pympress - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (265 entries)

en: (and optionally seconds)
zh_CN: (以及可选的秒数)

en: (paused)
zh_CN: (已暂停)

en: Adjust alignment of slides in projector screen
zh_CN: 在放映屏幕中调整幻灯片的对齐位置

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Annotations
zh_CN: 注释

en: Big buttons
zh_CN: 功能按钮

en: Cairo can not draw gif
zh_CN: Cairo 无法绘制 gif

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Content and presenter window must not be on the same monitor if you start full screen!
zh_CN: 使用全屏模式时，放映窗口与演示者窗口无法在同一显示器中显示!

en: Content blanked
zh_CN: 放映黑屏

en: Content fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏放映

en: Contributors:
zh_CN: 贡献者:

en: Could not disable DPMS screen blanking: got status
zh_CN: 无法禁用 DPMS 屏幕黑屏：得到状态码

en: Could not enable DPMS screen blanking: got status
zh_CN: 无法启用 DPMS 屏幕黑屏：得到状态码

en: Could not find the file "{}"
zh_CN: 无法找到文件 "{}"

en: Could not set screensaver status: got status
zh_CN: 无法设定屏保状态：得到状态码

en: Current slide
zh_CN: 当前幻灯片

en: ERROR: Gobject Introspections module is missing, make sure Gtk and pygobject are installed on your system.
zh_CN: 错误：Gobject Introspections 模块丢失，请确保 Gtk 以及 pygobject 已在您的系统上正确安装。

en: Error loading icon for about window
zh_CN: 加载关于窗口标志时出现错误

en: Error opening the file "{}"
zh_CN: 打开文件 "{}" 时出现错误

en: For instructions, refer to https://github.com/Cimbali/pympress/blob/master/README.md#dependencies
zh_CN: 请参考 https://github.com/Cimbali/pympress/blob/master/README.md#dependencies 以获取更多帮助

en: GtkImage gif player
zh_CN: GtkImage gif 播放器

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 墨迹

en: If using a virtualenv or anaconda, you can either allow system site packages, or run: pip install pygobject
zh_CN: 如果正在使用 virtualenv 或 anaconda，那么可以允许系统级包，或者运行：pip install pygobject

en: Invalid log level "{}", try one of {}
zh_CN: 无效的日志级别 "{}"，尝试 {} 其中之一

en: Invalid time (mm or mm:ss expected), got "{}"
zh_CN: 无效的时间（应为 mm 或者 mm:ss），得到 "{}"

en: Media support uses {}.
zh_CN: 媒体支持使用 {}。

en: Next slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

en: No action was defined for this link
zh_CN: 此链接没有定义动作。

en: Not starting content or presenter window full screen because there is only one monitor
zh_CN: 因为只有一个显示器，所以无法全屏启动放映或演示者窗口

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Notes position
zh_CN: 备注位置

en: Open _Recent
zh_CN: 打开 最近

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项:

en: Overrides the detection from the file.
zh_CN: 从文件覆盖检测。

en: PDF files
zh_CN: PDF 文件

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Pointer
zh_CN: 激光笔

en: Portable installation
zh_CN: 便携安装

en: Presentation timing breakdown
zh_CN: 演讲时间统计

en: Presenter fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏演示者视图

en: Pympress Content
zh_CN: Pympress 放映窗口

en: Pympress Presenter
zh_CN: Pympress 演示者视图

en: Pympress can not extract attached file
zh_CN: Pympress 不能提取附件

en: Pympress can not extract embedded media
zh_CN: Pympress 不能提取内嵌媒体

en: Pympress can not find file
zh_CN: Pympress 不能找到文件

en: Pympress can not interpret annotation of type:
zh_CN: Pympress 不能解析注释类型:

en: Pympress does not recognize link type "{}"
zh_CN: Pympress 不能识别链接类型 "{}"

en: Pympress does not recognize link type "{}" to "{}"
zh_CN: Pympress 不能识别链接类型 "{}" 为 "{}"

en: Pympress does not yet support link type "{}"
zh_CN: Pympress 不能支持链接类型 "{}"

en: Pympress does not yet support link type "{}" to "{}"
zh_CN: Pympress 不能支持链接类型 "{}" 为 "{}"

