 텍스트 다이어그램

en: Destination Host Unreachable
ko: 호스트에게 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Died
ko: 죽음

en: Local Event
ko: 로컬 이벤트

en: Local Site
ko: 로컬 사이트

en: min
ko: 분

en: sec
ko: 초

en: Illegal
ko: 불법

en: Mate
ko: 짝

en: <b>New version %s is available!</b>
ko: <b>새로운 %s버전이 사용가능합니다!</b>

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍 에미리트 연합국

en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko: 앤티가 바부다

en: Anguilla
ko: 앵귈라

en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

en: Antarctica
ko: 남극

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸사모아

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

en: Åland Islands
ko: 올란드 제도

en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부르키나파소

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

en: Benin
ko: 베냉

en: Saint Barthélemy
ko: 생바르텔레미

en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

en: Brunei Darussalam
ko: 브루나이 다루살람

en: Bolivia (Plurinational State of)
ko: 볼리비아 다민족국

en: Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
ko: 보네르, 신트외스타티위스 및 사바

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마

en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

en: Bouvet Island
ko: 부베섬

en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
ko: 코코스 제도

en: Congo (the Democratic Republic of the)
ko: 콩고 민주 공화국

en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙아프리카 공화국

en: Congo
ko: 콩고

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Côte d'Ivoire
ko: 코트디부아르

en: Cook Islands
ko: 쿡 제도

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

en: Cabo Verde
ko: 카보베르데

en: Curaçao
ko: 퀴라소

en: Christmas Island
ko: 크리스마스섬

en: Cyprus
ko: 키프로스

en: Czechia
ko: 체코

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

en: Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카 공화국

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: Western Sahara
ko: 서사하라

en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트레아

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: Fiji
ko: 피지

en: Falkland Islands [Malvinas]
ko: 포클랜드 제도

en: Micronesia (Federated States of)
ko: 미크로네시아 연방

en: Faroe Islands
ko: 페로 제도

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

en: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
ko: 영국

en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

en: Georgia
ko: 조지아

en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스령 기아나

en: Guernsey
ko: 건지섬

en: Ghana
ko: 가나

en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

en: Greenland
ko: 그린란드

en: Gambia
ko: 감비아

en: Guinea
ko: 기니

en: Guadeloupe
ko: 과들루프

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도 기니

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
ko: 사우스조지아 사우스샌드위치 제도

en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니비사우

en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
ko: 허드 맥도널드 제도

en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Haiti
ko: 아이티

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: Isle of Man
ko: 맨섬

en: India
ko: 인도

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko: 영국령 인도양 지역

en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

en: Iran (Islamic Republic of)
ko: 이란 이슬람 공화국

en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Jersey
ko: 저지섬

en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르기스스탄

en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

en: Kiribati
ko: 키리바시

en: Comoros
ko: 코모로

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko: 세인트키츠 네비스

en: Korea (the Democratic People's Republic of)
ko: 조선민주주의인민공화국

en: Korea (the Republic of)
ko: 대한민국

en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: Cayman Islands
ko: 케이맨 제도

en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
ko: 라오인민민주공화국

en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

en: Saint Lucia
ko: 세인트루시아

en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

en: Libya
ko: 리비아

en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Moldova (the Republic of)
ko: 몰도바 공화국

en: Montenegro
ko: 몬테네그로

en: Saint Martin (French part)
ko: 세인트 마틴 (프랑스 령)

en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마셜 제도

en: Macedonia (the former Yugoslav Republic of)
ko: 마케도니아

en: Mali
ko: 말리

en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골

en: Macao
ko: 마카오

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북마리아나 제도

en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크

en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니

en: Montserrat
ko: 몬트세렛

en: Malta
ko: 몰타

en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

en: New Caledonia
ko: 뉴칼레도니아

en: Niger
ko: 니제르

en: Norfolk Island
ko: 노퍽섬

en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루

en: Niue
ko: 니우에

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: Oman
ko: 오만

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Peru
ko: 페루

en: French Polynesia
ko: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아뉴기니

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
ko: 생피에르 미클롱

en: Pitcairn
ko: 핏케언 제도

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토리코

en: Palestine, State of
ko: 팔레스타인

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

en: Réunion
ko: 레위니옹

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Serbia
ko: 세르비아

en: Russian Federation
ko: 러시아

en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디아라비아

en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 섬

en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸

en: Sudan
ko: 수단

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
ko: 세인트헬레나 어센션 트리스탄 다쿠냐

en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
ko: 스발바르 얀마옌 제도

en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라리온

en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

en: South Sudan
ko: 남수단

en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko: 상투메 프린시페

en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

en: Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
ko: 신트마르턴(네덜란드 구성국)

en: Syrian Arab Republic
ko: 시리아

en: Eswatini
ko: 에스와티니

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
ko: 터크스 케이커스 제도

en: Chad
ko: 차드

en: French Southern Territories
ko: 프랑스령 남방

en: Togo
ko: 토고

en: Thailand
ko: 태국

en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

en: Tokelau
ko: 토켈라우

en: Timor-Leste
ko: 동티모르

en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄

en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

en: Tonga
ko: 통가

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko: 트리니다드 토바고

en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루

en: Taiwan (Province of China)
ko: 대만

en: Tanzania, United Republic of
ko: 탄자니아 연합공화국

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
ko: 미국령 군소 제도

en: United States of America
ko: 미국

en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

en: Holy See
ko: 바티칸 시국

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko: 세인트 빈센트 그레나딘

en: Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)
ko: 베네수엘라(볼리바르 공화국)

en: Virgin Islands (British)
ko: 버진아일랜드(영국령)

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
ko: 버진아일랜드(미국령)

en: Viet Nam
ko: 베트남

en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

en: Wallis and Futuna
ko: 왈리스 푸투나

en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

en: Mayotte
ko: 마요트

en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카

en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

en: Pawn
ko: 폰

en: P
ko: 폰

en: N
ko: 나이트

en: B
ko: 비숍

en: R
ko: 룩

en: Q
ko: 퀸

en: K
ko: 킹

en: H
ko: h

en: E
ko: e

en: The game ended in a draw
ko: 게임은 무승부로 끝났습니다

en: %(white)s won the game
ko: %(white)s이(가) 게임을 이겼습니다.

en: %(black)s won the game
ko: %(black)s이(가) 게임을 이겼습니다.

en: The game has been killed
ko: 게임이 종료되었습니다

en: The game has been adjourned
ko: 게임이 연기되었습니다

en: The game has been aborted
ko: 게임이 중단 되었습니다

en: Unknown game state
ko: 알 수 없는 게임 상태

en: Game cancelled
ko: 게임 취소 됨

en: Because neither player has sufficient material to mate
ko: 양 플레이어는 충분한 양의 기물이 없기 때문에

en: Because the same position was repeated three times in a row
ko: 같은 위치가 3 번 연속 반복 되었기 때문에

en: Because the last 50 moves brought nothing new
ko: 최근 50번의 이동이 아무런 영향이 없었기 때문에

en: Because both players ran out of time
ko: 양 플레이어가 시간이 없기 때문에

en: Because %(mover)s stalemated
ko: %(mover)s는 스테일메이트 입니다

en: Because both players agreed to a draw
ko: 서로가 무승부에 동의했기 때문에

en: Because of adjudication by an admin
ko: 관리자의 결정으로 인해

en: Because the game exceed the max length
ko: 게임이 최대 시간을 초과했기 때문에

en: Because %(white)s ran out of time and %(black)s has insufficient material to mate
ko: %(white)s은 시간이 부족하고 %(black)s는 충분한 양의 기물이 없기 때문에

en: Because %(black)s ran out of time and %(white)s has insufficient material to mate
ko: %(black)s은 시간이 부족하고 %(white)s는 충분한 양의 기물이 없기 때문에

en: Because both players have the same amount of pieces
ko: 서로가 같은 양의 기물을 가지고 있기 때문에

en: Because both king reached the eight row
ko: 서로의 킹이 8번째 열에 도달했기 때문에

en: Because %(loser)s resigned
ko: %(loser)s이(가) 항복했습니다.

en: Because %(loser)s ran out of time
ko: %(loser)s의 시간이 다 되었기 때문에

en: Because %(loser)s was checkmated
ko: %(loser)s이(가) 체크메이트가 되었습니다.

en: Because %(loser)s disconnected
ko: %(loser)s의 연결이 끊어졌기 때문에

en: Because %(winner)s has fewer pieces
ko: %(winner)s의 기물이 더 적기 때문에

en: Because %(winner)s lost all pieces
ko: %(winner)s의 기물이 하나도 없기 때문에

en: Because %(loser)s king exploded
ko: %(loser)s의 킹이 죽었기 때문에

en: Because %(winner)s king reached the center
ko: %(winner)s의 킹이 중심부에 도달했기 때문에

en: Because %(winner)s was giving check 3 times
ko: %(winner)s가 체크를 세번 했기 때문에

en: Because %(winner)s king reached the eight row
ko: %(winner)s의 킹이 여덟번째 열에 도달했기 때문에

en: Because %(winner)s wiped out white horde
ko: %(winner)s가 모든 폰을 잡았기 때문에

en: Because a player lost connection
ko: 플레이어가 접속이 끊겼기 때문에

en: Because both players agreed to an adjournment
ko: 서로가 연기하는 것에 동의했기 때문에

en: Because the server was shut down
ko: 서버가 멈췄기 때문에

en: Because a player lost connection and the other player requested adjournment
ko: 플레이어가 연결이 끊겼고 다른 플레이어가 연기를 요청했기 때문에

en: Because %(black)s lost connection to the server and %(white)s requested adjournment
ko: %(black)s의 연결이 끊어졌고 %(white)s가 연기를 요청했기 때문에

en: Because %(white)s lost connection to the server and %(black)s requested adjournment
ko: %(white)s는 서버와의 연결이 끊어졌고 %(black)s가 연기를 요청했습니다

en: Because %(white)s lost connection to the server
ko: %(white)s은 서버와의 연결이 끊어졌기 때문에

en: Because %(black)s lost connection to the server
ko: %(black)s은 서버와의 연결이 끊어졌기 때문에

en: Because of adjudication by an admin. No rating changes have occurred.
ko: 관리자의 결정 때문입니다. 등급의 변동이 없습니다.

en: Because both players agreed to abort the game. No rating changes have occurred.
ko: 서로가 게임을 중단하기로 결정했기 때문입니다. 등급에는 변화는 없습니다.

