pyneighborhood - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Mount command
zh_CN: 挂载命令

en: <b>Network</b>
zh_CN: <b>网络</b>

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Mountpoint
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: <b>Mountpoint</b>
zh_CN: <b>挂载点</b>

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Use sudo
zh_CN: 以root身份运行

en: Filemanager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: A OpenSource Python & GTK+ based SMB/CIFS Browsing Tool.
zh_CN: 一个基于SMB/CIFS协议的开源Python & GTK+程序(网上邻居)

en: <b>Workgroup</b>
zh_CN: <b>工作组</b>

en: <b>Host</b>
zh_CN: <b>主机</b>

en: <b>Share</b>
zh_CN: <b>共享</b>

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: User & Password
zh_CN: 用户名和密码

en: <b>User</b>
zh_CN: <b>用户名</b>

en: <b>Password</b>
zh_CN: <b>密码</b>

en: <b>User / Password</b>
zh_CN: <b>用户名/密码</b>

en: Select mount directory...
zh_CN: 选择挂载目录...

en: <b>URL:</b>
zh_CN: <b>网址</b>

en: <b>Example:</b>
    //192.168.1.1/share
    //hostname/share
    Keep in mind that <i>hostname</i> must be resolvable through DNS.
zh_CN: <b>示例：</b>
    //192.168.1.1/共享
    //主机名/共享
    注意 <i> 主机名</i> 必须能够通过 DNS 解析。

en: Exit
zh_CN: 离开

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设定

en: Info
zh_CN: 备注

en: Update
zh_CN: 升级

en: Connect
zh_CN: 内容

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Resolving IP ...
zh_CN: 解析 IP ...

en: Resolving Workgroup...
zh_CN: 解析工作组...

en: Resolving NetBIOS Hostname...
zh_CN: 解析 NetBIOS 主机名...

en: Scanning for all Shares...
zh_CN: 扫描所有共享...

en: Appending user defined Share...
zh_CN: 追加用户自定义共享...
