update-manager 0.42.2 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: CompDescription
en: Officially supported
zh_HK: 正式支援

note: CompDescription
en: Non-free (Multiverse)
zh_HK: 非自由軟件 (Multiverse)

note: CompDescription
en: Restricted copyright
zh_HK: 版權受限

note: CompDescription
en: DFSG-compatible Software with Non-Free Dependencies
zh_HK: 符合 DFSG 的軟件，但依賴於非自由軟件

note: CompDescription
en: Non-DFSG-compatible Software
zh_HK: 和 DFSG 不相容的軟件

note: Setup some child widgets
en: Details
zh_HK: 詳細資料
