1.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: An error occured when generating the expression description.  Check the cron expression syntax.
zh_CN: 生成表达式描述时发生了错误，请检查cron表达式语法。

en: At
zh_CN: 在

en: Every minute between {0} and {1}
zh_CN: 在 {0} 和 {1} 之间的每分钟

en: At
zh_CN: 在

en:  and
zh_CN:  和

en: every second
zh_CN: 每秒

en: every {0} seconds
zh_CN: 每 {0} 秒

en: seconds {0} through {1} past the minute
zh_CN: 在每分钟的 {0} 到 {1} 秒

en: at {0} seconds past the minute
zh_CN: 在每分钟的 {0} 秒

en: every minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: every {0} minutes
zh_CN: 每 {0} 分钟

en: minutes {0} through {1} past the hour
zh_CN: 在每小时的 {0} 到 {1} 分钟

en: at {0} minutes past the hour
zh_CN: 在每小时的 {0} 分

en: every hour
zh_CN: 每小时

en: every {0} hours
zh_CN: 每 {0} 小时

en: between {0} and {1}
zh_CN: 在 {0} 和 {1} 之间

en: at {0}
zh_CN: 在 {0}

en: first
zh_CN: 第一个

en: second
zh_CN: 第二个

en: third
zh_CN: 第三个

en: forth
zh_CN: 第四个

en: fifth
zh_CN: 第五个

en: , on the
zh_CN: , 在

en:  {0} of the month
zh_CN: {0} 每月

en: , on the last {0} of the month
zh_CN: , 每月的最后一个 {0}

en: , only on {0}
zh_CN: , 仅在 {0}

en: , every day
zh_CN: , 每天

en: , every {0} days of the week
zh_CN: , 每周的每 {0} 天

en: , {0} through {1}
zh_CN: , {0} 到 {1}

en: , every {0} months
zh_CN: , 每 {0} 月

en: , only in {0}
zh_CN: , 仅在 {0}

en: , on the last day of the month
zh_CN: , 每月的最后一天

en: , on the last weekday of the month
zh_CN: , 每月的最后一个平日

en: first weekday
zh_CN: 第一个平日

en: weekday nearest day {0}
zh_CN: 最接近 {0} 号的平日

en: , on the {0} of the month
zh_CN: , 每月的 {0}

en: , every {0} days
zh_CN: , 每 {0} 天

en: , between day {0} and {1} of the month
zh_CN: , 在每月的 {0} 和 {1} 号之间

en: , on day {0} of the month
zh_CN: , 每月的 {0} 号

en: , every {0} years
zh_CN: , 每 {0} 年

en:  and
zh_CN:  和

en: , every minute
zh_CN: , 每分钟

en: , every hour
zh_CN: , 每小时
