en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: username
zh: 用戶名

en: email address
zh: Email 地址

en: password
zh: 密碼

en: password (again)
zh: 密碼（重復）

en: Usernames can only contain letters, numbers and underscores
zh: 用戶名只能包含字母、數字和下劃線

en: This username is already taken. Please choose another.
zh: 該用戶名已被佔用，請另選一個。

en: You must type the same password each time
zh: 您必須輸入兩遍同樣的密碼

en: I have read and agree to the Terms of Service
zh: 我已閱讀並同意該服務條款

en: You must agree to the terms to register
zh: 您必須同意注冊條款

en: This email address is already in use. Please supply a different email address.
zh: 該 Email 地址已有人使用，請提供一個另外的 Email 地址。

en: Registration using free email addresses is prohibited. Please supply a different email address.
zh: 禁止使用免費 Email 地址注冊，請提供一個另外的 Email 地址。

en: user
zh: 用戶

en: activation key
zh: 激活密鑰

en: registration profile
zh: 注冊信息

en: registration profiles
zh: 注冊信息
