python-ase 3.6.0.2515 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (287 entries)

en: Add atoms
zh_CN: 添加原子

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Choose how the atoms are colored:
zh_CN: 选择原子颜色

en: By atomic number, default "jmol" colors
zh_CN: 根据原子序数， 默认"jmol"颜色

en: By tag
zh_CN: 根据标签

en: By force
zh_CN: 根据受力

en: By velocity
zh_CN: 根据速度

en: By magnetic moment
zh_CN: 由磁矩

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Constraints
zh_CN: 限制

en: Constrain
zh_CN: 限制

en: selected atoms
zh_CN: 已选择的原子

en: immobile atoms
zh_CN: 固定的原子：

en: Unconstrain
zh_CN: 非限制

en: Clear constraints
zh_CN: 清除限制

en: Output:
zh_CN: 输出：

en: Save output
zh_CN: 保存输出

en: Potential energy and forces
zh_CN: 势能和受力

en: Calculate potential energy and the force on all atoms
zh_CN: 计算所有原子的势能和受力

en: Write forces on the atoms
zh_CN: 把受力标在原子上

en: Potential Energy:
zh_CN: 势能:

en:   %8.4f eV/atom
zh_CN:   %8.4f eV/原子

en: Forces:
zh_CN: 受力：

en: Set up a graphene sheet or a graphene nanoribbon.  A nanoribbon may
    optionally be saturated with hydrogen (or another element).
zh_CN: 建立一个石墨烯单层或者石墨烯纳米带。一个纳米带可以
    选择被氢（或其他元素）饱和。

en:  %(natoms)i atoms: %(symbols)s, Volume: %(volume).3f A<sup>3</sup>
zh_CN:  %(natoms)i 原子: %(symbols)s, 体积: %(volume).3f A<sup>3</sup>

en: Graphene
zh_CN: 石墨稀

note: Choose structure
en: Structure:
zh_CN: 结构：

en: Infinite sheet
zh_CN: 无限sheet

en: Unsaturated ribbon
zh_CN: 未饱和的ribbon

en: Saturated ribbon
zh_CN: 饱和的ribbon

note: Orientation
en: Orientation:
zh_CN: 取向：

en:   Bond length:
zh_CN:   健长：

note: Choose the saturation element and bond length
en: Saturation:
zh_CN: 饱和：

note: Size
en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en:   Length:
zh_CN: 长度：

note: Vacuum
en: Vacuum:
zh_CN: 真空：

en:   No element specified!
zh_CN: 未指定元素！

en: Please specify a consistent set of atoms.
zh_CN: 请指定相应的原子序列。

en: No valid atoms.
zh_CN: 原子不存在。

en: You have not (yet) specified a consistent set of parameters.
zh_CN: 你没有指定合理的参数。