en: Because of courtesy by a player. No rating changes have occurred.
ko: 플레이어의 배려 덕분입니다. 등급의 변동이 없습니다.

en: Because a player aborted the game. Either player can abort the game without       the other's consent before the second move. No rating changes have occurred.
ko: 플레이어가 게임을 중단했기 때문입니다. 두 플레이어는 두번째 이동전에 상대방의 동의없이 게임을 중단할 수 있습니다. 등급에는 변화가 없습니다.

en: Because a player disconnected and there are too few moves to warrant adjournment. No rating changes have occurred.
ko: 플레이어의 연결이 끊어졌고 연기하기에는 이동이 너무 적습니다. 등급의 변동이 없습니다.

en: Because the server was shut down. No rating changes have occurred.
ko: 서버가 꺼졌습니다. 등급의 변동이 없습니다.

en: Because the %(white)s engine died
ko: %(white)s의 엔진이 멈췄기 때문에

en: Because the %(black)s engine died
ko: %(black)s의 엔진이 멈췄기 때문에

en: Because the connection to the server was lost
ko: 서버와의 연결이 끊어졌기 때문에

en: The reason is unknown
ko: 이유는 모르겠습니다

en: Because practice goal reached
ko: 학습 목표에 도달했기 때문에

en: ASEAN: http://www.ncf-phil.org/downloadables/2014/May/Asean_chess/Laws_of_ASEAN_Chess_2011_Nov_26.doc
ko: 동남아시아 국가 연합 체스: http://www.ncf-phil.org/downloadables/2014/May/Asean_chess/Laws_of_ASEAN_Chess_2011_Nov_26.doc

en: ASEAN
ko: 동남아시아 국가 연합 체스

en: Makruk: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Makruk
ko: 막룩: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Makruk

en: Makruk
ko: 막룩

en: Cambodian: http://www.khmerinstitute.org/culture/ok.html
ko: 캄보디아 체스: http://www.khmerinstitute.org/culture/ok.html

en: Cambodian
ko: 캄보디아

en: Sittuyin: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sittuyin
ko: 시투인 체스: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sittuyin

en: Sittuyin
ko: 시투인 체스

en: FICS wild/4: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/wild.html
    * Randomly chosen pieces (two queens or three rooks possible)
    * Exactly one king of each color
    * Pieces placed randomly behind the pawns, SUBJECT TO THE CONSTRAINT THAT THE BISHOPS ARE BALANCED
    * No castling
    * Black's arrangement DOES NOT mirrors white's
ko: FICS 와일드/4: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/wild.html
    *무작위로 선택된 기물들(2개의 퀸 또는 3개의 룩 가능)
    *각 색깔에는 하나의 킹만
    *비숍의 균형을 생각하면서 폰 뒤의 기물은 무작위로 놓는다
    *캐슬링 없음
    *흑은 백과 같은 배치를 가지면 안됨

en: Asymmetric Random
ko: 비대칭 랜덤

en: FICS atomic: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/atomic.html
ko: FICS 아토믹 체스: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/atomic.html

en: Atomic
ko: 아토믹 체스

en: Classic chess rules with hidden figurines
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blindfold_chess
ko: 일반 눈가림 체스
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blindfold_chess

en: Blindfold
ko: 눈 가리기

en: Classic chess rules with hidden pawns
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blindfold_chess
ko: 폰이 가려진 일반 체스
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blindfold_chess

en: Hidden pawns
ko: 숨겨진 폰

en: Classic chess rules with hidden pieces
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blindfold_chess
ko: 기물이 가려진 일반 체스
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blindfold_chess

en: Hidden pieces
ko: 숨겨진 기물

en: Classic chess rules with all pieces white
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blindfold_chess
ko: 모든 기물이 흰색인 일반 체스
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blindfold_chess

en: All white
ko: 전부 흰색

en: FICS bughouse: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/bughouse.html
ko: FICS 버그하우스 체스: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/bughouse.html

en: Bughouse
ko: 버그하우스 체스

en: http://brainking.com/en/GameRules?tp=2
    * Placement of the pieces on the 1st and 8th row are randomized
    * The king is in the right hand corner
    * Bishops must start on opposite color squares
    * Black's starting position is obtained by rotating white's position 180 degrees around the board's center
    * No castling
ko: http://brainking.com/en/GameRules?tp=2
    1열과 8열의 기물위치는 무작위로 지정됩니다
    왕은 오른쪽 모서리에 있습니다
    비숍은 반대 색상 칸에서 시작해야 합니다
    흑의 시작 위치는 보드 중앙을 기준으로 백의 위치를 ​​180도 돌려서 얻습니다 
    캐슬링 없음

en: Corner
ko: 모서리

en: FICS crazyhouse: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/crazyhouse.html
ko: FICS 크레이지하우스 체스: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/crazyhouse.html

en: Crazyhouse
ko: 크레이지 하우스

en: EuroShogi: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/EuroShogi
ko: 유로쇼기: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/EuroShogi

en: EuroShogi
ko: 유로쇼기

en: Fischer Random
ko: 피셔 랜덤

en: ICC giveaway: https://www.chessclub.com/user/help/Giveaway
ko: ICC 안티체스: https://www.chessclub.com/user/help/Giveaway

en: Giveaway
ko: 안티 체스

en: Black have to capture all white pieces to win.
    White wants to checkmate as usual.
    White pawns on the first rank may move two squares,
    similar to pawns on the second rank.
ko: 흑은 백의 모든 기물을 잡으면 됩니다.
    백은 체크메이트를 하면 됩니다.
    두번째 줄에 있는 폰 처럼 첫번째 줄에 있는 백의 폰은 2칸을 움직일 수 있습니다.

en: Horde
ko: 던세이니 체스

en: Bringing your king legally to the center (e4, d4, e5, d5) instantly wins the game!
    Normal rules apply in other cases and checkmate also ends the game.
ko: 왕을 중앙 (e4, d4, e5, d5)으로 데려 오면 즉시 승리합니다!
    다른 경우에는 일반 규칙이 적용되며 체크 메이트 또한 게임을 끝냅니다.

en: King of the hill
ko: 킹 오브 더 힐 체스

en: One player starts with one less knight piece
ko: 한 플레이어는 하나 적은 나이트 기물을 가지고 시작합니다

en: Knight odds
ko: 나이트 패널티

en: Variant explained at https://www.chessvariants.com/rules/charge-of-the-light-brigade
ko: 변형판 설명 https://www.chessvariants.com/rules/charge-of-the-light-brigade

en: Charge of the light brigade
ko: 경기병여단의 돌격 체스

en: FICS losers: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/losers_chess.html
ko: FICS 루저체스: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/losers_chess.html

en: Losers
ko: 패배자

en: Classic chess rules
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chess
ko: 일반 체스 규칙
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chess

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: One player starts with one less pawn piece
ko: 한 명의 플레이어가 하나 적은 폰을 가지고 시작합니다

en: Pawn odds
ko: 폰 패널티

en: FICS wild/8a: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/wild.html
    White pawns start on 5th rank and black pawns on the 4th rank
ko: FICS 와일드/8a: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/wild.html
    백의 폰은 5째줄, 흑의 폰은 4째줄에서 시작한다

en: Pawns Passed
ko: 패스된 폰

en: FICS wild/8: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/wild.html
    Pawns start on 4th and 5th ranks rather than 2nd and 7th
ko: FICS 와일드/8: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/wild.html
    폰은 2,7째줄이아닌 4,5째줄에서 시작한다

en: Pawns Pushed
ko: 푸시된 폰

en: Pre-chess: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_chess_variants#Different_starting_position
ko: 프리-체스(Pre-chess): https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_chess_variants#Different_starting_position

en: Placement
ko: 놓기

en: One player starts with one less queen piece
ko: 한 플레이어는 한개 적은 퀸을 가지고 시작합니다

en: Queen odds
ko: 퀸 패널티

en: In this game, check is entirely forbidden: not only is it forbidden
    to move ones king into check, but it is also forbidden to check the opponents king.
    The purpose of the game is to be the first player that moves his king to the eight row.
    When white moves their king to the eight row, and black moves directly after that also
    their king to the last row, the game is a draw
    (this rule is to compensate for the advantage of white that they may move first.)
    Apart from the above, pieces move and capture precisely as in normal chess.
ko: 이 게임에서, 체크는 완전히 금지됩니다: 킹을 체크되는 곳으로 이동하는 것은 금지될 뿐만 아니라, 상대 킹을 체크하는 것도 금지됩니다.
    이 게임의 목적은 자신의 왕을 8열로 옮기는 첫 번째 선수가 되는 것 입니다.
    백은 8열로 왕을 옮기고 흑은 마지막 행으로 바로 이동할 때 게임은 무승부입니다(이 규칙은 흰색은 먼저 움직일 수 있는 이점을 보상하는 것입니다).
    위의 것들과 별도로, 일반적인 체스처럼 기물들은 이동하고 말을 잡습니다.

en: Racing Kings
ko: 레이싱 킹 체스

en: FICS wild/3: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/wild.html
    * Randomly chosen pieces (two queens or three rooks possible)
    * Exactly one king of each color
    * Pieces placed randomly behind the pawns
    * No castling
    * Black's arrangement mirrors white's
ko: FICS 와일드/3: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/wild.html
    무작위로 선택된 기물들(2개의 퀸 또는 3개의 룩 가능)
    각 색깔에는 하나의 킹만
    폰 뒤의 기물들은 무작위로 놓는다
    캐슬링 없음
    흑의 배치는 백의 배치와 대칭이다

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: One player starts with one less rook piece
ko: 한 명의 플레이어가 하나 적은 룩을 가지고 시작합니다

en: Rook odds
ko: 룩 패널티

en: S-Chess: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Seirawan_chess
ko: S-체스: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Seirawan_chess

en: S-Chess
ko: S-체스

en: xboard nocastle: http://home.hccnet.nl/h.g.muller/engine-intf.html#8
    FICS wild/2: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/wild.html
    * Random arrangement of the pieces behind the pawns
    * No castling
    * Black's arrangement mirrors white's
ko: xboard 노캐슬: http://home.hccnet.nl/h.g.muller/engine-intf.html#8
    FICS 와일드/2: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/wild.html
    * 폰 뒤의 기물들은 무작위로 배치됩니다
    * 캐슬링 없음
    * 흑은 백의 기물들과 대칭입니다

en: Shuffle
ko: 섞기

en: FICS suicide: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/suicide_chess.html
ko: FICS 자살 체스: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/suicide_chess.html

en: Suicide
ko: 자살 체스

en: Variant developed by Kai Laskos: http://talkchess.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=40990
ko: Kai Laskos에 의해 개발된 변형판: http://talkchess.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=40990

en: Theban
ko: 더반 체스

en: Win by giving check 3 times
ko: 체크를 3번하였기 때문에 승리입니다

en: Three-check
ko: 3체크

en: FICS wild/5: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/wild.html
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chess_variant#Chess_with_different_starting_positions
    Pawns start on their 7th rank rather than their 2nd rank!
ko: FICS 와일드/5: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/wild.html
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chess_variant#Chess_with_different_starting_positions
    폰은 2째줄이 아닌 7째줄에서 시작합니다!

