pyNeighborhood 0.5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Mount command
zh_TW: 掛載指令

en: <b>Network</b>
zh_TW: <b>網路</b>

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Mountpoint
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: <b>Mountpoint</b>
zh_TW: <b>掛載點</b>

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Use sudo
zh_TW: 使用 sudo

en: Filemanager
zh_TW: 檔案管理員

en: A OpenSource Python & GTK+ based SMB/CIFS Browsing Tool.
zh_TW: 基於 Python & GTK+ 的開放原始碼 SMB/CIFS 瀏覽工具。

en: <b>Workgroup</b>
zh_TW: <b>工作群組</b>

en: <b>Host</b>
zh_TW: <b>主機</b>

en: <b>Share</b>
zh_TW: <b>共享</b>

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: User & Password
zh_TW: 使用者 & 密碼

en: <b>User</b>
zh_TW: <b>使用者</b>

en: <b>Password</b>
zh_TW: <b>密碼</b>

en: <b>User / Password</b>
zh_TW: <b>使用者/密碼</b>

en: <b>URL:</b>
zh_TW: <b>網址：</b>