en: Symbols:
    <c>e</c>: total energy
    <c>epot</c>: potential energy
    <c>ekin</c>: kinetic energy
    <c>fmax</c>: maximum force
    <c>fave</c>: average force
    <c>R[n,0-2]</c>: position of atom number <c>n</c>
    <c>d(n<sub>1</sub>,n<sub>2</sub>)</c>: distance between two atoms <c>n<sub>1</sub></c> and <c>n<sub>2</sub></c>
    <c>i</c>: current image number
    <c>E[i]</c>: energy of image number <c>i</c>
    <c>F[n,0-2]</c>: force on atom number <c>n</c>
    <c>V[n,0-2]</c>: velocity of atom number <c>n</c>
    <c>M[n]</c>: magnetic moment of atom number <c>n</c>
    <c>A[0-2,0-2]</c>: unit-cell basis vectors
    <c>s</c>: path length
    <c>a(n1,n2,n3)</c>: angle between atoms <c>n<sub>1</sub></c>, <c>n<sub>2</sub></c> and <c>n<sub>3</sub></c>, centered on <c>n<sub>2</sub></c>
    <c>dih(n1,n2,n3,n4)</c>: dihedral angle between <c>n<sub>1</sub></c>, <c>n<sub>2</sub></c>, <c>n<sub>3</sub></c> and <c>n<sub>4</sub></c>
    <c>T</c>: temperature (K)
zh_CN: 符号:
    <c>e</c>: 总能量
    <c>epot</c>: 势能
    <c>ekin</c>: 动能
    <c>fmax</c>: 最大受力
    <c>fave</c>: 均值受里
    <c>R[n,0-2]</c>: <c>n</c>号原子的位置
    <c>d(n<sub>1</sub>,n<sub>2</sub>)</c>: <c>n<sub>1</sub></c>号与<c>n<sub>2</sub></c>号原子的距离
    <c>i</c>: 这次画面序号
    <c>E[i]</c>: <c>i</c>序号话面的能量
    <c>F[n,0-2]</c>: 作用于<c>n</c>号原子的受力
    <c>V[n,0-2]</c>: <c>n</c>号原子的速度
    <c>M[n]</c>: <c>n</c>号原子的磁矩
    <c>A[0-2,0-2]</c>: 单位晶格的基底向量
    <c>s</c>: 路径长度
    <c>a(n1,n2,n3)</c>: <c>n<sub>1</sub></c>号, <c>n<sub>2</sub></c>号与<c>n<sub>3</sub></c>号原子之间的夹角, 集中在 <c>n<sub>2</sub></c>号原子
    <c>dih(n1,n2,n3,n4)</c>: <c>n<sub>1</sub></c>号, <c>n<sub>2</sub></c>号, <c>n<sub>3</sub></c>号与<c>n<sub>4</sub></c>号原子的二面角
    <c>T</c>: 温度 (K)

en: Plot
zh_CN: 画图

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Save data to file ...
zh_CN: 保存数据到文件 ...

en: Quick Info
zh_CN: 简单信息

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: _New
zh_CN: 新文件

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Select _all
zh_CN: 选择所有

en: _Invert selection
zh_CN: 反选

en: Select _constrained atoms
zh_CN: 选择被限制的原子

en: Select _immobile atoms
zh_CN: 选择固定的原子

en: Hide selected atoms
zh_CN: 把已选择的原子隐藏

en: Show selected atoms
zh_CN: 显示已选择的原子

en: _Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: _Add atoms
zh_CN: 添加原子

en: _Delete selected atoms
zh_CN: 删除所选原子

en: _First image
zh_CN: 第一个图像

en: _Previous image
zh_CN: 前一个图像

en: _Next image
zh_CN: 下一个图像

en: _Last image
zh_CN: 最后一个图像

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Show _unit cell
zh_CN: 显示原胞

en: Show _axes
zh_CN: 显示坐标轴

en: Show _bonds
zh_CN: 显示原子键

en: Show _velocities
zh_CN: 显示速度

en: Show _forces
zh_CN: 显示受力

en: Show _Labels
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: _None
zh_CN: 无

en: Atom _Index
zh_CN: 原子指数

en: _Magnetic Moments
zh_CN: 磁矩

note: XXX check if exist
en: _Element Symbol
zh_CN: 化学元素符号

en: Quick Info ...
zh_CN: 简要信息 ...

en: Repeat ...
zh_CN: 重复 ...

en: Rotate ...
zh_CN: 旋转 ...

en: Colors ...
zh_CN: 颜色 ...

note: TRANSLATORS: verb
en: Focus
zh_CN: 聚焦

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Change View
zh_CN: 改变视图

en: Reset View
zh_CN: 复原

en: xy-plane
zh_CN: xy平面

en: yz-plane
zh_CN: yz平面

en: zx-plane
zh_CN: zx-平面

en: yx-plane
zh_CN: yx-平面

en: zy-plane
zh_CN: zy-平面

en: xz-plane
zh_CN: xz平面

en: a2,a3-plane
zh_CN: a2,a3-平面

en: a3,a1-plane
zh_CN: a3,a1-平面

en: a1,a2-plane
zh_CN: a1,a2-平面

en: a3,a2-plane
zh_CN: a3,a2-平面

en: a1,a3-plane
zh_CN: a1,a3-平面

en: a2,a1-plane
zh_CN: a2,a1-平面

en: Settings ...
zh_CN: 设置 ...