en: Upside Down
ko: 상하반전

en: xboard wildcastle http://home.hccnet.nl/h.g.muller/engine-intf.html#8
    FICS wild/0: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/wild.html
    * White has the typical set-up at the start.
    * Black's pieces are the same, except that the King and Queen are reversed,
    * so they are not on the same files as White's King and Queen.
    * Castling is done similarly to normal chess:
    * o-o-o indicates long castling and o-o short castling.
ko: xboard 와일드캐슬 체스 http://home.hccnet.nl/h.g.muller/engine-intf.html#8
    FICS 와일드/0: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/wild.html
    * 백은 일반 체스 처럼 배치합니다.
    * 흑의 기물도 같게 배치하지만, 킹과 퀸의 위치가 바뀝니다.,
    * 따라서 백의 킹과 퀸처럼 같은 파일에 있지 않습니다.
    * 일반 체스처럼 캐슬링을 합니다:
    * o-o-o 는 롱 캐슬링을 의미하고 o-o는 짧은 캐슬링을 의미합니다.

en: Wildcastle
ko: 와일드캐슬 체스

en: xboard wildcastle http://home.hccnet.nl/h.g.muller/engine-intf.html#8
    FICS wild/1: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/wild.html
    * In this variant both sides have the same set of pieces as in normal chess.
    * The white king starts on d1 or e1 and the black king starts on d8 or e8,
    * and the rooks are in their usual positions.
    * Bishops are always on opposite colors.
    * Subject to these constraints the position of the                  pieces on their first ranks is random.
    * Castling is done similarly to normal chess:
    * o-o-o indicates long castling and o-o short castling.
ko: xboard 와일드캐슬 체스 http://home.hccnet.nl/h.g.muller/engine-intf.html#8
    FICS 와일드/1: http://www.freechess.org/Help/HelpFiles/wild.html
    * 이 변형판에서는 양쪽다 같은 기물을 가지고 시작합니다.
    * 백의 킹은 d1이나 e1에서 시작하고 흑의 킹은 d8이나 e8에서 시작합니다,
    * 비숍은 항상 반대 색깔에 있습니다.
    * 이러한 제약조건에 따라 첫 번째 줄에 있는 기물의 위치는 무작위입니다.
    * 일반 체스처럼 캐슬링을 합니다:
    * o-o-o 는 롱 캐슬링을 의미하고 o-o는 짧은 캐슬링을 의미합니다.

en: Wildcastle shuffle
ko: 와일드캐슬 체스 섞기

en: The connection was broken - got "end of file" message
ko: 연결이 끊어졌습니다. "더이상 파일이 없습니다" 메시지를 받았습니다

en: '%s' is not a registered name
ko: '%s'은 등록된 이름이 아닙니다

en: The entered password was invalid.
    If you forgot your password, go to <a href="http://www.freechess.org/password">http://www.freechess.org/password</a> to request a new one over email.
ko: 비밀번호를 잘 못 입력하셨습니다.
    비밀번호를 잊으셨다면 <a href="http://www.freechess.org/password">http://www.freechess.org/password</a>로 가서 이메일로 새로운 비밀번호를 요청하세요.

en: Sorry '%s' is already logged in
ko: 죄송합니다 %s은 이미 로그인되어 있습니다

en: '%s' is a registered name.  If it is yours, type the password.
ko: '%s'은 등록된 이름입니다. 본인이시면, 비밀번호를 입력해 주세요.

en: Due to abuse problems, guest connections have been prevented.
    You can still register on http://www.freechess.org
ko: 악용의 우려가 있기 때문에 게스트 접속이 거부되었습니다.
    여기서 등록 할 수 있습니다 http://www.freechess.org

en: Connecting to server
ko: 서버 연결 중

en: Logging on to server
ko: 서버 로그인 중

en: Setting up environment
ko: 환경 설정 중

en: %(player)s is %(status)s
ko: %(player)s은 %(status)s입니다

en: not playing
ko: 플레이 중 아님

en: Wild
ko: 와일드 체스

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Available
ko: 유효한

en: Playing
ko: 플레이 중

en: Idle
ko: 쉬고 있음

en: Examining
ko: 검사 중

en: Not Available
ko: 유효하지 않음

en: Running Simul Match
ko: 시뮬레이션 경기 진행

en: In Tournament
ko: 토너먼트

en: Unrated
ko: 등급없음

en: Rated
ko: 등급 매겨짐

en: %d min
ko: %d분

en:  + %d sec
ko: +%d초

en: %(player)s plays %(color)s
ko: %(player)s는 %(color)s색으로 플레이 중

en: white
ko: 백

en: black
ko: 흑

en: This is a continuation of an adjourned match
ko: 연기된 경기의 재개 경기 입니다

en: Opponent Rating
ko: 상대방 등급

en: Manual Accept
ko: 수동 수락

en: Private
ko: 개인

en: Connection Error
ko: 연결 에러

en: Log on Error
ko: 로그인 에러

en: Connection was closed
ko: 연결이 종료되었습니다

en: Address Error
ko: 주소 오류

en: Auto-logout
ko: 자동 로그아웃

en: You have been logged out because you were idle more than 60 minutes
ko: 60분 이상 활동이 없어서 로그아웃 되었습니다

en: Guest logins disabled by FICS server
ko: FICS서버에 의해 게스트로그인이 비 활성화 되었습니다

en: 1-minute
ko: 1-분

en: 3-minute
ko: 3-분

en: 5-minute
ko: 5-분

en: 15-minute
ko: 15-분

en: 45-minute
ko: 45-분

en: Chess960
ko: 체스960

en: Examined
ko: 검토됨

en: Other
ko: 다른

en: Bullet
ko: 불렛 체스

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Blindfold Account
ko: 눈가림 체스 계정

en: Team Account
ko: 팀 계정

en: Unregistered
ko: 등록되지 않은

en: Chess Advisor
ko: 체스 도우미

en: Service Representative
ko: 서비스 상담원

en: Tournament Director
ko: 토너먼트 디렉터

en: Mamer Manager
ko: 아케이드 게임 에뮬레이터 매니저

en: Grand Master
ko: 그랜드 마스터

en: International Master
ko: 인터내셔널 마스터

en: FIDE Master
ko: 피데 마스터

en: Woman Grand Master
ko: 여성 그랜드 마스터

en: Woman International Master
ko: 여성 인터내셔널 마스터

en: Woman FIDE Master
ko: 여성 피데 마스터

en: Dummy Account
ko: 가짜 계정

en: Candidate Master
ko: 캔디데이트 마스터

en: FIDE Arbeiter
ko: 피데아비터

en: National Master
ko: 내셔널 마스터

en: Display Master
ko: 디스플레이 마스터

en: GM
ko: 그랜드 마스터

en: IM
ko: 인터내셔널 마스터

en: FM
ko: 피데 마스터

en: WGM
ko: 여성 그랜드 마스터

en: WIM
ko: 여성 인터내셔널 마스터

en: WFM
ko: 여성 피데 마스터

en: CM
ko: 캔디데이트 마스터

en: FA
ko: 피데 아비터

en: NM
ko: 내셔널 마스터

en: <b><big>PyChess was unable to load your panel settings</big></b>
ko: <b><big>PyChess가 패널 설정을 불러올 수 없습니다</big></b>

en: Your panel settings have been reset. If this problem repeats,                         you should report it to the developers
ko: 패널 설정이 초기화되었습니다. 이런 현상이 반복된다면 개발자에게 보고해야 합니다

en: Friends
ko: 친구

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: More channels
ko: 더 많은 채널 알아보기

en: More players
ko: 더 많은 플레이어 알아보기

en: Computers
ko: 컴퓨터

en: BlindFold
ko: 눈가림 체스

en: Guests
ko: 게스트

en: Observers
ko: 관전자

en: Go on
ko: 계속 하기

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Ask for permissions
ko: 권한 요청

en: Some PyChess features require further permission in order to download external components
ko: PyChess의 일부 기능을 위해 외부 프로그램을 다운로드할 수 있는 권한이 필요합니다

en: database querying needs scoutfish
ko: 데이터베이스에 쿼리하려면 scoutfish가 필요합니다

en: database opening tree needs chess_db
ko: 데이터베이스를 열려면 chess_db가 필요합니다

en: ICC lag compensation needs timestamp
ko: ICC 지연 보상에는 타임스탬프가 필요합니다

en: Don't show this dialog on startup.
ko: 시작 시 이 대화상자 보이지 않기

en: No conversation's selected
ko: 선택된 대화 없음

en: Loading player data
ko: 플레이어 정보 로딩 중

en: Receiving list of players
ko: 플레이어 목록을 받는 중

en: Your turn.
ko: 당신 차례 입니다

en: Hint
ko: 힌트

en: Best move
ko: 최적 이동

en: Well done! %s completed.
ko: 잘했어요! %s가 완료되었습니다.

en: Well done!
ko: 잘했어요!

