en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: The account you tried to activate has already been activated.
ko: 이미 활성화 된 계정입니다.

en: The account you attempted to activate is invalid.
ko: 유효하지 않은 계정을 활성화 하려고 했습니다.

en: This account has expired.
ko: 이 계정은 만료되었습니다.

en: The activation key you provided is invalid.
ko: 당신이 제공한 활성화 키는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: I have read and agree to the Terms of Service
ko: 약관을 읽었고 그 내용에 동의합니다.

en: This name cannot be registered. Please choose a different name.
ko: 이 이름은 등록될 수 없습니다. 다른 이름을 사용해주세요.

en: This email address cannot be registered. Please supply a different email address.
ko: 이메일이 등록될 수 없습니다. 다른 이메일을 사용해주세요.

en: This email address is already in use. Please supply a different email address.
ko: 이메일이 이미 사용중입니다. 다른 이메일을 등록해주세요.

en: A user with that username already exists.
ko: 이미 같은 아이디로 사용자가 등록되어 있습니다.

en: Registration using free email addresses is prohibited. Please supply a different email address.
ko: 무료 이메일 계정으로 등록하실 수 없습니다.다른 이메일을 등록해 주세요.

en: This name is reserved and cannot be registered.
ko: 이 이름은 이미 예약되어 등록될 수 없습니다.

en: You must agree to the terms to register
ko: 약관에 동의 하셔야만 합니다.