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Graphs ...
zh_CN: 图片 ...

en: Movie ...
zh_CN: 动画 ...

en: Expert mode ...
zh_CN: 专家模式 ...

en: Constraints ...
zh_CN: 限制 ...

en: Render scene ...
zh_CN: 渲染场景 ...

en: _Move atoms
zh_CN: 移动原子

en: _Rotate atoms
zh_CN: 旋转原子

en: NE_B
zh_CN: NEB

en: B_ulk Modulus
zh_CN: 块体的模块

note: TRANSLATORS: Set up (i.e. build) surfaces, nanoparticles, ...
en: _Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: _Bulk Crystal
zh_CN: 晶体

en: _Surface slab
zh_CN: 表面

en: _Nanoparticle
zh_CN: 纳米颗粒

en: Nano_tube
zh_CN: 纳米管

en: _Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

en: Set _Calculator
zh_CN: 设置计算器

en: _Energy and Forces
zh_CN: 能量和受力

en: Energy Minimization
zh_CN: 能量最小化

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Webpage ...
zh_CN: 网页

en: No atoms selected!
zh_CN: 没有原子被选泽了

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Change element
zh_CN: 改变元素

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Moment
zh_CN: 磁矩

en: Movie
zh_CN: 动画

en: Image number:
zh_CN: 画面序号：

en: First
zh_CN: 最初

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en:  Frame rate:
zh_CN: 帧速率

en:  Skip frames:
zh_CN: 略过帧数

en: Create a nanoparticle either by specifying the number of layers, or using the
    Wulff construction.  Please press the [Help] button for instructions on how to
    specify the directions.
    WARNING: The Wulff construction currently only works with cubic crystals!
zh_CN: 通过指定层数或使用Wulff construction创建纳米颗粒。请按［帮助］已获取关于指定方向的指导。
    警告：目前Wulff construction仅适用于立方结构晶体

en: 
    The nanoparticle module sets up a nano-particle or a cluster with a given
    crystal structure.
    
    1) Select the element, the crystal structure and the lattice constant(s).
       The [Get structure] button will find the data for a given element.
    
    2) Choose if you want to specify the number of layers in each direction, or if
       you want to use the Wulff construction.  In the latter case, you must
       specify surface energies in each direction, and the size of the cluster.
    
    How to specify the directions:
    ------------------------------
    
    First time a direction appears, it is interpreted as the entire family of
    directions, i.e. (0,0,1) also covers (1,0,0), (-1,0,0) etc.  If one of these
    directions is specified again, the second specification overrules that specific
    direction.  For this reason, the order matters and you can rearrange the
    directions with the [Up] and [Down] keys.  You can also add a new direction,
    remember to press [Add] or it will not be included.
    
    Example: (1,0,0) (1,1,1), (0,0,1) would specify the {100} family of directions,
    the {111} family and then the (001) direction, overruling the value given for
    the whole family of directions.
zh_CN: 
    纳米颗粒模块可以根据晶体结构创建纳米颗粒或团蔟
    
    1) 选择元素，晶体结构和晶格常数。
       ［读取结构］按钮包含指定元素的数据。
    
    2) 进行选择你想通过指定每个方向上的层数或 
        使用Wulff construction。如使用后者，你必须指定各个方向上的表面能和团蔟的大小。
    
    怎样指定方向：
    ------------------------------
    
    方向第一次出现时，它代表整个晶向族，
    就是说： (0,0,1) 包含 (1,0,0), (-1,0,0) 等.  如果被包含的任何一
    个方向被重新指定，那么后者会覆盖该方向的原始定义。所以先后次序很重要。你可
    以用［上］和［下］改变方向。你也可以添加新的方向，但是请记住
    点击［添加］以确认添加。例如：(1,0,0) (1,1,1), (0,0,1) 先指
    定了{100}晶向族，然后是{111}晶向族，最后(001)覆盖了{100}晶向族定义中改晶向
    的定义。

