django-formtools - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Form Tools
ko: 폼 도구

en: Please correct the following errors
ko: 다음과 같은 오류들을 고치세요.

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview your submission
ko: 제출 미리보기

en: Security hash: %(hash_value)s
ko: 보안 해시: %(hash_value)s

en: Or edit it again
ko: 또는 다시 수정

en: first step
ko: 첫번째 단계

en: prev step
ko: 이전 단계

en: submit
ko: 제출

en: ManagementForm data is missing or has been tampered.
ko: 관리폼 데이터가 없거나 변조되었습니다.
