django_openstack_auth 3.1.1.dev12 - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: An error occurred authenticating. Please try again later.
zh-TW: 認證發生錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: Authenticate using
zh-TW: 認證使用

en: Could not find service provider ID on Keystone.
zh-TW: 在Keystone找不到服務提供者ID

en: Domain
zh-TW: 地域

en: Invalid credentials.
zh-TW: 無效的認證。

en: K2K Federation not setup for this session
zh-TW: 這個session並未設定K2K聯合

en: No authentication backend could be determined to handle the provided credentials.
zh-TW: 沒有選擇認證後端來處理提供的憑證。

en: Password
zh-TW: 密碼

en: Project switch failed for user "%(username)s".
zh-TW: 使用者 "%(username)s" 的專案切換失敗。

en: Region
zh-TW: 區域

en: Service provider authentication failed. %s
zh-TW: 服務來源認證錯誤。%s

en: Switch to Keystone Provider "%(keystone_provider)s"successful.
zh-TW: 成功切換認證來源到 "%(keystone_provider)s"

en: Switch to project "%(project_name)s" successful.
zh-TW: 成功切換至專案 "%(project_name)s"。

en: The authentication token issued by the Identity service has expired.
zh-TW: 認證伺服器發佈的門票已經過期。

en: Unable to establish connection to keystone endpoint.
zh-TW: 無法建立與 Keystone 端點的連線。

en: Unable to retrieve authorized domains.
zh-TW: 無法獲得認證過的地域。

en: Unable to retrieve authorized projects.
zh-TW: 無法取回已授權的專案。

en: User Name
zh-TW: 用戶名稱

en: You are not authorized for any projects or domains.
zh-TW: 您未獲授權對任何專案或網域執行動作。

en: You are not authorized for any projects.
zh-TW: 沒有授權您任何專案。
