pympress - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: (paused)
zh_TW: （暂停中）

en: Adjust alignment of slides in projector screen
zh_TW: 调整投影依屏幕的对齐

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有文件

en: Annotations
zh_TW: 注释

en: Big buttons
zh_TW: 大按钮

en: Cairo can not draw gif
zh_TW: Cairo 无法绘制 gif

en: Clock
zh_TW: 时钟

en: Content and presenter window must not be on the same monitor if you start full screen!
zh_TW: 如果你开启全屏，演讲内容和演讲者窗口不能在同一显示器上！

en: Content blanked
zh_TW: 演讲内容空白化

en: Content fullscreen
zh_TW: 演讲内容全屏化

en: Contributors:
zh_TW: 贡献者：

en: Could not find the file "{}"
zh_TW: 不能找到文件 "{}"

en: Current slide
zh_TW: 当前幻灯片

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 高亮

en: Next slide
zh_TW: 下一张幻灯片

en: Not starting content or presenter window full screen because there is only one monitor
zh_TW: 没有全屏显示地启动演讲内容或演讲者窗口，因为只有一个显示器

en: Notes
zh_TW: 笔记

en: Open _Recent
zh_TW: 打开 _最近

en: Open...
zh_TW: 打开...

en: PDF files
zh_TW: PDF 文件

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暂停

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Pointer
zh_TW: 指针

en: Presenter fullscreen
zh_TW: 演讲者全屏

en: Pympress Content
zh_TW: Pympress 演讲内容

en: Pympress Presenter
zh_TW: Pympress 演讲者

en: Pympress can not extract attached file
zh_TW: Pympress 不能提取附件

en: Pympress can not extract embedded media
zh_TW: Pympress 不能提取内嵌媒体

en: Pympress can not find file
zh_TW: Pympress 不能找到文件

en: Pympress can not interpret annotation of type:
zh_TW: Pympress 不能解析注释类型

en: Pympress does not recognize link type "{}"
zh_TW: Pympress 不能识别链接类型 "{}"

en: Pympress does not recognize link type "{}" to "{}"
zh_TW: Pympress 不能识别链接类型 "{}" 为 "{}"

en: Pympress does not yet support link type "{}"
zh_TW: Pympress 不能支持链接类型 "{}"

en: Pympress does not yet support link type "{}" to "{}"
zh_TW: Pympress 不能支持链接类型 "{}" 为 "{}"

en: Resources are loaded from
zh_TW: 资源装载自

en: Set level of verbosity in log file:
zh_TW: 设定日志文件的冗长程度：

en: Set talk _Time
zh_TW: 设定演讲 _时长

en: Slide number
zh_TW: 幻灯片编号

en: Some preferences are saved in
zh_TW: 部分偏好设置保存在

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: The estimated (intended) talk time in minutes
zh_TW: 预计演讲时长（分钟）

en: Time elapsed
zh_TW: 已进行时间

en: Time estimation
zh_TW: 时间估计

en: _Annotations
zh_TW: _注释

en: _Blank screen
zh_TW: _空白屏幕

en: _Blue
zh_TW: _蓝色

en: _Disabled
zh_TW: _失效的

en: _File
zh_TW: _文件

en: _First
zh_TW: _第一个

en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: _全屏

en: _Go to...
zh_TW: _前往...

en: _Green
zh_TW: _绿色

en: _Help
zh_TW: _帮助

en: _Highlight
zh_TW: _高亮

en: _Last
zh_TW: _最后一个

en: _Navigation
zh_TW: _导航

en: _Next
zh_TW: _下一个

en: _Notes mode
zh_TW: _笔记模式

en: _Pause timer
zh_TW: _暂停计时器

en: _Presentation
zh_TW: _演示

en: _Previous
zh_TW: _之前的

en: _Red
zh_TW: _红色

en: _Reset timer
zh_TW: _重置计时器

en: _Starting Configuration
zh_TW: _启动设置

en: _Swap screens
zh_TW: _交换屏幕

en: _Undo zoom
zh_TW: _取消放大

en: _Zoom in
zh_TW: _放大

en: no action defined for this link!
zh_TW: 此链接没有定义动作

en: pympress is a little PDF reader written in Python using Poppler for PDF rendering and GTK for the GUI.
zh_TW: pmypress 是用 Python 写的小小 PDF 阅读器，使用 Poppler 渲染 PDF，使用 GTK 制作 GUI。

en: _Open
zh_TW: _打开

en: _Quit
zh_TW: _退出
