update-manager 0.41.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

note: Description
en: Cdrom with Ubuntu 6.10 'Edgy Eft'
zh: Ubuntu 6.10 'Edgy Eft'的光碟

note: Description
en: Cdrom with Ubuntu 6.06 LTS 'Dapper Drake'
zh: 含Ubuntu 6.06 LTS 'Dapper Drake'之光碟

note: Description
en: Important security updates
zh: 重要的安全更新

note: Description
en: Recommended updates
zh: 建議的安全更新

note: Description
en: Cdrom with Ubuntu 5.10 'Breezy Badger'
zh: Ubuntu 5.10 'Breezy Badger'的光碟

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 5.10 Security Updates
zh: Ubuntu 5.10安全性更新

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 5.10 Updates
zh: Ubuntu 5.10更新

note: Description
en: Cdrom with Ubuntu 5.04 'Hoary Hedgehog'
zh: Ubuntu 5.04 'Hoary Hedgehog'的光碟

note: CompDescription
en: Officially supported
zh: 官方支援

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 5.04 Security Updates
zh: Ubuntu 5.04安全性更新

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 5.04 Updates
zh: Ubuntu 5.04更新

note: CompDescription
en: Non-free (Multiverse)
zh: 非自由軟體 (Multiverse)

note: Description
en: Cdrom with Ubuntu 4.10 'Warty Warthog'
zh: 含Ubuntu 4.10 'Warty Warthog'之光碟

note: CompDescription
en: Restricted copyright
zh: 版權受限制

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 4.10 Security Updates
zh: Ubuntu 4.10安全性更新

note: Description
en: Ubuntu 4.10 Updates
zh: Ubuntu 4.10更新

note: CompDescription
en: DFSG-compatible Software with Non-Free Dependencies
zh: 符合 DFSG 的軟體，但有依賴於非自由軟體

note: CompDescription
en: Non-DFSG-compatible Software
zh: 不符合 DFSG 的軟體

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a country
en: Server for %s
zh: 位於%s的伺服器

note: More than one server is used. Since we don't handle this case in the user interface we set "custom servers" to true and append a list of all used servers
en: Main server
zh: 主要伺服器

en: Custom servers
zh: 個人伺服器

note: Setup some child widgets
en: Details
zh: 詳細資料
