update-manager - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 6.10 'Edgy Eft'
ko: 우분투 6.10 'Edgy Eft'

note: CompDescription
en: Restricted software
ko: 제한된 소프트웨어

note: Description
en: Cdrom with Ubuntu 6.10 'Edgy Eft'
ko: 우분투 6.10 'Edgy Eft' 씨디롬

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 6.06 LTS 'Dapper Drake'
ko: 우분투 6.06 LTS 'Dapper Drake'

note: CompDescription
en: Non-free drivers
ko: 비자유 드라이버

note: CompDescriptionLong
en: Proprietary drivers for devices
ko: 장치의 독점 드라이버

note: CompDescription
en: Restricted software (Multiverse)
ko: 제한된 소프트웨어 (Multiverse)

note: Description
en: Cdrom with Ubuntu 6.06 LTS 'Dapper Drake'
ko: 우분투 6.06 LTS 'Dapper Drake' 씨디롬

note: Description
en: Important security updates
ko: 중요한 보안 업데이트

note: Description
en: Recommended updates
ko: 추천하는 업데이트

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 5.10 'Breezy Badger'
ko: 우분투 5.10 'Breezy Badger'

note: Description
en: Cdrom with Ubuntu 5.10 'Breezy Badger'
ko: 우분투 5.10 'Breezy Badger' 씨디롬

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 5.10 Security Updates
ko: 우분투 5.10 보안 업데이트

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 5.10 Updates
ko: 우분투 5.10 업데이트

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 5.10 Backports
ko: 우분투 5.10 Backports

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 5.04 'Hoary Hedgehog'
ko: 우분투 5.04 'Hoary Hedgehog'

note: Description
en: Cdrom with Ubuntu 5.04 'Hoary Hedgehog'
ko: 우분투 5.04 'Hoary Hedgehog' 씨디롬

note: CompDescription
en: Officially supported
ko: 공식적으로 지원함

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 5.04 Security Updates
ko: 우분투 5.04 보안 업데이트

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 5.04 Updates
ko: 우분투 5.04 업데이트

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 5.04 Backports
ko: 우분투 5.04 Backports

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 4.10 'Warty Warthog'
ko: 우분투 4.10 'Warty Warthog'

note: CompDescription
en: Non-free (Multiverse)
ko: 비자유 (Multiverse)

note: Description
en: Cdrom with Ubuntu 4.10 'Warty Warthog'
ko: 우분투 4.10 'Warty Warthog' 씨디롬

note: CompDescription
en: No longer officially supported
ko: 더 이상 공식적으로 지원하지 않음

note: CompDescription
en: Restricted copyright
ko: 저작권이 제한됨

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 4.10 Security Updates
ko: 우분투 4.10 보안 업데이트

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 4.10 Updates
ko: 우분투 4.10 업데이트

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 4.10 Backports
ko: 우분투 4.10 Backports

note: Description
en: Proposed updates
ko: 제안하는 업데이트

note: CompDescription
en: DFSG-compatible Software with Non-Free Dependencies
ko: DFSG 호환이 되지만 비자유 소프트웨어에 의존하는 소프트웨어

note: CompDescription
en: Non-DFSG-compatible Software
ko: DFSG와 호환이 되지 않는 소프트웨어

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a country
en: Server for %s
ko: %s 서버

note: More than one server is used. Since we don't handle this case in the user interface we set "custom servers" to true and append a list of all used servers
en: Main server
ko: 주 서버

en: Custom servers
ko: 사용자 정의 서버

en: Downloading file %(current)li of %(total)li with %(speed)s/s
ko: %(total)li개중 %(current)li번째 파일을 %(speed)s/s의 속도로 받고 있습니다

en: Downloading file %(current)li of %(total)li
ko: %(total)li개중 %(current)li번째 파일을 받고 있습니다

note: Setup some child widgets
en: Details
ko: 자세한 정보

en: The list of changes is not available
ko: 변경 사항 목록이 없습니다
