django_openstack_auth 3.1.2.dev10 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: An error occurred authenticating. Please try again later.
zh-CN: 认证出现错误。请稍后重试。

en: Authenticate using
zh-CN: 使用认证

en: Could not find service provider ID on Keystone.
zh-CN: 在Keystone上不能找到服务提供者ID。

en: Domain
zh-CN: 域

en: Invalid credentials.
zh-CN: 凭据无效.

en: K2K Federation not setup for this session
zh-CN: 会话没有建立K2K联邦

en: No authentication backend could be determined to handle the provided credentials.
zh-CN: 没有认证后端可处理提供的凭据。

en: Password
zh-CN: 密码

en: Project switch failed for user "%(username)s".
zh-CN: 为用户“%(username)s”切换项目失败

en: Region
zh-CN: 区域

en: Service provider authentication failed. %s
zh-CN: 服务提供者认证失败。%s

en: Switch to Keystone Provider "%(keystone_provider)s"successful.
zh-CN: 成功切换到 Keystone 提供者"%(keystone_provider)s".

en: Switch to project "%(project_name)s" successful.
zh-CN: 成功切换到项目"%(project_name)s"

en: The authentication token issued by the Identity service has expired.
zh-CN: 身份认证令牌已过期。

en: Unable to establish connection to keystone endpoint.
zh-CN: 无法连接keystone端点。

en: Unable to retrieve authorized domains.
zh-CN: 无法获取授权域。

en: Unable to retrieve authorized projects.
zh-CN: 无法获取授权的项目。

en: User Name
zh-CN: 用户名

en: You are not authorized for any projects or domains.
zh-CN: 您未被授权访问任何项目或域。

en: You are not authorized for any projects.
zh-CN: 您未被授权访问任何项目。