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Continue
ko: 계속하기

en: Not the best move!
ko: 최적 이동이 아닙니다!

en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: Cool! Now let see how it goes in the main line.
ko: 좋아! 이제 메인에서 어떻게 진행되는지 보자.

en: Back to main line
ko: 메인으로 가기

en: PyChess Information Window
ko: PyChess 정보 창

en: of
ko: 의

en: Lectures
ko: 강의

en: Lessons
ko: 강의

en: Puzzles
ko: 퍼즐

en: Endgames
ko: 최종전

en: You have opened no conversations yet
ko: 아직 아무런 대화도 시작하지 않았습니다

en: Only registered users may talk to this channel
ko: 등록된 사용자만 이 채널에서 대화할 수 있습니다

en: Game analyzing in progress...
ko: 게임 분석 진행 중...

en: Do you want to abort it?
ko: 중단하시겠습니까?

en: Abort
ko: 중단

en: You have unsaved changes. Do you want to save before leaving?
ko: 저장하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다. 닫기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Select engine
ko: 엔진 선택하기

en: Executable files
ko: 실행 파일

en: <big><b>Unable to add %s</b></big>
ko: <big><b>%s를 추가할 수 없습니다</b></big>

en: The engine is already installed under the same name
ko: 똑같은 이름으로 설치된 엔진이 있습니다

en:  is not installed
ko: 은 설치되지 않았습니다

en: <big><b>%s is not marked executable in the filesystem</b></big>
ko: <big><b>%s은 파일시스템에서 실행가능으로 표시되지 않았습니다</b></big>

en: Try chmod a+x %s
ko: chmod a+x %s를 시도해 보세요

en: There is something wrong with this executable
ko: 이 실행 파일에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Choose a folder
ko: 폴더를 선택하세요

en: Import
ko: 불러오기

en: File name
ko: 파일이름

en: Select working directory
ko: 작업 디렉토리를 선택하세요

en: Do you really want to restore the default options of the engine ?
ko: 엔진 기본 옵션으로 되돌리시겠습니까?

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Pick a date
ko: 날짜를 선택하세요

en:  invalid engine move: %s
ko: 유효하지 않은 엔진의 이동: %s

en: Offer Rematch
ko: 재대국 요청

en: Observe %s
ko: %s관전하기

en: Play Rematch
ko: 재경기

en: Undo one move
ko: 이동 1회 되돌리기

en: Undo two moves
ko: 이동 2회 되돌리기

en: You sent an abort offer
ko: 당신은 중단 요청을 했습니다

en: You sent an adjournment offer
ko: 당신은 연기를 요청했습니다

en: You sent a draw offer
ko: 당신은 무승부 요청을 했습니다

en: You sent a pause offer
ko: 당신은 일시중지 요청을 했습니다

en: You sent a resume offer
ko: 당신은 계속하기 요청을 했습니다

en: You sent an undo offer
ko: 당신은 되돌리기 요청을 했습니다

en: You asked your opponent to move
ko: 당신은 상대방에게 움직일 것을 요청했습니다

en: You sent flag call
ko: 차례 넘기기를 했습니다

en: <big><b>Engine, %s, has died</b></big>
ko: <big><b>엔진, %s, 종료됨</b></big>

en: PyChess has lost connection to the engine, probably because it has died.
    
                 You can try to start a new game with the engine, or try to play against another one.
ko: PyChes는 엔진 연결이 끊겼는데, 아마도 엔진이 꺼졌기 때문일 것이다.
    이 엔진과 새로운 게임을 시작하거나, 다른 엔진과 게임을 할 수 있습니다.

en: This game can be automatically aborted without rating loss because                       there has not yet been two moves made
ko: 이 게임은 아직 두번의 이동이 없었기 때문에 등급 변화없이 자동으로 중단이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Offer Abort
ko: 중단 요청

en: Your opponent must agree to abort the game because there                       has been two or more moves made
ko: 두 번 이상의 이동이 있었기 때문에 상대방이 중단하는 데 동의해야 합니다

en: This game can not be adjourned because one or both players are guests
ko: 한명 혹은 두명 다 게스트이기 때문에 게임은 연기될 수 없습니다

en: Claim Draw
ko: 무승부 요구하기

en: Resume
ko: 계속하기

en: Offer Pause
ko: 일시정지 요청하기

en: Offer Resume
ko: 계속하기 요청

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Offer Undo
ko: 되돌리기 요청

en:  has lagged for 30 seconds
ko: 30초 동안 지연됨

en:  is lagging heavily but hasn't disconnected
ko: 심하게 뒤떨어지지만 연결이 끊어지지는 않았음

en: Continue to wait for opponent, or try to adjourn the game?
ko: 상대방을 기다리시겠습니까, 아니면 게임을 연기하시겠습니까?

en: Wait
ko: 기다리기

en: Adjourn
ko: 연기하기

en: Jump to initial position
ko: 초기 배치로 돌아가기

en: Step back one move
ko: 한칸 뒤로 가기

en: Go back to the main line
ko: 메인라인 으로 가기

en: Go back to the parent line
ko: 상위 라인으로 가기

en: Step forward one move
ko: 한칸 앞으로 가기

en: Jump to latest position
ko: 최근 배치로 돌아가기

en: Find position in current database
ko: 현재 데이터베이스에서 배치 찾기

en: Save arrows/circles
ko: 화살표/동그라미 저장하기

en: No database is currently opened.
ko: 현재 열려있는 데이터베이스가 없습니다.

en: The position does not exist in the database.
ko: 데이터베이스에 배치가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: An approximate position has been found. Do you want to display it ?
ko: 대략적인 배치를 찾았습니다. 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Human Being
ko: 사람

en: Minutes:
ko: 분:

en: Moves:
ko: 이동:

en: Gain:
ko: 획득:

en: Classical
ko: 일반 체스

en: Rapid
ko: 고속 체스

en: %(name)s %(minutes)d min / %(moves)d moves %(duration)s
ko: %(name)s%(minutes)d분/%(moves)d이동%(duration)s

en: %(name)s %(minutes)d min %(sign)s %(gain)d sec/move %(duration)s
ko: %(name)s%(minutes)d분%(sign)s%(gain)d초/이동 %(duration)s

en: %(name)s %(minutes)d min %(duration)s
ko: %(name)s%(minutes)d분 %(duration)s

en: Estimated duration : %(min)d - %(max)d minutes
ko: 예상 시간: %(min)d - %(max)d분

en: Odds
ko: 홀수

en: Other (standard rules)
ko: 또 다른(일반 규칙)

en: Other (non standard rules)
ko: 또 다른(일반 규칙 아님)

en: Asian variants
ko: 아시아 변형판

en:  chess
ko: 체스

en: Start position from the opening book
ko: 오프닝 북으로부터 배치 시작하기

en: Type an ECO code or a keyword (with wildcard *):
ko: ECO코드 혹은 키워드를 입력하세요(와일드카드 *):

en: No position was found. Do you want to use the default setup ?
ko: 배치가 없습니다. 기본 설정을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Setup Position
ko: 배치 설정

en: Type or paste PGN game or FEN positions here
ko: PGN게임이나 FEN배치를 입력하거나 복사하세요

en: Enter Game
ko: 게임 입장

en: Select book file
ko: 북 파일 선택하기

en: Opening books
ko: 오프닝 북

en: Select Gaviota TB path
ko: Gaviota 테이블베이스를 선택하세요

en: Open Sound File
ko: 음성 파일 열기

en: Sound files
ko: 음성 파일

en: No sound
ko: 소리 없음

en: Beep
ko: 삐- 소리내기

en: Select sound file...
ko: 음성파일을 선택하세요...

en: Undescribed panel
ko: 설명없는 패널

en: Select background image file
ko: 배경 이미지 선택

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Select auto save path
ko: 자동 저장 경로 선택

en: PyChess is an open-source chess application that can be enhanced by any chess enthusiast: bug reports, source code, documentation, translations, feature requests, user assistance... Let's get in touch at <b>https://pychess.github.io</b>
ko: PyChess는 모든 체스 사용자가 향상시킬 수있는 오픈 소스 체스 애플리케이션입니다 : 버그 보고서, 소스 코드, 문서, 번역, 기능 요청, 사용자 지원 ... <b>https://pychess.github.io</b>에서 문의 해주세요.

en: PyChess supports a wide range of chess engines, variants, Internet servers, and lessons. It is a perfect desktop application to conveniently improve your chess skills.
ko: PyChess는 다양한 체스 엔진, 변형 판, 인터넷 서버 및 강의를 지원합니다. 체스 실력을 편리하게 향상시킬 수있는 완벽한 데스크톱 응용 프로그램입니다.

en: The releases of PyChess hold the name of historical world chess champions. Do you know the name of the current world chess champion?
ko: 발매된 Pychess에는 역사적인 세계 체스 챔피언의 이름을 가지고 있습니다. 여러분은 현재 세계 체스 챔피언의 이름을 알고 있나요?

en: Did you know that you can help translate PyChess into your own language, <b>Help</b> > <b>Translate PyChess</b>.
ko: PyChess를 당신의 언어로 번역할 수 있다는 것을 아십니까?, <b>도움</b>><b>PyChess번역하기</b>.

en: A game consists of an opening, a middle-game and an end-game. PyChess is able to train you thanks to its opening book, its supported chess engines and its training module.
ko: 게임은 오프닝, 중간 게임 및 최종전으로 구성됩니다. PyChess는 서적, 지원되는 체스 엔진 및 교육 모듈 덕분에 당신을 훈련시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Did you know that it is possible to finish a chess game in just 2 turns?
ko: 2차례만에 체스게임을 끝낼 수 있다는 것을 아십니까?

en: Did you know that a knight is better placed in the center of the board?
ko: 나이트가 보드 중앙에 더 잘 배치된다는 것을 알고 있습니까?

en: Did you know that moving the queen at the very beginning of a game does not offer any particular advantage?
ko: 게임 초반에 퀸을 움직여도 특별한 이점이 없다는 것을 알고 계셨습니까?

en: Did you know that having two-colored bishops working together is very powerful?
ko: 두 가지 색의 비숍을 활용하는 것이 매우 강력하다는 것을 알고 있습니까?

en: Did you know that the rooks are generally engaged late in the game?
ko: 룩이 일반적으로 게임 후반에 관여한다는 것을 알고 있습니까?

en: Did you know that the king can move across two squares under certain conditions? This is called castling.
ko: 킹은 특정 조건에서 2칸을 넘을 수 있다는 것을 아십니까? 이것은 캐슬링이라고 불립니다.

en: Did you know that the number of possible chess games exceeds the number of atoms in the Universe?
ko: 체스의 모든 경우의 수는 우주의 모든 원자의 개수보다 많은 것을 아십니까?

en: You can start a new game with <b>Game</b> > <b>New Game</b>, then choose the <b>Players</b>, <b>Time Control</b> and <b>Chess Variants</b>.
ko: <b>게임</b>><b>새 게임</b>으로 새로운 게임을 시작 할 수 있습니다, 그러고 나서 <b>플레이어</b>,<b>시간 제어</b>,<b>체스 변형판</b>을 선택하세요.

en: You can choose from 20 different difficulties to play against the computer. It will mainly affect the engines available time to think.
ko: 20단계의 난이도를 가진 컴퓨터를 상대할 수 있습니다. 주로 엔진이 연산하는 시간에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: The level 20 engine difficulty gives full autonomy to the chess engine in managing its own time during the game.
ko: 레벨20 엔진은 연산할 때 시간제약을 받지 않습니다.

