django-formtools - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Form Tools
zh_CN: 表单工具

en: Please correct the following errors
zh_CN: 请更正下列错误。

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview your submission
zh_CN: 预览你的提交

en: Security hash: %(hash_value)s
zh_CN: 安全散列: %(hash_value)s

en: Or edit it again
zh_CN: 或再次编辑

en: first step
zh_CN: 第一步

en: prev step
zh_CN: 上一步

en: submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: ManagementForm data is missing or has been tampered.
zh_CN: ManagementForm 数据丢失或已被篡改