note: Structures:  Abbreviation, name, 4-index (boolean), two lattice const (bool), factory
en: Face centered cubic (fcc)
zh_CN: 面心立方 (fcc)

en: Body centered cubic (bcc)
zh_CN: 体心立方 (bcc)

en: Simple cubic (sc)
zh_CN: 简单立方 (sc)

en: Hexagonal closed-packed (hcp)
zh_CN: 六角密堆积 (hcp)

en: Graphite
zh_CN: 石墨

en: Nanoparticle
zh_CN: 纳米颗粒

en: Get structure
zh_CN: 读取结构

en: Structure:
zh_CN: 结构:

en: Lattice constant:  a =
zh_CN: 晶格常数:  a =

en: Layer specification
zh_CN: 层指定

en: Wulff construction
zh_CN: Wulff构造

en: Method:
zh_CN: 方法：

en: Add new direction:
zh_CN: 添加新的方向

note: Information
en: Information about the created cluster:
zh_CN: 创建的团蔟信息：

en: Number of atoms:
zh_CN: 原子数目：

en:    Approx. diameter:
zh_CN:   近似直径：

en: Automatic Apply
zh_CN: 自动运行

en: Creating a nanoparticle.
zh_CN: 创建纳米颗粒中。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 使用

en: OK
zh_CN: 完成

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Number of atoms
zh_CN: 原子数目：

en: Diameter
zh_CN: 直径

en: above
zh_CN: 上面

en: below
zh_CN: 下面

en: closest
zh_CN: 最近邻的

en: Smaller
zh_CN: 更小

en: Larger
zh_CN: 更大

en: Choose size using:
zh_CN: 选泽大小用:

en: atoms
zh_CN: 原子

en: Rounding: If exact size is not possible, choose the size:
zh_CN: 取整：如果没有具体的尺寸，请选择相近尺寸

en: Surface energies (as energy/area, NOT per atom):
zh_CN: 表面能（单位面积，不是每个原子）：

en: Number of layers:
zh_CN: 层数

en: At least one index must be non-zero
zh_CN: 至少一个指数必须不为零

en: Invalid hexagonal indices
zh_CN: 无效的六角指数

en: Unsupported or unknown structure
zh_CN: 不支持或未知的结构

en: Element = {0}, structure = {1}
zh_CN: 化学元素 = {0}, 晶格结构 = {1}

en: Set up a Carbon nanotube by specifying the (n,m) roll-up vector.
    Please note that m <= n.
    
    Nanotubes of other elements can be made by specifying the element
    and bond length.
zh_CN: 通过指定(n,m) roll-up 矢量，来创建碳纳米管
    请注意 m <= n.
    
    其他元素的纳米管可以通过指定元素和健长来创建。

en: {natoms} atoms, diameter: {diameter:.3f} Å, total length: {total_length:.3f} Å
zh_CN: {natoms}原子, 直径: {diameter:.3f}埃, 总长度: {total_length:.3f}埃

en: Nanotube
zh_CN: 纳米管

en: Bond length:
zh_CN:   健长：

en: Select roll-up vector (n,m) and tube length:
zh_CN: 选择roll-up 矢量(n,m)和管长度：

en: Length:
zh_CN: 长度：

en: This frame has no atoms.
zh_CN: 这个帧没有原子

en: Single image loaded.
zh_CN: 加载了单个图像。

en: no
zh_CN: 不是

en: yes
zh_CN: 对

en: Unit cell is fixed.
zh_CN: 原胞大小已固定。

en: Unit cell varies.
zh_CN: 原胞大小改变了。

en: Render current view in povray ...
zh_CN: 在povray中渲染当前视图 ...