en: Python version {}
zh_CN: Python 版本 {}

en: Resources are loaded from
zh_CN: 资源装载自

en: Set level of verbosity in log file:
zh_CN: 设置日志保留级别:

en: Set talk _Time
zh_CN: 设定演讲时长

en: Set the position of notes on the pdf page (none, left, right, top, or bottom).
zh_CN: 设定备注在 PDF 页面上的位置（无, 左, 右, 顶, 底）。

en: Slide number
zh_CN: 幻灯片编号

en: Some preferences are saved in
zh_CN: 部分首选项设置保存在

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: The estimated (intended) talk time in minutes
zh_CN: 预计演讲时长（分钟）

en: The log is written to
zh_CN: 日志存于

en: This help
zh_CN: 这将帮助

en: Time elapsed
zh_CN: 已进行

en: Time estimation
zh_CN: 倒计

en: Timing breakdown
zh_CN: 时间统计

en: Unexpected action in index "{}"
zh_CN: 索引 "{}" 未预期的动作

en: Unknow widget {} to be fullscreened, aborting.
zh_CN: 将中止全屏未知部件 {}。

en: Unsupported OS: can't enable/disable screensaver
zh_CN: 不支持的操作系统：无法启用或禁用屏保

en: Usage: {} [options] <presentation_file>
zh_CN: 使用方法：{} [选项] <演示文件>

en: Video support using {} is disabled.
zh_CN: 已关闭视频支持 {}。

en: _Align content
zh_CN: 放映内容对齐

en: _Annotations
zh_CN: 注释

en: _Blank screen
zh_CN: 黑屏

en: _Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: _Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: _Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件

en: _First
zh_CN: 第一页

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: _Go to...
zh_CN: 转到...

en: _Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: _Highlight
zh_CN: 墨迹

en: _Jump to label
zh_CN: 跳转到

en: _Last
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: _Left
zh_CN: 左

en: _Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: _Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: _Notes mode
zh_CN: 备注模式

en: _Pause timer
zh_CN: 暂停计时器

en: _Permanent
zh_CN: 总是

en: _Presentation
zh_CN: 演示

en: _Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: _Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: _Reset timer
zh_CN: 重置计时器

en: _Right
zh_CN: 右

en: _Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: _Starting Configuration
zh_CN: 启动设置

en: _Swap screens
zh_CN: 交换屏幕

en: _Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: _Undo zoom
zh_CN: 取消放大

en: _Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: access denied when trying to access screen saver settings in registry!
zh_CN: 尝试访问注册表中的屏保设定时，出现访问拒绝。

en: column
zh_CN: 列

en: duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: no action defined for this link!
zh_CN: 此链接没有定义动作!

en: page label
zh_CN: 页面标记

en: pip will then download and compile pygobject, for which you need the Gtk headers (or development package).
zh_CN: pip 将之后下载并编译 pygobject，因为你需要 Gtk 头文件（或者是开发包）。

en: pympress is a little PDF reader written in Python using Poppler for PDF rendering and GTK for the GUI.
zh_CN: pympress 是使用 Python 编写的小型 PDF 阅读器，使用 Poppler 渲染 PDF，使用 GTK 制作 GUI。

en: slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: slide #
zh_CN: 幻灯片 #

en: time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Additional features
zh_CN: 额外功能

en: Blank screen
zh_CN: 黑屏

en: Cancel goto/jump/highlighting/zooming
zh_CN: 取消转到/跳转/墨迹/放大

en: Close file
zh_CN: 关闭文件

en: First slide
zh_CN: 第一张幻灯片

en: Go back in slide history
zh_CN: 回退历史记录项

en: Go forward in slide history
zh_CN: 前进历史记录项

en: Go to page number
zh_CN: 转到页码

en: Jump to page label
zh_CN: 跳至标签

en: Last slide
zh_CN: 最后一张幻灯片

en: Manage files
zh_CN: 管理文件

en: Navigating
zh_CN: 导航

en: Next slide with different label
zh_CN: 下一张不同标签的幻灯片

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Play/pause timer
zh_CN: 播放/暂停计时器

