django-constance - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Constance doesn't support config values of the type %(config_type)s. Please fix the value of '%(name)s'.
zh_CN: Constance不支持保存类型为%(config_type)s的值，请修正%(name)s的值。

en: The settings have been modified by someone else. Please reload the form and resubmit your changes.
zh_CN: 设置已经被他人修改过，请刷新页面并重新提交您的更改。

en: Live settings updated successfully.
zh_CN: 成功更新实时配置

en: config
zh_CN: 配置

en: Constance
zh_CN: Constance模块

en: constance
zh_CN: Constance模块

en: constances
zh_CN: Constance模块

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Is modified
zh_CN: 是否修改过
