pychess - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (261 entries)

en: _Game
zh_CN: 游戏(_G)

en: _New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏(_N)

en: Play _Internet Chess
zh_CN: 开始线上对战

en: _Load Game
zh_CN: 读取游戏（_L）

en: Load _Recent Game
zh_CN: 载入最近的游戏(_R)

en: _Save Game
zh_CN: 保存游戏(_Save)

en: Save Game _As
zh_CN: 游戏另存为（_A）

en: Player _Rating
zh_CN: 玩家积分（_P）

en: _Actions
zh_CN: 操作(_A)

en: Offer _Abort
zh_CN: 请求中断

en: Offer _Draw
zh_CN: 提议和棋（_D）

en: Offer _Pause
zh_CN: 请求暂停

en: Offer _Undo
zh_CN: 请求悔棋

en: _Call Flag
zh_CN: 请求裁判（_C）

en: R_esign
zh_CN: 认输(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Rotate Board
zh_CN: 旋转棋盘（_R）

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: Leave _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 离开全屏(_F)

en: _Show Sidepanels
zh_CN: 显示边栏(_S)

en: _Log Viewer
zh_CN: 日志查看（_L）

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: About Chess
zh_CN: 关于

en: How to Play
zh_CN: 如何游戏

en: Tip of the Day
zh_CN: 今日提示

en: Translate PyChess
zh_CN: 翻译 PyChess

en: Chess client
zh_CN: 国际象棋客户端

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: The displayed name of the first human player, e.g., John.
zh_CN: P1的显示名称,例如 约翰

en: _Hide tabs when only one game is open
zh_CN: 只有一个游戏的时候隐藏标签（_H）

en: Face _to Face display mode
zh_CN: 面对面显示模式(_T)

en: Only animate piece moves.
zh_CN: 只显示棋子移动时的动画

en: No _animation
zh_CN: 无动画(_A)

en: Never use animation. Use this on slow machines.
zh_CN: 永远不显示动画.在配置差的机器上用这项.

en: <b>Animation</b>
zh_CN: <b>动画</b>

en: _General
zh_CN: 常规(G)

en: Use _analyzer
zh_CN: 使用分析工具(_a）

en: Use _inverted analyzer
zh_CN: 使用逆向分析工具（_i）

en: <b>Analyzing</b>
zh_CN: <b>分析中</b>

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: <b>Installed Sidepanels</b>
zh_CN: <b>已安装侧栏面板</b>

en: Side_panels
zh_CN: 侧栏面板(_P)

en: _Use sounds in PyChess
zh_CN: 在PyChess中使用声音

en: A player _checks:
zh_CN: 将军（_c）：

en: A player _moves:
zh_CN: 走棋（_m）：

en: Game is _drawn:
zh_CN: 和棋：

en: Game is _lost:
zh_CN: 输棋：

en: Game is _won:
zh_CN: 赢棋：

en: A player c_aptures:
zh_CN: 吃子(_a)：

en: Game is _set-up:
zh_CN: 比赛开始(_s)：

en: _Observed moves:
zh_CN: 定式(_O)：

en: Observed _ends:
zh_CN: 残局(_e)：

en: <b>Play Sound When...</b>
zh_CN: <b>当...播放声音</b>

en: _Sounds
zh_CN: 声音(_S)

en: Promotion
zh_CN: 升变

en: Queen
zh_CN: 后

en: Rook
zh_CN: 车

en: Bishop
zh_CN: 象

en: Knight
zh_CN: 马

en: King
zh_CN: 王

en: Game information
zh_CN: 游戏信息

en: Site:
zh_CN: 站点：

en: Black:
zh_CN: 黑方

en: Round:
zh_CN: 轮次：

en: White:
zh_CN: 白方

en: Event:
zh_CN: 事件：

en: White
zh_CN: 白方

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑方

en: <big><b>PyChess is discovering your engines. Please wait.</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>PyChess 正在寻找你的引擎，请稍候。</b></big>

en: PyChess - Connect to Internet Chess
zh_CN: PyChess - 连接到互联网象棋

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 用户名(_N):

en: Log on as _Guest
zh_CN: 登录为来宾用户(_G)

en: Po_rts:
zh_CN: 端口(_R)：

en: S_ign up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Challenge: <Player>
zh_CN: 挑战: <玩家>

en: Send Challenge
zh_CN: 发出挑战

en: <big>Challenge:</big>
zh_CN: <big>挑战:</big>

en: Lightning:
zh_CN: 超快棋：

en: Standard:
zh_CN: 标准：

en: Blitz:
zh_CN: 快棋：

en: 5 min
zh_CN: 5 分钟

en: _Clear Seeks
zh_CN: 清空查询(_C)

