en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: email address
zh: Email 地址

en: password
zh: 密码

en: password (again)
zh: 密码（重复）

en: Usernames can only contain letters, numbers and underscores
zh: 用户名只能包含字母、数字和下划线

en: This username is already taken. Please choose another.
zh: 该用户名已被占用，请另选一个。

en: You must type the same password each time
zh: 您必须输入两遍同样的密码

en: I have read and agree to the Terms of Service
zh: 我已阅读并同意该服务条款

en: You must agree to the terms to register
zh: 您必须同意注册条款

en: This email address is already in use. Please supply a different email address.
zh: 该 Email 地址已有人使用，请提供一个另外的 Email 地址。

en: Registration using free email addresses is prohibited. Please supply a different email address.
zh: 禁止使用免费 Email 地址注册，请提供一个另外的 Email 地址。

en: user
zh: 用户

en: activation key
zh: 激活密钥

en: registration profile
zh: 注册信息

en: registration profiles
zh: 注册信息