en: To save a game use <b>Game</b> > <b>Save Game As</b>, provide the filename, and choose where you want it to be saved. At the bottom choose the extension type of the file, and <b>Save</b>.
ko: 게임을 저장하려면 <b>게임</b>><b>다른 이름으로 게임 저장하기</b>, 파일 이름을 입력하고 원하는 경로를 선택하세요. 제일 아래에서 파일형식을 선택하고 <b>저장하기</b>.

en:  Calling the flag is the termination of the current game when the time of your opponent is over. If the clock is on your side, click on the menu item <b>Actions</b> > <b>Call Flag</b> to claim the victory.
ko: 플래그 호출은 상대방의 시간이 다 되었을 때 현재 게임이 종료되는 것 입니다. 타이머가 당신쪽에 있다면 메뉴를 눌러 <b>Actions</b>><b>Call Flag</b>를 눌러 승리를 거두세요.

en: Press <b>Ctrl+Z</b> to ask your opponent to rollback the last played move. Against a computer or for an unrated game, undoing is generally automatically accepted.
ko: <b>컨트롤+Z</b>를 눌러 최근 이동 되돌리기를 요청하세요. 컴퓨터나 점수가 매겨지지 않는 게임에서는, 되돌리기는 자동적으로 가능합니다.

en: To play in <b>Fullscreen mode</b>, just press the key <b>F11</b>. Press it again to exit this mode.
ko: <b>F11</b>을 눌러 <b>전체화면 모드</b>에서 플레이 하세요. 다시 누르면 종료됩니다.

en: Many sounds are emitted by PyChess while you are playing if you activate them in the preferences: <b>Settings</b> > <b>Preferences</b> > <b>Sound tab</b> > <b>Use sounds in PyChess</b>.
ko: PyChess를 플레이하는 동안 소리를 듣고 싶으시다면 : <b>설정</b>><b>환경설정</b>><b>소리</b>><b>PyChess에서 소리 사용하기</b>.

en: Did you know that a game is generally finished after 20 to 40 moves per player? The estimated duration of a game is displayed when you configure a new game.
ko: 게임은 일반적으로 플레이어 당 20 ~ 40 개의 이동 후에 완료된다는 것을 알고 계셨습니까? 새 게임을 구성 할 때 게임의 예상 시간이 표시됩니다.

en: The standard file format to manage chess games is <b>PGN</b>. It stands for Portable Game Notation. Do not get confused with PNG which is a common file format to store drawings and pictures.
ko: 체스 게임을 관리하는 표준 파일 형식은<b>PGN</b>입니다. Portable Game Notation의 약자입니다. 그림을 저장하는 일반적인 파일 형식인 PNG와 혼동하지 마십시오.

en: You can share a position by using the exchange format <b>FEN</b>, which stands for Forsyth-Edwards Notation. This format is also adapted for the chess variants.
ko: Forsyth-Edwards Notation을 나타내는 교환 형식 <b>FEN</b>을 사용하여 배치를 공유 할 수 있습니다. 이 형식은 체스 변형판에도 적용됩니다.

en: You must define a chess engine in the preferences in order to use the local chess analysis. By default, PyChess recommends the use of the free engine named Stockfish which is renowned to be among the strongest engines in the world.
ko: 로컬 체스 분석을 사용하려면 기본 설정에서 체스 엔진을 선택해야합니다. 기본적으로 PyChess는 세계에서 가장 강력한 엔진 중 하나로 유명한 Stockfish라는 무료 엔진을 사용할 것을 권장합니다.

en: <b>Hint mode</b> analyzes your game to show you the best current move. Enable it with the shortcut <b>Ctrl+H</b> or from the <b>View</b> menu.
ko: <b>힌트 모드</b>는 최선의 이동을 보여주기 위해서 게임을 분석합니다. <b>컨트롤+H</b>또는 <b>보기</b> 메뉴에서 사용하세요.

en: <b>Spy mode</b> analyzes the threats and shows the best move that your opponent would play if it was his turn. Enable it with the shortcut <b>Ctrl+Y</b> or from the <b>View</b> menu.
ko: <b>스파이 모드</b>는 위협을 분석하고 상대방이 자기 차례에 둘 최선의 수를 분석합니다. <b>컨트롤+Y</b> 또는 <b>보기</b> 메뉴에서 사용하세요.

en: <b>Ponder</b> is an option available in some chess engines that allows thinking when it is not the engine's turn. Using this feature will consume more resources on your computer.
ko: <b>생각하기</b>는 일부 체스 엔진에서 사용할 수 있는 옵션으로, 엔진의 차례가 아닐 때 생각할 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 컴퓨터에서 더 많은 리소스를 사용합니다.

en: <b>MultiPV</b> is an option of some chess engines that shows other possible good moves. They are displayed in the panel <b>Hints</b>. The value can be adapted from that panel with a double-click on the displayed figure.
ko: <b>MultiPV</b>는 다른 좋은 수를 보여주는 일부 체스 엔진의 옵션입니다. 패널 <b>힌트</b>에 표시됩니다. 표시된 그림을 두 번 클릭하여 해당 패널에서 값을 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot use the local chess analysis mode while you are playing an unterminated game over the Internet. Else you would be a cheater.
ko: 인터넷을 통해 게임을 플레이하는 동안에는 로컬 체스 분석 모드를 사용할 수 없습니다. 그렇지 않으면 당신은 부정행위를 하는 것 입니다.

en: An evaluation of +2.3 is an advantage for White of more than 2 pawns, even if White and Black have the same number of pawns. The position of all the pieces and their mobility are some of the factors that contribute to the engine score.
ko: +2.3의 평가는 백과 흑이 동일한 수의 폰을 가지고 있더라도 2 개 이상의 폰을 더 가진 것처럼 하는 백에 대한 이점입니다. 모든 기물의 위치와 이동성은 엔진 점수에 영향을 미치는 요소 중 일부입니다.

en: PyChess includes a chess engine that offers an evaluation for any chess position. Winning against PyChess engine is a coherent way to succeed in chess and improve your skills.
ko: PyChess에는 모든 체스 배치에 대한 평가를 제공하는 체스 엔진이 포함되어 있습니다. PyChess 엔진을 상대로 승리하는 것은 체스에서 성공하고 실력을 향상시키는 방법입니다.

en: The rating is your strength: 1500 is a good average player, 2000 is a national champion and 2800 is the best human chess champion. You can view the ratings of the players via the <b>Properties</b> in the <b>Game</b> menu. The difference of points gives you your chance to win and the projected evolution of your rating. If your rating is provisional, it is appended with a question mark '?', for example 1399?.
ko: 등급은 당신의 힘입니다. 1500은 좋은 평균 선수, 2000은 전국 챔피언, 2800은 인류 최고의 체스 챔피언입니다. <b>게임</b> 메뉴의 <b>속성</b>을 통해 플레이어의 등급을 볼 수 있습니다. 점수의 차이는 승리의 기회와 예상되는 등급의 변화를 보여줍니다. 등급이 잠정적이면 물음표 '?'가 추가됩니다, 예를 들어 : 1399?.

en: Several rating systems exist to evaluate your skills in chess. The most common one is called ELO (from its creator Arpad Elo) which was established in 1970. Schematically, the concept is to engage +/- 20 points for a game and that you will win or lose proportionally to the difference of ELO points you have with your opponent.
ko: 체스 실력을 평가하기위한 여러 등급 시스템이 있습니다. 가장 일반적인 것은 1970 년에 수립 된 ELO (Arpad Elo가 만듦)입니다. 개략적인 개념은 게임에 대해 +/- 20 점을 부여하고 상대방과의 ELO 점수의 차이에 비례하여 승패를 결정하는 것 입니다.

en: Each chess engine has its own evaluation function. It is normal to get varying scores for the same position when using different engines.
ko: 각 체스 엔진에는 자체 평가 기능이 있습니다. 다른 엔진을 사용할 때 동일한 배치에 대해 다양한 점수를 얻는 것은 정상입니다.

en: The opening book gives you the first few moves that are considered to be good from a theoretical perspective. You are free to play any other legal move.
ko: 오프닝 북은 이론적으로 좋다고 여겨지는 처음 몇 가지 이동을 제공합니다. 당신은 허용되는 범위 안에서 자유롭게 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: The <b>Gaviota tables</b> are precalculated positions that tell the final outcome of the current game in terms of win, loss or draw.
ko: <b>Gaviota 표</b>는 승리, 패배 또는 무승부 측면에서 현재 게임의 최종 결과를 알려주는 미리 계산 된 배치입니다.

en: Did you know that your computer is too small to store a 7-piece endgame database? That's why the Gaviota tablebase is limited to 5 pieces.
ko: 7 개의 최종전 데이터베이스를 저장하기에는 컴퓨터가 너무 작다는 사실을 알고 계셨습니까? 이것이 Gaviota 테이블베이스가 5 개로 제한되는 이유입니다

en: A tablebase can be connected either to PyChess, or to a compatible chess engine.
ko: 테이블베이스는 PyChess 또는 호환되는 체스 엔진에 연결이 가능합니다.

en: The <b>DTZ</b> is the distance to zero, so the remaining possible moves to end the game in a tie as soon as possible.
ko: <b>DTZ</b>는 0까지의 거리이므로, 가능한 한 빨리 무승부로 게임을 끝내기 위해 남은 이동 수 입니다.

en: The chess variants consist of changing the start position, the rules of the game, the types of the pieces... The gameplay is totally modified, so you must use specialized chess engines to play against the computer.
ko: 체스 변형판은 시작 배치, 게임 규칙, 기물의 유형을 변경하는 것으로 구성됩니다. 게임 플레이가 완전히 수정되었으므로 컴퓨터와 대결하려면 특수 체스 엔진을 사용해야합니다.

en: In Chess960, the order of the main pieces are shuffled in a precise manner. Therefore, you cannot use the opening book and you should change your tactical habits.
ko: 체스960에서는 주요 기물의 순서가 정확한 방식으로 섞여 있습니다. 따라서 오프닝 북을 사용할 수 없으며 전술적 습관을 바꿔야합니다.

en: When playing crazyhouse chess, the captured pieces change of ownership and can reappear on the board at a later turn.
ko: 크레이지 하우스 체스를 할 때, 잡힌 기물들은 소유권이 바뀌며 나중에 다시 보드에 나타날 수 있습니다.