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示

en: Previous slide
zh_CN: 上一张幻灯片

en: Previous slide with different label
zh_CN: 上一张不同标签的幻灯片

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Reset timer
zh_CN: 重置计时器

en: Set estimated talk time
zh_CN: 设定演讲时长

en: Swap windows
zh_CN: 互换窗口位置

en: Timers
zh_CN: 计时器

en: Toggle annotations
zh_CN: 切换注释

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: Toggle highlighting
zh_CN: 切换墨迹

en: Toggle laserpointer
zh_CN: 切换激光笔

en: Toggle notes mode
zh_CN: 切换备注模式

en: Undo highlight stroke
zh_CN: 撤销墨迹笔画

en: Unzoom
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Validate goto/jump destination
zh_CN: 确认转到/跳转目标

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 放大

en: Unrecognized named destination:
zh_CN: 未识别的目标名称：

en: Unsupported link clicked.
zh_CN: 不支持的点击链接

en: Fullscreen Presentation running
zh_CN: 全屏演示已运行

en: Caused by
zh_CN: 由于

en: Building FileWatcher
zh_CN: 构建 FileWatcher

en: Missing dependency: python "{}" package
zh_CN: 缺失依赖：python "{}" 包

en: Monitoring of changes to reload files automatically is not available
zh_CN: 自动重载文件变更不可用

en: ERROR: Gobject Introspections and/or pycairo module is missing, make sure Gtk, pygobject and pycairo are installed on your system.
zh_CN: 错误：Gobject Introspections 与/或 pycairo 模块缺失，请确保 Gtk, pygobject 与 pycario 已在系统中正确安装。

en: If using a virtualenv or anaconda, you can either allow system site packages, or run: pip install pygobject pycairo
zh_CN: 如果正在使用 virtualenv 或 anaconda，那么可以允许系统级包，或者运行：pip install pygobject pycairo

en: pip will then download and compile pygobject, for which you need the Gtk and cairo headers (or development packages).
zh_CN: pip 将之后下载并编译 pygobject，因为你需要 Gtk 和 cairo 头文件（或者是开发包）。

en: (none, left, right, top, or bottom).
zh_CN: (无, 左, 右, 顶, 底)。

en: If using a virtualenv or anaconda, you can also try allowing system site packages.
zh_CN: 如果你在使用 virtualenv 或 anaconda，你也可以尝试允许系统级包。

en: Set the position of notes on the pdf page
zh_CN: 设定备注在 PDF 页面上的位置

en: Try your operating system’s package manager, or try running: pip install pygobject pycairo
zh_CN: 尝试使用操作系统的包管理器，或运行：pip install pygobject pycairo

en: pip will then download and compile pygobject and pycairo, for which you need the Gtk and cairo headers (or development packages).
zh_CN: pip 将之后下载并编译 pygobject 和 pycairo，因为你需要 Gtk 和 cairo 头文件（或者是开发包）。

en: (none, left, right, top, bottom, or after).
zh_CN: (无, 左, 右, 顶, 底, 之后)。

en: _After slide pages
zh_CN: 幻灯页面之后

en: _Bottom half of slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片底半部

en: _Left half of slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片左半部

en: _Right half of slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片右半部

en: _Top half of slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片顶半部

en: Error parsing option from config file {}.{} "{}" to bool
zh_CN: 从配置文件 {}.{} "{}" 解析选项为布尔值时发生错误

en: Error parsing option from config file {}.{} "{}" to float
zh_CN: 从配置文件 {}.{} "{}" 解析选项为浮点数时发生错误

en: Error parsing option from config file {}.{} "{}" to int
zh_CN: 从配置文件 {}.{} "{}" 解析选项为整型数时发生错误

en: Blank/unblank content screen
zh_CN: 黑屏/取消黑屏

en: Close opened pympress instance
zh_CN: 关闭已经打开的 pympress 实例

en: Print version and exit
zh_CN: 打印版本并退出

en: Reset talk timer
zh_CN: 重置计时器

en: Toggle pause of talk timer
zh_CN: 切换计时器暂停状态

en: GdkPixbuf gif player
zh_CN: GtkImage gif 播放器

en: Media support loaded:
zh_CN: 媒体支持已加载：

en: Media support using {} is disabled.
zh_CN: 媒体支持 {} 已被关闭。

en: Media support:
zh_CN: 媒体支持：

en: Align _content
zh_CN: 放映内容对齐

en: Clear and restore per page label
zh_CN: 清空并恢复每页标签

en: Clear and restore per page number
zh_CN: 清空并重置每页编号

en: Clear on page change
zh_CN: 页面变更时清空

en: Highlight mode
zh_CN: 墨迹模式

en: Never clear (manually only)
zh_CN: 永不清空（仅手动）

en: Tools below slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片底部的工具

en: Tools next to slide
zh_CN: 靠近幻灯片的工具

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: _Pointer
zh_CN: 激光笔

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: 10th next slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