en: _Accept
zh_CN: 接受(_A)

en: _Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝(_D)

en: Send seek
zh_CN: 开始寻找

en: Create Seek
zh_CN: 开始查找

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Blitz
zh_CN: 快速

en: Lightning
zh_CN: 闪电

en: _Seeks / Challenges
zh_CN: 查找/挑战(_S)

en: Rating
zh_CN: 等级分

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: 0 Players Ready
zh_CN: 0 个玩家已就绪

en: Challenge
zh_CN: 挑战

en: Observe
zh_CN: 旁观

en: Start Private Chat
zh_CN: 进行私聊

en: Guest
zh_CN: 来宾

en: _Player List
zh_CN: 玩家列表(_P)

en: _Game List
zh_CN: 游戏列表(_G)

en: Offer A_bort
zh_CN: 提议取消（_B）

en: Pre_view
zh_CN: 预览(_V)

en: Edit Seek
zh_CN: 编辑查找条件

en: Untimed
zh_CN: 不限时间

en: Minutes:
zh_CN: 分钟：

en: Time control:
zh_CN: 时间控制：

en: <b>Time Control</b>
zh_CN: <b>时间控制</b>

en: Don't care
zh_CN: 不必在意

en: Your strength:
zh_CN: 你的棋力：

en: (Blitz)
zh_CN: (快棋)

en: Opponent's strength:
zh_CN: 对手棋力：

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: <b>Your Color</b>
zh_CN: <b>您的颜色</b>

en: Play
zh_CN: 开始游戏

en: Rated game
zh_CN: 积分游戏

en: Manually accept opponent
zh_CN: 手动接受对手

en: <b>Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>选项</b>

en: 0 of 0
zh_CN: 0 中的 0

en: Search:
zh_CN: 查找:

en: _Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(_P)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一个(_N)

en: New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏

en: _Start Game
zh_CN: 开始游戏(_S)

en: <b>Players</b>
zh_CN: 玩家

en: _Untimed
zh_CN: 不限时(_U)

en: _Play Normal chess
zh_CN: 玩普通棋(_P)

en: <b>Open Game</b>
zh_CN: <b>打开游戏</b>

en: <b>Initial Position</b>
zh_CN: <b>最初的位置</b>

en: <b>Enter Game Notation</b>
zh_CN: 进入游戏记谱

en: Quit PyChess
zh_CN: 退出Pychess

en: Close _without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭而不保存(_W)

en: _Save %d documents
zh_CN: 保存 %d 文档(_S)

en: <big><b>There are %d games with unsaved moves. Save changes before closing?</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>有 %d 个游戏还未保存. 关闭前先保存吗?</b></big>

en: Select the games you want to save:
zh_CN: 请选择你想要保存的游戏:

en: If you don't save, new changes to your games will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果不保存，您游戏的新更改将永久丢失。

en: _Your Color:
zh_CN: 您的颜色(_Y)：

en: <b>_Start Game</b>
zh_CN: <b>开始游戏(_S)</b>

en: Tip Of The day
zh_CN: 日积月累

en: Show tips at startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示日积月累

en: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chess
zh_CN: http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%9B%BD%E9%99%85%E8%B1%A1%E6%A3%8B

en: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rules_of_chess
zh_CN: http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E5%9B%BD%E9%99%85%E8%B1%A1%E6%A3%8B#.E8.A6.8F.E5.89.87

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Open Game
zh_CN: 公开赛

en: ask your opponent to move
zh_CN: 要求您的对手走棋

en: Your opponent is not out of time.
zh_CN: 您的对手未超时。

en: The clock hasn't been started yet.
zh_CN: 时钟还没有开始。

en: You can't switch colors during the game.
zh_CN: 游戏期间您不能切换颜色。

en: You have tried to undo too many moves.
zh_CN: 您已经尝试撤销太多走棋。

en: Your opponent asks you to hurry!
zh_CN: 您的对手请您快点！

en: %s was declined by your opponent
zh_CN: 您的对手拒绝了%s。

en: %s was withdrawn by your opponent
zh_CN: 您的对手撤销了%s。

en: Unable to accept %s
zh_CN: 无法接受%s。

en: %s returns an error
zh_CN: %s返回错误。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