en: Suicide chess, giveaway chess or antichess are all the same variant: you must give your pieces to your opponent by forcing the captures like at draughts (aka checkers). The outcome of the game can change completely if you make an incorrect move.
ko: 자살 체스, 기브 어웨이 체스, 또는 안티 체스는 모두 같은 변형판입니다: 당신은 드래프트(체커)에서처럼 공격함으로써 당신의 기물을 상대에게 주어야 합니다. 잘못 움직이면 게임의 결과가 완전히 바뀔 수 있습니다.

en: Playing horde in PyChess consists in destroying an onslaught of 36 white pawns with a normal set of black pieces.
ko: PyChess에서 던세이니 체스는 일반 흑팀 기물로 36개의 백 폰을 잡는 것이다.

en: You might be interested in playing King of the hill where the goal is to either checkmate or to place your king in the middle of the board, instead of protecting it in a corner of the board as usual.
ko: 여러분은 평소처럼 보드 한구석의 킹을 보호하는 대신 체크메이트나 보드의 중앙에 왕을 배치하는 것이 목표인 킹 오브더 힐 체스를 플레이하는 것에 관심이 있을 지도 모릅니다.

en: A lot of fun is offered by atomic chess where one destroys all the surrounding main pieces at each capture.
ko: 아토믹 체스는 매번 기물을 잡을 때마다 주변의 기물을 파괴하는 큰 재미를 줍니다.

en: The experienced chess players can use blind pieces by starting a new variant game.
ko: 숙련된 체스 플레이어들은 새 변형판을 시작할 때 블라인드 기물을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You should sign up online to play on an Internet chess server, so that you can find your games later and see the evolution of your rating. In <b>Preferences</b> PyChess provides the possibility to save your played games locally as well.
ko: 나중에 게임을 찾고 등급의 변화를 볼 수 있도록 인터넷 체스 서버에서 게임하려면 온라인으로 등록해야 합니다. <b>기본 설정</b>에서 PyChess는 플레이한 게임을 로컬로 저장할 수도 있습니다.

en: Time compensation is a feature that doesn't waste your clock time because of the latency of your Internet connection. The module can be downloaded from the menu <b>Edit</b> > <b>Externals</b>.
ko: 시간 보정은 인터넷 연결 지연 시간 때문에 시간을 낭비하지 않는 기능입니다. 모듈은 <b>Edit</b> > <b>Externals</b> 메뉴에서 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: You can play against chess engines on an Internet chess server. Use the filter to include or exclude them from the available players.
ko: 인터넷 체스 서버에서 체스 엔진을 상대로 게임을 할 수 있습니다. 필터를 사용하여 플레이어에 추가하거나 제외합니다.

en: The communication with an Internet chess server is not standardized. Therefore, you can only connect to the supported chess servers in PyChess, like freechess.org or chessclub.com
ko: 인터넷 체스 서버와의 통신이 표준화되지 않았습니다. 따라서 PyChess에서 지원되는 체스 서버(예: freechess.org 또는 chessclub.com)에만 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: PyChess is able to download chess games remotely from the following websites:
    
    ,
ko: PyChess는 다음 웹 사이트에서 원격으로 체스 게임을 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: PyChess uses the external module Scoutfish to evaluate the chess databases. For example, it is possible to extract the games where some pieces are in precise count or positions.
ko: PyChess는 외부 모듈인 Scoutfish를 사용하여 체스 데이터베이스를 평가합니다. 예를 들어, 일부 기물이 정확한 카운트나 위치에 있는 게임을 추출할 수 있습니다.

en: Parser/ChessDB is an external module used by PyChess to show the expected outcome for a given position.
ko: 파서/체스DB는 PyChess가 특정 배치에 대한 예상 결과를 표시하기 위해 사용하는 외부 모듈입니다.

en: SQLite is an internal module used to describe the loaded PGN files, so that PyChess can retrieve the games very quickly during a search.
ko: SQLite는 PGN 파일을 읽는 데 사용되는 내부 모듈입니다. 따라서 PyChess는 게임을 매우 빠르게 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: PyChess generates three information files when a PGN file is opened: .sqlite (description), .scout (positions), .bin (book and outcomes). These files can be removed manually if desired.
ko: PGN 파일이 열리면 PyChess는 .sqlite(설명), .scout(배치), .bin(북 및 결과)의 세 가지 정보 파일을 생성합니다. 원하는 경우 이러한 파일을 수동으로 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: PyChess provides offline lessons to learn chess so that you will never be disappointed if you have no Internet connection.
ko: PyChes는 체스를 배울 수 있는 오프라인 강의를 제공하므로 인터넷 연결이 없어도 괜찮습니다.

en: To start Learning, click on the <b>Book icon</b> available on the <b>Welcome</b> screen. Or choose a category next to the button to start an activity directly.
ko: 학습을 시작하려면 <b>시작</b> 화면에서 사용할 수 있는 <b>북 아이콘</b>을 클릭합니다. 또는 단추 옆에 있는 카테고리를 선택하여 작업을 직접 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: The <b>Lectures</b> are commented games to learn step-by-step strategy and principles of some chess techniques. Just watch, read and learn.
ko: 강의는 몇몇 체스 기술의 단계별 전략과 원리를 배우기 위한 코멘트 게임입니다. 그냥 보고, 읽고, 배우세요.

en: Whatever the number of pawns, an <b>end-game</b> starts when the board consists of certain main pieces : 1 rook vs 1 bishop, 1 queen versus 2 rooks, etc... Knowing the right endgame moves will help you not miss a checkmate!
ko: 폰의 수가 무엇이든, 보드가 1개의 룩 대 1개의 비숍, 1개의 퀸 대 2개의 룩 등 특정한 주요 기물들로 구성될 때 최종전이 시작됩니다. 올바른 최종전 이동을 알면 체크메이트를 놓칠 수 없습니다!

en: A <b>Puzzle</b> is a set of simple positions classified by themes where you guess the best moves. It helps you understand patterns to perform an accurate attack or defense.
ko: <b>퍼즐</b>은 가장 좋은 이동을 예측하는 테마별로 분류된 간단한 배치 모음 입니다. 정확한 공격 또는 방어를 수행하기 위한 패턴을 이해하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: A <b>Lesson</b> is a complex study that explains the tactics for a given position. It is common to view circles and arrows over the board to focus on the behavior of the pieces, the threats, etc...
ko: <b>강의</b>는 주어진 배치에 대해 전술을 설명하는 복잡한 학습입니다. 일반적으로 보드의 원과 화살표를 보고 기물의 이동, 위협 등에 초점을 맞추는 것이 일반적입니다.

en: FEN needs 6 data fields. 
    
    %s
ko: FEN는 6개의 데이터 영역이 필요합니다.
    
    %s

en: FEN needs at least 2 data fields in fenstr. 
    
    %s
ko: FEN은 최소 2개의 데이터필드가 필요합니다.
    
    %s

en: Needs 7 slashes in piece placement field. 
    
    %s
ko: 기물 구성 영역에는 7개의 슬래시가 필요합니다.
    
    %s

en: Active color field must be one of w or b. 
    
    %s
ko: 활성화된 색은 흰색이나 검은색이어야 합니다.
    
    %s

en: Castling availability field is not legal. 
    
    %s
ko: 캐슬링 가능한 영역이 아닙니다.
    
    %s

en: En passant cord is not legal. 
    
    %s
ko: 앙파상 번호가 잘못되었습니다.
    
    %s

en: invalid promoted piece
ko: 유효하지않은 승급 기물

en: the move needs a piece and a cord
ko: 이동에는 기물과 번호가 필요합니다

en: the captured cord (%s) is incorrect
ko: 잡은 번호(%s)가 잘못되었습니다

en: pawn capture without target piece is invalid
ko: 폰이 목표물 없이 말을 잡는것은 유효하지 않습니다

en: the end cord (%s) is incorrect
ko: 마지막 번호(%s)가 잘못되었습니다

en: no %(piece)s is able to move to %(cord)s
ko: %(cord)s로 %(piece)s를 이동할 수 없습니다

en: and
ko: 그리고

en: draws
ko: 무승부

en: mates
ko: 짝

en: puts opponent in check
ko: 상대에게 체크를 하다

en: improves king safety
ko: 킹을 안전하게 하기

en: slightly improves king safety
ko: 약간 킹을 안전하게 하기

en: moves a rook to an open file
ko: 오픈파일로 룩 이동하기

en: moves an rook to a half-open file
ko: 하프 오픈파일로 룩 이동하기

en: moves bishop into fianchetto: %s
ko: 피앙케토로 비숍 이동하기: %s

en: promotes a Pawn to a %s
ko: 폰 %s로 승급하기

en: castles
ko: 캐슬링

en: takes back material
ko: 기물 되찾기

en: sacrifices material
ko: 기물 희생하기

en: exchanges material
ko: 기물 교환하기

en: captures material
ko: 잡기

en: rescues a %s
ko: %s 구하기

en: threatens to win material by %s
ko: 기물을 %s만큼 얻으려고 위협하기

en: increases the pressure on %s
ko: %s에게 압박 주기

en: defends %s
ko: %s 방어하기

en: pins an enemy %(oppiece)s on the %(piece)s at %(cord)s
ko: %(cord)s의 %(piece)s에 상대방 %(oppiece)s을 고정합니다

en: White has a new piece in outpost: %s
ko: 백의 전초기지에 새로운 기물이 들어왔습니다: %s

en: Black has a new piece in outpost: %s
ko: 흑의 전초기지에 새로운 기물이 들어왔습니다: %s

en: %(color)s has a new passed pawn on %(cord)s
ko: %(color)s는 %(cord)s에서 새로운 패스드 폰을 얻었습니다

en: half-open
ko: 하프 오픈

en: in the %(x)s%(y)s file
ko: %(x)s%(y)s파일에

en: in the %(x)s%(y)s files
ko: %(x)s%(y)s파일들에

en: %(color)s got a double pawn %(place)s
ko: %(color)s는 %(place)s에서 더블드 폰이 되었습니다

en: %(color)s got new double pawns %(place)s
ko: %(color)s는 %(place)s에서 새로운 더블드 폰이 되었습니다

en: %(color)s got an isolated pawn in the %(x)s file | %(color)s got isolated pawns in the %(x)s files
ko[0]: %(color)s는 %(x)s번째 세로줄에 하나의 폰이 있습니다

