1.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: An error occured when generating the expression description.  Check the cron expression syntax.
ko: 크론표현식을 생성하는 도중 에러가 발생했습니다. 크론표현식 문법을 확인하세요.

en: Every minute between {0} and {1}
ko: {0}부터 {1}까지 매분마다

en:  and
ko:  그리고

en: every second
ko: 매초마다

en: every {0} seconds
ko: 매 {0}초마다

en: seconds {0} through {1} past the minute
ko: 매분마다 {0}~{1}초 동안

en: at {0} seconds past the minute
ko: 매분마다 {0}초에

en: every minute
ko: 매분마다

en: every {0} minutes
ko: 매 {0}분마다

en: minutes {0} through {1} past the hour
ko: 매시간 {0}~{1}분 동안

en: at {0} minutes past the hour
ko: 매시간 {0}분에

en: every hour
ko: 매시마다

en: every {0} hours
ko: 매 {0}시간마다

en: between {0} and {1}
ko: {0}부터 {1}까지

en: at {0}
ko: {0}

en: first
ko: 첫째

en: second
ko: 둘째

en: third
ko: 셋째

en: forth
ko: 넷째

en: fifth
ko: 다섯째

en: , on the
ko: ,

en:  {0} of the month
ko:  {0}

en: , on the last {0} of the month
ko: , 매월 마지막 {0}

en: , only on {0}
ko: , {0}에

en: , every day
ko: , 매일

en: , every {0} days of the week
ko: , 매주 {0}일마다

en: , {0} through {1}
ko: , {0}~{1}

en: , every {0} months
ko: , {0}개월마다

en: , only in {0}
ko: , {0}

en: , on the last day of the month
ko: , 매월 마지막날

en: , on the last weekday of the month
ko: , 매월 마지막 평일

en: first weekday
ko: 첫번째 평일

en: weekday nearest day {0}
ko: 평일 가장 가까운 {0}번째 날

en: , on the {0} of the month
ko: , 매월 {0}

en: , every {0} days
ko: , {0}일마다

en: , between day {0} and {1} of the month
ko: , {0}부터 {1}일까지

en: , on day {0} of the month
ko: , 매월 {0}일

en: , every {0} years
ko: , {0}년마다

en:  and
ko:  그리고

en: , every minute
ko: , 매분마다

en: , every hour
ko: , 매시간마다