en: 11th next slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

en: 12th next slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

en: 13th next slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

en: 14th next slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

en: 15th next slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

en: 16th next slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

en: 2nd next slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

en: 3rd next slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

en: 4th next slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

en: 5th next slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

en: 6th next slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

en: 7th next slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

en: 8th next slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

en: 9th next slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

en: annotations (hideable)
zh_CN: 注释（可隐藏）

en: current slide
zh_CN: 当前幻灯片

en: horizontal
zh_CN: 横向

en: next slide(s)
zh_CN: 后续幻灯片

en: next slides count
zh_CN: 后续幻灯片数目

en: orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: resizeable
zh_CN: 可伸缩的

en: vertical
zh_CN: 纵向

en: widget
zh_CN: 部件

en: _Discard
zh_CN: 放弃

en: annotations
zh_CN: 注释

en: _Automatic navigation
zh_CN: 定时切换

en: Note pages
zh_CN: 备注页

en: Plain
zh_CN: 普通模式

en: notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Highlighting
zh_CN: 墨迹模式

en: Layout to draw on the current slide
zh_CN: 当前幻灯片的绘制布局

en: highlighting
zh_CN: 墨迹

en: Exit highlight on page change
zh_CN: 页面变更后退出墨迹模式

en: _Every second page
zh_CN: 每隔一张

en: (none, left, right, top, bottom, after, odd, or prefix).
zh_CN: (无, 左, 右, 顶, 底, 之后, 奇数页, 前缀)。

en: Unexpected missing page to draw for widget "{}"
zh_CN: 未预期的缺失页面绘制，部件 "{}"

en: _Prefixed labels
zh_CN: 前缀标签

en: Redo highlight stroke
zh_CN: 重做墨迹笔画

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Choose parameters for automatically playing slides
zh_CN: 选择定时切换幻灯片参数

en: Edit layout
zh_CN: 编辑布局

en: Gtk.Application.inhibit failed preventing screensaver, trying hard disabling
zh_CN: Gtk.Application.inhibit 阻止屏保失败，尝试强制关闭

en: Layout for beamer notes on second screen (no current slide preview in notes)
zh_CN: beamer 第二屏备注的布局（备注中没有当前幻灯片预览）

en: Layout for libreoffice notes on separate pages (with current slide preview in notes)
zh_CN: libreoffice 不同页备注的布局（备注中包含当前幻灯片预览）

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆写

en: Overwrite changes instead of reloading?
zh_CN: 覆写更改而不是重新加载？

en: Plain layout, without note slides
zh_CN: 普通布局，不包含笔记幻灯片

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Save as...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save changes before closing?
zh_CN: 关闭之前保存更改？

en: Save file
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save file as
zh_CN: 另存文件为

en: Saving changes will overwrite the changed file!
zh_CN: 保存更改将会覆写已经更改的文件！

en: Should not require hard enable/disable screensaver on Linux
zh_CN: Linux 上并不需要强制开启/关闭屏保

en: The open file was modified outside of pympress but you have made unsaved changes.
zh_CN: 打开的文件已被外部更改，但却有未保存的变更。

en: Time per slide (s):
zh_CN: 每张时间（秒）:

en: Unknown widget "{}" to draw
zh_CN: 无法绘制未知部件 "{}"

en: Unsaved changes
zh_CN: 未保存的变更

en: Unsaved changes will be lost
zh_CN: 未保存的变更将会丢失

en: Unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 未保存的变更将会丢失。

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: _Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: box
zh_CN: 盒子

en: Failed loading pixbuf for pointer "{}" from: {}
zh_CN: 从: {}加载激光笔"{}"的像素缓存失败

en: Highlighting with notes
zh_CN: 带有备注的墨迹模式

en: Layout to draw on the current slide with notes displayed
zh_CN: 显示备注时当前幻灯片的绘制布局

en: _Deck overview
zh_CN: 幻灯片浏览视图

en: Show deck overview
zh_CN: 显示幻灯片浏览视图