en: %s moves pawns into stonewall formation
ko: %s가 스톤월구조로 폰을 이동했습니다

en: %s can no longer castle
ko: %s은 더 이상 캐슬링을 할 수 없습니다

en: %s can no longer castle in queenside
ko: %s은 더 이상 퀸 쪽에서 캐슬링을 할 수 없습니다

en: %s can no longer castle in kingside
ko: %s은 더 이상 킹 쪽에서 캐슬링을 할 수 없습니다

en: %(opcolor)s has a new trapped bishop on %(cord)s
ko: %(opcolor)s는 %(cord)s에서 함정에 빠진 새로운 비숍이 있습니다

en: develops a pawn: %s
ko: 폰 승급: %s

en: brings a pawn closer to the backrow: %s
ko: 폰 뒷줄로 가까이 가져오기: %s

en: brings a %(piece)s closer to enemy king: %(cord)s
ko: 상대방 킹에 %(piece)s 가까이 가져가기: %(cord)s

en: develops a %(piece)s: %(cord)s
ko: %(piece)s 승급: %(cord)s

en: places a %(piece)s more active: %(cord)s
ko: %(piece)s 능동적인 위치에 놓기: %(cord)s

en: White should do pawn storm in right
ko: 백은 오른쪽에서 폰 스톰을 해야한다

en: Black should do pawn storm in left
ko: 흑은 왼쪽에서 폰 스톰을 해야한다

en: White should do pawn storm in left
ko: 백은 왼쪽에서 폰 스톰을 해야한다

en: Black should do pawn storm in right
ko: 흑은 오른쪽에서 폰 스톰을 해야한다

en: Black has a rather cramped position
ko: 흑은 cramped position입니다

en: Black has a slightly cramped position
ko: 흑은 cramped position에 가깝습니다

en: White has a rather cramped position
ko: 백은 cramped position입니다

en: White has a slightly cramped position
ko: 백은 cramped position에 가깝습니다

en: Shout
ko: 샤우트

en: Chess Shout
ko: 체스 샤우트

en: Unofficial channel %d
ko: 비공식채널 %d

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Filters panel can filter game list by various conditions
ko: 필터 패널은 다양한 조건으로 게임 목록을 필터링 할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit selected filter
ko: 선택한 필터 수정

en: Remove selected filter
ko: 선택한 필터 제거

en: Add new filter
ko: 새로운 필터 추가

en: Seq
ko: 순서

en: Create new sequence where listed conditions may be satisfied at different times in a game
ko: 게임에서 다른 시간에 나열된 조건이 충족될 수 있는 새로운 순서를 만듭니다.

en: Str
ko: Seven Tag Roster

en: Create new streak sequence where listed conditions have to be satisfied in consecutive (half)moves
ko: 연속된 (절반의)이동에서 나열된 조건이 충족되어야하는 새 연속 시퀀스 생성하기

en: Filter game list by various conditions
ko: 다양한 조건으로 게임 필터링하기

en: Sequence
ko: 순서

en: Streak
ko: 흐름

en: Openings
ko: 오프닝

en: Openings panel can filter game list by opening moves
ko: 오프닝 패널은 오프닝 동작을 통해 게임 목록을 필터링 할 수 있습니다.

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Games
ko: 게임들

en: Winning %
ko: 승률

en: Filter game list by opening moves
ko: 오프닝 이동으로 게임 목록 필터링하기

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Preview panel can filter game list by current game moves
ko: 미리보기 패널은 현재 게임 이동으로 게임 목록을 필터링 할 수 있습니다.

en: Filter game list by current game moves
ko: 현재 게임 이동으로 게임 목록 필터링하기

en: Add sub-fen filter from position/circles
ko: 배치/동그라미로 FEN하위 항목 추가하기

en: Import PGN file
ko: PGN파일 불러오기

en: Save to PGN file as...
ko: 다른이름으로 PGN파일 저장하기...

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Opening chessfile...
ko: 체스파일 여는 중...

en: Save as
ko: 다음과 같은 이름으로 저장

en: Open chess file
ko: 체스 파일 열기

en: Recreating indexes...
ko: 인덱스 재생성중...

en: Preparing to start import...
ko: 불러오기 준비 중...

en: %s games processed
ko: %s게임 진행 됨

en: Create New Polyglot Opening Book
ko: 새 폴리글롯 오프닝 북 만들기

en: Create Polyglot Book
ko: 폴리글롯 북 생성하기

en: Create New Pgn Database
ko: 새 PGN 데이터베이스 생성하기

en: <big><b>File '%s' already exists.</b></big>
ko: <big><b>파일 '%s'는 이미 존재합니다.</b></big>

en: %(path)s
    containing %(count)s games
ko: %(path)s
    %(count)s게임 보관 중

en: Id
ko: 아이디

en: W Elo
ko: 백 ELO

en: B Elo
ko: 흑 ELO

en: Round
ko: 라운드

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Time control
ko: 시간 제어

en: First games
ko: 첫번째 게임

en: Previous games
ko: 이전 게임

en: Next games
ko: 다음 게임

en: Archived
ko: 달성한

en: Adjourned, history and journal games list
ko: 연기된, 기록된, 저널 게임 목록

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간

en:  with whom you have an adjourned <b>%(timecontrol)s</b> <b>%(gametype)s</b> game is online.
ko: 연기한 <b>%(timecontrol)s</b><b>%(gametype)s</b>게임이 온라인에 있습니다.

en: Request Continuation
ko: 재개 요청하기

en: Examine Adjourned Game
ko: 연기된 게임 분석

en: Talking
ko: 대화

en: List of server channels
ko: 서버 채널 목록

en: Chat
ko: 채팅

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Console
ko: 콘솔

en: Command line interface to the chess server
ko: 체스 서버에 대한 명령어 인터페이스

en: Win
ko: 승리

en: Draw
ko: 무승부

en: Loss
ko: 패배

en: Need
ko: 필요

en: Best
ko: 최고

en: On FICS, your "Wild" rating encompasses all of the                         following variants at all time controls:
ko: FICS의 "Wild" 등급에는 항상 다음과 같은 모든 변형판이 포함됩니다:

en: Sanctions
ko: 허가

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Spent
ko: 소비

en: online in total
ko: 완전히 온라인

en: Ping
ko: 핑

en: Connecting
ko: 연결

en: Finger
ko: 손가락

en: You are currently logged in as a guest but there is a completely free trial for 30 days, and beyond that, there is no charge and the account would remain active with the ability to play games. (With some restrictions. For example, no premium videos, some limitations in channels, and so on.) To register an account, go to
ko: 현재 게스트로 로그인되어 있지만 30일 동안 무료 평가판이 있고, 그 이후에는 무료이며 게임 기능을 통해 계정을 계속 사용할 수 있습니다. (일부 제한 사항 포함. 예를 들어, 프리미엄 비디오가 없고 일부 채널 제한이 있습니다.) 계정을 등록하려면

en: You are currently logged in as a guest. A guest can't play rated games and therefore isn't able to play as many of the types of matches offered as a registered user. To register an account, go to
ko: 현재 게스트로 로그인되어 있습니다. 게스트는 등급이 지정된 게임을 할 수 없으므로 등록된 사용자에게 제공되는 여러 유형의 대국을 할 수 없습니다. 계정을 등록하려면

en: Game List
ko: 게임 목록

en: List of ongoing games
ko: 진행 중인 게임 목록

en: Games running: %d
ko: 게임 중: %d

en: News
ko: 소식

en: List of server news
ko: 서버 소식 목록

en: Assess
ko: 평가

en: Follow
ko: 팔로우

en: Player List
ko: 플레이어 목록

en: List of players
ko: 플레이어 목록

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Players: %d
ko: 플레이어: %d

en: The chain button is disabled because you are logged in as a guest. Guests                 can't establish ratings, and the chain button's state has no effect when                 there is no rating to which to tie "Opponent Strength" to
ko: 게스트로 로그인했으므로 체인 버튼을 사용할 수 없습니다. 게스트는 등급을 설정할 수 없으며, "상대 힘"과 비슷한 등급이 없을 경우 체인 버튼의 상태는 아무런 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: Challenge:
ko: 도전:

en: If set you can refuse players accepting your seek
ko: 설정된 경우 플레이어가 탐색을 수락하는 것을 거부 할 수 있습니다.

en: This option is not applicable because you're challenging a player
ko: 플레이어에 도전하고 있기 때문에 이 옵션은 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Edit Seek:
ko: 탐색 수정:

en: %(minutes)d min + %(gain)d sec/move
ko: %(minutes)d분 +%(gain)d초/이동

en: Manual
ko: 매뉴얼

en: Any strength
ko: 아무 힘

en: You can't play rated games because you are logged in as a guest
ko: 게스트로 로그인하였기 때문에 등급제 게임을 할 수 없습니다

en: You can't play rated games because "Untimed" is checked,
ko: "시간제한 없음"이 선택되었기 때문에 등급제 게임을 할 수 없습니다

en: and on FICS, untimed games can't be rated
ko: FICS에 따르면, 시간 제한 없는 게임은 등급이 지정되지 않습니다

en: This option is not available because you're challenging a guest,
ko: 게스트에 도전하고 있기 때문에 이 옵션은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: and guests can't play rated games
ko: 게스트는 등급제 게임을 할 수 없습니다

en: You can't select a variant because "Untimed" is checked,
ko: '시간 제한 없음'이 선택되어 있기 때문에 변형판을 선택할 수 없습니다

en: and on FICS, untimed games have to be normal chess rules
ko: FICS에 따르면, 시간 제한이 없는 게임은 일반 체스 규칙을 따라야 합니다

en: Change Tolerance
ko: 인내심 변경하기

en: Seek Graph
ko: 탐색 그래프

en: Handle seeks on graphical way
ko: 그래픽 방식으로 탐색 처리

en:  min
ko: 분

en: Seeks / Challenges
ko: 탐색/ 도전

en: Handle seeks and challenges
ko: 탐색, 도전 처리하기

en: Effect on ratings by the possible outcomes
ko: 가능한 결과에 따른 등급에 미치는 영향

en: Win:
ko: 승리:

en: Draw:
ko: 무승부:

en: Loss:
ko: 패배:

en: New RD:
ko: 새로운 표준편차:

en: Active seeks: %d
ko: 활성화된 탐색: %d

en:  would like to resume your adjourned <b>%(time)s</b> <b>%(gametype)s</b> game.
ko: 연기된 <b>%(time)s</b><b>%(gametype)s</b>게임을 재개하고 싶어 합니다

en:  challenges you to a <b>%(time)s</b> %(rated)s <b>%(gametype)s</b> game
ko: <b>%(time)s</b>%(rated)s<b>%(gametype)s</b>게임에 도전하세요

en:  where <b>%(player)s</b> plays <b>%(color)s</b>.
ko: <b>%(player)s</b>가 <b>%(color)s</b>플레이 중.

