update-manager HEAD - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 8.04 'Hardy Heron'
zh: Ubuntu 8.04‘Hardy Heron’

note: Description
en: Cdrom with Ubuntu 8.04 'Hardy Heron'
zh: 已插入 Ubuntu 8.04 'Hardy Heron' 光盘的光驱

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 7.10 'Gutsy Gibbon'
zh: Ubuntu 7.10‘Gutsy Gibbon’

note: Description
en: Cdrom with Ubuntu 7.10 'Gutsy Gibbon'
zh: Ubuntu 7.10‘Gutsy Gibbon’光盘

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 7.04 'Feisty Fawn'
zh: Ubuntu 7.04‘(Feisty Fawn)’

note: Description
en: Cdrom with Ubuntu 7.04 'Feisty Fawn'
zh: 已插入 Ubuntu 7.04 'Feisty Fawn' 光盘的光驱

note: CompDescription
en: Community-maintained
zh: 社区维护

note: CompDescription
en: Restricted software
zh: 受限软件

note: Description
en: Cdrom with Ubuntu 6.10 'Edgy Eft'
zh: Ubuntu 6.10 'Edgy Eft' 光盘

note: CompDescription
en: Community-maintained (universe)
zh: 社区维护 (universe)

note: CompDescription
en: Non-free drivers
zh: 非开源或私有驱动

note: CompDescriptionLong
en: Proprietary drivers for devices
zh: 设备的专有驱动

note: CompDescription
en: Restricted software (Multiverse)
zh: 受限软件(Multiverse)

note: CompDescriptionLong
en: Software restricted by copyright or legal issues
zh: 有版权和合法性问题的的软件

note: Description
en: Cdrom with Ubuntu 6.06 LTS 'Dapper Drake'
zh: Ubuntu 6.06 LTS 'Dapper Drake' 光盘

note: Description
en: Important security updates
zh: 重要安全更新

note: Description
en: Recommended updates
zh: 推荐更新

note: Description
en: Pre-released updates
zh: 提前释放出的更新

note: Description
en: Unsupported updates
zh: 不支持的更新

note: Description
en: Cdrom with Ubuntu 5.10 'Breezy Badger'
zh: Ubuntu 5.10 'Breezy Badger' 光盘

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 5.10 Security Updates
zh: Ubuntu 5.10 安全更新

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 5.10 Updates
zh: Ubuntu 5.10 更新

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 5.10 Backports
zh: Ubuntu 5.10 移植

note: Description
en: Cdrom with Ubuntu 5.04 'Hoary Hedgehog'
zh: Ubuntu 5.04 'Hoary Hedgehog'光盘

note: CompDescription
en: Officially supported
zh: 官方支持

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 5.04 Security Updates
zh: Ubuntu 5.04 安全更新

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 5.04 Updates
zh: Ubuntu 5.10 更新

note: CompDescription
en: Community-maintained (Universe)
zh: 社区维护 (Universe)

note: CompDescription
en: Non-free (Multiverse)
zh: 非自由

note: Description
en: Cdrom with Ubuntu 4.10 'Warty Warthog'
zh: Ubuntu 4.10 'Warty Warthog'光盘

note: CompDescription
en: No longer officially supported
zh: 官方不再支持

note: CompDescription
en: Restricted copyright
zh: 版权受限

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 4.10 Security Updates
zh: Ubuntu 4.10 安全更新

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 4.10 Updates
zh: Ubuntu 4.10 更新

note: Description
en: Proposed updates
zh: 建议更新

note: Description
en: Security updates
zh: 安全更新

note: Description
en: Debian current stable release
zh: 当前稳定的 Debian 发布

note: CompDescription
en: DFSG-compatible Software with Non-Free Dependencies
zh: 带有非自由依赖关系的DFSG兼容软件

note: CompDescription
en: Non-DFSG-compatible Software
zh: 非DFSG兼容软件

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a country
en: Server for %s
zh: %s 的服务器

note: More than one server is used. Since we don't handle this case in the user interface we set "custom servers" to true and append a list of all used servers
en: Main server
zh: 主服务器

en: Custom servers
zh: 自定义服务器