en: Chess Game
zh_CN: 国际象棋

en: The move failed because %s.
zh_CN: 走棋失败因为 %s。

en: Local Event
zh_CN: 本地事件

en: Local Site
zh_CN: 本地站点

en: min
zh_CN: 分钟

en: sec
zh_CN: 秒

en: Pawn
zh_CN: 兵

en: The game ended in a draw
zh_CN: 一方投降游戏结束

en: %(white)s won the game
zh_CN: %(white)s 赢得游戏

en: %(black)s won the game
zh_CN: %(black)s 赢得游戏

en: The game has been killed
zh_CN: 比赛被终止

en: The game has been adjourned
zh_CN: 比赛被封盘

en: The game has been aborted
zh_CN: 比赛被取消

en: Because %(loser)s ran out of time
zh_CN: 因为 %(loser)s 超时

en: Because %(loser)s disconnected
zh_CN: 因为 %(loser)s 断开连接

en: Because a player lost connection
zh_CN: 因为一个玩家失去连接

en: The reason is unknown
zh_CN: 未知原因

en: Corner
zh_CN: 角落

en: Losers
zh_CN: 失败者

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机

en: Upside Down
zh_CN: 倒置

en: The connection was broken - got "end of file" message
zh_CN: 连接已经断开 - 存在"end of file"信息

en: '%s' is not a registered name
zh_CN: '%s'不是一个注册姓名

en: Connecting to server
zh_CN: 正在连接到服务器

en: Logging on to server
zh_CN: 正在登录到服务器

en: Setting up environment
zh_CN: 正在设置环境

en: %(player)s is %(status)s
zh_CN: %(player)s 目前 %(status)s

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Playing
zh_CN: 游戏中

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Unrated
zh_CN: 不计分

en: Rated
zh_CN: 已记分

en: %d min
zh_CN: %d 分钟

en:  + %d sec
zh_CN:  + %d 秒

en: Manual Accept
zh_CN: 手动接受

en: Connection Error
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: Log on Error
zh_CN: 登录错误

en: Connection was closed
zh_CN: 连接已经关闭

en: Address Error
zh_CN: 地址错误

en: Auto-logout
zh_CN: 自动注销

en: You have been logged out because you were idle more than 60 minutes
zh_CN: 您已经注销因为您空闲时间超过了 60 分钟

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Team Account
zh_CN: 团队账户

en: Grand Master
zh_CN: 超级大师

en: International Master
zh_CN: 国际大师

en: FIDE Master
zh_CN: 国际棋联大师

en: More players
zh_CN: 更多玩家

en: PyChess Information Window
zh_CN: PyChess 信息窗口

en: Undo one move
zh_CN: 悔一步棋

en: Undo two moves
zh_CN: 悔两步棋

en: You sent a draw offer
zh_CN: 你发送了一个提和请求

en: <big><b>Engine, %s, has died</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>引擎（%s）已经僵死</b></big>

en: Human Being
zh_CN: 人类

en: Minutes:
zh_CN: 分：

en: Gain:
zh_CN: 获得:

en: Rapid
zh_CN: 快速

en: Setup Position
zh_CN: 设置位置

en: Enter Game
zh_CN: 进入游戏

en: Open Sound File
zh_CN: 打开声音文件

en: No sound
zh_CN: 无声

en: Select sound file...
zh_CN: 选择声音文件…

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: draws
zh_CN: 和局

en: mates
zh_CN: 将死

en: castles
zh_CN: 车

en: defends %s
zh_CN: 防御 %s

en: half-open
zh_CN: 半封闭

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Type
zh_CN: 类別

en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Request Continuation
zh_CN: 请求继续

en: Chat
zh_CN: 对话

en: Win
zh_CN: 获胜

en: Draw
zh_CN: 平局

en: Loss
zh_CN: 失败

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Spent
zh_CN: 花费

en: online in total
zh_CN: 在线总数

en: Ping
zh_CN: 牵制

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 连接中

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Players: %d
zh_CN: 玩家：%d

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Any strength
zh_CN: 任何能量

en:  min
zh_CN:  分钟

en: Detect type automatically
zh_CN: 自动探测类型

en: Save Game
zh_CN: 保存游戏

en: <big><b>Unknown file type '%s'</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>未知文件类型‘%s’</b></big>

en: <big><b>Unable to save file '%s'</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>无法保存文件‘%s’</b></big>

en: File exists
zh_CN: 文件存在

en: Could not save the file
zh_CN: 无法保存文件

en: <big><b>PyChess was not able to save the game</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>PyChess无法保存此游戏</b></big>

en: The error was: %s
zh_CN: 错误为：%s

en: All Chess Files
zh_CN: 所有象棋文件

en: Hints
zh_CN: 提示

en: Opening Book
zh_CN: 开局库

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: Initial position
zh_CN: 初始位置

en: Move History
zh_CN: 移动历史

en: Score
zh_CN: 得分