en: ICS
ko: 인터넷 체스 서버

en: Log Off
ko: 로그 오프

en: New game from 1-minute playing pool
ko: 1분짜리 게임하기

en: New game from 3-minute playing pool
ko: 3분짜리 게임하기

en: New game from 5-minute playing pool
ko: 5분짜리 게임하기

en: New game from 15-minute playing pool
ko: 15분짜리 게임하기

en: New game from 25-minute playing pool
ko: 25분짜리 게임하기

en: New game from Chess960 playing pool
ko: 체스960으로 새 게임 하기

en: You have to set kibitz on to see bot messages here.
ko: 봇 메시지를 보려면 kibitz를 켜놓으십시오.

en: You may only have 3 outstanding seeks at the same time. If you want             to add a new seek you must clear your currently active seeks. Clear your seeks?
ko: 한번에 3 개의 탐색만 할 수 있습니다. 새 탐색을 추가하려면 현재 활성화된 탐색을 지워야합니다. 당신의 탐색을 지우시겠습니까?

en: You can't touch this! You are examining a game.
ko: 건들면 안됩니다! 게임을 분석 중 입니다.

en:  has declined your offer for a match
ko: 요청을 거절했습니다

en:  is censoring you
ko: 검열중입니다

en:  noplay listing you
ko: 리스트에 내용이 없습니다

en:  uses a formula not fitting your match request:
ko: 대국 요청에 맞지 않는 형식을 사용 하고 있습니다:

en: to manual accept
ko: 수동 수락

en: to automatic accept
ko: 자동수락

en: rating range now
ko: 현재 등급 범위

en: Seek updated
ko: 탐색 업데이트 됨

en: Your seeks have been removed
ko: 탐색이 제거되었습니다

en:  has arrived
ko: 도착함

en:  has departed
ko: 출발했다

en:  is present
ko: 참석했다

en: Detect type automatically
ko: 유형 자동 검색

en: <big><b>Error loading game</big></b>
ko: <big><b>게임 로드 오류</big></b>

en: Save Game
ko: 게임 저장하기

en: Export position
ko: 배치 내보내기

en: <big><b>Unknown file type '%s'</b></big>
ko: <big><b>확인되지 않은 형식'%s'</b></big>

en: Was unable to save '%(uri)s' as PyChess doesn't know the format '%(ending)s'.
ko: PyChess는 '%(ending)s' 형식을 몰라 '%(uri)s'를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: <big><b>Unable to save file '%s'</b></big>
ko: <big><b>'%s'을 저장할 수 없습니다</b></big>

en: You don't have the necessary rights to save the file.
        Please ensure that you have given the right path and try again.
ko: 파일을 저장하는 데 필요한 권한이 없습니다.
    올바른 경로를 지정했는지 확인한 후 다시 시도하십시오.

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: File exists
ko: 파일 존재함

en: <big><b>A file named '%s' already exists. Would you like to replace it?</b></big>
ko: <big><b>파일 '%s'는 이미 존재합니다. 덮어 씌우겠습니까?</b></big>

en: The file already exists in '%s'. If you replace it, its content will be overwritten.
ko: 파일 '%s'이 이미 존재합니다. 바꾸면 내용을 덮어씁니다.

en: Could not save the file
ko: 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: <big><b>PyChess was not able to save the game</b></big>
ko: <big><b>PyChess가 게임을 저장할 수 없습니다</b></big>

en: The error was: %s
ko: 에러: %s

en: There is %d game with unsaved moves. | There are %d games with unsaved moves.
ko[0]: 이동이 저장되지 않은 %d개의 게임이 있습니다.

en: Save moves before closing?
ko: 종료하기전에 경로를 저장하겠습니까?

en: Unable to save to configured file.                                                     Save the games before closing?
ko: 구성 파일에 저장할 수 없습니다. 닫기 전에 게임을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: vs.
ko: 대

en: _Save %d document | _Save %d documents
ko[0]: %d문서 저장(_S)

en: Save the current game before you close it?
ko: 종료하기 전에 현재 게임을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Unable to save to configured file.                                             Save the current game before you close it?
ko: 구성 파일에 저장할 수 없습니다. 현재 게임을 닫기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: It is not possible later to continue the game,
    if you don't save it.
ko: 나중에 게임을 계속할 수 없습니다.
    만약 저장하지 않는다면.

en: All Chess Files
ko: 모든 체스 파일

en: Annotation
ko: 주석

en: Annotated game
ko: 주석처리된 게임

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Add start comment
ko: 시작 댓글 추가

en: Add comment
ko: 댓글 추가

en: Edit comment
ko: 댓글 수정

en: Good move
ko: 좋은 이동이군요

en: Bad move
ko: 나쁜 이동이군요

en: Excellent move
ko: 훌륭한 이동이군요입니다

en: Very bad move
ko: 매우 나쁜 이동이군요

en: Interesting move
ko: 흥미로운 이동이군요

en: Suspicious move
ko: 믿기 힘든 이동이군요

en: Forced move
ko: 어쩔수 없는 이동이군요

en: Add move symbol
ko: 이동 기호 추가

en: Drawish
ko: Drawish(오프닝의 한 종류)

en: Unclear position
ko: 확실하지 않은 위치

en: Slight advantage
ko: 약간 우위

en: Moderate advantage
ko: 중간 우위

en: Decisive advantage
ko: 상당한 우위

en: Crushing advantage
ko: 엄청난 우위

en: Zugzwang
ko: 추크츠방

en: Development advantage
ko: 성장 우위

en: Initiative
ko: 주도권

en: With attack
ko: 공격으로

en: Compensation
ko: 보상

en: Counterplay
ko: 반격

en: Time pressure
ko: 시간 압박

en: Add evaluation symbol
ko: 평가 기호 추가

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Symbols
ko: 상징

en: All the evaluations
ko: 모든 평가

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: No time control
ko: 시간 제어 없음

en: mins
ko: 분

en: secs
ko: 초

en: %(time)s for %(count)d moves
ko: %(count)d이동에 %(time)s

en: move
ko: 이동

en: round %s
ko: 라운드 %s

en: Hints
ko: 힌트

en: The hint panel will provide computer advice during each stage of the game
ko: 힌트 패널은 게임의 각 단계에서 힌트를 제공합니다.

en: Official PyChess panel.
ko: 공식 PyChess 패널

en: Opening Book
ko: 오프닝 북

en: The opening book will try to inspire you during the opening phase of the game by showing you common moves made by chess masters
ko: 오프닝 북은 체스 마스터가 하는 일반적인 이동을 보여줌으로써 게임의 시작 단계에서 영감을 주려고 할 것 입니다.

en: Analysis by %s
ko: %s로 분석하기

en: %s will try to predict which move is best and which side has the advantage
ko: %s는 어떤 이동이 가장 좋고 어느 쪽이 유리한지 예측하려고 할 것이다

en: Threat analysis by %s
ko: %s로 위협 분석하기

en: %s will identify what threats would exist if it were your opponent's turn to move
ko: %s는 상대가 움직일 때 어떤 위협이 존재하는지 파악합니다.

en: Calculating...
ko: 계산 중...

en: Engine scores are in units of pawns, from White's point of view. Double clicking on analysis lines you can insert them into Annotation panel as variations.
ko: 엔진 점수는 백의 관점에서 볼 때 폰 단위로 표시됩니다. 분석 라인을 두 번 클릭하면 주석 패널에 분석 라인을 삽입할 수 있습니다.

en: Adding suggestions can help you find ideas, but slows down the computer's analysis.
ko: 제안을 추가하면 아이디어를 찾는 데 도움이 되지만 컴퓨터의 분석 속도는 느려집니다.

en: Endgame Table
ko: 최종전 표

en: The endgame table will show exact analysis when there are few pieces on the board.
ko: 최종전 표는 보드에 기물이 거의 없을 때 정확한 분석을 보여줍니다.

en: Mate in %d
ko: %d와 짝

en: In this position,
    there is no legal move.
ko: 이 위치에서는,
    움직일 곳이 없습니다.

en: The chat panel lets you communicate with your opponent during the game, assuming he or she is interested
ko: 채팅 패널을 사용하면 게임 중에 상대방과 대화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: The comments panel will try to analyze and explain the moves played
ko: 댓글 패널은 플레이 한 동작을 분석하고 설명합니다.

en: Initial position
ko: 초기 배치

en: %(color)s moves a %(piece)s to %(cord)s
ko: %(color)s가 %(piece)s를 %(cord)s로 이동한다

en: Engines
ko: 엔진

en: The engine output panel shows the thinking output of chess engines (computer players) during a game
ko: 엔진 출력 패널은 게임 중 체스 엔진 (컴퓨터 플레이어)의 출력 값을 보여줍니다.

en: No chess engines (computer players) are participating in this game.
ko: 이 게임에는 체스 엔진(컴퓨터 플레이어)이 참여하지 않습니다.

en: Move History
ko: 이동 기록

en: The moves sheet keeps track of the players' moves and lets you navigate through the game history
ko: 이동 시트는 플레이어의 이동을 추적하고 게임 기록을 탐색할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: The score panel tries to evaluate the positions and shows you a graph of the game progress
ko: 점수 패널은 배치를 평가하고 게임 진행 상황을 그래프로 보여줍니다.

en: Practice endgames with computer
ko: 컴퓨터와 최종전 연습하기

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Study FICS lectures offline
ko: FICS 오프라인 강의 학습하기

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Guided interactive lessons in "guess the move" style
ko: "이동 예상" 스타일의 대화형 강의

en: Lichess practice studies Puzzles from GM games and Chess compositions
ko: Lichess학습은 GM games와 Chess Compositions의 퍼즐들을 공부합니다

en: others
ko: 그 밖에

en: Learn
ko: 학습하기

en: Quit Learning
ko: 학습 종료

en: lichess
ko: 리체스

en: wtharvey
ko: WTHarvey

en: yacpdb
ko: Yet Another Chess Problem Database

en: lessons
ko: 강의

en: Progress
ko: 진행

en: Reset my progress
ko: 진행 초기화 하기

en: You will lose all your progress data!
ko: 모든 진행 데이터를 잃어버릴 수 있습니다!

en: Source
ko: 출처

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: This will reset the progress to 0 for the puzzle "{title}"
ko: 이것은 퍼즐 "{title}"의 진행률을 0으로 초기화 합니다.