en: Rendering %d atoms.
zh_CN: 渲染%d 原子中。

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸大小

en: Line width
zh_CN: 线宽

en: Ångström
zh_CN: 埃

en: Render constraints
zh_CN: 渲染限制

en: Render unit cell
zh_CN: 渲染原胞

en: Output basename:
zh_CN: 输出基本名

en: Output filename:
zh_CN: 输出文件名

en: Atomic texture set:
zh_CN: 原子材质集

en: Camera type:
zh_CN: 相机类型：

en: Camera distance
zh_CN: 相机距离

note: render current frame/all frames
en: Render current frame
zh_CN: 渲染当前帧

en: Render all frames
zh_CN: 渲染所有 %d 帧

en: Run povray
zh_CN: 运行povray

en: Keep povray files
zh_CN: 保持vray文件

en: Show output window
zh_CN: 显示输出窗口

en: Transparent background
zh_CN: 透明的背景

en: Render
zh_CN: 渲染

en:     Textures can be used to highlight different parts of
        an atomic structure. This window applies the default
        texture to the entire structure and optionally
        applies a different texture to subsets of atoms that
        can be selected using the mouse.
        An alternative selection method is based on a boolean
        expression in the entry box provided, using the
        variables x, y, z, or Z. For example, the expression
        Z == 11 and x > 10 and y > 10
        will mark all sodium atoms with x or coordinates
        larger than 10. In either case, the button labeled
        `Create new texture from selection` will enable
        to change the attributes of the current selection.
zh_CN:     材质可以用来标识原子结构的不同部分。这个窗口对所有
        的结构使用默认的材质。你也可以用鼠标选择对指定的原子集合
        使用不同的材质。也可以通过提供的boolean表达式来
        进行原子选择。例如：表达式Z == 11 与 x > 10 与 y > 10，
        这将选择x和y坐标大于10的钠原子。然后通过‘给指定
        的原子集合创建新的材质’来更改材质的属性。

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en:      Height
zh_CN:      高度

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en:                Filename:
zh_CN:                文件名：

en:  Default texture for atoms:
zh_CN: 默认的原子材质：

en:     transparency:
zh_CN:     透明度：

en: Define atom selection for new texture:
zh_CN: 选择原子以进行材质定义

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Create new texture from selection
zh_CN: 选择新的材质

en: Help on textures
zh_CN: 关于材质的帮助

en:      Camera distance
zh_CN:       相机距离

en: Render all %d frames
zh_CN: 渲染所有 %d 帧

en: Run povray
zh_CN: 运行povray

en: Keep povray files
zh_CN: 保持vray文件

en:   transparency:
zh_CN:    透明度：

en: Can not create new texture! Must have some atoms selected to create a new material!
zh_CN: 不能创建新的材质！必须先选择原子，然后创建材料！

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeat atoms:
zh_CN: 重复原子：

en: Set unit cell
zh_CN: 设置原胞

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotation angles:
zh_CN: 旋转角度：

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Note:
    You can rotate freely
    with the mouse, by holding
    down mouse button 2.
zh_CN: 注意:
    按住按钮2(通常为右键)，你用鼠标
    进行可以自由的旋转。

en: Append name with "@n" in order to write image
    number "n" instead of the current image. Append
    "@start:stop" or "@start:stop:step" if you want
    to write a range of images. You can leave out
    "start" and "stop" so that "name@:" will give
    you all images. Negative numbers count from the
    last image. Examples: "name@-1": last image,
    "name@-2:": last two.
zh_CN: 把原文件的名子(比如: name)加"@n"为了写入"n"号画面,
    不是现用的画面. 把名子加"@start:stop"还是"@start:stop:step"
    为了写入一连串画面. 你可以省"start"还是"stop"的选项,
    以便"name@:"会写入所有的画面. 用负数来从最后的画面倒数,
    比如说: "name@-1": 最后的画面,"name@-2:": 最后两个画面.

en: Save ...
zh_CN: 保存 ...

