pykickstart.master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Ignoring deprecated command on line %(lineno)s:  The %(cmd)s command has been deprecated and no longer has any effect.  It may be removed from future releases, which will result in a fatal error from kickstart.  Please modify your kickstart file to remove this command.
zh_CN: 忽略第%(lineno)s: 行的过时命令 %(cmd)s 已经过时,不再起作用.这个会导致 kickstart 执行时发生严重的指令可能会在未来的发行版本中删除.请您修改您的kickstart 文件,删除该命令.

en: Unknown command: %s
zh_CN: 未知命令：%s

en: The following problem occurred on line %(lineno)s of the kickstart file:
    
    %(msg)s
zh_CN: kickstart文件的第%(lineno)s 行发生问题:
    
    %(msg)s

en: There was a problem reading from line %s of the kickstart file
zh_CN: 读取 kickstart 文件的第 %s 行时发生问题

en: Option %s is required
zh_CN: 选项 %s 是必需的

en: Ignoring deprecated option on line %(lineno)s:  The %(option)s option has been deprecated and no longer has any effect.  It may be removed from future releases, which will result in a fatal error from kickstart.  Please modify your kickstart file to remove this option.
zh_CN: 忽略第 %(lineno)s: 行中的过时选项:%(option)s  选项已经过时，不再起任何作用。这个选项可能会在未来的版本中被删除，这会导致 kickstart 运行时产生严重错误。请修改您的 kickstart 文件，删除该选项。

en: Option %(opt)s: invalid boolean value: %(value)r
zh_CN: 选项%(opt)s: 无效的布尔值:%(value)r

en: Option %(opt)s: invalid string value: %(value)r
zh_CN: 选项 %(opt)s：无效的字符串值：%(value)r

en: Required flag set for option that doesn't take a value
zh_CN: 不需要数值的选项需要设定标志

en: Illegal url for %%ksappend: %s
zh_CN: 非法url  %%ksappend: %s

en: Unable to open %%ksappend file
zh_CN: 无法打开 %%ksappend file

en: Group cannot specify both --nodefaults and --optional
zh_CN: 组都不能注明--nodefaults 和--optional

note: If nothing else worked, we're out of options.
en: Unsupported version specified: %s
zh_CN: 指定了不支持的版本: %s

en: halt after the first error or warning
zh_CN: 在第一次错误或警告时停止

en: parse include files when %include is seen
zh_CN: 遇到 %include 时,解析包含文件

en: version of kickstart syntax to validate against
zh_CN: kickstart语法版本证实冲突

en: The version %s is not supported by pykickstart
zh_CN: %s版本不被pykickstart支持

en: File uses a deprecated option or command.
    %s
zh_CN: 文件使用了一个过时的选项或命令。
    %s

en: General kickstart error in input file
zh_CN: 输入文件中的 kickstart 错误

en: General error in input file:  %s
zh_CN: 输入文件有错误： %s

en: The %(option)s option is no longer supported.
zh_CN: 不再支持 %(option)s 选项。

en: Section does not end with %%end.
zh_CN: 段落没有以 % %end 结尾。

en: Unable to open %%ksappend file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 % %ksappend 文件：%s

en: Unable to open input kickstart file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 input kickstart 文件：%s

en: Error reading %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s:
    %s 时错误

en: The %(option)s option was removed in version %(removed)s, but you are using kickstart syntax version %(version)s.
zh_CN: 选项 %(option)s 在%(removed)s版本中被移除，但是你正在使用%(version)s版本kickstart的语法。

en: The %(option)s option was introduced in version %(intro)s, but you are using kickstart syntax version %(version)s.
zh_CN: 这个选项 %(option)s 被 %(intro)s 版本引入，但是您正在使用 %(version)s 版本的kickstart语法。

en: The following commands were added in %s:
zh_CN: 以下命令在 %s 中被添加：

en: The following options were added to the %s command in %s:
zh_CN: 以下选项添加到 %s ，在 %s 中：

en: The following options were deprecated from the %s command in %s:
zh_CN: 以下选项在 %s 命令在 %s 中不被推荐：

en: The following options were removed from the %s command in %s:
zh_CN: 以下选项从 %s 中移除，在 %s：

en: The following commands were deprecated in %s:
zh_CN: 以下命令在 %s 中不推荐：

en: list the available versions of kickstart syntax
zh_CN: 列出kickstart的可用符号版本

en: The following commands were removed in %s:
zh_CN: 以下命令在 %s 中被移除：

en: You must specify two syntax versions.
zh_CN: 你必须指定两个符号版本。