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: Constraints
en: Constraints:
zh_CN: 限制：

en: release
zh_CN: 释放

en:  selected atoms
zh_CN: 已选择的原子

en: Constrain immobile atoms
zh_CN: 限制固定的原子

en: Clear all constraints
zh_CN: 清除所有的限制

note: Visibility
en: Visibility:
zh_CN: 可视化

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: show
zh_CN: 显示

en: View all atoms
zh_CN: 显示所有原子

note: Miscellaneous
en: Miscellaneous:
zh_CN: 其他：

en: Scale atomic radii:
zh_CN: 缩放原子半经

en:  (rerun simulation)
zh_CN:   （重新运行模拟）

en:  (continue simulation)
zh_CN:  （继续模拟）

en: Select starting configuration:
zh_CN: 选择开始构型

en: There are currently %i configurations loaded.
zh_CN: 目前加载了%i个构型。

en: Choose which one to use as the initial configuration
zh_CN: 选择初始化构型

en: The first configuration %s.
zh_CN: 第一个构型 %s.

en: Configuration number
zh_CN: 构型数目

en: The last configuration %s.
zh_CN: 最后一个构型 %s.

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: No calculator: Use Calculate/Set Calculator on the menu.
zh_CN: 未找到计算器: 请使用菜单上的Calculate/设置计算器。

en: No atoms present
zh_CN: 没有发现原子

en:  tag=%(tag)s
zh_CN: 标签=%(tag)s

note: TRANSLATORS: mom refers to magnetic moment
en:  mom={0:1.2f}
zh_CN: 磁矩={0:1.2f}

en: dihedral
zh_CN: 二面的

en:   Use this dialog to create surface slabs.  Select the element by
    writing the chemical symbol or the atomic number in the box.  Then
    select the desired surface structure.  Note that some structures can
    be created with an othogonal or a non-orthogonal unit cell, in these
    cases the non-orthogonal unit cell will contain fewer atoms.
    
      If the structure matches the experimental crystal structure, you can
    look up the lattice constant, otherwise you have to specify it
    yourself.
zh_CN:   使用这个窗口来创建表面。通过输入化学元素或原子序号来选择
    元素。然后选择需要的表面结构。注意，有些结构的原胞可以是正交
    的或非正交的。这种情况下，非正交的原胞包含更少的原子。
    
    如果符合实验的晶体结构，你可以查找晶格常数，否则你需要自己指定。

en: BCC(110)
zh_CN: BCC(111)

en: DIAMOND(100)
zh_CN: 金刚石结构(100)

en: diamond
zh_CN: 金刚石

en: DIAMOND(111)
zh_CN: 金刚石结构(111)

en: Get from database
zh_CN: 从数据库读取

en: Surface
zh_CN: 表面

en: Orthogonal cell:
zh_CN: 正交原胞:

en:  unit cells
zh_CN:  晶胞

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a title of a window.
en: Creating a surface.
zh_CN: 创建表面。

en: Please enter an even value for orthogonal cell
zh_CN: 请为正交的晶格输入一个双数

en: Please enter a value divisible by 3 for orthogonal cell
zh_CN: 请为正交的晶格输入一个可被3除尽的数

en:  Vacuum: {} Å.
zh_CN: 真空： {}埃

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. "Au fcc100 surface with 2 atoms." or "Au fcc100 surface with 2 atoms. Vacuum: 5 Å."
en: {symbol} {surf} surface with one atom.{vacuum} | {symbol} {surf} surface with {natoms} atoms.{vacuum}
zh_CN[0]: {symbol} {surf} 表面{natoms}号的原子.{vacuum}

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Web-page
zh_CN: 网页

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Open ...
zh_CN: 打开 ...

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Choose parser:
zh_CN: 选泽一个分析器:

en: Element:
zh_CN: 元素:

en: No element specified!
zh_CN: 未指定元素！

en: ERROR: Invalid element!
zh_CN: 错误：无效元素！

en: No Python code
zh_CN: 没有Python代码
